تدفئة

خزان التوسع لإمدادات المياه – أساس التشغيل الفعال لنظام التدفئة

خزان التوسع لإمدادات المياه

في موسم البرد ، عندما تكون النافذة باردة ورطبة ، عندما تريد الراحة والدفء ، من المهم بشكل خاص أن يكون لديك نظام تدفئة وإمداد مياه جيد. ولتجنب انقطاع عملهم ، يجدر الانتباه إلى عنصر مهم مثل خزان التوسع لإمدادات المياه مقدمًا. تعتمد موثوقية ومتانة هذه الأنظمة الداعمة للحياة على حالتها التقنية.

المحتوى

  • أنواع خزانات التمدد لإمدادات المياه والتدفئة
  • ميزات اختيار خزان التوسع
  • ما هو مبدأ العمل?
  • لهجات التثبيت الرئيسية

أنواع خزانات التمدد لإمدادات المياه والتدفئة

خزانات التوسع هي سمات متكاملة لتعزيز أنظمة إمدادات المياه وأنظمة التدفئة ، وكذلك أنظمة إطفاء الحرائق. هناك نوعان رئيسيان منهم:

  • فتح خزان التوسع. إنه خزان في الجزء السفلي منه متصل بأنبوب التسخين. يتميز باعتماد مستوى الماء فيه على إجمالي حجم السوائل في النظام. كلما ارتفعت درجة حرارة الماء ، زاد مؤشر حجمه. يقع الخزان في أعلى نقطة من نظام التدفئة ، وعادة في علية المبنى. للحد من فقدان الحرارة من خلال جدرانه ، يتم عزل الخزان. إن خزان التمدد المفتوح متسرب ، غير جمالي ، ضخم ، وبالتالي غير مناسب للاستخدام الداخلي.
  • خزان التوسع مغلق أو خزان توسيع الغشاء. وهي عبارة عن كبسولة حاوية معدنية محكمة الشكل لها شكل بيضاوي أو كروي. في الداخل ، يتم فصله بغشاء مصنوع من المطاط المقاوم للحرارة. نتيجة لذلك ، يتم تشكيل غرفتين – السائل والهواء. يتم تركيب صمام داخل حجرة الهواء لنزيف (خفض) الهواء في وقت زيادة الضغط القوية. وبالتالي ، يشغل السائل الحجم الداخلي للخزان.

ميزات اختيار خزان التوسع

من أجل الاختيار الصحيح لخزان التمدد ، من الضروري معرفة الحجم الكلي للمبرد بالضبط.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يستند اختياره على الامتثال الصارم للحد الأقصى المسموح به لنطاق الضغط في نظام التدفئة.

نوع غشاء خزان التوسع

تصميم خزان التوسع نوع الغشاء

تحتاج إلى معرفة أن المبالغة في تقدير الحجم المعلن لخزان التمدد على معلماته التشغيلية ، وكذلك على عمل نظام التدفئة ككل ، لا يتأثر على الإطلاق. وأخيرًا ، عند الاختيار ، من المفيد حساب خزان التمدد ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار حقيقة أن المبرد يتم تخصيص حجم محدود داخل الخزان. وتحدد قيم الزيادة الزائدة الأولية والحد الأقصى للضغط المسموح به ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار المعاملات الخاصة بكل منها ، الجزء الأكبر من الحجم الكلي لخزان التمدد المخصص لمبرد التبريد.

من المهم أن تعرف! إن تشغيل الخزان ، الذي يتميز بانخفاض حجم المياه ، سيترتب عليه دائمًا عواقب سلبية. من الواضح أن استخدامه في وقت الأحمال الحرارية القصوى ، أي عندما يقترب الضغط في النظام من القيم القصوى المسموح بها ، سيؤدي إلى تسرب سائل التبريد في أماكن الوصلات الملولبة للخزان أو التكسير. يؤدي خزان التمدد للتسخين ، الذي يتم استخدامه أثناء تشغيل النظام بأحمال حرارة منخفضة ، إلى انخفاض الضغط في النظام ، ونتيجة لانخفاض حجم المبرد. ونتيجة لذلك ، يتسرب الهواء في الخزان.

عادة ، يتم تصنيع الخزانات من نوع الغشاء بغشاء ثابت ، والذي يتم ربطه بشكل صارم بقسم الخزان. السطح الخارجي للخزان مغطى بالمينا الحمراء ، والتجويف الداخلي الذي يتلامس مباشرة مع وسط العمل ، أي المبرد هو طلاء خاص مقاوم للرطوبة.

يجدر الانتباه إلى! لسوء الحظ ، لا توجد مادة عالمية لتصنيع الأغشية. ولكن مع ذلك ، في عملية اختيار الخزان ، يجب الانتباه إلى نوع وجودة الغشاء.

أي غشاء له خصائص الأداء التالية:

  • نطاق الحرارة الشغالة؛
  • المتطلبات الصحية والنظافة الصحية ؛
  • متانة؛
  • ديناميكية النظام ؛
  • مقاومة انتشار الماء.

ما هو مبدأ العمل?

إذا قمنا بتحليل مبدأ تشغيل خزان التمدد المتعلق بنوع الغشاء ، فإنه يتكون مما يلي: يتم توسيع ناقل الحرارة الذي يتم تسخينه في دائرة مغلقة عندما تصل الزيادة في الحجم إلى سعة الخزان ، ويمتد الغشاء ، مما يقلل من نسبة مساحة الهواء المماثلة للمكبس (أي يتم ضغط الهواء). خلال هذه الفترة ، يزداد الضغط في خزان خزان التمدد ، وبالتالي في النظام بأكمله. عندما تنخفض درجة حرارة الماء ، ينخفض ​​حجمه في نظام التدفئة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ينخفض ​​الضغط ، لذلك يتم دفع المياه المستلمة سابقًا إلى النظام عن طريق الهواء المضغوط.

من المهم أن تعرف! قبل تثبيت خزان التوسع في منزلك ، حتى في مرحلة الاختيار ، يجب التأكد من أن لديك شهادة جودة ، وفي بعض الحالات شهادة أمان. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك التأكد من أن العنصر المحدد لنظام التدفئة سيكون موثوقًا وفعالًا..

إذا كان هناك تسرب طفيف للسائل ، فإن الضغط في النظام وخزان التمدد ينخفض ​​، ويضغط الهواء المضغوط على حجم الاحتياطي من الماء ، وبالتالي يتم إعادة شحن نظام التسخين. تتضمن المرحلة الأولية من تشغيل نظام التدفئة الظروف التي يكون فيها ضغط المبرد أكبر إلى حد ما من الضغط الهيدروستاتيكي للنظام. لهذا السبب ، تتلقى الغرفة السائلة لخزان التمدد المبرد بكمية تتوافق مع الخسائر التشغيلية. مع زيادة حجم غرفة السائل في الخزان ، ينخفض ​​الحجم ويزداد الضغط في غرفة الهواء للخزان. وبالتالي ، فإن ضغط الحالة المستقرة هو ضغط التشغيل الأولي لنظام التسخين..

خزان واسع لتزويد المياه ونظام التدفئة

الآن ، بدون مشاكل ، يمكنك التقاط خزان توسع بالحجم المطلوب

لهجات التثبيت الرئيسية

بالطبع ، يتطلب تركيب خزان التوسع مشروعًا مُعدًا بشكل احترافي ، بالإضافة إلى تعليمات التثبيت.

مبدئيًا ، يتم تزويد الخزان بالغاز الذي يملأ الحجم الداخلي بالكامل ويتعرض لضغط زائد. مباشرة قبل التثبيت ، يتم شحن الخزان إلى ضغط تم حساب قيمته مسبقًا.

يرافق تركيب خزان التوسع الميزات التالية:

  1. قد لا تدخل الحاوية التي يزيد حجمها عن 500 لتر في مدخل قياسي.
  2. إن تركيب صمامات الفحص والمرشحات على الفرع الذي يربط خزان التمدد ونظام التدفئة أمر غير مقبول.
  3. يجب توصيل خزان التوسع مع مراعاة الصيانة الإضافية. وهذا يتطلب تركيب الصمامات على الفرع للخزان وبطريقة تستبعد الإغلاق العرضي.
  4. قسم الأنابيب: يجب أن يكون أنبوب الصمام المغلق للخزان مجهزًا بصمام تصريف.
  5. في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة لموقع التركيب ، يجب أن يتضمن مخطط التوصيل لخزان التمدد تركيب مقياس ضغط وصمام أمان.

عادة ما تشتمل خزانات التمدد لأنظمة التدفئة على طاقة حرارية تصل إلى 6 ميجاوات. إذا كان ينطوي على تشغيل أنظمة التدفئة ذات طاقة أكبر ، فعندئذ بسبب التسرب المستمر للمياه ، من الضروري ضمان التشغيل المتواصل لمضخات التغذية على مدار الساعة.

logo

للإجابة

Heating

Expansion tank for water - the basis of the effective operation of the heating system

Expansion tank for water supply

In the cold season, when the outside cold anddamp when you want comfort and warmth, is particularly important to have a good heating and water supply system. And in order not to falter in their work, it is necessary in advance to pay attention to such an important element as an expansion tank for the water supply. It is up to its technical condition depends on the reliability and durability of the life-supporting systems.

Content

  • Types of expansion tanks for water supply and heating
  • Features selection of expansion vessel
  • What is the working principle?
  • The main emphasis during installation

Types of expansion tanks for water supply and heating

Expansion tanks are inherent attributes of boosting water systems, heating systems, as well as fire extinguishing systems. They are distinguished two basic types:

  • Expansion tank Open Type. Is a tank at the bottom whichIt has connection with the heating pipe. Characterized by the dependence of the water level therein the total volume of liquid in the system. The higher the water temperature the greater the rate of its volume. The tank is located at the highest point of the heating system, usually the attic of the building. To reduce heat loss through the walls of its container insulate. Open the expansion tank is leaking, neestetichen, cumbersome, so it is not suitable for placement in the room.
  • Expansion tank closed type or a diaphragm expansion tank. It is a sealed metal capsule-capacity, having an oval or spherical shape. Inside it divides membrane made of heat resistant rubber. As a result of this form two chambers - liquid and air. Inside, the air separation installed valve for deflation (deflating) the air at the time of a strong pressure increase. Thus, the liquid occupies the internal volume of the tank.

Features selection of expansion vessel

In order to make the correct selection of the expansion tank, you must know exactly the total amount of coolant.

In addition, his choice should be based on strict conformity maximum permissible boundaries of range of pressures in the heating system.

Expansion tank membrane type

The design of the expansion tank membrane type

One should know that alleged overstatementthe volume of the surge tank at its operating parameters, as well as the functioning of the heating system as a whole does not influence. Finally, the choice should calculate the expansion tank based on the fact that the coolant is given a limited amount inside the tank. A primary surplus above and the maximum value of the pressure, taking into account corresponding to each of these factors determine the largest part of the total volume of the expansion tank that dedicated to the coolant.

It is important to know! Operation of the tank, characterized by understated the volume of water invariably entail negative consequences. Obviously, its use at the time of maximum thermal stress, that is, when the system pressure approaches the maximum permissible values, will result in leakage of coolant in the field of threaded connections tank or cracking. Expansion tank for heating used in the operation of the system at low heat loads will cause a reduction in pressure in the system and consequently reduce the coolant volume. As a result, atmospheric air seeping into the container.

Typically, membrane-type tanks are manufactureda non-removable membrane, which is rigidly fixed to the cross section of the tank. The outer surface of the container is covered with enamel red, and the inner cavity directly in contact with the medium, ie the coolant - a special moisture-resistant paint.

It is worth paying attention! Unfortunately, there is no universal material for the manufacture of membranes. But still in the process of selection of the tank is necessary to pay attention to the type and quality of the membrane.

Any such membrane has performance characteristics:

  • Operating temperature range;
  • hygiene requirements;
  • durability;
  • dynamics of the system;
  • resistance to water diffusion.

What is the working principle?

If we analyze the working principleExpansion tank belonging to the membrane type, it is as follows: heated in a closed loop coolant expands when the volume increase reaches the tank capacity, the membrane is stretched, thereby reducing the proportion of similar piston airspace (i.e. compressed air). During this period the pressure vessel to the expansion vessel and, consequently, the whole system is increased. When the water temperature decreases, its volume is reduced in the heating system. Furthermore, the pressure is reduced and, therefore, the water previously adopted by the compressed air is pushed back into the system.

It is important to know! Before you install an expansion tank in your own home, even at the stage of selection should make sure in the presence of a certificate of quality, and in some cases, the security certificate. It is in this case, you can be sure that the heating system selected item will be a reliable and functional.

If there is a slight leakage of liquid,and the pressure in the system and falls in the expansion tank and the compressed air pushes the water reserve volume, thus heating occurs makeup. The initial stage of operation of the heating system involves the circumstances in which the coolant pressure is to some extent larger than the hydrostatic pressure of the system. For this reason, the liquid chamber takes the coolant expansion tank in a quantity corresponding to operational losses. By increasing the capacity of the liquid chamber volume decreases and pressure increases the volume of air in the tank chamber. Thus, the steady pressure is the initial operating pressure of the heating system.

Expansion tank for water supply and heating systems

Now one can easily pick up the expansion tank with the required volume

The main emphasis during installation

Of course, the installation of the expansion vessel requires a professionally drawn up by the project, as well as installation instructions.

Initially the gas tank supplied with fillingthe entire internal volume and is under positive pressure. Just before performing assembly work on the pressure tank is charged, the value of which is calculated beforehand.

Installing the expansion vessel is accompanied by the following features:

  1. Capacity, the volume of which exceeds 500 liters, can not get through a standard doorway.
  2. Do not mount the non-return valves and filters on a branch connecting the expansion tank and heating system.
  3. Connecting the expansion vessel shouldbe subject to a further service. And it requires the installation of stop valves for the branch to the tank and in such a way as to prevent accidental closure.
  4. The pipe: cut-off valve, tube tank must be equipped with a drain cock.
  5. In close proximity to the place of installation wiring diagram of the expansion tank should involve the installation of a pressure gauge and a safety valve.

Expansion tanks for heating systems usuallymean heat capacity of up to 6 MW. If the operation of the heating means more powerful systems, due to constant water leakage is required to ensure the smooth operation of clock feeding pumps.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply