ديكور الحمام

التصميم الداخلي للحمام: إنشاء بيئة مواتية

التصميم الداخلي للحمام

الحمام الخشبي هو مجموعة كاملة من علاجات العافية جنبًا إلى جنب مع فرصة رائعة لقضاء عطلة لا تنسى ، والتخلص من عبء المخاوف اليومية والتعب المتراكم. حتى صالونات SPA الحديثة لا يمكن أن تحل محل تأثير تجديد حمام روسي حقيقي ، حيث لا يمكنك فقط التبخير ، وغسل سلبية المدينة المغبرة ، ولكن أيضًا الدردشة مع الأصدقاء. لكن كل هذا ممكن فقط إذا كان تصميم الحمام يلبي متطلبات معينة. يجب التفكير في الداخل بطريقة تجعل هذا المكان الرائع دليلاً حقيقياً لعالم الطبيعة البكر وأفضل طريقة لنسيان الغرور الواقع اليومي لفترة على الأقل لفترة.

المحتوى

  • ما يجب أن يكون تصميم الحمام الروسي?
  • التصميم الداخلي للحمام: المكونات
  • الموقد هو قلب أي حمام
  • الرفوف – عنصر وظيفي
  • الأبواب مهمة أيضًا!
  • خيارات الإضاءة
  • الحمام الروسي: تصميم الأرضيات
  • السقف والجدران: زخرفة

 

  • لون داخل الحمام
  • ما يجب أن يكون تصميم الحمام الروسي?

    التفكير في الوضع الداخلي ، لا يهم ما إذا كان تصميم غرفة الاسترخاء في الحمام أو داخل غرفة البخار ، يجب عليك الالتزام ببعض القواعد:

    • عند الترتيب ، من الضروري استخدام خطوط بسيطة تؤكد على الراحة والملاءمة. لا يجب استخدام أشكال معقدة وغير عادية وظلال براقة ومزعجة ؛
    • تحتاج إلى التفكير من خلال التصميم الداخلي للحمام بحيث لا يتشبث المظهر بالتفاصيل غير الضرورية ، أو حاول تنعيم زوايا الغرف ، أو على الأقل ، عدم إظهار وجودها. يتأثر الجو بشكل غير موات بعناصر تركز على العزل وصغر حجم الغرفة ؛
    • أفضل مادة للحمام هي الخشب. لا يمتص الخشب الحرارة الرطبة تمامًا فحسب ، بل له أيضًا تأثير علاجي على الجسم. لتصنيع أثاث الخشب الصلب جيد بشكل خاص: الزيزفون ، الأسبن ، الصنوبر.

    تحتاج الى ان تعرف! بالطبع ، يمكنك استخدام مواد اصطناعية للزينة ، ولكن بعد ذلك سيضيع تأثير الشفاء بشكل ميئوس منه.

    يجب التفكير في الجزء الداخلي من الحمام بأدق التفاصيل ، كل التفاصيل ذات أهمية حاسمة ، تحمل بعض المعنى السري. وسيساعد ذلك على اختيار تصميم الحمام داخل اختيار الصورة المعروض أدناه:

    حمامات التصميم في الداخل: اختيار الصورة

    حمامات التصميم في الداخل: اختيار الصورة

    التصميم الداخلي للحمام: المكونات

    يتكون الجزء الداخلي لأي غرفة من العديد من المكونات. دعونا ننظر فيها بمزيد من التفصيل..

    الموقد هو قلب أي حمام

    كما تعلمون ، السمة الرئيسية ، مركز الحمام الروسي هو الموقد. الموقد ، المصنوع تقليديًا من الطوب الأحمر ، متناغم تمامًا مع الكسوة الخشبية للسقف والجدران..

    بشكل عام ، لا يحتاج الفرن إلى ديكور إضافي ، ولكن يمكن تزيين منطقة الفرن بالحجر أو الزجاج.

    الفرن هو العنصر المركزي في أي حمام

    الفرن هو العنصر المركزي في أي حمام

    الرفوف – عنصر وظيفي

    الرفوف – عنصر خاص يساعدك على الاستمتاع بعطلتك إلى أقصى حد. يجب ألا تكون الأرضيات مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب والصلب. من المستحسن استخدام الألواح الضيقة ، والتي ستكون الفجوة بين 2-3 سم ، وهذا ضروري ليس فقط لخلق إضاءة موحدة ، ولكن أيضًا لتدوير الهواء. للسبب نفسه ، لا يجب عمل أرفف جانبية وامضة..

    أرفف مريحة - مفتاح إقامة رائعة في الحمام

    أرفف مريحة – مفتاح إقامة رائعة في الحمام

    تحتاج الى ان تعرف! إذا كانت الرفوف معلقة من الجدران الجانبية ، تظهر كمية كبيرة من الهواء والضوء ، وتتسع المساحة بشكل مرئي.

    الأبواب مهمة أيضًا!

    عند التفكير في التصميم الداخلي للحمام ، انتبه جيدًا للأبواب. الأبواب الزجاجية المفضلة هي زجاج ملون خفف بسماكة لا تقل عن 8 مم. مثل هذا الباب محكم ولن يسمح للهواء الساخن بمغادرة الغرفة. لا تنس أن الأبواب لا يجب فتحها للداخل..

    للحمام ، يفضل الأبواب الزجاجية.

    للحمام ، يفضل الأبواب الزجاجية.

    خيارات الإضاءة

    إنشاء الإضاءة المناسبة ليست مهمة بسيطة كما قد يبدو للوهلة الأولى. يجب أن يكون الضوء متساويًا وناعمًا ، ولا ينبغي أن يعمى. من الأفضل وضع المصابيح في أماكن مختلفة فوق الرفوف العلوية. إذا كانت غرفة البخار صغيرة ، فإن مصباحين بقوة 40-60 واط أكثر من كافيين. يجب أن تفهم أن العديد من التركيبات لا يتم وضعها للسطوع ، ولكن لإنشاء إضاءة موحدة للحمام.

    يمكن إنشاء الإضاءة بمساعدة مصابيح مختلفة ، مما يسمح بتحقيق أي تخيلات وتحويل الحمام إلى ركن سحري ، حيث يسود السلام. فيما يلي تصميم الحمام: صور خيارات الإضاءة التي قد تكون مفيدة في التصميم الداخلي.

    خيارات إضاءة الحمام

    خيارات إضاءة الحمام

    الحمام الروسي: تصميم الأرضيات

    كما ذكرنا من قبل ، فإن تصميم الحمامات والساونا ينطوي على مراعاة العديد من الفروق الدقيقة ، والأرضيات ليست استثناءً بأي حال من الأحوال. الكثير يفعل أرضية في الحمام خشبية ، لكنها ليست عملية: تتسخ الشجرة بسرعة ، حتى إذا كنت تمشي في نعال أو حافي القدمين. من المستحيل تغطية الأرضية بالورنيش ، حتى أن الورنيش عالي الجودة يطلق مواد سامة عند تسخينه. لذلك ، سيكون الخيار الأفضل هو بلاط الأرضية وإجراء نظام تدفئة. في هذا الحمام ، ستكون الأرضية دافئة ونظيفة دائمًا..

    السقف والجدران: زخرفة

    لسبب ما ، يعتقد على نطاق واسع أنه من غير المرغوب فيه استخدام عدة أنواع من الخشب في الجزء الداخلي من الحمام ، فإن غرفة البخار ، من المفترض أن تأخذ هذا ، ستلقي نظرة فاحشة إلى حد ما. هذا بيان خاطئ ، لأن مزيجًا مؤهلاً من عدة ألوان وأنواع من الخشب يمكن أن يخلق صورة مذهلة للبيئة. يمكنك استخدام الخشب الفاتح للسقف ، والخشب الداكن للجدران. يبدو مثيرا للاهتمام

    لون داخل الحمام

    تعتبر لوحة الألوان ذات أهمية كبيرة للتصميم. هنا ، أيضًا ، لها قواعدها الخاصة. لذا ، إذا سألت في البحث عن تصميم الحمامات: صورة ، يمكنك أن ترى أنه في معظم الوقت في الإضاءة الداخلية ، تسود ألوان الباستيل. هذا ليس صدفة: تساهم الظلال غير المزعجة في خلق جو من السلام والوئام..

    تحتاج الى ان تعرف! يفضل أيضًا للحمام الليلك والبني والأصفر.

    لكن هذا لا يعني أنك بحاجة إلى التخلي عن اللهجات اللامعة. معجبو الحمام المنعش ، عندما يكون الهدف هو إعادة شحن الطاقة الإيجابية ، سيحبون الظلال المثيرة من اللون الأحمر أو البرتقالي المشبع. يمكن أن تكون المناديل أو المناشف – أنت تقرر.

    لن تكون لهجات مشرقة زائدة على الإطلاق

    لن تكون لهجات مشرقة زائدة على الإطلاق

    في هذه الحالة ، يجب اختيار الأثاث مع مراعاة البطانة ، وغالبًا ما تكون الأجزاء الخشبية مغطاة بالبقع والورنيش..

    إنهم لا يجادلون حول الأذواق ، كما يقولون. تسمح لك هذه الحقيقة بإنشاء مساحة داخلية على عكس ما رأيته سابقًا ، فرديًا. شخص ما يحلم بموقد كبير وتأثير “الأضواء الشمالية” على السقف ، لكن أحدهم معجب بتصميم الحمام مع حوض سباحة. كل شيء سيعتمد كليا على تفضيلاتك. التصميم الداخلي المصنوع من الروح سيجلب الفرح ليس لك فقط ، ولكن أيضًا لكل من يقرر زيارة الجزيرة المطلوبة لتنقية الروح والجسد – حمام ، وبعد ذلك تشعر أنك تولد من جديد.

    logo

    للإجابة

Bath decoration

The interior and design of the bath: create a favorable setting

The interior and design of the bath

A wooden bathhouse is a full range of wellness procedures combined with a wonderful opportunity for an unforgettable vacation, getting rid of the burden of everyday worries and accumulated fatigue. Even newfangled SPA salons cannot replace the rejuvenating effect of a real Russian bath, where you can not only steam up, wash off the negativity of a dusty metropolis, but also chat with friends. But all this is possible only if the design of the bath meets certain requirements. The interior needs to be thought out in such a way that this wonderful place becomes a real guide to the world of untouched nature and the best way to forget about the vanity of everyday reality at least for a while.

Content

  • What should be the design of the Russian bath?
  • Inside bath design: components
  • The stove is the heart of any bath
  • Shelves – functional element
  • Doors are important too!
  • Lighting Options
  • Russian bath: flooring design
  • Ceiling and walls: decoration

 

  • Color in the interior of the bath
  • What should be the design of the Russian bath?

    Thinking over the internal situation, it does not matter if it is the design of the relaxation room in the bathhouse or the steam room interior, you should adhere to some rules:

    • when arranging, it is necessary to use simple lines that emphasize comfort and convenience. You should not use elaborate, unusual forms and flashy, annoying shades;
    • you need to think about the interior design of the bathhouse so that the look does not cling to unnecessary details, try to smooth the corners of the rooms or, at least, not to demonstrate their presence. The atmosphere is influenced unfavorably by elements focusing on isolation and the small size of the room;
    • the best material for the bath is wood. Wood not only perfectly absorbs moist heat, but also has a therapeutic effect on the body. For the manufacture of furniture hardwood is especially good: linden, aspen, pine.

    You need to know! Of course, you can use artificial materials for decoration, but then the healing effect will be hopelessly lost.

    The interior of the bathhouse should be thought out to the smallest detail, every detail is of decisive importance, carries some secret meaning. And it will help to choose the design of the bath inside the photo selection presented below:

    Design baths inside: photo selection

    Design baths inside: photo selection

    Inside bath design: components

    The interior of any room consists of many components. Let’s consider them in more detail..

    The stove is the heart of any bath

    As you know, the main feature, the center of the Russian bath is the stove. The stove, traditionally made of red brick, is in perfect harmony with the wooden cladding of the ceiling and walls..

    By and large, the furnace does not need additional decor, but the furnace zone can be decorated with stone or glass.

    The furnace is the central element of any bath

    The furnace is the central element of any bath

    Shelves – functional element

    Shelves – a special item that helps you enjoy your vacation to the maximum. The flooring should not be made of solid, solid wood. It is recommended to use narrow boards, the clearance between which will be within 2-3 cm. This is necessary not only to create uniform lighting, but also for air circulation. For the same reason, flashing side shelves should not be done..

    Comfortable shelves - the key to a great stay in the bath

    Comfortable shelves – the key to a great stay in the bath

    You need to know! If the shelves are hung from the side walls, a large amount of air, light appears, the space visually expands.

    Doors are important too!

    Thinking over the interior design of the bath, pay special attention to the doors. Preferred glass doors are tempered tinted glass with a thickness of at least 8 mm. Such a door is tight and will not allow hot air to leave the room. Do not forget that doors should not open inwards..

    For a bath, glass doors are preferable.

    For a bath, glass doors are preferable.

    Lighting Options

    Creating the right lighting is not such a simple task as it might seem at first glance. The light should be even and soft, should not blind eyes. Lamps are best placed in different places above the upper shelves. If the steam room is small, then two lamps with a power of 40-60 W are more than enough. You need to understand that several fixtures are placed not for brightness, but to create uniform illumination of the bath.

    Lighting can be created with the help of different lamps, allowing to realize any fantasies and turn the bath into a magic corner, where peace prevails. Below is the design of the bath: photos of lighting options that may be useful in interior design.

    Bath lighting options

    Bath lighting options

    Russian bath: flooring design

    As already noted, the design of baths and saunas involves taking into account many nuances, and flooring is by no means an exception. Many do floor in the bath wooden, but this is not practical: the tree becomes dirty quickly, even if you walk in slippers or barefoot. It is impossible to cover the floor with varnish, even high-quality varnish releases toxic substances when heated. Therefore, the best option would be to tile the floor and conduct a heating system. In such a bath, the floor will always be warm and clean..

    Ceiling and walls: decoration

    For some reason, it is widely believed that it is undesirable to use several types of wood in the interior of the bath, the steam room, supposedly from this, will take on a somewhat lurid look. This is an erroneous statement, because a competent combination of several colors and species of wood can create an amazing picture of the environment. You can use light wood for the ceiling, and dark wood for the walls. It looks very interesting

    Color in the interior of the bath

    The color palette is of great importance for the design. Here, too, have their own rules. So, if you ask in the search for the design of the baths: a photo, you can see that most of the time in the interior light, pastel colors prevail. This is no accident: unobtrusive shades contribute to the creation of an atmosphere of peace and harmony..

    You need to know! Also preferred for the bath are lilac, brown, yellow.

    But this does not mean that you need to abandon the bright accents. Fans of an invigorating bath, when the goal is to recharge with positive energy, will like juicy shades of red or saturated orange. It can be napkins or towels – you decide.

    Bright accents will not be superfluous at all

    Bright accents will not be superfluous at all

    In this situation, the furniture should be selected taking into account the lining, wooden parts are often covered with stain and varnished..

    They do not argue about tastes, as they say. This truth allows you to create an interior unlike what you saw earlier, individual. Someone dreams of a large stove and the effect of the “northern lights” on the ceiling, but someone is impressed by the design of the bath with a pool. Everything will depend entirely on your preferences. An interior made with a soul will bring joy not only to you, but also to everyone who decides to visit the coveted islet of body and soul cleansing – a bath, after which you feel like born again.

    logo

    Leave a Comment