المجاري

مياه الصرف الصحي العاصفة – جهاز وتركيب نظام وظيفي

صرف الأمطار

تم تصميم مياه الصرف الصحي العاصفة (وتسمى أيضًا الأمطار والعواصف) لجمع وتصريف من أسطح المنازل والأراضي وأسطح الطرق التي تظهر نتيجة هطول الأمطار. تصريف العاصفة (يجب عدم الخلط بينها وبين المياه الجوفية العميقة ، المصممة لخفض مستوى المياه الجوفية!) مناسبة بشكل خاص للمناطق الواقعة في الأراضي المنخفضة ، لمناطق الفيضانات ، للمناطق التي تحدث فيها أمطار غزيرة. في الواقع ، يمكن أن تؤدي المياه الكبيرة إلى فيضان المياه ، وتآكل الأساس ، وغمر القبو وغمر التربة. تم تصميم مجاري المطر لحماية المنزل ، الموقع من مثل هذه المشاكل.

المحتوى

  • تصميم نظام تصريف العاصفة وأنواعها
  • التصنيف بطريقة الترسيب
  • أنواع الصرف حسب أنواع الصرف
  • تصميم مجاري العاصفة
    • SNiP والوثائق اللازمة
    • المعلمات المطلوبة للتصميم والحسابات
    • تركيب نظام التهطال
    • تصميم نظام تصريف العاصفة وأنواعها

      صرف الأمطار – هو نظام من الصواني الخاصة ، والأنابيب ، والفخاخ الرملية ، والمقابس ، والسحبونات ، ومداخل مياه العواصف (أو آبار مياه العواصف) وعناصر أخرى اعتمادًا على أنواعها. سيشتمل مخطط مجاري العواصف على عناصر مختلفة في حالة معينة. الغرض الرئيسي من النظام: تجميع المياه السطحية في تيار واحد وتوجيهها إلى المجاري.

      مهم! لا تستنزف المياه من المجاري العاصفة في نظام تصريف التربة العميقة! غالبًا ما يتم تثبيتها بالتوازي مع بعضها البعض في نفس الزاوية ، ولكن هذين النظامين مختلفين. يتم تصريف العاصفة فوق سطح الأرض.

      التصنيف بطريقة الترسيب

      1. النوع المفتوح (الصرف السطحي) – يتم تصريف مياه الأمطار من خلال نظام مزاريب مفتوحة (قنوات وصواني) خارج الموقع. غالبًا ما يتم دفن صواني المجاري العاصفة ، أو تثبيتها بملاط الأسمنت أو تركيبها في المسارات والمناطق العمياء والعناصر الأخرى. يتم تثبيت شبكات خاصة لمجارير العواصف (القابلة للإزالة) على المزاريب من الأعلى. غالبًا ما يستخدم نظام النوع المفتوح في مناطق صغيرة خاصة ، في مستوطنات صغيرة ذات كثافة سكانية منخفضة.

      فتح المجاري العاصفة

      يبدو استنزاف العاصفة المفتوحة جيدًا كعنصر في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية

      2. النوع المغلق (الصرف العميق) – يتم جمع المياه بواسطة صواني مدمجة خاصة ومصائد رملية. ثم تمر عبر الأنابيب إلى مداخل مياه العواصف (آبار العاصفة) ، ثم يتم إرسالها إلى شبكة الصرف الصحي عبر خط مائل أو بمساعدة معدات الضخ.

      بعد اجتياز مجمع الصرف الصحي ، فإنه يدخل في thalwegs ، ومحطات معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي ، والخزانات الاصطناعية. يستخدم هذا النظام في المدن والمستوطنات الكبيرة وأحيانًا في المناطق الخاصة..

      عاصفة مغلقة

      سيتم إخفاء مياه العواصف المغلقة تمامًا عن الأنظار

      3. النوع المختلط – يتكون من أنابيب تحت الأرض وصواني الشوارع. في هذا التصميم ، يتم تصريف مصارف العواصف بالجاذبية ، باستثناء حالات التضاريس المعاكسة. يتم وضع مسار شبكة العاصفة على طول أقصر مسافة إلى نقطة المخرج في المجمع أو المسطح المائي. استخدام أنابيب خرسانية مسلحة بدون ضغط. هذا الخيار مناسب لتقليل تكاليف البناء..

      أنواع الصرف حسب أنواع الصرف

      1. الصرف العاصفة نقطة. يتم تنفيذه باستخدام أنظمة الصرف المحلية (مداخل مياه العواصف) من أجل جمع المياه من أي موقع من نقطة واحدة ، على سبيل المثال ، من سطح كوخ. يتم تركيبها تحت أنابيب الصرف أو صنابير الري. لديهم شواية قابلة للإزالة ومجهزة بسلة فلتر تحجز الحطام الذي تجلبه المياه. الاتصال بـ أنابيب الصرف الصحي تحت الأرض, التي تحمل تيارًا من مياه الأمطار إلى بئر المجاري.

      تصريف العاصفة

      تصريف نقطي – عنصر من نظام الصرف

      2. يتم تصريف العاصفة الخطية من أجل جمع الترسيب من منطقة كبيرة. مصممة لحل مشكلة مجمع مياه الصرف الصحي.

      تصريف العاصفة الخطية

      تم تصميم نظام الصرف الخطي لتصريف المصارف من منطقة كبيرة

      تستخدم: أنظمة الصرف الخطية (المزاريب والصواني والقنوات) ومصائد الرمال – الحاويات التي تحجز الرمل والحطام الصغير. يوجد داخل مصيدة الرمال سلة تتراكم فيها القمامة. يبدأ تنظيف المجاري العاصفة بتفريغ هذه السلال.

      تصميم مجاري العاصفة

      يتم تضمين مرافق معالجة مياه العواصف ومياه العواصف في جميع مشاريع التنمية في المستوطنات الكبيرة والأقاليم الصناعية. لكن سيتعين على العديد من مالكي العقارات الخاصة رعاية بناء مثل هذا الهيكل بأنفسهم: اللجوء إلى المتخصصين ، أو تصريف العواصف بأيديهم. لا يوجد شيء معقد جوهريًا في هذا ، خاصة إذا كان هناك مياه الصرف الصحي في القرية ، وتحتاج إلى ربط مياه العواصف بها.

      في بعض الأحيان يكون الأمر كافيًا لحفر مزراب أو وضع برميل أسفل المزاريب. ولكن إذا لم يكن هناك مجاري في المناطق الخطرة من الفيضانات ، فسيتعين عليك حفر الخنادق وإنشاء نظام صرف صحي من النوع المغلق أو المختلط. على أي حال ، يسبق هذا حساب دقيق ، والكثير من الأعمال التحضيرية.

      SNiP والوثائق اللازمة

      يجب تنفيذ تصميم مياه العواصف وفقًا للقانون المعياري SNiP 2.04.03 – 85 “الصرف الصحي. الشبكات والمرافق الخارجية “. قبل ذلك ، يجب إعداد وثائق العمل التالية:

      – البيانات العامة ورسومات العمل ؛

      – خطة شبكة الصرف الصحي ؛

      – ملف تعريف الشبكة في القسم الطولي ؛

      – بيان الأحجام المخططة للعمل.

      المعلمات المطلوبة للتصميم والحسابات

      1. المناظر الطبيعية والمعالم الجيولوجية للإقليم

      2. الخصائص المعمارية للهياكل

      3. متوسط ​​هطول الأمطار

      4. مواقع المرافق

      5. منطقة التدفق

      تركيب نظام التهطال

      تجميع المجاري العاصفة

      تجميع المجاري العاصفة

      1. أولاً ، حدد المنطقة

      2. قم بإعداد مواسير الصرف (غالباً PVC بقطر حوالي 110 مم) ، والتي سيتم توصيلها بواسطة جلبة مزدوجة.

      3. حفر الخنادق وضغط التربة بعناية ، وجعل وسادة الرمل (أو الحجر المسحوق) حوالي 8 سم ، ثم وضع الأنابيب. يجب أن يكون منحدر مجاري العواصف نحو الممر 1-2 سم / متر. يتم سكب الأرض للخلف وتخثرها في طبقات.

      مهم! يتم تحديد عمق المجاري العاصفة من خلال قوة الأنابيب ، والتي يتم تقسيمها حسب فئات الحمل: A 15 ؛ ب 125 ؛ ج 250 ؛ د 400 ؛ هـ 600 ؛ F 900. كلما استخدمت مواسير أقل متانة ، كلما قل التربة السطحية.

      4. مدخل مياه الآبار.

      ملحوظة! يتم تركيب مياه الأمطار بشكل رأسي تحت أنبوب تصريف.

      تعمل آبار المجاري العاصفة كمكان تتدفق فيه جميع مياه العواصف من الموقع ، ثم إلى المجمع. لا يقتصر دور البئر على جمع المياه فحسب ، ولكن أيضًا توفير الوصول إلى نظام العاصفة لتنظيفه.

      5. جميع عناصر النظام متصلة ببعضها البعض وتجري تجربة تجريبية للمياه.

      فيما يلي الخطوات الرئيسية. من المهم أن تفهم وتفهم ما هو نوع تصريف مياه الأمطار الضروري لك ، ثم تبدأ في العمل.

      logo

      للإجابة

sewerage

Storm sewage - the device and installation of a functional system

storm sewage

Storm sewage (yet it is called rain andlivnevki) is designed for the collection, removal from the roofs of houses, plots of land, the water covering the road, which appears as a result of precipitation. Storm water drainage (not to be confused with the deep groundwater, designed to lower the groundwater level!) Is particularly relevant for areas, which are located in the lowlands, to the flood areas, for areas where high rainfall. After much water can lead to a flooding area, dilute base foundation and basement flooding swamped soil. Rainwater drainage is designed to protect the house, the site of similar troubles.

Content

  • The construction of storm water drainage system, the types of
    • Classification according to the method of removal of atmospheric precipitation
    • Types of drainage on the type of guttering
  • Designing stormwater
    • SNIP and necessary documentation
    • The parameters required for the design and calculation
  • Installation of exhaust systems rainfall

The construction of storm water drainage system, the types of

storm sewage - A system of special trays, tubes,trash boxes, caps, siphons, inlets (or stormwater manholes) and other elements depending on the species. Driving stormwater will include different elements in a particular case. The main purpose of the system: to collect surface water into a single stream and send it to the sewer.

Important! It is impossible to make water drainage of storm water drain in the deep groundwater drainage system! They are often installed in parallel at the same angle, but they are two different systems. Storm water drainage is done above ground.

Classification according to the method of removal of atmospheric precipitation

1. Open type (surface drainage) - rainwater drainage system of open trays (channels, troughs) off-site. Trays for stormwater are often recessed, fixed with cement mortar or installed in the track, the blind area, and other elements. On top gutters are installed special grids for stormwater (removable). The system of open type most often used in private small areas, small towns with low population density.

The open storm water drain

Storm sewage open type looks good as an element of landscape design

2. Closed type (deep drainage) - water is collected with special built-in trays, trash box. Then the tubes enters the storm-water inlets (heavy wells), and after the inclined line or by pumping equipment is sent to the sewer.

Having the sewer enters the thalwegs, treatment facilities, artificial reservoirs. This system is used in cities, large towns, sometimes in private areas.

Closed livnevki

Storm sewage gated be completely hidden from Ferris

3. Mixed type - consists of underground pipes and street stalls. In this design, removal of storm water by gravity except in the case of adverse conditions of the terrain. Route stormwater network is laid along the shortest distance from the release point of the collector or water. Use a non-pressure concrete pipes. This option is suitable for the purpose of reducing construction costs.

Types of drainage on the type of guttering

1. Spot rain drainage. It is carried out with the use of local drainage systems (wells, inlets) to collect water from any one spot area, for example, from the roof of the cottage. They are mounted under gutters or watering taps. They have a removable grille, equipped with filter basket, delaying the Offered waste water. connected to underground sewage pipesThat carry the flow of storm water in the collector well.

Spot drainage showers

Point drainage - drainage element

2. Linear drainage of rain made for the purpose of collecting rainfall with a large area. Designed to address the sanitation problems comprehensively.

Linear drainage showers

Linear drainage for waste water drainage from a large area

Are used: Linear drainage (gutters, gutters, channels) and a sand trap - capacity, delaying the sand and debris. Inside there trashbox basket, which collects the garbage. Cleaning stormwater begins with the emptying of the baskets.

Designing stormwater

Livnevki and stormwater treatment facilities are includedall development projects of large settlements, industrial areas. But many owners of private property will have to take care of the construction of such a structure on their own: contact the experts or to make rain drainage with their hands. There is nothing fundamentally difficult, especially if in the village there is drainage, and livnevki need to connect to it.

Sometimes it is enough to dig a ditch or drainjust put the barrel under the downspouts. But if the drainage area in pavodkoopasnyh not have to dig trenches, build rainwater drains closed or mixed type. In any case, this is preceded by a precise calculation, a lot of preparatory work.

SNIP and necessary documentation

Designing livnevki should be exercisedin accordance with the normative act of SNIP 2.04.03 - 85 "Sewerage. External networks and facilities. " Before it is necessary to make the following working documents:

- General information and working drawings;

- Plan of the sewerage network;

- A network profile in a longitudinal section;

- A statement about the planned scope of work.

The parameters required for the design and calculation

1. Landscape and geological features of the area

2. Architectural specificity facilities

3. The average level of precipitation

4. Places utilities location

5. Square Photo

Installation of exhaust systems rainfall

Assembling stormwater

Assembling stormwater

1. First, carry out marking territory

2. Prepare the outlet pipe (PVC usually about 110 mm in diameter), which are joined by a double clutch.

3. Carefully dig the trench and the ground tamped make sandy base (or gravel) where a thickness of 8 cm, and then put the tube. The slope of the storm water drain in the direction of the spillway should be 1-2 cm / meter. Earth poured in layers back and blood clots.

Important! Depth of the storm sewer pipe is determined by the strength, which are divided according to load class: A 15; B 125; 250 C; D 400; E 600; F 900. The less strong pipes are used, the lower layer of soil on top.

4. Mounted gullies, wells.

Note! Under the downpipe livnevki mounted vertically.

Wells stormwater serve as a place whereall stormwater enters from the area, and then - the collector. The role of the well is not only to collect the water, but also provide access to the stormwater system for its cleaning.

5. All system components are connected to each other and do a trial run of water.

Here are the basic steps. It is important to understand, to understand what type of a rain drain system is required for you, and then get to work.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply