إمدادات الغاز

يعد تصميم أنظمة وشبكات إمدادات الغاز من القواعد المهمة التي يجب اتباعها

تصميم أنظمة وشبكات إمدادات الغاز

إن قرار توريد الغاز إلى منزل خاص له ما يبرره باعتبارات اقتصادية سليمة ، لأنه أرخص ، وبالتالي ، أكثر أنواع الوقود المطلوبة. إذا كنت ترغب في تنفيذ مشروع تغويز ، يجب أن تعرف أن الخطوة الإلزامية على الطريق لتحقيق الهدف ستكون في تصميم إمدادات الغاز اللازمة لضمان التشغيل الآمن وربط منشأة سكنية مستقلة بشبكات مركزية أو خزان غاز مستقل. حق تنفيذ أعمال تصميم إنشاء أنظمة إمدادات الغاز مملوك فقط للشركات المنفذة المرخصة. ومع ذلك ، لن ينزعج العميل من المعلومات حول قواعد التصميم للتحكم واختيار مخطط منطقي.

المحتوى

    • ما يجب مراعاته عند التصميم?
    • تفاصيل إنشاء مشاريع التغويز
    • أنواع خطوط أنابيب الغاز الخارجية
  • تفاصيل تصميم الشبكات الداخلية
  • ما يجب مراعاته عند التصميم?

    ينتمي هذا النوع من الوقود إلى فئة المواد المتفجرة القابلة للاشتعال. قد تنحرف أدنى انحرافات عن إملاءات قوانين البناء عن مأساة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الغاز سام وضار بالبيئة. يجب أن يأخذ المصمم جميع هذه الفروق الدقيقة في الاعتبار. يجب أن يعلم مالك المنزل أنه من الأفضل طلب مشروع أثناء بناء المنزل ، لأنه بالنسبة لجهاز تسخين الغاز ، من الضروري تخصيص غرفة خاصة لغرفة المرجل ، وتوفير تهوية فعالة وحماية الاستخدام بالكامل.

    يجب أن يعهد تصميم إمدادات الغاز للمهنيين

    يجب أن يتم تصميم إمدادات الغاز من قبل مصممين محترفين ، لأن المادة المنقولة والمعالجة بواسطة الغلاية تصنف على أنها قابلة للاشتعال والانفجار

      تفاصيل إنشاء مشاريع التغويز

    حتى المصمم لا يمكنه تحديد تكلفة النتيجة النهائية بشكل أولي. يعتمد المبلغ على كتلة المعايير ، بما في ذلك مبدأ التخطيط ، وعرض الأنبوب ، وعدد مراحل ضغط الوقود ، وعدد الانحناءات ، والمواد والمعدات المحددة. بالتأكيد ، سيكون عليك الدفع مقابل تصميم أنظمة إمدادات الغاز ، بما في ذلك:

        • إنشاء مشروع لتزويد الوقود الطبيعي من خط أنابيب غاز مركزي إلى المنزل ؛
        • تطوير مشروع التوصيلات الداخلية لشبكة الغاز.
        تصميم أنظمة تزويد الغاز

        يتضمن تصميم أنظمة إمداد الغاز لمنزل خاص إنشاء مشروع لتزويد المبنى بالوقود وتطوير مشروع الأسلاك الداخلية

        ستحتاج أيضًا إلى الدفع مقابل التركيب ، للأنابيب والوحدات والتجهيزات المخصصة للتركيب.

        أنواع خطوط أنابيب الغاز الخارجية

        هناك طريقتان لوضع إمدادات الغاز في المنزل. يتم تنفيذ خط الأنابيب تحت الأرض أو بدون أعمال حفر باهظة الثمن ، ووضعه علانية.

            • سيكلف بناء خط أنابيب غاز تحت الأرض حوالي 1.5 مرة أكثر من مده فوق سطح الأرض. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأنابيب ستكون محمية بشكل أفضل بكثير من السلبية الميكانيكية الميكانيكية والجوية. الأنظمة تحت الأرض أكثر موثوقية وأكثر أمانًا ، ولكن في حالة حدوث ضرر ، سيكون العثور على السبب والقضاء عليه أكثر صعوبة وأكثر تكلفة..
            تركيب خزان غاز تحت الأرض لتنظيم إمدادات الغاز المستقلة

            إن الطريقة الجوفية لوضع شبكة إمدادات الغاز أكثر تكلفة ، ولكن من وجهة نظر السلامة ، فهي متقدمة بشكل كبير على بناء مرافق لإدخال الوقود فوق الأرض

                • إن بناء شبكة فوق الأرض أرخص ، لكن التآكل سيهدد الأجزاء المفتوحة من خطوط أنابيب الغاز ، ومن الأسهل الاتصال بها تلقائيًا ، فهي أكثر خطورة على البيئة.
                توريد الغاز لمنزل خاص: خط أنابيب غاز مفتوح بشكل مفتوح

                تخضع الأنابيب الموضوعة بطريقة مفتوحة للتآكل ، فمن السهل الاتصال بها دون موافقة أصحابها

                لا تؤثر دائمًا التفضيلات في اختيار فوق الأرض أو العكس على عوامل السعر فقط. هناك شروط مستقلة عن رغبات العملاء وهي:

                    • قيم نشاط تآكل التربة التي لا تلبي متطلبات GOSTs ، باستثناء وضع تحت الأرض ؛
                    • قرب خط الكهرباء عالي الجهد ، والذي سيكون من الضروري اختيار بناء مدخل أنبوب غاز تحت الأرض ؛
                    • عدم موافقة الجيران إذا تجاوز جزء من خط الأنابيب تحت الأرض قسمهم ؛
                    • درجة حرارة الغلاف الجوي المسجلة في المنطقة أقل – 45؟ ، بسبب الأنابيب التي لا يمكن وضعها إلا تحت الأرض ؛
                    • تقاطع الطرق السريعة الرئيسية ، والتي لا يمكن تصنيف استعادة سلامتها على أنها أحداث منخفضة التكلفة ، علاوة على ذلك ، خلال فترة التركيب ، حتى الطرق غير المزدحمة للغاية ستحتاج إلى سدها للحصول على تصاريح من خدمات النقل والتفتيش.
                    تصميم إمدادات الغاز لمنزل خاص

                    معايير البناء لموقع خزان غاز مستقل

                    في كثير من الأحيان ، يكون مشروع إمداد خط أنابيب الغاز إلى المنزل عبارة عن نسخة مجمعة تجمع بين طريقتي التمديد. يعتمد اختيار المصمم على الظروف المحددة والخصائص الدقيقة للموقع.

                    تفاصيل تصميم الشبكات الداخلية

                    يعتمد حساب وتصميم إمدادات الغاز لمنزل خاص مرة أخرى على عوامل فردية بحتة ، والتي يتم على أساسها تحديد غلاية من نوع وقوة معينة ، ومعدات إضافية ، تم تصميم مخطط الأسلاك. ومع ذلك ، هناك متطلبات مشتركة لجميع المشاريع ، والامتثال لها شرط أساسي للتغويز.

                        • إن وجود غرفة مرجل لتركيب وحدة الغاز أمر إلزامي ، حيث يُحظر وضعها في المباني السكنية. هل يجب تخصيص 4 م على الأقل لمرجل واحد؟ في غرفة يبلغ ارتفاع السقف فيها 2.2 متر على الأقل. يجب أن يكون مدخل الفرن بعرض 0.8 م ، أكبر حجم ممكن. يتم حساب حجم النوافذ على أساس 0.3 متر بالاعتماد على 10 أمتار مكعبة من الغرفة ، ويجب الانتهاء من الفرن بمواد غير قابلة للاحتراق.
                        يعد وجود غرفة المرجل شرطًا أساسيًا لتنظيم إمدادات الغاز

                        من المتطلبات الأساسية للتغويز وجود فرن (مرجل) مجهز وفقًا لمتطلبات السلامة الصارمة

                            • يجب أن تحتوي غرفة المرجل على شبكة كهرباء ومجاري وغاز وأنابيب مياه. لسلامة الاتصالات الكهربائية ، من الضروري توفير التأريض. يتم توفير المياه لتركيب أنظمة التدفئة والمياه الساخنة المنزلية ؛ هناك حاجة إلى الصرف الصحي لضمان جريان الطوارئ. يجب أن يحتوي خط الغاز على وحدة إغلاق منفصلة لكل غلاية.
                            تصميم توريد الغاز: يجب الانتهاء من غرفة المرجل بمواد غير قابلة للاحتراق

                            في غرفة المرجل ، يجب إجراء جميع الاتصالات اللازمة لتوصيل معدات الغلاية الوظيفية

                                • يجب أن تحتوي غرفة الفرن على مخرج لنظام التهوية العامة للمبنى وقناتين إضافيتين للمدخنة. تم تصميم إحدى القنوات الإضافية لتثبيت المدخنة نفسها ، والثانية – لتنظيفها. بالنسبة للوحدات ذات المدخنة الطبيعية ، يلزم وجود شواية تهوية ، يتدفق من خلالها الهواء النقي من الشارع.
                                • يجب أن تكون المدخنة مصنوعة من مواد مقاومة للغاز. يتم تثبيت المستوى العلوي من قطع المدخنة فوق السقف. يعتمد ارتفاع قسم الأنابيب البارز فوق السقف على درجة قابلية مواد التسقيف للاشتعال.
                                تصميم إمدادات الغاز: قواعد تركيب المدخنة

                                تصميم إمدادات الغاز لمنزل خاص: قواعد الجهاز لإزالة منتجات الاحتراق – ارتفاع أنبوب المدخنة

                                    • الوحدة الرئيسية للنظام – تقع المرجل بعيدًا عن مصادر النار المفتوحة للخطر. على جميع الجوانب ، يجب ضمان اتباع نهج حر..

                                    ليست هناك حاجة لتنظيم الغاطس الطبيعي إذا كانت الغلاية قادرة على إزالة منتجات الاحتراق بالقوة ، والتي يتم تنفيذها بواسطة مروحة مثبتة في أنبوب فوق حافة السقف. عادة ما تكون هذه مزدوجة ، تسمى المداخن المحورية ، تتكون من أنبوبين بأقطار مختلفة. من خلال القناة الحلقية الخارجية للمدخنة المحورية ، يتدفق الهواء من الشارع إلى الغرفة ، بينما يسخن في نفس الوقت بسبب الطاقة الحرارية لغازات المداخن التي يتم تصريفها في الخارج. يسمح لك هذا التصميم بتقليل استهلاك الوقود ، وزيادة كفاءة وحدة الغاز.

                                    تصميم شبكات تزويد الغاز للمنازل الريفية: قواعد تركيب الغلايات

                                    قواعد تركيب الغلايات: أ. من المرجل إلى سطح السقف غير المحمي ، تبلغ المسافة 1.2 متر ، من المستوى الجانبي إلى الجدار غير المحمي 0.32 متر ، إلى الجدار مع صفائح معدنية على كرتون الأسبستوس ، يمكن أن تكون المسافة 0.26 متر أو أكثر. ب. من المدخنة إلى الهيكل القابل للاشتعال ، مسافة لا تقل عن 0.5 متر ، إذا كان الجدار يواجه صفائح معدنية الأسبستوس ، يمكن تثبيت المرجل على مسافة 0.25 سم.

                                    بالطبع ، يجب أن يعهد إلى المتخصصين بتركيب نظام ينقل مادة سامة متفجرة ، وكذلك تصميم شبكات إمدادات الغاز. إن خطر أخطاء الهواة كبير للغاية وكارثي. ومع ذلك ، بمعرفة تعقيدات تنظيم التغويز ، سيكون من الأسهل بكثير تحديد أخطاء الأداء غير النزيه ، وسيضمن القضاء على العيوب في الوقت المناسب عملية لا تشوبها شائبة.

                                    logo

                                    للإجابة

Gas supply

Designing gas supply systems and networks are important rules to follow

Design of gas supply systems and networks

The decision to supply gas to a private house is justified by sound economic considerations, since it is the cheapest, therefore, the most popular type of fuel. If you want to implement a gasification project, you should know that a mandatory step on the road to achieving the goal will be to design the gas supply necessary to ensure safe operation and to connect an autonomous residential facility to centralized networks or to an autonomous gas tank. The right to carry out design work on the creation of gas supply systems is owned only by licensed executing companies. However, the customer will not be disturbed by information about design rules for control and for choosing a rational scheme.

Content

    • What to consider when designing?
    • The specifics of creating gasification projects
    • Types of outdoor gas pipelines
  • Specifics of designing internal networks
  • What to consider when designing?

    This type of fuel belongs to the category of flammable explosive substances. The slightest deviations from the dictates of building codes may end in tragedy. In addition, the gas is toxic and harmful to the environment. All these nuances must be taken into account by the designer. The owner of the house should know that it is best to order a project during the construction of the house, since for the gas heating device it is necessary to allocate a special room for the boiler room, provide effective ventilation and completely secure the use.

    Gas supply design must be entrusted to professionals

    Gas supply design must be carried out by professional designers, since the substance transported and processed by the boiler is classified as flammable and explosive

      The specifics of creating gasification projects

    Even the designer cannot preliminary name the cost of the final result. The amount depends on the mass of criteria, including the principle of wiring, the width of the pipes, the number of stages of fuel pressure, the number of bends, the selected materials and equipment. Definitely, you will have to pay for the design of gas supply systems, including:

        • creation of a project for the supply of natural fuel from a centralized gas pipeline to a house;
        • development of a project for the internal wiring of the gas network.
        Design of gas supply systems

        Designing gas supply systems for a private house includes creating a project for supplying fuel to the building and developing a project for internal wiring

        You will also need to pay for installation, for pipes, units, fittings intended for installation.

        Types of outdoor gas pipelines

        There are two ways to lay the gas supply to the house. The pipeline is carried out underground or without expensive excavation work, laying it openly.

            • The construction of an underground gas pipeline will cost approximately 1.5 times more than laying above ground. However, the pipes will be much better protected from external mechanical and atmospheric negativity. Underground systems are much more reliable and safer, but in case of damage, finding and eliminating the cause will be more difficult and more expensive..
            Underground installation of a gas tank for organizing autonomous gas supply

            The underground method of laying a gas supply network is more expensive, but from a safety point of view, it is significantly ahead of the construction of facilities for introducing fuel above the ground

                • The construction of an elevated network is cheaper, but corrosion will threaten open sections of gas pipelines, it is easier to connect to them without permission, they are more dangerous for the environment.
                Gas supply of a private house: openly laid gas pipeline

                Pipes laid in an open way are subject to corrosion, it is easier to connect to them without the consent of the owners

                Not always preferences in the choice of above-ground or the opposite way affect only price factors. There are conditions independent of the wishes of customers, these are:

                    • values ​​of soil corrosion activity that do not meet the requirements of GOSTs, excluding underground laying;
                    • the proximity of the high-voltage power line, because of which it will be necessary to choose the construction of an underground gas pipeline inlet;
                    • lack of consent of neighbors if part of the underground pipeline crosses their section;
                    • the atmospheric temperature recorded in the region is lower – 45 ?, due to which pipes can only be laid underground;
                    • the intersection of major highways, the restoration of the integrity of which cannot be classified as cheap events, moreover, during the installation period, even not too “busy” roads will need to be blocked with obtaining permits from the transport inspection services.
                    Designing a gas supply for a private house

                    Construction norms for the location of an autonomous gas tank

                    Often, the project of supplying a gas pipeline to a house is a combined version combining both laying methods. What the designer chooses depends on the specific circumstances and the exact characteristics of the site.

                    Specifics of designing internal networks

                    The calculation and design of gas supply for a private house is again based on purely individual factors, based on which a boiler of a certain type and power is selected, additional equipment, a wiring diagram is designed. However, there are requirements common to all projects, compliance with which is a prerequisite for gasification.

                        • Mandatory presence of a boiler room for the installation of a gas unit, since it is prohibited to place it in residential premises. Should a minimum of 4 m be allocated to one boiler? in a room with a ceiling height of at least 2.2 m. The furnace doorway should be 0.8 m wide, as large as possible. The size of the windows is calculated on the basis of 0.3 m relying on 10 cubic meters of the room. The furnace should be finished with non-combustible materials.
                        The presence of a boiler room is a prerequisite for organizing gas supply

                        A prerequisite for gasification is the presence of a furnace (boiler), equipped in accordance with strict safety requirements regulations

                            • The boiler room should have a power grid, sewer, gas and water pipelines. For the safety of electrical communications, it is necessary to provide grounding. Water is supplied for the installation of heating and domestic hot water systems; sewage is needed to ensure emergency runoff. The gas line must have a separate shut-off unit for each of the boilers.
                            Gas supply design: the boiler room must be finished with non-combustible materials

                            In the boiler room, all communications necessary for the connection and functionality of the boiler equipment must be carried out

                                • The furnace room should have an exit to the general ventilation system of the building and two additional channels for the chimney. One of the additional channels is designed to install the chimney itself, the second – for cleaning it. For units with a natural chimney, a ventilation grill is required, through which fresh air will flow from the street.
                                • The chimney must be made of gas-tight materials. The upper plane of the chimney cut is installed above the roof. The height of the pipe section protruding above the roof depends on the degree of flammability of the roofing material.
                                Gas supply design: chimney installation rules

                                Designing gas supply for a private house: the rules of the device for the removal of combustion products – the height of the chimney pipe

                                    • The main unit of the system – the boiler is located away from endangering sources of open fire. On all sides, a free approach must be ensured..

                                    There is no need to organize natural draft if the boiler is able to forcibly remove combustion products, which is carried out by a fan mounted in a pipe above the roof ridge. Usually these are double, the so-called coaxial chimneys, consisting of two pipes with different diameters. Through the external annular channel of the coaxial chimney, air flows from the street into the room, while simultaneously warming up due to the thermal energy of the flue gases that are discharged outside. This design allows you to reduce fuel consumption, increasing the efficiency of the gas unit.

                                    Designing gas supply networks for country houses: boiler installation rules

                                    Rules for installing boilers: A. From the boiler to the surface of the unprotected ceiling, the distance is 1.2 m, from the side plane to the unprotected wall 0.32 m, to the wall with a metal sheet on asbestos cardboard the distance can be 0.26 m or more. B. From the chimney to the combustible structure, a distance of at least 0.5 m, if the wall is faced with asbestos metal sheet, the boiler can be installed at a distance of 0.25 cm.

                                    Of course, the installation of a system transporting an explosive toxic substance, as well as the design of gas supply networks, must be entrusted to professionals. The risk of amateurish mistakes is too great and catastrophic. However, knowing the intricacies of organizing gasification, it will be much easier to identify the mistakes of dishonest performers, and the timely elimination of defects will ensure flawless operation.

                                    logo

                                    Leave a Comment