تدفئة

مشعات ثنائية المعدن (بطاريات) للتدفئة: إجابات على سؤال “كيفية الاختيار”

مشعات ثنائية المعدن (بطاريات) للتدفئة

مع بداية الطقس البارد ، يفكر المزيد والمزيد من الناس في إمدادات الحرارة الموثوقة إلى منازلهم ، حول استبدال القديمة. بطاريات التدفئة (يلقي الحديد في كثير من الأحيان) لأخرى جديدة. في مثل هذه الحالة ، من المهم التنقل واختيار الأفضل منها من بين مجموعة متنوعة من أجهزة التسخين ذات الأسعار المختلفة والخصائص التقنية. مشعات التدفئة ثنائية المعدن بأسعار معقولة للغاية بالنسبة للطبقة الوسطى ، ولها عدد من المزايا ، وقد تصبح الخيار المفضل لدى الكثير.

المحتوى

  • خصائص بطاريات ثنائية المعدن
  • التعليقات وآراء الخبراء
  • مشعات التدفئة ثنائية المعدن: كيفية الاختيار?
  • حساب عدد الأقسام
  • تفاصيل البطاريات الرائدة في السوق حول المزايا

خصائص بطاريات ثنائية المعدن

المشعاع ثنائي المعدن هو مشعب فولاذي ، تحت ضغط مرتفع ، يصب في غلاف من الألمنيوم (تقاطع بين الألومنيوم المقطعي والفولاذ الأنبوبي) ، يمكن أن تختلف الخصائص التقنية (تعتمد على منتج أو مصنع آخر). النطاقات الممكنة:

1. المسافة بين المحاور: من 350 إلى 500 مم

2. الأبعاد (الارتفاع / العرض / العمق): من 425 مم إلى 580 مم / 80-82 مم / 77-95 مم

3. ضغط العمل الأقصى: من 16 إلى 35 ضغط جوي

4. الطاقة الحرارية: من 120 إلى 190 وات

5. حجم الماء في القسم: من 0.15 إلى 0.38 لتر

6. درجة الحرارة القصوى للناقل الحراري: من 110 إلى 130 غرام. من عند

7. الوزن: 1.22 إلى 1.97 كجم

8. الضمان: حتى 20 سنة

مشعاع ثنائية المعدن: وحدة داخلية

مشعاع ثنائية المعدن: وحدة داخلية

التعليقات وآراء الخبراء

تم تصنيع هذه الأجهزة باستخدام التقنيات الحديثة ، وهي في وضع جيد مع المتخصصين في مجال الإمداد بالحرارة ، والتي تميز مزاياها التي لا يمكن إنكارها مثل:

  • كفاءة عالية في المنازل التي يوجد بها تدفئة مركزية (الأنابيب الفولاذية للمجمع أكثر تكيفًا مع اختلافات الضغط في نظام التدفئة) ؛
  • مقاومة جيدة للتآكل ، درجة عالية من المقاومة للبيئة العدوانية لسائل التبريد ؛
  • خصائص نقل الحرارة الممتازة (حتى 190 واط) ؛
  • الموصلية الحرارية الجيدة ، تسخين بسهولة وبسرعة ؛
  • التصميم الحديث لحالة الألومنيوم ؛
  • القوة (يمكن أن تصمد أمام ضغط يصل إلى 35 الغلاف الجوي) ؛
  • المتانة (حتى 20 سنة) ؛ الاكتناز.

العيب الرئيسي للمشعات من هذا النوع هو واحد: السعر أعلى بنسبة 15-20 ٪ من سعر نظائرها من الألومنيوم.

المبرد ثنائي المعدن

يعتمد أدائها على عدد أقسام المبرد ثنائي المعدن ، ولكن في نفس الوقت مع زيادة هذه المكونات ، تعقيد الصيانة

مشعات التدفئة ثنائية المعدن: كيفية الاختيار?

في ظروف منزل معين ، لا يمكن أن تكون جميع المشعات مناسبة للعمل.

لذلك ، تحتاج أولاً إلى معرفة جميع المؤشرات الرئيسية التي تميز نظام التدفئة في منزلك ، على سبيل المثال ، في قسم الإسكان لسكان المباني الشاهقة الحضرية. تحتاج للاستفسار عن:

  • قيمة ضغط العمل ؛
  • قيمة ضغط (اختبار) الضغط ؛
  • تصميمات أنظمة التدفئة – أنبوبان أو أنبوب واحد (ستكون هذه المعلومات مطلوبة عند تركيب البطاريات) ؛
  • قطر أنابيب الإمداد للبطاريات الموجودة ؛
  • المبرد المستخدم في النظام (إذا تم استخدام الماء ، فإن درجة حرارته مهمة).

يجب اختيار المشعات بناءً على 3 معايير رئيسية: نقل الحرارة ، والقدرة على تحمل الضغط والتصميم اللازمين.

1. الضغط. تخلص على الفور من أولئك الذين تكون مؤشرات ضغطهم أقل من تلك المحددة في منزلك. كما يجب تصميمها من أجل ضغط الاختبار النهائي (أي الضغط “عند الحد”). في هذا الصدد ، بطاريات التدفئة ثنائية المعدن موثوقة للغاية. في الواقع ، يمكن لبعض النماذج تحمل ما يصل إلى 35 الغلاف الجوي. هذا على الرغم من حقيقة أنه في منزل من الطوب القديم (لا يزيد عن خمسة طوابق) لن يكون الضغط أكثر من 8 أجهزة الصراف الآلي ، في مبنى حديث من تسعة طوابق – 9-10 أجواء. لذلك ، من الأفضل تثبيت بطاريات ثنائية المعدن حيث تتطلب موثوقية إضافية: في المباني الشاهقة في الطوابق العليا أو في المصانع.

2. من المهم أيضا انتقال الحرارة (الطاقة الحرارية). كلما كان المبرد “أعمق” وخفضًا ، كلما كان من الممكن تحقيق توزيع موحد لدرجة الحرارة في الغرفة ، فضلاً عن التسخين الأكثر كفاءة لحجم الهواء بالكامل. اختر البطاريات بعمق أكبر ، والأهم من ذلك إذا كنت تنوي تثبيتها في مكان متخصص. يجب أن تكون المسافة بين سطح الأرض والجزء السفلي من الجهاز 60 مم على الأقل ، والفجوة بين عتبة النافذة والجزء العلوي منها – 100 مم على الأقل. احسب عرض الرادياتير الذي تخطط لوضعه تحت النافذة بأقل من 50-75٪ من عرض الفتحة. خلاف ذلك ، لن يكون من الممكن إنشاء “ستارة حرارية” مع تيار من الهواء الدافئ ، وسوف يسقط الهواء البارد القادم من النافذة في الغرفة على جانبي الرادياتير.

3. التصميم هذا الجهاز مهم أيضًا. يجب أن يتوافق مظهره مع داخل الغرفة. تعتمد جميع الاختلافات في التصميم بشكل أساسي على أبعاد المسافات بين المحورين ، والتي عادة ما تكون 350 أو 500 مم.

المبرد ثنائية المعدن في داخل الشقة

المبرد ثنائي المعدن يتناسب تمامًا مع أي جزء داخلي

حساب عدد الأقسام

تتكون مشعات ثنائية المعدن من أقسام منفصلة ، مترابطة ببعضها البعض بواسطة حشوات خاصة مصنوعة من البارانيت والسيليكون والمطاط المقاوم للحرارة. لكل غرفة ، يتم تحديد العدد المطلوب من الأقسام بناءً على مساحتها وانتقال الحرارة من قسم واحد من المبرد. عند حساب العوامل التالية يجب أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار:

  • الظروف المناخية في المنطقة ؛
  • درجة حرارة المبرد (عادة الماء) ؛
  • احتمال فقدان الحرارة.

نحن نأخذ بعين الاعتبار الظروف المناخية 

يجب أن يكون خرج الطاقة لبطارية التسخين 100 وات لكل متر مربع.

اعتمادًا على طراز المبرد ثنائي المعدن والشركة المصنعة له ، يمكن أن تكون الطاقة الحرارية لقسم واحد من 120 إلى 190 واط.

وفقًا لذلك ، إذا احتجنا إلى تسخين غرفة تبلغ مساحتها 10 أمتار مربعة ، فمن المستحسن شراء مشعاع من 9-10 أقسام بطاقة واحدة من 120 واط أو 5-6 أقسام بطاقة واحدة من 190 واط.

مهم! لا تجتهد لشراء مشعات متعددة الأقسام (أكثر من 10 أقسام). لسهولة الصيانة ، من الأفضل شراء عدد قليل من البطاريات مع أقسام قليلة..

