إمدادات المياه

ما هو مرشح المياه الأفضل للاختيار؟ المعايير والمعايير والنصائح

ما هو مرشح المياه الأفضل اختياره?

في الوقت الحاضر ، عندما تكون المشكلة البيئية حادة بشكل خاص ، وبدأت فكرة العناية بصحة المرء على نطاق عالمي ، ومحو الحدود الوطنية والجغرافية ، فإننا نولي اهتمامًا متزايدًا للمنتجات المستهلكة. وتجدر الإشارة بشكل خاص إلى أن المياه تدخل منازلنا من خلال أنابيب المياه. تساعد مجموعة متنوعة من المرشحات المنزلية على تحسين جودة هذه المياه: مرشحات المياه للغسيل ، وملينات المياه وغيرها.

المحتوى

  • معايير اختيار مرشح المياه
  • المعيار لأفضل منتج
  • تكلفة المنتج هي جانب مهم
  • أنواع فلاتر المياه
    • فلتر الجوال – “إبريق”
    • فوهات صنبور المياه
    • أجهزة معالجة مياه الفحم
    • مرشحات المياه المغناطيسية
    • أجهزة التنظيف الميكانيكية
    • أنظمة ترشيح جذع
    • اكتسبت أجهزة تنقية مياه الشرب اليوم شعبية واسعة. لم يكن سرا منذ فترة طويلة أن الماء في منازلنا يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من الشوائب ، والتي غالبا ما تكون مرئية بالعين المجردة. قد يكون هذا الرمل أو الصدأ أو الشوائب الأخرى ، سواء كانت من صنع الإنسان أو طبيعية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند إجراء عملية التطهير ، فإن مياه الشرب القادمة من الصنابير في منازلنا مشبعة بالكلور ، والتي ليس لها تأثير إيجابي على جسم الإنسان. هذا هو السبب في أن فلاتر المياه المنزلية أصبحت أكثر وأكثر ضرورة كل يوم ، وليس عنصرًا فاخرًا..

      معايير اختيار مرشح المياه

      عند الإجابة على السؤال حول مرشح المياه الذي يجب اختياره ، من الضروري التركيز على المتطلبات الأساسية لهذا النوع من الأجهزة المنزلية. هناك العديد من هذه المتطلبات. أولاً ، يجب أن يحتوي المرشح على جهاز لتنعيم المياه الواردة وتطهيرها باستخدام إضافات مبيدة للجراثيم.

      ثانيًا ، يجب استخدام مواد آمنة لصنع الفلتر. يجب ألا تكون صديقة للبيئة فحسب ، بل تمنع أيضًا ظهور البكتيريا وتكاثرها.

      ثالثًا ، يجب على أي مرشح منزلي أن ينقي المياه بفعالية من مختلف الملوثات والشوائب التي يجب إزالتها نهائيًا.

      يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص لحساب المياه النظيفة المستهلكة في اليوم الواحد. كقاعدة عامة ، يستهلك الشخص العادي 2.5-3.5 لترًا من الماء يوميًا. من الواضح أنه يجب ضرب هذا المؤشر في عدد أفراد الأسرة. يوصي الخبراء باختيار جهاز يمكنه إنتاج مياه نظيفة بإمدادات ثلاثة أضعاف في اليوم.

      يجب أن تحتوي جميع مرشحات المياه – المراجعات عنها والخصائص الرئيسية على الإنترنت – على شهادة النظافة ، والتي تؤكد ليس فقط سلامتها ، ولكن أيضًا الفعالية الواجبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تكون هناك شهادة بمثابة تأكيد على امتثال المرشح لمتطلبات هذا النوع من الأجهزة.

      تجدر الإشارة إلى أن كفاءة المرشح تتحدد بدرجة نقاء الماء الناتج. يجب أن تحتوي هذه المعلومات على صفحات جواز سفر جهاز معالجة المياه. أظهرت ممارسة استخدام المرشحات المنزلية أنه من أجل التنقية الفعالة لمياه الشرب في منازلنا ، يجب أن تكون المرشحات متعددة الوظائف ، وتجمع بين وظائف الترشيح الميكانيكي وتبادل الأيونات والامتزاز.

      المعيار لأفضل منتج

      عند تحديد مرشح المياه الأفضل ، من المستحيل تجاهل الشركات المصنعة لهذه الأجهزة المنزلية. في الوقت الحالي ، لا يركز الخبراء على الشركات الأجنبية ، مما يمنحهم الأفضلية. التقنيات الحديثة والمواد عالية الجودة تجعل من الممكن تصنيع منتجات محلية ليست أدنى من حيث كفاءة التشغيل إلى نظائرها الأجنبية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لبعض النماذج المحلية للمرشحات أن تتفوق على “الإخوة” الأجانب لأنهم يصنعون مع مراعاة خصوصية مياهنا ودرجة تلوثها وميزات أخرى. يتم إجراء جميع الاختبارات اللازمة التي تسبق إطلاق البضائع إلى السوق على المياه التي تتدفق عبر أنابيب المياه للمباني والمنشآت المنزلية..

      تكلفة المنتج هي جانب مهم

      بالطبع ، يتم تقسيم فلاتر تنقية المياه – التعليقات حول النماذج المستخدمة من الأصدقاء – أيضًا حسب فئة السعر. تتناسب تكلفة المنتج بشكل مباشر مع درجة الأداء الوظيفي والتطبيق العملي لنموذج معين. سيكون الخيار الأكثر ميزانية هو الفلاتر أو “أباريق” أو فوهات تنظيف خاصة للرافعات. أكثر تكلفة إلى حد ما هي الفلاتر الثابتة. تعتبر الفلاتر المنزلية الجذعية والغشائية لمعالجة مياه الصنبور هي الأغلى.

      أنواع فلاتر المياه

      من المعتاد اليوم تخصيص عدد كبير من أكثر أنواع المرشحات المنزلية تنوعًا. أساس فصلهم حسب النوع هو مجموعة من المعايير: الأبعاد ، مبدأ التشغيل ، الكفاءة ، التكلفة ، الإنتاجية ، الخصائص التشغيلية وغيرها.

      فلتر الجوال – “إبريق”

      فلتر

      فلتر “ابريق” لتنقية مياه الشرب: الجهاز المحمول الصغير مع أبسط مخطط للعمل

       

      هذا الفلتر قابل للنقل ولا يتطلب اتصالًا مباشرًا بإمدادات المياه. ميزتها التي لا شك فيها هي القدرة على نقل الجهاز إلى البلد أو إلى الطبيعة. مبدأ تشغيل هذه المرشحات بسيط للغاية: يتم جمع الماء في جهاز تنقية المياه ، حيث يتم تصفيته باستخدام وحدة خاصة. مثل هذا المرشح “jug” قادر على تلبية الاحتياجات اليومية لـ 1-2 شخص في مياه الشرب النظيفة. تم تصميم كل وحدة تصفية لتنظيف حوالي 300 لتر ، لذلك يتم تغييرها ، كقاعدة عامة ، مرة كل 2-3 أشهر. تختلف أجهزة تنقية المياه هذه في الأحجام. ومع ذلك ، في المنازل الريفية وبحضور عائلة كبيرة ، عادة ما يتم استخدام مرشح تدفق للمياه..

      فوهات صنبور المياه

      تصفية فوهة للرافعة

      سوف تنظف فوهة على صنبور المياه المياه بشكل أفضل من إبريق المرشح

      تعد فلاتر الفوهات أكثر كفاءة من فلاتر الدورق. خارجياً ، إنها جهاز قابل للإزالة صغير الحجم ، مثبت على صنبور مياه. يتم ارتداؤه فقط عندما يكون تنقية المياه ضروريًا ، وبقية الوقت يمكن تخزينه في درج. الفلتر متصل بالصنبور بخرطوم صغير.

      أجهزة معالجة مياه الفحم

      اكتسب مرشح الكربون للمياه حبًا خاصًا بين المستهلكين ، والذي يعتمد تأثيره على خاصية امتصاص الكربون المنشط. إنه يمتص بشكل مثالي الكلور والمبيدات الحشرية والمواد العضوية. ومع ذلك ، يجدر الانتباه إلى حقيقة أن عمر هذا المرشح حوالي 6-9 أشهر. بعد هذه الفترة ، قد لا يصبح المرشح جهازًا لمعالجة المياه ، بل هو أرض خصبة للبكتيريا والكائنات الدقيقة الضارة بصحة الإنسان.

      فلتر الكربون

      يمتص مرشح الكربون لمعالجة المياه المنزلية العناصر النزرة الضارة والمواد العضوية والكلور ويثري تكوين الماء بأيونات الفضة

      في مرشحات الكربون ، غالبًا ما تتم إضافة الفضة أو أكسيد الألومنيوم. تتحسن جودة المياه بشكل ملحوظ عندما تتفاعل هذه المواد مع الفلور أو الكلور في المياه الجارية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمنع الفضة النمو السريع للبكتيريا ، التي لا تحمي صحة الإنسان فحسب ، بل تطيل أيضًا عمر المرشح لمدة 2-3 أشهر.

      مرشحات المياه المغناطيسية

      مرشح مغناطيسي

      يلتقط الفلتر المغناطيسي لتنقية المياه المنزلية بشكل فعال شوائب صلبة

      غالبًا ما يخلط المستهلكون بين فلتر المياه المغناطيسي ومحول الطاقة المغناطيسية. إنهم متشابهون من حيث المبدأ ، لكنهم ليسوا نفس الجهاز. لذلك ، تم تصميم مرشح مغناطيسي لتنقية المياه عن طريق حبس الشوائب الميكانيكية الثابتة. يلتقط المرشح جميع الجسيمات الصلبة التي يتجاوز حجمها حجم خلايا الترشيح. يساهم هذا النوع من أجهزة تنقية المياه في الحماية الفعالة للأجهزة مثل المضخات والمبادلات الحرارية.

      فيما يتعلق بالمحولات المغناطيسية ، فإن ميزتها هي أنه تحت تأثير المجال المغناطيسي الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة مغناطيس دائم ، تفقد المغنيسيوم المكونة للملح وأيونات الكالسيوم قدرتها على الترسبات على الأسطح الممتصة..

      أجهزة التنظيف الميكانيكية

      فلتر مياه ميكانيكي

      يمنع مرشح المياه الميكانيكي المنزلي تغلغل المواد غير القابلة للذوبان

      تم تصميم فلتر مياه ميكانيكي يستخدم على نطاق واسع لحماية نظام إمداد المياه بالكامل من الانسداد ، مما يؤدي إلى التآكل المبكر للمعدات وتقليل إنتاج الأنابيب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمنع هذه المرشحات التآكل..

      كقاعدة ، يتم تثبيت مرشح لتنقية المياه الميكانيكية مباشرة عند مدخل نظام إمدادات المياه ، والذي يسمح لك بتطهير المياه بشكل فعال من الملوثات التي لا تخضع للذوبان: الرمل ، الصدأ ، الطين ، الشوائب الأخرى ، الكائنات الحية الدقيقة.

      إن الحجم الأدنى للجزيئات الموجودة في الماء هو الذي يحدد نوع التنظيف – هناك تنظيف دقيق ورقيق وخشن. يحدث التنظيف الدقيق عندما يتراوح حجم الجسيمات المحاصرة من 0.5-5 ميكرون ، مع أحجام الجسيمات أقل من 0.5 ميكرون ، يحدث تنقية المياه فائقة الصغر. يتم التنظيف الخشن بحجم جزيئي من 5 ميكرون إلى 500 ميكرون.

      أنظمة ترشيح جذع

      يلاحظ المتخصصون أن المرشحات الرئيسية لتنقية المياه هي أفضل خيار لحماية الأجهزة المنزلية لتشغيلها التي تتطلب المياه. لذلك ، يمكن أن يؤدي تليين الماء بفلتر رئيسي إلى زيادة عمر غسالة الصحون أو الغسالة بشكل كبير.

      مرشح رئيسي لتنقية مياه الشرب

      الفلتر الرئيسي – نظام متعدد الوظائف يقوم بالتنظيف ويحسن جودة المياه

      يحدد نوع الخرطوشة المستخدمة الغرض الرئيسي للمرشح الرئيسي. يمكن أن يكون هذا تنقية الماء من الشوائب الميكانيكية المختلفة ، وتحسين مذاقه ، وتقليل كمية الكلور ، وتأجيل المياه والتخلص من الروائح الكريهة.

      وبالتالي ، فإن المرشحات لتنعيم المياه وتنظيفها من الملوثات والشوائب المختلفة تلعب دورًا كبيرًا في حياتنا. فهي لا تساعد فقط في الحفاظ على الصحة ، ولكنها تحمي أيضًا الأجهزة المنزلية من الماء العسر الذي يؤثر عليها بشكل سلبي. بطبيعة الحال ، فإن اختيار المرشح اليوم معقد للغاية ، لأنه في سوق أجهزة تنقية المياه عدد كبير من مجموعة متنوعة من النماذج. ومع ذلك ، فإن الامتثال لعدد من المتطلبات والفروق الدقيقة سيسمح لك باختيار مرشح المياه الأكثر فعالية.

      logo

      للإجابة

Water supply

What filter for water is better to choose? Criteria, guidelines, tips

What filter for water is better to choose?

At the moment when the environmental issue isparticularly acute, and the idea of ​​concern about his health began to take a global scale, blurring national and geographical boundaries, we are increasingly pay attention to the consumption of the products. Particular attention should be water coming into our homes on the water pipes. To improve the quality of such water helps a variety of household filters: water filters under the sink, softening filters and other water.

Content

  • Criteria for selecting the filter for water
    • Reference to the best producer
    • Cost of products - an important aspect of
  • Types of water filters
    • Mobile filter to "jug"
    • Nozzles on the tap
    • Coal equipment for water treatment
    • Magnetic water filters
    • Instruments mechanical treatment
    • Trunk filtration system

Devices for purification of drinking water for todayDay gained wide popularity. It has long been no secret that the water in our homes contains a large amount of impurities that are often seen with the naked eye. This may be sand, rust and other impurities, both man-made and natural character. In addition, passing the decontamination process, drinking water coming from the taps in our homes, is saturated with chlorine that does not have a positive effect on the human body. That is why household water filters every day becomes more and more a necessity rather than a luxury.

Criteria for selecting the filter for water

Responding to a question about what kind of water filterchoose, you must be guided by the basic requirements for this type of appliance. There are several requirements. Firstly, the filter must have a device for mitigating the incoming water and its decontamination by special bactericidal additives.

Second, safe materials to be used for manufacturing the filter. They should be not only environmentally friendly, but also to prevent the emergence and reproduction of bacteria.

Third, any household filter should effectively purify water from various contaminants and impurities that must be removed permanently.

Particular attention should be paid to the calculation ofconsumption of clean water per day. As a rule, the average person consumes 2.5-3.5 liters of water per day. It is clear that this figure must be multiplied by the number of family members. Experts recommend choosing the device that will be able to provide clean water per day to reserve a triple.

All water filters - reviews about them and the mainSpecifications can be found on the Internet - must have a health certificate, which is proof not only of their security but also due efficiency. In addition, there must be a certificate that serves as proof of compliance with the filter set to the requirements of this type of instrument.

It should be noted that the effectiveness of the filterdetermined by the degree of purity of the water obtained result. This information must be contained in the pages of the passport of water treatment device. Practice the use of household filters showed that the effective purification of drinking water in our homes, the filters must be multi-functional, combining the function of mechanical filtration, ion exchange and adsorption.

Reference to the best producer

When deciding which water filter is best, it is impossibleignore the manufacturers of household appliances database. At present, specialists do not focus on foreign manufacturers in preference. Modern technologies and high quality materials allow to make domestic products that are not inferior in efficiency of operation of foreign analogues. Moreover, some domestic filter models may exceed foreign "colleagues" due to the fact that especially manufactured to our water, the degree of contamination and other features. All necessary tests prior to product launch, conducted on the water that flows through the water pipes of domestic buildings.

Cost of products - an important aspect of

Of course, water filters - reviewsused models can be heard from their friends - divided and price category. The cost of the product is directly proportional to the degree of functionality and practicality of a particular model. The most budget option will Filters- "pitchers" or special cleaning nozzles on taps. Some are more expensive stationary filters. The most expensive is considered to be the main and membrane household water filters to purify tap water.

Types of water filters

Today decided to allocate a large number of the mostvarious types of household filters. At the heart of their separation by type is the set of criteria: the size, operation, efficiency, cost, capacity, performance characteristics, and others.

