تدفئة

تركيبات وأنابيب نحاسية للتدفئة: مزايا وطرق التوصيل

تركيبات وأنابيب نحاسية للتدفئة

المفتاح إلى عمر خدمة طويل لنظام التدفئة هو الجودة العالية لمكونات التوصيل والأنابيب. في معظم الأحيان ، يتم استخدام النحاس في الاتصالات للتدفئة. لا يمكن مقارنة أي مادة أخرى بالنحاس بتنوع استخدامه. تلبي أنابيب النحاس جميع متطلبات المستهلكين الحديثة. لا تقارن الوصلات والتجهيزات للأنابيب النحاسية وتحافظ على قوتها.

المحتوى

  • ظهور الأنابيب والتجهيزات النحاسية
  • استخدام النحاس في الشبكات الهندسية
  • تأثير النحاس على جسم الإنسان
  • معلمات أنابيب النحاس
  • ما هي أنابيب النحاس الموجودة في السوق؟
  • تركيب الأنابيب والتجهيزات النحاسية
  • ظهور الأنابيب والتجهيزات النحاسية

    أدى الاستخدام النشط للأنابيب والموصلات المصنوعة من النحاس في تركيب أنظمة التدفئة في أوروبا إلى تقديم أزياء لهذه المنتجات في بلدنا. كل يوم ، يعطي عدد متزايد من المستهلكين المحليين الأفضلية لصالحهم. ترجع هذه الشعبية أيضًا إلى حقيقة أن النحاس مادة مقاومة لمعقم المياه الأكثر استخدامًا – الكلور.

    أنابيب النحاس للتدفئة في الظروف المحلية

    أنابيب النحاس للتدفئة في الظروف المحلية

    تعتبر الأنابيب والمكابس النحاسية مثالية للتركيب في أنظمة الاتصالات القائمة بذاتها ، ولكن يجب تجنب الاتصال المباشر بالنحاس بالألمنيوم.

    تستمر الأنابيب والتجهيزات في نظام التدفئة المصمم بشكل صحيح ، مع التوصيل والاستخدام الصحيح ، لعقود دون أي مشاكل.

    استخدام النحاس في الشبكات الهندسية

    يلعب النحاس دورًا كبيرًا في العالم الحديث ، وستظل الحاجة إلى خصائصه ذات صلة في المستقبل. السمة المميزة الرئيسية للنحاس هي عمر الخدمة الطويل. يتم استخدام الأنابيب والتجهيزات لجميع أنواع المرافق ، بما في ذلك أنظمة التدفئة والمياه الساخنة.

    استخدام النحاس في أنظمة التدفئة

    تعمل أنابيب النحاس على تحسين المياه المنقولة ، وحماية المستخدمين من البكتيريا الضارة

    تعتبر الأنابيب والمواسير النحاسية مواد عمل مثالية ، لأنها مناسبة بالتساوي لتجهيز المباني القديمة والجديدة ، فهي سهلة المعالجة في أي مواقع بناء – عند ثني الثقوب والزوايا والعقبات المحتملة الأخرى.

    يستخدم نحاس الفوسفور لإزالة الأكسجين في اتصالات التدفئة المنزلية. إنه مرن وناعم ، لذلك ، يمكن أن يتحمل الأحمال الديناميكية ولا يخضع عمليًا للتآكل. هذه المادة مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ولكن البلاستيك تحت تأثير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية يمكن أن “يتبخر”.

    إن نقطة انصهار النحاس التي تصنع منها الأنابيب والتجهيزات هي أكثر من ألف درجة ، لذلك عند تبريد وتسخين تركيبات الأنابيب النحاسية لا تغير أبعادها الخطية ، والتي لا يمكن قولها ، على سبيل المثال ، حول أنبوب فولاذي. الحد الأقصى المسموح به لدرجة حرارة الماء هو 250 درجة مئوية. بسبب مرونة النحاس ، يتم تشوه الأنابيب ، عند ترسيخ حامل الطاقة فيها ، دون انقطاع.

    تأثير النحاس على جسم الإنسان

    إلى المزايا المذكورة أعلاه ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا المعدن ليس ضارًا على الإطلاق بجسم الإنسان. عند العمل في النظام ، تنتج أنابيب النحاس للتدفئة كمية صغيرة من النحاس في المياه المنقولة. يؤثر هذا العنصر بشكل إيجابي على جودة الهضم وقوة العظام ومستوى الهيموجلوبين في الدم ولون البشرة..

    يتميز النحاس بتأثير جراثيم – القدرة على قتل معظم البكتيريا. لذلك ، ليس من المستغرب أن أي شخص عاقل لديه رغبة طبيعية في استبدال الأنابيب القديمة بمنتجات النحاس بسرعة في منزله.

    معلمات أنابيب النحاس

    يتم تمييز الأنابيب النحاسية وفقًا لذلك لتحديد المنتجات من خلال خصائصها الفيزيائية الكيميائية. لا تؤثر كثافة الأنبوب على تشغيل نظام التدفئة في المنزل ، ولكنه مهم عند تركيبه. تكون الأنابيب ذات الكثافة المنخفضة أخف بكثير ، وبالتالي يسهل نقلها وتثبيتها ، ويمكن اختيار الدعم لدعم خطوط الأنابيب بشكل أقل قوة.

    تركيبات الضغط للأنابيب النحاسية

    يسمح لك وجود تركيبات الضغط للأنابيب النحاسية بإنشاء خطوط من أي تكوين وطول

    يحدد مؤشر درجة حرارة الانصهار المحددة عند أي درجة حرارة تذوب فيها المادة. كلما زادت هذه المعلمة ، ارتفعت درجة حرارة السائل المتداول في نظام التسخين المصنوع من النحاس.

    يسمح لك التمدد الحراري للنحاس بتحديد مقدار المنتج الذي يمكن أن يمتد تحت التعرض لفترات طويلة لدرجات حرارة عالية. يمتد أنبوب نحاسي يبلغ طوله 10 أمتار تحت تأثير درجة حرارة 90 درجة مئوية بنحو 1 سم..

    كلما انخفض معامل نقل الحرارة ، ستفقد حرارة أقل بسبب الماء الساخن في الأنابيب غير المعزولة لنظام التدفئة. لا تحتاج الأنابيب والتجهيزات النحاسية للحام التي تتميز بمعامل منخفض من الموصلية الحرارية إلى عزل حراري.

    يصف معامل المسامية نعومة السطح الداخلي للأنبوب النحاسي وعناصر التوصيل. كلما كان أكثر سلاسة ، ومعامل المسامية أقل في المقابل ، انخفضت مقاومة تدفق السوائل وأقل احتمالية حدوث رواسب مختلفة ، وبالتالي فإن المادة أقل تدميرًا.

    ما هي أنابيب النحاس الموجودة في السوق؟

    هناك أنواع مختلفة من الأنابيب المصنوعة من النحاس. اختر المنتجات التي لديها شهادة تسمح باستخدامها في شبكات التدفئة والمياه الساخنة.

    أنبوب نحاسي للتدفئة في ملف

    أنبوب نحاسي للتدفئة في ملف

    في نظام التدفئة بالكامل في المنزل ، من الضروري استخدام نفس نوع النحاس. يتم بيع الأنابيب الطرية ، التي يبلغ قطرها حتى 22 ملم ، ملفوفة في لفائف ، وفي مواقع البناء يمكن أن تنحني إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال. تتوفر أنواع أخرى من الأنابيب بقطر كبير في السوق في مقاطع مستقيمة بطول ثلاثة أو خمسة أمتار..

    اليوم ، تقدم العديد من شركات التصنيع أنابيب نحاسية للتدفئة في غلاف بلاستيكي – للحماية من جميع أنواع التلف الميكانيكي أو في غلاف مصنوع من رغوة البولي يوريثين ، وهو عزل حراري ممتاز في المباني غير المدفأة.

    تركيب الأنابيب والتجهيزات النحاسية

    تم استخدام الأنابيب النحاسية وعناصر التوصيل في أنظمة التدفئة لفترة طويلة وأثبتت أنها مثالية. التقنية الرئيسية لربط هذه الأنابيب في أنظمة التدفئة هي اللحام الناعم.

    تركيبات النحاس اللحيم

    تركيبات النحاس اللحيم

    يتم ربط أجزاء الأنابيب باستخدام اللحام المحدد لنوع النظام. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم استخدام تركيبات تجعيد النحاس للتوصيلات ، والتي يتطلب تركيبها أداة خاصة.

    في نظام التدفئة ، قم بتوصيل أنابيب النحاس مشعات الألومنيوم هذا مستحيل ، لأن اتصال هذه المعادن في بيئة عدوانية يؤدي إلى تفاعل كيميائي ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة تكوين الغاز ، وبالتالي يمكن أن ينكسر مشعاع التدفئة في المنزل ببساطة.

    تركيبات النحاس تجعيد

    تركيبات النحاس تجعيد

    لتجنب مثل هذه العواقب غير المرغوب فيها ، يوصى بفصل هاتين المادتين بتركيبات فولاذية أو بلاستيكية ، وتجهيز المشعات بصمامات تنفيس الغاز. من وجهة نظر جمالية ، فإن هذه الأنابيب والتجهيزات جذابة أيضًا لأنها تكتسب لونًا لطيفًا على مر السنين ، مما يمكن أن يضيف لمسة إلى داخل الغرفة.

    تحتاج أنابيب النحاس إلى عزل حراري. لهذا الغرض ، تحتاج إلى تخزين أغلفة جاهزة مصنوعة من رغوة البولي يوريثين مع أقسام داخلية مختلفة ، والتي يمكن اختيارها بسهولة لقطر الأنبوب النحاسي.

    وبالتالي ، يتم استخدام الأنابيب النحاسية والتجهيزات لجميع أنواع المرافق في المنزل ، بما في ذلك أنظمة التدفئة. يتمتع النحاس بحياة طويلة بشكل غير معتاد ، ولهذا السبب يتمتع بشعبية كبيرة. يمكن أن تستمر الأنابيب والتجهيزات النحاسية طالما أن المبنى نفسه موجود..

    logo

    للإجابة

Heating

Brass fittings and pipes for heating: the benefits and ways to connect

Brass fittings and pipes for heating

The key to a long life is a heating systemHigh quality components and connecting pipes. Most often used for heating communications copper. No other material with copper can not be compared to the versatility of its application. Pipes made of copper comply with all the requirements of modern consumers. Couplings and fittings for copper pipes do not age and retain their strength.

Content

  • The appearance of copper pipes and fittings
  • The use of copper in engineering networks
    • Exposure to copper in the human body
    • Parameters of copper pipes
  • Copper tubes which are marketed
  • Installation of copper pipes and fittings

The appearance of copper pipes and fittings

Active use of pipes and connectingelements of copper during installation of heating systems in Europe has introduced the fashion for these products in our country. With each passing day an increasing number of domestic consumers give preference in their favor. Such popularity is due to the fact that copper is a material resistant to the most frequently used means to disinfect water - chlorine.

Copper pipes for heating in domestic conditions

Copper pipes for heating in domestic conditions

Copper Pipes and press fittings are ideal for installation in independent communication systems, but should avoid direct contact of copper with aluminum.

Pipes and fittings properly designed heating system, when properly connected and use will last for decades without a single accident.

The use of copper in engineering networks

Copper in the modern world plays a huge role,need for its properties and will be relevant in the future. The main distinguishing feature of copper is a long service life. Pipes and fittings are used for all types of utilities, including heating and hot water systems.

The use of copper in heating systems

Copper pipes to improve the composition of the transported water, protects the user from harmful bacteria

Pipes and fittings made of copper are considered optimalworking materials, because they are equally suited to equip new and old buildings, in the treatment of light on all construction sites - when rounding holes, corners and other possible obstacles.

For heating the house communications usedcopper, phosphorus deoxidized. It is plastic and soft, so perfectly withstand dynamic loads and practically does not corrode. This material is resistant to UV light action, but the plastic is exposed to UV radiation can "evaporate".

The melting point of copper, from whichpipes and fittings are manufactured is more than one thousand degrees, thereby cooling and heating the copper pipe fittings do not change their linear dimensions, which is not true, for example, of a steel pipe. The maximum allowable temperature of water is 250 degrees Celsius. Due to the elasticity of the copper pipe during solidification in these energy source are deformed without tearing.

Exposure to copper in the human body

By the above listed benefits should be addedthat the metal did not harmful to the human body. When working in the copper pipes for heating water transported to allocate a small amount of copper. This element has a positive effect on the quality of digestion, bone strength, the level of hemoglobin in the blood and skin.

Copper is characterized by bacteriostatic effect- The property to kill most of the bacteria. Therefore it is not surprising that any sane person has a natural desire to soon replace the old pipes to copper products in your home.

Parameters of copper pipes

Pipes made of copper are marked accordingly,allowing to identify products by their physico-chemical properties. tube density does not affect the operation of the heating system in the building, but the value is at its installation. Pipes at the density is much easier, so they are easier to transport and install, and to maintain the pipe supports can choose less powerful.

Press fittings for copper pipes

The presence of the press fittings for the copper pipes allow to build the contours of any shape and length

Indicator marginal melting pointIt determines the temperature at which melting of the material takes place. The higher the value, the higher temperature may have fluid circulating in the heating system, made of copper.

The thermal expansion of copper to determineas able to lengthen the product with prolonged exposure to high temperatures. Copper pipe, which has a length of 10 meters, is extended under the influence of a temperature of 90 degrees Celsius for about 1 centimeter.

The lower the coefficient of heat transfer, the lesswill lose heat hot water in the non-insulated heating pipes. Pipes and fittings made of copper solder, which feature low thermal conductivity, thermal insulation is not needed.

porosity ratio describes the smoothnessthe inner surface of the copper tube and the connecting elements. What makes it more smooth and less void ratio respectively, the less resistance to the current fluid and less likelihood of various deposits, and so less material is destroyed.

Copper tubes which are marketed

There are various types of copper pipes. You should choose such products, which have a certificate that allowed them to be used in heating networks and hot water.

Copper heating pipe in a skein

Copper heating pipe in a skein

Throughout the house heating system needsto apply the same kind of copper. Flexible pipes, which have a diameter of up to 22 millimeters are sold is coiled, and construction sites they can dish out in a variety of forms. Other types of pipes with a larger diameter on the market in direct three- or five-meter intervals.

Today, many manufacturing companiesoffer copper tubes for heating in a plastic casing - to protect against all kinds of mechanical damage, or in a housing made of polyurethane foam, which is excellent thermal insulation in unheated buildings.

Installation of copper pipes and fittings

Copper pipes and fittingsused in heating systems for a long time and have proven themselves well. The basic technique of compounds such pipes in the heating system is a soft solder.

Brass fittings for soldering

Brass fittings for soldering

Sections of pipe are joined together by means of solder, matched to the type of system. Most of the compounds used copper fittings crimp, installation of which requires a special tool.

The heating system with copper pipes connect aluminum radiators impossible, because these metals in contactaggressive environment leads to a chemical reaction that results in increased gassing and subsequently home heating radiator may simply burst.

Crimp fittings from copper

Crimp fittings from copper

To avoid such unwantedconsequences, it is recommended to disconnect the two materials with steel or plastic fittings, radiators and equip gazospusknymi valves. These pipes and fittings aesthetically attractive and the fact that they acquire over the years a nice color that can bring zest interior room.

Copper pipes require insulation. For this purpose, you need to stock up on ready-made covers of polyurethane foam with different internal sections, which are easily can pick up to the diameter of the copper pipe.

Thus, copper pipes and fittingsused for all types of utilities in the building, including the heating system. Copper has an exceptionally long service life, which is why it is so popular. Pipes and fittings made of copper able to serve for as long as there is a building itself.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply