إنهاء

سلالم وسلالم لحمامات السباحة: كيفية ترتيب الحديقة المائية الخاصة بك

سلالم وسلالم لحمامات السباحة

لا شك أن العيش في القطاع الخاص أو امتلاك منزل ريفي له مزايا عديدة. قم بتعدادهم جميعًا لفترة طويلة ، وهذا ليس ضروريًا. المس واحد منهم فقط – الاحتمالات تجهيز البركة. تخيل فقط: في الصيف ، في الحرارة الحارقة ، لم تعد بحاجة إلى الاختباء في غرفة مكيفة تنتظر الغسق ، عندما تنخفض الحرارة قليلاً. لا حاجة للذهاب إلى أقرب مسطح مائي بحثًا عن البرودة. ارتدِ ثوب السباحة وفي الماء. لا يستحق الحديث عن مقدار السعادة التي سيعطيها هذا البناء الهيدروليكي البسيط للأطفال. مجرد إعطاء حوض السباحة تحت تصرف المسترجعات الصغيرة ، تذكر ، يجب أن يكون سلم المسبح آمنًا ، ويجب أن يكون مستوى الماء أقل من خصر أصغر طفل.

المحتوى

  • ميزانية حمامات السباحة والمالكين
  • سلالم لحمامات السباحة
  • كيفية صنع سلم إلى المسبح ، إذا كان قد تم بناؤه بالفعل
  • تركيبات حمامات السباحة
  • حديقة مائية صغيرة في المنزل
  • ميزانية حمامات السباحة والمالكين

    كيفية اختيار تجمع مناسب؟ في الواقع ، كل شيء بسيط للغاية – يعتمد اختيار التجمع بشكل مباشر على قدراتك المالية ومنطقة الموقع.

    • سيتطلب بناء تجمع الخرسانة المسلحة الثابتة معظم التكاليف. ليس من السهل بناء مثل هذا الهيكل ، يجب الحفاظ عليه باستمرار. كقاعدة عامة ، يقوم ممثلو الشركات المتخصصة بذلك..
    • سيكلف وضع مجموعة من المواد المركبة أرخص قليلاً ، ولكن لا يزال عليك الإنفاق على الصيانة المستمرة.
    • يتم تمثيل شريحة السعر المتوسط ​​بمجمعات الإطارات الجاهزة. هذه المنتجات من الأنابيب المعدنية والبلاستيك متعدد الطبقات.
    • ومتعة غير مكلفة للغاية – قابل للنفخ بركة. إنه سهل النقل ولا يحتاج إلى صيانة.

    سلالم لحمامات السباحة

    سلم لحمامات السباحة الثابتة

    سلم لحوض سباحة ثابت

    على الرغم من البساطة الظاهرة ، فإن اختيار سلم مناسب للمسبح أمر مهم.

    تعتمد راحتك وصحتك في بعض الأحيان على صحة هذا الاختيار. هذا البيان ينطبق بشكل خاص على حمامات السباحة المتعمقة المصنوعة من الخرسانة المسلحة أو المواد المركبة..

    يوصى باختيار سلالم لحمامات السباحة في مرحلة التصميم. لذا يمكنك أن تتخيل بدقة كيف سيبدو حمام السباحة الخاص بك. إذا كان هذا درجًا معدنيًا معلقًا ، فيجب مراعاة عدة عوامل عند اختياره:

    • يجب أن يكون الدرج مضاد للانزلاق..
    • يجب إضاءة الدرج جيدًا.
    • إذا كان الأطفال سيستخدمون المسبح ، فمن الجدير تثبيت درج أطفال إضافي. بالنسبة لهذه المنتجات ، تكون المسافة بين الخطوات أقل بكثير.
    تجمع مع السلالم الرومانية

    الدرج “الروماني” مدمج في قاع البركة

    خيار آخر لترتيب النزول في البركة هو ما يسمى بالدرج “الروماني”. يمكن جعله جزءًا لا يتجزأ من قاع حوض السباحة ، أي يتم وضعه أثناء البناء. ثم ستتم مواجهة الخطوات وعزلها..

    كقاعدة ، يتم إدخال الأضواء تحت الماء في الناهض للإضاءة ، وأحيانًا أيضًا فوهات للتدليك المائي. هذا يسمح لك بالجلوس على الدرجات (أو الاستلقاء إذا كان المسبح كبيرًا) والاستمتاع بضرب الطائرات.

    كيفية صنع سلم إلى المسبح ، إذا كان قد تم بناؤه بالفعل

    هناك خياران فقط. إما ربط سلم فولاذي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، أو شراء سلم “روماني” جاهز – فهي مصنوعة من بوليمرات متينة بشكل خاص. الدرج من مختلف الأشكال والألوان والأحجام للبيع. مصممة لحمامات السباحة المستطيلة والمستديرة والبيضاوية بعمق 50 إلى 150 سم.

    اساسي

    حمام سباحة مع درج “روماني” قياسي

    إذا كان حوض السباحة الخاص بك بشكل غير قياسي ، يمكنك طلب عناصر واجهة إضافية.

    تركيبات حمامات السباحة

    إذا اخترت تجمع إطار ، فلا يمكنك الاستغناء عن سلم. في هذه الحالة ، يجعل غيابه السباحة ليس أقل ملاءمة فحسب ، بل مستحيلًا في كثير من الأحيان. لا يتم تعميق برك الإطار ، مما يعني أن السلم ضروري للتسلق على جانبيه. هذه التصاميم ليست متنوعة بشكل خاص. لديهم شكل الحرف “A” أو “P”. وقد تم تجهيز هذا الأخير بجبل خاص للتثبيت بجوار المسبح. لا يختلف سلم مجموعة الإطارات في شكل الحرف “A” عمليا في شكل الدرج المعتاد. كما أنها مجهزة بدرجات ومنصة علوية. تشمل الاختلافات وجود مفصلات في قاعدة الساقين ، مما يوفر استقرارًا خاصًا للسلالم ، ولا يسمح بإصلاحها. يجب أن تكون أرفف السلالم مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ويجب أن تكون المنصة العلوية والخطوات مصنوعة من البلاستيك المتين مع طلاء مضاد للانزلاق.

    تصنع سلالم حمامات السباحة القابلة للنفخ على نفس المبدأ. عند شرائها ، من المهم مراعاة عمق البركة وسمك جوانبها. تأكد من ملاحظة ما إذا كانت رفوف الدرج مجهزة بنصائح خاصة لحماية الجزء السفلي من المسبح من التمزق..

    حديقة مائية صغيرة في المنزل

    جميع أنواع الشرائح لحمامات السباحة وغيرها من المعدات الإضافية ستحول المسبح المنتظم إلى مجمع ترفيهي مائي كامل في المنزل.

    يقدم المصنعون تشكيلة كبيرة من هذه المنتجات لكل ذوق وميزانية. لسوء الحظ ، القفزات الصغيرة ليست مناسبة للإطار الصغير غير المغطى أو حمامات السباحة القابلة للنفخ. لكن مجموعة كبيرة من جميع أنواع الشرائح والنوافير أكثر من التعويض عن هذا العيب. ستجعل الشريحة الخاصة بالمسبح مكان العطلة المفضل لأطفالك. كقاعدة عامة ، إطار هذا المنتج مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والخطوات والبث مصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية. بفضل قوة المادة ، يمكن أن تستمر الشريحة لسنوات عديدة.

    تنزلق للمسبح

    الانزلاق لحمام السباحة – طريقة رائعة لقضاء وقت ممتع

    مهم! لفصل الشتاء ، يوصى بتنظيف مثل هذا التل في الداخل.

    لتحسين الانزلاق ، يمكنك تنظيم تدفق مستمر للمياه من الشريحة. للقيام بذلك ، يكفي شراء مضخة دوران صغيرة ستزود الماء من المسبح إلى النقطة العليا للنزول. في بعض الأحيان ، يتم بيع هذه المضخة كاملة مع شريحة ، وإذا لم تكن كذلك ، يمكنك بسهولة تنظيم هذه العملية بنفسك.

    هناك أيضًا شرائح قابلة للنفخ ، ولكنها أكثر ملاءمة لحمامات السباحة المتعمقة. لكن نماذج المنتجات القابلة للنفخ ذات الشريحة المدمجة مثالية للأطفال. تشغل مساحة صغيرة ولا تشكل خطرا على الصحة حتى أصغر الأطفال.

    تجمع مع الشريحة للصغار

    انزلق مع حمام السباحة

    كما ترون ، فإن ترتيب منطقة ترفيهية مائية ممتازة على موقعك أمر بسيط للغاية. اليوم ، من أجل الحصول على مسبح ، ليس من الضروري أن تكون شخصًا ثريًا للغاية. بالطبع ، يعد المسبح الثابت الكبير وسيلة ترفيه رائعة للبالغين. ولكن بالنسبة للأطفال ، فإن حوض السباحة القابل للنفخ أو الإطار يكفي للألعاب الممتعة والراحة الجيدة. الشيء الرئيسي هو التأكد من أن الدرج الخاص بالمسبح القابل للنفخ أو الشريحة البلاستيكية أو الترامبولين القابل للنفخ آمنين قدر الإمكان..

    logo

    للإجابة

decoration

Slides and Ladders for pools: how to arrange its own water park

Slides and Ladders for pools

Accommodation in the private sector or the possession of a country house, of course, have a lot of advantages. To list them all for a long time, and do not need. We shall touch only one of them - the possibilities equipped with swimming pool. Just imagine: summer, scorching heat, you no longer have to hide in the conditioned space in anticipation of twilight, when the heat a little retreat. No need to go to the nearest body of water in search of coolness. You put on a bathing suit and into the water. About how much happiness is uncomplicated hydraulic structure will give the children not even worth talking about. Only by giving the pool at the disposal of little tomboy, remember Pool stairs must be safe, and the water level - less than the waist of a young child.

Content

  • Pools and budget holders
  • Ladders for pools
    • How to make a ladder in the pool, if it is already built
    • Adaptations for frame pools
  • Mini water park at home

Pools and budget holders

How to choose the right pool? In fact, everything is quite simple - choice of pool depends on your financial capabilities and the plot area.

  • Most of the costs would require the construction ofstationary concrete basin. Such a structure is not enough just to build, it must be constantly maintained. As a rule, it is engaged in by representatives of specialized firms.
  • Few would be cheaper pool tab of composite materials, but a permanent service to spend still have.
  • The average price segment presented collapsible frame pools. These are products of metal pipes and plastic laminate.
  • It's quite expensive pleasure - inflatable pool. It is easy to transport and do not need to maintain.

Ladders for pools

Ladder for Pools, fixed

Ladder steady unburied pool

Despite its apparent simplicity, the choice of the appropriate ladder for the pool - it is important.

From the correctness of this choice depends on your comfort, and sometimes health. Especially this is true for fixed recessed basins of reinforced concrete or composite materials.

It is recommended to choose the stairs for swimming yetat the design stage. So you can just imagine how it will look your pool. If it is hanging metal ladder, when it is selected by several factors must be considered:

  • Stair treads must be covered with anti-slip coating.
  • Stairs should be well lit.
  • If the pool will be used by children, is an extra children's ladder. In such products the distance between the stages is much less.
Swimming pool with roman steps

"Roman" staircase integrated into the bottom of the pool

Another option arrangement descent in poolis the so-called "Roman" staircase. It can be made in one piece with the bottom of the pool, that is, to lay in the construction. Then the stage will be as lined and insulated.

As a rule, in the riser insert underwaterlanterns for lighting, and sometimes even jets for hydromassage. This allows you to sit on the steps (or lie down, if the pool is large) and enjoy beating jets.

How to make a ladder in the pool, if it is already built

There are only two options. Or attach a steel ladder stainless steel, or buy ready-made "Roman" ladder - they are made from high-strength polymers. The sale comes a ladder of different shapes, colors and sizes. Designed for rectangular, round and oval pools with depths ranging from 50 to 150 cm.

standard

Swimming pool with the standard "Roman" staircase

If your pool is irregularly shaped, it is possible to order additional interface elements.

Adaptations for frame pools

If you chose the wireframepool, no you can not do stairs. In this case, its absence makes bathing not simply less convenient, and often impossible. Frame pools are not buried, so to get over his side needed a ladder. Such structures do not differ particularly diverse. They have the shape of letter "A" or "P". Recently equipped with a special attachment for fixing the pool. Pool ladder frame in the form of the letter "A" do not differ in shape from the normal ladder. They are also equipped with steps and upper platform. To differences include the presence of the hinges at the bottom of the legs, which provides a special ladder resistance, and does not allow to fix it. Racks of such ladders should be made of stainless steel and the upper area and stage - from durable plastic with anti-slip coating.

Ladders for inflatable pools are made by thesame way. When buying them it is important to take into account the depth of the basin and its thickness of the flanges. Be sure to note whether equipped with a ladder rack with special caps to protect the bottom of the pool from the break.

Mini water park at home

Turn an ordinary swimming pool in a water entertainment center at home will allow all sorts of slides for swimming pools and other accessories.

Manufacturers offer a huge range ofsuch products for every taste and budget. For small unburied frame or inflatable pools, unfortunately, will not do the jumps. But a huge selection of all sorts of slides and fountains more than compensates for this drawback. Slides for pools make it a favorite holiday destination of your children. Typically, the frame of this product is made of stainless steel and the steps and the trough of fiberglass. Due to the strength of the material, slide will last you for many years.

Slides for pools

Slides for pools - a great way to fun and pleasure

Important! In winter, this hill is recommended to clean the room.

To improve the slip can be arrangeda constant flow of water from a hill. It's enough to buy a small pump, which will pump water from the pool to the top of descent point. Sometimes, such a pump is sold complete with a slide, and if not, you can quite easily organize this process on their own.

There are also inflatable slides, but they are moresuitable for recessed basins. But inflatables models with built-in slide perfectly suited for children's activities. They take up little space and does not pose a health risk, even the youngest children.

Pool with a slide for the little ones

Gorka pool

As you can see, have a great water recreation zonesimply on the site. Today, in order to have a swimming pool is not necessary to be a very wealthy man. Of course, a large stationary pool - great fun for adults. But the children enough or inflatable frame pool for fun games and recreation. The main thing to see to it that the ladder inflatable pool, a plastic slide or inflatable trampoline were as safe.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sheila

Reply