تدفئة

أرضية دافئة تحت الرقائق – مراجعات وتوصيات من المتخصصين

أرضية دافئة تحت الرقائق

يقدم سوق الأرضيات الحديثة للمستهلك العديد من المواد المختلفة التي يمكن أن تلبي أكثر الأذواق تطلبًا. تحظى الصفائح بشعبية خاصة بسبب مقاومتها للآثار السلبية للرطوبة والأضرار الميكانيكية. أما بالنسبة للمظهر ، فهو عبارة عن صفائح عالية الجودة قادرة تمامًا على استبدال الباركيه باهظ الثمن ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من القوام ومخططات الألوان التي تجذب الفرصة لإنشاء تصميم أصلي للغرفة. يمكن حتى تثبيت الصفائح على تدفئة تحت الأرضية. ومع ذلك ، يجب اختيار التدفئة تحت البلاط تحت الصفح مع مراعاة خصائص هذا النوع من الأرضيات. الشيء هو أنه لا يسخن بدرجة كافية. هذا هو السبب في أن الخبراء يوصون باختيار الماء أو فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء للتدفئة تحت البلاط..

المحتوى

  • صفح فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء
  •  أرضية الماء تحت الصفح

 

أرضية دافئة

يجب اختيار التدفئة تحت الأرضية تحت الرقائق ، مع التركيز على الخصائص التقنية لغطاء الأرضية هذا

صفح فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء

هذا النوع من التدفئة تحت البلاط مثالي لأي الأرضيات ، والصفائح ليست استثناء. أدى هذا التنوع والأداء المتفوق إلى الاستخدام الواسع النطاق للأشعة تحت الحمراء في منازلنا..

لديها تبديد حرارة جيد ، مصحوبًا بدرجة حرارة ليست عالية جدًا لتسخين غطاء الأرضية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تسخين الأرضية وتسخين الهواء في الغرفة بالتساوي ، وهو أمر مهم لخلق الجو المطلوب و “الطقس” في المنزل.

لا تتطلب التدفئة تحت الحمراء الحديثة تحت الأرضية لمهارات خاصة لتركيبها. هذا هو السبب في أنك لست مضطرًا لدفع الشركات المتخصصة لوضع أرضية دافئة. من خلال الصبر والاقتراب بعناية من التثبيت ، يمكنك القيام بذلك بنفسك تمامًا والحصول على نتيجة عالية الجودة على الأقل.

فيلم التدفئة تحت البلاط

يمكن وضع أرضية فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء من قبل فنان عديم الخبرة

لذلك ، لا يستغرق تثبيت أرضية دافئة تحت الغلاف باستخدام مادة الفيلم وقتًا طويلاً. ومع ذلك ، من الضروري الاستعداد لتثبيته. يتم تنظيف سطح الأرضية من الحطام ، ويتم التخلص من جميع المخالفات. ثم يتم وضع طبقة مقاومة للماء مع طلاء بولي بروبيلين. هذه الركيزة لرقائق – يتم تثبيت أرضية دافئة عليها بدقة – ستسمح لك بحفظ الحرارة المشعة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الضروري تصميم وضع أرضية دافئة ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار حقيقة أنه في أماكن وضع الأثاث والأجهزة المنزلية ، لم يحدث تسخين الأرضية. أي ، في هذه الأماكن ، لا تتناسب الأرضية العازلة للحرارة مع الطبقة الرقيقة. يمكنك التحكم في درجة الحرارة المطلوبة باستخدام الترموستات.

وبالتالي ، فإن عملية وضع أرضية دافئة للأشعة تحت الحمراء هي تنفيذ مرحلي لعدد من الأعمال:

  • تسوية الأرضية ، والقضاء على الشقوق والرقائق.
  • تنظيف السطح وإزالة الأوساخ والحطام.
  • وضع طبقة مقاومة للماء بطبقة خاصة عاكسة للحرارة.
  • قطع أرضية الفيلم إلى أشرطة ووضعها.
  • ربط الأرضية بالتيار الكهربائي وتركيب الترموستات.

بعد تنفيذ هذه الأنواع من العمل ، من الممكن استخدام أرضية دافئة لفترة طويلة من الزمن.

أرضية الماء تحت الصفح

الخيار الجمالي والعملي والوظيفي الآخر لترتيب أرضية دافئة هو أرضية مائية. يجادل الخبراء بأن الجهاز الأنسب سيكون جهازه في المنازل الخاصة.

لذا ، فإن تسخين الماء تحت الأرضية هو عبارة عن نظام من الأنابيب الخاصة تحت غطاء الأرضية النهائي ، والذي يتم من خلاله تدوير درجة حرارة معينة. هو الماء الساخن الذي يسخن الأرضية المغطاة بالصفائح. من الجدير بالذكر أن الأنابيب الحديثة للتدفئة الأرضية يتم تنفيذها باستخدام أحدث التقنيات والمواد. وبالتالي ، يضمن البلاستيك المعدني والبولي إيثيلين سلامة التسخين تحت الأرضية ، مما يمنع تسرب المياه.

ينطوي وضع أرضية مائية على مراعاة عدد من الميزات. لذا ، فإن الصفائح – كما ذكرنا سابقًا – هي مادة ذات موصلية حرارية جيدة بما فيه الكفاية. من الواضح أنه عند وضع أنابيب المياه تحت جذوع خشبية ، وطبقة من العزل المائي والحراري ، وصفح وربما سجادة ، فإن تأثير نقل الحرارة سيكون صفرًا تقريبًا. هذا هو السبب في أنه يوصى بوضع أنابيب المياه في ذراع التسوية الأسمنتية الرملية.

إن وضع أرضية دافئة تحت صفح هو الأكثر شيوعًا وفعالية. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن ذراع الاسمنت الرملي النهائي يمنع تلف الأنابيب الموضوعة ويؤدي وظيفة سطح التسخين المستمر الذي يوزع الحرارة بالتساوي.

كما هو الحال مع وضع أرضية عازلة للحرارة من فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، من الضروري تقسيم مساحة الأرضية إلى أقسام وتحديد أي منها سيكون له أرضية دافئة وأي منها لن يكون كذلك. في المرحلة التالية ، يتم تسوية سطح الأرضية ، ويتم وضع طبقة من المواد العازلة للحرارة المحددة وتركيب شبكة التسليح تحت ذراع التسوية الأسمنتية الرملية.

ثم يتم تثبيت لوحة التركيب ووضع أنابيب المياه. كقاعدة ، يتم تنفيذ مثبتات الأنابيب على شبكة التعزيز الموضوعة بالفعل باستخدام الأسلاك. وبالتالي ، فإن شبكة التسليح هي علامة جيدة لوضع أنابيب المياه للأرض الدافئة.

هناك عدة طرق يتم من خلالها وضع أرضيات الماء الدافئ تحت الصفح: موازية ولولبية. باستخدام الطريقة المتوازية ، يتم وضع الأنابيب على شكل ثعبان – واحدة تلو الأخرى.

تسخين أرضية الماء

تسخين أرضية الماء تحت الصفائح (طريقة التركيب المتوازي)

تتضمن الطريقة اللولبية ، على التوالي ، مد الأنابيب في دوامة.

أرضية الماء تحت الصفح

تسخين المياه تحت الأرضية مع الأنابيب الحلزونية

الخطوة التالية هي الملء المباشر للهيكل النهائي بالأسمنت لإنشاء ذراع التسوية. بعد التصلب النهائي ، من الضروري التحقق من جاهزية نظام التدفئة تحت البلاط للتشغيل. لذا ، فإن الأرضية المسخنة بالمياه تحت الغلاف – المراجعات حولها الأكثر إيجابية – تخضع للتحكم في درجة الحرارة ، والتحقق من جميع المكونات الهيدروليكية. إذا لم تكن هناك أعطال ، فيمكن اعتبار الأرضية الدافئة جاهزة للاستخدام.

وبالتالي ، هناك الكثير من الخيارات لبناء نظام أرضية دافئة ، ومع ذلك ، نظرًا للخصائص التشغيلية للرقائق ، فإن الخيارات المثلى هي: فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء وأرضيات المياه. سوف تسمح لك بتسخين ليس فقط الأرضيات النهائية نفسها ، ولكن أيضًا الهواء في الغرفة حيث سيتم تركيبها.

logo

للإجابة

Heating

Underfloor heating for laminate - reviews, professional recommendations

Warm floor under the laminate

The modern market offers flooringthe consumer a variety of different materials capable of satisfying the most demanding taste. It gained particular popularity laminate, due to its resistance to the adverse effects of moisture and mechanical damage. As for appearance, it is a high quality laminate flooring is quite capable to replace expensive flooring, in addition, a variety of textures and colors attracts the opportunity to create an original design of the room. Laminate can be mounted even larger underfloor heating. However, a warm floor under the laminate must be selected taking into account the peculiarities of this type of floor covering. The thing is that he is not a good conductor of heat. That's why experts recommend to stop your choice on the water or infrared film warm floors.

Content

  • Infrared film floor under the laminate
  • Water under the laminate floor

Warm floor

Warm floor under the laminate must be chosen, focusing on the technical specifications of the floor covering

Infrared film floor under the laminate

This type of floor heating is perfect forFinish any floor covering, was no exception and laminate. This versatility and excellent performance led to widespread infrared floor in our homes.

It has good heat dissipation,accompanied by a not too high temperature heat flooring. In addition, floor heating and heating of indoor air is uniform, that is important for creating the desired atmosphere and "weather" in the house.

Modern infrared warm floor under the laminateIt does not require special skills for its installation. It therefore does not have to pay to specialized firms for laying underfloor heating. Patience and carefully approaching the installation, you can do well on their own and receive no less quality results.

Film warm floor

Infrared film floor may put the inexperienced performer

For example, floor heating installation under laminateusing film material does not take long. However, it is necessary to prepare for its installation. The floor surface is cleaned of debris, removed all the irregularities. Then plank waterproofing layer polypropylene coating. Such a substrate under a laminate - a warm floor is mounted on it - will keep the radiant heat.

Furthermore, it is necessary to design a stylingunderfloor heating in view of the fact that the placements of furniture and household equipment floor heating does not occur. That is, in these places the film warm floor under the laminate does not fit. Control the desired temperature range by using a thermostat.

Thus, the process of laying the infrared film warm floor is a phased implementation of a number of works:

  • Leveling the floor, eliminating cracks and chips.
  • Clean the surface, removing dirt and debris.
  • Laying the waterproofing layer with a special heat-reflecting coating.
  • Cutting film sex on tape, its styling.
  • Connection to the mains floor, the thermostat setting.

After the implementation of these types of work can be a pleasure to operate floor heating for a long period of time.

Water under the laminate floor

Another aesthetic, practical and functional option arrangement of floor heating will be the water floor. Experts say that it will be the most appropriate device in private homes.

Thus, radiant floor heating under laminate isa system of special tubes for finishing a floor covering in which the water circulates certain temperature. It is the hot water heats the floor, covered with laminate. It is worth noting that modern pipes for underfloor heating are carried out with the latest technology and materials. So, metal and plastic and polyethylene ensure the safety of underfloor heating to prevent water leakage.

Laying of water implies taking into account a number of sexfeatures. For laminate - as already mentioned - is a material with good thermal conductivity is insufficient. Obviously, when laying pipes under water, wooden floor joists, a layer of water and heat insulation, laminate and possibly the carpet, heat effect is almost zero. That is why it is recommended to lay water pipes in the sand-cement screed.

This laying of floor heating under laminate isthe most common and effective. This is due to the fact that the finished sand-cement prevents damage to the laid pipes and serves as a continuous heating surface, evenly distributing heat.

As with the installation of the infrared filmunderfloor heating, it is necessary to divide the floor area into sections and determine which of them will be a warm floor is laid, and on what - not. The next step is the alignment of the floor surface, laying layer selected insulation material and installation of reinforcing mesh under the sand-cement screed.

fixture mounting plate is then carried out andlaying water pipes. Typically, pipe fittings is made to the already-stacked reinforcing mesh with a wire. Thus, the reinforcing mesh is a good layout for laying water pipes of floor heating.

There are several ways by which warm water floors for laminate stacked: parallel and spiral. In parallel to the process pipe laid in the form of a snake - one after another.

Radiant Floor Heating

Radiant floor under the laminate (parallel method of stacking)

Spiral method thus involves laying pipes in a spiral.

Water under the laminate floor

Radiant floor pipeline laid helically

The next stage is performed directlyFill the finished structure with cement to build ties. After her final hardening is necessary to check the readiness of floor heating system for operation. Thus, radiant floor heating under laminate - feedback was very positive - to be set up temperature, check the entire hydraulic system. If no malfunction is not present, a warm floor can be considered ready for operation.

Thus, the device of the system optionswarm the floor a lot, but given the performance characteristics of the laminate, the best option is: the infrared film and water floors. They will warm up not only the Finish flooring without much difficulty, but also the air in the room where will be installed.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply