تدفئة

تدفئة تحت البلاط تحت مشمع – ماذا تختار ، كيف تكمن؟

أرضية دافئة تحت مشمع

كل عام يعطينا أفكارًا جديدة للتصميم الداخلي وحلول الطراز الأصلي ومواد التشطيب المذهلة والتقنيات الحديثة التي تهدف إلى خلق الراحة والراحة في المنزل. أحد هذه الابتكارات هو التدفئة الأرضية ، التي ظهرت منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، ولكنها سرعان ما فازت بقلوب المستهلكين. هل سيرفض شخص ما حقًا في فصل الشتاء البارد الخروج من السرير وخفض أقدامه العارية ليس على المشمع أو البلاط البارد ، ولكن على سطح أرضي دافئ ودافئ؟ التقنيات الحديثة تجعل من الممكن ترتيب أرضية دافئة في أي غرفة وتحت أي تغطية أرضية راقية. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الحالات ، من الضروري مراعاة ميزات هذا الطلاء. لذلك ، يجب أن يستوفي التدفئة تحت الأرضية المشمع عددًا من المتطلبات.

المحتوى

  • شروط وأحكام الاختيار
  • عواقب الاختيار غير السليم
  • أرضية فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء
    • مزايا أرضية فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء
    • شروط وأحكام الاختيار

      يوجد اليوم عدد هائل من أكثر أنواع الخطوط المختلفة. وتشمل هذه المشمع:

      • الألكيد.
      • متعدد الطبقات ، والذي يعتمد على عزل الصوت الدافئ ؛
      • Relin (مطاط متعدد الطبقات) ؛
      • كلوريد البولي فينيل (بولي فينيل كلوريد) ؛
      • على قاعدة منسوجة ، إلخ..

      عند اختيار أرضية دافئة لنوع معين من المشمع ، يجدر النظر في أن نظام درجة حرارة تشغيله سيصبح معيارًا أساسيًا. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أنه ، على عكس أغطية الأرضيات الناعمة الأخرى – ألواح الباركيه أو البلاط الرقائقي أو السيراميك – فإن المشمع يتطلب الكثير من شدة تسخين الأرضية.

      لذلك ، يجب أن يحدث التسخين بسلاسة ، ويجب أن تنتشر الحرارة بالتساوي.

      أرضية دافئة

      في الجزء العلوي من التدفئة الأرضية ، يمكن وضع درجات مشمع فقط متوافقة مع نظام التدفئة هذا.

      يجب ألا يتجاوز تصنيف الطاقة الموصى به للتدفئة تحت الأرضية 150 واط / م 2. هذه القوة كافية لتسخين الأرضية حتى درجة حرارة 26-28 درجة مئوية. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الخبراء لا ينصحون بتحقيق زيادة في درجة الحرارة بأي شكل من الأشكال ، لعدة أسباب.

      عواقب الاختيار غير السليم

      لذلك ، في حالة وضع أرضية دافئة بقوة أعلى قليلاً ، على سبيل المثال ، 180-240 واط / م 2 ، تزداد كثافة تسخينها بشكل ملحوظ. ونتيجة لذلك ، يمكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى عواقب سلبية ، على وجه الخصوص ، سيعاني طلاء المشمع..

      أولاً ، يمكن أن يغير المشمع لونه في تلك الأماكن حيث تكون كثافة التسخين القصوى. ثانيًا ، يمكن أن يتحرك بعيدًا عن سطح الأرض ، أي الانتفاخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع التسخين المفرط للمشمع ، يمكن أن تبدأ عملية إطلاق مادة ضارة مثل الفينول. هذا أمر غير مرغوب فيه بشكل خاص إذا كانت الأسرة لديها أطفال صغار أو كانت الغرفة جيدة التهوية. مع التدفئة القوية ، لا يعاني مظهر المشمع فحسب ، بل أيضًا خصائصه التشغيلية. لذلك ، تصبح أكثر نعومة وغير مستقرة للكسر.

      لتحديد درجة تدفئة الأرضية الدافئة ، ما عليك سوى لمسها بيدك. يجب ألا يكون سطح المشمع ساخنًا جدًا. حتى الآن ، الخيار الأمثل لتدفئة الأرضية تحت المشمع هو أرضيات فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء.

      أرضية فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء

      إن التسخين بالأشعة تحت الحمراء تحت المشمع المقدم للمستهلكين عبارة عن فيلم بوليمر يبلغ سمكه حوالي 0.4 مم ينبعث من الأشعة تحت الحمراء على سطحه. كعنصر تسخين لهذه الأرضيات هي شرائح سوداء من الجرافيت. إنها التي تزود الجهد من التيار الكهربائي إلى 220 فولت المعتاد من خلال الموصلات النحاسية الفضية. يتم ختم شرائط الجرافيت في فيلم بوليستر شفاف.

      أرضية فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء

      التدفئة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء تحت البلاط – أفضل خيار لنظام التدفئة الموجود تحت المشمع

      يرجع استخدام الجرافيت إلى حقيقة أن الموصلية الحرارية أعلى بكثير من المواد الأخرى. في نفس الوقت ، فإن الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي الخاص به أقل عدة مرات ، مما يسمح بتوفير استهلاك الطاقة وتحقيق نقل أكبر للحرارة. يبدأ إشعاع موجات الأشعة تحت الحمراء وتسخين اللوحة في الظهور عند توصيل أرضية دافئة بالتيار الكهربائي من خلال وحدة تحكم خاصة في درجة الحرارة.

      تساعد الأشعة المنبعثة من الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، التي تسخن جميع الأشياء المعتمة المتوفرة في غرفة المعيشة ، على الحفاظ على درجة الحرارة المطلوبة في الغرفة. يمكن أن يقلل التصميم والتركيب المناسبين لأرضية فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء من تكاليف التدفئة. يحدث هذا بسبب حقيقة أن الأشياء والأشخاص الذين يتم تسخينهم ، وليس حجم الهواء الموجود في الغرفة.

      مزايا أرضية فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء

      تعد الأرضية الدافئة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء حلًا عالميًا ، حيث يمكن دمجها بسهولة مع أي نوع من المشمع تقريبًا. يسمح لك بالحصول على نوع لطيف من التسخين لا يؤثر سلبًا على مظهر وأداء غطاء الأرضية. هذا يرجع إلى استحالة ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والترتيب المتكرر لشرائط الموصلات.

      بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من السهل تركيب نظام تدفئة الأرضية هذا ، والذي لا يستغرق الكثير من الوقت ويمكن أن يقوم به شخص عادي بسيط.

      أرضية دافئة

      يتم تكديس الفيلم الحراري في شرائط ، يجب أن تكون المسافة بينها 1 سم

      ميزة أخرى للأرضيات الدافئة هي موثوقيتها ودرجة عالية من المقاومة لأنواع مختلفة من الأضرار الميكانيكية. لذلك ، مع التأثير الميكانيكي الخارجي ، سيتم إتلاف جزء معين فقط من الأرضية الدافئة ، والتي يمكن استبدالها. فيلم البوليمر مقاوم للتآكل لفترة طويلة من الزمن..

      راحة خاصة في تركيب أرضية فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء يجعل من الممكن وضعه على أسطح مختلفة: رأسي ، أفقي ومائل. يتم تحقيق ذلك بسبب مرونة المواد..

      إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك استخدام النسخة المحمولة من أرضية الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، أي يتم تركيب جزء من الحجم المطلوب لتسخين مرآة أو مكان لحيوان أليف.

      يقول الخبراء أن الأشعة تحت الحمراء لها تأثير مفيد على صحة الإنسان. لذلك ، بمساعدته يمكنك علاج حوالي 30 مرضًا مختلفًا. هذه ميزة أخرى لأرضيات فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء وسبب لاختيارها..

       

      وبالتالي ، فإن التقنيات الحديثة جعلت من الممكن الحصول على نظام تدفئة أرضية فعال وعالي الجودة وآمن في غرفة المعيشة باستخدام الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة. تجذب القدرة على وضع هذه الأرضيات الدافئة تحت المشمع العديد من المستهلكين الذين يسعدهم تشغيلها لعدة سنوات.

      logo

      للإجابة

Heating

Warm floor beneath linoleum - what to choose, how to put?

Warm floor beneath linoleum

Each year presents us with new design ideasinterior, original style solutions, amazing finishing materials and modern technology, aimed at creating comfort and coziness at home. One of these innovations are heated floors, appeared not so long ago, but quickly won the hearts of consumers. Did someone give up in the cold winter season with pleasure to get up from the bed and lowered his bare feet on the cold linoleum not or tile, and a pleasant and warm the surface of the floor? Modern technologies allow to arrange a warm floor in any room and at any finishing flooring. However, in some cases it is necessary to take into account characteristics of the coating. So, warm floor under the linoleum must meet several requirements.

Content

  • Terms and selection rules
    • The consequences of incorrect selection
  • Infrared film floor
    • Advantages infrared film floor

Terms and selection rules

Today, there are a huge number of different types of linoleum. These include linoleum:

  • alkyd;
  • multi-layer, which is based on a warm sound insulation;
  • Relin (multi-layered rubber);
  • polyvinylchloride (PVC linoleum);
  • woven on an underlying cause, and others.

When selecting a floor heating for one or another type ofLinoleum is worth considering that the fundamental criterion will be the temperature regime of its operation. This is due to the fact that unlike other finishing Flooring - wood flooring, laminate or ceramic tile - linoleum floor is quite picky about the heat intensity.

Thus, the heating should be smooth and the heat is distributed evenly.

Warm floor

Over underfloor heating can be installed only compatible with this brand of linoleum heating system

The recommended power rating laidunderfloor heating must not exceed 150 W / m2. Such power is sufficient to ensure that the floor warmed to a temperature of 26-28 ° C. It is worth noting that the experts do not recommend raising the temperature to achieve in any way, which is due to several reasons.

The consequences of incorrect selection

So, in the case of floor heating laying somegreater power, for example, 180-240 W / m2, heating intensity is significantly increased. As a result, this may lead to negative consequences, in particular, suffer linoleum.

Firstly, linoleum can change its colorthose areas where maximum heating intensity. Secondly, it can move away from the floor surface, i.e., vspuchilis. In addition, the excessive heat linoleum can begin the process of separation of the harmful substances such as phenol. Especially it is undesirable if a family has small children or poorly ventilated room. A strong heating suffers not only the look of linoleum, but also its performance. So, it becomes softer and more unstable tear.

To determine the degree of warm floor heatingyou just need to touch it with his hand. The surface of the linoleum should not be too hot. To date, the most optimal variant for underfloor heating linoleum floors are infrared film.

Infrared film floor

Offers consumers Infrared Heated floorunder linoleum - a polymer film thickness of about 0.4 mm, its surface emitting infrared rays. As the heating element of such floors are the black bars of graphite. It is to them from the mains voltage is applied in the usual 220 for copper and silver conductors. Graphite strips sealed in a transparent film of polyester.

Infrared film floor

Infrared film warm floor - the best option of the heating system, located under the linoleum

Using the graphite due to the fact that itmuch higher thermal conductivity than other materials. Moreover, its electromagnetic radiation is at times less, thus saving on energy consumption and achieve a greater heat transfer. The radiation of infrared heat waves and leaf begin to occur when connecting to an electrical underfloor heating via a special thermostat.

The emitted infrared rays, heating availabledwelling in all opaque objects, helps to maintain the desired temperature in the room. Proper design and installation of infrared film floor can reduce heating costs. This occurs due to the fact that it is heated by the objects and people, rather than the volume of air that is in the room.

Advantages infrared film floor

Infrared floor heating is universaldecision, as he easily combined with almost any type of linoleum. It provides a fairly gentle type of heating does not have a negative impact on the appearance and performance of the flooring. The reason is, it is impossible to heat and frequent location of conductive strips.

In addition, the floor heating system is characterized by ease of installation, which does not take much time and can be a simple man in the street.

Warm floor

Thermo fit stripes between which should be a distance of 1 cm

Another advantage of warm floors is theirreliability and high degree of resistance to various kinds of mechanical damage. Thus, when an external mechanical impact damage to undergo only a certain part of underfloor heating, which can be replaced. The polymer film is resistant to corrosive processes over a long period of time.

Particular ease of installation of the infraredfilm sex creates the possibility of laying on different surfaces: vertical, horizontal and inclined. This is achieved thanks to the flexibility of the material.

If necessary, you can use the mobile version of the IR-floor, that is, of the desired size is installed for heating a mirror or space for a pet.

Experts say that the infraredradiation has a beneficial effect on human health. Thus, it can be used to cure 30 different diseases. This is another advantage of the infrared film floor and a reason to stop the choice on them.

Thus, modern technology has allowedreceive effective, quality and safe floor heating system in the living room with the help of far-infrared radiation. The ability to lay such a linoleum floors warm attracts many consumers, who are willing to exploit them for several years.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply