المجاري

الصرف الصحي المستقل – تعليمات لجهاز مستقل

الصرف الصحي المستقل

يجتمع اليوم منزل مع الماضي التقليدي مراحيض الشوارع يكاد يكون من المستحيل ، لأن معظم أصحاب المنازل الخاصة يحاولون أولاً تنظيم نظام صرف صحي مستقل يوفر لهم حياة مريحة. لا يسمح نظام الصرف الصحي المستقل ليس فقط بالتفكير في مكان وكيفية ووقت إلقاء النفايات ، ولكنه يساعد أيضًا على تحييدها ، مما يخلق جوًا صحيًا ونظيفًا حول المنزل. ولكن قبل البدء في تطوير مشروع لنظام الصرف الصحي المستقبلي ، تحتاج إلى أن تحدد بوضوح لنفسك كمية المياه العادمة التي سيتم تصريفها فيه ، لتجنب المشاكل في المستقبل.

المحتوى

  • تصنيف أنظمة الصرف الصحي
  • Cesspool وجهازها
  • حساب حجم وعمق البالوعة
  • إنشاء أبسط مجاري
  • نظام الصرف الصحي المستقل على مبدأ الآبار الفائضة
  • الصرف الصحي المستقل مع وظيفة المعالجة الحيوية
  • تصنيف أنظمة الصرف الصحي

    بطبيعة الحال ، فإن أي نظام صرف صحي ، سواء كان مستقلاً أم لا ، لديه دائمًا خصائصه الخاصة. من المستحيل العثور على نوعين متطابقين. هذا هو السبب في أنه يمكن تصنيفها إلى ما لا نهاية. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال هناك بعض النقاط التي تسمح لك بتقسيم نظام الصرف الصحي إلى عدة أنواع.

    1. اعتمادًا على الكهرباء ، أنظمة الصرف الصحي هي:
    • يتميز نظام الصرف الصحي المتقلب المستقل في أنه صغير الحجم ، مما يجعل من الممكن وضعه حتى على أصغر منطقة. بفضل المضخة (الضاغط) ، تتم جميع العمليات فيها بسرعة كبيرة. إن وجود المضخة هو الذي يجعل هذه الأنظمة تعتمد على الكهرباء. بالإضافة إلى التنظيف الدوري ، يتطلب هذا النوع من نظام الصرف الصحي صيانة ربع سنوية ، مما يجعلها متعة باهظة الثمن إلى حد ما..
    • نظام الصرف الصحي غير المتطاير مستقل تمامًا عن أي شيء (جيدًا ، باستثناء الإنسان ، بالطبع) ، حيث تتم جميع العمليات بشكل مستقل ، أي عن طريق الجاذبية. بطبيعة الحال ، فإن التنظيف والتصفية ، في هذه الحالة ، يدوم لفترة أطول ، وحجم مثل هذا النظام أكبر بكثير.

    2. حسب نوع البناء:

    • بالوعة
    • هيكل البئر الفائض
    • نظام الصرف الصحي المستقل مع وظيفة المعالجة الحيوية

    Cesspool وجهازها

    أبسط نوع من أنظمة الصرف الصحي هو البالوعة الكلاسيكية ، التي تم استخدامها بنجاح لعدة قرون ، ليس فقط في روسيا ، ولكن أيضًا في بلدان أخرى. هذا النوع من المجاري ، بالطبع ، خضع لتغييرات كبيرة ، لم تستفد منه إلا..

    قبل الشروع في البناء ، يجب عليك اختيار مكان بالوعة, فقط من الضروري النظر في أنه من الممكن أن جزءًا من الماء سوف يتسرب مع ذلك إلى الأرض وإلى المياه الجوفية. لذلك ، تأكد من معرفة عمق المياه الجوفية في المكان الذي اخترته..

    هام: إذا كان عمق المياه الجوفية أقل من مترين ، فلا يمكنك بناء حوض في هذا المكان.

    إذا كان هناك مستنقع في موقع البئر ، فمن المستحسن وضعه على مسافة مناسبة – من الناحية المثالية 30 مترًا على الأقل. إذا لم تكن احتمالات موقعك كبيرة جدًا ، فضع المجاري بشكل قطري لتجنب التسرب العرضي للنفايات الضارة في مياه الشرب النظيفة.

    حساب حجم وعمق البالوعة

    يجب أن تبدأ أي مياه الصرف الصحي المستقلة لمنزل خاص ، بما في ذلك بالوعة ، بالحسابات. بالنسبة لعائلة صغيرة من ثلاثة إلى أربعة أشخاص ، فإن الحجم الأمثل (بالنظر إلى أن حوالي 250 لترًا من الماء للفرد في اليوم) سيكون حجم 1.5 متر مكعب. متر.

    على أي حال ، حتى لو كان حجم الصهريج أصغر ، سيكون التنظيف الدوري ضروريًا ، أي استدعاء آلة الصرف الصحي. ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا وجود غسالة أوتوماتيكية وغسالة أطباق في المنزل (إذا كان هناك بالطبع) ، مما يساهم أيضًا في ملء الحوض بسرعة كبيرة إلى حد ما.

    خزان الصرف الصحي لمياه الصرف الصحي المستقلة

    خزان الصرف الصحي لمياه الصرف الصحي المستقلة

    عامل آخر يمكن أن يحدد حجم نظام الصرف الصحي هو بناء الحوض نفسه. إذا كان به فتحة امتصاص إضافية ، فإن جزءًا من الجريان السطحي سيذهب إلى التربة ، مما “سيزيد” حجمه بشكل كبير. بأحجام صغيرة ، لن يضر نظام الصرف الصحي هذا بالرجل أو الطبيعة.

    عادة ما تكون هذه الحفرة الممتصة صغيرة الحجم ، حيث تختفي وظيفة تراكم كتل الصرف الصحي ، في هذه الحالة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن للتربة أن تتعامل فقط مع كمية صغيرة من النفايات ومنتجات التحلل ، عندما تتسرب كميات كبيرة ، فإنها تسمم نفسها أولاً ، ثم تنتشر هذا التأثير إلى المساحة المحيطة وحتى الأشخاص. يمكنك ، بالطبع ، وضع خزانة مسحوق الخث (وسادة الخث. التي يتم وضعها في الجزء السفلي من الحفرة) ، والتي ستقضي على البراز الضار من مياه الصرف الصحي. في هذه الحالة ، بالإضافة إلى تنظيف المصارف ، ستحصل على سماد ممتاز للأسرة.

    خيار الصرف الصحي المستقل

    جهاز الصرف الصحي المستقل (بالوعة)

    إنشاء أبسط مجاري

    إن نظام الصرف الصحي المستقل ، ولا سيما بالوعة ، بسيط ، ولكن يمكن أن يستغرق الكثير من الوقت والجهد منك ، ما لم تقرر بالطبع دفع المعدات الثقيلة إلى الموقع.

    • المرحلة الأولى من العمل – زرع أنبوب. لا يوجد شيء معقد هنا ، والشرط الرئيسي الذي يجب مراعاته هو الالتزام بمنحدر ثابت من 3-5 درجات بحيث يتدفق الماء دون مشاكل ولا يوجد طمي. يرجى ملاحظة أنه كلما زاد طول الأنبوب ، زادت زاوية الميل.
    • المرحلة الثانية من العمل. يتم محاذاة جدران الحفرة بعناية ، والقاع مصنوع من منحدر طفيف إلى الجانب حيث تنوي صنع فتحة لضخ المصارف.

    عادة ما يحفرون حفرة في شكل مربع أو مستطيل ، في كثير من الأحيان مستديرة ، ولكن سيكون عليك تحديد الأبعاد بنفسك.

    الجزء السفلي من الحفرة مبطن بالرمل بطبقة حوالي 15 سم ، ويتم صب الخرسانة فوق هذه الوسادة بما لا يقل عن سمك الرمل. بعد وضع الخرسانة ، من الضروري عمل ذراع تسوية الاسمنت الرملي عليه 4 سم ، إن أمكن ، لا يمكنك أن تزعج وتضع بلاطة خرسانية منتهية في قاع حفرة الحفر..

    يمكن وضع جدران الحفرة بالطوب المحروق أو الحلقات المعدنية أو الخرسانية ، حيث يمكنك اليوم شراء أي شيء تريده.

    تركيب خزان الصرف الصحي

    تركيب خزان للصرف الصحي لمياه الصرف الصحي المستقلة

    تركيب حلقات خرسانية في بالوعة

    تركيب حلقات خرسانية في بالوعة

    • المرحلة الثالثة من العمل. بعد الانتهاء من جميع الترتيبات الخاصة بالترتيب الداخلي للبالوعة ، يمكنك متابعة بناء السقوف. يجب أن تكون مصنوعة من مواد قوية وموثوقة للغاية ، على سبيل المثال ، عوارض سميكة أو أي هياكل خرسانية مسلحة.

    من الجانبين ، يجب أن تتداخل الحفرة بما لا يقل عن 40-50 سم ، ويجب أن يكون لباب ضخ المصارف أبعاد حوالي 70 * 70 سم.

    مياه الصرف الصحي المستقلة لمنزل ريفي جاهزة تقريبًا ، يبقى فقط لإكمال ما بدأ. يجب عزل الأرضية النهائية بشكل صحيح من الماء. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى استخدام أي مواد مانعة لتسرب المياه ، على سبيل المثال ، مواد التسقيف ، التي يتم وضعها فوق الأطباق أو العوارض. على سطح مواد التسقيف ، يتم صب التربة والرمل والخبث (بشكل عام ، أي شيء تريده) بطبقة حوالي 40 سم.

    تأكد من عمل غطاء يحميك بشكل موثوق من الروائح الكريهة. من المستحسن أن تكون مزدوجة – واحدة على مستوى الأرض ، والثانية على مستوى التداخل. في فصل الشتاء ، تكون المساحة بين الغطاءين مغطاة بخبث أو بوليسترين أو قش أو أي عزل آخر ، وبالتالي حماية المصارف من التجمد ، وأنت من الهدر غير الضروري للمال والوقت والجهد.

    إذا لم تكن مياه الصرف الصحي المستقلة بيديك مشكلة بالنسبة لك وكنت على استعداد للعمل القادم ، فإن حوض الاستحمام هو الطريقة الأسهل والأسهل. يمكنك بناء مثل هذا النظام في غضون أسبوع ، ومعظم الوقت الذي تقضيه في حفر حفرة نفسها.

    نظام الصرف الصحي المستقل على مبدأ الآبار الفائضة

    يتكون هذا النظام من بئرين: الأول يعمل كمستوطن للنفايات الصلبة ، والثاني كمتسلل.

    البئر الأول مصنوع من حلقات خرسانية أو معدنية ذات قاع أسمنتي ، أو يتم تركيب خزان الصرف الصحي الجاهز المصنوع من البلاستيك في قاع الحفرة. البئر الثاني ليس له قاع على الإطلاق ، ولكنه مبطن بالركام أو الحصى. يدخل السائل المنقى من العناصر الصلبة من خلال الأنبوب إلى البئر الممتص ، حيث يتم امتصاصه في التربة.

    في عملية تشغيل نظام الصرف الصحي المستقل هذا ، من الضروري ضخ الحمأة من البئر الأول مرة واحدة في الربع ، وإلا سيتشكل الركود. ولكن يمكنك تقليل عدد مكالمات آلة الصرف الصحي مرة واحدة كل ستة أشهر ، إذا كنت تستخدم منتجات بيولوجية خاصة تكسر الكسور الصلبة.

    مخطط الصرف الصحي المستقل يعمل على مبدأ تجاوز الآبار

    تجاوز الآبار

    لا يمكن استخدام نظام الآبار الفائضة إلا للمنازل الريفية الصغيرة ذات الحجم اليومي من المصارف التي لا تزيد عن 1500 لتر. يجب تجهيز البيوت والقصور الكبيرة بمرافق أخرى ، على سبيل المثال ، المجاري بوظيفة المعالجة البيولوجية.

    الصرف الصحي المستقل مع وظيفة المعالجة الحيوية

    أنظمة الصرف الصحي المستقلة مع محطة المعالجة الحيوية الخاصة بها عبارة عن خزان للصرف الصحي ، والذي يتضمن خزانًا كبيرًا للحقل وحقل ترشيح يجمع كل الملوثات والنفايات. يعتبر نظام الصرف الصحي هذا حاليًا الأكثر حداثة وكفاءة ، ولكن تكلفته أعلى بكثير من النظامين الأولين الموصوفين أعلاه.

    نظام الصرف الصحي المستقل مع المعالجة البيولوجية

    نظام الصرف الصحي المستقل مع المعالجة البيولوجية

    بفضل محطة المعالجة البيولوجية ، التي قد تكون ذات طبيعة كيميائية أو بيولوجية أو ميكانيكية ، معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي وتراكم الرواسب.

    • تعتمد الطريقة الكيميائية لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي على استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الكيميائية التي تغير هيكل السائل الذي سقط في خزان الصرف الصحي إلى حالة صلبة. تستقر هذه العناصر في النهاية في قاع الخزان. هذه التكنولوجيا ، على الرغم من أنها مناسبة لمنزل ريفي ، لا تزال أكثر شيوعًا في المؤسسات الصناعية الكبيرة ، حيث يتم ملاحظة جرعات المواد الكيميائية بوضوح..
    • يمكن العثور على نظام الصرف الصحي مع التنظيف الذاتي الميكانيكي في الأكواخ ومناطق الضواحي بكميات صغيرة من مياه الصرف الصحي ، على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان مالك هذا المنزل لا يعيش هناك بشكل دائم ووصل في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. لا تتطلب طريقة التثبيت هذه تكاليف مالية باهظة ، ما عليك سوى استبدال الأحجار المسحوقة بشكل دوري في المزاريب وتنظيف خزان الصرف الصحي أحيانًا من الرواسب الصلبة.
    • تعتمد الطريقة البيولوجية لتنظيف نظام الصرف الصحي على استخدام البكتيريا التي تتحلل النفايات العضوية وغير العضوية ، وتحولها إلى حمأة وماء وثاني أكسيد الكربون. يمكن تجهيز هذا النظام أيضًا بفلتر احتياطي الإطار ، وآلية تطهير بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومضخة تصريف..

    لا يتطلب أي نظام صرف صحي مستقل ، يمكن العثور على مراجعات منه بأعداد كبيرة على الإنترنت ، رعاية وتحكمًا دقيقين فحسب ، بل وقبل كل شيء ، تجميع عالي الجودة. لذلك ، تأكد من وضع مخطط لنظام الصرف الصحي المستقبلي ، ووضع مخطط للخطة والتفكير في مكان وكيفية تحديد موقعه.

    ومن المؤكد أن مثل هذا النهج في العمل سيحقق نتائج إيجابية فقط..

    logo

    للإجابة

sewerage

Autonomous sewer - manual device for self

Autonomous sewerage

Meet the house today with the traditional in the past outside toilet facilities it is practically impossible, because most of the hostsprivate houses are trying to organize the first autonomous sewage system, which would ensure them a comfortable stay. Autonomous sewerage allows not only to think about where, how and when to drain the waste, but also helps them to disarm, creating a healthy and clean environment around the house. But before proceeding to the future development of the sewage system of the project must clearly define for themselves how much wastewater will be merged into it in order to avoid problems.

Content

  • Classification of sewer systems
  • Septic Tank and its equipment
    • Calculating the volume and depth of the sump
    • The construction of the simplest sewerage
  • Autonomous sewer system on the principle of overflow wells
  • Independent drainage with the function of bioremediation

Classification of sewer systems

Of course, any drain, it is an autonomous orthere always has its own characteristics. It is impossible to find two identical. For this reason, and to classify them can be infinite. However, there are still some points that make it possible to divide the sewerage system into several types.

  1. By depending on electricity sewer systems are:
  • Volatile autonomous seweragethe system is characterized in that it has a small footprint that allows you to put it even on the smallest area. Thanks to the pump (compressor) all processes take place in it rather quickly. It is the presence of the pump and makes such systems dependent on electricity. Moreover, in addition to regular cleaning, the type of sewage requires quarterly maintenance, which makes them quite expensive.
  • Nonvolatile sewage isabsolutely on anything (well, except human, of course) is not dependent system in which all processes are carried out independently, that is gravity. Naturally, cleaning and filtering, in this case lasts considerably longer, and the size of the system much more.

2. In the type:

  • cesspool
  • structure consisting of overflow wells
  • Autonomous sewer system with the function of bioremediation

Septic Tank and its equipment

The easiest type of sewage - is a classicCesspool, which for several centuries has been used successfully not only in Russia but also in other countries. This type of sewage, of course, has undergone significant changes that it went only benefit.

Choose the place before starting construction for cesspoolOnly need to consider that perhaps somepart of the water will still seep into the soil and into the groundwater. So make sure to find out about what you have chosen to place the depth of groundwater.

Important: if the depth of groundwater less than 2 meters, build a cesspool in a given place is impossible.

If you have a septic tank at the well siteit is desirable to be positioned at good distance - ideally at least 30 meters. If the possibility of your site is not as extensive as the place diagonally sewers in order to avoid accidental leakage of harmful waste into clean drinking water.

Calculating the volume and depth of the sump

Any autonomous sewer private house, in theincluding septic tank, it should start with the settlement. For a small family of three or four most optimal volume (if one considers that on the day on one person accounts for about 250 liters of water) is the volume of 1.5 cubic meters. meter.

In any case, even if the volume of the sumpIt is less will require periodic cleaning, i.e. call car for feces disposal. Note also the presence in the house of an automatic washing machine and dishwasher (if, of course), who also contribute quite fast filling the sump.

Septic tanks for autonomous sewerage

Septic tanks for autonomous sewerage

Another factor that can determine the size ofsewage - the device itself cesspool. If she has an additional absorbent pit, part of waste will go into the ground, which will significantly "increase" its size. When small amounts of such sewerage system does not harm either man or nature.

This absorbing hole is usually smallsize as a function of the mass of sewage accumulation in this case eliminated. However, the soil can cope with only a small amount of waste and decomposition products, if the infiltration of large volumes of it first poisoned herself, and then distributes the action and on the surrounding area and even humans. You can, of course, apply the peat pudrklozet (cushion made of peat. Which is placed on the bottom of the pit), which would eliminate the harmful fecal wastewater component. In this case, in addition to purification of waste water, you get a great compost for the beds.

Option autonomous sewerage

Autonomous sewer device (sinkhole)

The construction of the simplest sewerage

The device battery drainage in particular cesspool, simple, but it may take you a lot of time and effort, of course, if you decide to drive to the site heavy machinery.

  • The first stage of works - Laying pipes. There is nothing complicated, the main condition which must be observed by all means, - a constant inclination to adhere to 3-5 degrees, so that the water flowed easily and did not arise siltation. Please note only that the longer the pipe, the greater must be the angle of inclination.
  • The second stage of work. The walls of the pit carefully aligned and bottom do with a slight slope to the side, where you expect to make a hatch for pumping effluent.

Usually pit digging a square or rectangular shape, sometimes round, but with the size you have defined yourself.

The bottom of the pit is lined with a layer of sand about 15 cm. Over a cushion poured concrete thickness is not less than a layer of sand. After setting concrete on it to do sand-cement screed 4 cm. If you can, you can not bother and just lay on the bottom of the excavated pits finished concrete slab.

The walls of the pit can be put burnt bricks or install it metal or concrete rings, benefit today you can buy anything your heart desires.

Installation of a septic tank

Installation of a septic tank for sewage Autonomous

Installation of concrete rings in the cesspool

Installation of concrete rings in the cesspool

  • The third stage of work. After all the activities of the Inlandsump arrangement is finished, you can proceed to the construction of floors. They must be made of very strong and robust material, such as thick sleepers or any concrete structures.

From the sides pit should overlap by at least 40-50 cm, and a hatch for pumping wastewater should have dimensions of about 70 * 70 cm.

Autonomous sewerage country houseIt is almost ready, it remains only to complete the job. The finished floor must be properly isolated from the water. To do this, use any waterproofing material such as roofing felt, which is placed on top of the sleepers or plates. Over the roofing material is poured soil, sand, slag (in general, everything that you wish) a layer of about 40 cm.

Be sure to do the cover, which will bereliably protect you from unpleasant odors. Desirably, it has a double - one at ground level, and the second - on the overlap level. In winter, the space between the two covers is filled with slag foam, straw or any other heater, thereby protecting drains from freezing, and you from unnecessary waste of money, time and effort.

If an autonomous sewer with your hands for younot a problem and you are ready for the upcoming works, the sinkhole - the most simple and easy way. To build such a system can be in a week, and most of the time you spend on it to dig itself a hole.

Autonomous sewer system on the principle of overflow wells

This system consists of two wells: the first is a septic tank for the solid waste, and the second - Infiltrator.

The first well is made of concrete ormetal rings with cement bottom or is mounted on the bottom of the hole ready made of plastic septic. Second pit does not have a bottom, and is lined with crushed stone or gravel. Purified by solid elements liquid enters through a pipe into a well absorbable, where he is absorbed into the soil.

In the operation of such a batterysewage should be on a quarterly basis to pump sludge from the first well, otherwise formed stagnation. But it is possible to reduce the number of calls sewage truck to once every six months, if the use of special biological products, splitting the solid fraction.

Driving autonomous sewer, operating on the principle of overflow wells

overflow wells

Application of the system of overflow wellsis only possible for small country houses with a daily volume of waste water is not more than 1500 liters. Large houses and the houses should be equipped with other structures such as sewers with the function of bioremediation.

Independent drainage with the function of bioremediation

Autonomous sewer system with its ownBioremediation is a septic tank station, which includes a large storage tank and the filtration field, collecting all debris and waste. Such drainage at the moment is considered the most modern and efficient, but its cost is much higher than the first two systems described above.

Autonomous sewage with biological cleaning device

Autonomous sewage with biological cleaning device

Through bioremediation plant, which may have a chemical, biological or mechanical nature, there is purification of waste water and the accumulation of sediments.

  • Chemical waste water treatment method is based onuse of a variety of chemicals that alter the structure of the liquid trapped in a septic tank, the solid state. These elements eventually settle to the bottom of the container. This technology, though, and is suitable for a country house, yet is more common in large industrial enterprises, which clearly complied with the dosage of chemicals.
  • Sewage systems with mechanicalself-cleaning can be found in country houses and suburban areas with small volumes of waste water, for example, if the owner of the house lives there permanently, and comes on the way vyhodnye.Takoy device does not require a high financial cost, only need to periodically replace the rubble in the gutters, and occasionally engaged in cleaning the septic tank of solid precipitation.
  • The biological method of sewage treatment basedapplying to bacteria that decompose organic and inorganic wastes, converting them into the mud, water and carbon dioxide. Such a system can additionally be equipped with a unit frame and a spare filter mechanism of UV disinfection and drain pump.

Any autonomous sewer, which you reviewscan be found in large numbers in the spaces of the Internet, not only requires careful maintenance and control, but also, above all, high-quality assembly. So be sure to develop a scheme for future sewer system, outline the plan and think how and where it will be located.

This approach to work is sure to bring only positive results.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply