الإطار

كيف تصنع حمام سباحة بيديك – صورة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على بركة خاصة بهم

كيف تصنع حمام سباحة بيديك

هناك عدة طرق لترتيب بركة على أرض مؤامرة شخصية. يمكنك شراء هيكل قابل للنفخ وتثبيته في غضون أيام قليلة ، ولكن هذا خيار قصير العمر. أيضا ، يتم بيع أوعية مصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية الجاهزة ، والتي يتم تركيبها في حفرة الأساس المعدة مسبقًا. من الأنسب بناء تجمع خرساني بيديك ، على الرغم من أن الأمر سيستغرق بعض الوقت. لكن هذا البناء سيستمر لسنوات عديدة ، إذا تم أثناء البناء تلبية جميع متطلبات تكنولوجيا العمل.

المحتوى

  • بناء بركة الخرسانة
  • تجميع عدة المصنع
  • المعدات الأساسية لخزان اصطناعي
  • التثبيت التشغيلي اليدوي
  • بناء تجمع كتل البوليسترين
  • كيفية عمل تجمع ألواح الصلب
  • جهاز خزان الكتل الخرسانية
  • فوائد الحمام البلاستيكي
  • مشاكل بناء وتشغيل حمامات السباحة
  • اختيار صور حمامات فردية
  • بناء بركة الخرسانة

    1. يبدأ العمل بتحديد موقع مناسب لبناء المجمع. من الضروري مراعاة عمق المياه الجوفية. في المناطق التي يقع فيها مستواها على مسافة 0.5-1 متر من سطح التربة ، لا يوصى ببناء تجمع خرساني ثابت. من غير المستحسن وضع الهيكل بالقرب من أسس المباني الموجودة على الموقع.

    2. بعد ذلك ، يتم تحديدها بشكل وحجم الهيكل المستقبلي ، بينما تنطلق من حقيقة أنه كلما كان تكوين المجمع أكثر تعقيدًا وكلما زاد حجمه ، زادت الموارد المالية المطلوبة. من وجهة النظر هذه ، فإن المسطحات المائية ذات الشكل المستطيل هي الأرخص. من الأسهل بناء مثل هذه البرك بيديك ، تحتاج فقط إلى ترميز بعناية بحيث تتوافق جميع جوانب الهيكل مع حسابات التصميم.

    3. في المرحلة التالية ، يبدأون في حفر حفرة. لتسريع عملية التنقيب ، من الأفضل جذب معدات خاصة ، إذا كان من الممكن بالطبع الوصول إلى موقع البناء. إذا كان هناك خطر انهيار جدران الحفرة ، يتم وضعها تحت منحدر طفيف إلى المركز. يجب أن يكون أسفل الحفرة منحدرًا في اتجاه حفرة التصريف. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تسهيل المزيد من تصريف المياه أثناء تشغيل المرفق..

    حفر حفرة لحمام السباحة

    حفر حفرة لحمام السباحة

    4. يوصي الخبراء بترتيب تصريف إضافي للحفرة. لهذا الغرض ، يتم إجراء منخفض صغير في الوسط ، مغطى بالحصى. ثم يتم تغطية القاع بطبقة رملية ، سمكها من 20 إلى 30 سم ، ويتم ضغط الرمل بعناية. ثم يتم صب طبقة من الحصى طولها عشرة سنتيمترات فوق الرمال ، والتي تحتاج أيضًا إلى ضغطها. لا تنس أن تضع كل ما يلزم من استنزاف والاتصالات السائبة.

    5. بعد ذلك ، يتم سكب القاع بالخرسانة ، لتحضير أسمنت العلامة التجارية على الأقل 400. يتم سكب المحلول الخرساني بطبقة خمسة سنتيمترات. يتم وضع شبكة تقوية في الأعلى ، لتصنيعها يتم استخدام سلك معدني بسماكة 6-8 مم. يجب أن يكون حجم الخلايا الشبكية حوالي 15-20 سم ، ويتم تقاطع عناصر الشبكة الملتوية بسلك ناعم. يتم سكب طبقة أخرى من خليط الخرسانة على الشبكة ، ويبلغ سمكها أيضًا 5 سم ، ونتيجة لذلك ، سيكون سمك قاع البركة 10 سم. لضمان تجفيف الخرسانة بشكل موحد ، يتم ترطيبها بالماء.

    6. بعد أن يصلب القاع الخرساني ، تابع بناء القوالب لصب الجدران. لتصنيعها ، هناك حاجة إلى لوحات 30 ملم. لا تنس أن تتوقع موقع المعدات في القوالب حتى لا تضطر إلى حفر الخرسانة ، وهو أمر غير مرغوب فيه تمامًا. قبل صب أول طبقة من الخرسانة بطول 15 سم ، يتم ترطيب الجزء السفلي بالماء ، وهذا سيسمح بالتصاق أكثر كثافة للجدران والقاع. لهذا الغرض أيضًا ، يضاف مسحوق الألمنيوم إلى المحلول المحضر للطبقة الأولى. بعد ذلك ، يتم تثبيت شبكة التسليح المحضرة مسبقًا في الطبقة الخرسانية الأولى. استمر في ملء الجدران في طبقات. يستغرق 3-4 أيام لتصلب الجدران. بعد إزالة القوالب.

    صب الخرسانة الخرسانية

    صب الخرسانة الخرسانية

    7. يتم لصق الجزء الداخلي من الجدران الخرسانية وعمل العزل المائي على المفاصل الباردة.

    8. القيام بتركيب المعدات القابلة للإزالة.

    9. بعد ذلك ، انتقل إلى حدود الجهاز ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من الطوب أو صب الخرسانة.

    10. الانتهاء من بناء المسبح بأيديهم من خلال مواجهة ، حيث يتم وضع القاع والجدران والرصيف بالبلاط. في هذه الحالة ، يتم استخدام تركيبات لاصقة خاصة بخصائص مقاومة للماء. تجعل مفاصل البلاط أوسع قليلاً مما كانت عليه عند تزيين الجدران في الغرفة ، وملئها بجص مقاوم للماء.

    11. بعد ذلك ، قم بتركيب المعدات اللازمة ، وربط المياه والتمتع بصنع أيديهم..

    تجميع عدة المصنع

    يمكنك تبسيط العمل إذا كنت تستخدم مجموعات خاصة من أنظمة البناء والتجميع المصنعة من قبل الشركات المصنعة معدات حمامات السباحة.

    المعدات الأساسية لخزان اصطناعي

    • مواد الجدار ، وهي العناصر الرئيسية لوعاء الاستحمام ؛
    • تسرب المياه؛
    • تواجه الفيلم
    • توصيلات؛
    • أجزاء مضمنة؛
    • فوهات تحت الماء
    • وحدات شفة
    • مقشدة؛
    • منقي؛
    • مضخة؛
    • سلم للنزول.
    مخطط المسبح

    مخطط المسبح

    من الممكن استكمال المجموعة الأساسية بملحقات القطعة.

    يمكن أن تكون هذه أضواء تحت الماء ، وطلاء واقي ، وجهاز التيار المعاكس ، وأداة خاصة ضرورية لتنظيف الجدران وأسفل الوعاء.

    التثبيت التشغيلي اليدوي

    خيارات الأحواض الثلاثة التي تمت مناقشتها أدناه هي مرافق رأسمالية متعمقة. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم تركيب عناصر الجدار التي تختلف في الوزن والشكل والحجم بسهولة في موقع بناء الخزان الاصطناعي. يتم تسليم فيلم الكسوة في لفة مدمجة ، وعرضه مناسب للقطع والتركيب. في بعض المجموعات ، يكون الفيلم “ملحومًا” بالفعل وفقًا لحجم الوعاء ويأتي على شكل حقيبة. قبل بدء العمل ، يتم تحديدها مع موقع البناء وحجم وشكل حوض السباحة ، والذي يحدد اختيار مواد الجدار الأكثر ملاءمة. في دوره قد يكون:

    • كتل البوليسترين.
    • صفائح من الفولاذ؛
    • الكتل الخرسانية.

    من المستحسن التشاور مع المتخصصين لفهم العمل الذي يمكن القيام به بيديك. من الأفضل ترك بعض مراحل البناء للمهنيين..

    بناء تجمع كتل البوليسترين

    يتم استخدام مواد البناء هذه حتى في بناء المنازل ، لذلك ليس من الصعب على الإطلاق صنع وعاء حمام سباحة للخروج منه. تسمح لك الكتل الكبيرة الحجم ، ذات الأبعاد الرائعة مع الوزن المنخفض ، بوضع الجدران في وقت قصير. يسكب خليط الخرسانة فقط في التجاويف المنصوص عليها في تصميم الكتل. وجود جميع السحابات وعناصر التعزيز ، الأجزاء المدمجة الضرورية تسهل تركيب الهيكل. بنيت في نفس الوقت تجمع افعل ذلك بنفسك تبدو الواجهة مثيرة للإعجاب للغاية ، حيث تزين أراضي حديقة منزل خاص. يتم تنفيذ العمل بالتسلسل التالي:

    1. رصف الوسم والحفر.

    2. صب الأساس الخرساني.

    3. تركيب الكتل مع مثبتات اللسان والأخدود ، والتي تبسط بناء جدران المسابح.

    4. باستخدام المنشار اليدوي التقليدي ، يتم قطع الكتل إلى الحجم ، ويتم قطع الثقوب التكنولوجية فيها.

    5. في الفراغات المتوفرة في الكتل ، من الضروري إدخال قضبان التسليح التي يتم تثبيتها بالضرورة معًا لصبها لاحقًا بالخرسانة.

    6. أيضا ، قبل صب الجدران ، يتم إدخال الأنابيب في الأماكن التي يحددها المشروع ، في حين أن المفصل بين الأنبوب وجدار الهيكل مليء برغوة ذات صلابة ذاتية التصلب..

    7. الدرج “الروماني” الذي يوفر الوصول إلى حمام السباحة مصنوع من البوليستر المقوى بالفيبرجلاس. يتم إدخال تصميم الدرج في العطلة المعدة.

    8. بعد ذلك ، يبدأ صب الجدران ، حيث يتم ملء تجويف الكتل بالمضخة بالخرسانة الجاهزة..

    9. يتم الانتهاء من العمل عن طريق وضع الفيلم المبطن بالجدران وأسفل حوض الاستحمام. المجمع مليء بالمياه. يتم وضع الألواح الزخرفية حول محيطها ، مع التأكيد على حافة الخزان.

    كيفية عمل تجمع ألواح الصلب

    عند استخدام مواد البناء هذه للتثبيت على الحائط ، من الممكن تنفيذ حمامات السباحة بأيديهم في شكل دائري أو بيضاوي. من الممكن أيضًا ترتيب الوعاء في شكل ثمانية. تعمل البلاطة الخرسانية المتجانسة كقاعدة لخزان اصطناعي. من الممكن تثبيت الهيكل على التربة المضغوطة جيدًا ، بعد أن وضعت عليه سابقًا قماشًا غير منسوج واقي.

    تركيب بركة صفائح الفولاذ

    تركيب بركة صفائح الفولاذ

    يتم لعب دور القاعدة الهيكلية والتشكيل بواسطة شريط صلب عريض من صفائح الفولاذ ، يتم توفيره في لفة ، يتم نشره فقط قبل التثبيت مباشرة في حفرة الأساس في موقع البناء. يتم توفير ملف فولاذي خاص لربط الشريط الفولاذي بالحلقة. بمساعدتها يتم تنفيذ تصميم وعاء صلب ومستقر.

    يتم توفير فيلم البطانة للمسبح المستدير على شكل “حقيبة” كبيرة منتهية ، يتم نشرها وتثبيتها حول محيط حوض الاستحمام مع ملف تعريف حلقي. يبدأ تركيب المعدات التقنية بعد الانتهاء من العمل المواجه ويملأ المسبح بالماء ، مما يضغط بإحكام على الفيلم إلى الجدران وأسفل الهيكل.

    جهاز خزان الكتل الخرسانية

    1. بعد الحفر وتركيب الجزء السفلي من بلاطة خرسانية متجانسة ، يبدأون في تثبيت الجدران.

    2. لبناء جدران الحوض باستخدام الكتل الخرسانية القياسية. في نفس الوقت ، يتم تعزيز كل صف ثالث من البناء حول المحيط.

    3. بدلاً من سلم الدرجات غير المريح ، يتم تثبيت سلم سلم مصنوع في المصنع مع خطوات واسعة مريحة. تم تصميم السلالم في الهيكل أثناء أعمال البناء.

    4. بعد ذلك ، السطح الداخلي للوعاء ، المغطى بالكتل ، مبطن بمواد عازلة حول المحيط.

    5. بعد الانتهاء من وضع الطبقة الواقية ، والتي يتم فكها من اللفة ، ويتم تثبيت الشرائط الفردية بواسطة اللحام البارد.

    6. الحافة العلوية للفيلم مخفية تحت حدود زخرفية.

    فوائد الحمام البلاستيكي

    هذه حمامات السباحة وأحواض الاستحمام اكتسبت مؤخرًا توزيعًا واسعًا نظرًا لحقيقة أن بناءها أبسط وأسرع من تشييد الهياكل الخرسانية. يتم تصميم المسبح على شكل وعاء منتهي ، يتم حفره في حفرة الأساس المعدة مسبقًا. أحواض الاستحمام النهائية هذه مصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية والسيراميك والمواد المركبة..

    يحفرون حفرة وفقًا لحجم الشغل. الجزء السفلي مغطى بالأنقاض ، وهو مضغوط بشكل جيد. بعد ذلك ، يتم إدخال الوعاء بمساعدة أجهزة الرفع في الحفرة. المساحة المتبقية بين جدرانه وجدران الحفرة مغطاة بالأرض. قبل الشراء ، تحتاج إلى توضيح نطاق درجة الحرارة الذي يمكن فيه تثبيت مثل هذا التجمع. في المناطق التي تكون فيها التربة باردة جدًا ، يكون خيار دفع الهيكل ممكنًا.

    تجمع بلاستيكي جاهز

    تجمع بلاستيكي جاهز

    إلى المزايا حمامات بلاستيكية يمكن أن تشمل:

    • وقت البناء السريع.
    • سطح أملس مثالي يسهل العناية به
    • سلم مدمج في تصميم الوعاء ؛
    • أبطأ في تبريد المياه مقارنة بالمجمعات الخرسانية ؛
    • العزل المائي المثالي
    • فترة تشغيل طويلة تصل إلى 50 سنة ؛
    • عدم القدرة على تكاثر البكتيريا على سطح الوعاء البلاستيكي.

    تشمل العيوب:

    • التكلفة العالية لنقل الوعاء النهائي إلى موقع التثبيت ؛
    • يتطلب التثبيت رافعة ؛
    • اختيار محدود للنماذج المقترحة من قبل الشركة المصنعة ؛
    • عدم القدرة على طلب وعاء لمشروع خاص.

    مشاكل بناء وتشغيل حمامات السباحة

    1. إن ضمان مقاومة الماء لوعاء الاستحمام هو المهمة الرئيسية التي يجب حلها أثناء بناء حوض السباحة. عند تجميع المباني الجاهزة ، يتم حل هذه المشكلة بمساعدة فيلم خاص مصنوع من كلوريد البولي فينيل المقوى. في بناء حمامات السباحة الخرسانية يتم إعادة تأمينها أحيانًا وتستخدم هذه المواد أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، رهنا بتكنولوجيا طلاء الجدران والقاع ، هذا غير ضروري.

    2. ضمان نقاء الماء لا يقل أهمية. لتحقيق نقاء المياه يسمح بالتداول المنظم بشكل صحيح للمياه ، والتي يتم تنظيفها بواسطة المرشحات المثبتة. باستخدام طلاء منزلق أو قابل للإزالة ، من الممكن حماية الماء من أوراق الشجر والحشرات.

    3. زيادة مدة موسم تشغيل البركة على مدى ثلاثة شهور صيفية. يتم تحقيق ذلك عن طريق تركيب سخان مياه في المسبح. في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم ترتيب المظلات الخفيفة فوق المسابح ، مما يسمح باستخدامها لمدة ستة أشهر..

