إمدادات المياه

استبدال أنابيب المياه في الشقة: الأسباب واختيار طريقة الأولوية

استبدال أنابيب المياه في الشقة

عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، سيجد أي مالك أنبوبًا بديلًا في الشقة! على جدران إمدادات المياه أثناء التشغيل ، يتراكم الصدأ والأوساخ ، ونتيجة لذلك يضيق قطر الحفرة ويقل ضغط الماء. غالبًا ما تتم ملاحظة ظواهر مماثلة في الأنابيب بالماء البارد. معظم الناس على دراية بمختلف الحرج – سواء كان ذلك بالكاد يتدفق من الماء البارد من الصنبور ، أو وعاء المرحاض المملوء بشكل سيئ. والمشكلة ليست الضغط الضعيف ، فقد حان الوقت لاستبدال الأنابيب القديمة بأخرى جديدة.

المحتوى

  • متى لتغيير الأنابيب?
  • استبدال أنابيب السباكة: ما تحتاج إلى معرفته?
  • اختيار الأنابيب للاستبدال
  • لماذا البلاستيك أفضل؟?
  • الجيل الجديد من الأنابيب البلاستيكية

متى لتغيير الأنابيب?

اليوم ، يمكن تنفيذ استبدال أنابيب السباكة كإجراء مخطط له ، يتم تنفيذه بواسطة الخدمات التي تشغل المبنى أو المبنى. ومع ذلك ، يتم خصخصة معظم الشقق حاليًا ، ولا يخضع هذا الاستبدال إلا للرافعات وأقسام الأنابيب إلى صنبور الإغلاق. التخطيط داخل الشقة يتغير المعيشة على نفقتهم الخاصة.

لماذا يقرر الملاك استبدال الأنابيب في الشقة؟ شخص ما يريد فقط أن يعطي أسلاك أنابيب الشقة نظرة أفضل ، والبعض الآخر يريد إخفاء الأنابيب للزينة ، وبالنسبة لبعض السكان ، تواجه الأنابيب القديمة باستمرار مشاكل مع الجيران الذين يعيشون في الطوابق السفلية.

ارتداء مقاومة لأنواع مختلفة من الأنابيب

ارتداء مقاومة لأنواع مختلفة من الأنابيب

تتآكل أنابيب إمدادات المياه على مدى سنوات عديدة من التشغيل. عمر الخدمة لمنتجات الصلب هو 30-40 سنة ، والآن جميع أنابيب المياه الموضوعة في الحمامات وحمامات المنازل المبنية في الستينيات والسبعينيات تتطلب استبدالها الآن..

هناك حالات عندما يكون من الضروري تغيير الأنابيب قبل انتهاء الفترة المحددة: يحدث هذا عادة عندما تنتهك القواعد العامة لتثبيت نظام أنابيب السباكة. لا يزال الاستبدال الوقائي لأنابيب المياه في المنازل الجاهزة ذات التطوير الشامل مناسبًا..

في حالة انخفاض الضغط الحاد ، من الضروري استبدال الأنابيب ، حيث ، على الأرجح ، تشكلت رواسب طينية في إمدادات المياه. لا تقم بتأجيل هذا الإجراء إذا كان عليك إصلاح المطبخ أو الحمام ، أو عند اكتشاف تآكل الأنبوب.

استبدال أنابيب السباكة: ما تحتاج إلى معرفته?

في الشقة أحيانًا ، لا يزال عليك تغيير مصدر المياه. استبدال أنابيب المياه افعل ذلك بنفسك ليست مهمة سهلة! وتحتاج إلى الاستعداد الشامل لهذا الحدث.

ينطوي استبدال أنابيب الصرف الصحي على تفكيك المنتجات القديمة وربط أنابيب جديدة. يتم تنفيذ الإجراء عادة قبل أعمال الإصلاح في الشقة ، بحيث يتم إخفاء الأنابيب الصحية لاحقًا في الجدران وتنتهي بالبلاط أو مواد أخرى. يمكن أيضًا وضع الأنابيب على سطح الجدران ، إذا كان من المخطط إغلاقها بصندوق أو معدات السباكة أو الجدران المتداخلة.

