إمدادات المياه

كيفية تنظيف وتطهير بئر نفسك

لقد حان مايو. لذا ، يمكننا جميعًا التهنئة بأمان بمناسبة افتتاح موسم الصيف. ومع ذلك ، فإن الذبابة الثقيلة في المرهم تعتمد حتمًا على كل برميل من العسل. وقد يكون مظهر الربيع القادم في بئر الماء الموحل مؤهلاً جيدًا لهذا الاحترام الصغير. هل تريد أن تعرف كيف تقوم بتنقية المياه في بئر بنفسك بدون مال إضافي وصالح؟ واصل القراءة. نحن نعد أنها ستكون مثيرة للاهتمام.

المحتوى

  •  كيفية تنقية المياه في نصائح مفيدة من خبرائنا
  • كيفية ضخ المياه من البئر
  • تنظيف وترتيب قاع البئر
  • تطهير جيد
  • كيفية عمل تحليل مياه الآبار
  • قصص رعب عن تجاوز التركيب الكيميائي للماء
  • كيفية تنقية المياه في نصائح مفيدة من خبرائنا

    في كل ربيع ، يواجه أصحاب المنازل الريفية السعيدة نفس المشكلة – كيفية تنظيف المياه في البئر بعد الفيضانات وذوبان الثلوج. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن أن يحسد أصحاب إمدادات المياه فقط. إن الأمر لا يقتصر على أن جميع الداشا لديها خطوط أنابيب مياه. ولكن حتى إذا تم تنفيذ ذلك ، فإن إمدادات المياه إما غير منتظمة ، أو بشكل عام يتم تنفيذها وفقًا لجدول زمني غير مناسب دائمًا للمقيم الصيفي. لذلك ، حتى في وجود نظام إمدادات المياه ، يقوم مالك دقيق بحفر بئر في قسم أو حفر بئر. وإذا كان هناك مياه موحلة في البئر ، فيجب أن يبدأ موسم الصيف بتطهيرها ، ويتم ذلك على النحو التالي:

    • الضخ الأول للمياه من البئر ؛
    • تنظيف وتنظيف القاع ؛
    • تطهير قاع وجدران البئر ؛
    • الضخ الثاني ، وملء البئر بالماء العذب.
    حسنا

    حسنا في كوخ صيفي

    كيفية ضخ المياه من البئر

    عادة ما يتم ضخ المياه من البئر بمضخة أو مضخة كهربائية. من الملائم استخدام مضخات كهربائية غاطسة مع كمية أعلى من الماء للإنتاج المحلي ، على سبيل المثال ، “Trickle” أو “Kid” (هناك نظائر أخرى). فهي سهلة الاستخدام ولها ارتفاع كافٍ لارتفاع المياه (من 25 إلى 40 مترًا). السعر هو 1200 – 1800 روبل ، اعتمادًا على استهلاك الطاقة والأداء الأمثل وارتفاع المياه.

    ضخ المياه

    ضخ المياه من البئر باستخدام مضخة غاطسة

    قد يكون الضخ ضروريًا أيضًا إذا كانت هناك حاجة لتعميق البئر. على أي حال ، يمكنك استخدام مضخة كهربائية غاطسة طوال الصيف للمياه مباشرة من البئر أو لملء خزانات الري.

    تنظيف وترتيب قاع البئر

    بادئ ذي بدء ، نقوم بتنظيف بئر الحطام الكبير. إذا دخلت الحجارة أو الأغصان أو الحيوانات الصغيرة ، فعليك بالطبع إزالة كل هذا على الفور.

    تنظيف جيد

    تلوث الربيع بشكل جيد

    من المستحسن وضع قاع البئر بالحصى الكبيرة والرقائق الحجرية ، ولكن الأفضل مع السيليكون. من المدرسة ، تذكرنا السيليكون أو الصوان كحجر لإنتاج النار. ولكن اتضح أنه ليس فقط أنه ذو قيمة! منذ العصور القديمة ، استخدم المعالجون خصائصه العلاجية ، وهي جراثيم ومطهر. لذلك ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام السيليكون لتنقية المياه من البئر. في روسيا ، للحصول على مياه نظيفة وشفافة و “شافية” ، تم وضع السطح الداخلي للآبار بصوان. لذلك ، يمكن استخدام رقائق الصوان كمرشح للمياه من البئر ، والتي ، بالمناسبة ، تستخدم في التصنيع الصناعي لمرشحات المياه.

    جولة السيليكون

    جولة السيليكون لترتيب قاع البئر

    يتم تشكيل حشية الصرف في الأسفل على النحو التالي. بعد التنظيف ، كصرف أو مرشح لتنظيف مياه البئر ، يتم وضع المعادن التالية في طبقات بتسلسل معين:

    • الشونغيت أو الكوارتز.
    • زيوليت أو بيرماتيت (بلورات صناعية من الزيوليت – معدن يستخدم لتنقية المياه) ؛
    • كربون مفعل.
    الشونغيت

    Shungite لترتيب قاع البئر

    يجب تحديث هذه الحشية كل 5 سنوات ، ومن الأفضل القيام بذلك في الصيف أو في الخريف..

    حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول shungite. يعتبر حجر الشفاء. ونحن ، الروس ، كنا محظوظين لأن تم العثور على هذا المعدن في كاريليا فقط. وقد ثبت أن الشونغيت هو الصخر الوحيد في العالم الذي يحتوي على الفوليرينات (الجسيمات النانوية من أصل الكربون). باستخدام الفوليرين ، حقق المتخصصون الفرنسيون الذين يبحثون عن أدوات تساعد على إبطاء عملية الشيخوخة وإطالة العمر ، أثناء بحثهم ، زيادة في متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع للحيوانات بمقدار النصف. عند التفاعل مع الماء ، يطلق shugnite المجمعات العلاجية الفوليرين فيها. المياه المعالجة بالشونجايت بطريقة معينة تشفي الجروح والحروق ، وأمراض الحساسية والجلد ، والسكري ، وأمراض الفم ، وتستخدم أيضًا بنجاح في التجميل.

    الشونغيت

    ودائع الشونغيت

    ليس من الممكن دائمًا شراء الشونجايت والزيوليت بكميات كافية لتجهيز الصرف. في هذه الحالة ، قم بتخزين كمية صغيرة على الأقل من هذه الأحجار المعجزة. إذا وضعتها في قاع ، على سبيل المثال ، في وعاء سعة ثلاثة لترات ، وصب الماء من بئرك فيه ، ثم بعد 30 دقيقة سيتم تنظيف الماء ويمكنك شربه.

    تطهير جيد

    بعد ضخ المياه وتنقيتها ، نقوم بالتطهير. إليك كيف تبدو خطوة بخطوة.

    • الخطوة رقم 1. يجب ملء قاع البئر بالمبيض. يمكن استخدام مركبات الكروموميك أو الكلور المماثلة بدلاً من المبيض..
    • الخطوة رقم 2. يترك لمدة 2-3 أيام. خلال هذا الوقت ، سيتم ملء البئر بمياه جديدة ، وسيتبخر الكلور ، وهو مادة متطايرة ، تمامًا ، دون ترك أي أثر. ولكن خلال عملها ، سيتم تدمير جميع البكتيريا المسببة للأمراض.
    • الخطوة رقم 3. بعد التطهير ، تحتاج إلى إجراء ضخ ثاني للمياه. الآن سيتم تنظيف البئر بالتأكيد!

    مهم! كيف تحسب كمية المبيض للتطهير؟ يتم تحضير محلول مبيض بمعدل 20-25 ملغ من المبيض لكل 1 لتر من الماء. عند تطهيرها بالكلور النقي ، ستحتاج إلى خمس مرات أقل. احسب كمية الماء في البئر بناءً على قطر البئر وارتفاع المياه الموجودة في البئر. من السهل تخمين أنه يجب ضرب كل من هذه الأرقام (بالأمتار). من المستحسن أيضًا معالجة جدران البئر. يمكن تبييضها بملاط الجير أو رشها فقط مع الجير الجاف.

    إذا كان هناك خطر من وباء الأمراض المعوية ، فمن المستحسن القيام بتطهير المياه في البئر بالمبيض كل يوم. يتم تحضير محلول الكلور في هذه الحالة بتركيز مخفض يبلغ حوالي خمسين مرة ، والذي سيكون 2-5 مجم لكل لتر من الماء.

    كيفية عمل تحليل مياه الآبار

    تعتمد جودة مياه الآبار على طبقة المياه الجوفية المستمدة منها. تكون الطبقات العميقة من المياه الجوفية أنظف بشكل عام. ويمكن أن تتساقط المياه الجوفية والمياه بعد ذوبان الثلوج وتحتوي على شوائب ضارة مختلفة في طبقة المياه الجوفية العليا. لن نتعمق في الجيولوجيا. نحن مهتمون أكثر بالكيمياء والبيولوجيا.

    قصة من الطفولة. في الأيام الخوالي ، في قرية في وسط روسيا ، تم حمل مياه امرأة على نير من بئر. لم يكن مجرد بئر – كان معبدًا للمياه النظيفة. رفعت مقصورة خشبية فوق البئر ، وتطفو مغرفة خشبية على الحافة. يمكنك الشرب مباشرة عن طريق جمع الماء المثلج. كانت باردة ولذيذة حتى في أوج الصيف! بالتأكيد ، يتذكر شخص آخر أن طعم الطفولة لا يزال!

    في الوقت الحاضر ، حتى بعد التطهير الشامل وتركيب منصات الترشيح الطبيعية ، لا يمكن استخدام المياه من البيوت الصيفية إلا للاحتياجات التقنية: سقي الأسرّة ، واجهات الغسيل ، غسل الملابس ، إلخ..

    لشرب هذه المياه ، تحتاج إلى استخدام فلاتر إضافية لتنقية المياه للبئر ، حيث يوجد الكثير منها الآن بدرجات مختلفة من التنقية. من الأفضل اختيار الفلتر “المناسب” مع مراعاة التركيب الكيميائي للماء ، ثم تصبح المياه من بئرك غير ضارة فقط ، ولكن يمكن أن تصبح أيضًا شفاء. يجب إجراء التحليل الكيميائي والبكتريولوجي لمياه الآبار في المختبرات المتخصصة.

    يتكلف التحليل البكتريولوجي للمياه من خمسمائة إلى ثمانمائة روبل. تتراوح التكلفة التقديرية للتحليل الكيميائي من 20 دولارًا إلى 30 دولارًا وتعتمد على قائمة المؤشرات التي تمت دراستها والتي تشمل:

    • مؤشرات الحموضة والقلوية والملوحة.
    • الصلابة والأكسدة واللون والعكارة ورائحة الماء ؛
    • التركيب المعدني – المنغنيز والحديد والنترات والفوسفات والنيتروجين.

    للتحليل ، تحتاج إلى جمع لتر ونصف على الأقل من الماء. اشطف الزجاجة أولاً بالماء نفسه..

    تحليل المياه

    التحليل الكيميائي للمياه في المختبر

    من خلال معرفة المعلمات الكيميائية ، من الممكن إجراء تنقية إضافية للمياه من المعادن الزائدة أو ، على العكس ، إثراء الماء بالمعادن المفقودة. على سبيل المثال ، هناك حالات عندما يكتسب الناس بشكل كبير في بعض المناطق التي تحتوي على تركيبة معينة من الماء ، والتي كان يمكن تجنبها عن طريق الترشيح البسيط للمياه.

    قصص رعب عن تجاوز التركيب الكيميائي للماء

    • زيادة محتوى الحديد في الماء يلون الماء بلون بني محمر. لا يؤدي فقط إلى تفاقم طعم الماء ، بل يؤثر أيضًا سلبًا على الجلد ، ويسهم في أمراض الحساسية ، ويمكن أن يؤثر أيضًا على مورفولوجيا الدم.
    • يمكن أن يكون للمستويات المرتفعة من المنغنيز في الماء تأثير مطفر على البشر. يمكن ملاحظة مظهر زيادة محتوى المنغنيز بمذاق معين ، وكذلك من خلال البقع البنية التي تظهر على الملابس أثناء الغسيل.
    • تؤدي مياه الجير إلى ظهور النقرس ، وتتجلى في شكل ترسب أملاح في المفاصل ، بالإضافة إلى حصوات الكلى ، يتم التعبير عنها في شكل ترسب أملاح في الكلى.
    • تسبب الكبريتيدات تهيج الجلد ، وله تأثير سام على البشر. وكبريتيد الهيدروجين سام لجميع الكائنات الحية.!

    تقول قصص الرعب المذكورة أعلاه أن تنقية إضافية للمياه من بئر باستخدام فلاتر مياه مختارة خصيصًا من بئر مختارة وفقًا لنتائج التحليلات البيوكيميائية يمكن أن تنقذك من العديد من القروح غير السارة. وبالتالي ، ينبغي تحديد مسألة ما إذا كان تحليل المياه من بئر بلادنا لصالح “افعل!” أم لا..

    اتبع توصياتنا. اكتب في التعليقات “وصفاتك” لتنظيف مياه البئر. وكن بصحة جيدة!

    logo

    للإجابة

Water supply

How to conduct yourself clean and disinfect the well

May has come. This means that all of us can safely congratulate you on the opening of the summer season. However, each ointment inevitably relies weighty fly in the ointment. And next spring appearance in the pit of muddy water might well qualify for this unenviable title. Want to know how to clean the water in the well on their own without the extra money and validol? Read on. We promise it will be interesting.

Content

  • How to clean the water in the well - good advice from our experts
    • How to make pumping water from a well
    • Cleaning and arrangement of the well bottom
    • Disinfection of the well
  • How to make an analysis of the water from the well
  • Horror stories about exceeding the performance of the chemical composition of water

How to clean the water in the well - good advice from our experts

Each spring the happy owners of cottageswells are facing the same problem - how to purify water in the well after the floods and melting snow. In this case, water owners can only envy. That's just not all suburban towns held water. But even if carried out, the water supply is either irregular or generally performed according to the schedule, which is not always convenient cottagers. Therefore, even if there is running water, a prudent owner bore hole at the site, or dig a well. And if the well water is cloudy, it is necessary to start the holiday season with its disinfection, which is as follows:

  • first pumping water from a well;
  • Cleaning bottom and drainage improvement;
  • disinfection of floor and walls of the well;
  • second pumping, filling the well with fresh water.
well

Well at their summer cottage

How to make pumping water from a well

Pumping water from the well is usually performed withusing a pump or an electric pump. It is convenient to use the submersible electric pumps with the upper wall of water of domestic production, for example, "brook" or "The Kid" (there are other analogues). They are easy to use and have a sufficient height of water rise (25 to 40 meters). The price is 1200 - 1800 rubles, depending on the power consumption, optimal performance and water lifting height.

bailing

Pumping water from wells using a submersible pump

The evacuation may be necessary and ifthere is a need to deepen the well. Anyway, submersible electric pump, you can use the whole summer watering directly from the well irrigation or to fill containers.

Cleaning and arrangement of the well bottom

First cleanse the well from large debris. If it were stones, branches or small animals, then, of course, all this should be removed immediately.

well cleaning

In the spring of contaminated wells

The bottom of the well, it is desirable to lay pebble,stone powder, but best of all - silicon. Ever since school time silicon or flint we remember as the stone for production of fire. But it turns out, not only that it is valuable! Since ancient times, healers have used its healing properties - namely, bactericidal and antiseptic. Consequently, and for the purification of water from the well of silicon can also be used. In Russia, for a clean, transparent and "healing" water, even the inner surface of the wells laid flint. So, flint chips can be used as a filter for the water from the well, which, incidentally, and used in the manufacture of industrial water filters.

Silicon okatny

Silicon okatny everything for the well bottom

Drainage strip at the bottom is formed as followsmanner. After purification, as a drainage or filter for purification of well water, minerals following layers stacked in sequence:

  • shungit or quartz;
  • zeolite or Permutit (artificial zeolite crystals - a mineral used for water purification);
  • Activated carbon.
Shungite

Shungite everything for the well bottom

This gasket should be updated every 5 years, and do it better in the summer or autumn.

Interesting facts about shungite. He is considered a healing stone. And we, Russians, are very lucky, because the deposit of this mineral found only in Karelia. We prove that shungite - the only in the world of rock containing fullerenes (carbon nanoparticles origin). Using fullerenes, French experts involved in the search for tools to help slow down the process of aging and life extension, in the course of their research have increased the life span of the animals twice. In contact with water releases shugnit in her treatment of fullerene complexes. Water treated in a certain way shungite, heals wounds and burns, allergic and skin diseases, diabetes and diseases of the mouth, and, as well, has been successfully applied in cosmetology.

shungit

deposit schungite

It does not always have the opportunity to purchase and shungitezeolite is sufficient for arranging the drainage. In this case, please be at least a small amount of miracle stones. If they are put on the bottom, for example, the three-liter jar and pour into it water from your well, then after 30 minutes the water will be cleaned, and it will be possible to drink.

Disinfection of the well

After the water is pumped out, and he will be cleaned, disinfected. Here's how it looks in steps.

  • Step №1. The bottom of the well to pour bleach. Instead of bleach can be used potassium bichromate or similar chlorine-containing substances.
  • Step №2. Leave on for 2-3 days. During this time, the well is filled with fresh water, and chlorine is a volatile substance, completely evaporate without leaving a trace. But over time, his actions all bacteria will be destroyed.
  • Step №3. After disinfection need to do a second pumping water. That is now the well is cleared for sure!

Important! How to calculate the amount of bleach to disinfect? A solution of bleach is prepared at the rate of 20-25 mg of bleach to 1 gallon of water. When disinfecting with chlorine clean it should be five times less. The volume of water in the well calculated, based on the diameter of the well and the water height, which is available in the well. It is not difficult to guess that both of these numbers (in meters) to be multiplied. It is also recommended to treat and the well wall. They can whiten with lime mortar, or just sprinkle dry izvёstkoy.

With the threat of an epidemic of intestinal diseasesdisinfect water in the well is recommended to bleach every day. A solution of chlorine in this case is made with a reduced concentration of about fifty times that would be 2-5 mg per liter of water.

How to make an analysis of the water from the well

Well water quality depends fromof the aquifer is obtained. Deep groundwater layers are generally cleaner. And in the upper aquifer can enter groundwater and the water formed after the snow melts and containing a variety of contaminants. We will not delve into geology. We are more interested in chemistry and biology.

The history of childhood. In the good old days in the countryside of central Russia water women wore on the beam out of the well. It was not just the well - it was a temple of pure water. Above the well stood a log house, and on the edge of the floating wooden ladle. Drink can be directly scooping up some water ice cold. It is even in the height of summer was cold and delicious! Surely, someone still remembers the taste of childhood until now!

In our time, even after a thorough disinfection andinstallation of natural filter mat, water from wells cottage can be used for technical purposes only: watering the beds, cleaning facades, laundry, etc.

To drink this water, you need to useadditional filters for water purification for the well benefit them now produced a lot, and with varying degrees of purification. Choose the "correct" filter is best, taking into account the chemical composition of the water, then the water out of your well will be not only harmless, but can be curative. Chemical and bacteriological analysis of water from the well should be done in specialized laboratories.

Bacteriological analysis of water is from five hundredto eight hundred rubles. The estimated cost of the chemical analysis is 20 to $ 30, depending on the list of study indicators, which includes:

  • pH indicators, alkalinity, salinity;
  • hardness, oxidation, color, turbidity and odor;
  • mineral composition - manganese, iron, nitrates, phosphates, nitrogen.

To analyze the need to score at least one and a half liters of water. The bottle should be pre-rinsed with water of the same.

water analysis

Chemical analysis of the water in the laboratory

Knowing the chemical parameters, can performwater purification from excess minerals or, on the contrary, the enrichment of water lacking in minerals. For example, there are cases where in certain areas with a specific composition of water, people massively acquire certain kinds of diseases, which, in fact, could have been avoided by simple filtration of water.

Horror stories about exceeding the performance of the chemical composition of water

  • Increased iron in the water stainwater in a reddish brown color. Not only does it affect the taste of water, it still adversely affects the skin, contributes to allergic diseases, but also can affect the blood morphology.
  • Elevated manganese indicators in water canhave mutagenic effects on humans. Manifestation of high manganese content can be seen by a specific taste, but also for the brown spots that appear on the clothes during washing.
  • Lime water leads to gout, which is manifested in the form of salt deposits in the joints, and also, nephrolithiasis, expressed in the form of salt deposits in the kidneys.
  • Sulfides cause irritation of the skin, exerting a toxic effect on humans. A hydrogen sulfide, and all - the poison for all living things!

The given horror stories say thatadditional cleaning water from the well with the use of specially selected based on the results of biochemical tests of water filters for water from the well can save you from various unpleasant sores. And, then, the question is, do or not do a water analysis from our holiday well, should be resolved in favor of the "TO DO!".

Use our recommendations. Write your comments in the "recipes" well water purification. And good luck!

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Samantha

Reply