مؤسسة ، حفرة الأساس

قاعدة ووعاء للمسبح وأنواع الخزانات الاصطناعية

الأساس والوعاء للمسبح

قليلون سيرفضون امتلاك مسبح خاص بهم. بركة اصطناعية تسمح لك بالاسترخاء في أي وقت من السنة – إذا تم إغلاقها – أو في الصيف فقط ، هي إغراء كبير لأصحاب المنازل الريفية. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن ترتيب المسبح هو عملية مستهلكة للوقت ومكلفة إلى حد ما ، حيث يجب أخذ كل شيء في الاعتبار ، من مشروع بناء مختص إلى ما سيبدو عليه حوض السباحة..

المحتوى

  • مؤسسة البركة
  • أنواع الأوعية للبرك الاصطناعية
  • بناء خزان الخرسانة
  • أوعية بلاستيكية لحمامات السباحة
  • بركة البولي بروبيلين – رخيصة وسريعة
  • تجمعات الإطار
  • مؤسسة البركة

    بعد الإعداد الشامل لمشروع المسبح ، من الممكن تنفيذ جهازه ، بدءًا بحفر حفرة الأساس لتأسيس هذا الهيكل الهيدروليكي. يتم حفر حفرة باستخدام حفارة إلى العمق المطلوب. كقاعدة عامة ، يتم حساب هذا العمق بناءً على ارتفاع الحوض المركب ، بالإضافة إلى مسافة إضافية حوالي 20-30 سم. أما بالنسبة لطول الحفرة وعرضها ، فيجب أن يتجاوزوا المعلمات المماثلة للحوض بمقدار 50-60 سم. وهذا التدبير ضروري لتثبيت العزل المائي عالي الجودة والفعال الإنشاءات والقوالب.

    عندما تنتهي مرحلة حفر الحفرة ، يمكنك البدء في تنظيف قاعها. للقيام بذلك ، قم بإزالة جذور النبات الزائدة يدويًا ، وقم بتنعيم سطح الجدران وإزالة التربة الزائدة. انتبه بشكل خاص لحالة التربة التي تم وضع الأساس للمسبح فيها: إذا لم تكن فضفاضة ، ولا يتجاوز عمقها 1.5 متر ، يمكن إهمال تقوية جدران الحفرة.

    بعد ذلك ، يتم تغطية الجزء السفلي من الحفرة بسرير خاص من الرمل والحصى. سمكها حوالي 20-40 سم بمتوسط ​​أحجام الحصى والكسور الرملية. يتم الحشو في عدة طبقات من 5-10 سم ، يتم ضغط كل منها بكثافة قبل وضع الطبقة التالية.

    تلعب هذه الفراش دور أساس الهيكل الهيدروليكي بأكمله. ثم ، لتسوية سطح هذه القاعدة ، يتم عمل ذراع التسوية الخرساني ، الذي يتراوح سمكه بين 10-15 سم ، وبعد ذلك ، يمكن اعتبار أساس المسبح مكتملاً.

    حفرة مؤسسة الأساس

    حفرة مؤسسة الأساس

    في المرحلة التالية ، يتم تنفيذ الأعمال التحضيرية لتثبيت وعاء حوض المستقبل – تركيب القوالب وتركيب الإطار من التعزيز. من الجدير بالذكر أن أوعية حمام السباحة معروضة اليوم في مجموعة واسعة إلى حد ما. اعتمادًا على مادة التصنيع والخصائص التشغيلية ، تتطلب هذه الأوعية تنفيذ بعض الأعمال التحضيرية.

    تركيب الإطار من التعزيز للخرسانة اللاحقة

    تركيب الإطار من التعزيز للخرسانة اللاحقة

    يجدر الانتباه إلى! أما بالنسبة لتركيب القاعدة للمسبح الداخلي ، فسيعتمد نطاق العمل على ما إذا كان يتم بناء المجمع في مرحلة بناء منزل أو إدخاله في مبنى موجود. في الحالة الأولى ، حتى في مرحلة تصميم المنزل ، يمكنك مراعاة جميع ميزات هذا الهيكل الهيدروليكي. في الحالة الثانية ، سيكون من الضروري تطوير مخطط تكنولوجي فردي ، حيث يوجد خطر كبير في حفر الجزء الداعم من المبنى السكني ، مما قد يؤدي إلى تشوهات خطيرة.

    أنواع الأوعية للبرك الاصطناعية

    في الوقت الحالي ، تلبي أوعية البلياردو المقدمة للمستهلكين أذواق حتى أكثرهم تطلبًا. يعتمد اختيار وعاء أو آخر ، كقاعدة ، على العديد من العوامل ، ليس أقلها التكلفة والمتانة والحاجة إلى الإصلاح. لذا ، فإن الخيار الكلاسيكي هو وعاء من الخرسانة.

    بناء خزان الخرسانة

    يتم تنفيذ وعاء من البركة الخرسانية بعد سلسلة من الأعمال ، على وجه الخصوص ، تركيب التركيبات وتركيب القوالب ، مما يسمح لك بإعطاء البركة المستقبلية الشكل المطلوب. فقط بعد عمل مثل هذا الإطار للمسبح ، يتم صب الخرسانة في الوعاء. غالبًا ما يتم تنفيذ الخرسانة في مرحلتين: أولاً ، يتم صب القاع ، ثم – الجدران.

    وعاء بركة الخرسانة

    حوض سباحة خرساني

    تجدر الإشارة إلى أن حوض السباحة المصنوع من الخرسانة له مزايا عديدة. لذا ، فإن تكنولوجيا تصنيعها التي تم تطويرها على مدار سنوات عديدة تسمح بالحصول على نتيجة عالية الجودة وموثوقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تسمح الخرسانة بصب صب الخرسانة من أي شكل ، أي يمكنك بناء مجموعة من أي تكوين مرغوب. يلعب دور خاص من خلال حقيقة أنه يمكن بناء حوض حوض خرساني حتى مع وجود مستوى عال من المياه الجوفية. وبالتالي ، فإن الوعاء الخرساني للمسبح هو أحد عناصره الهيكلية ، مما يتطلب نهجًا دقيقًا للجهاز.

    أوعية بلاستيكية لحمامات السباحة

    هذه الأوعية في المصنع تعطي شكلًا أو آخر. يأتون إلى المستهلك في شكل نهائي ، أي أنه لا يجب جمع هذا الوعاء. بسبب الوزن المنخفض للبلاستيك ، يتم تسليم هذه الأوعية بسهولة إلى المسبح.

    حوض من البلاستيك تحظى بشعبية كبيرة حاليًا لأنها صديقة للبيئة وآمنة وسهلة التركيب والصيانة.

    حوض سباحة بلاستيكي

    وعاء بلاستيك للمسبح

    تجدر الإشارة إلى أن مصنعي أوعية البلياردو قد حرصوا على إرضاء أذواق مجموعة واسعة من المستهلكين ، حيث يقدمون عددًا كبيرًا من المنتجات ذات الأشكال المختلفة. لذلك ، لا يمكن أن تكون الأوعية البلاستيكية لحمامات السباحة بيضاوية أو مستطيلة فحسب ، بل تأخذ أيضًا خطوطًا أصلية تمامًا.

    بركة البولي بروبيلين – رخيصة وسريعة

    أصبحت برك البولي بروبلين تحظى بشعبية متزايدة كل عام ، بسبب الجمع بين الجودة والسعر المناسب إلى حد ما ، مما يجعل هذه البرك في متناول السكان..

    وعاء حوض السباحة مصنوع من مادة البولي بروبيلين عن طريق لحام عدة أوراق من هذه المادة.

    تجمع البولي بروبلين

    تجمع البولي بروبلين – سعر في المتناول بالإضافة إلى سهولة الصيانة

    يتميز المنتج النهائي بالضيق والقوة والقدرة على تجنب التشطيبات الإضافية للمسبح ، ومقاومة تقلبات درجة الحرارة في الماء والهواء ، والمتانة والمظهر الجمالي.

    تجمعات الإطار

    في بعض الحالات ، لا يمكن بناء حوض رأس مال مدفون في الأرض. قد يكون هذا بسبب مجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب ، على سبيل المثال ، حالة التربة ، ونقص التمويل أو مساحة صغيرة من الأرض.

    تجمع الإطار

    المسبح على الإطار ، لا يحتاج إلى حفرة الأساس والحفرة

    في مثل هذه الحالة ، يمكنك العثور على بديل رائع ، والذي سيكون بمثابة تجمع إطار. ظاهريًا ، يبدو تمامًا مثل وعاء واحد كبير من حوض السباحة ، والذي لا يتطلب حفرة أساس للحفر ووضع الأساس. يمكن تثبيت هذا التجمع على الإطار في أي مكان على الأرض. يمكن تجميعها وتفكيكها بسهولة ونقلها من مكان إلى آخر. الوزن الصغير لمثل هذا التجمع عند تجميعه يسمح لك بأخذه إلى الطبيعة أو نقله إلى مكان مظلل. أسعار مجموعات الإطارات مقبولة تمامًا ، والرعاية بسيطة ، والعملية مريحة وآمنة..

    وبالتالي ، أصبح من السهل اليوم تحديد الحاجة إلى تجهيز مسبح في منزل ريفي ، ودراسة تقنية أجهزتهم واختيار المواد المطلوبة للتصنيع.

    logo

    للإجابة

The foundation pit

The foundation and the cup for the pool, the types of artificial reservoirs

The foundation and the cup for the pool

Few will refuse to have their own swimming pool. Artificial pond, enabling you to relax at any time of the year - if it is closed - or only in the summer, is a great temptation for owners of country houses. However, it should be noted that the device pool - it is a time-consuming and costly process, which must take into account everything from literacy project construction, ending with what will be the bowl for the pool.

Content

  • Laying the foundation for the pool
  • Forms of bowls Artificial ponds
    • The construction of concrete container
    • Plastic bowls for pools
    • Polypropylene body of water - cheap, fast
  • Prefab pools

Laying the foundation for the pool

After thorough preparation of the draft pool,You can carry out his device, starting with the digging of the pit for the base of the hydraulic structure. Excavation is carried out using an excavator to the desired depth. Typically, this depth is calculated from the height set by the swimming pool, plus an additional 20-30 cm. With regard to the length and width of the pit, they should exceed similar parameters to the pool of 50-60 cm. This measure is necessary for the installation of high-quality and efficient waterproofing construction and formwork.

When will the stage of digging the pit, you canproceed to clean the bottom of it. To do this, manually remove the extra roots, leveled surface of the walls and removed the excess soil. The condition of the soil in which the foundation is laid for a pool, you should pay particular attention to: if it is not loose, and its depth is not more than 1.5 m, it is possible to neglect the strengthening of the walls of the pit.

After that, the bottom of the pit is covered with a specialbedding of sand and gravel. Its thickness is approximately 20-40 cm in average size of gravel and sand fractions. Implemented by laying several such bedding layers 5-10 cm, before each subsequent laying tightly compacted.

This plays a role in all the bedding groundshydraulic structure. Then, the concrete screed for leveling of the base surface, the thickness of which is in the range of 10-15 cm. After that, the foundation for the pool can be regarded as fulfilled.

Pit pool basement

Pit pool basement

In the next step carried outpreparatory work for the future installation of bowls swimming pools - Installation of formwork and installation of the frame reinforcement. It is worth noting that to date, the pool are presented in a fairly wide range. Depending on the material manufacturing and operating characteristics of the bowl requires the implementation of certain preparatory work.

Installation of the reinforcement frame for subsequent concreting

Installation of the reinforcement frame for subsequent concreting

It is worth paying attention! As for the base unit to the indoor pool, the complex of works will depend on whether the pool is being built at the stage of building a house or being introduced in the already existing structure. In the first case at the design stage of the house you can take into account all features of the hydraulic structure. In the second case it is necessary to develop individual technological scheme, since there is a risk to undermine the support of the apartment building, which can lead to serious deformation.

Forms of bowls Artificial ponds

At the time of the bowl for swimming pools,offered to consumers meet the tastes of even the most demanding ones. The choice of a bowl is typically based on a variety of factors, not least of which plays its cost, durability and need repair. For example, a classic option is a bowl of concrete.

The construction of concrete container

Bowl of concrete pools is carried out afterimplementation of a number of works, including the installation of fittings and installation of the formwork, which allows us to give the desired shape the future of the basin. Only after such a framework for the pool is made, it carried out concreting the bowl. It concreting often carried out in two stages: first, the bottom is filled, and then - the walls.

Bowl Basin of concrete

Concreted basin bowl

It should be noted that the bowl basin made ofConcrete has many advantages. Thus, the waste of the years the technology of its manufacture allows to obtain high-quality and reliable results. In addition, concrete formwork allows you to fill in any form, that is, it is possible to build a pool of any desired configuration. Of particular importance is the fact that the pool of concrete bowls device can be carried out even with high groundwater level. Thus, the concrete pool deck is one of its structural elements, requiring a careful approach to the device.

Plastic bowls for pools

So bowls in the factory or give theanother form. For consumers, they get ready-made, that is, this cup do not have to collect. Due to its light weight plastic, such bowls easily transported to the device pool.

Plastic basin bowl currently extremely popular, as different environmental friendliness, safety, ease of installation and maintenance.

Bowl for plastic pool

Plastic cup for the pool

It is worth noting that manufacturers bowlspools made sure to satisfy the tastes of a wide range of customers, as it offers a huge number of products of various shapes. Thus, the plastic bowl for swimming pools can not only be oval or rectangular, but rather to take the original shape.

Polypropylene body of water - cheap, fast

Polypropylene pools every year is becoming increasingly popular, thanks to the combination of quality and quite democratic prices, which makes these pools accessible to the public.

Bowl basin is made from polypropylene by welding of several sheets of material.

Polypropylene Pools

Polypropylene pool - affordability plus ease of maintenance

The finished product is characterized by integrity,strength, the ability to avoid additional finishing pool, resistant to temperature fluctuations, water, air, durability and aesthetic appeal.

Prefab pools

In some cases, the device majorpool recessed into the ground is not possible. This may be due to a variety of reasons, such as the state of the soil, lack of money or a small area of ​​land.

Frame pool

Swimming pool on the frame, and do not need a foundation pit for him

In such a situation it is possible to find an excellentalternative, which will serve as a frame pool. It looks just like a big bowl of the pool that does not require installation for the digging of the pit and lay the foundation. Such a pool on the frame can be installed anywhere on the land. It easily can be assembled, disassembled and moved from place to place. The light weight of the assembled pool allows you to take it on the nature or move to a shady spot. Prices for frame pools are quite acceptable, care is simple and operation - comfort and safety.

Thus, today, one can easily determine the necessity of arrangement of the pool in a country house, to examine their technology devices and select the desired manufacturing materials.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sheila

Reply