أدوات

قطع الغاز – معدات قطع المعادن المتقدمة

قاطع الغاز هو أداة يدوية تستخدم لقطع المعادن. لأنه يقوم على المواد المتوهجة إلى درجات حرارة مرتفعة. تلقت الأداة أسماء أخرى ، على سبيل المثال ، موقد غاز و autogen. نشر موقع promtehgaz.rf مجموعة مثيرة للاهتمام من المقالات حول قطع الغاز. فكر في بعض ميزات قاطع الغاز.

أنواع قواطع الغاز وخصائصها

يمكن تصنيف التنوع الكامل للأداة بشكل مشروط إلى القاذف والقاذف. يشمل النوع الأول خلط غاز قابل للاشتعال مع الأكسجين ، وفي الحالة الثانية لا يحدث هذا. هناك أيضًا طرق قطع مختلفة ، من بينها السطح ، والحب ، وتدفق الأكسجين والفصل. يمكن تشغيل المعدات على الهيدروجين والبروبان والكيروسين والأسيتيلين.

في معظم الأحيان ، يتم استخدام قواطع الغاز في أنشطة البناء والإنتاج. في الحياة اليومية ، لا يتم استخدامها عمليًا ، مع استثناءات نادرة. فكر في الأنواع الأكثر شيوعًا من قواطع الغاز اليوم.

الأكسجين. هذا جهاز قاذف ، يستخدم الأكسجين ، الذي يتم توفيره تحت الضغط ، لتشكيل نفاثة مشتعلة. تكلفة هذا الجهاز أقل من الأجهزة الأخرى ، لذلك يفضله الكثيرون.قاطع الغاز هو أداة يدوية تستخدم لقطع المعادن. لأنه يقوم على المواد المتوهجة إلى درجات حرارة مرتفعة. تلقت الأداة أسماء أخرى ، على سبيل المثال ، موقد غاز و autogen. نشر موقع promtehgaz.rf مجموعة مثيرة للاهتمام من المقالات حول قطع الغاز. فكر في بعض ميزات قاطع الغاز.

أنواع قواطع الغاز وخصائصها

يمكن تصنيف التنوع الكامل للأداة بشكل مشروط إلى القاذف والقاذف. يشمل النوع الأول خلط غاز قابل للاشتعال مع الأكسجين ، وفي الحالة الثانية لا يحدث هذا. هناك أيضًا طرق قطع مختلفة ، من بينها السطح ، والحب ، وتدفق الأكسجين والفصل. يمكن تشغيل المعدات على الهيدروجين والبروبان والكيروسين والأسيتيلين.

في معظم الأحيان ، يتم استخدام قواطع الغاز في أنشطة البناء والإنتاج. في الحياة اليومية ، لا يتم استخدامها عمليًا ، مع استثناءات نادرة. فكر في الأنواع الأكثر شيوعًا من قواطع الغاز اليوم.

الأكسجين. هذا جهاز قاذف ، يستخدم الأكسجين ، الذي يتم توفيره تحت الضغط ، لتشكيل نفاثة مشتعلة. تكلفة هذا الجهاز أقل من الأجهزة الأخرى ، لذلك يفضله الكثيرون.

الكيروسين. لتشغيل الجهاز ، يتم استخدام أبخرة الكيروسين. يستخدم الجهاز لقطع الفولاذ الكربوني الذي لا يتجاوز سماكته 20 سم. لا يتم استخدام هذه المعدات عمليًا في الحياة اليومية ، فهي تشارك في أداء الأعمال الصناعية. تحتوي الأجهزة على معلمات محددة تسمح باستخدامها تحت الأرض ، وهو أمر ذو قيمة لصناعات التعدين والفحم.

أسيتلين. يتم استخدامه لمعالجة الصفائح وأجزاء سمك كبير. تم تجهيز المعدات بصمامات منفصلة ؛ تعمل على زيادة قوة وسرعة إمدادات الوقود أثناء العمل. بعض القواطع مصنوعة بأحجام صغيرة. يتيح لك استخدام الأسيتيلين تحقيق أقصى درجة حرارة للهب. حتى الأبعاد الصغيرة للجهاز تسمح لهم بقطع المعدن بسماكة كبيرة.

نظرًا لتنوع أنواع قواطع الغاز ، سيتمكن الجميع من اختيار أفضل نوع من المعدات لأغراضهم. بعد التعرف على التفاصيل مع وصف ميزات كل منها ، يمكنك إنفاق أموالك بشكل أفضل.

قطع الغاز - معدات قطع المعادن المتقدمة
logo

للإجابة

Instruments

Gas cutter – advanced metal cutting equipment

A gas cutter is a hand tool that is used to cut metal. It is based on incandescent material to elevated temperatures. The tool received other names, for example, a gas burner and an autogen. The site promtehgaz.rf posted an interesting selection of articles about the gas cutter. Consider some features of a gas cutter.

Types of gas cutters and their features

The entire diversity of the instrument can be conditionally classified into ejector and ejectorless. The first type involves mixing a combustible gas with oxygen, in the second case this does not happen. There are also various cutting methods, including surface, lance, oxygen-flux and separation. The equipment can run on hydrogen, propane, kerosene and acetylene.

Most often, gas cutters are used in construction and in production activities. In everyday life, they are practically not used, with rare exceptions. Consider the most popular types of gas cutters today.

A gas cutter is a hand tool that is used to cut metal. It is based on incandescent material to elevated temperatures. The tool received other names, for example, a gas burner and an autogen. The site promtehgaz.rf posted an interesting selection of articles about the gas cutter. Consider some features of a gas cutter.

Types of gas cutters and their features

The entire diversity of the instrument can be conditionally classified into ejector and ejectorless. The first type involves mixing a combustible gas with oxygen, in the second case this does not happen. There are also various cutting methods, including surface, lance, oxygen-flux and separation. The equipment can run on hydrogen, propane, kerosene and acetylene.

Most often, gas cutters are used in construction and in production activities. In everyday life, they are practically not used, with rare exceptions. Consider the most popular types of gas cutters today.

Oxygen. This is an ejector equipment, it uses oxygen, which is supplied under pressure, to form a burning jet. The cost of such a device is lower than on other devices, so many prefer it.

Kerosene. For the operation of the device, kerosene vapors are used. The device is used for cutting carbon steel, the thickness of which does not exceed 20 centimeters. This equipment is practically not used in everyday life, it is involved in the performance of industrial work. The devices have specific parameters that allow them to be used underground, which is valuable for the mining and coal industries.

Acetylenic. It is used for processing sheets and parts of significant thickness. The equipment is equipped with separate valves; they serve to increase the power and speed of fuel supply during work. Some cutters are made in compact sizes. The use of acetylene allows you to achieve maximum flame temperature. Even the small dimensions of the device allow them to cut metal of large thickness.

Due to the variety of types of gas cutters, everyone will be able to choose the best type of equipment for their purposes. Having become acquainted in detail with a description of the features of each of them, you can best spend your money.

Gas cutter - advanced metal cutting equipment
logo

Leave a Comment