تدفئة

مضخة حرارية افعلها بنفسك – وحدة لاستخدام الطاقة المجانية

مضخة الحرارة افعل ذلك بنفسك

مجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة التدفئة في السوق تعطي الشخص “وهم مغرية” لحرية الاختيار. لكن فكر في الأمر … في الواقع ، نحن ملزمون باليد والقدم. يمكن أن يكون خط الغاز موجودًا بعيدًا جدًا (أوه ، مال ، بعض المال) ، أضف إلى ذلك المتاعب المرتبطة برحلة طويلة إلى السلطات المختلفة ؛ نعم ، أن هناك متاعب ، وهذا الكثير من الوقت الضائع وكل نفس الفواتير المقرمشة. نذهب أبعد من ذلك: الغاز المسال خيار جيد ، ولكن بالطبع ليس رخيصًا أيضًا. محرك ديزل يعني تكاليف تشغيل لائقة وعدد من المضايقات الكبيرة: الحاجة إلى توصيل الوقود ، العطر “شيء آخر” بالإضافة إلى أن هذه الغلاية تحتاج إلى صيانة منتظمة. ماذا عن الكهرباء؟ بالطبع ، آمن ومريح وصديق للبيئة … ولكن الأغلى أيضًا. يمكن أن يكون استخدام وحدات المضخات الحرارية ، وسحب الطاقة من الطبيعة ، بديلاً صلبًا لمخططات التدفئة (التقليدية) الشائعة. مضخة الحرارة افعل ذلك بنفسك – فرصة حقيقية لتقليل تكاليف التدفئة.

المحتوى

  • مضخة حرارية: ألم تسمع?
  • استرداد سريع عند التثبيت
  • المضخة الحرارية – مبدأ التشغيل
  • هل كنت تعلم?
  • تجربة مقنعة
  • جدوى استخدام الموارد المجانية
  • مضخات حرارية افعلها بنفسك – لما لا?
  • مصادر الطاقة لمضخات الحرارة: الميزات
  • مزود الطاقة – حسنا
  • مصدر الطاقة للخزان
  • استخدام حرارة الأرض
  • الدائرة الهوائية – المال من الهواء
  • حساب المضخة الحرارية يجعل من المفيد محلية الصنع

مضخة حرارية: ألم تسمع?

مصدر الطاقة للمضخة الحرارية هو الكهرباء. قف قف. لا تكن قلقا. لا تنتج المضخة الحرارة ، فهي تجمعها فقط: للحصول على كيلووات من الطاقة الحرارية ، سيتعين عليها “إنفاق” حوالي 200 واط فقط. فوجئت؟ نفس الشيئ.

استرداد سريع عند التثبيت

تعد المضخة الحرارية مثالية للبناء الجديد: في هذه الحالة ، ستتمكن من مراعاة جميع الفروق الدقيقة المميزة لنظام التدفئة ، وستكون الوحدة نفسها قادرة على الكشف عن جميع “إمكاناتها” بالكامل. ولكن حتى في النظام الحالي ، من السهل جدًا تنفيذه. هل هي فعالة من حيث التكلفة؟ السؤال ذو صلة و “قانوني”. حسنًا ، من أجل الموضوعية ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن “تكامل” المضخة الحرارية من الألف إلى الياء سيكلف أكثر بكثير من التلاعبات المماثلة مع معدات الغاز أو الديزل. لكن! ميزة إضافية كبيرة هي أن تكاليف التشغيل تجعل من الممكن التحدث بجدية عن استردادها في غضون عامين.

دائرة مضخة الحرارة

دائرة مضخة الحرارة

استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، ومستوى عالٍ من الراحة ، وبساطة في الخدمة ، و “المظهر” الحالي ، والسلامة تسمح لنا بالتحدث عن مضخات الحرارة كواحدة من أكثر المنشآت الواعدة للتدفئة.

المضخة الحرارية – مبدأ التشغيل

عند مناقشة مبدأ تشغيل مضخة الحرارة ، غالبًا ما يبدو الأمر غريباً للوهلة الأولى ، يتذكرون الثلاجة. لماذا ا؟ كل ما في الأمر أن تشغيل VT يعتمد على المبدأ التقني للثلاجة. تزيل الثلاجة الحرارة من “الأجزاء الداخلية” الخاصة بها وتنقلها “للخارج” من خلال الشواية الموجودة على الجدار الخلفي. المضخة الحرارية ، على العكس من ذلك ، تمتص الطاقة من البيئة و “توصلها” إلى نظام التسخين.

يمكن أن يكون مصدر الحرارة الهواء والأرض والماء – العناصر الطبيعية “الكلاسيكية”. ميزة الهواء هي توفره في أي حالة. لكن أمعاء الأرض بالماء لا تخلو من “إيجابياتها” – بعد كل شيء ، فهي تراكم الحرارة المثلى على خلفية درجة حرارة ثابتة نسبيًا (على مدار العام).

هل كنت تعلم?

بالنسبة للبعض ، سيصبح هذا إحساسًا ، بالنسبة للبعض ، ليس كذلك ، ولكن المضخة الحرارية لا يمكنها فقط “تدفئة” المبنى ، ولكن أيضًا تبريده. يمكن تنفيذ التبريد وفقًا لتقنيتين: سلبي ونشط. تعتمد الطريقة الأولى (الطبيعية) على حقيقة أن درجة حرارة الصيف في الأمعاء البرمائية تكون أقل من درجة الحرارة في المباني ، على التوالي ، يمكن تبريد المباني مباشرة. الطريقة الثانية هي تكييف الهواء الحقيقي. يوفر VT القابل للعكس القدرة على التحكم في تدفق غاز التبريد. يتم نقل جميع “الحرارة” من المنزل إلى المبرد ويتم تصريفها من خلال المبادل الحراري.

رسم تخطيطي لمضخة حرارية

يعتمد مبدأ تشغيل المضخة الحرارية على امتصاص الطاقة الحرارية المستعارة من الهواء والأرض والماء

اقناع الخبرة الاجنبية

أصبحت المضخة الحرارية ، باعتبارها تقنية “إنتاج” للحرارة ، منتشرة على نطاق واسع في العديد من البلدان “التقدمية”: يتم تركيب مئات الآلاف من هذه المصانع سنويًا. وهي تحظى بشعبية خاصة وهي مطلوبة في دول الاتحاد الأوروبي الحالي والصين والولايات المتحدة بطبيعة الحال..

التطور السريع لهذه الطريقة في توفير الحرارة للمستهلك النهائي لا يعتمد فقط على تفرد النظام في حد ذاته ، ولكن أيضًا على أقوى دعم للدولة – يتم تعويض تكاليف المشتري جزئيًا.

… وأخيرا ، جاء الاهتمام الكبير حقا في TN إلى “المساحات الأصلية”. ولكن في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم نقل المعلومات حول الوحدات والتكنولوجيا نفسها من قبل الشركة المصنعة إلى الجمهور المستهدف مشوهة إلى حد ما – لغرض وحيد هو “دفع” حداثة. صحيح ، على الرغم من كل التحركات التسويقية المدروسة بعناية ، إلا أن المبيعات لا تنمو كثيرًا. بعد كل شيء ، تبقى الحقيقة أنه لا يوجد الابتعاد عن استثمارات البدء الكبيرة.

ليس كل شخص مستعدًا لإفراغ محفظته بإيثار لمجرد الوعد بتوفير المال على إمدادات الحرارة.

بالنظر إلى كل ما سبق ، يمكن افتراض أن المشتري سيكون قادرًا على النظر إلى المعدات “الغريبة” بدرجة عالية من الثقة إذا كان يعلم في أي الحالات أنها شيء مربح حقًا ولا بديل عنه.

جدوى استخدام الموارد المجانية

إذا تم توريد الغاز إلى المنزل ، فلا معنى لتثبيت VT – وهذا غير مبرر من حيث التكاليف المالية.

ولكن في غياب القدرة على توريد الغاز الرئيسي (كخيار ، التكلفة العالية للغاية لهذا الحدث) ، سيكون تركيب المضخة الحرارية حلاً ممتازًا لقضايا الإمداد بالحرارة.

لن تكون المعدات التي تعمل بوقود الديزل والغاز السائل وما إلى ذلك قادرة على التنافس مع السيارة لا من حيث السلامة ولا من حيث الراحة ولا في تكاليف التشغيل..

مضخات حرارية افعلها بنفسك – لما لا?

على الرغم من كل “تقدمية” تكنولوجيا المضخات الحرارية ، يمكن تركيب الوحدة بيديك..

مضخة الحرارة افعل ذلك بنفسك

مضخة حرارية افعلها بنفسك: أحد الخيارات لمظهرها

قبل البدء في “إنشاء” ، قم بتقييم حالة المنزل بشكل موضوعي.

يجب تحسين العزل الحراري ، إذا لزم الأمر – مواد بناء حديثة لمساعدتك. يتضمن المخطط التخطيطي لمضخة الحرارة “عدة” مكونات: ضاغط ومبخر ومكثف وصمام ترموستاتي. لا يمكن استخدام أجهزة الأمان ، مثل جهاز الاستقبال ومجفف الفلتر ونافذة العرض هنا – عند تجميع النظام يدويًا ، من غير المحتمل أن تتمكن من توقع جميع “أشياء المصنع” وإنشاء الوحدة “كما لو كانت من مصنع”.

  • من الأفضل “إعطاء” دور الضاغط للمعدات الأكثر صمتًا: يمكنك ، على سبيل المثال ، أخذ ضاغط من مكيف هواء مستورد. باستخدام أقواس L-300mm ، يتم تثبيتها على الحائط ؛
تصاعد ضاغط

تركيب الضاغط على الأقواس

  • هناك حاجة إلى خزان خاص (حجم – 120 لتر) مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للمكثف. يتم تقطيعه إلى قسمين ؛ يتم إدخال ملف من أنبوب نحاسي يتحرك الفريون على طوله. ثم يجب إعادة لحام الخزان مرة أخرى ، مع عدم نسيان لحام العديد من الوصلات الفنية الملولبة ؛
  • كأنبوب مبادل حراري ، يمكنك استخدام أنابيب التبريد النحاسية أو أنابيب السباكة العادية (النظيفة) ؛
  • يجب لف الأنبوب في ملف (لف حول أسطوانة). يجب أن تكون حواف المنعطفات ثابتة (قضبان الألمنيوم) لزيادة معادلة الحلقات. لإظهار نهاياتها بمساعدة وصلات السباكة ؛
  • ملف Freonovod: مدخل المكثف من الأعلى – الإخراج من الأسفل. ونتيجة لذلك ، لن تتشكل الفقاعات ؛
  • لا يتطلب المبخر درجة حرارة عالية ، لذا فإن سعة البرميل البلاستيكي (سعة حوالي 100 لتر) مثالية لهذا الغرض ؛
  • يمكن “تنفيذ” التصريف وإمدادات المياه عن طريق أنابيب الصرف الصحي العادية مع حشوات ؛
  • قم بإصلاح المبخر باستخدام أقواس L-400mm ؛
تركيب المبخر

يمكن استخدام وعاء بلاستيكي مناسب كمبخر ؛ يجب تثبيته على حامل مثبت بأقواس

  • يُباع صمام التمدد الترموستاتي بشكل منفصل (ضع في الاعتبار التوافق مع “عملك الفني”) ؛

عملية اللحام ، الملء بالفريون ، إلخ ، ما زلنا نوصي بالثقة في أيدي المحترفين (السلامة أولاً) ؛ وبشكل عام ، فإن “نظرة من ذوي الخبرة” قبل تشغيل الوحدة لن تضر بأي شخص. لا تنسى مشاكل الأتمتة – ستحتاج إلى مرحل بدء أحادي المرحلة ، الصمامات ، مفاتيح تبديل درجة الحرارة.

انتباه! إن إنشاء مثل هذه المعدات بدون مهارات معينة ومعرفة عميقة في مجال الفيزياء يمثل خطرًا. إذا كنت تشك في قوتك وكفاءتك ، فلا ترتجل! التعرف السطحي على مبدأ التشغيل وتصميم المضخة الحرارية ليس كافيًا لتصميم الوحدة بيديك!

مصادر الطاقة لمضخات الحرارة: الميزات

مزود الطاقة – حسنا

عند استخدام الصخور الصخرية كمصدر للحرارة ، يغرق خط الأنابيب في البئر.

يمكنك استخدام واحد عميق ، يمكنك عدة ضحلة (بالطبع أرخص). بعد كل شيء ، الشيء الرئيسي هو العمق الكلي المقدر. حوالي 50-60 واط من الطاقة الحرارية لكل متر من البئر.

كذلك كمصدر للحرارة

كذلك كمصدر للحرارة

بالمقابل ، من أجل تركيب مضخات حرارية بسعة 10 كيلو واط ، يلزم عمق بئر إجمالي (أو عمق بئر واحد) من 170-200 متر.

مصدر الطاقة للخزان

إذا لعب أقرب جسم مائي دور مصدر الحرارة ، يتم وضع الدائرة في القاع. يجب أن تتدفق البركة وألا تشبه بركة متواضعة. يتم استهلاك حوالي 30 واط من الطاقة لكل متر من خط الأنابيب. لتثبيت VT (10 كيلو واط) ، من الضروري وضع دائرة يزيد طولها عن 300 متر بقليل.

بركة كمصدر للحرارة

بركة كمصدر للحرارة

حتى لا تظهر ، يتم تثبيت 5 كجم من البضائع لكل متر خطي من خط الأنابيب. تعد درجة حرارة الماء الإيجابية حتى في فصل الشتاء من أهم مزايا هذا الخيار..

استخدام حرارة الأرض

عند اختيار قطعة أرض كمصدر للحرارة ، يجب “دفن” خط الأنابيب إلى عمق أكبر بقليل من عمق التجمد (حسب المنطقة) للتربة. ليست هناك حاجة لإعداد التربة الخاصة ، واستخدام الردم المختلفة ، ولكن لا يزال ينبغي إعطاء الأفضلية للتربة الرطبة (من الناحية المثالية ، مع قرب المياه الجوفية).

دائرة الأرض كمصدر للحرارة

دائرة الأرض كمصدر للحرارة

على الرغم من أن التربة الجافة ليست محظورة بأي حال من الأحوال: فمن الصحيح أنها تتطلب زيادة في طول الكفاف. لمضختنا الحرارية نحتاج إلى 330-500 متر من الدائرة. لوضعه ، مطلوب مساحة 400-600 م. الحد الأدنى للمسافة بين خطوط الأنابيب المتجاورة هو 0.8 متر. سيسمح لك الحساب الصحيح وتحديد الكفاف بتجنب التأثير السلبي على زراعة الحدائق ، يمكنك بنجاح استخدام “المزارع” الخاصة بك.

الدائرة الهوائية – المال من الهواء

يمكنك “جمع” الطاقة من الهواء المحيط. إذا لم يكن من الممكن وضع جامع ترابي ، فإن هذا النوع من وحدة الضخ هو الخيار الأمثل.

دارة هوائية كمصدر للحرارة

دارة هوائية كمصدر للحرارة

حساب مضخة الحرارة

ما هي البيانات التي يجب مراعاتها عند حساب المضخة الحرارية؟ سؤال مثير لا يمكن تجاهله بأي حال من الأحوال.

قائمة تقريبية للعوامل الأساسية في الحساب:

  • الغرض من المبنى ؛
  • المساحة الإجمالية للمبنى ؛
  • عدد الطوابق ، مساحة كل منها ؛
  • ارتفاع السقف؛
  • نظام درجة الحرارة المطلوب (المطلوب) في المبنى ؛
  • الجدران (المواد والطبقات وسمك) ؛
  • نوع ومساحة الزجاج الإجمالية ؛
  • الكلمة (المواد والطبقات وسمك) ؛
  • سقف (مادة ، طبقات ، سمك) ؛
  • وجود نظام تهوية ، وأدائه ؛
  • الحاجة إلى الماء الساخن ، عدد نقاط التحليل ؛
  • أجهزة التدفئة ونوعها ؛
  • وجود / عدم وجود قطعة أرض / خزان قريب ؛
  • وجود / عدم وجود قيود على الكهرباء.

تركيب مضخة حرارية يعني الحصول على حرية حقيقية: من الآن فصاعدًا أنت مستقل عن “الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود” ، انتقلت سلامة منزلك إلى مستوى جديد جذريًا ، ووفرت الموارد المالية “دافئة” في جيبك.

logo

للإجابة

Heating

The heat pump is the hands - free unit for energy

Heat pump with his own hands

A variety of heating on the marketsystem gives people "alluring illusion of" freedom of choice. But think about it ... In reality, we are bound hand and foot. The gas line may be located quite far (oh, money, moolah), add to this the hassle associated with prolonged voyage on various instances; so that there is a hassle, it's a lot of wasted time and of the same crisp bills. We go further: LPG - a good option, but certainly not cheap. Diesel - is a decent operating costs and a number of significant inconveniences: the need for delivery of the fuel, the fragrance "has something" plus a boiler needs regular maintenance. And electricity? Of course, safe, convenient, environmentally friendly ... but also the most expensive. Solidly popular alternative (conventional) heating schemes may be the use of heat pump installations, draw energy of nature. Heat pump their own hands - a real opportunity to reduce heating costs.

Content

  • Heat pump: do not you hear?
    • Fast installation payback
    • The heat pump - working principle
    • Did you know?
    • convincing experience
    • The feasibility of using free resources
  • Heat pumps with their own hands - why not?
  • Energy sources for heat pumps: Features
    • Energy Supplier - well
    • Energy reservoir resource
    • The use of geothermal energy
    • Air circuit - money out of thin air
  • Calculation of the heat pump manufacturing useful homemade

Heat pump: do not you hear?

The energy source for heat pump -electricity. Stop, stop. Do not be alarmed. The pump does not produce heat, it only collects it: to produce a kilowatt of heat energy it will have to "spend" just somewhere around 200 watts. Surprised? That's right.

Fast installation payback

The heat pump is ideal for new construction: in this case, you will be able to take into account all the characteristics of the heating system of the nuances of this kind, and the unit will be able to fully disclose all of its "possibility". But in the existing system it is easy enough to implement. Is it profitable? The question relevant, and "lawful". Well, for the sake of objectivity, it should be noted that the "integration" of the heat pump from A to Z will cost much more expensive than a similar manipulation of gas or diesel equipment. But! A significant advantage is that the running costs make it possible to seriously talk about payback after a couple of years.

The circuit of the heat pump

The circuit of the heat pump

Low power consumption, highcomfort, simplicity of maintenance, presentable "appearance" safety suggest a heat pump, as one of the most promising for heating installations.

The heat pump - working principle

When discussing the principle of a heat pump,often, no matter how it was strange at first glance, think of the refrigerator. Why? Just at the heart of the VT - technical principle of the refrigerator. Refrigerator removes heat from its "internal" and sends its "out" through the grating on the rear wall. The heat pump is, by contrast, absorbs energy from the environment and "delivers" it in the heating system.

The heat source can act as air, earth,Water - the "classic" elements of nature. The advantage of the air - in its availability in any case. But the bowels of the earth with water is not without its "pluses" - because they are the optimal storage tank on the background of relatively constant (throughout the year) temperature.

Did you know?

For some it will be a sensation for someoneno, but the heat pump can not only "warm up" the building, but also cool it. Cooling can be carried out on two technologies: passive and active. The first method (natural) is based on the fact that the "amphibians" subsurface in the summer the temperature is lower than in the spaces respectively of the building can be cooled directly. The second way - this is the real conditioning. Reversing VT allows you to control refrigerant flow. All the "heat" of the house is transferred to the coolant through the heat exchanger and discharged to the outside.

Schematic diagram of the heat pump

The principle of heat pump is based on the absorption of heat energy, which is taken from the air, land, water

Convincing foreign experience

The heat pump technology as a "taking" of heat,I received a large-scale spread of many "progressive" countries: annual installed hundreds of thousands of such installations. Especially popular demand and onaya enjoys in the current EU countries, China and, of course, the United States.

The rapid development of this process to ensurethe warmth of the final consumer based not only on the uniqueness of the system as such, but also in the strong government support - buyer costs partly reimbursed.

... Finally, a truly mass interest in THand I came to the "native open spaces." But quite often the information about the units and the technology itself heard by the manufacturer to the target audience more distorted - the sole purpose of "push" a novelty. However, despite all the elaborate marketing moves, sale, nevertheless, do not grow too much. After all, the fact remains - from large upfront investment can not escape.

Not everyone is ready to selflessly to empty your wallet just for the promise sverhekonomit to heat.

Considering all the above, it can be assumed,that the buyer can with a great degree of confidence to look at the "exotic" equipment, if there is to know in which cases and signified it - really profitable and indispensable thing.

The feasibility of using free resources

If the house supplied with gas, it makes no sense to install VT - it unfairly in terms of financial costs.

But in the absence of the possibility to bring the gas-line (as an option, it is the high cost of the event), the heat pump installation is an excellent solution heat issues.

The equipment on diesel fuel, liquid gas and so on. Can not make a decent competition TC or safety points, nor the level of comfort, not for operating costs.

Heat pumps with their own hands - why not?

Despite the "progressive" heat pump technology, the unit can be installed by hand.

Heat pump with his own hands

The heat pump with his hands: one of variants of its appearance

Before you begin to "create" to objectively assess the state of the house.

Thermal insulation, should, if necessary,improve - modern building materials to help you. Schematic diagram of the heat pump "includes" several components: compressor, evaporator, condenser and expansion valve. Safety devices such as receiver, filter drier and sight glass can not be used here - picking up the system manually, you are unlikely to be able to provide for all "factory stuff" and create a unit "like a plant."

  • The role of the compressor is best to "give" the most noiseless equipment: You can take, for example, the compressor of the air conditioner imported. With 300mm L-brackets fastened to the wall it;
Installation of the compressor

Installation of compressor brackets

  • For the capacitor requires a special tank (volume- 120 liters), made of stainless steel. It is cut into two parts; It is inserted into a coil of copper pipe that will move freon. The tank must be welded back, not forgetting a few technical welded threaded connections;
  • As the heat exchanger tubes can be used copper or conventional refrigeration plumbing pipes (net);
  • The pipe must be rolled into a coil (wrap onballoon). The edges of the coils must be secured (aluminum rails) to increase ravnoshagovosti loops. Ends its output with the help of sanitary transitions;
  • Freonovod coil: the entrance to the condenser from the top - from the bottom outlet. With this will not form bubbles;
  • Vaporizers do not need high temperatures, so the plastic container barrels (about 100 liters capacity) is ideal for this purpose;
  • Stock and flow of water can "carry" conventional sewer pipes with gaskets;
  • Evaporator fix with brackets L-400mm;
Mounting evaporator

The appropriate volume plastic container can be used as an evaporator, it should be set to fixed with the help of stand brackets

  • Thermostatic valve available separately (consider the compatibility with its "work of art");

Soldering process, filling freon, etc.. recommend still trust the hands of professionals (safety first); And in general, "experienced eye" before putting the machine into operation will not harm anyone. Do not forget about automation issues - you need a single-phase starter relays, fuses, temperature switches.

Attention! The establishment of such equipment without specific skills and deep knowledge in the field of physics - is the risk. If you doubt their abilities and competence, not improvise! Surface acquaintance with the principle of the device and the heat pump is not sufficient for the construction of the unit with your hands!

Energy sources for heat pumps: Features

Energy Supplier - well

When using rocky rocks as a heat source is lowered into the well conduit.

You can use a deep, can be somewhat shallow (of course cheaper). The most important thing - the total estimated depth. At one meter wells account for about 50-60 watts of heat.

Well as a heat source

Well as a heat source

Correspondingly, for the installation of HS output of 10 kW, required total depth of wells (one well or depth) of 170-200 m.

Energy reservoir resource

If the role of a heat source carries out the nearestpond loop is placed on the bottom. The pond should be flowing and not resemble modest puddle. On the one-meter pipe accounts for about 30 watts of power. To install the TH (10 kW) is necessary to lay the contour length of a little over 300 m.

Pond as a heat source

Pond as a heat source

To the aforesaid does not pop up, one meter of the pipeline is installed 5 kg. Plus the water temperature even in winter - one of the most important advantages of this option.

The use of geothermal energy

Having chosen as a source of heat a piece of land,the pipeline must be "buried" in the depth slightly greater than the depth of freezing (depending on region) soil. A special preparation of soil, using different fillings is not necessary, but the preference is still necessary to give a wet ground (ideally - with the proximity of groundwater).

Ground loop as a heat source

Ground loop as a heat source

Although the dry soil and are not prohibited: however, it will require increasing the length of the contour. For our heat pump will require 330-500 m contour. For laying thereof requires an area of ​​400-600 m ?. The minimum distance between neighboring pipelines -. 0.8 m Correct calculation and stacking circuit to avoid a negative impact on horticultural crops, their "plantation" you will be able to successfully use and beyond.

Air circuit - money out of thin air

You can "collect" the energy from the ambient air. If you place a ground collector is not possible, then this type of pump station - the best option.

Air as a heat source circuit

Air as a heat source circuit

Calculation of the heat pump

What data should be taken into account in the calculation of the heat pump? Exciting question, which in any case can not be ignored.

An indicative list of the fundamental factors in the calculation:

  • purpose of the building;
  • the total area of ​​the building;
  • number of floors, the area of ​​each of them;
  • ceiling height;
  • desired (required) temperature in the construction;
  • the walls (material, layer thickness);
  • the type and total area of ​​glazing;
  • floor (the material layer thickness);
  • cement (a material layer thickness);
  • availability of the ventilation system and its performance;
  • the need for domestic hot water, the number of analysis points;
  • heating devices and their type;
  • presence / absence of land / pond nearby;
  • the presence / absence of restrictions on electricity.

Installing a heat pump - is gainingthis freedom from now on you are independent from the "fuel economy", your home security has moved on dramatically new level, and the pocket "warm" savings funds.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Susan

Reply