تدفئة

مداخن المواقد: أنواع وأنواع البناء المختلفة

مداخن المواقد

المدخنة جزء أساسي من تصميم الموقد. تعتمد مدة وموثوقية عمل الموقد على صفاته. تعتبر المهمة الرئيسية ، التي يتم تعيينها لمداخن المواقد ، هي إزالة منتجات الاحتراق بدون حوادث. لضمان التشغيل المستقر للمواقد ، هناك حاجة إلى جر جيد يعزز عملية الاحتراق. تخضع جميع العناصر الهيكلية التي تضمن إزالة الدخان من الفرن إلى الأنبوب وكذلك في الغلاف الجوي لزيادة متطلبات السلامة من الحرائق. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص في البيوت الخشبية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تكون المدخنة مناسبة للإصلاح والتنظيف الدوري للسخام. لا يتم لعب الدور الأقل بتكلفة جهاز المدخنة ، التي تتأثر قيمتها بالمواد ومكان التصنيع ، فضلاً عن تعقيد أعمال التركيب.

المحتوى

  • التصميم – شرط العمل المثالي
  • الأنواع الرئيسية للمداخن
  • خيارات الطوب الكلاسيكية
  • مدخنة مركبة مصنوعة من الطوب والأنابيب الفولاذية
  • مزايا أنظمة عادم دخان الصلب
  • العزل – زيادة تبديد الحرارة
  • نستخدم سيراميك حراري
  • مدخنة تخطيط الموقد: Shiedel UNI
  • مداخن زجاجية مذهلة جديدة في مجال “المداخن”
  • شروط التشغيل العادي للمدخنة
  • التصميم – شرط العمل المثالي

    عند تصميم المواقد ، يتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص لاختيار التصميم الأمثل وموقع المدخنة. ستعتمد صحة دوران الهواء على ذلك. من الأفضل وضع جهاز المدخنة للمدفأة في مشروع المنزل مقدمًا ، أي قبل بدء بناء المرفق. هذا يسمح لك باختيار مدفأة وتصميم مدخنة لتصميمها ، وفقًا للقدرات المالية لصاحب المنزل.

    مخطط هيكلي نموذجي للمدخنة

    مخطط هيكلي نموذجي للمدخنة

    إذا تم شراء المنزل بالفعل بالفعل وتم وضع مدخنة فيه ، فعند اختيار موقد ، استشر المتخصصين الذين يقومون بفحص هيكل عادم الدخان واستخلص استنتاجه حول توافقه مع نموذج الموقد المختار.

    هناك أيضًا تقنيات لتركيب مدفأة وإنشاء مدخنة في منزل نهائي ، حيث يختار المتخصصون الأكثر أمانًا لممتلكات معينة.

    مهم! من المستحسن وضع المدخنة بالقرب من التلال وفي الجزء الدافئ من المنزل. خلاف ذلك ، يتم اتخاذ تدابير لتدفئة جدران الهيكل لمنع تجميد قناة الدخان. خلاف ذلك ، سوف تذوب الموقد بشكل سيء والدخان بسبب تدهور الجر. غير قابل للعمل ، يمكن أن يصبح مصدرًا للهواء البارد ورائحة كريهة..

    الأنواع الرئيسية للمداخن

    حاليًا ، هناك العديد من تصميمات مداخن المداخن ، من بينها يمكنك العثور على جهاز مناسب لأي منزل ريفي. لتصنيع المداخن ، يتم استخدام الطوب والخرسانة والسيراميك والمعادن وحتى الزجاج. تسمح لك مجموعة متنوعة من المواد بتطوير حلول تصميم مختلفة للديكور الداخلي في غرفة مزودة بمدفأة.

    خيارات الطوب الكلاسيكية

    تم استخدام هذا النوع من أجهزة المدخنة منذ الأزل. يتطلب احترافًا عاليًا من صانع موقد قادر على أداء تركيب مدخنة عالية الجودة لمدفأة على شكل عمود من الطوب. سيسمح البناء الصحيح للهيكل بالعمل لسنوات عديدة. خدمات أخصائي من هذا المستوى مكلفة للغاية. لكن المواد اللازمة لبناء منجم الطوب متاحة: الطوب المحروق والرمل والطين والماء. يجب أن نتذكر أن هذا الهيكل يتطلب أساسًا متينًا. مدخنة من الطوب مدمجة في الجدار في وقت البناء.

    مداخن الطوب

    مداخن الطوب

    مدخنة مركبة مصنوعة من الطوب والأنابيب الفولاذية

    في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم استكمال عمود من الطوب ، يقف بشكل منفصل عن الجدران أو مدمجًا فيه ، مع أنبوب مدخنة مغلق بجدار رفيع (صلب أو مرن) مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للحرارة المقاوم للحرارة. تتيح لك هذه التقنية التكنولوجية توفير:

    • الضيق المطلق لقناة الدخان ؛
    • الشكل المستدير الأمثل
    • جدران ناعمة لا تعرقل التدخين ؛
    • تقليل الحمل الحراري على جدران منجم الطوب ، وكذلك على مواد الهياكل المنزلية الملامسة للعمود من الخارج.
    المداخن مجتمعة

    المداخن مجتمعة

    وبالتالي ، يصبح منجم الطوب سياجًا صلبًا وعازلًا حراريًا ممتازًا للمدخنة المصنوعة من المعدن. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك استخدام المساحة الوسيطة بين جدران العمود والمدخنة بشكل صحيح ، مما يخلق ظروفًا خاصة لدوران الهواء. وبالتالي ، يزيد نقل الحرارة للهيكل وينخفض ​​مستوى درجة الحرارة على الأسطح الخارجية للمنجم والأنابيب المعدنية ، مما يطيل من عمر العمليات بشكل كبير.

    مزايا أنظمة عادم دخان الصلب

    في المنازل الخاصة التي تم بناؤها بالفعل ، والتي لا يوفر تصميمها تركيب مدخنة ، يتم استخدام الهياكل الفولاذية ، ويتم تجميعها من عناصر فردية – أنابيب معدنية. تتميز المداخن المصنوعة من الستانلس ستيل بوزن أخف من مناجم الطوب ، لذا لا تتطلب الأجهزة أساسًا منفصلاً. لا يسبب التثبيت صعوبات خاصة ، وعادة ما تكون هذه المداخن مناسبة لجميع طرازات المواقد.

    ميزة الأنابيب المعدنية المستخدمة لتركيب قناة الدخان هي المقطع العرضي الأمثل لشكل دائري لا يتداخل مع إزالة منتجات الاحتراق. في القنوات المربعة والمستطيلة ، تتشكل الدوامات المحلية ، مما يعوق حركة تيار الدخان. في الأنابيب المستديرة ، لا تنشأ هذه المشكلة. الجدران الملساء للمداخن المعدنية لا تساهم في تراكم السخام عليها ، مما يبسط صيانة الهيكل أثناء التشغيل.

    حاليًا ، يتم عرض تصميمات مدخنة الصلب في السوق سواء من الشركات المصنعة الأجنبية (Selkirk (إنجلترا) ، Raab (ألمانيا) ، FFBofill (إسبانيا) ، Hild (فرنسا)) ، والشركات المحلية (Elits ، NII KM (موسكو) ، بالتفنت ( كالينينغراد) ، Rosinox (Wedge)).

    مهم! المنتجات المحلية بشهادة الجودة ليست أدنى من نظيراتها الأجنبية ، في حين أن تكلفتها أقل بكثير.

    العزل – زيادة تبديد الحرارة

    يمكن تقسيم جميع المداخن المعدنية إلى مجموعتين:

    • أنابيب عازلة للحرارة – “ساندويتش” ؛
    • “أنابيب ساخنة” بدون عزل.

    حول استخدام الأنابيب “الساخنة” في منجم الطوب ، انظر أعلاه. تتكون “ساندويتش” – من أنبوبين مبطنين بطبقة خاصة عازلة للحرارة مقاومة للحريق. الأنبوب الداخلي مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة ، قادر على تحمل تأثيرات درجات الحرارة العالية والمركبات الكيميائية العدوانية.

    المداخن المعزولة حراريا

    المداخن المعزولة حراريا

    يتم استخدام المواد غير القابلة للاحتراق التي لها موصلية حرارية منخفضة ولا تنبعث منها أبخرة وغازات خطرة على البشر تحت تأثير درجات الحرارة المرتفعة كعزل حراري. تسمح لك مجموعة من العناصر المختلفة لأنبوب “الساندويتش” بتثبيت الحجم المطلوب من المدخنة للمدفأة. تمارس أيضا تصنيع الأنابيب المعزولة لطلب عقارات محددة.

    نستخدم سيراميك حراري

    ظهرت المداخن المصنوعة من أنابيب سيراميك شاموت المغلفة بأصداف مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو الخرسانة الخفيفة الوزن في السوق المحلية مؤخرًا نسبيًا. يتم إنتاجها في ألمانيا تحت اسم العلامة التجارية Shiedel. نظام المدخنة الألماني هذا عبارة عن نظام منفصل وجاهز للتركيب وعناصر وكذلك جميع المواد الاستهلاكية الأخرى اللازمة لتركيب مدخنة رأسية.

    تم تجهيز الغلاف الخارجي للعناصر الهيكلية بقنوات تهوية ، مما يسمح بخفض درجة الحرارة على سطح المدخنة. كما أنها توفر قنوات لتثبيت التركيبات الداخلية ، مما يزيد من استقرار الهياكل الموجودة بشكل منفصل.

    المداخن Shiedel

    المداخن Shiedel

    مدخنة تخطيط الموقد: Shiedel UNI

    1. الأنبوب الداخلي ذو الشكل الدائري مصنوع من طبقة نار عالية الجودة مقاومة للحريق. هذه المادة لها كثافة عالية وقوة ، وهي أيضا مقاومة للأحماض. ترتبط عناصر الأنبوب الداخلي بمادة حرارية خاصة ، مما يضمن ضيق قناة الدخان.

    2. لإصلاح عناصر الغلاف الخارجي ، ضع محلولًا مصنوعًا على أساس رمل أسمنتي.

    3. تشمل مجموعة أنظمة المدخنة ما يلي:

    • وحدات لتركيب الهيكل بأكمله ؛
    • عناصر التثبيت على السطح ؛
    • عناصر تربط المدخنة بالموقد ؛
    • الزخرفة الزخرفية لعقال الرأس وجزء المدخنة.
    المداخن الخزفية SCHIEDEL

    المداخن الخزفية SCHIEDEL

    مهم! هذه الأنظمة مثالية للمباني الخشبية لأنها تحتوي على عزل حراري فعال. يمكن التثبيت بالقرب من الهياكل القابلة للاحتراق في المنزل مع مسافة بادئة خمسة سنتيمترات منها.

    مداخن زجاجية مذهلة

    توجد في السوق الحديثة ، وإن كانت بكميات محدودة ، مواد “غريبة” أخرى لتركيب المدخنة. وتشمل هذه المواد الزجاج. تشمل مزايا المداخن الزجاجية ما يلي:

    • نقص التآكل
    • مقاوم للرطوبة؛
    • خمول حراري منخفض.
    المداخن الزجاجية المعلقة

    المداخن الزجاجية المعلقة

    ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الهياكل مكلفة للغاية في حد ذاتها ، بالإضافة إلى أن تركيبها مرتبط بتكاليف المواد العالية. ربما ستتمكن مداخن الزجاج في المستقبل القريب من تحريك مواد أخرى من السوق. في حين أنها تمثل نسبة صغيرة جدًا من المبيعات.

    مهم! يحظر تمامًا استخدام أنابيب الأسمنت الأسبستي لتركيب المدخنة. هذه المواد مسببة للسرطان وخطر الحريق..

    شروط التشغيل العادي للمدخنة

    لن يكون تشغيل الموقد من المتاعب إذا تم أخذ جميع الظروف التي تضمن التشغيل العادي للمدخنة في الاعتبار أثناء التثبيت. من الضروري ضمان سرعة تقدم الغازات للأفران المفتوحة والفراغ الكافي للأفران المغلقة. لا يمكن أن يكون ارتفاع مدخنة المداخن أقل من 5.5 متر ، يحسب من سطح الاحتراق. من المهم جدًا الحفاظ على العلاقة بين المنطقة والشكل المستعرض لقناة الدخان وارتفاعها والمعلمات العامة لإدخال الموقد.

    يمكن أن تفسد الأخطاء التي يتم ارتكابها سحر وجود مدفأة. يمكن أن تتحول إلى مجرد عنصر زخرفي من الداخل ، والذي لا يمكن استخدامه للغرض المقصود. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في تثبيت مدفأة في منزلك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال بالمحترفين الذين لديهم اسم في هذا القطاع من السوق.

    logo

    للإجابة

Heating

Chimneys for fireplaces: various types and methods of construction

Chimneys for fireplaces

The chimney is an important part of the designfireplace. Its quality depends on the duration and reliability of the fireplace hearth. The main task, which is the responsibility of the chimneys for fireplaces is considered damaged the conclusion of the combustion products. To ensure stable operation of fireplaces need good traction, amplifying the combustion process. To all the structural elements, providing the output of smoke from the furnace to the chimney and into the atmosphere, are increased requirements for fire safety. This is especially true in wooden houses. In addition to the chimney must be suitable for the repair and periodic cleaning it from soot. Not the last role is played and the cost of the device chimney, by an amount which affects the material, the place of manufacture, as well as the complexity of the installation.

Content

  • Design - a condition of perfect work
  • The main types of chimneys
    • Classic brick options
    • Combined chimney of brick and steel pipe
    • Advantages of steel fume collection systems
    • Insulation - Increase heat
    • Apply refractory ceramics
    • Driving chimney fire: Shiedel UNI
    • Spectacular glass chimneys are new in the field of "hearths" device
  • Terms and conditions for normal operation of the chimney

Design - a condition of perfect work

With particular attention to the design of fireplacesgiven the choice of optimal design and location of the chimney. This will determine the correct air circulation. It is best to lay the chimney to the fireplace in the device home project in advance, ie before the start of construction of the facility. This allows you to choose the fireplace and under his chimney construction plan, in accordance with the financial capabilities of the house owner.

A typical block diagram of the chimney

A typical block diagram of the chimney

If the house has already been purchased off the shelf and itlaid down the chimney, the fireplace when choosing consult with experts who conduct inspection facilities for discharging smoke and give an opinion on its compatibility with the chosen model of the fireplace.

There are also technologies installing a fireplace and chimney construction in the finished building, of which experts selected the most safe for a particular property.

Important! It is advisable to place the chimney close to the ridge and in the warm part of the house. Otherwise take on warming wall construction measures to prevent freezing of the flue duct. Otherwise, it will be bad rastaplivatsya fire and smoke due to the deterioration of traction. In idle form can be a source of cold air and odors.

The main types of chimneys

Currently, there are manyconstruction chimney flues, among which we can find a device that is suitable for any country house. brick used for the manufacture of chimneys, concrete, ceramics, metal and even glass. This diversity of materials allows the development of various designs for decorating the room with a fireplace.

Classic brick options

This type of device is used fluefrom time immemorial. It requires a high level of professionalism of the stove-maker, who is able to perform a quality installation of the chimney to the fireplace in the form of a brick shaft. Proper facility design will allow it to serve for many years. professional services such levels are quite expensive. But the available materials necessary for the construction of the brick mine: burnt brick, sand, clay and water. It must be remembered that the building requires a solid foundation. The chimney of the brick built into the wall at the time of construction.

Brick chimneys

Brick chimneys

Combined chimney of brick and steel pipe

Very often, brick mine, which stands apart from thebuilt into walls or they complement a sealed tube walled chimney (rigid or flexible) made of heat-resistant stainless steel in acid. By this technique enables:

  • one hundred percent leak flue;
  • optimum circular shape;
  • smooth walls, not impede the output of smoke;
  • reduction of the thermal load on the brick wall of the shaft, as well as the materials and structures of house contact with the outside shaft.
Combined chimneys

Combined chimneys

Thus, the shaft becomes durable brickguardrail and an excellent heat insulator chimney made of metal. Thus it is possible to efficiently use the intermediate space between the shaft wall and the chimney, creating special conditions for air circulation. This increases the heat transfer structures and reduces the temperature level of the outer surfaces of the shaft and a metal pipe, which extends their service life considerably.

Advantages of steel fume collection systems

The already built private homes in the projectwhich is not provided by the chimney device used steel structures, assembled from separate elements - metal pipes. Stainless steel chimneys have a lighter weight compared to brick mines, so the individual devices do not require a foundation. Installation does not cause any difficulties, and the chimneys are typically fireplaces are suitable for all models.

The advantage of metal tubes used forFlue device is optimally circular sectional shape which does not impede the removal of the combustion products. The square and rectangular channels are formed local twists that hinder the movement of the smoke stream. such a problem does not arise in the round tubes. Smooth wall metal chimneys are not conducive to the accumulation of soot on them, which simplifies the maintenance of facilities in operation.

Currently on the market aredesign of steel chimneys both foreign producers (the Selkirk (England), Raab (Germany), FFBofill (Spain), Hild (France)) and domestic companies (Elits, CM Research Institute (Moscow), Baltvent (Kaliningrad), ROSINOX (Wedge )).

Important! Domestic production, which has a certificate of quality, is not inferior to foreign analogues, while its cost is much lower.

Insulation - Increase heat

All metal chimneys can be divided into two groups:

  • insulated pipes - "sandwich";
  • "Hot tube" without insulation.

On the use of "hot" pipe in a brick pitsee above. "Sandwich" constructs consist of two pipes laid special fire-resistant insulation layer. The inner tube is made of high quality stainless steel, capable of withstanding high temperatures and aggressive chemicals.

Modular chimneys with insulation

Modular chimneys with insulation

As a non-combustible insulation is usedmaterials with low thermal conductivity and do not emit under heat dangerous to human vapors and gases. Set of different elements of the "sandwich" -trub allows you to mount the correct size for the fireplace chimney. It is also practiced and manufacturing heat-insulated pipes for the order-specific properties.

Apply refractory ceramics

Chimneys made of ceramic fireclaytubes enclosed in a shell made of stainless steel or lightweight concrete, appeared relatively recently, in the domestic market. Produce them in Germany under the brand name Shiedel. This German chimney system is a single, ready for installation, the elements, and all other consumables needed to install a vertical chimney.

The outer shell is provided with structural elementsventilation channels, which allow to reduce the temperature on the surface of the chimney. They also provide channels for the determination internal mounting, which increases the stability of spaced apart structures.

Chimneys Shiedel

Chimneys Shiedel

Driving chimney fire: Shiedel UNI

1. The inner tube, having a circular shape, is made of fire-resistant high chamotte. This material has high density and strength and is resistant to acids. the inner pipe elements are joined special refractory mastic which provides sealing flue.

2. To fix the elements of the outer shell is used solution formed on a cement-sandy basis.

3. Set chimney systems includes:

  • Modules for control of the whole structure;
  • fasteners to the roof;
  • items Chimney connection to the fireplace;
  • decorative trim headband nadkrovelnoy of the chimney.
Ceramic chimneys SCHIEDEL

Ceramic chimneys SCHIEDEL

Important! These systems are ideal for wooden houses, because they possess an effective thermal insulation. It can be mounted near combustible constructions houses pyatisantimetrovym space from them.

Spectacular glass chimneys

On the market today are present, although ina limited number, and other "exotic" materials for the device chimney. Such materials include glass. The advantages of glass chimneys include:

  • the absence of corrosion;
  • resistance to moisture;
  • low thermal inertia.
Suspended glass chimneys

Suspended glass chimneys

However, these structures are very expensive on theirMe, as well as their installation is associated with high material costs. Perhaps in the near future glass chimneys will displace other materials from the market. While they account for a very small percentage of sales.

Important! It is strictly forbidden to use for the installation of the chimney asbestos cement pipes. This material is carcinogenic and fire hazard.

Terms and conditions for normal operation of the chimney

Operation of the fire will not bring trouble, if inAll conditions will be taken into account during installation to ensure the normal operation of the chimney. It is necessary to ensure that the rate of promotion for open gas burners and a sufficient vacuum for closed. The height of the chimney flue can not be lower than 5.5 meters, measured from the burning surface. It is very important to maintain the relationship between the area and the shape of the cross section chimney, its height and dimensions of the furnace chimney.

Mistakes can spoil the beautyFireplace. He can become a decorative element in the interior, which can not be used for other purposes. Therefore, if the desire to establish a fireplace in your home, it is necessary to contact the professionals, having the name in this market segment.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Samantha

Reply