كراج

بناء المرآب افعل ذلك بنفسك: دليل خطوة بخطوة

بناء المرآب بنفسك

اصبح صاحب قطعة ارض؟ لقد عاشوا في منزل ، وزرعوا حديقة ، وبنوا شرفة مراقبة مع مرافق شواء ، وأنشأوا بركة ، وشعورًا بالارتياح ، وهم يتسكعون في أرجوحة بين أوراق الأشجار المتدفقة بالسرقة ، أدركوا أنهم لم يعتنوا بكل شيء: “الحصان” الحديدي كان يقف وحيدًا تحت السياج وارتفاع درجة الحرارة في الشمس. لذا ، حان الوقت للقيام بالقفزة الأخيرة – لبناء مرآب لإقامة صيفية ، لأن السيارة تكاد تكون “أحد أفراد الأسرة” ، وتحتاج إلى خبزها أيضًا.

المحتوى

  • أنواع المرائب
  • كيفية اختيار مكان لبناء مرآب منفصل
  • تصميم المرآب
  • العمل التحضيري
  • أعمال الحفر والأساسات
  • بناء الجدار والسقف
  • جهاز الأرضية وتركيب الباب

أنواع المرائب

الأكواخ مختلفة ، لذلك عند بناء مرآب يجب عليك المضي قدمًا من مساحة الأرض ، وميزات المباني والمزارع القائمة ، وكذلك موقعها ، وقدراتك المالية ، والوقت والرغبة.

ما أنواع المرائب الموجودة?

  1. بنيت في المبنى الرئيسي.
  2. تعلق على الكوخ.
  3. منفصل (قائم بذاته).

    مرآب في البلاد

    بعد أن تستقر بشكل مريح في الطبيعة ، اعتن بـ “حصان” الحديد الخاص بك

في أي الحالات يستحق اختيار الخيار الأول؟ كقاعدة عامة ، يتم التخطيط لبناء المرائب المدمجة في وقت واحد مع بناء منزل ريفي. يحدث أيضًا أن جزءًا من مبنى المبنى الرئيسي فارغ ببساطة ، ثم تحدث الفكرة المنطقية للمالكين: لماذا لا نبني مرآبًا في المنزل الريفي داخل المنزل نفسه?

إذا كان أحد هذه الخيارات يناسبك ، ففكر أيضًا ، بالإضافة إلى الإيجابيات (سيشغل المرآب الحد الأدنى من المساحة على الموقع ، في الطقس البارد يمكنك الحصول على حرارة من الهيكل الرئيسي ، يمكنك الدخول إلى السيارة مباشرة من المنزل) ويمكنك توقع سلبيات (ضعف العزل المائي). لتجنب مشاكل اختراق الرطوبة الزائدة ، من الضروري بناء منطقة خاصة أمام المرآب من أجل جعل زاوية ميل المدخل عند 20 درجة. بعض سكان الصيف (لتوفير المساحة) يستغنون عن الموقع ، فقط يزيدون الزاوية عند المدخل بشكل كبير.

مرآب في المنزل

يبدو مرآب داخلي

من المستحسن إرفاق المرآب في المنزل الريفي بيديك بالمبنى الرئيسي إذا كان المنزل قريبًا من البوابة ، عندما يكون الموقع صغيرًا وترغب في زراعته بالخضرة ، وليس صبه بالخرسانة. مثل “سيارة مستقرة” لديها جدار مشترك مع المنزل الريفي ، بالإضافة إلى اتصالات متكاملة لإمدادات المياه والكهرباء والتدفئة.

بناء المرآب افعل ذلك بنفسك: دليل خطوة بخطوة

وهذه نسخة مرفقة من “اسطبلات السيارة”

المرآب المنفصل هو الخيار الأكثر شيوعًا للمنازل الريفية الصيفية ، والذي يتم بناؤه بشكل منفصل عن المباني الأخرى وعلى مقربة من الطريق قدر الإمكان ، أحيانًا يتم الدخول مباشرة من الشارع. نظرًا لشعبية هذا النوع ، يُقترح النظر فيه بالتفصيل.

خيار المرآب في البلاد

ومع ذلك ، فإن الخيار الأكثر شيوعًا للمرآب في البلد هو مبنى منفصل

كيفية اختيار مكان لبناء مرآب منفصل

من أين يبدأ بناء مرآب في البلاد؟ بغض النظر عن الميزانية التي تم تخصيصها والمشروع الذي تم اختياره ، تحتاج إلى العثور على أفضل مكان للجراج على الموقع. ماذا تنطلق؟ إذا كانت قطعة الأرض صغيرة ، فاجعل المدخل قريبًا من البوابة ، وحتى من الطريق.

هل هناك أي متطلبات لاختيار موقع البناء فيما يتعلق بالسلامة من الحرائق والمعايير الصحية؟ بكل تأكيد نعم. عند اختيار موقع لبناء مرآب ، اتبع هذه القواعد:

  • يجب أن تكون المسافة بين النوافذ المجاورة ومدخل المرآب 10 أمتار ، وإلا ستسبب إزعاجًا لسكان الصيف المحيطين ؛
  • لتجنب الحريق في المنزل ، إذا حدث حريق في المرآب ، يجب ملاحظة مسافة 9 أمتار بينهما ؛
  • إذا كانت هناك مباني مزينة بمواد بوليمر في الحي ، فيجب أن تكون المسافة بينهما والجراج من 15 مترًا.

كما فهمت سابقًا ، لا يوصى ببناء مرآب في أرض منخفضة ، وإلا فإن اختراق الغلاف الجوي سيخترق باستمرار ، مما سيؤثر سلبًا على كل من السيارة والمبنى نفسه.

تدابير أمنية

عند البناء ، التزم بمعايير السلامة واحرص على عدم الإخلال بسلام الجيران

تصميم المرآب

لا يمثل اختيار التصميم الآن مشكلة ، نظرًا لأن الشبكة مليئة بأشكال مختلفة لصورة مرآب في البلد ، وفي النهاية ، ليس الجمال هو المعيار الأكثر أهمية لهذا النوع من المباني ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يجب أن يكون المبنى عمليًا وموثوقًا به. كيفية إنشاء مشروع مرآب مختص?

أولاً ، حدد الحجم. للقيام بذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك أبعاد الجهاز نفسه والمنطقة الحرة في البلد.

ثانيًا ، فكر جيدًا في سبب حاجتك إلى البناء المخطط له. فقط لوقوف السيارة؟ أم أنك لا تزال تريد إنشاء متجر لإصلاح السيارات فيه؟ ثم ستحتاج إلى فتحة عرض ، بالإضافة إلى منطقة إضافية لوضع الأدوات وحرية الحركة. بعض سكان الصيف تحت المرآب يصنعون قبوًا للطعام. أجب على هذه الأسئلة بنفسك ثم ابدأ في رسم مشروع.

كراج

لن يترك سائقو السيارات الحقيقيون “الحيوانات الأليفة” ذات العجلات الأربع لقضاء الليل في الشارع

لنفترض أنك تحتاج إلى مرآب فقط لإيقاف سيارة ذات أبعاد قياسية ، فما الحد الأدنى لحجم المرآب؟ ينصح الخبراء ببناء مكان لتخزين السيارة ، بعرض 3 أمتار على الأقل وحوالي 5.5 متر. للارتفاع ، انطلق من نمو أفراد العائلة ، بعض سكان الصيف يرتكبون نفس الارتفاع كما هو الحال في المنزل ، ثم لا يمكنك بالتأكيد ارتكاب خطأ.

بناء المرآب

يبدأ بناء المرآب بالمشروع

العمل التحضيري

عندما يكون المشروع جاهزًا ، حان الوقت للانتقال إلى تجميع قائمة بالمواد الضرورية.

أولاً ، قرر ما ستبني منه المرآب. بالطبع ، أثبتت المواد الحجرية (كتل الرماد والطوب والكتل الخرسانية الرغوية وكتل سيليكات الغاز) أنها الأكثر موثوقية. ومع ذلك ، ليس من الضروري البناء من هذه المواد باهظة الثمن ، في بعض الأحيان يستخدم سكان الصيف ما هو موجود في المزرعة ، على سبيل المثال ، المعادن أو الخشب أو شراء مواد أقل تكلفة ، على سبيل المثال ، صفائح ملفوفة. ضع في اعتبارك قدراتك المالية أولاً.

عند شراء المواد ، يمكنك المتابعة لوضع علامات على المنطقة. لهذا ، يتم نقل المخطط الموضح في المشروع ببساطة إلى الأرض المخصصة للبناء. في اللغة المهنية للبناة ، تسمى هذه المرحلة “المرجعية الجغرافية”. كيف هي أمورك؟ يتم دفع الأوتاد أو قطع التعزيز إلى زوايا المرآب المستقبلي. تأكد من أن زوايا الوسم ليست منحنيات ، لذلك تحتاج إلى مربع. بين الأوتاد ، اسحب الحبل. لهذه الكتلة من العمل ، هناك حاجة إلى حوالي 10 أوتاد وحوالي 40 مترًا من خيوط.

كيفية بناء مرآب

الخطوة رقم 1 – تحديد المنطقة

أعمال الحفر والأساسات

يبدأ البناء ببناء الأساس. الخيار الأنسب هو الشريط. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى حفر خندق يبلغ عرضه حوالي 40 سم ، لكن العمق يمكن أن يختلف ، لأنه يعتمد على مستوى تجميد التربة في منطقتك. في بعض الأحيان يكون 60 سم كافيًا ، وأحيانًا يجب عليك حفر خندق مرتين بعمق.

تأكد من أن الجزء السفلي من الخندق ليس فضفاضًا. يحدث هذا إذا بنيت على موقع الجسر. ثم عليك حفر طبقة ذات كثافة عادية. يجب تسوية جدران الخندق بمجرفة بحيث تكون رأسية.

ثم يمكنك ملء الأساس. يوصي سكان الصيف ذوو الخبرة بالبقاء في النسخة الملموسة ، والتي يمكن الاعتماد عليها وستقلل التكاليف. تتكون العملية من وضع حجر الأنقاض في خندق وصبه بملاط الأسمنت (يجب أن يكون الرمل 2.5 مرة أكثر من الأسمنت). لا تنس أن تسكب بقذائف الهاون في كل بناء ، وإلا لن تكون المؤسسة قوية بما فيه الكفاية.

مؤسسة المرآب

أساس الجودة هو مفتاح قوة أي مبنى

بناء الجدار والسقف

كما سبق ذكره ، فإن كل من الحجر والخشب أو المعدن مناسبان لبناء مرآب. ومع ذلك ، تذكر أنه يجب معالجة الشجرة بعناية بمطهر ، والمعدن بمزيج مضاد للتآكل. لكن المواد الأكثر موثوقية هي الطوب. الجدران مبنية باستخدام التكنولوجيا التقليدية. كلما كان الجدار أكثر سمكًا ، كان المبنى أقوى. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الأحيان يكون هناك سمك كافٍ في نصف لبنة ، خاصة إذا كنت لا تخطط للشتاء في البلد.

لا يختلف بناء السقف أيضًا عن المعايير. يتبع تركيب العوارض الخشبية وضع السقف. الشيء الوحيد هو ، لا تجعل السطح مسطحًا لتجنب اختراق الرطوبة. سوف يميل منحدر طفيف عمر الهيكل. لا تنسى العزل المائي عالي الجودة للسقف (البلاط ، مواد التسقيف أو الأردواز).

إذا كانت عائلتك في البلد وفي الشتاء ، فمن الأفضل بناء مرآب رئيسي

إذا كانت عائلتك في البلد وفي الشتاء ، فمن الأفضل بناء مرآب رئيسي

جهاز الأرضية وتركيب الباب

الماكينة عبارة عن جهاز ثقيل ، لذلك فإن أفضل مادة لبناء أرضية هي الخرسانة. ما هو ترتيب العمل لهذه المرحلة?

  • تسوية الأرض ؛
  • طلاء التربة بطبقة من الرمل أو الحصى الصغيرة (حوالي 10 سم) ؛
  • تلاعب \ عبث؛
  • سكب الملاط الخرساني (جزء من الاسمنت ، 2 – رمل و 3 – حجر مكسر).

يجدر الانتباه إلى! إذا كانت هناك حاجة لزيادة العزل المائي للأرضية ، فقم بوضع ربيد بين طبقات الخرسانة (يفضل في طبقتين). للقيام بذلك ، قم بعمل التعبئة الأولى 10 سم ، ودع الخليط يتجمد (حوالي أسبوع) ، ثم املأ الطبقة السطحية.

إذا كانت ميزانيتك تسمح بذلك ، يمكنك شراء غطاء أرضي خاص بلونك المفضل

إذا كانت ميزانيتك تسمح بذلك ، يمكنك شراء غطاء أرضي خاص بلونك المفضل

أما بالنسبة للبوابة ، فإن كل شيء بسيط ، لأنه يمكنك الحصول على تلك الجاهزة وتثبيتها فقط. ومع ذلك ، لا تنس أن السحابات يجب أن تكون في البناء ، أي أنك بحاجة للقلق بشأنها حتى في مرحلة بناء الجدار. يجب بالتأكيد طلاء البوابات.

المرآب جاهز ، لا يوجد سوى أعمال التشطيب وترتيب المباني في الداخل.
يعد بناء مرآب للسكن الصيفي أمرًا مزعجًا ولكنه مفيد ، لأن “الحصان” الحديدي سيعيش لفترة أطول.

logo

للإجابة

Garage

Do-it-yourself garage construction: a step-by-step guide

Do-it-yourself garage construction

Became the owner of a piece of land? They lived in a house, planted a garden, built a gazebo with barbecue facilities, created a pond and, with a feeling of satisfaction, lounging in a hammock among the leaves of trees lulling with rustling, realized that they hadn’t taken care of everything: your iron “horse” was lonely standing under the fence and overheating in the sun. So, it’s time to make the last leap – to build a garage for a summer residence, because a car is almost a “family member”, and you need to bake about it too.

Content

  • Types of Garages
  • How to choose a place to build a detached garage
  • Garage Design
  • Preparatory work
  • Earthworks and foundation
  • Wall and roof construction
  • Floor device and door installation

Types of Garages

Cottages are different, so when building a garage, you should proceed from the size of the territory, the features of existing buildings and plantings, as well as their location, your financial capabilities, time and desire.

What types of garages exist?

  1. Built into the main building.
  2. Attached to the cottage.
  3. Separate (freestanding).

    garage in the country

    Having settled down comfortably in nature, take care of your iron “horse”

In what cases is it worth choosing the first option? As a rule, the construction of built-in garages is planned simultaneously with the construction of a country house. It also happens that part of the premises of the main building is simply empty, then the logical idea occurs to the owners: why not build a garage in the country house inside the house itself?

If one of these options suits you, then consider, in addition to the pluses (the garage will occupy a minimum of space on the site, in the cold weather you can get heat from the main structure, you can get into the car directly from the house) and you can expect minuses (poor waterproofing). To avoid problems with the penetration of excess moisture, it is necessary to build a special area in front of the garage in order to make the angle of inclination of the entrance at the level of 20 degrees. Some summer residents (to save space) do without a site, just dramatically increasing the angle at the entrance.

garage in the house

It looks like a built-in garage

It is recommended to attach a garage in the country house with your own hands to the main building if the house is close to the gate, when the site is tiny and you want to plant it with greenery, and not pour it with concrete. Such a “car stable” has a common wall with the cottage, as well as integrated communications for water, electricity and heating supply.

Do-it-yourself garage construction: a step-by-step guide

And this is an attached version of the “car stables”

A separate garage is the most common option for summer cottages, which is built separately from other buildings and as close to the road as possible, sometimes entry is made directly from the street. Due to the popularity of this species, it is proposed to consider it in detail.

garage option in the country

However, the most popular option for a garage in the country is a separate building

How to choose a place to build a detached garage

Where does the construction of a garage in the country begin? Regardless of which budget is allocated and the project is selected, you need to find the best place for the garage on the site. What to proceed from? If the piece of land is tiny, then make the entry as close to the gate, and even from the road.

Are there any requirements for choosing a construction site regarding fire safety and sanitary standards? Of course, yes. When choosing a site for the construction of a garage, follow these rules:

  • the distance between the neighboring windows and the entrance to the garage should be 10 meters, otherwise you will cause inconvenience to the surrounding summer residents;
  • to avoid fire at home, if a fire occurs in the garage, a distance of 9 meters should be observed between them;
  • if in the neighborhood there are buildings finished with polymer materials, then the distance between them and the garage should be from 15 meters.

As you understood earlier, it is not recommended to build a garage in a lowland, otherwise atmospheric precipitation will constantly penetrate into it, which will negatively affect both the car and the building itself.

security measures

When building, adhere to safety standards and take care not to disturb the peace of neighbors

Garage Design

Choosing a design now is not a problem, since the Network is full of variations of a photo of a garage in the country, and, in the end, beauty is not the most important criterion for this type of building, first of all, the building must be functional and reliable. How to create a competent garage project?

First, decide on the size. To do this, take into account both the dimensions of the machine itself and the free area in the country.

Secondly, think carefully about why you need the planned construction. Only for parking a car? Or do you still want to make a car repair shop in it? Then you will need a viewing hole, as well as an additional area for placing tools and free movement. Some summer residents also under the garage make a cellar for food. Answer yourself these questions and only then start drawing a project.

garage

True motorists will never leave their four-wheeled “pet” to spend the night on the street

Suppose you need a garage only for parking a car of standard dimensions, what should be the minimum size of the garage? Experts advise building a place to store the car, at least 3 meters wide and about 5.5 long. For height, proceed from the growth of family members, some summer residents make the same height as in the house, then you definitely can’t make a mistake.

Garage construction

Garage construction start with the project

Preparatory work

When the project is ready, it’s time to move on to compiling a list of necessary materials.

First, decide what you will build the garage from. Of course, stone materials (cinder blocks, bricks, foam concrete blocks, gas silicate blocks) have proven themselves to be the most reliable ones. However, it is not necessary to build from such expensive materials, sometimes summer residents put to use what is on the farm, for example, metal, wood or buy less expensive materials, for example, profiled sheet. Consider your financial capabilities first.

When the materials are purchased, you can proceed to the marking of the territory. For this, the scheme depicted in the project is simply transferred to the land allocated for construction. In the professional language of the builders, this stage is called “geo-referencing”. How is everything going? Pegs or pieces of reinforcement are driven into the corners of the future garage. Make sure that the marking angles are not curves, for this you need a square. Between the pegs, pull the cord. For this block of work, about 10 pegs and about 40 meters of twine are required.

how to build a garage

Step number 1 – marking the territory

Earthworks and foundation

Construction begins with the construction of the foundation. The most suitable option is tape. To do this, you need to dig a trench about 40 cm wide. But the depth can vary, because it depends on the level of freezing of the soil in your area. Sometimes 60 cm is enough, and sometimes you have to dig a moat twice as deep.

Make sure that the bottom of the trench is not loose. This happens if you build on the site of the embankment. Then you have to dig to a layer with a normal density. The walls of the ditch must be leveled with a shovel so that they are vertical.

Then you can fill the foundation. Experienced summer residents recommend staying on the concrete version, which is reliable and will reduce costs. The process consists of laying rubble stone in a trench and pouring it with cement mortar (sand should be 2.5 times more cement). Do not forget to spill with mortar every masonry, otherwise the foundation will not be strong enough.

garage foundation

A quality foundation is the key to the strength of any building

Wall and roof construction

As already mentioned, both stone and wood or metal are suitable for building a garage. However, remember that the tree must be carefully treated with an antiseptic, and the metal with an anti-corrosion mixture. But the most reliable material is brick. The walls are built using traditional technology. The thicker the wall, the stronger the building. However, sometimes there is enough thickness in half a brick, especially if you do not plan to winter in the country.

The construction of the roof is also no different from the standards. The installation of the rafters follows the laying of the roof. The only thing is, do not make the roof flat to avoid moisture penetration. A slight slope will extend the life of the structure. Do not forget about high-quality waterproofing of the roof (tile, roofing material or slate).

If your family is in the country and in the winter, then you better build a major garage

If your family is in the country and in the winter, then you better build a major garage

Floor device and door installation

The machine is a heavy device, so the most optimal material for building a floor is concrete. What is the order of work for this stage?

  • land leveling;
  • coating the soil with a layer of sand or small gravel (about 10 cm);
  • tamper;
  • pouring with concrete mortar (1 part of cement, 2 – sand and 3 – crushed stone).

Worth paying attention to! If increased waterproofing of the floor is required, then lay a ruberoid between the layers of concrete (preferably in 2 layers). To do this, make the first fill 10 cm, let the mixture harden (about a week), and then fill the surface layer.

If your budget allows, you can buy a special floor covering of your favorite color

If your budget allows, you can buy a special floor covering of your favorite color

As for the gate, then everything is simple, because you can get ready-made ones and just install them. However, do not forget that the fasteners should be in masonry, that is, you need to worry about them even at the stage of wall construction. The gates certainly need to be painted.

The garage is ready, there are only finishing works and arrangement of the premises inside.
Building a garage for a summer residence is a troublesome, but useful business, because then your iron “horse” will live longer.

logo

Leave a Comment