    بناء حمامات السباحة تحت مظلة

    بناء حمامات السباحة تحت مظلة

    إذا كنت ترغب في تشغيل المسبح على مدار السنة ، فيجب أن يتم بنائه في الداخل ، أثناء استخدام مواد البناء المناسبة للغرف ذات الرطوبة العالية. مطلوب إزالة الرطوبة القسري باستخدام معدات خاصة. متطلبات نظام التهوية في هذه الغرفة مرتفعة أيضًا..

    اختيار صور حمامات فردية

    تجمع لإقامة صيفية

    تجمع لإقامة صيفية

    اختيار شكل التجمع

    اختيار شكل التجمع

    اختيار حجم التجمع

    اختيار حجم التجمع

    أعلاه ، العديد من الخيارات لكيفية إنشاء تجمع بيديك. بعد قراءة المقال ، تحتاج إلى حساب تكاليف كل طريقة وإمكانية تطبيقها في منطقة إقامتك. باختيار الخيار الأكثر اقتصادا ، يمكنك المضي قدما في بناء خزان اصطناعي ، والذي سيجلب الكثير من الفرح لجميع أفراد الأسرة والضيوف. الآن لن تكون الأيام الحارة في الصيف مخيفة ، لأن الماء البارد للمسبح المشيد سيوفر من الحرارة. الآن ، للسباحة ، لا تحتاج للذهاب إلى بحيرة أو نهر قريب ، لأنه بجانب المنزل توجد بركة خاصة به ، مبنية بأيديهم.

    logo

    للإجابة

frame

How to make a pool with their own hands - a photo for those who want to have your own pond

How to make a pool with their hands

For the device to the pool areainfield there are several ways. You can buy an inflatable design and install a few days, but it's short-lived option. It is also currently selling ready-bowl made of fiberglass, which are installed in pre-prepared pit. The most convenient way to build a concrete pool with their hands, though this will take time. But this construction will last for years, if during the construction will stand all the demands of the work technology.

Content

  • Construction of concrete pools
  • Assembling of the factory set
    • Basic configuration of an artificial pond
    • Operational handedly assembling
    • The construction of the pool from blocks of polystyrene
    • How to make a sheet steel pool
    • The device of the reservoir of concrete blocks
  • Advantages of plastic tub
  • Problems of construction and operation of swimming pools
  • Photo collection of individual pools

Construction of concrete pools

1. The work begins with the identification of a suitable site for the construction of the pool. It is necessary to take into account the depth of the groundwater. In areas where their level is located at a distance of 0.5-1 m from the ground surface, it is not recommended to erect stationary concrete pool. It is undesirable to have the building next to the foundations of buildings in the territory of the site.

2. Further defined the shape and size of future construction, while based on the fact that the more complex configuration of the pool and the larger its size, the more need of funds. From this viewpoint cheapest cost reservoirs having a rectangular shape. Such pools with their own hands to build a better, it is only necessary to carry out carefully markup that all parties comply with the construction design calculations.

3. The next step is to begin excavation. To speed up the excavation work better to bring special equipment, unless, of course, it is possible entrance to the construction site. If there is a risk of collapse of the walls of the pit, they have a slight bias toward the center. The bottom of the pit should also be sloped toward the drain hole. This will facilitate further the operation of facilities of the water drain.

Excavation for the pool

Excavation for the pool

4. Experts recommend to arrange an additional drainage pit. To this end, in the middle is a small depression, which is filled with gravel. Then, the bottom of the poured layer of sand with a thickness of 20 to 30 cm. Sand carefully compacted. After the sand is poured over desyatisantimetrovyh layer of gravel, which is also in need of compaction. Do not forget to put all the necessary drain and bulk communication.

5. Next, pour the concrete floor, for the preparation of which take cement grade not lower than 400. Concrete solution is poured pyatisantimetrovym layer. On top of laid reinforcing mesh, which is used for the manufacture of metal wire 6-8 mm thick. The grid cells should have a size of about 15-20 cm. Places crossing items braided mesh of soft wire. Poured over the mesh another layer of concrete mix, which is also equal to the thickness of 5 cm. As a result, the thickness of the bottom of the pool will be 10 cm. In order to ensure uniform drying of the concrete it is moistened with water.

6. Once the concrete floor has hardened, proceed to the construction of formwork for casting walls. For its production need 30-mm board. Do not forget to provide the formwork equipment location, so you do not have to drill concrete, that very desirable. Before filling the first 15-centimeter layer of concrete bottom is moistened with water, this will ensure a tight coupling of the walls and floor. Also for this purpose in a solution prepared for the first layer, aluminum powder is added. Further, the first layer of concrete reinforcing mesh installed prepared beforehand. Continue pouring layered walls. For hardening of the walls takes 3-4 days. After the formwork is removed.

Formwork for concrete pools

Formwork for concrete pools

7. The inside of the concrete wall plaster and carry out work on waterproofing cold joints.

8. Carry out the installation of removable equipment.

9. Next, proceed to the border device, which can be made of brick or concrete pour.

10. Complete the construction of the pool with their hands facing work, during which the bottom wall and curb spread tiles. In this case use special adhesives that have water-resistant properties. Tile joints do a little wider than the decoration of the walls in the room, filling them with waterproof grout.

11. Next install the necessary equipment, connect the water and enjoy the creation of their own hands.

Assembling of the factory set

You can simplify operation by using special sets of construction and assembly systems produced by manufacturers equipment for swimming pools.

Basic configuration of an artificial pond

  • wall materials, which are the main elements of the bathing bowl;
  • waterproofing;
  • Facing the film;
  • fittings;
  • inserts;
  • underwater jets;
  • flanged units;
  • skimmer;
  • filter;
  • pump;
  • ladder.
Driving device pool

Driving device pool

There is the possibility of supplementing the basic set of MMA accessories.

It may be underwater lights, protective cover, counter-current device, special tools required for cleaning the walls and bottom of the bowl.

Operational handedly assembling

Considered below are three options for the poolcapital sunk constructions. This wall elements which differ in weight, shape and size, are easy to install on-site construction of an artificial pond. Facing the film comes in a compact roll, and the width of it is suitable for cutting and installation. The film has some sets "cooked" in the size of the cup and comes in the form of a bag. Before starting work, determined by the place of construction, size and shape of the pool that determines the choice of the most suitable wall material. In his role may be:

  • blocks of polystyrene;
  • steel sheet;
  • concrete blocks.

It is advisable to consult with experts to understand what work can be done by hand. Some stages of construction is better left to professionals.

The construction of the pool from blocks of polystyrene

This building material used even inConstruction of houses, so run out of it a bowl of pool is not difficult. Large format blocks with impressive dimensions, combined with low weight allow to quickly lay out the walls. The concrete mix is ​​poured into a cavity provided in the construction of units. The presence of fixing and reinforcing elements necessary fixings facilitates installation facilities. At the same time built a swimming pool with their hands from the film lining looks very impressive, decorating the territory of private house gardens. The work is performed in the following sequence:

1. Layout and excavation.

2. Pouring the concrete base-foundation.

3. Installation of blocks having pazogrebnevye attachment that simplify the construction of the walls of the pool.

4. Using a conventional hand-held hacksaw blocks trimmed to size, and they are cut technological holes.

5. The voids present in the blocks, it is necessary to insert the reinforcement rods, which are necessarily bonded to each other for the subsequent concrete pouring.

6. Also to the concreting of the walls of the pipe inserted into the intended place of the project, with the joint between the pipe and the wall construction filled with a sealed self-hardening foam.

7. "Roman" staircase provides access to the pool, is made of polyester reinforced with fiberglass. The construct is inserted into the prepared ladder recess.

8. Next, start concreting of walls, in which cavity blocks by the pump fill finished concrete mixture.

9. Works completed laying the lining film, which line the walls and bottom of the bathing bowl. Swimming pool filled with water. On its perimeter are placed decorative plates, emphasizing the edge of the pond.

How to make a sheet steel pool

When using this construction materialMounting wall allows for the construction of swimming pools with your hands round or oval. It is also possible to form cup device "eight". As an artificial reservoir base stands a monolithic concrete slab. You can set the structure and well-compacted soil, pre-lay on him the protective nonwoven fabric.

Installation of sheet steel pool

Installation of sheet steel pool

The role of structural and forming foundationsIt advocates a wide-piece band sheet steel, available in rolls, which takes place just prior to installation in the pit straight on the building site. For fastening steel strip in the ring is a special steel profiles. It is carried out with the help of mounting a robust and stable design of the bowl.

Facing film for round poolis supplied as a ready large "bag", which is developed and secured the perimeter of the bowl swim ring fastening profile. To begin the installation of technical equipment after completion of tiling and filling the pool with water, which tightly presses the film to the walls and bottom of the structure.

The device of the reservoir of concrete blocks

1. After the excavation and the bottom of the device of monolithic concrete slab to begin the installation of the walls.

2. For the construction of the pool wall using the standard concrete blocks. At the same time carry out reinforcement every third row of masonry around the perimeter.

3. Rather uncomfortable stairs, ladders installed prefabricated stair descent with comfortable wide steps. The construction of the stairs built into the construction during the masonry works.

4. Further, the inner surface of the bowl, laid out from block is lined with an insulating material around the perimeter.

5. After stacking is carried facing film which is unwound from a roll, the individual strips are held together by cold welding.

6. The top edge of the film is hidden under a decorative border.

Advantages of plastic tub

Such tubs pools received latelywidespread due to the fact that their construction takes much easier and faster than the erection of concrete structures. pool construction is made in the form of the finished cup which digged in the prepared pit in advance. These baths ready made of fiberglass, ceramic and composite materials.

Dig a trench the size of the workpiece. The bottom is filled with gravel, which is well compacted. Further bowl is inserted by means of lifting devices in the pit. The remaining space between its walls and the walls of the pit is filled with earth. Before buying you need to specify the range of temperatures in which the possible installation of the pool. In areas where the soil freezes much, the variant of the ejection structures.

Ready plastic pool

Ready plastic pool

The advantages plastic pools include:

  • fast construction time;
  • perfectly smooth surface, which is easy to care for;
  • built stairs in the bowl structure;
  • slower cooling water compared with concrete swimming pools;
  • perfect waterproofing;
  • long service life, reaching up to 50 years;
  • impossibility of reproduction of bacteria on the surface of the plastic cup.

The disadvantages are:

  • the high cost of transporting the finished bowl to the installation site;
  • Installation requires the use of a crane;
  • limited choice of models offered by the manufacturer;
  • inability to order a bowl for special projects.

Problems of construction and operation of swimming pools

1. Waterproofing bathing bowl is the main task to be solved in the construction of the pool. When assembling prefabricated structures, this problem is solved by using a special film is made of reinforced PVC. With the construction of concrete pools are reinsured and sometimes also use this material. However, in compliance with concrete walls and floor technology it is superfluous.

2. Ensuring the purity of the water is an equally important task. To achieve the purity of water allows properly organized water circulation, which clears installed filters. With sliding or removable coating fails to protect the water from leaves and insects.

3. Increasing the duration of operation of the pool season over the three summer months. This is achieved by setting the hot water in the pool. Also sheds light are arranged in recent years over the pools, allowing them to use within six months.

Construction of swimming pools under a canopy

Construction of swimming pools under a canopy

If desired, the pool year-round operationits construction should be done in the room, and the building materials used are suitable for rooms with high humidity. Required forced draining air using special equipment. It is also high demand for such premises and the ventilation system.

Photo collection of individual pools

Pool cottages

Pool cottages

Selection of pool shapes

Selection of pool shapes

Selecting the size of the pool

Selecting the size of the pool

Above considered several options on howmake a swimming pool with their hands. After reading the article, you need to calculate the costs of each method and the possibility of its application in the region of your residence. By selecting the most cost-effective option, you can proceed to the construction of an artificial pond, which will bring much joy to all family members and guests. Now the hot summer days do not be afraid, because the cool water of the pool was built to save from the heat. Now, to swim, do not go to a nearby lake or river, because next to the house is a pond built with his own hands.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sheila

Reply