تدفئة

مراجل بالوقود الصلب – نطاق السوق ، تفاصيل التشغيل

مراجل بالوقود الصلب

ماذا تفعل للأشخاص الذين يعيشون في مناطق غير غازية ، لأنه في فصل الشتاء لا يمكنك الاستغناء عن الحرارة في المنزل؟ غلايات الوقود الصلب – نوع من النموذج الأولي للموقد الروسي ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان يتم تحديثه وتحسينه. التقدم هو الكاردينال ، لأن السمة المشتركة الوحيدة بينهما هي نوع الوقود. مبدأ تشغيل هذه الغلايات مستقل ومستقل ، لأنه لا يوجد لديه اتصال إما بخطوط أنابيب الغاز ، أو بالكهرباء ونظام تدفئة مركزي. هذه مزايا لا شك فيها للقرى النائية ، لأن الناس يعيشون هناك ويحتاجون إلى حضارة.

المحتوى

  • قلب نظام التدفئة
  • تصنيف مراجل الوقود الصلب
  • نوع مادة المبادل الحراري
  • بعدد الدوائر
  • حسب مبدأ العمل
  • حسب نوع الأتمتة
  • عن طريق طريقة التمهيد
  • التشغيل الصحيح لمراجل الوقود الصلب
    • الاشتعال هو مرحلة حاسمة
    • إزالة الرماد أمر حتمي
    • لماذا أحتاج إلى مضخة دوران
    • قواعد المدخنة
    • قلب نظام التدفئة

      تعتبر مراجل تسخين الوقود الصلب الحديثة مصادر ممتازة للحرارة والراحة في المنزل ، يمكن للشخص إنشاء أي مناخ محلي ، وتنظيم نظام درجة الحرارة وعدم الاعتماد على خدمات الاتصالات ، التي تتضرر في بعض الأحيان. وهذا أمر رائع للغاية: عش في قوتك (في المنزل) وتحكم في الكرة ، أي التدفئة.

      غالبًا ما تكون هناك منازل معزولة عن فوائد الحضارة الإنسانية ، ومع ذلك يجب أن يكون المنزل مجهزًا بطريقة ما ويعيش في ظروف طبيعية. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس من الواضح متى ستظهر فوائد الاتصال. في هذه الحالة ، ستكون غلاية الوقود الصلب عملية شراء ممتازة..

      من الواضح أن الفحم والحطب هما الوقود الرئيسي للمراجل من هذا النوع. هذا يشير إلى أنه يجب على الناس رعاية التجديد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الضروري تجهيز غرفة خاصة حيث سيتم تخزين هذا الوقود ، ويجب حمايته من هطول الأمطار.

      سخان مياه

      المرجل في العمل

      فارق بسيط آخر هو أنك تحتاج إلى مراقبة الغلاية ، حيث أن جزءًا من الفحم أو الحطب يحترق ويولد كمية من الحرارة ، ثم هناك حاجة إلى تحميل آخر للوقود في الوقت المناسب بالتأكيد. يجب أن يكون هناك دائمًا شخص في المنزل يكون مسؤولاً عن التشغيل الفعال للغلاية ، لأنه سيكون هناك العديد من “الأخبار” ، على سبيل المثال ، تم تصميم دفعة واحدة من الوقود لمدة 3-4 ساعات.

      يمكنك تمديد عملية حرق الوقود ، لذلك يجب عليك شراء غلاية الانحلال الحراري للوقود الصلب. عند استخدامه ، لا يتم إطالة وقت احتراق الوقود فحسب ، بل يتم أيضًا زيادة الكفاءة والكفاءة. لا يزال هناك حديث عن عمله في المقالة ، ولكن بعد ذلك بقليل.

      ميزة أخرى لمراجل الوقود الصلب هي “إعادة التدريب” في الغاز (وفجأة لا يزال الخط يظهر بالقرب من المنزل) ، فأنت بحاجة فقط إلى تغيير الموقد.

      تصنيف مراجل الوقود الصلب

      تتمتع هذه الغلايات بميزة مهمة – الوقود الاقتصادي: يمكن أن يكون الفحم وأقواس الخث والحطب وفحم الكوك. على الرغم من نوع من الاغتراب عن الحضارة ، فإن هذه الغلايات مجهزة بالكامل بنظام أتمتة ، بالإضافة إلى أنها مجهزة بأجهزة استشعار مسؤولة عن درجة الحرارة وسلامة المعدات.

      نوع مادة المبادل الحراري

      مرجل من الحديد الزهر

      غلاية الوقود الصلب

      تنقسم غلايات الوقود الصلب وفقًا لنوع مادة المبادل الحراري: الفولاذ أو الحديد الزهر ، في حين أن موارد الوقود الخاصة بها متطابقة. تعتبر غلايات الحديد الزهر بالوقود الصلب أكثر متانة ، لأن هذه المادة لها خاصية التسخين لفترة طويلة وتبريدها ببطء. ولكن هناك أيضًا نقاط سلبية: تتميز هذه الوحدات بهشاشة مفرطة ، والتي ترجع إلى الحساسية للقطرات الحرارية الحادة. نتيجة “صدمة درجة الحرارة” هذه ، تنهار جدران الوحدة تدريجيًا وتفشل الغلاية. ليس كل شيء سيئًا للغاية ، فقد تحسنت التكنولوجيا الحالية اليوم وتغلبت غلايات الحديد الزهر على الهشاشة.

      الغلايات الفولاذية أكثر مقاومة “نزوات” درجة الحرارة ، ولكن لها أيضًا الفروق الدقيقة الخاصة بها – ضعف التآكل ، وسبب هذه الظاهرة هو التكثيف. هذا التأثير ليس مخيفًا لمرجل من الحديد الزهر ، ولكن على أي حال ، يعتمد عمر الخدمة على جودة الفولاذ وسمك وحقيقة المعالجة السليمة للمعدات.

      بعدد الدوائر

      – تم تصميم الغلايات ذات الدائرة الواحدة حصريًا للتدفئة الكاملة للغرفة. كقاعدة ، في مثل هذه الغلايات ، يتم التفكير في إمكانية توصيل غلاية التخزين ؛

      مرجل مزدوج الدائرة

      غلاية مزدوجة الدائرة بالوقود الصلب

      – غلايات مزدوجة الدائرة بالوقود الصلب – تم تصميم دائرة واحدة للتدفئة ، والأخرى ، على التوالي ، لتزويد الماء الساخن. يمكن أن تتمتع غلاية الوقود الصلب بسعات مختلفة ؛ ويمكن حسابها باستخدام النسبة التالية: 10 متر مربع. م – 1 كيلو واط كحد أدنى من طاقة المرجل. لكن هذا يخضع لارتفاع السقف لا يزيد عن ثلاثة أمتار وعزل حراري جيد. وإذا كان فقدان الحرارة في المنزل كبيرًا ، فيجب أن يكون نظام تزويد الماء الساخن مناسبًا.

      حسب مبدأ العمل

      وفقًا لهذه المعلمة ، تنقسم غلايات الوقود الصلب إلى الكلاسيكية وتوليد الغاز (الانحلال الحراري). يعمل غلاية تسخين الوقود الصلب وفقًا لهذا المخطط: يتم حرق الوقود ، ويتم تسخين الناقل الحراري (الماء) في المقابل. باستخدام نظام المبرد ، تسخن المياه الساخنة الغرفة.

      هام: من أجل أن تنتج الغلاية الكلاسيكية طاقة مقدرة وكفاءة عالية ، من الضروري ضمان الأداء الصحيح لتبادل الهواء والصياغة اللازمة في المدخنة.

      المراجل الغاز

      غلاية الانحلال الحراري

      عند الانحراف عن هذه التوصية ، تنخفض الكفاءة ، ويتم استهلاك الوقود ، ويفشل السخان قبل الأوان. تعتمد مراجل توليد غاز الوقود الصلب على مبدأ احتراق الوقود الانحلال الحراري. خلاصة القول هي: تحت تأثير درجات الحرارة المرتفعة في ظروف نقص الأكسجين ، يتحلل الخشب (الجاف) إلى جزء متطاير ، أي غاز الانحلال الحراري ، وبقايا صلبة ، أي الفحم (فحم الكوك).

      هام: يتم استخدام درجة حرارة 200-800 درجة للانحلال الحراري للخشب.

      هذه العملية هي طاردة للحرارة ، مع إطلاق الحرارة ، يتم خلط الأكسجين الهوائي وغاز الانحلال الحراري ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يبدأ الأخير في الحرق ويستخدم لاحقًا لإنتاج الطاقة الحرارية.

      من المستحسن تسخين المرجل المولّد بالغاز بالخشب الأكثر جفافاً ، ونتيجة لذلك ، فإنه يضمن التشغيل بأقصى طاقة ، بالإضافة إلى عمر خدمة طويل. ما الفرق بين المستهلك والكلاسيكي غلاية الانحلال الحراري? نعم ، حقيقة أن الوقت بين تنزيل غلاية الانحلال الحراري يزيد مرتين على الأقل. وتجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى أن غازات المداخن المنبعثة من هذه الغلايات لا تحتوي تقريبًا على أي شوائب ضارة بالغلاف الجوي ، وهي إلى حد كبير عبارة عن خليط من ثاني أكسيد الكربون وبخار الماء. هذا يعني أنها أكثر صداقة للبيئة وتتكون كمية صغيرة من السناج والرماد في عملية الاحتراق (هذه الحجة ممتعة للغاية) ، وبالتالي ، يمكن تنظيفها في كثير من الأحيان.

      حسب نوع الأتمتة

      – غير متطاير – في مثل هذه الغلايات ، يتم تنظيم تدفق الهواء ميكانيكيًا ؛

      – متطاير – يتم تنظيم إمدادات الهواء بواسطة مروحة منفاخ ، يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة وحدة إلكترونية.

      عن طريق طريقة التمهيد

      نوع غلاية الوقود الصلب

      مرجل هوبر

      يمكن أن تكون طريقة تحميل الوقود يدوية ومع التغذية التلقائية (المثاقب). اكتسبت الأخيرة شعبية كبيرة في أوروبا ، وهذا ليس مفاجئًا ، لأنها تتميز بمزايا هائلة. هذا ليس كل المستهلكين متاحين بسبب التكلفة العالية وعدم إمكانية الوصول إلى نوع الوقود المستخدم – البازلاء البيئية. يمكن استخدام أنواع أخرى من الوقود اعتمادًا على نوع الموقد: الفحم بجزء يصل إلى 2.5 سم ، والكريات ، ورقائق الخشب الجاف.

      تحتوي غلاية تسخين الوقود الصلب مع تغذية على ميزة إضافية – يمكن تحميل القادوس ولم يعد بحاجة إلى الذهاب إلى المرجل لمدة 3-7 أيام (حسب حجم القادوس). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتمتع هذه الغلاية بكفاءة عالية جدًا ، وأقل انبعاثات ، وصيانة مستقرة لدرجة الحرارة المحددة.

      هام: بالنسبة للغلايات من هذا النوع ، تحتاج إلى طاقة كهربائية مستقلة ، فإن مصدر طاقة بسيطًا غير متقطع ليس مناسبًا هنا.

      التشغيل الصحيح لمراجل الوقود الصلب

      لذا ، تحقق الحلم وأصبحت المالك السعيد لغلاية حديثة. كيفية التعامل معها؟ بالطبع ، تحتاج إلى اتباع التعليمات بدقة وعدم اتخاذ إجراءات تعسفية.

      يتم تجهيز غلاية الوقود الصلب الجيدة ، في معظم الموديلات ، بوحدة تحكم ، بالإضافة إلى مروحة تعزيز تحافظ على درجة حرارة سائل التبريد.

      تعمل وحدة التحكم لجميع الغلايات المذكورة في المقالة وفقًا لمخطط واحد: يوجد مستشعر درجة الحرارة في سترة الغلاية ، ويرسل إشارة حول درجة حرارة الماء إلى وحدة التحكم. لذلك ، إذا انخفضت درجة الحرارة إلى أقل من المستوى الذي حدده المستخدم ، تقوم وحدة التحكم بتنشيط مروحة التعزيز ، وبالتالي الوصول إلى درجة الحرارة المطلوبة.

      بعد الوصول إلى العلامة المطلوبة ، يتم إيقاف تشغيل المروحة ، ويتم تعيين وضع الاستعداد ، أي الاضمحلال ، في وحدة التحكم. في هذا الوضع ، يتم تشغيل المروحة بشكل دوري ولفترة قصيرة للحفاظ على الاحتراق وإزالة الغازات المتراكمة في غرفة الاحتراق.

      الاشتعال هو مرحلة حاسمة

      يتم وضع الورق والرقائق الصغيرة للاشتعال من خلال باب النار ، ويتم إضافة حطب أكبر عبر باب التحميل. إذا تم توفير الفحم للفرن ، يتم صب القليل من الفحم فوق الحطب المكدس. ثم يتم إشعال الورقة وإعطاء الوقت لإشعال الرقائق. في حالة تشغيل الغلاية مؤخرًا ، ومدخنة جيدة التسخين ومسودة كافية ، يمكنك إغلاق الباب وتشغيل وحدة التحكم ببساطة ، مع ضبط درجة حرارة سائل التبريد المطلوبة. بعد ذلك ، بعد مرور بعض الوقت ، يجب إيقاف تشغيل وحدة التحكم وفتح باب صندوق الإطفاء بعناية لترى بنفسك أن الجزء المكدس من الفحم قد تم إشعاله بالفعل ويمكنك إضافة الجزء الرئيسي.

      هام: بينما لا تغلق الفجوة الموجودة في مقدمة الشبكة الكبيرة.

      الآن كل شيء ، ستهتم المرجل نفسها بالحفاظ على درجة الحرارة. إنه مجرد فحم منخفض الجودة يمكنه فحم الكوك ، لذلك يوصى بتقليبه أو وضع الوقود بشكل دوري مثل “ساندويتش” – الحطب – الفحم الحطب.

      يجب أن نتذكر أيضًا أن التكثيف قد يحدث على جدران المبادل الحراري (داخل المرجل) قبل أن يسخن النظام تمامًا. غالبًا ما تكون هذه ظاهرة مؤقتة ، إذا كان الدوران طبيعيًا ، فإن المكثفات تختفي.

      هام: إذا كان النظام والمنزل باردًا ، فمن المستحسن أن تعمل الغلاية لفترة من الوقت عند درجة حرارة عالية ، وعندئذ فقط يمكن تخفيضها إلى المستوى المطلوب.

      إزالة الرماد أمر حتمي

      اعتمادًا على نوع الوقود ، من الضروري بشكل دوري إزالة الرماد الموجود في وعاء الرماد. هناك مشكلة أقل مع الحطب ، لأن الرماد نفسه ينهار ، وخبث الفحم أكثر صعوبة في الإزالة. لكن اللعبة تستحق الشمعة ، لأن مدة الغلاية على الفحم عند حمولة واحدة أطول مرتين.

      لماذا أحتاج إلى مضخة دوران

      يمكن توصيل جهاز خاص ، مضخة دوران ، بوحدة التحكم. لماذا هو مطلوب؟ هذه المضخة ضرورية إذا لم تكتسب الغلاية درجة حرارة لفترة طويلة ، على سبيل المثال ، نفد الوقود ، ثم تم تنشيط وضع مكافحة التجمد ، والمضخة تقوم بتمرير المياه بشكل دوري عبر النظام بحيث لا تتجمد.

      قواعد المدخنة

      مدخنة المرجل

      يعد تركيب المدخنة مرحلة مهمة جدًا

      من الناحية المثالية ، يجب عزل المدخنة ، يمكن أن تكون عبارة عن أنبوب من الطوب أو شطيرة. يجب أن يكون ارتفاعه 6 أمتار على الأقل ، بينما يعتمد المقطع العرضي على نوع المرجل. لن تتمكن غلاية واحدة من الوقود الصلب من العمل بدون مدخنة ، ولا يستحق التوفير في ترتيبها ، وهذا له تأثير سيئ على حياة المرجل.

      تعتبر غلايات الوقود الصلب بديلاً رائعًا للمنازل المعزولة عن البضائع البشرية. في الصيف ، يمكنك الانخراط في تكوين وشراء الوقود ، وفي الشتاء ، تتمتع بالحرارة ولا تعتمد على أي شخص. يعمل الإصدار الكلاسيكي على تسخين المنزل ، كما توفر غلايات الوقود الصلب ، بالإضافة إلى الحرارة ، سكان المنزل بالماء الساخن ، وهذا أيضًا جانب مهم.

      logo

      للإجابة

Heating

Boilers for solid fuels - market range, operation specifics

Boilers for solid fuels

What do people living innegazifitsirovannyh areas, because in the winter without heat in the house can not be? Boilers for solid fuels - a kind of prototype of the Russian furnace, but at times modernized and improved. Progress crucial because between them there is only a single thing in common - the type of fuel. The principle of operation of such boilers independent and autonomous, because they have no connection with either gas pipelines or electricity and central heating system. This is a definite plus for remote villages, because there are people, too, and they need civilization.

Content

  • The heart of the heating system
  • Classification of solid fuel boilers
    • Type heat exchanger material
    • By the number of loops
    • According to the principle of work
    • According to the type of automation
    • By way of loading
  • Proper use of solid fuel boilers
    • Ignition - crucial stage
    • Ash - a mandatory work
    • Why do you need a circulation pump
    • Rules for chimney

The heart of the heating system

Modern heating boilers for solid fuelsconsidered excellent sources of warmth and comfort in the house, one can create any climate, regulate temperature and does not depend on communication services, which are sometimes subject to breakdowns. And it is a very wonderful to live in their power (the house) and run the show, that is heating.

Quite often occur at home, cut off from thewealth of human civilization, and yet home to somehow equip and live in normal conditions. Yes, and it is unclear when there will be good communication. In this case, the acquisition will be an excellent solid fuel boiler.

It is clear that coal and wood - the main fuelboilers of this kind. It says that a person should take care of the replenishment of stocks. In addition, it is necessary to equip a special room where the fuel is stored, and it must be protected from precipitation.

Boiler

The boiler in action

Another caveat - the boiler is necessary to watch,as one piece of coal or wood burns through and releases heat, and then require regular and timely necessarily fuel loading. The house should always be the person who will be responsible for the productive operation of the boiler, because "podkidok" will have several, for example, one batch of fuel is designed for 3-4 hours.

You can prolong the process of burning fuel,this should buy a solid-Jetstream furnace. When used not only prolonged combustion time, but also increases the effectiveness and efficiency. About his work in the article will still be talking, but a little later.

And another advantage of solid fuel boilers is "retraining" in the gas (a pipe suddenly still appears next to the house), then you need to simply change the burner.

Classification of solid fuel boilers

Such boilers are essential superiority -fuel economy: it can be coal, peat braces, wood, coke. Despite the peculiar alienation from civilization, these boilers are equipped with fully automatic control system, and are equipped with sensors, responsible for temperature, safety equipment.

Type heat exchanger material

Cast iron boiler

Cast iron solid fuel boiler

Boilers for solid fuel dividedtype heat exchanger material: steel or cast iron, while the fuel resources have identical. Cast iron solid fuel boilers are more durable because this material has a property for a long time to warm up and cool down slowly. But there are also negative aspects: these units are characterized by excessive fragility, which is caused by sensitivity to sudden termoperepady. As a result of "thermal shock" unit walls are gradually destroyed, and breaks down the boiler. Not so bad, now expired technologies improve and cast iron boilers have overcome fragility.

Steel boilers are more resistant to temperature"Whims", but also has its own nuances - a weakness for corrosion, and the reason for this phenomenon condensate. Cast iron boilers such an impact is not terrible, but in any case the duration of the service depends on the quality of steel, the thickness and the fact that the proper handling of the equipment.

By the number of loops

- Single-circuit boilers are designed exclusively for full room heating. Typically, in such boilers is thought possible to connect the storage water heater;

turbofan boiler

Turbofan boiler for solid fuels

- Combi boilers for solid fuels - onecircuit for heating, and the other, respectively for hot water. Boiler for solid fuels may have a different capacity, it can be calculated, thus focusing ratio: 10 sq. meters - a minimum of 1 kW boiler output. But it provided no more ceiling height of three meters and a good thermal insulation. And if the house heat loss is significant, the hot water system must be appropriate.

According to the principle of work

Using this parameter for solid fuel boilersdivided into classical and gas generators (pyrolysis). Heating boiler for solid fuels is working on such a scheme: the fuel is burned, and instead heats up the coolant (water). Using heated water radiator system heats the room.

Important: to classic boiler gave nameplate capacity and high efficiency, it is necessary to ensure the correct functioning of the air and the necessary draft in the chimney.

gasification boiler

Jetstream furnace

During the retreat from this recommendationreduced efficiency, excessive fuel consumption, and the heater prematurely fails. Gasification boiler for solid fuel based on the principle of pyrolysis fuel combustion. The bottom line is this: under the influence of high temperatures in an oxygen shortage conditions timber (dry) can be decomposed into volatile part, that is pyrolysis gas and a solid residue that is charcoal (coke).

Important: use temperature of 200 for the pyrolysis of wood - 800 degrees.

This process is exothermic, with release of boundheat, air oxygen and pyrolysis gas are mixed, resulting in the latter starts to burn and is then used to generate heat energy.

Gasification boiler to heat the most desirabledry wood, as a result of the work is provided at maximum power and long life. What is the difference between the consumer and the classic gasification boilers? Yes, that time between downloadspyrolysis boiler is increased at least twice. We should also note the fact that the flue gases coming out of such boilers, almost do not contain harmful impurities of the atmosphere, by and large it is a mixture of carbon dioxide and water vapor. Hence, they are more environmentally friendly and produced a small amount of soot and ash (this argument is very happy) in the combustion process, so it can be cleaned less often.

According to the type of automation

- Non-volatile - in such boilers, air flow is regulated mechanically;

- Volatile - air flow adjustment shall blowing fan, which is controlled by the electronic control unit.

By way of loading

Variety of solid fuel boiler

Boiler with a bunker

Method of fuel loading can be manual andautomatic feed (auger). Recently received a lot of popularity in Europe, and it is not surprising, because they are characterized by a huge advantage. That's just not all consumers are available because of the high cost and unavailability of used fuel - eco-peas. Depending on the type of burner may be employed and other fuels as coal with a grain size up to 2.5 cm, Pellets, dry wood chips.

heating boiler for solid fuel feedhas the main advantage - the hopper can be downloaded and no longer apply to the boiler about 3-7 days (depending on the size of the hopper). Also in this boiler is very high efficiency, minimal emissions, stable maintenance of the set temperature.

Important: for boilers of this type should be an autonomous power supply, simple bespereboynik not suitable here.

Proper use of solid fuel boilers

So, the dream has come true and you become the proud owner of a modern boiler. How to handle it? Naturally, you need to strictly follow the instructions and do not take willful action.

Good solid fuel boiler is equipped, in most models, the control unit, as well as boost fan, which maintains the temperature of the coolant.

control unit at all considered in the articleboiler operates one scheme: in the jacket of the boiler is a thermal sensor, it sends a signal on water temperature to the control unit. Therefore, if the temperature has fallen below the level set by the user, the control unit activates the boost fan, so catching up on the required temperature.

After reaching the desired level of fanoff, and the control unit sets the standby mode, that is corruption. In this mode, periodically and momentarily turns on the fan for combustion and removal of accumulated gas into the combustion chamber.

Ignition - crucial stage

Through the door shurovochnuyu laid papersmall chips for ignition, and a loading door add larger wood. If the furnace is provided with charcoal, then poured on top of stacked firewood little coal. Then the paper is ignited and given time to chip buildup. In the case of the recent operation of the boiler, chimney and well warmed up enough traction, you can close the door and just turn the control unit, thus setting the desired temperature of the coolant. Then, after some time, the control unit must be switched off and carefully open firebox door, to see firsthand that coal laid part already inflamed and can be added to the main batch.

Important: in this case the gap in front of kolossnikovoy grille is not closed.

Now all the boiler will take care of itselfmaintaining the temperature. The only low-quality coal coke can, so it is recommended to periodically move his pawn or fuel of the type "sandwich" - wood-coal, wood.

It is also necessary to remember that the full warm-upsystem heat exchanger walls (inside the boiler) is possible condensation. This is often a temporary phenomenon, if the normal circulation, condensation disappears.

Important: if the system is cold and the house, it is desirable to the boiler for a while worked at a high temperature, and only then can it be reduced to the required mark.

Ash - a mandatory work

Depending on the type of fuel must be periodicallyremove the ash, which is in the ash pan. Since wood is less hassle as she showered ash and slag from coal to remove a little harder. But the game is worth the candle, because the duration of the operation of the boiler on the corner with a longer loading 2 times.

Why do you need a circulation pump

By the control unit can be connected to a specialdevice - the circulation pump. Why is it needed? Such a pump is necessary if a long time is not gaining boiler temperature, for example, it ran out of fuel, then the anti-freezing mode is switched, and the pump is periodically drives off water in the system so that it does not freeze.

Rules for chimney

The chimney for the boiler

Construction of the chimney - a very important stage

Ideally, the chimney should be insulated, it canbe canned brick or sandwich pipe. Its height should be at least 6 meters, in this section depend on the type of boiler. Without the chimney will not work any solid fuel boiler, to save his arrangement is not necessary, it is bad for the service life of the boiler.

Solid fuel boilers - a great alternative tohouses, cut off from human goods. In the summer you can enjoy the purchase of fuel and the formation of, and in the winter enjoy the warmth and from no one to depend on. The classic version heats the home and hot water boilers for solid fuels in addition to heat and still provide residents with hot water at home, and this is another important aspect.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply