إمدادات المياه

افعل ذلك بنفسك جيدًا في البلد ، وأسهل طريقة للتنقيب

افعلها بنفسك بشكل جيد في البلد

منطقة ريفية بدون مياه هي صحراء صغيرة. لا لتدمير فراش الزهرة ، ولا لتجهيز بركة ، ولا مزايا الحضارة الأخرى المعتادة والضرورية للشخص ، المتعلقة بإمدادات المياه. يمكن أن يكون هناك مخرج واحد فقط في هذه الحالة – بئر في الكوخ بيديك أو حسب الطلب. كل هذا يتوقف على توافر المال والرغبة في العمل. إذا كنت مليئًا بالطاقة والحماس ، فستكون هذه المهمة المزعجة مثل ترتيب بئر في البلد على عاتقك. دعونا ننظر إلى أي نوع من الآبار يمكن أن يكون وما الفرق بينهما..

المحتوى

  • أنواع الآبار لإمدادات المياه المستقلة
  • أبسط بئر حبشية
  • بئر الرمال الاقتصادية
  • بئر ارتوازي – يعمل على المدى الطويل
  • كيفية حفر بئر في البلد?
    • ما الذي يحتاجه عاملو الحفر في المنزل?
    • عملية الحفر الذاتي
    • معدات مصدر مياه مستقل
    • كيفية تنظيف بئر في منزل ريفي؟ حفر الآبار وترتيبها بشكل احترافي
    •  

      أنواع الآبار لإمدادات المياه المستقلة

      أبسط بئر حبشية

      هذه حفرة مدفوعة أو إبرة يمكنك حفرها بنفسك. وهي مناسبة للمنطقة التي تقع فيها طبقة المياه الجوفية على عمق يتراوح بين 3 و 12 مترًا ، ومن المهم عدم وجود خزانات الترسيب ، وأحواض الصرف الصحي ، وخزانات الصرف الصحي ، ومدافن النفايات ومصادر التلوث الأخرى القريبة (داخل دائرة نصف قطرها 30 مترًا من البئر)..

      حسن أبسين

      من المهم جدًا اختيار المكان المناسب لبئر أبيسي

      لمثل هذا البئر ، ستحتاج إلى أنابيب ، وفلتر إضافي ، وبئر ، ومضرب رأس مع لوح رأس ، ومشبك. يتم حفر بئر في الفناء وفي الطابق السفلي من المنزل نفسه. ثم سيكون من الممكن استخدام الماء حتى في فصل الشتاء. وإذا وضعت مضخة وعمودًا يدويًا عند الإخراج ، فيمكنك تزويد نفسك بالماء حتى في أوقات نقص الكهرباء.

      تصميم بئر رملي نموذجي

      تصميم بئر رملي نموذجي

      بئر الرمال الاقتصادية

      يتم حفر هذه البئر لاستخراج المياه من طبقة رملية ، والتي عادة ما تكون موجودة على عمق يصل إلى 50 مترًا ، وحجم المياه المنتجة يكفي لقسم واحد. ولكن يجب فحص جودة المياه بشكل دوري..

      أيضا ذات الصلة والقاعدة أعلاه على الحاجة إلى بعد البئر من مصادر تلوث المياه الجوفية. يجب تنظيف مرشح المياه الخشن الموجود في قاع البئر بشكل منتظم. عمر الخدمة لهذا البئر هو 10-15 سنة..

      تصميم بئر ارتوازي نموذجي

      تصميم بئر ارتوازي نموذجي

      بئر ارتوازي – يعمل على المدى الطويل

      في المناطق التي يكون فيها تكوين الحجر الجيري ، من الممكن استخراج المياه منه. يمكنك معرفة وجود مثل هذه الطبقة إما من جيرانك (هل توجد آبار ارتوازية في المنطقة؟) ، أو عن طريق طلب بئر تجريبية من المتخصصين. ليس من الممكن حفر مثل هذا البئر بمفرده ، لأن عمق الحجر الجيري من 30 إلى 200 متر ، كما أن طلب العمل المناسب من المتخصصين مكلف للغاية. ولكن عند توفير مثل هذا الإمداد بالمياه في موقعك ، يمكنك التأكد من أن أطفالك وأحفادك لن يواجهوا مشاكل في المياه. لضخ المياه من هذا البئر ، ستحتاج إلى خزان غواص معدني ، حيث يتم تركيب مضخة ومركم هيدروليكي. يمكن للأنابيب تحت الأرض أن تحمل الماء في المنزل. ستصبح وفورات التكلفة ممكنة إذا تم جمع الأموال من العديد من الأكواخ الصيفية لحفر الآبار في منزل صيفي. ثم إمدادات المياه في البلاد من البئر لن يكون حلما ، بل حقيقة.

      كيفية حفر بئر في البلد?

      لتزويد الموقع بالمياه ، تحتاج إلى تحديد كميات المياه (الخصم) التي تهتم بها. إذا كان حوالي 10 متر مكعب. في الساعة ، لا يمكنك الاستغناء عن بئر ارتوازي. إذا كانت 1-1.5 متر مكعب. في الساعة ، يمكنك التوقف عند البئر الحبشي وبئر الرمل. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك حفرها بنفسك. حول كيفية جعل بئر في البلاد ، وسيتم مناقشتها بشكل أكبر.

      يتم اختيار مكان البئر ليس بعيدًا جدًا عن المنزل – لا يزيد عن 3 أمتار ، ومن ثم سيكون من الأسهل وضع إمدادات المياه. إذا كان هناك بالفعل آبار رملية على الموقع ، فيجب حفر الآبار الجديدة بعيدًا عن القديم.

      ترايبود مع ونش لحفر الآبار

      ترايبود مع ونش لحفر الآبار

      ما الذي يحتاجه عاملو الحفر في المنزل?

      للحفر افعلها بنفسك آبارًا ستحتاج:

      • جهاز الحفر – حامل ثلاثي القوائم مصنوع من جذوع قوية أو أنابيب معدنية ونش متصل به لخفض ورفع أداة الحفر ؛
      • أداة الحفر (تتكون من عمود الحفر ، والأنبوب الأساسي ، وقضبان الحفر) ؛
      • الحفر (لأنواع مختلفة من التربة ، يتم استخدام مثقاب ، ملعقة حفر ، قاطع ، ملف) ؛
      • معاول.

      عملية الحفر الذاتي

      في المكان المخصص للبئر ، يتم حفر حفرة ، تسمى الحفرة ، حجمها 1.5×1.5 م.لمنع رش الجدار ، يتم تغليفها بألواح أو خشب رقائقي. ركب الحفارة (حامل ثلاثي الأرجل). يمكنك استخدام اللوح النهائي ، أو يمكنك صنعه بنفسك من ثلاثة سجلات بقطر يصل إلى 15-20 سم. يتم تثبيت الونش في مكان ربط السجلات. يمكن أن يتكون عمود الحفر من ثلاثة أو أربعة قضبان متر أو أكثر مثبتة بخيوط (جلبة) في أنبوب واحد ومجهز بمشابك لخفض ورفع. إذا كان من المخطط أن يكون البئر ضحلًا ، فيمكن الاستغناء عن قضبان متر ونصف المتر بدون استخدام حامل ثلاثي الأرجل. يعتمد قطر الأنبوب الأساسي على قطر المضخة المستقبلية. يجب أن تكون الفجوة بينهما 5 مم على الأقل. الأنابيب الأكثر مناسبة بقطر 114 – 219 مم.

      عملية حفر الآبار

      عملية الحفر بالمطرقة الدورانية

      يتم حفر الآبار بطريقة الصدمة الدورانية. من أجل حفر بئر ، هناك حاجة إلى جهود شخصين ، مما سيؤدي إلى تحريف العارضة. شخص واحد يدير القضيب بمفتاح أنبوب (غاز) ، والثاني يضرب القضيب بمطرقة ، لكمة الصخرة. طريقة أكثر فاعلية: اثنان يمرران الشريط ، واثنان بمساعدة ونش رفعه وخفضه في البئر ، لكمة الصخور.

      على الشريط نفسه ، تحتاج إلى وضع علامات. بعد كل شيء ، بعد 50-60 سم ، يجب سحب المثقاب وتنظيفه من التربة. الحفر هو عملية تعتمد على الصخور. لذلك ، عند حفر الآبار ، تحتاج إلى استخدام أنواع مختلفة من المثاقب. سيتم الإشارة إلى وجود تكوين يحتوي على الماء من خلال وجود رطوبة في الصخور التي تم إزالتها من البئر. عند الوصول إلى مستوى الماء المناسب ، يتم تنظيف البئر من الرمل والشوائب الصلبة عن طريق مضخة الاختناق والتدفق.

      مخطط تثبيت Caisson

      رسم تخطيطي لجهاز caisson وتوصيل البئر بنظام إمدادات المياه المستقل

      معدات مصدر مياه مستقل

      بالنسبة لمعدات الآبار ، ستحتاج إلى:

      • أنبوب التغليف (المعدن والبلاستيك) ؛
      • منقي؛
      • مضخة؛
      • كابل أمان
      • كابل للماء ؛
      • أنبوب أو خرطوم لرفع المياه ؛
      • صمام؛
      • غواص.

      البئر مجهز بعمود مرشح يتكون من مرشح وغلاف. يتكون المرشح من غلاف عن طريق لف الثقب بشبكة مرشح. يتم ضخ المياه من خلال الغلاف ويتم تنظيف المرشح..

      يتم تحديد المضخة مسبقًا. بعد كل شيء ، يجب أن تتوافق أبعاده مع قطر الغلاف. أيضا ، عند اختيار المضخة ، من المهم النظر في الخصم من البئر ، وعمق الماء ، والحمل على المضخة ، والذي يعتمد على عمق البئر نفسه وبعده عن المنزل. إذا كان عمق البئر أكثر من 9 أمتار ، فاستخدم مضخة البئر ، إذا كانت أقل – عندئذٍ يتم تحضير السطح الذاتي.

      جهاز Caisson. نظرة داخلية

      جهاز Caisson – خزان يستخدم لتركيب المعدات وخدمة طبقة المياه الجوفية

      يتم إنزال المضخة الغاطسة في البئر المثبت على كبل أو أنبوب أمان. يتم توصيل كابل ، يجب أن يكون مقاومًا للماء ، وأنبوب ماء (أو خرطوم) بالمضخة. يمكن أن يكون قطر هذا الأنبوب 25 ، 40 ، 50 مم ، اعتمادًا على الخصم من البئر. يتم تفريغ الأنبوب في رأس البئر ويلحم بإحكام حتى نهاية الغواص. يتم تنظيم إمدادات المياه بواسطة صمام يتم تثبيته على الأنبوب. Caisson مغطاة بالتراب من الجانبين. يمكنك الآن الوصول إلى البئر فقط من خلال غطاء فتحة على الأرض. يتم نقل الماء من المنزل على طول الخندق إلى المنزل.

      كيفية تنظيف بئر في منزل ريفي?

      يؤدي التشغيل الطويل للبئر بمرور الوقت إلى انسداده. كيف نعرف عن هذا؟ من الصنبور! ينخفض ​​تدفق الماء ، يخرج الماء مع الهواء ، والهزات ، والشوائب ، والطمي ، والرمل موجودة في الماء. إذا لم “تشفي” مثل هذا البئر في الوقت المناسب ، فسيتعين عليك حفر بئر جديد. كيفية تنظيف الآبار؟ هناك العديد منها.

      باستخدام ضاغط هواء. يتم إنشاء قابس فراغ على أنبوب البئر. يتم توصيل الضاغط به ويتم نفخ البئر من خلاله تحت ضغط مرتفع. هذه الطريقة جيدة لتنظيف الحمأة. في حالة وجود رواسب من الحديد والكلس بالإضافة إلى الطمي ، فإن التطهير سيكون غير فعال.

      باستخدام ضاغط الماء. يتم غسل البئر تحت ضغط ماء قوي. بشكل فعال فقط ضد الطمي والرمل.

      مخطط تنظيف ماس كهربائى

      مخطط تنظيف ماس كهربائى

      يمكن أن يسمى الثوري طريقة الانفجار عن طريق دائرة كهربائية قصيرة. للقيام بذلك ، يتم فصل سلك الطاقة (2) ، مترابطة في الفلين (5) ، الأسلاك المكشوفة ، دفعها بعيدا وتوصيلها بخيوط رقيقة من النحاس (2). يتم إدخال هذا الجهاز في زجاجة الدواء (4) ، مليئة بالبارود المدخن (3) ومغلق بإحكام بسدادة. يتم تخفيض هذا الجهاز إلى قاع البئر (1) ، مع إرفاق وزن. كمغسلة ، يمكنك استخدام قطعة من الرصاص أو أنبوب فولاذي. بعد ذلك ، يتم توصيل القابس (8) من سلك الطاقة بشبكة 220 واط ويتم إيقاف تشغيله على الفور. سيحدث انفجار في البئر. من الأسلم إجراء مثل هذه التجارب مع فقاعة نصف مملوءة مرتين على التوالي. إذا ذهبت المياه ، فيمكنك التوقف ، إذا لم يحدث ذلك ، استخدم بالفعل فقاعة كاملة.

      باستخدام الحمض. بعد تطهير البئر بواسطة ضاغط ، يسكب الحمض فيه. الطريقة خطيرة للغاية ، لذلك يحتاج الشخص إلى حماية وجهه وعينيه وارتداء جهاز تنفس. نظرًا لأنه لا يمكنك العثور على الأحماض الآن في النهار بالنار ، فقد تعطل الناس لاستخدام الحمض للبطاريات. بمجرد سكب الحمض في البئر ، قم بتوصيله لبضعة أيام. بعد فترة ، وبعد تسلحه مرة أخرى بمعدات واقية ، تتم إزالة القابس. عن طريق توصيل المضخة ، ضخ المياه لمدة 7 ساعات. بعد هذا الإجراء ، يمكنك شربه فقط بعد شهر ، وإذا كان سابقًا – ثم بعد ترشيح إضافي فقط.

      كما ترون ، هناك الكثير من العيوب في الآبار ذاتية التنظيف. لذلك ، من أجل إنقاذ البئر وتنظيفه قدر الإمكان ، يلجأ إلى خدمات المحترفين. خلافًا لذلك ، بدلاً من أن يكون مفيدًا ، من الممكن أن تضر وأن تدمر الأنابيب من خلال الخبرة. تقول الحكمة الشعبية: “الجشع يدفع مرتين”. لذلك ، من الأفضل دفع أخصائيين في تنظيف وإصلاح الآبار مرة كل 10 سنوات بدلاً من حفر بئر جديدة لاحقًا..

      logo

      للإجابة

Water supply

The well is in the country with their own hands, the easiest way to drill

The well is in the country with their own hands

Country land without water - a littledesert. No break flowerbed or swimming pool equip or other usual and just needed to man the benefits of civilization, related to water. The yield in this situation can only be one - the well in the country with their own hands or under the order. It all depends on whether you have the money and the desire to work. If the energy and enthusiasm fully, such a troublesome task as well the device in the country, will help you on the shoulder. Let's look at what can generally be well and what is the difference between them.

Content

  • Types of wells for independent water supply
    • The simplest Abyssinian well
    • Saving sand hole
    • Artesian well - the long-term operational
  • How to drill a well in the country?
    • What needs to be home drillers?
    • The process of self-drilling
  • Equipment for autonomous water source
  • How to clean the well in the country? professional drilling and equipping wells

Types of wells for independent water supply

The simplest Abyssinian well

This pile borehole or well-needle, whichYou can drill yourself. Good it is for the area in which the aquifer at the depth of 3-12 m. It is important that close (within a radius of 30 m from the well) did not have septic tanks, cesspools, septic tanks, landfills, and other polluting sources.

Abyssinia well

It is very important to choose the right place for Abyssinia well

For such a well needed pipe Hammerfilter borer, grandmother with podbabkom, clamp. Is drilled in the yard, and in the basement of the house. Then you can enjoy the water even in the winter. And if the output and put a hand pump and column, it is possible to provide themselves with water, even in moments of lack of electricity.

Typical sand hole diagram of the device

Typical sand hole diagram of the device

Saving sand hole

Such a well is drilled for water extraction fromsandy aquifer, which is usually found at a depth of 50 m. Volume of produced water is enough for a single plot. However, the water quality should be checked periodically.

It is also important, and the above rulenecessary distance from the borehole sources of groundwater contamination. Filter for purifying crude water, located at the lowest part of the well must be cleaned regularly. The service life of such wells - 10-15 years.

A typical diagram of the device artesian well

A typical diagram of the device artesian well

Artesian well - the long-term operational

In areas where limestone is presentformation, possible to extract water from it. The presence of this layer can be found either at the neighbors (whether there are artesian wells in the neighborhood?), Or to order an experimental well by specialists. Self-drill a well does not work, because the depth of the water-bearing limestone formation -. Order 30-200 m corresponding works from the experts - it is quite expensive. But providing on your site similar to the water supply, you can be sure that your children, grandchildren, and problems with the water will not. For pumping water from this well you will need a metal tank the caisson, which set the pump and accumulator. In the underground pipes can hold the water in the house. Savings will be possible, if the drilling of wells in the country to raise funds from several suburban areas. Then water supply in the country from the well will be not a dream but a reality.

How to drill a well in the country?

To ensure the water area you need to decide,what volumes of water (debit) interest you. If this is about 10 cubic meters. per hour, it can not do without an artesian well. If it is 1-1.5 cubic meters. per hour, you can stay at the Abyssinian wells and sand well. The more that they can drill and independently. For information on how to do well in the country, and will be further discussed.

A place for well choose not too remote from the house -. Not more than 3 meters and then it will be easier to build water supply. If you were already on site sand wells, the new need to drilling out of old ones.

The tripod with winch for drilling

The tripod with winch for drilling

What needs to be home drillers?

For drilling well with their hands You will need:

  • derrick - the tripod of solid timber or metal pipes attached to it winch for tripping drilling tools;
  • drilling tools (includes columns for drilling, core barrel, drill rods);
  • drill (for different types of soil use drill-bit, drill-spoon, Bailer, coil);
  • shovels.

The process of self-drilling

In the space reserved for the well, pull outhole, the so-called hole, the size of which 1,5h1,5 m. To prevent obsypaniya wall sheathe their boards or plywood. Install rig (tripod). You can use ready-made, but you can make yourself three logs with a diameter of 15-20 cm. The attachment point of logs fixed winch. drilling column can consist of three, four or more meter rods fastened thread (clutch) in one pipe and equipped with clamps for tripping. If the well is planned to shallow, you can do half meter rods without using a tripod. The diameter of the core barrel depends on the diameter of the pump of the future. The gap between them should be not less than 5 mm. The most suitable pipe diameter 114 - 219 mm.

The process of drilling wells

The process of rotary-percussion drilling

Drilling wells is carried outrotary-impact way. To drill the well, we need the efforts of two people, which will turn the post. Stange turns pipe (gas) key one person, and the second hitting the hammer at the bar, knocking the rock. An even more effective way: two scroll bar, and two with the help of winches raise and lower it into the hole, punching breed.

At the very bar you need to put the mark. It has 50-60 cm drill and to pull clear of the ground. Drilling - the process by all depends on the breed. Therefore, the drilling should be used, and different types of drills. On reaching the water-containing formation will indicate the presence of moisture is removed from the well formation. When you reach the appropriate level of the well water is purified bailer and wash the pump from sand and solids.

Driving caisson installation

Driving caisson devices and connect the well to an autonomous water supply system

Equipment for autonomous water source

For the well equipment needed:

  • a casing (metal, plastic);
  • filter;
  • pump;
  • tether;
  • hydroisolated cable;
  • pipe or hose for lifting water;
  • valve;
  • caisson.

Well equipped with a filter column,and a filter consisting of a casing. The filter is made from a casing by winding the filter mesh perforation. Is pumped through the casing and washed with water filter.

The pump is pre-selected. After all, its size should match the diameter of the casing. Also, when selecting a pump well is important to consider debit water depth on the pump load, which depends on the depth of the well itself and its distance from home. If the depth of the well over 9 m, the well pump is used if less - is a superficial, self-priming.

The device of the caisson. Inside view

The device caisson - a container used for the installation and maintenance of the aquifer wells

The submersible pump is lowered into the wellattached to a safety cable or pipe. To pump attached cable that should be waterproof and water lifting tube (or hose). The diameter of such pipes can be 25, 40, 50 mm, depending on the debit wells. The pipe is displayed at the wellhead and is hermetically welded to the end walls of the caisson. Water flow is regulated by a valve, which is mounted on a pipe. Caisson with sides covered with earth. To get to the hole is now possible only through a hatch in the ground. From the caisson trench for the water carried into the house.

How to clean the well in the country?

Long well operation results over timeits clogging. How do we know this? From the tap! Water flow is reduced, water comes out with air, jerky impurities present in the water, sludge and sand. If this time is not well, "treat", you have to dig a new one. How clean the wells? There are several.

With the air compressor. On the tube wells create a vacuum tube. She is joined by a compressor and purged them well under high pressure. This method is good for treatment of sludge. If, however, in addition to mud contains iron and lime deposits, the purge will be ineffective.

Using water compressor. The well was washed under strong pressure of water. Effectively it is only against the mud and sand.

Driving tassel hole short circuit

Driving tassel hole short circuit

Revolutionary method may be called explosionby short-circuit. For this purpose, the cord is separated (2), a threaded plug (5), bare wires and connect them to move apart thin thread of copper (2). This device is inserted into the bottle of medication (4), filled with its black powder (3) and sealed with a stopper. This device is lowered onto the bottom of the borehole (1) by attaching sinker. As the weights you can use a piece of lead or steel pipe. Further, the plug (8) from the cord, connected to the 220V network and immediately shut down. As well an explosion. It is safer to carry out similar experiments with half-full vial twice. If the water goes, and then we can stay, if not, then have full use vial.

Using acid. Once the well is purged compressor acid is poured into it. The method is very dangerous, so a person needs as much as possible to protect the face, eyes, wear a respirator. Since the acid is now the day the fire will not find, people use prilovchilis acid Battery. Once the wellbore was poured acid zakuporte it for a few days. After a time, again armed with protective equipment, remove the plug. By attaching a pump pumped water for 7 hours. After this procedure, you can drink it only after a month, and if earlier - then only after additional filtering.

As you can see, the shortcomings in the self-purificationwells weight. Therefore, in order and well maintained, and most of its clean, use the services of professionals. Otherwise, you can use instead of harm and inexperience destroy the pipe. "Miser pays twice", - says the proverb. It is better to once every 10 years to pay professionals to clean and repair wells than to dig a new one.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sylvia

Reply