أدوات

المفكات وأصنافها. توصيات الاختيار والشراء

مفك البراغي هو أداة كهربائية محمولة يتم فيها تنظيم عزم الدوران. تم تصميم الأداة نفسها لفك وتثبيت المسامير والبراغي وجميع أنواع المنتجات المماثلة الأخرى. أيضا ، يتم استخدام مثقاب / سائق لحفر ثقوب. عادة ، تعمل المفكات على طاقة البطارية. لذلك ، إذا اخترت مفك البراغي اللاسلكي ، فقبل أن تبدأ العمل ، تحتاج إلى شحنه. تختلف المفكات اللاسلكية.

في المجموع ، هناك ثلاثة أنواع من البطاريات: ليثيوم أيون ، نيكل كادميوم ، نيكل معدن هيدريد. كل نوع له مزاياه وعيوبه. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأفضل هي ليثيوم أيون ، لأنه ليس لديهم تأثير ذاكرة ولديهم كثافة طاقة جيدة. بعد الشحن ، يجب تثبيت البطارية في المقبس. بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى تثبيت الطرف ، سيعتمد مظهره على نوع البراغي التي ستقوم بشدها. الآن تحتاج إلى ضبط عزم الدوران. يتم تثبيته باستخدام حلقة ضبط خاصة تقع خلف الخرطوشة.

عند العمل مع مفك البراغي ، فإن القدرة على تغيير سرعة الدوران لثورات الخرطوشة مهمة. يتم تنظيم ذلك من خلال الضغط على زر البدء. السرعة قابلة للتعديل في وضعين ممكنين: شد المسمار والحفر.مفك البراغي هو أداة كهربائية محمولة يتم فيها تنظيم عزم الدوران. تم تصميم الأداة نفسها لفك وتثبيت المسامير والبراغي وجميع أنواع المنتجات المماثلة الأخرى. أيضا ، يتم استخدام مثقاب / سائق لحفر ثقوب. عادة ، تعمل المفكات على طاقة البطارية. لذلك ، إذا اخترت مفك البراغي اللاسلكي ، فقبل أن تبدأ العمل ، تحتاج إلى شحنه. تختلف المفكات اللاسلكية.

في المجموع ، هناك ثلاثة أنواع من البطاريات: ليثيوم أيون ، نيكل كادميوم ، نيكل معدن هيدريد. كل نوع له مزاياه وعيوبه. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأفضل هي ليثيوم أيون ، لأنه ليس لديهم تأثير ذاكرة ولديهم كثافة طاقة جيدة. بعد الشحن ، يجب تثبيت البطارية في المقبس. بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى تثبيت الطرف ، سيعتمد مظهره على نوع البراغي التي ستقوم بشدها. الآن تحتاج إلى ضبط عزم الدوران. يتم تثبيته باستخدام حلقة ضبط خاصة تقع خلف الخرطوشة.

عند العمل مع مفك البراغي ، فإن القدرة على تغيير سرعة الدوران لثورات الخرطوشة مهمة. يتم تنظيم ذلك من خلال الضغط على زر البدء. السرعة قابلة للتعديل في وضعين ممكنين: شد المسمار والحفر.

أنواع المفكات

وفقًا لأنواع العمل المنجز ، يمكن تقسيم المفكات إلى عدة أنواع.

1. مفك البراغي هو أداة مصممة للعمل فقط مع السحابات.

2. مثقاب / سائق – يمكنه أيضاً حفر ثقوب. هذا هو النوع الأكثر شيوعًا من مفك البراغي ، والذي يحتوي أيضًا على وضع آخر للتشغيل بسرعة دوران عالية.

3. مفك البراغي اللاسلكي – يحتوي على جزء طويل من مفك البراغي فيليبس النموذجي. عادة ما يكون صغير الحجم ولديه الحد الأدنى من الطاقة. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لفك البراغي وإحكام ربطها يدويًا لديها آلية قفل خاصة توقف انتقال عزم الدوران من البت إلى المحرك. هناك أيضًا مفكات من نوع مماثل ، ولكنها تعمل بالبطاريات.

4. مفتاح الربط هو أداة تستخدم لفك وتشديد الصواميل والمسامير المختلفة. يعمل دفعة. مفتاح ربط ، على عكس مفك البراغي التقليدي ، له عمود قصير (له شكل مربع ويتراوح حجمه من от إلى 1 بوصة.

إذا قررت شراء مفك براغي لاسلكي ، يجب أن تعلم أنه عادةً ما يتم تقسيم أدوات البناء التي تعمل بالكهرباء إلى المهنية (للمتخصص) والهواة (بالنسبة للمستخدم العادي). اختيار مفك البراغي بسيط للغاية. من الضروري فقط تحديد الأغراض التي تريد استخدامها. عادة ما تكلف الأدوات الاحترافية أكثر ، لكنها ستستمر لفترة أطول أيضًا. تحمل الأحمال الخطيرة للغاية.

ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام مفك براغي نادرًا ، فلا يجب أن تدفع أكثر من اللازم لوحدة أكثر تكلفة. ولكن إذا كنت بانيًا محترفًا وستستخدم مفكًا كل يوم ، فلا تشتري أجهزة الهواة ، لأنه قد لا يتحملون الأحمال الثقيلة.

المفكات وأصنافها. توصيات الاختيار والشراء
logo

للإجابة

Instruments

Screwdrivers and their varieties. Selection and purchase recommendations

A screwdriver is a hand-held electric tool in which torque is regulated. The tool itself is designed to unscrew and twist screws, screws and all other types of similar products. Also, a drill / driver is used for drilling holes. Typically, screwdrivers operate on battery power. So, if you choose a cordless screwdriver, then before you start working, you need to charge it. Cordless screwdrivers are different.

In total, there are three types of batteries: lithium-ion, nickel-cadmium, nickel-metal hydride. Each species has its advantages and disadvantages. And, nevertheless, the best are lithium-ion, because they have no memory effect and they have good energy intensity. After charging, the battery must be installed in the slot. Next, you need to install the tip, its appearance will depend on the type of screws that you are going to tighten. Now you need to adjust the torque. It is installed using a special adjusting ring located behind the cartridge.

When working with a screwdriver, the ability to change the rotation speed of the cartridge revolutions is important. This is regulated by the intensity of pressing the start button. The speed is adjustable in two possible modes: screw tightening and drilling.

Types of screwdrivers

According to the types of work performed, screwdrivers can be divided into several types.

1. A screwdriver is a tool that is designed to work only with fasteners.

A screwdriver is a hand-held electric tool in which torque is regulated. The tool itself is designed to unscrew and twist screws, screws and all other types of similar products. Also, a drill / driver is used for drilling holes. Typically, screwdrivers operate on battery power. So, if you choose a cordless screwdriver, then before you start working, you need to charge it. Cordless screwdrivers are different.

In total, there are three types of batteries: lithium-ion, nickel-cadmium, nickel-metal hydride. Each species has its advantages and disadvantages. And, nevertheless, the best are lithium-ion, because they have no memory effect and they have good energy intensity. After charging, the battery must be installed in the slot. Next, you need to install the tip, its appearance will depend on the type of screws that you are going to tighten. Now you need to adjust the torque. It is installed using a special adjusting ring located behind the cartridge.

When working with a screwdriver, the ability to change the rotation speed of the cartridge revolutions is important. This is regulated by the intensity of pressing the start button. The speed is adjustable in two possible modes: screw tightening and drilling.

Types of screwdrivers

According to the types of work performed, screwdrivers can be divided into several types.

1. A screwdriver is a tool that is designed to work only with fasteners.

2. A drill / driver – can also drill holes. This is the most common type of screwdriver, which also has another mode of operation with a high speed of rotation.

3. Cordless screwdriver – has a long bit of a typical Phillips screwdriver. It is usually small in size and has a minimum power. It can also be used to manually loosen and tighten screws, as it has a special locking mechanism that stops the transmission of torque going from the bit to the engine. There are also screwdrivers of a similar type, but powered by batteries.

4. A wrench is a tool that is used to loosen and tighten various nuts and bolts. It works impulse. A screwdriver, unlike a conventional screwdriver, has a short shaft (it has a square shape and its size ranges from до to 1 inch.

If you decide to buy a cordless screwdriver, you should know that usually, building tools powered by electricity are divided into professional (for the specialist) and amateur (for the average user). Choosing a screwdriver is quite simple. It is only necessary to decide for what purposes you want to use it. Professional tools usually cost more, but they will last you longer as well. withstand quite serious loads.

But if you want to use a screwdriver rarely enough, then you should not overpay for a more expensive unit. But if you are a professional builder and are going to use a screwdriver every day, do not buy amateur devices, because they may not withstand heavy loads.

Screwdrivers and their varieties. Selection and purchase recommendations
logo

Leave a Comment