مشعاع ثنائي المعدن

الخيار الأفضل للمواطنين هو مشعاع مزدوج المعدن يحتوي على ستة أقسام

نأخذ بعين الاعتبار فقدان الحرارة 

جميع خسائر الحرارة الرئيسية التي تتعرض لها أماكن المعيشة هي: الحرارة الخارجة من النوافذ ، وكذلك من خلال الجدران وتضيع على طول الطريق إلى البطاريات.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن:

  • عادة ما يكون أكبر فقدان للحرارة في غرفة الزاوية ؛
  • في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تصل الحرارة إلى 75٪ من خلال النوافذ (يعتمد ذلك على الوضع المستخدم والجودة) ؛
  • في غرفة بها نافذتان ، هناك المزيد من فقدان الحرارة ، لذلك من الضروري تثبيت المزيد من أقسام الرادياتير ؛
  • عند درجة حرارة ناقل الحرارة (عادة الماء) أقل من اللازم لتدفئة الغرفة ، يُنصح بتركيب عدد أكبر من الأقسام (حوالي 10 أو 30 ٪) ؛
  • إذا كنت تخطط لتهوية الغرفة بانتظام في فصل الشتاء ، فيجب أن تؤخذ المشعات بهامش – أكثر من قسم أو قسمين.

مهم! إذا أمكن ، قم بتثبيت الترموستات على البطارية. اعتمادًا على درجة حرارة الغرفة الفعلية ، سيتم ضبط درجة حرارة المبرد تلقائيًا. يمكنك دائمًا الحفاظ على ظروف درجة الحرارة المثلى.

عند حساب الأقسام ، من الأفضل المضي قدمًا من قاعدة واحدة بسيطة: الحرارة الزائدة أفضل من افتقاره. لا يمكن التنبؤ بالشتاء ، وفي وسط روسيا يمكن أن تكون شديدة البرودة. لذلك ، من الأفضل حساب مشعات ثنائية المعدن بهامش. إذا كانت الوسائل لا تسمح بتثبيت الترموستات ، فحاول تثبيت صنبور على الأقل للمرور وصنبور يمنع إمدادات المياه. من خلال إغلاق نصف الصنبور وإغلاق الأخرى تمامًا ، من الممكن تنظيم نقل الحرارة للمبرد بسلاسة.

مشعاع ثنائي المعدن

مشعاع التدفئة ثنائية المعدن: التصميم الأصلي

البطاريات الرائدة في السوق

الأفضل هي المشعاعات “الصحيحة” ، حيث تكون جميع الأجزاء الداخلية التي تتلامس مباشرة مع سائل التبريد مصنوعة 100٪ من الفولاذ ، والأفضل مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. ونتيجة لذلك ، من الممكن مقاومة التآكل العالية (لأن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لا يتعرض للتآكل) ومقاومة انخفاض الضغط. كقاعدة عامة ، يشتهر المصنعون الإيطاليون ، على سبيل المثال ، شركات Royal and Global Style ، بالمشعاعات عالية الجودة. عمر الخدمة الفعلي لهذه الوحدات يصل إلى 40-50 سنة.

لكن العديد من الشركات الصينية ، وحتى بعض الشركات المصنعة المحلية ، تصنع من الفولاذ جزءًا صغيرًا فقط من الأجزاء الداخلية لأجهزة التسخين هذه. ما هي النتيجة؟ وحقيقة أن سائل التبريد على اتصال بنقاط توصيل الألمنيوم والفولاذ ، مما يقلل من مقاومة التآكل للمبرد. في مثل هذه الوحدة شبه المعدنية ، بشكل عام ، لا يوجد أي معنى خاص ، لأن عمليات تآكل المعادن فيها ليست أقل كثافة من نظيراتها من الألمنيوم ، ولا يوجد شيء مبالغ فيه. في الواقع ، فإن الميزة الرئيسية للأجهزة ثنائية المعدن مقارنة بالألمنيوم هي أن الأولى زادت من مقاومة التآكل ، مما يعني المتانة. من المعروف أن وسط المبرد يمكن أن يكون عدوانيًا للغاية ، وقادرًا على تدمير جدران جهاز التدفئة في غضون سنوات. لذلك ، حاول شراء بطاريات ثنائية المعدن من الشركات المصنعة الموثوقة ، ولا تشتري يدويًا ، وتحقق من المواصفات الفنية والتزامات الضمان الخاصة بالشركة المصنعة.

في الختام ، نلاحظ أن المبرد ثنائي المعدن له مزايا عديدة. الشيء الرئيسي هو اختيار الجهاز المناسب لغرفتك. لتجنب مشاكل التثبيت ، يجب تحديد أبعادها مسبقًا ، ومعرفة أقطار أنابيب الإمداد والحصول على رسم تخطيطي لتوصيلها بالرادياتير: من الأرضية (أنبوب واحد أو كليهما) أو من الجزء السفلي من القاعدة أو الأرضية ، من الجزء الخلفي من الجدار ، الجانب ، أعلى. عند إصلاح واستبدال أجهزة التسخين هذه ، من المهم معرفة المسافة الدقيقة من مركز إلى مركز المقاسة بين الثقوب التي سيتم تصنيعها. إذا كنت تمتلك كل هذه المعلومات بدقة ، فستتمكن من تجنب التكاليف غير الضرورية والصعوبات المرتبطة بتركيب محولات مختلفة ، وهذا سيسهل اختيار الملحقات الضرورية.

logo

للإجابة

Heating

Radiators (batteries) Bimetallic heating: answers to the question "how to pick '

Radiators (batteries) heating Bimetallic

With the onset of cold weather, more people think about the reliability of heat their homes, replacing the old radiators (usually iron) With new ones. In such a situation it is important to orient and from the variety of heating devices of different price range and specifications, to choose the best. Radiators Bimetallic quite affordable for the middle class, have a number of advantages and may become the most preferred choice option for many.

Content

  • Features bimetallic battery
  • Reviews and expert opinion
  • Bimetallic radiators: how to choose?
  • Calculating the number of sections
  • Leading on the battery market in detail about the merits

Features bimetallic battery

Bimetallic radiator issteel manifold, high pressure molded into the aluminum body (a cross between the aluminum sectional and tubular steel), the technical characteristics of which may vary (depending on one or another producer). Possible ranges:

1. The distance between the axes from 350 to 500 mm

2. Dimensions (height / width / depth): from 425 mm to 580 mm / 80-82 mm / 77-95 mm

3. The maximum operating pressure of 16 to 35 atm

4. Heat Output: from 120 to 190 W

5. The amount of water in the section: 0.15 to 0.38 l

6. The maximum flow temperature: 110 to 130 gr. FROM

7. Weight: from 1.22 to 1.97 kg

8. Warranty: 20 years

Bimetallic radiator heating: interior

Bimetallic radiator heating: interior

Reviews and expert opinion

Made by modern technology, these devices are in good standing with heating care professionals that produce them such undeniable advantages as:

  • high efficiency in homes where there is central heating (steel tube collector are most adapted to the changes in pressure in the heating system);
  • good corrosion resistance, high degree of confrontation aggressive coolant medium;
  • excellent performance on heat transfer (up to 190 W);
  • good thermal conductivity, heat easily and quickly;
  • modern design aluminum body;
  • strength (can withstand pressures up to 35 atmospheres);
  • life (20 years); compactness.

The main drawback of the radiators of this type are the same: the price by 15-20% in excess of the price of the aluminum counterparts.

Bimetallic radiator

From the number of sections of bimetallic radiator depends on its performance, but at the same time increasing data components increases the complexity of the service

Bimetallic radiators: how to choose?

In the context of a particular house, not all radiators may be suitable for the job.

Therefore, to begin to find out all the main indicators characterizing the heating system of your home, for example - in the housing department for the residents of urban high-rise buildings. It is necessary to inquire about:

  • the value of the working pressure;
  • Compression value (test) pressure;
  • Heating system design - two-pipe or one-pipe (this information is required when installing the batteries);
  • diameter feed pipes to the existing batteries;
  • the coolant used in the system (if the water is used, it is important that the temperature).

Choosing the radiators should be based on 3 main parameters: heat transfer, the ability to withstand the necessary pressure and design.

1. Pressure. Immediately discard those whose performancepressure less than set in your home. They must also be designed to limit the test pressure (ie the pressure "on the limit"). In this respect, radiators Bimetallic very reliable. For some models capable of withstanding up to 35 atmospheres. This is despite the fact that in the old brick house (not more than five floors), the pressure will be not more than 8 bar, in a modern nine-panel - 9 - 10 atmospheres. Therefore bimetallic battery is better to establish where additional security is required: in high-rise buildings on the upper floors or in the workplace.

2. Also, it is important heat irradiation (thermal power). The "deep" and below the radiator, the more uniform temperature distribution achieved in the premises, as well as - more efficient heating of the entire volume of air. Choose the battery with greater depth, the more important it is if you are going to install it into a niche. The distance between the floor surface and the bottom of the device must be at least 60 mm, the clearance between the sill and the upper portion - not less than 100 mm. Calculate the width of the radiator, which is planning to place under the window, less than 50 - 75% of the width of the opening. Otherwise not be able to create an "air curtains" a stream of warm air and the cold air coming from the window, will go down into the room on either side of the radiator.

3. Design this device too is important. Its appearance should match the interior room. All differences in design depend mainly on the size of center distance, which is 350 to 500 mm, or more often.

Bimetallic radiator in the interior of the apartment

Bimetallic radiator fits perfectly in any interior

Calculating the number of sections

Bimetallic radiators consist of individualsections, which are interconnected by means of special spacers paronite, and a heat-resistant silicone rubber. For each space selected the required number of sections on the basis of its area and one heat radiator section. The calculation should take into account the following factors:

  • climatic conditions of the region;
  • temperature coolant (usually water);
  • possible heat loss.

We take into account the climatic conditions

Power rating, to give 1 heating battery must be 100 watts per square meter

Depending on the model of the bimetallic radiator manufacturer and one section of the heat capacity can be from 120 to 190 watts.

Accordingly, if we need to heat the room10 square meters, it is advisable to buy a 9-10-sectional radiators with a capacity of one section of 120 W or 5-6-section with a capacity of one section of 190 watts.

Important! Do not try to buy a multi-sectional heatsinks (over 10 sections). For service expanses better buy a few batteries with a small number of sections.

Bimetallic radiator

The best option for city dwellers - the bimetallic radiator with six sections

We take into account the heat loss

All major heat loss, which are subject to residential premises are: warm, drifting through the windows, as well as through walls and confused on the way to the batteries.

It should be borne in mind that:

  • the greatest heat loss are usually in the corner room;
  • through windows can sometimes take up to 75% of heat (depending on the profile used, its quality);
  • in a room with 2 windows, heat loss is greater, so the radiator sections in it must be set the same anymore;
  • at a temperature of coolant (usually water) is less than needed for heating, it is advisable to install a larger number of sections (about 10 or 30%);
  • if you plan to regularly ventilate the room in winter, the radiators should be taken with a stock - more to 1 or 2 section.

Important! If possible, install the thermostats battery. Depending on the actual room temperature, they will adjust the radiator temperature automatically. You can always maintain optimum temperature.

When calculating sections is better to proceed from onesimple rule: excess heat better than the lack of it. The winters are unpredictable, and they can be very chilly in central Russia. Therefore, the calculation of bimetallic radiators perform better with a margin. If the funds do not allow you to set thermostats, try to have at least valve to bypass and valve, shut off the flow of water. Blocking one valve half and completely covering the other may adjust the radiator heat gently.

Bimetallic radiator

Bimetallic radiator heating: the original design

Leading on the battery market

Best - a "correct" radiators, in whichAll internal parts in contact with the coolant directly to the 100% made of steel, the best - stainless. It is due to this possible high corrosion resistance (as the stainless steel is not subject to corrosion) and resistance to changes in pressure. As a rule, high-quality radiators famous Italian manufacturers, for example, of Royal firms and Global Style. The actual life of such units is 40-50 years.

But many Chinese firms, and somedomestic manufacturers are made of steel only a small part of the internal parts of the heaters. What if this happens? And the fact that the coolant is in contact with the aluminum compound and the points of steel, reducing the corrosion resistance of the radiator. In this half-metallic aggregate, by and large, is not much use as metal corrosion processes in it no less intense than in the aluminum counterparts, and pay not for that. After all, the main advantage of bimetallic devices to aluminum is that the former have a higher corrosion resistance, and therefore durability. It is known that the heat carrier medium can be very aggressive, able to break down the walls of the heater for a few years. So try to acquire bimetallic battery trusted manufacturers do not buy with it, check the specifications and the warranty of the manufacturer.

In conclusion we note that the benefits inbimetallic radiator lot. The main thing - the right to choose the device that is suitable for your room. To avoid problems with the installation, it should be defined in advance, with its dimensions, find diameter of lead pipes and fittings to get their scheme to the radiator: from the floor (one pipe, or both) or below the skirting board or floor, in the back of the wall, side, top. In carrying out the repair and replacement of the heating devices is important to know the exact center distance, measured between the holes, which will be carried out eyeliner. If you are sure to possess all this information, you will be able to avoid unnecessary costs and hassle associated with installing different adapters, this will facilitate the selection of the necessary accessories.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sophia

Reply