أدوات

اختيار الصنفرة

يشير ورق الصنفرة إلى المواد الكاشطة المصممة على الورق أو النسيج أو أي نوع آخر من الركيزة ، والتي يتم تطبيق طبقة الكشط عليها. ضع ورق الصنفرة لأدوات خاصة أو معالجة يدوية لقواعد المواد المختلفة ، مما يسمح لك بتنفيذ الأعمال التحضيرية قبل الطلاء أو التحضير أو الطحن أو إزالة طبقة الطلاء المتقادمة. يمكنك شراء ورق الصنفرة بشكل لفات ، ولكن إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام نظائرها الحديثة ، مثل الإسفنج الصنفري. دعونا نلقي نظرة على بعض المبادئ التوجيهية اختيار الصنفرة.

حبيبات المواد

تعتبر الحبيبية مؤشرًا مهمًا جدًا للمواد الكاشطة. تسمح لك هذه الخاصية بمعرفة محتوى الجزيئات الموجودة في كل بوصة مربعة من السطح. تتميز ورق الصنفرة الخشنة بخاصية عددية صغيرة لحجم الحبوب. يمكن أن يتراوح هذا المؤشر من 10 إلى 4000.

عند استخدام ورق الصنفرة بحجم حبة من 10 إلى 16 ، تحصل على معالجة سطحية قاسية جدًا. تسمح لك هذه المادة بإزالة الورنيش أو الورنيش من الأرضية. عند وصف ما يصل إلى 40 عامًا ، يجب أن تفهم أن هذه مادة كاشطة خشنة تسمح لك بإزالة الطلاء من المنتجات الخشبية بشكل فعال.

لأداء عملية الطحن الخشنة ، عندما يتم تنظيف السطح من الطلاء ، يتم استخدام قطعة قماش من الصنفرة بحجم يصل إلى 80. ولكن مادة ذات خاصية 80-150 تعتبر لطيفة للغاية. يسمح لك بتسوية الأسطح الخشبية بدقة ، بالإضافة إلى القيام بالتنعيم عن طريق الطحن الخشن. تسمح هذه المواد الكاشطة بالطحن المتوسط ​​، للتخلص من مجموعة متنوعة من العيوب ، بما في ذلك جميع أنواع الرسومات والعلامات. تعتبر هذه الصنفرة مادة حصى متوسطة..

إذا تحدثنا عن ورق الصنفرة مع الحبوب الدقيقة ، فإن مؤشره يقع في نطاق 150-180. يسمح بالطحن النهائي للهياكل الخشبية ، وبعد ذلك يمكن معالجتها بمزيج تمهيدي وطلاء. تعتبر الصنفرة ذات الخصائص 200-240 رقيقة جدًا. يسمح بمستوى عال من الطحن المتوسط. يتم استخدام هذه المواد الكاشطة بعد التحضير قبل طلاء السطح..

يبلغ حجم ورق الصنفرة فائق الرقة 240-320. يسمح لك بإنهاء التلميع قبل طلاء الطلاء الخشبي. باستخدامه ، يمكنك التخلص من آثار الغبار ، والتي تظهر في بعض الحالات بعد تلطيخ المنتجات.

مع المواد الكاشطة التي يصل حجمها إلى 4000 حبة ، يتم تنفيذ أعمال مختلفة على طحن الخشب المطلي بالفعل. سوف يساعد ورق الصنفرة هذا على إزالة اللمعان غير الضروري ، وهو أمر مثالي للركائز اللامعة ، بالإضافة إلى التخلص من أصغر البقع وتلف السطح.

أصناف من ورق الصنفرة

في كثير من الأحيان ، تنقسم المواد الكاشطة إلى أنواع اعتمادًا على أنواع الركيزة. الآن سنتحدث عن خصائص ورق الصنفرة بقاعدة ورقية. هذه المواد الكاشطة لها كثافة كبيرة وتتحمل بشكل ممتاز الأحمال الميكانيكية الكبيرة. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك استخدام ورق الصنفرة ، الذي يحتوي على قاعدة مقاومة للماء ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون عاديًا.

من بين نقاط القوة في هذا النوع من المواد الكاشطة سعره المعقول. بسبب القاعدة المصنوعة من الورق ، من الممكن الحفاظ على الشكل ؛ على هذا الأساس ، يمكن تطبيق أكثر الكسور الكاشطة الأرضية. ومع ذلك ، فإن ورق الصنفرة الورقي لديه بعض العوائق ، أهمها مقاومة التآكل والقوة المنخفضة..

يمكن استخدام البوليستر والقطن كأساس للنسيج في تصنيع أنواع مختلفة من ورق الصنفرة. قبل تطبيق مادة الكشط على القماش ، يتم إجراء تشريب خاص ، بفضله تكتسب المادة مقاومة عالية للرطوبة وزيادة القوة. ونتيجة لذلك ، يعتبر المنتج متينًا ومرنًا للغاية..يشير ورق الصنفرة إلى المواد الكاشطة المصممة على الورق أو النسيج أو أي نوع آخر من الركيزة ، والتي يتم تطبيق طبقة الكشط عليها. ضع ورق الصنفرة لأدوات خاصة أو معالجة يدوية لقواعد المواد المختلفة ، مما يسمح لك بتنفيذ الأعمال التحضيرية قبل الطلاء أو التحضير أو الطحن أو إزالة طبقة الطلاء المتقادمة. يمكنك شراء ورق الصنفرة بشكل لفات ، ولكن إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام نظائرها الحديثة ، مثل الإسفنج الصنفري. دعونا نلقي نظرة على بعض المبادئ التوجيهية اختيار الصنفرة.

حبيبات المواد

تعتبر الحبيبية مؤشرًا مهمًا جدًا للمواد الكاشطة. تسمح لك هذه الخاصية بمعرفة محتوى الجزيئات الموجودة في كل بوصة مربعة من السطح. تتميز ورق الصنفرة الخشنة بخاصية عددية صغيرة لحجم الحبوب. يمكن أن يتراوح هذا المؤشر من 10 إلى 4000.

عند استخدام ورق الصنفرة بحجم حبة من 10 إلى 16 ، تحصل على معالجة سطحية قاسية جدًا. تسمح لك هذه المادة بإزالة الورنيش أو الورنيش من الأرضية. عند وصف ما يصل إلى 40 عامًا ، يجب أن تفهم أن هذه مادة كاشطة خشنة تسمح لك بإزالة الطلاء من المنتجات الخشبية بشكل فعال.

لأداء عملية الطحن الخشنة ، عندما يتم تنظيف السطح من الطلاء ، يتم استخدام قطعة قماش من الصنفرة بحجم يصل إلى 80. ولكن مادة ذات خاصية 80-150 تعتبر لطيفة للغاية. يسمح لك بتسوية الأسطح الخشبية بدقة ، بالإضافة إلى القيام بالتنعيم عن طريق الطحن الخشن. تسمح هذه المواد الكاشطة بالطحن المتوسط ​​، للتخلص من مجموعة متنوعة من العيوب ، بما في ذلك جميع أنواع الرسومات والعلامات. تعتبر هذه الصنفرة مادة حصى متوسطة..

إذا تحدثنا عن ورق الصنفرة مع الحبوب الدقيقة ، فإن مؤشره يقع في نطاق 150-180. يسمح بالطحن النهائي للهياكل الخشبية ، وبعد ذلك يمكن معالجتها بمزيج تمهيدي وطلاء. تعتبر الصنفرة ذات الخصائص 200-240 رقيقة جدًا. يسمح بمستوى عال من الطحن المتوسط. يتم استخدام هذه المواد الكاشطة بعد التحضير قبل طلاء السطح..

يبلغ حجم ورق الصنفرة فائق الرقة 240-320. يسمح لك بإنهاء التلميع قبل طلاء الطلاء الخشبي. باستخدامه ، يمكنك التخلص من آثار الغبار ، والتي تظهر في بعض الحالات بعد تلطيخ المنتجات.

مع المواد الكاشطة التي يصل حجمها إلى 4000 حبة ، يتم تنفيذ أعمال مختلفة على طحن الخشب المطلي بالفعل. سوف يساعد ورق الصنفرة هذا على إزالة اللمعان غير الضروري ، وهو أمر مثالي للركائز اللامعة ، بالإضافة إلى التخلص من أصغر البقع وتلف السطح.

أصناف من ورق الصنفرة

في كثير من الأحيان ، تنقسم المواد الكاشطة إلى أنواع اعتمادًا على أنواع الركيزة. الآن سنتحدث عن خصائص ورق الصنفرة بقاعدة ورقية. هذه المواد الكاشطة لها كثافة كبيرة وتتحمل بشكل ممتاز الأحمال الميكانيكية الكبيرة. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك استخدام ورق الصنفرة ، الذي يحتوي على قاعدة مقاومة للماء ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون عاديًا.

من بين نقاط القوة في هذا النوع من المواد الكاشطة سعره المعقول. بسبب القاعدة المصنوعة من الورق ، من الممكن الحفاظ على الشكل ؛ على هذا الأساس ، يمكن تطبيق أكثر الكسور الكاشطة الأرضية. ومع ذلك ، فإن ورق الصنفرة الورقي لديه بعض العوائق ، أهمها مقاومة التآكل والقوة المنخفضة..

يمكن استخدام البوليستر والقطن كأساس للنسيج في تصنيع أنواع مختلفة من ورق الصنفرة. قبل تطبيق مادة الكشط على القماش ، يتم إجراء تشريب خاص ، بفضله تكتسب المادة مقاومة عالية للرطوبة وزيادة القوة. ونتيجة لذلك ، يعتبر المنتج متينًا ومرنًا للغاية..

في ورق الصنفرة بقاعدة مدمجة ، يتم استخدام طريقة لصق الورق بالمنسوجات. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، في محلات السوبر ماركت الإنشائية ، يمكنك شراء منتج يحتوي على قاعدة من الألياف. ومع ذلك ، يتم استخدام هذه المواد الكاشطة حصريًا في المصنع على آلات الصنفرة الخاصة. بمساعدتها ، يتم تنفيذ المعالجة السطحية عالية الجودة ، والتي تتميز بمؤشر صلابة عالية جدًا..

طرق تطبيق جلخ

الحشو في ورق الصنفرة مفتوح ونصف مفتوح ، ولكن بعض المواد تستخدم حشوة صلبة أو مغلقة. المنتجات ، التي تم في تصنيعها استخدام أول طريقتين للتعبئة ، ونتيجة لذلك ، تغطي الحبوب الكاشطة ما يقرب من نصف القاعدة بأكملها. تسمح هذه المادة الكاشطة بمعالجة المواد التي تتميز بصلابة سطح منخفضة. وهذا يشمل أنواع الأشجار المختلفة. يتجنب الهيكل الخاص للقاعدة تكوين جميع أنواع الكتل ؛ ونتيجة لذلك ، تتم إزالة نفايات الطحن ببساطة ولا تسد المساحة بين الحبوب.

في ورق الصنفرة ، الحشو الذي يكون من النوع المغلق أو الصلب ، يتم تغطية السطح بالكامل بحبيبات كاشطة. إنها مادة مثالية للأسطح الصلبة..

بعد الاطلاع على بعض التوصيات الخاصة بها اختيار الصنفرة, سنكون قادرين على اختيار النوع الأمثل من المواد الكاشطة لأسطح معينة.

اختيار الصنفرة
logo

للإجابة

Instruments

Sandpaper Selection

Sandpaper refers to abrasive materials designed on paper, textile or other type of substrate, on which the abrasive layer is applied. Apply sandpaper for special tools or manual processing of the bases of various materials, allowing you to carry out preparatory work before painting, priming, grinding or to remove an obsolete paint layer. You can buy sandpaper in rolls, but if desired, you can use modern analogues, such as emery sponges. Let’s look at some guidelines for sandpaper selection.

The graininess of the material

Granularity is considered a very important indicator of abrasive material. This characteristic allows you to find out the content of particles that are per square inch of the surface. Coarse sandpaper has a small numerical characteristic of grain size. This indicator can range from 10 to 4000.

When using sandpaper with a grain size of 10 to 16, you will get a very rough surface treatment. This material allows you to remove varnish or varnish from the floor. When characterizing up to 40, you must understand that this is a rough abrasive material that allows you to effectively remove paint from wooden products.

To perform rough grinding, when the surface is cleaned of paint, an emery cloth with a grain size of up to 80 is used. But a material with a characteristic of 80-150 is considered quite gentle. It allows you to quite accurately level wooden surfaces, as well as perform smoothing by rough grinding. Such abrasive material allows intermediate grinding, to get rid of a variety of defects, including all kinds of drawings and marks. Such sandpaper is considered to be medium grit material..

If we talk about sandpaper with fine grain, then its indicator is in the range of 150-180. It allows final grinding of wooden structures, after which they can be treated with a primer mixture and painted. Sandpaper with characteristics 200-240 is considered very thin. It allows a high level of intermediate grinding. Such abrasive material is used after priming before painting the surface..

Super thin sandpaper has a grain size of 240-320. It allows you to finish polishing before painting wood coatings. With it, you can get rid of traces of dust, which in some cases appear after staining products.

With abrasive material that has a grain size of up to 4000, various work is carried out on grinding already painted wood. Such sandpaper will help to remove unnecessary gloss, which is typical for glossy substrates, as well as get rid of the smallest spots and surface damage..

Varieties of sandpaper

Sandpaper refers to abrasive materials designed on paper, textile or other type of substrate, on which the abrasive layer is applied. Apply sandpaper for special tools or manual processing of the bases of various materials, allowing you to carry out preparatory work before painting, priming, grinding or to remove an obsolete paint layer. You can buy sandpaper in rolls, but if desired, you can use modern analogues, such as emery sponges. Let’s look at some guidelines for sandpaper selection.

The graininess of the material

Granularity is considered a very important indicator of abrasive material. This characteristic allows you to find out the content of particles that are per square inch of the surface. Coarse sandpaper has a small numerical characteristic of grain size. This indicator can range from 10 to 4000.

When using sandpaper with a grain size of 10 to 16, you will get a very rough surface treatment. This material allows you to remove varnish or varnish from the floor. When characterizing up to 40, you must understand that this is a rough abrasive material that allows you to effectively remove paint from wooden products.

To perform rough grinding, when the surface is cleaned of paint, an emery cloth with a grain size of up to 80 is used. But a material with a characteristic of 80-150 is considered quite gentle. It allows you to quite accurately level wooden surfaces, as well as perform smoothing by rough grinding. Such abrasive material allows intermediate grinding, to get rid of a variety of defects, including all kinds of drawings and marks. Such sandpaper is considered to be medium grit material..

If we talk about sandpaper with fine grain, then its indicator is in the range of 150-180. It allows final grinding of wooden structures, after which they can be treated with a primer mixture and painted. Sandpaper with characteristics 200-240 is considered very thin. It allows a high level of intermediate grinding. Such abrasive material is used after priming before painting the surface..

Super thin sandpaper has a grain size of 240-320. It allows you to finish polishing before painting wood coatings. With it, you can get rid of traces of dust, which in some cases appear after staining products.

With abrasive material that has a grain size of up to 4000, various work is carried out on grinding already painted wood. Such sandpaper will help to remove unnecessary gloss, which is typical for glossy substrates, as well as get rid of the smallest spots and surface damage..

Varieties of sandpaper

Often the abrasive material is divided into types depending on the types of substrate. Now we will talk about the characteristics of sandpaper with a paper base. Such an abrasive material has a significant density and excellently tolerates significant mechanical loads. If necessary, you can use sandpaper, which has a waterproof base, but it can be normal.

Among the strengths of this type of abrasive material is its affordable price. Due to the base made of paper, it is possible to maintain the shape, on such a basis you can apply the most crushed fractions of the abrasive. However, paper-based sandpaper has some drawbacks, the main ones being low wear resistance and strength..

Polyester and cotton can serve as a fabric basis in the manufacture of various types of sandpaper. Before applying the abrasive to the fabric, a special impregnation is performed, due to which the material acquires high resistance to moisture and increased strength. As a result, the product is considered very durable and flexible..

In sandpaper with a combined base, the method of gluing paper with textiles is used. If desired, in construction supermarkets you can buy a product that has a fiber base. However, such abrasive material is used exclusively in the factory on special emery machines. With its help, high-quality surface treatment is performed, which is characterized by a very high hardness index..

Abrasive Application Methods

The filling in sandpaper is open and half-open, but some materials use a solid or closed type filling. Products, in the manufacture of which the first two methods of filling were used, as a result, abrasive grains cover approximately half of the entire base. Such an abrasive material allows the processing of materials characterized by low surface hardness. This includes various tree species. The special structure of the base avoids the formation of all kinds of lumps; as a result, grinding wastes are simply removed and do not clog the space between the grains.

In sandpaper, the filling in which is of a closed or solid type, the surface is completely covered with abrasive grains. It is an ideal material for hard surfaces..

Having reviewed some of the recommendations for sandpaper selection, we will be able to choose the optimal type of abrasive material for certain surfaces.

Sandpaper Selection
logo

Leave a Comment