مجال الاتصالات

الإضاءة والتركيبات لحمامات السباحة: تقنيات مذهلة وفروق دقيقة مثيرة للاهتمام

إضاءة وتركيبات حمامات السباحة

البركة هي مكان للترفيه النشط ، مكان تتجمع فيه الأسرة بأكملها ، مكان حيث يسرع الأطفال في عجلة من أمرهم قبل أن يستيقظوا. هذا هو السبب في أنه يجدر النظر في تصميمه إلى أدق التفاصيل ، بحيث تعطي كل دقيقة تقضيها فيه الفرح والسعادة فقط. تلعب الإضاءة دورًا خاصًا في بناء هذا الهيكل. لا تضيء مجموعة متنوعة من أضواء المسبح الماء في الظلام فحسب ، بل تخلق أيضًا جوًا خاصًا يمكن مقارنته بغروب الشمس في جماله.

المحتوى

  • حيل الإضاءة والحيل
  • تطوير مشروع إنارة حمامات السباحة
  • أنواع الإضاءة للمسبح

حيل الإضاءة والحيل

لإلقاء الضوء على حمامات السباحة ، يتم استخدام تقنيات مختلفة:

  • إضاءة بجانب المسبح

إذا كان المسبح داخل المنزل ، فمن المستحسن استخدام أنواع مختلفة من المصابيح لإضاءة ذلك. واحد منهم هو تركيبات المسبح ، التي يتم تركيبها على السقف والجدران. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأجهزة التقليدية غير مناسبة هنا ، لأن الغرفة تتمتع بمستوى عالٍ من الرطوبة. لذلك ، تعتبر التركيبات الخاصة بدرجة مناسبة من الحماية من الرطوبة مثالية للتشغيل الآمن..

هناك نظام فعال للغاية للإضاءة العامة لغرفة المسبح هو الإضاءة الجانبية ، أي يتم تثبيت المصابيح على الجدران. هذه التقنية ناجحة للغاية من حيث سهولة التركيب والمزيد من الصيانة ، لأن المصابيح الموجودة على طول الجدران أسهل بكثير في استبدالها من تلك الموجودة مباشرة فوق الماء.

خيار لإضاءة المسبح العامة والمحلية

خيار لإضاءة المسبح العامة والمحلية

مخطط ناجح آخر هو استقبال الضوء المنعكس عندما يتم توجيه الأضواء الجانبية إلى السقف. في هذه الحالة ، سوف ينتشر الضوء ، كما هو الحال ، مما يخلق جوًا شبه حميم لطيف.

هام: إذا قررت استخدام طريقة الضوء المنعكس ، يجب أن يكون السقف في المسبح مشرقًا ، بل وأبيض أفضل.

  • الإضاءة الخلفية المحلية

يتم استخدام هذه التقنية عندما يريدون التأكيد. على سبيل المثال ، لإبراز عنصر معماري معين ، قم بتمييز الأعمدة أو الجص الفاخر ، أو جسر مؤثر أو نبات حي. الشيء الرئيسي هنا هو عدم ارتكاب خطأ في اختيار أجهزة الإضاءة وترتيبها الصحيح. من الأفضل عدم إجراء مثل هذه الحسابات ، ولكن إلى اختصاصي يلتقط البصريات ويثبتها ويجد أفضل مكان للتركيبات.

  • إضاءة محيط المسبح

هذه التقنية مناسبة للاستخدام لحمامات السباحة ذات الأشكال غير العادية والأصلية. يتم تثبيت المصابيح مباشرة على الجزء العلوي من حوض السباحة وتكرر محيطها بشكل فعال. بالإضافة إلى الوظيفة الزخرفية ، فإن هذا النوع من الإضاءة يحمل أيضًا حملًا وظيفيًا ، لأنه بفضل الإضاءة الكنتورية ، يمكنك التنقل بسهولة في الفضاء ورؤية مكان الأرض بوضوح ومكان المياه.

الألياف الضوئية لإضاءة حمام السباحة

الألياف الضوئية لإضاءة حمام السباحة

  • إضاءات

مجموعة متنوعة من تأثيرات الألوان مناسبة في أي تجمع ، لأن الإضاءة الجميلة وغير العادية دائمًا ما تكون عصرية. مجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة المجهزة بفلاتر ألوان بألوان مختلفة وأنماط مختلفة تجعل من السهل اختيار الخيار الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام لنفسك..

بفضل أجهزة الإضاءة هذه ، يمكنك إنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من التأثيرات: تغيرات الألوان المتناوبة للماء ، أو التوهين أو حرق بقع الألوان ، تقليد قوس قزح ، الأشكال الهندسية ، إلخ..

تطوير مشروع إنارة حمامات السباحة

بالطبع ، لا يعد المسبح متعة رخيصة ، ولكن إذا اقتربت تمامًا من بنائه وتصميمه ، فلا يجب عليك توفير مشروع إضاءة المنطقة الترفيهية المستقبلية. يمكنك تطوير مفهوم بشكل مستقل ، والخروج بمشروعك الخاص ، وشراء كل ما تحتاجه (وغير ضروري أيضًا ، بدونه بأي شكل من الأشكال) ، وتثبيته وتوصيله ، ولكن لا توجد عمليا أي ضمانات بأن عملك سيكون بجودة عالية وبالطريقة التي تريدها.

لكي لا تضيع الوقت والمال ، يجب عليك اللجوء إلى المتخصصين الذين ، بدقة المليمتر ، سيطورون تصميم إضاءة لحمام السباحة الخاص بك. للقيام بذلك ، سيستخدمون نموذجًا ثلاثي الأبعاد ، والذي سيكون نسخة توضيحية من منطقة الترفيه والاسترخاء..

في حالة عدم رضائك عن المشروع وشيء لا يناسبك ، فهناك دائمًا فرصة لتصحيح هذه العيوب أو غيرها.

بعد الموافقة على مشروع الإضاءة ، يتم إجراء حساب دقيق باستخدام برامج كمبيوتر خاصة مع بيانات ضوئية حقيقية للتركيبات والأجهزة الأخرى. وفقط عند اكتمال جميع الحسابات بالكامل ، يمكنك المتابعة إلى اختيار المعدات مع مراعاة الإلزامية لجميع التعليمات الواردة في المشروع.

أنواع الإضاءة للمسبح

لذلك ، تم بناء المسبح ، وتم وضع مشروع الإضاءة ، وكل ذلك يترك للمهمة الصغيرة في اختيار التركيبات المناسبة وتثبيتها. هذا فقط لتبدأ تحتاج إلى التنقل في مجموعة متنوعة من النماذج.

  • مصابيح لإضاءة غرفة حمام السباحة

هذه هي ما يسمى تركيبات الإضاءة العامة. يمكن أن تكون مختلفة جدًا: جدار ، سقف ، مدمج ، مدمج ، إلخ. في معظم الأحيان ، تحتوي تركيبات الإضاءة هذه على تصميم صناعي ، ولكن إذا نظرت ، يمكنك العثور على نماذج مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية مع عناصر هيكلية أصلية.

نظرًا لحقيقة أن تركيبات الإضاءة العامة لها أنواع مختلفة من العاكسات ، فمن الممكن إنشاء مشروع فريد باستخدام حسابات إضاءة الكمبيوتر.

هناك أيضًا نماذج غير عادية جدًا تحول إضاءة حمام السباحة إلى عرض ضوء ساطع. تتكون هذه الأجهزة من مبيت مع فتحتين (أعلى وأسفل). نظرًا لحقيقة أن الضوء يسير في اتجاهين في وقت واحد ، يتم إنشاء تأثير “ارتفاع في الهواء” للجدران.

تركيبات الإضاءة العامة للمسبح

تركيبات الإضاءة العامة للمسبح

  • أضواء تحت الماء

مصباح تحت الماء للمسبح – هذه فرصة لتزيين سطح الماء ، مع إعطائه التهوية والخفة. زاد هذا النوع من معدات الإضاءة من المتطلبات ، لأنه يجب ألا يضمن فقط السلامة الكهربائية للأشخاص الذين يسبحون في المسبح ، ولكن لديهم أيضًا مستوى عالٍ من الحماية من الرطوبة.

يمكن تعليق الأضواء تحت الماء المعلقة في جدران المسبح وفي قاعه. يمكن أن تكون النفقات العامة – كل هذا يتوقف على الأهداف التي يسعى إليها العميل. إذا كان يريد إنشاء خطوط واضحة ونقية للبقع الخفيفة ، فعليه اختيار النماذج المدمجة. وإذا كان يفضل الضوء الدافئ والمنتشر قليلاً ، فيجب أن يكون الاختيار بالتأكيد لصالح المصابيح العلوية.

الإضاءة والتركيبات لحمامات السباحة: تقنيات مذهلة وفروق دقيقة مثيرة للاهتمام

راحة تحت الماء

شنت سطح تحت ضوء الماء

ضوء تحت الماء مثبت على السطح مع مرشح

راحة ضوء بركة تحت الماء

خيار تصميم حمام سباحة باستخدام مصباح تحت الماء

 

عند اختيار تركيبات الإضاءة تحت الماء لحمام السباحة ، من الضروري مراعاة بعض النقاط التي قد تصبح حجر عثرة في النهاية.

  1. عمق التثبيت الأقصى. يشار إلى هذه المعلمة من قبل الشركة المصنعة مباشرة على العبوة..
  2. مواد الجسم. يجب أن يكون ضوء بركة الجودة مصنوعًا فقط من البلاستيك أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو البرونز.

كقاعدة ، تستخدم مصابيح الهالوجين كمصدر للضوء في أجهزة الإضاءة تحت الماء ، ولكن في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبحت مصابيح LED أكثر انتشارًا. هذا الأخير لا يلمع فقط أكثر إشراقا ، ولكن أيضا أكثر دواما واقتصادية.

ضوء LED تحت الماء

ضوء LED تحت الماء

  • مصابيح إضاءة محيطية للمسابح

لتحديد حدود المسبح بوضوح ، يستخدمون الألياف الضوئية ، وهي آمنة تمامًا للبشر ، ولها عمر خدمة طويل (50 عامًا أو أكثر) ومرنة جدًا. إنها المعلمة الأخيرة التي تسمح لك بتنفيذ أكثر الأفكار جرأة وحلول التصميم.

ألياف خفيفة في المسبح

خيار التصميم للمسبح بجانب الألياف الخفيفة

هام: عند تثبيت الألياف الضوئية ، يرجى ملاحظة أنه يجب أن يكون مصدر الطاقة على مسافة آمنة من حوض السباحة ، وإلا فقد تحدث دائرة كهربائية قصيرة.

دائمًا ما يتم تصميم حمامات الإضاءة باستخدام الألياف الضوئية بشكل فردي لكل حالة ، لذلك يمكنك التأكد بنسبة 100٪ من أن حمام السباحة الخاص بك فريد من نوعه وليس هناك غرفة ثانية. يمكن توصيل مرشحات مثل هذا النظام بجهاز كمبيوتر ، ومن ثم يمكنك إنشاء عرض الإضاءة والموسيقى الخاص بك بشكل مستقل.

بالطبع ، تكلفة هذه المعدات عالية جدًا ، ولكن إذا أخذت في الاعتبار عمر الخدمة ، فسيظل بإمكانك الحفظ عن طريق تثبيت أضواء محيط الألياف الضوئية في حمام السباحة الخاص بك.

الإضاءة الأصلية والمياه النقية ومناطق الاسترخاء المريحة – ومسبحك هو المكان المفضل لجميع الأسر.

logo

للإجابة

Communications

Lighting and lighting fixtures for pools: spectacular tricks, interesting nuances

Lighting and lighting fixtures for pools

Swimming pool - is a place of active rest, a place wherethe whole family, a place where children are in a hurry, without having had time to wake up. That is why it is worth to consider design to the smallest detail, to every minute of it gave only joy and happiness. A special role in the construction of this facility plays lighting. A variety of lighting fixtures for swimming pools are not only light up the water in the dark, but also create a special atmosphere, which in its beauty can be compared with the sunset.

Content

  • Lighting techniques and tricks
  • Development of the pool lighting project
  • Types of lighting for pools

Lighting techniques and tricks

For the lighting of swimming pools using different techniques:

  • General lighting pool premises

If the pool is located inside the house, then itlighting appropriate to use different types of lamps. One of them - it lights for the pool, which are mounted on the ceiling and walls. However, conventional devices are irrelevant, because the room has a high level of humidity. Therefore, for safe operation are ideal for special lamps with the appropriate degree of protection from moisture.

Very effective general lighting schemepool room is the side lights, ie lights are mounted on the walls. This technique is very successful in terms of ease of installation and future maintenance, because the lamps along the wall is much easier to replace than those that are directly over the water.

Option general and local pool lighting

Option general and local pool lighting

Another successful scheme - is receiving a reflected light when the side lights are directed at the ceiling. In this case, the light is scattered as it were, creating a pleasant atmosphere poluintimnuyu.

Important: if you decide to use the reception of the reflected light, the ceiling in the pool room must be light, and even better in white.

  • Local lights

This technique is used when want to placeaccents. For example, to brighten highlight any architectural element, highlight the column or luxury stucco, touching a bridge or a living plant. The main thing here is not to make a mistake in the choice of lighting devices and their correct placement. Doing such calculations it is better not to you, as a specialist, who will pick up the optics, and the installation will produce, and find the most optimal place for fixtures.

  • Contour perimeter lighting pool

This method is appropriate to use for poolsunusual and original forms. Fixtures are mounted directly on the upper part of the basin and effectively repeated its outline. Besides the decorative function of this type of lighting it brings more and functional load, because thanks to the contour illumination can be easy to navigate in space and clearly see where the land and where the water is.

Option pool lighting using fiber optics

Option pool lighting using fiber optics

  • Illuminations

A variety of color effects in any appropriatepool, as beautiful and unusual lighting - it is always fashionable. Large range of devices equipped with color filters of different colors and with different pictures, allows you to choose for themselves the most interesting option easily.

Due to such lighting devices, you can create a variety of effects: one at a change of color of the water, the damping or buildup of color spots, an imitation of the rainbow, geometric shapes, etc.

Development of the pool lighting project

Of course, swimming pool - not cheap, butif you thoroughly come to its construction and design, it is not necessary to save the project, the lighting of the future recreation area. And can independently develop the concept, think of your project, to purchase all the necessary (and unnecessary, too, without this in any way), installed and connected, but it guarantees that your work will be of high quality and the same as you have in mind, virtually none.

In order not to waste time and money, it is worthrefer to specialists, who with millimeter accuracy will develop the project of lighting of your pool. To do this, they will use a three-dimensional model, which will be a demo version of rest and relaxation zone.

If you are unhappy with the project, and you have something does not suit, there is always an opportunity to correct certain shortcomings.

Following the approval of the lighting project youIt carried out a precise calculation using special computer programs with real photometric data of lamps and other appliances. And only then, when all the calculations are finished completely, you can proceed to the selection of equipment with the strict observance of all the instructions that are given in the project.

Types of lighting for pools

Thus, the pool is built, lighting design is made, the case we need to - select suitable fixtures and install them. That's just to start to navigate in a variety of models.

  • Fixtures for illumination of the pool room

This so-called general lighting fixtures. They can be very different: wall, ceiling, overhead, recessed, etc. Most of these lighting devices have industrial design, but if you search, you can find a very interesting model, with original structural elements.

Due to the fact that the general lighting fixtures have different types of reflectors, it is possible to create a unique project with computer lighting calculations.

There is a very unusual model thatturn the pool lights in bright light show. Such devices consist of a body with two holes (top and bottom). Due to the fact that light travels in two directions creates the effect of "floating in the air" walls.

general lighting fixture for pools

general lighting fixture for pools

  • Underwater lights

Underwater light for swimming pools - isthe opportunity to decorate the water surface, at the same time giving it a lightness and ease. this type of lighting are increased requirements, because they not only need to ensure electrical safety of people floating in the pool, but also have a high level of water resistance.

Recessed underwater lights canmounted in the wall of the pool, and in its bottom. They can be overlaid - it all depends on what goals the customer. If he wants to create a clear and precise contours of the light spots, it is necessary to stop the choice on embedded models. And if he prefers warm and slightly diffuse light, the choice must be clearly in favor of the overhead lamps.

Recessed underwater spotlight

Surface underwater lamp

Surface underwater lamp with svtofiltrom

Recessed luminaire for underwater pool

Option processing basin with the help of an underwater lamp

Choosing underwater lights for the pool, be sure to consider some points that can be eventually "stumbling block".

  1. Maximum installation depth. This parameter specifies the manufacturer directly on the packaging.
  2. Housing material. High-quality lighting for the pool must be made only of plastic, stainless steel or bronze.

Generally, as the light sourceunderwater lighting fixtures using halogen lamps, but more and more widespread in recent years, light-emitting diodes. The latter do not only shine brighter, but also much more durable and economical.

LED underwater light

LED underwater light

  • Fixtures for swimming pools contour lighting

To clearly indicate the pool boundariesusing light fiber, which is absolutely safe for humans, it has a long life (50 years and more) and very flexible. It is the latter option allows to realize the most daring ideas and design solutions.

Light fiber in the pool

Variant design side of the pool light optical fiber

Important: When installing the fiber should be noted that the power supply should be located a safe distance from the pool, otherwise it may cause a short circuit.

pool lighting using fiber optics alwaysdesigned individually for each case, so you can be 100% sure that your pool is unique and the second does not. Filters such a system can be connected to your computer and then you will be able to create your own light show.

Of course, the cost of such equipment is quite high, but considering the service life, you save more by installing in its fiber optic pool lighting contour.

Original lighting, clean water, cozy seating areas - and your pool is a popular place for all households.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sheila

Reply