أدوات

كيفية اختيار قطع الطحن الصحيح

في صندوق الأدوات لجميع النجارين تقريبًا ، يتم إعطاء مكان مهم لآلة الطحن. تتيح لك أداة النجارة هذه عمل حواف مجسمة ، وعمل أخاديد وثقوب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتيح لك المعدات معالجة ليس فقط الخشب ، ولكن أيضًا الحديد ، البلاستيك ، اللوح الليفي ، الحبيبي وأنواع أخرى من المواد. لنتحدث, كيفية اختيار قطع الطحن.

منذ البداية ، من الضروري تحديد العمل الذي سيتم تنفيذه في المستقبل بمساعدة قاطع الطحن ، ونشاط عملها. لذلك ، فكر في العمل الذي تخطط للقيام به. يمكن تقسيم جميع قواطع الطحن بشكل مشروط إلى معدات ذات نوع من الحواف والعمودية والخاصة.

أنواع ماكينات الطحن وخصائصها

يسمى القاطع الطحن العمودي الغاطسة. إنها أداة عالمية تسمح لك بإجراء أنواع مختلفة من الطحن..

استخدام حواف آلة الطحن (طحن الحواف) هي معالجة حواف المنتجات. تأتي أداة النجارة المركبة مع قاعدتين: واحدة تنفذ الطحن والأخرى مقابض الأطراف.

هناك أنواع خاصة من آلات الطحن. لذلك ، من خلال المعدات الصفائحية ، من الممكن إنتاج أخاديد ضيقة فقط ، ويتم استخدام آلات الحشو لعمل تجاويف للمسامير والأخاديد. للعمل مع الرقائق ، يتم تصنيع معدات التشذيب الخاصة.

إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام جهاز التوجيه لنوع معين من العمل ، فمن الأفضل شراء معدات متخصصة للغاية: سيكون قادرًا على تنفيذ العمليات بشكل أكثر كفاءة وسيوفر.

المؤشرات الفنية لآلات الطحن

يمكن أن تختلف آلات الطحن في الطاقة ، والتي تتراوح في نطاق 600-2300 واط. مع زيادة القوة ، تزداد راحة العمل باستخدام الأداة ، لكن وزنها ينمو. لذلك ، للعمل على الوزن ، من الأفضل الامتناع عن شراء معدات ذات طاقة عالية. تختلف قواطع الطحن في سرعة دوران المغزل ، والتي تتراوح في نطاق 8000-34000 دورة في الدقيقة. قد يختلف قطر ساق أداة النجارة أيضًا..

لكي تكون آلات الطحن ملائمة للاستخدام ، يجب أن تكون مجهزة بمفتاح سرعة وبوابة غبار وقفل طاقة ووظائف أخرى.في صندوق الأدوات لجميع النجارين تقريبًا ، يتم إعطاء مكان مهم لآلة الطحن. تتيح لك أداة النجارة هذه عمل حواف مجسمة ، وعمل أخاديد وثقوب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتيح لك المعدات معالجة ليس فقط الخشب ، ولكن أيضًا الحديد ، البلاستيك ، اللوح الليفي ، الحبيبي وأنواع أخرى من المواد. لنتحدث, كيفية اختيار قطع الطحن.

منذ البداية ، من الضروري تحديد العمل الذي سيتم تنفيذه في المستقبل بمساعدة قاطع الطحن ، ونشاط عملها. لذلك ، فكر في العمل الذي تخطط للقيام به. يمكن تقسيم جميع قواطع الطحن بشكل مشروط إلى معدات ذات نوع من الحواف والعمودية والخاصة.

أنواع ماكينات الطحن وخصائصها

يسمى القاطع الطحن العمودي الغاطسة. إنها أداة عالمية تسمح لك بإجراء أنواع مختلفة من الطحن..

استخدام حواف آلة الطحن (طحن الحواف) هي معالجة حواف المنتجات. تأتي أداة النجارة المركبة مع قاعدتين: واحدة تنفذ الطحن والأخرى مقابض الأطراف.

هناك أنواع خاصة من آلات الطحن. لذلك ، من خلال المعدات الصفائحية ، من الممكن إنتاج أخاديد ضيقة فقط ، ويتم استخدام آلات الحشو لعمل تجاويف للمسامير والأخاديد. للعمل مع الرقائق ، يتم تصنيع معدات التشذيب الخاصة.

إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام جهاز التوجيه لنوع معين من العمل ، فمن الأفضل شراء معدات متخصصة للغاية: سيكون قادرًا على تنفيذ العمليات بشكل أكثر كفاءة وسيوفر.

المؤشرات الفنية لآلات الطحن

يمكن أن تختلف آلات الطحن في الطاقة ، والتي تتراوح في نطاق 600-2300 واط. مع زيادة القوة ، تزداد راحة العمل باستخدام الأداة ، لكن وزنها ينمو. لذلك ، للعمل على الوزن ، من الأفضل الامتناع عن شراء معدات ذات طاقة عالية. تختلف قواطع الطحن في سرعة دوران المغزل ، والتي تتراوح في نطاق 8000-34000 دورة في الدقيقة. قد يختلف قطر ساق أداة النجارة أيضًا..

لكي تكون آلات الطحن ملائمة للاستخدام ، يجب أن تكون مجهزة بمفتاح سرعة وبوابة غبار وقفل طاقة ووظائف أخرى.

لذا استعرضنا, كيفية اختيار قطع الطحن. باتباع إرشادات المقال ، يمكنك تحقيق النتيجة المرجوة وشراء أداة بالخصائص اللازمة..

كيفية اختيار قطع الطحن الصحيح
logo

للإجابة

Instruments

How to choose the right milling cutter

In the toolbox of almost all joiners, an important place is given to the milling machine. This woodworking tool allows you to easily perform figured edges, make grooves and holes. In addition, the equipment allows you to process not only wood, but also iron, plastic, fiberboard, particleboard and other types of materials. let’s talk, how to choose a milling cutter.

From the very beginning, it is necessary to determine the work that will be carried out in the future with the help of a milling cutter, and the activity of its operation. Therefore, think about what work you plan to do with it. All milling cutters can be conditionally divided into equipment with edge, vertical and special type of work.

Types of milling machines and their features

The vertical type milling cutter is called submersible. It is a universal tool that allows you to perform various types of milling..

Using a milling machine edging (edge ​​milling) is the processing of the edges of the products. The combination woodworking tool comes with two bases: one implements milling and the other handles edges.

In the toolbox of almost all joiners, an important place is given to the milling machine. This woodworking tool allows you to easily perform figured edges, make grooves and holes. In addition, the equipment allows you to process not only wood, but also iron, plastic, fiberboard, particleboard and other types of materials. let’s talk, how to choose a milling cutter.

From the very beginning, it is necessary to determine the work that will be carried out in the future with the help of a milling cutter, and the activity of its operation. Therefore, think about what work you plan to do with it. All milling cutters can be conditionally divided into equipment with edge, vertical and special type of work.

Types of milling machines and their features

The vertical type milling cutter is called submersible. It is a universal tool that allows you to perform various types of milling..

Using a milling machine edging (edge ​​milling) is the processing of the edges of the products. The combination woodworking tool comes with two bases: one implements milling and the other handles edges.

There are special types of milling machines. So, by means of lamellar equipment it is possible to produce only narrow grooves, and filler machines are used to make recesses for dowels and grooves. To work with the laminate, special trimmer equipment is manufactured.

If you plan to use the router for a specific type of work, it is better to purchase highly specialized equipment: it will be able to perform operations more efficiently and will save.

Technical indicators of milling machines

Milling machines can differ in power, which is in the range of 600-2300 watts. With an increase in power, the convenience of working with a tool increases, but its weight grows. Therefore, to work on weight it is better to refrain from buying equipment with high power. Milling cutters differ in spindle rotation speed, which is in the range of 8000-34000 rpm. The diameter of the shank of a woodworking tool may also vary..

For milling machines to be convenient to use, they must be equipped with a speed switch, a dust gateway, a power lock and other functions.

So we reviewed, how to choose a milling cutter. Following the guidance of the article, you can achieve the desired result and purchase a tool with the necessary characteristics..

How to choose the right milling cutter
logo

Leave a Comment