هذه هي الطريقة التي يبدو بها مخطط الأسلاك لنظام إمدادات المياه

هذه هي الطريقة التي يبدو بها مخطط الأسلاك لنظام إمدادات المياه

ويجدر البدء بخطة عمل! للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى إعادة رسم تخطيط نظام إمدادات المياه ، حيث من الضروري الإشارة إلى الأبعاد ومجالات المشكلة – الانحناءات والانعطافات. ثم يوصى بإعداد خطة تعكس استبدال أنابيب المياه في الشقة بتعيين مستهلكين جدد للمياه أو أسلاك جديدة.

مهم! قبل البدء في إجراء مثل استبدال الأنابيب في المرحاض والحمام والمطبخ ، يجدر جمع الحد الأقصى من المعلومات حول الأساليب والطرق المستخدمة. في بعض الأحيان تكون المعلومات متناقضة ، وسيستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت لفصل الحبوب عن القشر!

اختيار الأنابيب للاستبدال

اختيار أنابيب السباكة مسألة لا تقل أهمية عن التخطيط. كان هناك وقت عندما كان لحام أنابيب النحاس شائعًا ، لكن استبدال الأنابيب في الحمام بمنتجات النحاس لم يكن منتشرًا على نطاق واسع بسبب انخفاض جودة المياه وارتفاع تكلفة المواد نفسها.

لم يتجذر استبدال أنابيب الصرف الصحي بالبلاستيك المعدني بسبب الحوادث المتكررة وفيضانات العديد من الشقق. من الأفضل استخدام الأنابيب المعدنية والبلاستيكية لإمداد المياه المؤقت أو وضع الأنابيب في الأماكن التي يصعب الوصول إليها وغير المريحة ، والتي تتطلب في نفس الوقت الوصول المستمر – يجب تشديد توصيلات الأنابيب المعدنية والبلاستيكية مرة واحدة تقريبًا في السنة.

مواسير بولي بروبيلين ، انتقالات وتركيبات مترابطة للتوصيلات

مواسير بولي بروبيلين ، انتقالات وتركيبات مترابطة للتوصيلات

أنابيب السباكة الأكثر شيوعًا المصنوعة من البولي بروبلين. ويرجع ذلك إلى سهولة التركيب والسعر الجذاب والمتانة – يمنح مصنعو هذه المنتجات ضمانًا يصل إلى 50 عامًا على المواد. في المباني الجديدة ، تتم ممارسة استبدال الأنابيب حصريًا بالبولي بروبيلين.

لماذا البلاستيك أفضل؟?

أفضل نسخة من مواد الأنابيب الصحية هي البلاستيك. لكن لماذا؟ السبب الأول هو الخصائص التشغيلية للسباكة البلاستيكية. تختلف هذه المنتجات للأفضل عن المعدن في مؤشر مثل الإنتاجية. إن استبدال الأنابيب بأنابيب بلاستيكية سينسى إلى الأبد إمدادات المياه المسدودة وعمليات التآكل التي لا نهاية لها.!

هكذا تبدو الأنابيب البلاستيكية

الأنابيب البلاستيكية خاملة في البيئات العدوانية وخفيفة الوزن وموثوقة ورخيصة ، نظرًا لوجود تركيبات خاصة ومثبتات سهلة التركيب

من المفيد أيضًا استبدال الأنابيب المعدنية بالبلاستيك لأسباب أخرى. لا تعاني الخصائص التشغيلية لإمدادات المياه على الإطلاق. لكن استبدال الأنابيب البلاستيكية يتطلب استثمارات أقل.

ربما هذا كل شيء عن استبدال أنابيب المياه في الشقة. أود أيضًا أن أضيف في النهاية أنه عند استبدال الأنابيب ، يجب مراعاة جميع معايير البناء والمعايير الفنية ، بالإضافة إلى استخدام مواد عالية الجودة. حظا سعيدا في العمل الشاق!

logo

للإجابة

Water supply

Replacement of water pipes in the apartment: the reasons for selection and priority method

Replacing the water pipes in apartment

Any owner sooner or later, waiting for replacement of pipes inapartment! On the water pipe walls during operation rust and dirt accumulates, causing the hole diameter is narrowed, and decreases the water pressure. Similar phenomena are often observed on the tubes with cold water. Most familiar various embarrassments - whether it's barely cold water flowing from a faucet or toilet cistern filling bad. And the problem is not in the low pressure, just time to replace old pipes with new ones.

Content

  • When you need to change tubes?
  • Replacement of plumbing pipes: you need to know?
  • The choice for a replacement pipe
  • Why is it better plastic?
  • pipe of a new generation of plastic

When you need to change tubes?

To date, replacing plumbing pipesIt can be carried out as a routine procedure, which is carried out services that exploit the construction or building. However, most of the apartments are now privatized and this must be replaced exclusively risers water and pipe sections before the shut-off valve. Wiring inside the apartment residents are changing at their own expense.

Why should the owners decide to replacepipes in the apartment? Some people just want to give the apartment pipework better appearance, while others wish to hide pipes under the finish, and some residents because of old pipes constantly having problems with the neighbors that live on the lower floors.

Wear resistance of various types of pipes

Wear resistance of various types of pipes

Water pipes with many years of servicewear. The term of service of steel products is 30 - 40 years, and now require replacing all water pipes that are laid in bathrooms and lavatories houses built in the 60 - 70s.

There are situations when you need to change the tubedeadline: like, usually occurs in violation of the general rules of the system installation of plumbing pipes. Actual stays and preventive replacement of water pipes in prefabricated houses of mass building.

At the critical pressure drop is necessarilyreplace the pipe, as is likely in the water formed silt. Do not delay this procedure if you have to repair the kitchen or bathroom, or when through corrosion of the pipe was found.

Replacement of plumbing pipes: you need to know?

The apartment is sometimes still have to change the water. Replacement of water pipes with their own hands - not an easy class! And in this event need to prepare thoroughly.

Replacement of sewer pipe meansDismantling of old products and adding new pipes. The procedure is usually produced before the repair work in the apartment, then to hide the plumbing pipes in walls and trim to hold tiles or other material. The pipes can also be laid on the surface of the walls, if you are planning to close their boxes, sanitary equipment or overlapping walls.

Here is the wiring diagram of the water supply system

Here is the wiring diagram of the water supply system

A start is with drawing up the work plan! To do this, you need to redraw the circuit water system deployment, where it is obligatory to specify the dimensions and the problem areas - twists and turns. Then it is recommended to prepare a plan which reflects the replacement of water pipes in the apartment with the designation of new customers or new water spreading room.

Important! Before the start of a procedure such as the replacement of pipes in the toilet, the bathroom and the kitchen is to gather as much information about the methods and techniques used. Sometimes contradictory information, and it will take time to separate the wheat from the chaff!

The choice for a replacement pipe

Selection of plumbing pipes - the question is not atimportance than planning. There was a time when the popularity enjoyed soldering copper pipes, but the replacement of pipes in the bathroom on copper products widely not received due to poor water quality and high cost of the materials themselves.

Not caught, and replacement of pipes in the sewermetal and plastic due to frequent accidents and flooding of the set of flats. Metal pipes are useful for temporary water pipe or pipe-laying in hard, uncomfortable places, which together with that require constant access - compound plastic pipes need to pull up about once a year.

Polypropylene pipes, threaded fittings and transitions for compounds

Polypropylene pipes, threaded fittings and transitions for compounds

The most widely usedplumbing pipes made of polypropylene. This is due to ease of installation, durability and attractive price - manufacturers of such products to provide material guarantee up to 50 years warranty. In new practice exclusively the replacement of pipes in the polypropylene.

Why is it better plastic?

The best option of the materialplumbing tubes - plastic. But why? The first reason is the performance properties of the plastic water pipe. These products differ in the best side of the metal on such indicators as the bandwidth. Replacement of pipes to plastic will allow to forget about the endless clogged plumbing and corrosion processes!

So look plastic pipes

Plastic pipes are inert to corrosion, easy, reliable, cheap, thanks to the special fittings and fasteners are easy to install

Replacement of metal pipes and plastic beneficialother reasons. The performance of the water supply system at the same time does not suffer. But the replacement of plastic pipes require less investment.

Here, perhaps, and all of the replacement of water pipes inapartment. I would like to add more in the end, that the replacement of pipes should consider all construction and technical standards, as well as the use of quality materials. Good luck in your hard work!

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply