أدوات

قطع عجلات للمطحنة وأنواعها

المواد الاستهلاكية في المطاحن هي قطع العجلات. وهي مصنوعة من رقائق كاشطة متصلة باستخدام مواد لاصقة خاصة. عجلات كاشطة أثناء الدوران على المواد وتقطيعها. وهي مناسبة للعمل مع المعدن والطوب والبلاط وغيرها من المنتجات..

يقدم سوق مواد البناء الحديث ثلاثة أنواع من عجلات القطع. دعونا ننظر فيها بمزيد من التفصيل..

أصناف من قطع القطع للمطاحن

المواد الاستهلاكية في المطاحن هي قطع العجلات. وهي مصنوعة من رقائق كاشطة متصلة باستخدام مواد لاصقة خاصة. عجلات كاشطة أثناء الدوران على المواد وتقطيعها. وهي مناسبة للعمل مع المعدن والطوب والبلاط وغيرها من المنتجات..

يقدم سوق مواد البناء الحديث ثلاثة أنواع من عجلات القطع. دعونا ننظر فيها بمزيد من التفصيل..

أصناف من قطع القطع للمطاحن

الدائرة المعدنية تحظى بشعبية خاصة. مثل هذا القرص هو الأكثر بأسعار معقولة. هذا يرجع إلى التكلفة المنخفضة نسبيا للمنتج. يتم تطبيق علامات خاصة على هذه المنتجات ؛ يمكن التعرف عليها بسهولة بسبب اللون الأزرق على الوجه الجانبي. من الأفضل عدم استخدام هذه الدوائر لقطع المواد الحجرية. يمكنهم التعامل مع العمل نفسه ، ومع ذلك ، قد يتدهور القرص بسرعة أكبر أو حتى ينهار ، مما يزيد من احتمال الإصابة.

شفرات الماس. دع اسم المنتج لا يضللك – لا يتم تضمين الماس في تكوينه. لتصنيع مثل هذه الدوائر ، يتم استخدام سبيكة خاصة ، حتى يجد البعض هذه الأقراص مماثلة لتلك الأقراص الدائرية. الفرق يكمن في عدد الأسنان وشكلها. تكلفة هذه الدوائر هي ترتيب حجم أعلى من المواد الاستهلاكية للمعدن. يختار الجميع الأقراص الأفضل شراؤها في موقف معين. إذا لم تكن جودة القطع حرجة ، يفضل عادةً العديد من المنتجات منخفضة التكلفة. ولكن عند تقطيع بلاط السيراميك ، يجب تقليل عدد الرقائق إلى أدنى حد ، لذلك سيتعين عليك شوكة لشراء شفرة ماسية لمثل هذا العمل.

أقراص حجرية. هذه الدوائر ليس لديها الكثير من الاختلافات عن أعضاء المعادن الآخرين. ما لم يكن لديهم سمك أكثر بقليل. الاختلاف الخارجي الرئيسي هو وضع العلامات – المنتجات لها تعيين حرف خاص وشريط أخضر. هيكل المنتج يختلف اختلافا جوهريا. والسبب هو أن المواد الحجرية ليس لها نفس خصائص المعادن ، لذا فإن التركيب الكاشطة المختلفة أفضل لقطعها. ومع ذلك ، فإن عجلات الماس هي أفضل حل للعمل مع الحجر..

كما ترى ، يتطلب اختيار محركات الأقراص للمطحنة مراعاة عدة معايير. ومع ذلك ، مع الشراء الصحيح ، يتم تسهيل العمل ويمكن زيادة جودة النتيجة..

قطع عجلات للمطحنة وأنواعها
logo

للإجابة

Instruments

Cutting wheels for the grinder and their types

Consumables in the grinders are cutting wheels. They are made of abrasive chips, which are connected using special adhesives. Abrasive wheels during rotation act on the material and cut it. They are suitable for working with metal, brick, tile and other products..

The modern building materials market offers three types of cutting wheels. Let’s consider them in more detail..

Varieties of cutting wheels for grinders

Consumables in the grinders are cutting wheels. They are made of abrasive chips, which are connected using special adhesives. Abrasive wheels during rotation act on the material and cut it. They are suitable for working with metal, brick, tile and other products..

The modern building materials market offers three types of cutting wheels. Let’s consider them in more detail..

Varieties of cutting wheels for grinders

The metal circle is especially popular. Such a disk is the most affordable. This is due to the relatively low cost of the product. Special markings are applied to such products; they are easily recognizable due to the blue color on the side face. It is better not to use such circles for cutting stone materials. They can cope with the work itself, however, the disk may deteriorate more quickly or even collapse, which increases the likelihood of injury.

Diamond blades. Let the product name not mislead you – diamonds are not included in its composition. To make such circles, a special alloy is used, some even find these disks similar to circular ones. The difference lies in the number of teeth and their shape. The cost of such circles is an order of magnitude higher than consumables for metal. Everyone chooses which discs are best to buy in a given situation. If the quality of the cut is not critical, usually several low-cost products are preferred. But when cutting ceramic tiles, the number of chips should be minimized, so for such work you will have to fork out for the purchase of a diamond blade.

Stone discs. Such circles have not so many differences from fellow metal members. Unless they have a little more thickness. The main external difference is the marking – the products have a special letter designation and a strip of green. The structure of the product is fundamentally different. The reason is that stone materials do not have the same properties as metals, so a different abrasive composition is better for cutting them. Nevertheless, diamond wheels are the best solution for working with stone..

As you can see, the choice of drives for the grinder requires taking into account several criteria. However, with the right purchase, the work is facilitated and the quality of the result can be increased..

Cutting wheels for the grinder and their types
logo

Leave a Comment