أدوات

ميزات اختيار كماشة

الزردية هي أداة تستخدم في أعمال النجارة وصناعة الأقفال والأعمال الكهربائية المختلفة. يحتوي كل سيد في صندوق أدواته على زردية عالية الجودة وموثوقة ، يمكنك من خلالها التقاط أجزاء مختلفة وإجراء ثني الأسلاك والأسلاك. ويسمح المقبض المعزول للأداة باستخدامه حتى عند العمل بأسلاك عالية الجهد. دعونا نلقي نظرة على الرئيسي ميزات اختيار كماشة.

حتى الآن ، تتميز أنواع مختلفة من كماشة. تسمح لك بشفاء الأجزاء التي يصل قطرها إلى سنتيمتر. سيحسن البعض الأداة عن طريق شحذ مقبضها تحت شكل مفك البراغي ، مما يسمح لك بالحصول على كماشة. تحتوي بعض أنواع الكماشة على فتحات خاصة تستخدم لعض السلك. من السمات المهمة لكل أداة الحجم المحدود للبلعوم. يمكن زيادته قليلاً عن طريق تقويض محدد الدوران عند المقبض. في بعض الحالات ، للقيام بهذا العمل ، تحتاج إلى حفر محور ، وتفكيك الأداة ، ثم عمل محور جديد وتجميعه.

مع الاستخدام المكثف للكماشة ، تبدأ مقابضها في الارتخاء. إذا تم تثبيت النهايات على المحور ، فيمكن إزالة هذا العيب. إذا كنت ترغب في إصلاح الأداة بشكل أفضل ، فقم بحفر المحور ونحت محور جديد. إذا كنت تستخدم الكماشة لعض سلك الدكتايل والفولاذ الطري ، يمكنك الحفاظ على حواف القطع لفترة طويلة. إذا كنت تستخدمها لدغة المسامير أو سحبها للخارج ، فستخضع الأداة للتلف السريع. يمكن استعادة الشق والخطافات إذا قطعت بمنشار.

اختيار زردية عالية الجودة

ميزات اختيار كماشة عالية الجودة هي أنه من الضروري الانتباه إلى بعض المعلمات. بادئ ذي بدء ، تذكر أنه بين الشفاه يجب أن تكون هناك فجوة لا تزيد عن ملليمتر واحد ، ويجب أن تكون المقابض متصلة بإحكام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تكون حركتهم سلسة وحرة. يجب أن يكون لحواف قطع الكماشة فجوة لا تزيد عن 0.1 مم.

هناك نماذج مختلفة من كماشة. لذا ، فإن 1RK-24 على سطح العمل لها أسنان مصنوعة من الفولاذ عالي الجودة المقوى ، ويبلغ طولها 12.5 سم. لتصنيع نموذج 1РК-036S ، يتم استخدام الكربون الصلب عالي الجودة بطول 13 سم. ومن مميزات زردية 1RK-052AS وجود عزل يصل إلى 1000 فولت وحواف صلبة ، بينما يبلغ طول الفولاذ 16.5 سم. الموديل 1RK-27 مصنوع من الفولاذ المقسى عالي الجودة مع نابض مزدوج.الزردية هي أداة تستخدم في أعمال النجارة وصناعة الأقفال والأعمال الكهربائية المختلفة. يحتوي كل سيد في صندوق أدواته على زردية عالية الجودة وموثوقة ، يمكنك من خلالها التقاط أجزاء مختلفة وإجراء ثني الأسلاك والأسلاك. ويسمح المقبض المعزول للأداة باستخدامه حتى عند العمل بأسلاك عالية الجهد. دعونا نلقي نظرة على الرئيسي ميزات اختيار كماشة.

حتى الآن ، تتميز أنواع مختلفة من كماشة. تسمح لك بشفاء الأجزاء التي يصل قطرها إلى سنتيمتر. سيحسن البعض الأداة عن طريق شحذ مقبضها تحت شكل مفك البراغي ، مما يسمح لك بالحصول على كماشة. تحتوي بعض أنواع الكماشة على فتحات خاصة تستخدم لعض السلك. من السمات المهمة لكل أداة الحجم المحدود للبلعوم. يمكن زيادته قليلاً عن طريق تقويض محدد الدوران عند المقبض. في بعض الحالات ، للقيام بهذا العمل ، تحتاج إلى حفر محور ، وتفكيك الأداة ، ثم عمل محور جديد وتجميعه.

مع الاستخدام المكثف للكماشة ، تبدأ مقابضها في الارتخاء. إذا تم تثبيت النهايات على المحور ، فيمكن إزالة هذا العيب. إذا كنت ترغب في إصلاح الأداة بشكل أفضل ، فقم بحفر المحور ونحت محور جديد. إذا كنت تستخدم الكماشة لعض سلك الدكتايل والفولاذ الطري ، يمكنك الحفاظ على حواف القطع لفترة طويلة. إذا كنت تستخدمها لدغة المسامير أو سحبها للخارج ، فستخضع الأداة للتلف السريع. يمكن استعادة الشق والخطافات إذا قطعت بمنشار.

اختيار زردية عالية الجودة

ميزات اختيار كماشة عالية الجودة هي أنه من الضروري الانتباه إلى بعض المعلمات. بادئ ذي بدء ، تذكر أنه بين الشفاه يجب أن تكون هناك فجوة لا تزيد عن ملليمتر واحد ، ويجب أن تكون المقابض متصلة بإحكام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تكون حركتهم سلسة وحرة. يجب أن يكون لحواف قطع الكماشة فجوة لا تزيد عن 0.1 مم.

هناك نماذج مختلفة من كماشة. لذا ، فإن 1RK-24 على سطح العمل لها أسنان مصنوعة من الفولاذ عالي الجودة المقوى ، ويبلغ طولها 12.5 سم. لتصنيع نموذج 1РК-036S ، يتم استخدام الكربون الصلب عالي الجودة بطول 13 سم. ومن مميزات زردية 1RK-052AS وجود عزل يصل إلى 1000 فولت وحواف صلبة ، بينما يبلغ طول الفولاذ 16.5 سم. الموديل 1RK-27 مصنوع من الفولاذ المقسى عالي الجودة مع نابض مزدوج.

ملامح كماشة مجتمعة

تستخدم كماشة مجتمعة لقطع الأسلاك وتحديد الأشياء المختلفة. تحتوي هذه الأدوات على مناطق قبض مختلفة وحواف قطع طويلة تسمح لك بقطع الأسلاك والكابلات المصنوعة من الفولاذ المختلف. لإنتاج مثل هذه الكماشة ، يتم استخدام الصلب أداة تصلب ، والتي تتم معالجتها بالحرارة. هذا يسمح لك بإنشاء أدوات تتميز بالصلابة اللازمة ومقاومة التآكل العالية. تحتوي الكماشة على طلاء مقاوم للتآكل ، كما تخضع للأكسدة ، مما يبطئ بشكل كبير من عملية الأكسدة. في بعض الحالات ، يتم تنفيذ الكروم السطحي..

يمكن أن تحتوي الكماشة على أطوال مختلفة ومقابض مصقولة وقاعدة مطلية بالنيكل وآليات رافعة مزدوجة. عند اختيار أداة ، من المهم النظر في غطاء المقبض ، لأنه عند الانزلاق من أيدي الزردية ، سيكون العمل معها غير مريح للغاية. عمر الخدمة طويل جدًا بحيث يتم فقدانها في كثير من الأحيان أكثر من كونها غير قابلة للاستخدام..

بعد أن استعرضت ميزات اختيار كماشة, يمكنك الذهاب بأمان إلى متجر للأجهزة أو السوق واختيار الأداة المناسبة. بالمناسبة ، تكلفتها منخفضة ، ولا يمكن إنكار الفوائد!

ميزات اختيار كماشة
logo

للإجابة

Instruments

Features of the choice of pliers

Pliers is a tool that is used in various carpentry, locksmith and electrical work. Each master in his toolbox has high-quality and reliable pliers, with which you can grab various parts and perform bending of wires and wires. And the insulated handle of the tool allows it to be used even in work with high-voltage wires. Let’s look at the main features of the choice of pliers.

To date, various types of pliers are distinguished. They allow you to heal parts with a diameter of up to a centimeter. Some will improve the tool by sharpening its handle under the shape of a screwdriver, which allows you to get a pair of pliers. Some types of pliers have special slots that are used to bite the wire. An important feature of each instrument is the limited size of the pharynx. It can be slightly increased by undercutting the rotation limiter at the handle. In some cases, to perform this work, you need to drill an axis, disassemble the tool, and then make a new axis and assemble it.

With intensive use of pliers, their handles begin to loosen. If the ends are riveted on the axis, this defect can be eliminated. If you want to better repair the tool, then drill the axis and carve a new one. If you use pliers to bite off the wire of ductile and mild steel, you can keep their cutting edges for a long time. If you use them to bite nails or pull them out, the tool will be subject to rapid wear. The notch and splines can be restored if you cut with a hacksaw.

Choosing quality pliers

Features of the choice of high quality pliers are that it is necessary to pay attention to some parameters. First of all, remember that between the lips there should be a gap of not more than one millimeter, and the handles should be tightly connected. In addition, their movement should be smooth and free. The cutting edges of the pliers must have a gap of not more than 0.1 mm.

There are various models of pliers. So, 1RK-24 on the working surface have teeth made of hardened high quality steel, and have a length of 12.5 centimeters. For the manufacture of model 1РК-036S, carbon high-grade steel 13 cm long is used. A feature of the 1RK-052AS pliers is the presence of insulation up to 1000 V and hardened edges, while the steel length is 16.5 centimeters. Model 1RK-27 is made of high quality hardened steel with a double leaf spring.

Pliers is a tool that is used in various carpentry, locksmith and electrical work. Each master in his toolbox has high-quality and reliable pliers, with which you can grab various parts and perform bending of wires and wires. And the insulated handle of the tool allows it to be used even in work with high-voltage wires. Let’s look at the main features of the choice of pliers.

To date, various types of pliers are distinguished. They allow you to heal parts with a diameter of up to a centimeter. Some will improve the tool by sharpening its handle under the shape of a screwdriver, which allows you to get a pair of pliers. Some types of pliers have special slots that are used to bite the wire. An important feature of each instrument is the limited size of the pharynx. It can be slightly increased by undercutting the rotation limiter at the handle. In some cases, to perform this work, you need to drill an axis, disassemble the tool, and then make a new axis and assemble it.

With intensive use of pliers, their handles begin to loosen. If the ends are riveted on the axis, this defect can be eliminated. If you want to better repair the tool, then drill the axis and carve a new one. If you use pliers to bite off the wire of ductile and mild steel, you can keep their cutting edges for a long time. If you use them to bite nails or pull them out, the tool will be subject to rapid wear. The notch and splines can be restored if you cut with a hacksaw.

Choosing quality pliers

Features of the choice of high quality pliers are that it is necessary to pay attention to some parameters. First of all, remember that between the lips there should be a gap of not more than one millimeter, and the handles should be tightly connected. In addition, their movement should be smooth and free. The cutting edges of the pliers must have a gap of not more than 0.1 mm.

There are various models of pliers. So, 1RK-24 on the working surface have teeth made of hardened high quality steel, and have a length of 12.5 centimeters. For the manufacture of model 1РК-036S, carbon high-grade steel 13 cm long is used. A feature of the 1RK-052AS pliers is the presence of insulation up to 1000 V and hardened edges, while the steel length is 16.5 centimeters. Model 1RK-27 is made of high quality hardened steel with a double leaf spring.

Features of Combined Pliers

Combined pliers are used for cutting wire and fixing various objects. These tools have different gripping zones and long cutting edges that allow you to cut wires and cables made of different steel. For the production of such pliers, hardened tool steel is used, which is heat treated. This allows you to create tools that are characterized by the necessary hardness and high wear resistance. The pliers have a corrosion-resistant coating, they also undergo oxidation, which significantly slows down the oxidation process. In some cases, surface chrome is performed..

The pliers can have different lengths, polished handles, nickel-plated base and double lever mechanisms. When choosing a tool, it is important to consider the cover of the handle, since when slipping out of the hands of pliers, working with them will be extremely inconvenient. The service life is so long that they are more often lost than they become unusable..

Having reviewed features of the choice of pliers, You can safely go to a hardware store or market and choose the right tool. By the way, its cost is low, and the benefits are undeniable!

Features of the choice of pliers
logo

Leave a Comment