الإطار

حمامات سباحة لأكواخ الصيف – نظرة عامة على خيارات وطرق البناء والتجهيز

حمامات للبيوت الصيفية

للأسف وآه ، لا يستطيع الجميع تحمل عطلة العافية في البحر. كقاعدة ، هناك سببان يقيدان الناس في هذه الرغبة: نقص الأموال وضيق الوقت الكارثي. ولكن هناك ظروف جيدة: كثير من الناس لديهم منزل صيفي ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك ترتيب منتجع حقيقي هناك! حمامات السباحة لأكواخ الصيف هي الحل الصحيح الوحيد لتنظيم التسلية في أيام الصيف الحارة ، في أقرب وقت ممكن لظروف المنتجع.

المحتوى

  • مزايا تركيب حمام سباحة في الدولة
  • اختيار بركة: رخيصة أو دائمة?
  • تصنيف البرك الصناعية
  • بواسطة أصناف بناءة
  • نوع الفائض
  • اختلافات التجمعات حسب نوع التشطيب
  • بناء المسبح هو حل اقتصادي
  • مزايا تركيب حمام سباحة في الدولة

    مسبح خاص في الدولة – خيار ممتاز للتبريد في حرارة الصيف. يمكنك أن تتجول فيه وتجعل الصباح يسبح. ويا لها من متعة للأطفال! يمكنهم اللعب هناك ، السباحة ، المرح. السباحة نشاط مفيد للغاية للصحة والرفاهية..

    تجمع مقشدة

    مسبح مقشدة – خزان بمياه صافية وضوح الشمس

    اليوم ، أصبح المنزل الصيفي الحديث مختلفًا جذريًا عن حقل العقود الماضية. الآن سكان المدن الكبرى ، الذين سئموا من الضجيج الحضري ، ليسوا في عجلة من أمرهم لزرع خيار الطماطم على مؤامرتهم والانخراط في أعمال زراعية شاقة للغاية. اليوم ، أصبحت الإقامة الصيفية بشكل متزايد مكانًا للاسترخاء المريح ويمارس الناس إنشاء مسبح في البلاد كخاصية للترفيه عالي الجودة. توفرها ليس فقط مسألة هيبة ، ولكن أيضًا مؤشرًا على الراحة..

    يحل حمام السباحة الخاص بمكان صيفي عدة مشاكل في وقت واحد. بادئ ذي بدء ، إنها بركة للسباحة والاستمتاع بالحياة ، لا يجب أن تجادل بمثل هذه الميزة ، لأن الغمر في الماء البارد في يوم صيفي ممتع يتجاوز المنافسة.

    ثانيًا ، يخلق مثل هذا الخزان مناخًا محليًا خاصًا في منطقة الترفيه. وأيضا ، يمكن أن يعمل المسبح كخزان تخزين للري.

    لا تتلقى حمامات تقديم الملاحظات إلا ردودًا إيجابية (تخضع للتثبيت والتشغيل المناسب) ، ولكن يمكن أن تكون سلبية ، لأنها فرحة لجميع أفراد الأسرة ومشاعر الحياة الزاهية.

    اختيار بركة: رخيصة أو دائمة?

    كيفية اختيار تجمع لمنزل صيفي من بين مجموعة متنوعة ضخمة من الخيارات؟ في الواقع ، هناك الكثير للاختيار من بينها ، ولكنك تحتاج أولاً فقط إلى تحديد نوع معين من البركة الأمثل لمنزل صيفي معين. قبل أن تحصل على مثل هذه المسطحات المائية ، تحتاج إلى الانتباه إلى النقاط التالية: عرض المسبح ، طريقة التثبيت والمواصفات الفنية.

    تجمع ثابت

    وعاء خرساني ثابت – مجموعة متنوعة من المحاليل وحلولها

    مرفق بالمقال صور حمامات السباحة في البلد مثال واضح على مجموعة متنوعة من الحلول. يمكن لمجموعة متنوعة من السوق تلبية جميع الأذواق والمتطلبات الأكثر تعقيدًا ، لذلك سيجد كل مشتري محتمل خيارًا مناسبًا.

    على سبيل المثال ، تحظى حمامات السباحة القابلة للنفخ بشعبية بين الأشخاص الذين يسافرون غالبًا إلى البلاد وبين السياح ، نظرًا لأن هذا النوع من حمامات السباحة يتميز بالحركة والسهولة. تحظى الإنشاءات المقطعية بشعبية بين أصحاب القصور ، ويمكن أن تتحلل مع حلول فصل الصيف وإزالتها بعد نهاية موسم السباحة. وإذا قرر الشخص القيام بشراء خيار ثابت ، فيجب عليه الانتباه إلى هذا الجانب: يتطلب إنشاء هذا المجمع حسابات دقيقة ومعرفة دقيقة بالمسألة..

    تصنيف البرك الصناعية

    مما لا شك فيه أن كل نوع من البرك له مزاياه الخاصة وعيوب معينة. يتم تصنيف التجمعات حسب نوع التصميم ونوع الفائض ونوع التشطيب.

    بواسطة أصناف بناءة

    برك قابلة للنفخ

    النوع الأسرع والأكثر ربحية من حيث المال. هذه حقيبة من فيلم PVC (في نسخة مقواة) معززة بشبكة من البوليستر. يحتوي هذا المسبح على حافة قابلة للنفخ ، والتي ، وفقًا لذلك ، مملوءة بالهواء.

    مطلة على حمام السباحة

    تجمع قابل للنفخ – التنقل والتركيب السهل

    وقت التثبيت هو ساعة تقريبًا ، ويعتمد عمر الخدمة على ظروف التشغيل (الشهر – 5 سنوات). نظرًا لأن مثل هذا التجمع لا يحتوي على مقشدة ولا مرشح ، فإنه يحتاج إلى تنظيف القمامة التي تتراكم في الأسفل. حتى لا يتحول الماء إلى اللون الأخضر ، ولا يتحول إلى غائم ، تحتاج إلى إضافة الكيمياء في الوقت المناسب ، وتشغيل نظام الترشيح ، وتغيير الخرطوشة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب ضخ الحافة العلوية للمسبح بشكل دوري.

    حمامات سباحة قابلة للطي

    تعتبر حمامات سباحة الإطار للمنازل الريفية الصيفية مناسبة أيضًا ، ويتم تسليمها في صناديق ، خلال النهار يمكن تجميع هذا المسبح (مع عدم مراعاة الوقت اللازم لإعداد المكان وتعبئة المياه). الصفائح الفولاذية المعدنية هي جدار البركة ، وحقيبة كأس مصنوعة من فيلم PVC تعمل على العزل المائي والتشطيب..

    تصميم قابل للطي

    عرض الإطار للمجمع – حل الميزانية لقضاء عطلة قطرية

    يتم تفكيك مجموعة إطار البركة الموسمية وفقًا لوقت العام ، ولا يتم تفكيك خيارات مقاومة الصقيع في فصل الشتاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي مجهزة أيضًا بسلم ونظام ترشيح وكاشط وخراطيم وفوهة إرجاع المياه. تختلف المسابح الجاهزة عن النوع السابق مع بنية جمالية وقوية ونظام ترشيح عالي الجودة ودرجة أكبر من الفائدة.

    نوع ثابت من حمامات السباحة

    يتم بناء حمامات المنازل الريفية مرة واحدة ، ولا يتم تفكيكها ولا يتم نقلها إلى مكان آخر. لذلك ، قبل تثبيت حمام سباحة في سكن صيفي من هذا النوع ، تحتاج إلى التفكير بعناية في اختيار مكان البناء.

    يتم تثبيت حمامات السباحة الثابتة في الشارع وفي الداخل ، ويمكن أن يكون لها أيضًا أشكال وأحجام مختلفة ، ومجهزة بمناطق جذب (تدليك مائي ، ارتجاعي ، شلال ، نبع ماء ، إضاءة خلفية).

    هذا خيار موثوق به ، ومجمع متين يلبي جميع المتطلبات ويستحق ثقة متزايدة. بالطبع ، هذا خيار أكثر تكلفة ، ولكن لا يجب أن تبخل على الحلم.

    حمامات جاهزة

    حمام جاهز للمسبح

    حمام سباحة بلاستيكي – تشغيل طويل الأمد ، صيانة سهلة

    يتم استخدامها في الحالات التي تكون فيها الرغبة في بناء تجمع ثابت في وقت قصير. هذه هي أحواض الاستحمام المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية أو البولي بروبلين ، والتي يتم تصنيعها في المصنع وتسليمها جاهزة.

    نوع الفائض

    حسب نوع حمامات السباحة الزائدة هي مقشدة وفائضة. يتم تثبيت شبكة حول محيط تجمع نوع الفائض ، وتفيض المياه في الخارج وتصل إلى خزان التخزين. مثل هذا النظام يزيد بصريًا حجم الخزان الاصطناعي ، ويمكن أيضًا ملؤه حتى الحافة.

    تجاوز

    بركة فائض – بركة صناعية مع دوران مستمر وتنقية المياه

    تملأ برك المقشدة 14 سم أقل من حافة الوعاء ؛ الماء مع مثل هذا النظام لا ينسكب من البركة. يتم تصفية المياه التي تدخل المسبح بواسطة مقشدة. هذا خيار أرخص ، شائع في القطاعات الخاصة..

    اختلافات التجمعات حسب نوع التشطيب

    حمامات التشطيب هي فيلم ، بولي بروبيلين ، بلاط ، فسيفساء.

    فيلم PVC – مادة ملفوفة ، مقدمة بألوان مختلفة: الأزرق ، الفيروزي ، الأبيض ، الأزرق ؛ رسم الفسيفساء أكثر تكلفة. مثل هذا الفيلم يقوم بوظائف التشطيب والعزل المائي.

    البروبيلين هو مادة بوليمرية ذات قوة عالية وقابلية للحام جيدة ومقاومة للبيئة العدوانية. نظرًا لخصائصه الممتازة ، يعتبر البولي بروبلين “ملك البلاستيك”. في كثير من الأحيان أثناء بناء حمامات السباحة ، يتم استخدام ورقة البروبيلين من اللون الأزرق / الأزرق مع سطح لامع.

    فسيفساء - مادة للواجهات

    بلاط الفسيفساء الجميل

    الفسيفساء (التبليط) – يتم استخدام مادة خاصة مع الحد الأدنى من امتصاص الماء. في معظم الأحيان ، يتم تجانب حمامات السباحة العامة ، والفسيفساء أكثر شيوعًا في العقارات الخاصة. يمنح المسبح ظلالًا جمالية مثيرة للاهتمام ، ويفيض ، وأشكالًا منحنية بعمق..

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تزال المسابح مغلقة ومفتوحة.

    بناء المسبح هو حل اقتصادي

    كيف تصنع بركة في البلد وتوفر المال دون اللجوء إلى خدمات فريق من المتخصصين واستخدام الحد الأدنى من المواد؟ هذه رغبة عملية ، تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ، لكنها لا تزال متشابهة حمامات السباحة افعل ذلك بنفسك يتم بناؤها وهذا مهنة مبررة.

    إن المسبح الثابت محلي الصنع المعروض في المقالة هو نسخة اقتصادية من معدات الخزان الاصطناعي. تحتاج أولاً إلى حفر حفرة (في مكان تم اختياره لهذا الغرض) بحجم لا يقل عن 4×4 متر ، وعمق 1.5 متر. عند حفر حفرة ، تتم إزالة جميع جذور النباتات حتى لا تتداخل مع العزل المائي. الجزء السفلي محشو بعناية.

    التنقيب عن بركة ثابتة

    التنقيب عن بركة ثابتة

    ثم يتم حفر حفرة أخرى قطرها 40 سم في المركز ، إلى عمق حوالي 50 سم ، ويتم صب الحصى فيها ، ولكن بحيث تكون الطبقة العليا من الحصى أقل بقليل من مستوى التربة المضغوطة. المرحلة التالية هي النوم على السطح الأفقي بأكمله بطبقة من الرمل (20 سم). كمقاومة للماء ، يتم استخدام فيلم البولي إيثيلين السميك. ينشر سطح الحفرة بالكامل ، في حين أن الفيلم يجب أن يبرز 50 سم خارج حافة البركة.

    أما بالنسبة للتصريف ، فهي مجهزة بالمبدأ التالي: أنبوب التصريف يتوغل عميقًا في الحصى ، ويوجد ثقبه العلوي فوق طبقة الرمل. من الواضح أنه يجب سد الثقب في الفيلم.

    هام: يجب أن يتم الختم دون فشل حتى لا يخرج الماء بشكل أسرع مما يجب.

    باستخدام حلقة مطاطية على أنبوب التصريف ، يتم إصلاح قطعة من نسيج النايلون ، والتي ستعمل كمرشح. يتم إغلاق الأنبوب نفسه بسدادة محكمة. نظرًا لحقيقة وجود كمية كبيرة من المياه في المسبح ، يجب أخذ خصائص تصريف التربة في الاعتبار أثناء بنائه. مع كثافة التربة العالية وصيانة المياه الضعيفة ، لا تستنزف المياه تمامًا. في مثل هذه الحالة ، لا يمكن استبدالها يوميًا ، ولكن جزئيًا ، على سبيل المثال ، استخدام المياه لري النباتات. وأيضًا لاستبدال الماء ، يمكنك تعديل المضخة ، والتي ستضخ المياه ، ثم تستخدم أنبوب التصريف. كل شيء ، الأساس جاهز. الآن أنت بحاجة إلى التفكير في الفروق الدقيقة في تحسين حمام السباحة.

    على سبيل المثال ، لخلق الوهم لخزان حقيقي ، يمكنك ملء الجزء السفلي من المسبح محلي الصنع برمل نهر نظيف: ستكون طبقة 10 سم كافية. يمكن ملء حواف المسبح بنفس الرمال ، ثم سيكون هناك شعور بالاسترخاء على شاطئ البحر.

    نسخة أصلية جدا من تصميم جوانب الألواح الخشبية. ولمزيد من الراحة ، يمكن تجهيز الهيكل النهائي بسلم للنزول المريح إلى الماء.

    في بعض الأحيان يمكنك سماع توصيات لاستخدام الطين كمادة مقاومة للماء. هذا ، بالطبع ، اقتصادي ، ولكنه قبيح. سيبدو المسبح الذي يحتوي على هذه الجدران مثل البركة التي تحتوي دائمًا على مياه موحلة وجدران زلقة. هذا خيار أكثر ملاءمة لإنشاء بركة اصطناعية..

    من المثال أعلاه لترتيب حمام السباحة ، يمكنك أن تفهم أن حمام السباحة في منزل صيفي بيديك ليس ترفا ، ولكنه سمة إلزامية لراحة جيدة بجوار الماء. في الوقت نفسه ، ليست هناك حاجة للذهاب إلى أي مكان ، والعمل الجاد والرغبة في حياة أفضل تكفي ، ويمكنك السباحة في الماء دون مغادرة حدود كوخك الصيفي..

    logo

    للإجابة

frame

Ponds for garden - a review of options and ways to build and equip

Ponds for garden

Alas, not everyone can affordWellness holiday at sea. As a rule, for two reasons restrain people in this desire: the lack of money and the catastrophic shortage of time. But there is a good thing: many people have a cottage, which means there is possible to arrange a resort! Ponds for garden - the only correct solution for hanging sultry summer days, as close to the resort conditions.

Content

  • The benefits of installing the pool in the country
  • Selection of pool: a cheap or eternal?
  • Classification of artificial reservoirs
    • By design varieties
    • On overflow type
    • Variations basins mind finishing
  • Construction of swimming pools - an economical solution

The benefits of installing the pool in the country

Private pool in the country - an excellentoption for cooling in the summer heat. It can be enough to make a splash and a morning swim. And what is fun for kids! They are there to play, swim, frolic. Swimming - a very useful exercise for health and well being.

Swimming pool skimmer type

Skimmer pool - pond with crystal clear water

Today, modern villa is completely differentfrom the infield of the past decades. Now residents of megacities, tired of the urban bustle, do not rush to plant on his land cucumbers, tomatoes and engage in agricultural work is very tedious. Today dacha is increasingly becoming a place of relaxation and comfort, and people practice the creation of pools in the country, as an attribute of quality leisure. His presence - not just a question of prestige, but also a measure of comfort.

Pool cottages solves several problems. First of all - it's a pond for swimming and enjoying life, do not argue with such an advantage, since the dip in the cool water of the sultry summer days out of competition.

Secondly, such a reservoir in a recreation area creates a special wellness climate. Also, the pool can act as a storage tank for irrigation.

Pools to give only positive feedback is obtained (when properly installed and operating), but unless they can be negative, it's fun for the whole family and vivid emotions of life.

Selection of pool: a cheap or eternal?

How to choose a pool for the garden among the hugediversity of options? Indeed, there are plenty to choose, only you must first determine the specific type of pool that is optimal for a particular suburban area. Before you get such a body of water, it is necessary to pay attention to the following points: type of pool, the method of installation and technical characteristics.

Pool stationary type

Stationary concrete bowl - a variety of large-scale solutions and curly

Attached to the article photo pool at the cottageThey are a good example of the diversity of solutions. Market range can fully satisfy even the most refined tastes and requirements, so every potential buyer will find a suitable alternative.

For example, the inflatable pools popularpeople who often go to the country and among the tourists, as this kind of basin is characterized by mobility and ease. Sectional design popular among owners of mansions, which can be expanded with the arrival of summer and removed after the swimming season. And if a person decides to make a purchase of a stationary version, it should pay attention to this aspect: the construction of such a pool requires precise calculations and business knowledge.

Classification of artificial reservoirs

Undoubtedly, every kind of swimming pool has its own advantages and disadvantages. Pools are classified by structural varieties, the type of overflow and sight decoration.

By design varieties

Inflatable pools

The fastest and most profitable in terms of moneyview pools. This bag made of PVC film (in a strengthened version) reinforced with polyester mesh. This pool has an inflatable edging, which, respectively, and is filled with air.

Inflatable pool view

Inflatable pool - mobility and easy installation

Mounting time is about an hour and a periodlife depends on operating conditions (month - 5 years). As this pool has no skimmer or filter, it needs to be garbage collection, which will accumulate on the bottom. To no water was green, not mutnela necessary time to add chemistry to include the filtration system, change the cartridge. In addition, the upper edge pool need to pump periodically.

Prefabricated swimming pools

Frame pools are also suitable for the garden, theysupplied in boxes throughout the day so it is possible to assemble the pool (not counting preparation time and place water bay). Steel sheet metal is the wall of the pool, and serves as a waterproofing and finishing Chashkov bag made of PVC film.

Collapsible design

Wireframe view of the pool - a budget solution for a country holiday

Frame swimming pool for seasonal cottages typeIt understands according to the time of year, and cold-resistant variants do not understand and winter. Plus, they are additionally equipped with a ladder, filtration system skimmer, water return hose and nozzle. Prefabricated swimming pools differ from the previous type of esthetic and durable design, high-quality filtration system and a greater degree of usefulness.

Stationary type pools

Pools for giving fixed once built,they do not understand and are not transferred to another location. Therefore, before you install a swimming pool in the country of this kind should be well thought out choice of location for the construction.

Stationary pools are set on the street and in the room, as they may have different shapes and sizes, equipped with attractions (hydro-massage, counter-current, waterfall, geyser, lights).

It is a reliable option, durable swimming pool, which meets all the demands and deserves more confidence. Of course, it is more expensive option, but you should not skimp for a dream.

Finished bath

Finished bath pool

Plastic tub for a swimming pool - a long-term operation, easy maintenance

They are used in those cases where there isthe desire to build a steady pool in the short term. This fiberglass or polypropylene tubs, which are made in the production and are supplied ready to use.

On overflow type

By type of overflow pools are and skimmeroverflow. Along the perimeter overflow pool mounted grille, there is an overflow of water over the side and hit it in the storage tank. The system visually increases the size of an artificial pond, and it can be filled to the brim.

overflow

The overflow pool - an artificial body of water with continuous circulation and purification of water

Pools skimmer filled to 14 cm below,than the edge of the cup, the water in such a system is not out of the pool shed. Water that enters the pool is filtered skimmer. This is a cheaper option, popular in the private sector.

Variations basins mind finishing

Finishing pools is film, polypropylene, tile, mosaic.

PVC film - rolled material presented in different color tones: blue, turquoise, white, blue; image mosaic is more expensive. This film accomplishes the function and decoration and waterproofing.

The propylene finish - Plastic,having high strength, good weldability and resistance to aggressive environments. Due to the excellent performance polypropylene is widely regarded as "the king of plastic". Often used in the construction of swimming pools propylene sheet blue / blue color with a glossy surface.

Mosaic - a material for lining

Beautiful mosaics lining

Decorating with mosaics (tiles) - usedspecial material with minimal water absorption percentage. Most often, tiles off with public swimming pools, and the private property of more than popular mosaic. It gives the pool an interesting aesthetic shades, modulations and glubokoizognutye form.

In addition, the pools are still closed-end and open.

Construction of swimming pools - an economical solution

How to make a pool in the country and to save money by not having to teams of specialists and services using a minimum of materials? This desire workable, time-consuming, but still like pools to give their own hands built and it is quite justified to do.

Presented in the article stationary homemadePool - economical option equipment artificial reservoir. First, you need to dig a pit (in the chosen location for this purpose) with minimum dimensions of 4 × 4 m, depth 1.5 m. The excavation removed the roots of plants, to when installing waterproofing they do not interfere. The bottom is carefully compacted.

The pit under steady pool

The pit under steady pool

Then, in the center of digs another hole diameter 40cm, a depth of about 50 cm. It is filled with gravel, but so that the upper layer of gravel was slightly below the compacted soil. The next step - going to sleep the entire horizontal surface of the sand bed (20 cm). In dense polyethylene film is used as a waterproofing. The entire surface of the pit is laid out it, in this case the film should protrude over the edge of the pool by 50 cm.

With regard to drainage, it is equipped such thatprinciple: the pipe to drain deep into the gravel, it is located above the upper opening of the sand layer. It's clear that the hole in the film needs to be sealed.

Important: The seal should be made mandatory so that the water did not come out faster than expected.

With rubber ring on the discharge pipefixed a piece of nylon fabric, which will act as a filter. The pipe itself is closed tight stopper. Given the fact that the pool is a large volume of water in its construction should consider draining soil properties. With a high density of soil and poor care of water, pour all the water should not be. In such a situation it can not be replaced on a daily basis, and in part, for example, using water for irrigation. And as for the replacement of the water pump can be adjusted, which will pump out the water, and then applied by a drain pipe. All, the base is ready. Now you need to consider for improving the final nuances of the pool.

For example, to create the illusion of thispond, you can fill the bottom of the self-made pool clean river sand: 10-centimeter layer will be sufficient. The same can be filled with sand and the edge of the pool, then there will be a feeling of relaxation on the sea beach.

Very original version of design ledges of wooden planks. And for added convenience, the finished design can be equipped with a ladder for a comfortable descent into the water.

Sometimes you can hear recommendationsuse as a waterproofing material clay. This, of course, economically, but ugly. Pool with such walls will look like a puddle of muddy water with forever and slippery walls. This is a more suitable option for the creation of an artificial pond.

From the above example, the pool arrangementYou can understand that the pool in the country with their own hands - not a luxury but a mandatory attribute of a good holiday by the water. You do not have to go anywhere, enough hard work and the desire for a better life, and bathe in water you can without leaving their suburban area.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sheila

Reply