Mobile filter to "jug"

Filter- "pitcher" to clean drinking water: a compact hand-held device with the simplest scheme of work

Filter- "pitcher" to clean drinking water: a compact hand-held device with the simplest scheme of work

Such a filter is portable and does not requireconnecting directly to the water supply. Their undoubted advantage is the ability to take the device to the cottage or on the environment. The principle of the filters is extremely simple: water is taken into the purifier, where and filtered through a special module. Such a filter to "pitcher" is quite able to meet the daily need for clean drinking water 1-2 people. Each filter module is designed for about 300 liters of clean, so it made a change, usually once every 2-3 months. Water-purifying devices differ in such volumes. However, in country houses and in the presence of a large family is usually used to filter the flow of water.

Nozzles on the tap

Filter attachment on the crane

The nozzle on the faucet cleanse higher quality water than the filter-pitcher

Filter-tips are moreefficiency than Filters- "pitchers". Outwardly, they are removable device of small size, which is attached to the faucet. Puts it is only when the water treatment is needed, other times it can be stored in a drawer. Attaching a filter to a tap carried out using a small hose.

Coal equipment for water treatment

A special love of consumers won coalwater filter, whose action is based on the property of adsorbing activated carbon. It perfectly absorbs chlorine, pesticides and organic. However, it is worth paying attention to the fact that the life of this filter is about 6-9 months. After this period, the filter may not be water-purifying device, and a breeding ground for bacteria and harmful microorganisms for human health.

carbon filter

Carbon filter for household water treatment adsorbs harmful trace elements, organic matter, chlorine, enriches the composition of the water with silver ions

The carbon filters are often added monoxidesilver or aluminum. Water quality is significantly enhanced when it reacts with these substances fluorine or chlorine in running water. Furthermore, the silver to prevent the rapid growth of bacteria that not only protects human health but also to prolong the life of 2-3 months, the filter itself.

Magnetic water filters

Magnetic filter

Magnetic filter for water purification in domestic environment effectively "traps" solids

Consumers often confuse the magnetic filterwater and a magnetic transducer. They are quite similar in principle of operation, however, are not one and the same device. Thus, the magnetic filter designed to purify water by trapping persistent mechanical impurities. The filter retains all the solid particles that are larger than the size of the filter cells. This type of water treatment equipment contributes to the effective protection of devices such as pumps, heat exchangers.

With regard to magnetic transducers, theirfeature is that under the influence of a magnetic field generated by the permanent magnets, magnesium and calcium salt-forming ions lose their ability to deposits on the surfaces of the sorbent.

Instruments mechanical treatment

Mechanical water filter

Appliance mechanical filter prevents the penetration of water insolubles

Suffice it is widely used mechanicalWater filter for effective protection of the entire water supply system from fouling, which causes premature wear of the equipment and reducing bandwidth pipes. Furthermore, such filters prevent corrosion.

Typically, filter mechanical treatmentmounted directly on the water supply system input that allows you to effectively purify water from impurities that do not suffer dissolution: sand, rust, mud, and other impurities, microorganisms.

That is the minimum size of the particles present in the waterIt determines the type of treatment - there is a thin, ultra-thin and rough treatment. Fine cleaning occurs when the particle size of detainees varies between 0.5-5 m, with particle sizes less than 0.5 micron ultra-clean water occurs. Rough purification is carried out at a particle size of from 5 microns to 500 microns.

Trunk filtration system

Experts note that the main filterWater purification is the best option for the protection of household appliances, for use where water is needed. For water softening line filters can significantly increase the life of the dishwasher or washing machine.

Bulk filter for purification of drinking water

Bulk filter - multifunctional system that performs cleaning and optimizing the quality of water

The type of cartridge defines basicthe main purpose of the filter. This can be a water treatment against various mechanical impurities, improve its taste, reducing the amount of chlorine, iron removal of water and elimination of odors.

Thus filters for softening water,clean it from various contaminants and impurities play an important role in our lives. Not only do they allow to preserve health, but also protect the appliances from hard water, the negative impact on it. Of course, today the choice of filter is quite complex, because the water treatment devices on the market a huge number of different models. However, compliance with a number of requirements and nuances will allow to choose the most effective water filter.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply