تدفئة

وحدة خلط للتدفئة الأرضية – المجمع: الغرض والتصميم

وحدة خلط للتدفئة الأرضية

تتأثر رفاهية الشخص داخل المنزل بشكل كبير بنظام درجة الحرارة السائد. درجة الحرارة المثلى للشخص في غرفة المعيشة على ارتفاع النمو هي +19 – (+20) درجة مئوية ، في الطابق +22 – (+25). أفضل حل في هذه الحالة هو نظام التدفئة تحت البلاط ، جزء مهم منه هو وحدة الخلط للأرضية الدافئة.

المحتوى

  • الغرض من وحدات الخلط
  • تصميم صمامات التحكم
  • مبدأ الخلاط
  • أنواع وحدات الخلط
  • خيارات الإدارة: الاختلافات

 

الغرض من وحدات الخلط

يتم استخدام وحدة الخلط في أنظمة التدفئة. كقاعدة عامة ، تزود غرفة المرجل المياه إلى نظام التسخين ، الذي تكون درجة حرارته حوالي 70-90 درجة فوق الصفر ، لأنه مؤشر ضروري لتدفئة المبرد. لكن نظام الأرضيات التي يتم تسخينها بالمياه هو نظام تسخين بدرجة حرارة منخفضة ، والذي يتطلب درجة حرارة تبريد تصل إلى 25-35 درجة.

تم تصميم وحدة الخلط لتقليل درجة حرارة الماء عن طريق مزج ناقل حرارة ساخن مع رجوع – وهو سائل يعود من جهاز التسخين وفقدان الحرارة. تم تجهيز وحدات العجن بجميع الصمامات والوحدات والعناصر الأخرى التي تتحكم في نظام درجة الحرارة وتتحكم فيه.

بالإضافة إلى أنظمة التدفئة الأرضية ، تستخدم وحدات الخلط على نطاق واسع لتنظيم تدفئة الألواح – الجدار والسقف ، وكذلك لتسخين البيوت الزجاجية والمناطق الخارجية. ومع ذلك ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام جامع أرضية المياه لتثبيت درجة حرارة السائل في خط الأنابيب في نظام التدفئة الأرضية في المباني السكنية – في شققهم الخاصة ومنازل الأسرة الواحدة الخاصة.

تصميم صمامات التحكم

يتكون جامع أرضية المياه الدافئة من هذه الأجزاء: صمام تحكم (صمام) ، ومضخة دوران ، ومحرك كهربائي لصمام تحكم ، وصمامات كروية ، وصمام فحص ، ومرشح ، وصمام موازنة وتجهيزات أخرى.

konstruks

ما هو مدرج في وحدة الخلط

تم تصميم وحدة الخلط ، كما ذكر أعلاه ، لخلط المياه من خط العودة. يتم التنظيم بواسطة صمام ، يتم تثبيته في مشعب التغذية والرأس الحراري ، والذي يحتوي على مستشعر غمر بعيد. يقوم صمام الموازنة ، الموجود في خط الخلط ، بتعيين النسبة المثلى لسائل التبريد الذي يأتي من الخطوط الأمامية وخطوط العودة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تجهيز جامع التدفئة الأرضية بثرموستات منطقة وأدوات قياس أخرى ، وفتحة تهوية وصمام تصريف للمياه. تسمح لك مجموعة كبيرة من الأجهزة بحساب موارد الطاقة بدقة من خلال تركيب مقياس حرارة.

يستخدم النحاس والبرونز كمواد لصمامات التحكم ، والفولاذ الأسود المجلفن للأنابيب ، والحديد الزهر للجسم. يتم الختم باستخدام الكتان. يسمح نقص طلاء الزنك باستخدام وحدات الخلط حيث يتم استخدام محاليل الماء والجليكول كمبرد ، وتتفاعل مع الزنك.

مبدأ الخلاط

تعمل المضخة بشكل مستمر وتوفر تيار سائل التبريد في الأنابيب ، ويمرر الصمام الكمية المطلوبة من الماء الساخن لدرجة الحرارة المبرمجة في الوقت المناسب. وبالتالي ، يتم تحقيق مستوى درجة الحرارة المطلوب للأرضية المسخنة بالماء..

مبدأ تشغيل وحدة الخلط

مبدأ تشغيل وحدة الخلط

يتم تنظيم كمية المبرد فقط ، لذلك لا ترتفع درجة حرارة الأرضيات الدافئة أبدًا ، ويكون التمزق الهيكلي مستحيلًا. تضمن سعة الصمام المنخفضة تحكمًا مستقرًا وسلسًا للغاية في درجة حرارة الغرفة.

وهذا هو المهم أن نعرف! درجة حرارة الأرضية من نوعين – مريحة وتدفئة. نظام الأرضيات المائية في الحالة الأولى يخلق الراحة في السكن ، ولا يحدث استهلاك الطاقة لتدفئتها ، ويتم ذلك بسبب عناصر التدفئة الإضافية. في النموذج الثاني ، تعمل هذه الأرضية أيضًا كعنصر تسخين ، وسيكون مستوى التسخين أعلى بكثير.

يتم تركيب وحدات الخلط في الخزانة المتعددة في بداية تركيب نظام التدفئة تحت البلاط. من الممكن تركيب وحدة الخلط على الجانب الأيسر والجانب الأيمن. يمكنك أيضًا إجراء تثبيت صامت.

أنواع وحدات الخلط

تنقسم وحدات الخلط لتسخين أرضية المياه إلى عدة أنواع. إذا اشتريت جامعًا فرديًا ، فيجب أن تتذكر أن مستهلكًا واحدًا فقط مرتبط به. إذا قمت بتحديد عقد مجموعة فردية ، فستكون قادرًا على توصيل مستهلك ذي طاقة متزايدة لهم. من الممكن أيضًا توصيل العديد من المستهلكين بطاقة أقل..

في السوق المحلية ، هناك أيضًا وحدات خلط رئيسية لربط العديد من المستهلكين ، والتي تتميز بقوة عالية. كما يتم تقديم نماذج التبادل الحراري للمشترين. يتم توصيل مستهلك طاقة صغير في دائرة مغلقة. هناك نماذج مع عدد مختلف من المخرجات – من اثنين إلى اثني عشر.

خيارات الإدارة: الاختلافات

  • يتم تنفيذ التحكم اليدوي على النحو التالي: يتم استخدام وحدة الخلط بدون أي صمامات ، وتعيين النسبة المئوية للخلط يدويًا. لكن مثل هذا المجمع لتسخين أرضية المياه ليس من المعتاد استخدامه لمصادر الحرارة المرتفعة ، عندما تكون درجة الحرارة القصوى في أنبوب الإمداد أكثر من 50 درجة.
  • يحدث التحكم في وضع تحديد درجة الحرارة بهذه الطريقة: يجب تثبيت الرأس الحراري المزود بجهاز استشعار من النوع البعيد على الصمام الاتجاهي. في دائرة التسخين تحت الأرضية ، تكون درجة الحرارة محدودة وفقًا لدرجة الحرارة المضبوطة على الرأس ، والتي يتم توفيرها بشكل منفصل.
وحدة خلط للتدفئة تحت البلاط

تعديل صمامات التحكم للتدفئة الأرضية بمبادئ تحكم مختلفة

  • يتم التحكم في درجة الحرارة الخارجية وفقًا لهذا المخطط: تحتاج إلى تثبيت مشغل كهربائي متصل بثرموستات على الصمام الاتجاهي. في دائرة التدفئة الأرضية ، يتم تنظيم درجة الحرارة وفقًا لتغيرات درجة الحرارة في الشارع. يتم توفير محرك كهربائي ومنظم بشكل منفصل..

وبالتالي ، إذا قررت تثبيت نظام أرضية ماء دافئ ، فعليك التفكير في شراء وحدة خلط تساعد على خفض درجة حرارة الماء عن طريق خلط السائل الساخن مع العودة. يتم تقديم نماذج مختلفة في السوق ، كل هذا يتوقف فقط على متطلبات نظام التدفئة.

logo

للإجابة

Heating

The mixing unit for floor heating - collector: purpose, structure

The mixing unit for floor heating

In the human being, which is inindoors, greatly influenced by the prevailing temperature conditions. The optimum temperature for the person in a residential area at a height of growth is 19 - (20) degrees Celsius, at 22 floor - (25). The best solution in this case is the system of underfloor heating, which is considered an important part of the mixing unit for floor heating.

Content

  • Purpose mixing sets
  • The design of control valves
  • The principle of operation of the mixer
  • Types of mixing sets
  • Control options: differences

Purpose mixing sets

The mixing is used in systemsheating. Typically, boiler heating system supplies water at a temperature of about 70 - 90 degrees above zero, because it is a measure necessary for the radiator heating. But water underfloor heating system is a low-temperature heating system that requires a coolant temperature that reaches 25 - 35 degrees.

Mixing unit and is intended to reduce thewater temperature by mixing hot heat carrier return flow - fluid that has returned from the heating device and gives off heat. mix with Units equipped with all valves, units and other elements, which manage and control the temperature regime.

Furthermore systems of underfloor heating mixing unitswidely used for the organization of radiant heating - wall and ceiling, as well as for heating greenhouses and open areas. However, the collector for water floor often used to stabilize the temperature of the fluid in the pipe in the floor heating system in residential areas - in their own homes and private homes on one family.

The design of control valves

Collector for warm water floor consists ofthese parts: the control valve (the valve), the circulating pump, electric control valve, ball valve, check valve, filter, balancing valve and other fittings.

konstruks

That part of the mixing unit

The mixing unit, as mentioned above,It is intended to mix with water from the return line. Regulation is made valve that is installed in the supply reservoir and thermostatic head that has a remote immersion sensor. Balancing valve, which is in the mix with the line, sets the optimal ratio of the coolant, which is supplied from the forward and reverse link.

Manifold for underfloor heating may furtherstaffed by itinerant thermostats and other measuring instruments, air vent and drain valve to drain the water. A wide range of instruments allows you to accurately calculate the energy at the expense of installing the heat meter.

As materials for the control valvesused brass and bronze for pipes - neozinced black steel, housing - cast iron. Sealing is accomplished with the use of flax. The absence of the zinc coating enables mix with nodes where used as coolant water glycol entering into reaction with zinc.

The principle of operation of the mixer

The pump runs constantly and provides the pipescoolant current flows in the valve and the desired amount of time required preset hot water temperature. This achieves the necessary level of temperature of the water floor heating.

The principle of operation of the mixing unit

The principle of operation of the mixing unit

It adjusts only the amount of coolant,so warm floors never overheat and rupture construction impossible. A small valve provides stable bandwidth, very smooth control of the temperature in the room.

It's important to know! The temperature of the floor is of two kinds - comfortable and heating. water floor system in the first case creates a comfort in a house and their heating does not occur on the power consumption is achieved by additional heating elements. In the second embodiment, similar to the floor and yet performs a heating element, and the heating rate will be significantly higher.

Mixing units are installed in the collectorcabinet at the beginning of the floor heating system installation. Chance of a left-sided and right-sided installation site mix with. You can also hold a silent install.

Types of mixing sets

Mixing units for water floor heatingdivided into several types. If you have purchased an individual collector, it should be remembered that it is connected to only one user. If you select individual group nodes, they will connect high-power consumer. It is also possible to connect several smaller power consumers.

represented at the domestic market andTrunk mixing units for the connection of several consumers, who are characterized by large capacity. Buyers are also offered heat transfer model. low-power consumer is connected in a closed circuit. There are models with different number of outputs - from two to twelve.

Control options: differences

  • Control in manual mode is performed as follows: mixing unit is used without the valves manually set percentage of mix with. But such a collector for water floor heating is not accepted to be used for high-temperature heat sources, when the maximum flow temperature is over 50 degrees.
  • to limit the temperature management modeIt happens this way: in the way valve to install a thermostatic head with a remote sensor type. In the loop of floor heating temperature is limited according to the set temperature on the head, which is sold separately.
Mixing unit for warm water floor

Modifications of control valves for underfloor heating in all control principle

  • Outside temperature is controlledunder this scheme: on way valve to install the drive, connected to the thermostat. The underfloor heating circuit temperature is adjusted according to the temperature change on the street. Power and control are supplied separately.

Thus, if you decide to install the systemwarm water floor, you should think about purchasing the mixing unit, which will help to reduce the water temperature by mixing hot fluid return line. On the market are different models, it depends exclusively on the requirements of the heating system.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sophia

Reply