أدوات

كيفية اختيار جزازة العشب: نصيحة الخبراء

اليوم ، وصلت معدات البستنة إلى تنوع غير مسبوق. ونتيجة لذلك ، عندما نواجه اختيار أحد أنواع الأدوات أو المعدات ، فإننا مضطرون لاتخاذ قرار ، وهو ليس بهذه البساطة دائمًا. دعونا نحاول تحديد كيف اختر جزازة العشب. اليوم ، يتم استخدام نوعين من جزازات العشب على نطاق واسع: تعمل بالغاز والكهرباء. يوفر النوع الأول حرية كاملة في الحركة وقوة متزايدة ، مصحوبة بغازات العادم والضوضاء والحاجة إلى شراء الوقود باستمرار وإعادة تزويد السيارة بالوقود. يمكن أن تكون جزازات العشب من هذا النوع غير ذاتية الدفع وذاتية الدفع ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون لها محرك من عجلات الدعم.

معرفة بالطوابق

يعتبر البولي بروبيلين أرخص وأسهل مادة لصنع أسطح أو حاويات جزازات العشب الكهربائية. يتميز بالمرونة والصلابة ، ومع ذلك ، فإنه يترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه في الجودة ، ولكن من غير المحتمل أن تجد مادة أرخص. تم تجهيز النماذج التي تكلف أكثر بجسم مصنوع من بلاستيك ABS ، والتي تذكر خصائصها إلى حد ما بالمعدن ، ولكنها أرخص وأسهل.

إذا تحدثنا عن جزازات العشب بالبنزين ، فسيتم استخدام العلب المعدنية لتصنيعها. في بعض الحالات ، يتم استخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والذي يمكن أن يتحمل حوالي 4 مواسم من التشغيل. تستخدم الموديلات الاحترافية سطحًا من الألمنيوم ، يمكن أن يصل الضمان إلى 10 سنوات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غلاف الألومنيوم خفيف الوزن..

المحرك هو عنصر هام في جز العشب

إذا كنت ترغب في اختيار جزازة العشب ، فمن المهم الانتباه إلى محركها. على الرغم من وجود العديد من الشركات المصنعة لجزازات العشب ، إلا أن شركة هوندا هي وحدها التي يمكن أن تفتخر بمحركات من صنعها الخاص. يتخذ مصنعون آخرون قرارًا بشراء وحدات الطاقة من شركائهم. بريجز موتورز&ستراتون تحظى بشعبية خاصة بين جزازات العشب.

إذا كانت التقنية تستخدم محركًا عالي السرعة ، فإن القص سيكون فعالًا ومنتجًا. تحدد الشركة المصنعة عادة سرعة المحرك المثلى.

في معظم الأحيان ، يتم استخدام المحركات ذات الطاقة في حدود 3-6 حصان في جز العشب ، لذلك يمكن استخدامها لقص أي مروج. ومع ذلك ، عند العمل مع العشب الطويل أو الرطب أو الكثيف ، يتم تقليل عدد الدورات في الدقيقة بشكل ملحوظ. في هذه الحالة ، لا يقطع سكين جزازة العشب ، بل يمزقها ، وهذا هو السبب في أنها لا تقع دائمًا في صائد العشب. تشير هذه الميزة إلى أنه عند اختيار جزازة ، سيكون من الحكمة الاعتناء باحتياطي الطاقة ، مع مراعاة ظروف التشغيل المستقبلية. وإذا كانت جزازة العشب ذاتية الدفع أيضًا ، فيجب أن يكون احتياطي الطاقة أكبر ، لأن جزءًا من طاقة وحدة الطاقة سيتحرك الجهاز.

إن نوع قصة الشعر مهم أيضًا

جزازات العشب الحديثة لديها العديد من جز العشب: من الرسوم إلى صياد العشب ، مع رمي على الجانب أو التغطية. يتميز كل نوع من قصات الشعر بخصائصه الخاصة. إذا تم طرح العشب على الجانب ، مما يتسبب في تعشيش العشب. نتيجة لذلك ، ستظهر بقع صلعاء مختلفة على العشب. هناك طريقتان لحل هذه المشكلة: إما التبديل إلى استخدام أجهزة المخابئ ، أو جمع العشب الطازج مباشرة بعد القص.

تستخدم جزازات العشب السكين التي تتغير زاوية إمالتها. بفضل هذا ، يمكنه قطع العشب وتقطيعه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تسمح تقنية هذا النوع بالقضاء تمامًا على تلف المصابيح أو الأجزاء الجذرية للنباتات عند قصها.

ارتفاع وعرض القطع

عرض القص هو معلمة مهمة عند اختيار جزازة العشب. بعد كل شيء ، يعتمد عدد التمريرات التي يجب على جزازة العشب القيام بها من أجل تنظيف الموقع مباشرة عليه. يعتمد عرض التنزيل نفسه على سطح المحشة: مزيد من السطح – أكثر وعرض القص. ومع ذلك ، من المهم ألا ننسى قوة المحرك من أجل منع الحمل الزائد..

التعديل اليدوي لارتفاع القطع هو الأكثر إزعاجًا. عند استخدامها في سطح السفينة ، هناك 3 إلى 5 ثقوب على ارتفاعات مختلفة. لضبط الارتفاع المطلوب ، قم بتدوير محاور العجلات وتثبيتها في الفتحات المطلوبة.

التعديل الفردي أكثر ملاءمة للاستخدام. تم تجهيز كل عجلة في هذه الحالة بذراع يسمح لك بتغيير ارتفاع القطع وتعديله بشكل فردي لكل عجلة. والخيار الأكثر ملاءمة هو تغيير ارتفاع القطع بزر واحد أو رافعة واحدة.

لذا ، درسنا مزايا وعيوب أنواع مختلفة من جزازات العشب. ستزودك هذه المعلومات بالمعرفة والمساعدة. اختر جزازة العشب حسب احتياجاتك.

كيفية اختيار جزازة العشب: نصيحة الخبراء
logo

للإجابة

Instruments

How to choose a lawn mower: expert advice

Today, gardening equipment has reached unprecedented diversity. As a result, faced with the choice of one of the types of tools or equipment, we are forced to make a decision, which is not always so simple. Let’s try to determine how choose a lawn mower. Today, two types of lawn mowers are most widely used: gas-powered and electric. The first type provides complete freedom of movement and increased power, which is accompanied by exhaust gases, noise and the need to constantly purchase fuel and refuel the car. Lawn mowers of this type can be non-self-propelled and self-propelled, in addition, they can have a drive of support wheels.

Defined with decks

Polypropylene is considered the cheapest and easiest material for making decks or enclosures of electric lawn mowers. It is characterized by elasticity and rigidity, however, it leaves much to be desired in quality, but you are unlikely to find cheaper material. Models that cost more are equipped with a body made of ABS plastic, the characteristics of which are somewhat reminiscent of metal, but cheaper and easier.

If we talk about gasoline lawn mowers, then metal cases are used for their manufacture. In some cases, stainless steel is used, which can withstand about 4 seasons of operation. Professional models use an aluminum deck, the warranty on which can reach 10 years. In addition, the aluminum housing is lightweight..

The engine is an important element of lawn mowers

If you want to choose a lawn mower, it is important to pay attention to its engine. Although there are many manufacturers of mowers, only Honda can boast engines of their own manufacture. Other manufacturers make the decision to purchase power units from their partners. Briggs Motors&Stratton is particularly popular among lawn mowers.

If the technique uses a high-speed engine, mowing will be efficient and productive. The manufacturer usually sets the optimum engine speed.

Today, gardening equipment has reached unprecedented diversity. As a result, faced with the choice of one of the types of tools or equipment, we are forced to make a decision, which is not always so simple. Let’s try to determine how choose a lawn mower. Today, two types of lawn mowers are most widely used: gas-powered and electric. The first type provides complete freedom of movement and increased power, which is accompanied by exhaust gases, noise and the need to constantly purchase fuel and refuel the car. Lawn mowers of this type can be non-self-propelled and self-propelled, in addition, they can have a drive of support wheels.

Defined with decks

Polypropylene is considered the cheapest and easiest material for making decks or enclosures of electric lawn mowers. It is characterized by elasticity and rigidity, however, it leaves much to be desired in quality, but you are unlikely to find cheaper material. Models that cost more are equipped with a body made of ABS plastic, the characteristics of which are somewhat reminiscent of metal, but cheaper and easier.

If we talk about gasoline lawn mowers, then metal cases are used for their manufacture. In some cases, stainless steel is used, which can withstand about 4 seasons of operation. Professional models use an aluminum deck, the warranty on which can reach 10 years. In addition, the aluminum housing is lightweight..

The engine is an important element of lawn mowers

If you want to choose a lawn mower, it is important to pay attention to its engine. Although there are many manufacturers of mowers, only Honda can boast engines of their own manufacture. Other manufacturers make the decision to purchase power units from their partners. Briggs Motors&Stratton is particularly popular among lawn mowers.

If the technique uses a high-speed engine, mowing will be efficient and productive. The manufacturer usually sets the optimum engine speed.

Most often, engines with power in the range of 3-6 hp are used in lawn mowers, so they can be used to mow any lawns. However, when working with tall, wet, or dense grass, rpm is significantly reduced. In this case, the knife of the lawn mower does not cut the grass, but tears it, which is why it does not always fall into the grass catcher. This feature suggests that when choosing a mower, it would be wise to take care of the power reserve, taking into account future operating conditions. And if the lawnmower is also self-propelled, then the power reserve should be even greater, because part of the power unit’s power will go to move the device.

The type of haircut also matters

Modern lawn mowers have various grass mowing: from fees to the grass catcher, with a throw to the side or mulching. Each type of haircut is characterized by its own characteristics. If the grass is thrown to the side, causing the growing grass to nestle. As a result, various bald spots will appear on the lawn. There are two methods to solve this problem: either switch to the use of bunker devices, or collect freshly cut grass immediately after mowing.

Mulching lawn mowers use a knife whose tilt angle changes. Thanks to this, he can both cut grass and chop it. In addition, the technique of this species allows to completely eliminate damage to bulbs or root parts of plants when they are mowed..

Cutting height and width

The mowing width is an important parameter when choosing a lawn mower. After all, the number of passes that a lawn mower will have to perform in order to clean the area directly depends on it. The width of the download itself depends on the deck of the mower: more deck – more and the width of the mowing. However, it is important not to forget about engine power in order to prevent its overload..

Manual adjustment of the cutting height is the most inconvenient. When used in the deck, there are 3 to 5 holes that are at different heights. To set the required height, rotate the axles of the wheels and install them in the required holes.

Individual adjustment is much more convenient to use. Each wheel in this case is equipped with a lever that allows you to change the cutting height and adjust it individually for each wheel. And the most convenient option is to change the cutting height with one button or one lever.

So, we examined the advantages and disadvantages of various types of lawn mowers. This information will equip you with knowledge and help. choose a lawn mower according to your needs.

How to choose a lawn mower: expert advice
logo

Leave a Comment