أدوات

اختر آلة لحام

يمكن أن تعزى كل آلة لحام إلى واحدة من مجموعتين: الغاز أو الكهرباء. سنقوم اختيار آلة لحام, لذلك ، لا تدخل معدات الغاز في هذه الفئة ، لأنه لا يمكن تخزينها في المنزل ، والأجهزة الكهربائية أكثر أمانًا في الاستخدام.

أصناف من ماكينات اللحام

يمكن تقسيم جميع أجهزة اللحام بالقوس الكهربائي إلى نوعين: معدات اللحام والأجهزة شبه الآلية. في الأجهزة شبه الآلية ، يتم استخدام الأسلاك للحام. يمكن تقسيم أجهزة اللحام إلى أجهزة ذات تيار متناوب أو مباشر. ينتمي العاكسون إلى نفس المجموعة. لعملهم ، يتم استخدام الأقطاب الكهربائية. كيف تتميز مجموعة متنوعة بالأجهزة شبه الآلية المدمجة التي تسمح لك بالعمل مع الأقطاب الكهربائية والأسلاك.

من خلال كل من الأنواع المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكن تحقيق دقة عالية للحام ، ومع ذلك ، فمن الضروري أن يكون لديك بعض الخبرة في اللحام. إذا كانت هذه المنطقة جديدة نسبيًا بالنسبة لك ، فمن الأفضل شراء جهاز شبه آلي. إذا قمت بتكوين الجهاز بشكل صحيح ، فسيشتعل القوس تلقائيًا ، وستقل البقع المعدنية إلى الحد الأدنى. ستعتمد جودة إعدادات الأداة على تصميمها.

يمكن أن تعزى كل آلة لحام إلى واحدة من مجموعتين: الغاز أو الكهرباء. سنقوم اختيار آلة لحام, لذلك ، لا تدخل معدات الغاز في هذه الفئة ، لأنه لا يمكن تخزينها في المنزل ، والأجهزة الكهربائية أكثر أمانًا في الاستخدام.

أصناف من ماكينات اللحام

يمكن تقسيم جميع أجهزة اللحام بالقوس الكهربائي إلى نوعين: معدات اللحام والأجهزة شبه الآلية. في الأجهزة شبه الآلية ، يتم استخدام الأسلاك للحام. يمكن تقسيم أجهزة اللحام إلى أجهزة ذات تيار متناوب أو مباشر. ينتمي العاكسون إلى نفس المجموعة. لعملهم ، يتم استخدام الأقطاب الكهربائية. كيف تتميز مجموعة متنوعة بالأجهزة شبه الآلية المدمجة التي تسمح لك بالعمل مع الأقطاب الكهربائية والأسلاك.

من خلال كل من الأنواع المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكن تحقيق دقة عالية للحام ، ومع ذلك ، فمن الضروري أن يكون لديك بعض الخبرة في اللحام. إذا كانت هذه المنطقة جديدة نسبيًا بالنسبة لك ، فمن الأفضل شراء جهاز شبه آلي. إذا قمت بتكوين الجهاز بشكل صحيح ، فسيشتعل القوس تلقائيًا ، وستقل البقع المعدنية إلى الحد الأدنى. ستعتمد جودة إعدادات الأداة على تصميمها.

في السوق الحديث لآلات اللحام هناك مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة منها. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى جهاز للاستخدام المنزلي ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التفكير في نوع الجهاز الأمثل: أجهزة الهواة أو الأجهزة المنزلية. وتتميز بشكل رئيسي بمخرجات الطاقة والتكلفة والموثوقية. اذا احتجت اختيار آلة لحام, تحتاج إلى النظر في المؤشرات التي ستتم مناقشتها في هذه المقالة.

أين يبدأ اختيار معدات اللحام

يفضل استخدام الأجهزة التي يتم تبريدها دون مساعدة المراوح ، بمعنى آخر ، لديها تبريد مجاني. للحصول على أفضل جودة لحام ، ستحتاج إلى أجهزة ذات محث عالي الطاقة وبطارية كبيرة..

في المعدات المجهزة بنظام فرامل إلكتروني مسؤول عن إيقاف السلك عند إيقاف تشغيل المعدات ، ليست هناك حاجة لقطع الأسلاك الزائدة باستمرار.

عند اختيار معدات اللحام ، من المهم تقييم الوحدة المسؤولة عن تزويد السلك: كلما كانت أكثر سلاسة ، كلما تم تكوين كمية أقل من الرش نتيجة لتشغيلها. يفضل استخدام وحدات التطعيم على الطريقة الألمانية..

عنصر مهم هو مانع شرارة. تشمل مسؤولياته الحماية من الشرر عند إيقاف تشغيل الماكينة. بفضل استخدامه ، من الممكن التخلص من الشحنة المتبقية.

في الحالات التي تحتاج فيها إلى جهاز شبه آلي يعمل على سلك محفور ، فإنك تحتاج فقط إلى جهاز قابل للاستهلاك. بخلاف ذلك ، ستحتاج أيضًا إلى شراء حاوية تحتوي على ثاني أكسيد الكربون وعلبة تروس. يتم توفير ثاني أكسيد الكربون في الجرعات الدنيا أثناء اللحام ؛ يجب ضبط مستشعر الضغط على قسم واحد أو قسمين ، ولكن ليس أكثر.

مزايا العاكسون

أصبحت أجهزة اللحام العاكس مشهورة بمزايا معينة. بادئ ذي بدء ، يمكن ملاحظة أن العاكسون لديها تيار إخراج مثالي ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن هذه الأجهزة معروفة بإمكانية الضبط في نطاق كبير.

في العاكسون ، يتجاوز مؤشر الكفاءة 90 ٪ ، لأنه يتم تقليل الخسائر الاستقرائية إلى أدنى حد. ونتيجة لذلك ، من الممكن تقليل استهلاك الكهرباء عدة مرات. اختيار آلة لحام لأي غرض ، من الضروري تقييم استهلاك الطاقة كخصائص ذات أولوية.

من بين المؤشرات الهامة الأخرى لآلات اللحام المنزلية حجمها ووزنها. نادرًا ما تصل كتلة العاكسون إلى رقم 10 كيلوغرامات ، لذا فإن هذه الأجهزة ملائمة للتحرك والنقل ، وتحتاج إلى حد أدنى من المساحة لتخزينها.

العيب الرئيسي لآلات اللحام العاكس هو التكلفة العالية ، وهي أعلى بكثير من أجهزة اللحام الكلاسيكية. تحتاج هذه الأجهزة إلى شبكة كهربائية عالية الجودة: لن يتمكن المحول عالي التردد من البدء بجهد منخفض. ونتيجة لذلك ، هناك قيود معينة على استخدامها: تفتخر شبكة الكهرباء في كل منطقة بجهد ثابت..

إذا تحدثنا عن الطاقة ، فعند الاستخدام المنزلي ، ستكون طاقة العاكس 160 أمبير كافية ، والأجهزة ذات القوة الحالية 200 أمبير من النوع الاحترافي ، مما يؤثر على تكلفتها.

اختر آلة لحام
logo

للإجابة

Instruments

Choose a welding machine

Each welding machine can be attributed to one of two groups: gas or electric. We will choose a welding machine, therefore, gas equipment does not fall into this category, because it cannot be stored in the house, and electrical appliances are much safer to use.

Varieties of welding machines

All electric arc welding devices can be divided into two types: welding equipment and semiautomatic devices. In semiautomatic devices, wire is used for welding. Welding devices can be divided into devices with alternating or direct current. Inverters belong to the same group. For their work, electrodes are used. How a variety is distinguished by combined semiautomatic devices that allow you to work with electrodes and wire.

Through each of the types discussed above, high accuracy of the weld can be achieved, however, for this it is necessary to have some experience in welding. If this area is relatively new for you, then it is better to purchase a semiautomatic device. If you configure the device correctly, then the arc will ignite automatically, and metal spatter will be minimal. The quality of the instrument settings will depend on its design.

In the modern market of welding machines there is a great variety of them. If you need a device for home use, then you need to think about which variety will be optimal: amateur or household devices. They are mainly distinguished by their power output, cost and reliability. If you need choose a welding machine, you need to consider the indicators that will be discussed in this article.

Where does the choice of welding equipment begin

It is preferable to use devices that are cooled without the aid of fans, in other words, have free cooling. To get the best welding quality, you need devices with a high power inductor and a capacious battery..

Each welding machine can be attributed to one of two groups: gas or electric. We will choose a welding machine, therefore, gas equipment does not fall into this category, because it cannot be stored in the house, and electrical appliances are much safer to use.

Varieties of welding machines

All electric arc welding devices can be divided into two types: welding equipment and semiautomatic devices. In semiautomatic devices, wire is used for welding. Welding devices can be divided into devices with alternating or direct current. Inverters belong to the same group. For their work, electrodes are used. How a variety is distinguished by combined semiautomatic devices that allow you to work with electrodes and wire.

Through each of the types discussed above, high accuracy of the weld can be achieved, however, for this it is necessary to have some experience in welding. If this area is relatively new for you, then it is better to purchase a semiautomatic device. If you configure the device correctly, then the arc will ignite automatically, and metal spatter will be minimal. The quality of the instrument settings will depend on its design.

In the modern market of welding machines there is a great variety of them. If you need a device for home use, then you need to think about which variety will be optimal: amateur or household devices. They are mainly distinguished by their power output, cost and reliability. If you need choose a welding machine, you need to consider the indicators that will be discussed in this article.

Where does the choice of welding equipment begin

It is preferable to use devices that are cooled without the aid of fans, in other words, have free cooling. To get the best welding quality, you need devices with a high power inductor and a capacious battery..

In equipment that is equipped with an electronic brake system responsible for stopping the wire when the equipment is turned off, there is no need to constantly cut off excess wire.

When choosing welding equipment, it is important to evaluate the unit responsible for supplying the wire: the smoother it is, the less splashes will be generated as a result of its operation. German-style broaching units are preferred..

An important element is the spark arrester. His responsibilities include protection against sparks when the machine is turned off. Thanks to its use, it is possible to get rid of the residual charge.

In cases where you need a semiautomatic device that works on cored wire, you only need a consumable. Otherwise, you will need to additionally buy a container with carbon dioxide and a gearbox. Carbon dioxide is supplied in minimum doses during welding; the pressure sensor must be set to one or two divisions, but not more.

Advantages of Inverters

Inverter welding devices have become famous for certain advantages. First of all, it can be noted that inverters have an ideal output current, in addition, such devices are known for the possibility of tuning in a large range.

In inverters, the efficiency index exceeds 90%, because in it inductive losses are minimized. As a result, it is possible to reduce electricity consumption several times. Choosing a welding machine for any purpose, it is necessary to assess the power consumption as priority characteristics.

Among other important indicators of home welding machines are their size and weight. The mass of inverters rarely reaches the figure of 10 kilograms, so such devices are convenient to move and transport, and for its storage you need a minimum of space.

The main disadvantage of inverter welding machines is the high cost, which is much higher than classical welding devices. Such devices need a high-quality electrical network: the high-frequency converter will not be able to start at low voltage. As a result, there are certain restrictions on their use: the power grid of not every region boasts stable voltages..

If we talk about power, then for home use an inverter power of 160 A will be sufficient, devices with a current strength of 200 A are of a professional type, which affects their cost.

Choose a welding machine
logo

Leave a Comment