تدفئة

مراجل تسخين الغاز الأرضية: الأنواع ، إرشادات الاختيار

مراجل غاز التدفئة الأرضية

يجب تسخين أي مبنى سكني ، إذا كان مخصصًا للاستخدام على مدار العام. يوفر سوق أجهزة التدفئة حاليًا للمستهلك عددًا كبيرًا من مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات. يتم تصنيفها وفقًا للعديد من العلامات: اعتمادًا على مواد التصنيع والأبعاد والوقود المستخدم ومبدأ التشغيل ، إلخ. واحدة من أكثر الأجهزة شعبية لتدفئة مبنى سكني هي مراجل أرضية الغاز ، مقدمة من الشركات المصنعة في نطاق واسع إلى حد ما.

المحتوى

  • مبدأ تشغيل المراجل الغازية
  • المبادل الحراري هو العنصر الرئيسي
  • أنواع المراجل الغازية الأرضية
  • وحدة دائرة مفردة
  • غلاية غاز أرضية مزدوجة الدائرة
  • تركيب المراجل الغازية الأرضية
  • إن تجهيز أنظمة الأمن هو كل شيء عن اختيار غلايات الغاز
  • مبدأ تشغيل المراجل الغازية

    تجدر الإشارة إلى أن مبدأ تشغيل الكلمة المراجل الغاز بسيط للغاية. لتشغيلها ، يتم استخدام الغاز الطبيعي أو المسال ، والذي ، عند حرقه ، يطلق حرارته على المبادل الحراري في الجهاز. وهذا بدوره يسخن الماء الذي يمر عبره ، ويتم ضخه بواسطة مضخة خاصة. بعد ذلك ، تقوم نفس مضخة التدوير بتوصيل الماء الساخن بالفعل إلى دائرة التسخين..

    المبادل الحراري هو العنصر الرئيسي

    من أجل التشغيل الفعال لغلاية الغاز ، هناك حاجة إلى مبادل حراري عالي الجودة ، لتصنيعه يتم استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المواد: الحديد الزهر والصلب والنحاس. لا تحدد هذه أو تلك المواد كفاءة الجهاز فحسب ، بل أيضًا متانته.

    لذا ، فإن مراجل تسخين الغاز الأرضية ، والتي يتم مبادلها الحراري من الحديد الزهر ، هي الأكثر متانة. والحقيقة هي أن المبادل الحراري من الحديد الزهر لا يخضع للتآكل ونادراً ما يحترق. يمكن تشغيل مثل هذا الجهاز لمدة 50 عامًا تقريبًا ، ولكن يجدر النظر في أن الحديد الزهر مادة هشة للغاية. صدمة قوية أو درجة حرارة الماء المتناقضة قد تتسبب في حدوث تشقق..

    مبادل حراري من الحديد الزهر

    يلقي مبادل حراري غاز الحديد الكلمة

    المبادلات الحرارية الفولاذية أكثر مقاومة للتشقق وأنواع مختلفة من التشوهات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن وزنهم أقل من نظرائهم من الحديد الزهر بنحو مرتين. مع هذه المزايا ، تفقد المبادلات الحرارية للفولاذ في حقيقة أنها تتآكل بسهولة ويسر. تعتمد حياة غلاية الغاز على نوع الفولاذ المستخدم وتتراوح من 5 إلى 15 عامًا.

    لا يستخدم النحاس عمليًا في صناعة المبادلات الحرارية. هذه المنتجات أقل شيوعًا في سوق أجهزة التدفئة..

    أنواع المراجل الغازية الأرضية

    اليوم ، لدى أصحاب المنازل الريفية فرصة للاختيار بين غلايات الغاز ذات الدائرة الواحدة والمزدوجة الدائرة ، والتي لديها عدد من الاختلافات الجوهرية.

    وحدة دائرة مفردة

    الغرض الرئيسي من غلاية الغاز ذات الدائرة الواحدة هو تسخين غرفة المعيشة. لا يوفر تصميم مثل هذا الجهاز وجود عناصر وظيفية تسمح بتزويد مبنى سكني بالماء الساخن. هذا يؤدي إلى حقيقة أنه بالنسبة لجهاز إمداد الماء الساخن ، من الضروري شراء معدات إضافية. والنتيجة هي نظام كلي ، كل عنصر يؤدي وظيفته بوضوح وفعالية.

    مرجل غاز دائرة واحدة

    مرجل غاز ذو دائرة واحدة

    حتى الآن ، هناك العديد من الخيارات لبناء مثل هذا النظام:

    • اقتصادية. في هذه الحالة ، يصبح سخان الماء بالغاز الفوري إضافة إلى غلاية الغاز أحادية الدائرة الأرضية. مثل هذا النظام يكفي للخدمة الكاملة لنقطتين من الانسحاب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يوفر الحد الأدنى من استهلاك الوقود..
    • الأمثل. يتضمن هذا الخيار إزالة مبادل حراري من غلاية الغاز ، يتم وضعها في غلاية تسخين غير مباشرة. مثل هذا النظام يسمح بمعدل تدفق يومي كبير بما فيه الكفاية.

    ومع ذلك ، عند تثبيت النظام مع المرجل ، من الضروري تنسيق قوة جهازين. والحقيقة هي أنه عندما تكون طاقة الغلاية أقل من قوة الغلاية ، سيكون من الصعب جدًا تزويد غرفة المعيشة بالكمية اليومية اللازمة من الماء الساخن. الغلايات ، التي يبلغ حجمها 250 أو 500 لتر ، ستلبي تمامًا احتياجات عائلة صغيرة ذات طاقة غلاية كافية. في بعض الحالات ، يُسمح بالتسخين الكهربائي الإضافي ، مما يسرع تسخين الماء إلى درجة الحرارة المطلوبة.

    نظام التدفئة: غلاية غاز ومرجل

    غلاية غاز مثبتة على الأرض وغلاية ماء

    عند اختيار غلاية غاز أحادية الدائرة ، يجب الانتباه إلى عدد من خصائصها:

    • قوة؛
    • الجهد االكهربى؛
    • الأبعاد ؛
    • نوع غرفة الاحتراق.

    وبالتالي ، فإن غلاية الغاز ذات الدائرة الواحدة عبارة عن جهاز تسخين يتم فيه تسخين الماء وتوزيعه عبر الأنابيب أثناء احتراق الغاز.

    غلاية غاز أرضية مزدوجة الدائرة

    يمكن استخدام الغلايات الأرضية ذات الدائرة المزدوجة الغازية المتوفرة في التشكيلة لتركيب نظام تدفئة مستقل في مبنى سكني في الضواحي ولتوفير إمدادات المياه الساخنة.

    مثل هذا المرجل هو الحل الأمثل في الحالة التي لا تسمح فيها المساحة الخالية بتثبيت نظام يتكون من غلاية غاز بدائرة واحدة ومرجل.

    تتضمن أي غلاية غاز مزدوجة الدائرة تعمل بالغاز العناصر الوظيفية التالية التي تضمن تشغيلها بكفاءة:

    • مضخة الدورة الدموية؛
    • حارق؛
    • خزان التوسع
    • مبادل حراري.

    لضمان التدفئة وإمدادات المياه الساخنة ، من الضروري فقط وضع الأنابيب على الخلاطات والمشعات.

     

    غلاية غاز أرضية مزدوجة الدائرة

    غلاية غاز أرضية مزدوجة الدائرة

    يتم عمل غلاية أرضية الغاز ذات الدائرة المزدوجة وفقًا لوضع الأولوية لتزويد الماء الساخن. في شكل مبسط ، يبدو كما يلي: يفتح المستهلك صنبور الماء ، وبعد ذلك يتم إيقاف تشغيل دائرة التسخين. في هذه الحالة ، يعمل الموقد فقط على دائرة تزويد المياه. يتم تسخين المياه في وضع التدفق.

    يجدر الانتباه إلى فارق بسيط واحد. مع استهلاك كبير يوميًا للمياه ، على سبيل المثال ، عندما يكون لدى العائلة أكثر من ثلاثة أشخاص أو لديها العديد من الحمامات والحمامات ، يوصي الخبراء باختيار غلايات غاز مزدوجة الدائرة مع غلاية مدمجة. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تجنب الإغلاق الطويل لدائرة التسخين. إذا لم يتم اتخاذ هذه التدابير ، فهناك خطر من استخدام الماء الساخن بنشاط ، ولكن في مبنى سكني ضعيف التدفئة. من غير المحتمل أن يعتبر هذا الاحتمال فرحًا في الشتاء الروسي القاسي.

    تركيب المراجل الغازية الأرضية

    اليوم ، تعتبر غلاية الغاز الأرضية واحدة من أكثر أجهزة التدفئة اقتصادا ، حيث أن الغاز هو نوع وقود ميسور التكلفة ورخيص نسبيا. إذا كان هناك إمدادات غاز مركزية ، فلن يستغرق تركيب المرجل الكثير من الوقت. سيكون كافيا للاتصال به فقط ومن الآن فصاعدا لا تقلق بشأن درجة حرارة البطاريات.

    تجدر الإشارة إلى أن المراجل الأرضية ثقيلة جدًا وتختلف في الأبعاد الكبيرة ، لذلك يوصى بتثبيتها في غرفة مرجل مصممة خصيصًا لهذا الغرض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تكون الغلاية مجهزة بمدخنة عالية الجودة ، والتي ستزيل منتجات الغاز من الاحتراق.

    تركيب غلاية غاز أرضية

    تركيب غلاية غاز في غرفة مرجل

    تم تعيين عدد من المتطلبات لتزيين غرفة المرجل ومعداتها ، التي وضعتها هيئة الدولة ذات الصلة. لذلك ، فهي تتعلق مباشرة بغرفة المرجل والاتصالات فيها والتهوية وتركيب المدخنة.

    على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن تكون المواد المستخدمة لتزيين غرفة المرجل مقاومة للحريق وغير قابلة للاحتراق ، ويجب أن تكون المساحة الحرة لتركيب غلاية واحدة على الأقل 4 متر مربع. في غرفة المرجل يجب أن يكون هناك نظام الصرف الصحي والكهرباء وإمدادات المياه. يتم تثبيت غلاية الغاز نفسها على سطح مستو وبعيدًا عن مصادر الحريق. يجب عدم إعاقة طريقة عمل الغلاية من أي اتجاه..

    ميزات الأمان

    غلاية الغاز الأرضية الحديثة هي جهاز تسخين يلبي بالكامل جميع متطلبات السلامة. يتم ضمان التشغيل الآمن من خلال الترتيب المختص لغرفة المرجل والامتثال لقواعد استخدام الجهاز.

    تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الشركات المصنعة حاولت توقع لحظة تشغيل المرجل أثناء انقطاع التيار الكهربائي. هذا مهم بشكل خاص لكون الغالبية العظمى من نماذج الغلايات تعتمد على الكهرباء. لذلك ، في لحظة انقطاع الكهرباء ، يتم حظر إمدادات الغاز ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يخرج الموقد. بالطبع ، تتوقف الغلاية عن العمل تمامًا.

    عند تجديد مصدر الطاقة ، تستأنف طرازات الغلاية المزودة بوظيفة البدء الذاتي التشغيل تلقائيًا. إذا لم يكن كذلك ، مطلوب بداية ميكانيكية..

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تجهيز كل غلاية غاز أرضية بمجموعة متنوعة من أجهزة الاستشعار المصممة للاستجابة لأدنى الأعطال والأعطال. ومع ذلك ، نادرًا ما تحدث حالات الفشل هذه ، نظرًا لأن الغلايات يمكن أن تعمل بنجاح في أي بيئة تقريبًا ، على مدار الساعة في وضع بدون توقف. سيوفر ذلك الثقة المطلوبة وراحة البال..

    وبالتالي ، فإن مجموعة الغلايات الحديثة التي تعمل بالغاز من نوع الأرضية تسمح لك باختيار النموذج الأكثر ملاءمة للتشغيل في الظروف الحالية وستكون متاحة. يساهم المنتج المختار بشكل صحيح للقوة المطلوبة ودرجة الوظائف في التسخين الفعال لمبنى سكني ، وتصميم نظام الماء الساخن. من الواضح أنه في هذا المنزل ، حيث يكون دائمًا دافئًا ، سيتم إنشاء جو لطيف من الراحة والراحة والضيافة.

    logo

    للإجابة

Heating

Floor gas heating boilers: Types, selection guidelines

Floor gas heating boilers

Any house, if it is intended toyear-round, it is necessary to heat. Currently, the market of heating devices offers the consumer a lot of variety of products. They are classified according to a variety of symptoms: depending on the production of material, size, fuel used, the operating principle, etc. One of the most popular devices for heating residential building steel boilers Gas floor represented manufacturers in a fairly wide range.

Content

  • Principle of operation of gas boilers
  • The heat exchanger - the basic element
  • Types of floor gas boilers
    • Unit with one loop
    • Turbofan gas boiler floor
  • Installation of floor gas boilers
  • Facilities security systems all on the choice of gas boilers

Principle of operation of gas boilers

It is worth noting that the principle of the floor gas boiler very simple. Is used for its operation or liquefied natural gas, which on burning its heat existing in the heat exchanger device. That, in turn, heats the water passing through it, a special pump pumped. Thereafter, the same circulation pump delivers the already heated water in the heating circuit.

The heat exchanger - the basic element

For efficient operation of the gas boiler is requiredhigh-quality heat exchanger, which is used for the manufacture of a variety of materials: cast iron, steel, copper. One or another material causes, not only the efficiency of operation of the device, but also its durability.

Thus, floor gas heating boilers,heat exchangers are made of cast iron, the most durable. The fact that the cast-iron heat exchanger is not subject to corrosion and very rarely burns. Such a device can be operated for about 50 years, but it is worth considering that iron is fragile material. Bounce or contrasting water temperature may lead to cracking.

Cast iron heat exchanger

Cast iron heat exchanger outdoor gas boiler

Steel heat exchangers are moreresistant to cracks and various deformations. Moreover, their weight is less than that of iron analog is about 2 times. With such virtues steel heat exchangers lose that is easy enough to corrode and burn through quickly. The service life of the gas boiler depends on the type of steel used and ranges from 5-15 years.

Copper for manufacturing heat exchangers used practically. These products are becoming increasingly rare in the market of heating devices.

Types of floor gas boilers

Today the owners of country houses it is possible to choose between single-circuit and double-circuit gas-fired boilers, which have a number of fundamental differences.

Unit with one loop

The main purpose of the Single-Gasthe boiler is just heating premises. The construction of such a device does not provide for the presence of functional elements, that allow the house with hot water. This leads to the need to purchase additional equipment for hot water supply device. This results in a complete system, each element of which is clearly and effectively performs its function.

Single-circuit gas boiler

Single-circuit floor-standing gas boiler

Today, there are several options for the construction of such a system:

  • Economical. In this case, in addition to the outdoor gas boiler single-loop becomes instantaneous gas water heater. This system is enough for two full service delivery points. Furthermore, it provides a minimum fuel consumption.
  • Optimal. This option provides for the withdrawal of the gas boiler heat exchanger, which is placed in the boiler of indirect heating. Such a system allows a large enough daily water consumption.

However, when installing a water heaterWe need to agree on the two power devices. The fact that the boiler capacity smaller than that of the boiler will be quite difficult to provide the necessary dwelling daily amount of hot water. Boilers, which amount to 250 or 500 liters, it is to meet the needs of a small family with a sufficient capacity of the boiler. In some cases, it may be an additional electric heating, accelerating the heating of the water to the desired temperature.

Heating system: gas boiler and water heater

Floor gas boiler and hot water boiler

When you select the Single-gas boiler should pay attention to some of its characteristics:

  • power;
  • voltage;
  • dimensions;
  • type combustion chamber.

Thus, the single-loop outdoor gas boiler is a heating apparatus in which combustion occurs in the gas hot water and its distribution over the tubes.

Turbofan gas boiler floor

Available in a range of gas boilers floordual circuit can be used for autonomous heating device in a rustic residential building and to provide hot water.

Such a boiler is the optimal solution for the case where the amount of space does not allow to set the system consisting of the Single-gas boiler and the boiler.

Any outdoor gas boiler two-circuit comprises the following functional elements to ensure its effective operation:

  • circulation pump;
  • burner;
  • expansion tank;
  • heat exchanger.

For heating and hot water is only necessary to hold the pipe to faucets and radiators.

Turbofan gas boiler floor

Turbofan gas boiler floor

Functioning of a bypass gasoutdoor boiler takes place in accordance with the priority of hot water mode. In simplified form, it looks as follows: the user opens the tap, and then disconnects the heating circuit. When the torch operates at a supply circuit. Water heating is performed in a continuous mode.

It is necessary to pay attention to one nuance. With a fairly large daily water consumption, for example, when a family of three people or more, there are several toilets and bathrooms, experts recommend to stop your choice on the combi gas boiler with built-in boiler. This will avoid quite a long shutdown of the heating circuit. If you do not take these measures, there is a risk to actively use the hot water, but in a poorly heated apartment building. It is unlikely that such a perspective can be considered happy in the harsh Russian winter.

Installation of floor gas boilers

Today, outdoor gas boiler - itone of the most economical heating devices, since the gas is available and relatively cheap fuel. If you have a centralized gas boiler installation will not take much time. It will be enough just to connect to it and from that moment did not worry about the battery temperature.

It should be noted that sufficient floor boilersheavy and characterized by large dimensions, so it is recommended to install them in specially designed for this room - the boiler room. In addition, the boiler must be equipped with high-quality chimney, which will display the products of combustion of gaseous fuel.

Installing underfloor gas boiler

Installation of gas boiler in the boiler room

To finish the boiler and its equipmentmeet a number of requirements established by the appropriate state agency. Thus, they are directly related to the boiler, in her communications, ventilation and chimney device.

For example, the materials used for decorationboiler room, must be fireproof and non-flammable, and the free space for the installation of the boiler must be at least 4 square meters The boiler must be sewer, electricity and water supply. Himself a gas boiler is installed on a level floor surface and away from sources of ignition. The approach to the boiler must be unobstructed by either side.

Equipment security systems

Modern outdoor gas boiler - itheater, fully meets all safety requirements. Safe operation is provided by a competent boiler arrangement and use of the rules of compliance unit.

It is worth noting that the producers triedprovide point of operation of the boiler during a power failure. This is especially important for the reason that the vast number of models of boilers is elektrozavisimym. Thus, when a power outage occurs and gas flow blockage, as a consequence, the burner is extinguished. Of course, completely the boiler stops working.

With the resumption of power supply the models of boilers, which are equipped with a function of self, resume work automatically. In the absence of such - requires a mechanical trigger.

Also, each outdoor gas boilerIt is provided with a plurality of sensors, designed to respond to the slightest faults and malfunctions. Cases, these failures, however, is rarely as successfully boilers can operate in virtually any conditions around the clock non-stop. This will provide a much-needed peace of mind when the device is operating.

Thus, a variety of modern gasfloor type boilers allows you to choose the model that best suited for use in existing conditions and will be available. A well-chosen product and the required power level of functionality promotes heating efficiency apartment house, unit hot water system. Obviously, in the house where it is always warm, pleasant atmosphere of coziness, comfort and hospitality will be created.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply