تدفئة

مشعات التدفئة (البطاريات) – كيفية الاختيار وأيها أفضل ، المقاييس والحسابات

مشعات (بطاريات) للتدفئة

بدون تدفئة ، الراحة والراحة في المنزل أمر لا يمكن تصوره ، والبطاريات هي أهم عنصر في نظام التدفئة. ستخبرك المقالة كيف تتشابه المشعات الحديثة وكيف تختلف: كيفية اختيار أفضل المشعات لمنزلك أو شقتك – فعالة وموفرة للطاقة ، ولا تنتهك تناغم الداخل.

المحتوى

  • الحمل أو الإشعاع?
  • اختيار مشعات لتسخين المياه
  • خيارات جديدة من الحديد الزهر “القديم”
  • مشعات قطاعات الألمنيوم
  • بطاريات ثنائية المعدن مع أقسام
  • مشعات لوحة الصلب

الحمل أو الإشعاع?

من المستحيل القول بشكل لا لبس فيه أي بطاريات التدفئة هي الأفضل: عند اختيار جهاز ، من الضروري مراعاة الخصائص الفردية للغرفة ونظام التدفئة الخاص بها.

تعمل جميع أنظمة التسخين التي تستخدم المشعات وفقًا لمبدأ واحد بسيط: يتم تبريد المبرد – الماء أو الغاز – في غرفة المرجل ويتم توصيله بالسخان في الغرفة. السخان هو بطارية تسخن هواء الغرفة..

هناك طريقتان لنقل الحرارة من المشعات – الحمل والإشعاع..

الحمل الحراري ، الطبيعي أو القسري ، هو التسخين السريع للهواء الملامس لسطح التسخين المطور لبطارية التسخين. على مبدأ الحمل الحراري القسري ، يتم بناء عمل المسخنين – أجهزة التدفئة ، التي يتم دمجها مع مروحة ،.

يمكن للمسخنين تدفئة الغرفة بسرعة كبيرة ، ولكن لديهم أيضًا عيب كبير. يجف الحمل الحراري النشط للهواء ، مثل المكنسة الكهربائية ، الهواء كثيرًا ويحمل كمية كبيرة من الغبار ، مما لا يساهم في مناخ محلي صحي في المنزل. عادة ما يتم استخدام هذا النوع من أجهزة التدفئة في غرف المشاكل ذات المساحات الكبيرة من الزجاج ، حيث تنتهك أجهزة التدفئة التقليدية التناغم الداخلي.

مسخن حائط

يوصى بتركيب المسخنات في غرف ذات مساحات كبيرة من الزجاج

الإشعاع هو تسخين طبيعي للهواء في غرفة على سطح جهاز تسخين – مشعاع ، لديه سعة حرارية ودرجة حرارة متزايدة. يمثل الإشعاع حوالي 60 ٪ من الطاقة الحرارية التي تعطيها المشعات لمساحة الغرفة ، ونسبة 40 ٪ المتبقية فقط هي بسبب الحمل الحراري الطبيعي بسبب حركة الكتل الهوائية في الغرفة.

وبالتالي ، فإن تسخين المبرد ، بسبب الحد الأدنى للحمل الحراري للهواء ، صديق للبيئة وأقرب للتدفئة بواسطة موقد أو تدفئة تحت الأرضية. هناك أيضًا سخانات مدمجة – مشعات لوحة ، مسخنات.

اختيار مشعات لتسخين المياه

يقدم السوق الحديث عدة أنواع من المشعات (البطاريات) لتسخين المياه ، تختلف في الحجم والوزن وقدرة نقل الحرارة وفقدان الحرارة ومواد التصنيع والتصميم. لذلك ، قبل اختيار بطاريات التدفئة ، من الضروري توضيح المعلمات ذات الأولوية لمنزلك أو شقتك ، واعتمادًا عليها ، اختر نوعًا أو نوعًا آخر من المبرد.

من المهم أن تتذكر:

  1. يتم اختيار قوة بطاريات التسخين وفقًا لمعيار تسخين الغرفة التالي: 100 واط لكل متر مربع من مساحة الغرفة مع عين واحدة وجدار خارجي واحد.
  2. بالنسبة للغرفة ذات نافذتين وجدارين خارجيين ، يجب إضافة 30٪ إضافية إلى الطاقة المقدرة.
  3. إذا تم إغلاق المشعاعات بألواح زخرفية ، فيجب إضافة 15 ٪ أخرى إلى قيمة الطاقة المستقبلة.
  4. أيضا ، يتم إضافة 5-10 ٪ إلى القيمة المحسوبة للطاقة الحرارية للبطاريات ، إذا كانت موجودة في منافذ أو نوافذ الغرفة تواجه الشمال أو الشمال الشرقي. إذا تزامنت عدة عوامل ، فإن النسب الإضافية تتراكم.

في أنظمة التدفئة في البيوت والشقق الحديثة ، يتم استخدام الأنواع التالية من المشعات ، والتي تختلف في مواد التصنيع:

  • الحديد الزهر؛
  • صلب؛
  • الألومنيوم؛
  • متعلق بنظام المعدنين.

يتم عرض ميزات تصميم مشعات تسخين المياه في مجموعتين:

  • قطاعات – هذه هي مشعات من الحديد الزهر والألمنيوم والمعدن ؛
  • لوحة – يتم تمثيلها بواسطة مشعات فولاذية.

خيارات جديدة من الحديد الزهر “القديم”

الموثوقية والعملية مشعات من الحديد الزهر معروف جيدًا للمستهلكين المحليين. تتميز بمقاومة عالية للتآكل والتآكل ، وتعمل لمدة 50 عامًا على الأقل. في أنظمة التدفئة ذات المبرد المنخفض الجودة ، لا يطرح السؤال “أي مشعات للاختيار” تقريبًا: سيكون الجواب لصالح مشعات الحديد الزهر

مشعات الحديد الزهر مثالية أيضًا لأنظمة تسخين الوقود الصلب. نظرًا للجدران السميكة ، والقدرة الكبيرة للأقسام (حتى 1.4 لتر) والخصائص الفيزيائية للحديد الزهر ، فهي قادرة على تجميع كمية كبيرة من الحرارة وتوفير تدفئة المساحة بين أحمال غلاية الوقود الصلب.

مشعات من الحديد الزهر

يتم اختيار مشعات الحديد الزهر الخاملة والمتينة والموثوقة للمنازل الريفية والشقق المزودة بأنظمة تدفئة غير مجهزة بأتمتة

تم تصميم مشعات الحديد الزهر بشكل أساسي للضغط في نظام 6-9 atm وأقصى درجة حرارة لمبرد تصل إلى 130 درجة مئوية ، ولكن نظرًا لقدرتها الحرارية العالية ، فإنها تتميز بقصور حراري عالٍ: فهي تسخن الغرفة لفترة طويلة وتبرد ببطء.

بسبب هذه الميزة ، فهي غير مناسبة لأنظمة التدفئة المجهزة بالأتمتة ، لأنها لن تكون قادرة ، على سبيل المثال ، على توفير وضع التدفئة مع درجة حرارة يومية تبلغ 22 درجة مئوية ودرجة حرارة ليلية 17 درجة مئوية.

مشعات قطاعات الألمنيوم

مذهلة في التصميم ، وخفيفة الوزن ، وأقل استهلاكًا للحرارة ، ولكن بسرعة إشعاعًا في مشعات حرارة الفضاء المقطوعة المصنوعة من الألومنيوم هي بديل جدير بنظرائها من الحديد الزهر بالقصور الذاتي. تعزز الزعانف حول القنوات الرئيسية الحمل الحراري الطبيعي للهواء فيها ، بحيث لا يتراكم الغبار على بطاريات الألومنيوم ، ويسمح لك القصور الذاتي المنخفض لهذا النوع من جهاز التسخين بتغيير درجة الحرارة بسرعة وفقًا لأوامر أجهزة التحكم في الحرارة.

مشعات الألمنيوم القصور الذاتي

تسمح لك مشعات الألمنيوم ذات القصور الذاتي المنخفضة بتغيير درجة الحرارة بسرعة وفقًا لأوامر التحكم في منظمات الحرارة

ومع ذلك ، إلى جانب المزايا غير القابلة للجدل ، هناك أيضًا عيب يجب مراعاته قبل اختيار مشعات تسخين الألمنيوم المناسبة. والحقيقة هي أن الألومنيوم حساس لجودة المياه في نظام التدفئة: يجب أن تتوافق الحموضة المثلى مع قيمة الأس الهيدروجيني من 7-8. يتأثر معدل التآكل الكهروكيميائي للألمنيوم بالتيارات الشاردة في المبنى ، والتي تعد جزءًا من الإضافات لتقليل عسر الماء والأكسجين ، وكذلك تركيب أجهزة تسخين الألمنيوم في نظام واحد مع أجزاء وأنابيب من النحاس والصلب.

لمنع التفاعلات الكهروكيميائية المدمرة ، يوصى باستخدام محولات عازلة خاصة عند تقاطعات أقسام الألومنيوم مع أنابيب وأجزاء من النحاس أو الفولاذ. إن انخفاضات الضغط النموذجية لأنظمة التدفئة الحضرية الروسية غير مرغوب فيها أيضًا لمشعات الألمنيوم ، ولكن عددًا من الشركات المصنعة سوّت هذا العيب من خلال بدء الإنتاج  مشعات الألومنيوم مع ضغط عمل يصل إلى 16 ضغط جوي.

بطاريات ثنائية المعدن مع أقسام

أولئك الذين لم يقرروا بعد بطاريات التدفئة التي يختارونها ، لأن الحديد الزهر أو الألمنيوم لا يتناسب مع معلمة أو أخرى ، يجب أن ينظروا إلى المشعات المقطعية ثنائية المعدن الأنيقة والقوية. أجهزة التسخين من هذا النوع هي عبارة عن نظام من الأنابيب الفولاذية العمودية ، والتي يتم تعبئتها من الخارج عن طريق تثبيطها بسبيكة ألمنيوم خاصة. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن البطاريات ثنائية المعدن ، بفضل الخصائص الفيزيائية للفولاذ ، تتحمل تمامًا ضغط الناقل عالي الحرارة ومقاومة التآكل ، كما أن سطح الألومنيوم ينقل الحرارة تمامًا ويسخن الغرفة بسرعة.

بطاريات ثنائية المعدن

البطاريات ثنائية المعدن تتحمل تمامًا سائل التبريد عالي الضغط وتقاوم التآكل وتسخين الغرفة بسرعة

تم تصميم مشعات ثنائية المعدن لضغط عمل داخلي لمبرد سعته 25 ضغط جوي وخالي من عيوب نظائر الحديد الزهر والألمنيوم ، ولكن لديهم عيب صغير – حجم مخفض من المياه المتداولة بسبب المقطع العرضي الصغير (12-15 مم فقط) للأنابيب الفولاذية الداخلية. لتسخين الغرفة بسرعة ثم الحفاظ على درجة الحرارة المثلى ، يجب أن يدور المبرد باستمرار في النظام بسرعة عالية ، وقد يصاحب ذلك صافرة مميزة في رؤوس منظمات الحرارة.

مشعات لوحة الصلب

بواسطة الموصلية الحرارية ، يمكن تركيب مشعات ألواح الصلب بين نظائر الحديد الزهر والألمنيوم. بطاريات اللوحة مصنوعة من صفائح فولاذية مقاومة للتآكل وهي من الناحية الهيكلية عبارة عن سلسلة من القنوات الرأسية المتوازية المتصلة بواسطة مجمع أفقي. وهي مفردة ومزدوجة وثلاثية الصف ، مع أو بدون زعانف ، والألواح الخارجية مغطاة بمينا متعدد الطبقات مقاوم للحرارة.

تم تصميم مشعات الصلب لضغط العمل من 6-10 ضغط جوي وأقصى درجة حرارة لسائل التبريد تصل إلى 120 درجة مئوية. مقارنةً ببطارية من الحديد الزهر ، يتمتع مشعاع الألواح الفولاذية بخصائص عالية موفرة للطاقة: فهو قادر على إعطاء نفس الحرارة مثل بطارية الحديد الزهر باستخدام مياه أقل بـ 7 مرات مع درجة حرارة أقل من 20 درجة مئوية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بفضل سطح التبادل الحراري المطور ، يقوم بتسخين الغرفة بشكل أسرع ، لأنه لا ينفق الحرارة على تسخين نفسه.

مشعات لوحة الصلب

مشعات لوحة الصلب تقلل من تكاليف الطاقة للتدفئة

يتميز مشعاع الألواح الفولاذية بحجم داخلي كبير مقارنة بمناظرة ثنائية المعدن ، ولا يتطلب دورانًا مستمرًا لسائل التبريد ، ويتفوق عليه. عيب مشعات الألواح الفولاذية هو عمرها التشغيلي القصير – لا يزيد عن 15 عامًا.

عند تحديد كيفية اختيار بطارية التسخين المناسبة ، من الضروري مراعاة موقع التثبيت ومساحة الغرفة وجودة سائل التبريد في نظام التسخين. لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، مشعات الألواح الفولاذية مناسبة لمنزل ريفي مجهز بنظام تسخين أوتوماتيكي ، وإذا لم يتم توفير الأتمتة ، فهي حديد زهر جيد. بالنسبة للشقق في المباني الشاهقة الجديدة ذات الضغط العالي ونوعية المياه المنخفضة في أنظمة التدفئة ، تعتبر البطاريات ثنائية المعدن مثالية. إذا كانت جودة المياه في نظام التدفئة في الشقة مرضية ، يمكنك إيقاف الاختيار مع بطاريات الألمنيوم ، مع التأكد من أن الضغط في النظام لا يتجاوز قيم تصنيف الجهاز. إذا كان نظام التدفئة القديم للشقة بحاجة إلى تجديد ، فإن استبدال بطاريات الحديد الزهر بألواح فولاذية سيساعد على تقليل تكاليف الطاقة.

logo

للإجابة

Heating

Radiators (batteries) heating - how to choose and what better guidance and calculations

Radiators (batteries) heating

No heating warmth and comfort in the house is unthinkable, andbattery - an essential element of the heating system. The article will explain the similarities and the differences between modern radiators: how to choose for your home or apartment optimum radiators - effective, energy-saving, do not violate the harmony of the interior.

Content

  • Convection or radiation?
  • Choosing water radiators
  • New variants of the "old" iron
  • Sectional radiators made of aluminum
  • Bimetallic battery with sections
  • Steel panel radiators

Convection or radiation?

It is impossible to say with certainty what the best radiators: when choosing a device should take into account the individual characteristics of the room and the heating system.

All heating radiators viaIt works on a simple principle: heat transfer fluid - water or gas - heated in a boiler and the pipes is supplied to the heater in the room. The heating device is battery heats the room air.

There are two ways of transferring heat from the radiator - convection and radiation.

Convection, natural or forced - israpid heating of the air in contact with the heated surface developed radiators. In forced convection convectors principle of operation is based - heating devices, in which the design of the fan is integrated.

Convectors are able to quickly warmroom, but there are also a significant disadvantage. Active air convection, like a vacuum cleaner, too dry air, and carries a large amount of dust, which is not conducive to a healthy microclimate in the house. Typically, this type of heaters used in problem areas with large glazed areas, where conventional heaters violate the harmony of the interior.

wall-mounted convector

Convectors should be installed in problematic areas with large areas of glazing

Radiation - a natural air heatingflat surface of the heater - radiator, having an increased heat capacity and temperature. On radiation accounts for about 60% of the thermal energy delivered radiators in the space of the room, and only the remaining 40% comes from natural convection due to the movement of air masses in the room.

Thus, the radiator heating, throughminimum convection hot air, environmentally friendly and most close to the heating stove and underfloor heating. There are also combined radiators - panel radiators, convectors.

Choosing water radiators

The modern market offers few typesradiators (battery) water heating, which differ in size, weight, capacity of heat transfer, heat loss value, material of manufacture and design. So before you choose a radiator, you need to specify the priority for your house or apartment settings, and depending on them to pick one or the other type of radiator.

It is important to remember:

  1. Power radiators are selected based on the following standard heating the room: 100 watts per square meter room with one eye and one outer wall.
  2. For a room with two windows and two exterior walls to the rated capacity should be added a further 30%.
  3. If the radiators are closed with decorative panels, to power the resulting value will have to add another 15%.
  4. Also at 5-10% is added to the calculated valuethermal power batteries if they are located in niches or rooms windows face north or northeast. In case of coincidence of several factors summarize the additional interest.

In modern heating systems cottages and apartments, the following types of radiators, characterized by the material of manufacture:

  • cast iron;
  • steel;
  • aluminum;
  • bimetallic.

Design features of water heating radiators are represented by two groups:

  • Sectional - a cast-iron, aluminum and bimetal radiators;
  • panel - they are steel radiators.

New variants of the "old" iron

Reliability and practicality cast iron radiators well-known domestic customers. They are distinguished by high corrosion and abrasion resistance, and are at least 50 years. In heating systems with low-quality coolant question "what to choose radiators" almost not worth it: the answer will be in favor of the cast iron radiators

Ideal for cast iron radiatorsheating systems for solid fuels. Thanks to the thick walls, large sections of the tank (1.4 l) and the physical properties of iron they are able to accumulate a large amount of heat and provide space heating in the gaps between the solid fuel boiler loads.

Cast iron radiators

Inertia, durable and reliable cast iron radiators are opting for houses and apartments heating systems not equipped with automatic

Cast iron radiators, mainly designed forsystem pressure 6-9 atm and the maximum flow temperature to 130 ° C, but they differ in the specific heat due to the high thermal inertia of large: long heat up and cool down the room slowly.

Because of this feature, they are not suitable for heating systems equipped with automatic, as will not be able to provide, for example, the heating mode with daytime temperatures of 22 ° C and night - 17 ° C.

Sectional radiators made of aluminum

Spectacular design, light, less heat,but quickly extending to the space heat sectional radiators of aluminum - a worthy alternative to cast iron inertia brethren. Ribbing around the main channels enhances the natural convection of air in them, so that in the aluminum battery is almost does not accumulate dust, and quick-response heaters of this type allows you to quickly change the temperature in accordance with the management teams of thermostats.

Low-inertia aluminum radiators

Low-inertia aluminum radiators allow you to quickly change the temperature in accordance with the management teams of thermostats

However, along with indisputable advantages,there is a drawback that should be considered before you select the right heating radiators of aluminum. The fact that aluminum is sensitive to the quality of water in the heating system, the optimum acidity of pH indicator should comply 7-8. The rate of electrochemical corrosion of aluminum affect stray currents in the building, part of the additives to reduce the hardness of the water of oxygen, as well as the installation of aluminum radiators in one system with copper and steel components and pipes.

To prevent damagingelectrochemical reactions, it is recommended to use special insulating adapters in the joints of aluminum sections with copper or steel pipes and fittings. Undesirable also for radiators in aluminum typical of the Russian urban heating systems, pressure drops, but some manufacturers eliminate this disadvantage, starting issue aluminum radiators with operating pressures up to 16 atm.

Bimetallic battery with sections

For those who have not decided yet which battery to chooseheating, as cast iron or aluminum, for various parameters do not come, it is necessary to look at the elegant and powerful bimetallic sectional radiators. Heaters of this type are structurally represent a system of vertical steel tubes, filled with suppressed outside a special aluminum alloy. As a result, bimetallic battery, due to the physical properties of the steel, perfectly maintained high pressure coolant and resist corrosion, while aluminum surface conducts heat well and quickly heats the room.

Bimetallic battery

Bimetallic battery superbly maintained high coolant pressure, resist corrosion and quickly heats the room

Bimetallic radiators are designed forinternal coolant operating pressure of 25 bar and are free from the disadvantages of cast iron and aluminum counterparts, but they have a small disadvantage - reduced volume of circulating water, due to the small cross-section (of 12-15 mm) internal steel tubes. To quickly heat the room and then maintain optimum temperature in the system must constantly at a high speed to circulate the coolant, which may be accompanied by a characteristic whistling heads thermostats.

Steel panel radiators

As the thermal conductivity of steel panel radiatorsyou can put between the iron and aluminum counterparts. Make panel battery of corrosion-resistant sheet steel and structurally they are a series of parallel vertical channels united horizontal collector. They come in single, double and three-row, with or without ribbing him, and the outer panels are covered by a heat-resistant multi-layer enamel.

Steel radiators are calculated on working pressure6.10 atm and the maximum flow temperature to 120 ° C. Compared with cast-iron battery panel radiator made of steel is characterized by high energy-saving properties: it is able to give as much as cast-iron battery, heat, using his 7 times less water with a temperature of 20 ° C below. Besides it, thanks to the developed heat exchange surface, quickly heats the room, so it does not heat consumption for heating itself.

Steel panel radiators

Steel panel radiators reduce energy consumption for heating

Steel panel radiator is characterized by largeCompared with analog bimetallic internal volume and without the need for continuous circulation of the coolant exceeds it. The disadvantage of steel panel radiators is their short lifespan - no more than 15 years.

When deciding how to choose the right radiator,must take into account the place of installation, the floor area, the quality of the coolant in the heating system. So, for example, equipped with automatic stand-alone heating systems cottages are like steel panel radiators, and if the equipment is not provided - good iron. For apartments in new high-rise buildings with high blood pressure and poor water quality in heating systems are ideal bimetallic battery. If the quality of the water in the apartment heating system is satisfactory, you can stop the choice on aluminum batteries, making sure that the system pressure does not exceed the value of the device passport. If an older heating system the apartment in need of renovation, replacement of cast iron, steel panels on the panel help to reduce energy consumption.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sophia

Reply