إمدادات الغاز

اختيار عداد الغاز وميزات تركيبه في الشقة

اختيار عداد الغاز

يؤثر معدل نمو أسعار الغاز على المستخدمين بشكل مقنع أكثر بكثير من القرارات الحكومية بشأن تجهيز السكن الإلزامي بجميع أنواع أجهزة القياس. ليس هناك شك في أن دفع المياه بواسطة العداد له تأثير اقتصادي كبير ، ولكن حتى الآن لم يكونوا حريصين للغاية على حساب مصدر الطاقة “الرخيص”. لقد نجح مالكو المساكن الجماعية البعيدة النظر في شراء وإدخال أجهزة في الشبكة تأخذ في الاعتبار استهلاك الثروة الطبيعية الغازية. الآن كان من الضروري تركيب عداد غاز في الشقة ليس فقط من قبل المالكين الاقتصاديين ، ولكن أيضًا من قبل جميع مواطني الدولة ، والدولة التي أصدرت المرسوم للنظر في تكاليف جميع الموارد.

المحتوى

  • مبدأ التشغيل وقواعد اختيار العداد
  • كيف يقرأ الجهاز المعلومات
  • كيفية اختيار عداد الغاز?
  • ظروف التشغيل لعدادات الغاز

 

  • قواعد التحديد والتركيب للوحدات
  • مبدأ التشغيل وقواعد اختيار العداد

    تنقسم أجهزة قياس الغاز إلى أربع فئات ، اعتمادًا على طريقة تنشيط آلية العد. نحن نتجاهل أجهزة الدوران والتوربينات والدوامة المخصصة للمؤسسات. ضع في اعتبارك جهاز عداد الغاز من نوع الغشاء (يسمى أيضًا الحجاب الحاجز أو الغرفة) المستخدم في المرافق المنزلية.

    جهاز عداد الغاز من نوع الغشاء

    جهاز عداد تدفق غشاء الغاز المستخدم لتجهيز خطوط أنابيب الغاز العامة

    كيف يقرأ الجهاز المعلومات

    بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تركيب عداد غاز في الشقة ، لن تكون المعلومات حول تشغيل نظام الغشاء غير ضرورية. يتكون الجهاز من نوع من الكاميرات مع “ستائر” تفتح بدورها. ترتبط المصاريع هيكليا بآلية الجر الصليبي.

    قراءات عداد الغاز

    ترتبط المصاريع التي تتحكم في مرور الغاز من خلال العداد بنيويًا بآلية الجر المتصالبة

    • أولاً ، يملأ الغاز تجويف الغرفة الأولى ، ويملأه بشكل مفرط ، ويسبب تشوهًا في الحجاب الحاجز.
    • ينقل الحجاب الحاجز حركة إلى مخمدات الغالق ، التي تفتح بالتناوب ، وتمرر جزءًا من الغاز إلى الغرفة التالية ، وتغلق بإحكام ، وترسل المحتويات إلى التجويف التالي.
    • الدافع الميكانيكي من حركة الستائر ، تمرير جزء من الغاز ، ينتقل إلى الآلية المتقاطعة.
    • تعطي حركة الآلية المتقاطعة إشارة إلى “علامة النجمة” المرفقة تدور في اتجاه واحد فقط.
    • تخبر العلامة النجمية العداد بعدد الغازات التي مرت عبر الجهاز.
    مبدأ إرسال قراءات عدادات الغاز

    انتقال قراءات عدادات الغاز بسبب حركة الآلية المتقاطعة التي تشير إلى “النجم”

    ملحوظة. جميع عناصر الجهاز مصنوعة من الألومنيوم أو البلاستيك ، لذلك لا معنى للعمل على قراءات عداد الغاز بمغناطيس.

    يمر الغاز الذي يدخل الجهاز من خلال الفوهة من خلال مبدأ الإزاحة بالتسلسل من غرفة إلى أخرى. بعد الانتهاء ، يتم تكرار العملية دوريًا..

    كيفية اختيار عداد الغاز?

    يعتمد تصنيف أجهزة القياس على كمية الغاز المستهلك في الساعة. لتحديد هذه المعلمة ، يجب عليك دراسة الخصائص التقنية للأجهزة المثبتة في الشقة. معدل استهلاك موقد غاز بأربع شعلات متوسط ​​1.56 متر مكعب / ساعة ، ويستهلك السخان 2.50 متر مكعب / ساعة. سيحدد مجموع القيم الحجم الإجمالي الذي يتم اختيار طراز الجهاز وفقًا له.

    تلميح. يجب على العملاء الذين يكتشفون كيفية اختيار عداد الغاز أن يدركوا أنه يمكن توريد الغاز إلى إصدارات مختلفة من أجهزة القياس على الجانب الأيسر أو الأيمن. عند الاختيار ، لا تنس الانتباه إلى هذا الجانب.

    قواعد وقواعد تركيب عداد الغاز

    يمكن أن تتدفق حركة الغاز عبر العداد من اليسار إلى اليمين أو من اليمين إلى اليسار ، ويجب مراعاة هذا الجانب قبل الشراء

    بحسب الوسم:

    • سيكون الجهاز الذي يحمل التصنيف G-1،6 قادرًا على تخطي وحساب 1.60 – 2.50 متر مكعب / ساعة ؛
    • G-2.5 يمر 2.50 – 4.00 متر مكعب ؛
    • G-4 من 4.00 إلى 6.00 متر مكعب.

    يتميز G-6 ، G-10 ، G-16 ، إلخ. محددة بمبادئ مماثلة.

    انتباه. تأكد من التحقق من تاريخ إصدار الجهاز الذي تم شراؤه ، حيث يتم حساب الفاصل الزمني لمعايرة عدادات الغاز ليس من تاريخ التثبيت ، ولكن من تاريخ التصنيع. إذا مرت أكثر من اللازم بعد اختبار المصنع للتحقق التالي من السنوات ، فقد يواجه الملاك مشاكل في خدمة إدارة الغاز.

    وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن فترة التحقق من عدادات الغاز لعينة SG القديمة كانت 5 سنوات ؛ بالنسبة لعدادات الجيل الجديد ، فإن الفاصل الزمني بين المعايرات هو 12 سنة.

    فترة التحقق لعدادات الغاز

    بالنسبة لعدادات الغاز من الجيل الجديد (يسار) ، فإن فترة التحقق هي 12 سنة ، وفترة التحقق للأجهزة المتقادمة هي 5 سنوات

    ظروف التشغيل لعدادات الغاز

    تحدد قواعد تركيب عداد الغاز درجة فلترة المادة التي تمر عبر الجهاز – أقل من 100 ميكرون ، والتي يجب أن توفرها شركة Gorgaz.

    • يتم تحديد درجة حرارة الغرفة ودرجة حرارة الغازات التي تمر عبر العداد بحد أدنى -20º وحد أقصى + 60º.
    • يمكن للمقياس أن يتحمل زيادة قصيرة المدى في الاستهلاك بنسبة 20 ٪ ، دون أي مشاكل فإنه سيتحمل زيادة في الضغط القياسي حتى 10 ٪.
    • قبل نقطة إدخال الجهاز في شبكة الغاز ، ليس من الضروري وجود قسم خط أنابيب مباشر.

    يمكنك تثبيت الجهاز عموديا أو أفقيا. الشرط الرئيسي هو أن التحقق من عدادات الغاز ليس صعبًا ويمكن أن يقوم به ممثل الشركة الموردة بتكرار معين للعقد.

    كيفية تركيب عداد الغاز في الشقة

    العداد المركب أفقيًا ، تم التثبيت عن طريق اللحام

    قواعد التحديد والتركيب للوحدات

    يجب أن يتم تركيب الجهاز من قبل منظمة لديها حق مرخص له للقيام بالعمل. قد لا تكون هذه خدمة Gorgaz فقط. قبل التثبيت ، سيكون من الحكمة أن نسأل عن تكلفة تركيب عداد الغاز الذي تبيعه الشركات المختلفة. فقط لا تنس أنه سيتم تعديل التعريفات القياسية في أي حال وفقًا لخصائص التصميم للجهاز ، وكذلك مع موقع أجهزة الغاز وخط الأنابيب.

    • يسبق عملية تجهيز شبكة الغاز بأداة محاسبة تقديم طلب إلى PES (نقطة توفير الطاقة) لاقتصاد غاز المدينة. يجب إرفاق نسخة من شهادة التسجيل لمنطقة المعيشة وشهادة دفع الغاز في الوقت المناسب للشهر الماضي مع الطلب.
    • بعد تقديم الطلب ، يتم تحديد وقت زيارة الأخصائي ، والذي يجب أن يحدد الجدوى الفنية لتثبيت الجهاز وإعطاء السعر الدقيق إذا كان العمل الإضافي مطلوبًا.

    تلميح. من الأفضل شراء حشوات وخرطوم مرن والجهاز نفسه. غالبًا ما تكون تكلفة الجهاز والتركيبات المشتراة من منظمة التثبيت مبالغًا فيها بشكل كبير.

    تركيب عداد غاز في الشقة

    بعد أن يحدد الأخصائي الذي ترسله الشركة الجدوى الفنية للمتر وموقعه وحشواته وخرطوم مرن والعداد نفسه ، فمن الأفضل شرائه بنفسك ، إذا قام عمال الغاز بتثبيت الجهاز الذي اقترحوه ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون السعر مبالغًا فيه

    • علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تنفيذ جميع الأعمال من قبل المتخصصين في الغاز الذين يعرفون تمامًا ترتيب تركيب عداد الغاز. يجب على المالك اتخاذ إجراء ووثيقة تسوية من فناني الأداء من أجل الختم اللاحق لجهاز القياس. لن يتمكن الملاك من دفع الغازات وفقًا لقراءات العدادات إلا بعد تركيب الأختام. منذ تلك اللحظة ، يتحملون كل المسؤولية عن انتهاكات وتلف الأختام والأجهزة.

    من الضروري أخذ قراءات مضادة شهريًا. يحق لشركة توريد الغاز التحكم في مدى دقة نقل قراءات عداد الغاز من قبل مالكي المنازل. التكرار المعتاد لمراقبة عمال الغاز مرة واحدة كل ستة أشهر. إذا كنت في شك حول دقة المعلومات ، فقد تطلب الشركة إجراء فحص. إذا اكتشف المستخدم انتهاكات ، فسيتعين عليه دفع تكاليف التفكيك والتركيب والتفتيش. يجب أن يبدد الخبير شكوك المالك حول صحة الأدلة. ولكن تتم الصيانة المرتبطة بالتحقق الدوري على حساب المنظمة التي قامت بتثبيت جهاز العد.

    كم يكلف تركيب عداد الغاز

    يحق لخدمة إدارة الغاز التحقق من شهادة أداة مختومة ، إذا كانت هناك شكوك حول موثوقية البيانات على كلا الجانبين ، يتم إجراء الفحوصات

    أولئك الذين يرغبون في معرفة من يلجأون إليه وكيفية تركيب عداد الغاز ربما وجدوا في المقالة إجابات على أسئلتهم. من المستحيل إدخال الجهاز في الدائرة التي تنقل مادة متفجرة ذات تأثير سام من تلقاء نفسها. ولكن من الضروري معرفة قواعد التشغيل والتركيب وتسلسل الإجراءات لعملاء خدمات الغاز.

    logo

    للإجابة

gas supply

The choice of the gas meter and the features of its installation in the apartment

The choice of the gas meter

The rate of growth of gas prices are onpeople are much more convincing than the government regulations on mandatory equipment of all kinds of housing metering devices. The fact that the payment of water on the counter brings considerable economic benefits could be no doubt, but counting "kopek" source of energy is not too eager. Forward-owners of communal housing have already purchased and implemented in network devices, taking into account the consumption of natural gas wealth. Now the installation of the gas meter in the apartment was needed not only thrifty owners, but to all citizens of the country and the state, issued a decree to consider the costs of all resources.

Content

  • The principle of operation of the counter and the selection rules
    • As the device reads the information
    • How to choose a gas meter?
    • Operating conditions of gas meters

  • Specificity and units installation rules

The principle of operation of the counter and the selection rules

Depending on the method of activation of countablemechanism of gas flow meters are divided into four classes. Leaving aside the rotary, turbine and vortex machines are designed for businesses. Consider the device membrane-type gas meter (also known as a diaphragm or a chamber) used in the domestic utilities.

The device membrane type gas meter

The device diaphragm gas flow meter, used to equip municipal pipelines

As the device reads the information

For those who want to install a gas meterapartment information on the work of the membrane system will not be superfluous. The device consists of the original camera with alternately opening "curtain". Shutters structurally related to the cross-rod mechanism.

Indications of gas meter

Controlling the gas flow through the meter curtain structurally related to the cross-rod mechanism

  • First, the gas fills the cavity of the first chamber, by flooding it causes a deformation of the diaphragm.
  • Aperture shutters transmits motion damper, which in turn opened by passing a portion of the gas in the next chamber, and tightly closed, sending the contents of the next cavity.
  • The mechanical impulse from the movement shutters overlooking a portion of the gas is transferred to cross-mechanism.
  • The movement of the cross signals attached thereto "sprocket", rotating in one direction only.
  • "Zvezdochka" says counting device, as portions of the gas passed through the device.
The principle of the transfer of the gas meter readings

Passing gas meter readings by the movement mechanism, cross-informing signal "asterisk"

Note. All components of the device are made of aluminum or plastic, because the magnet on the gas meter readings act meaningless.

Arriving on the nozzle into the gas appliance on the basis of displacement sequentially moves from one cell to another. After the process is repeated cyclically.

How to choose a gas meter?

Classification of accounting devices is based on the volumegas consumed per hour. To determine this parameter should study the technical characteristics established in the apartment units. Consumption average gas stove with four burners of 1.56 m³ / h, gas water heater consumes 2.50 m³ / h. The sum will tell the total amount, according to which the selected device model.

Council. Buyers, find out how to choose a gas meter, you should know that the supply of gas at different options to address the devices can be made with the left or right side. When choosing not forget to pay attention to this aspect.

The rules and regulations of the gas meter installation

Gas flow through the counting device can flow left-to-right or right-to-left, this aspect must always be taken into account before purchasing

According to the labeling:

  • the device with the designation G-1,6 can skip and count 1,60 - 2,50 m³ / h;
  • G-2,5 skips 2.50 - 4.00 cubic meters;
  • G-4 from 4.00 to 6.00 cubic meters.

Features G-6, G-10, G-16, etc. determined by the same principles.

Attention. Be sure to check the date of issue of the acquired unit, as gas meters calibration interval is calculated not from the date of installation, and the date of manufacture. If, after factory testing took longer than necessary for the verification of the following years, the owners may have problems with the service of gas supply operation.

Please note that the deadline for verification of old gas meters SG sample was 5 years old, the new generation of counting devices interval between verifications shall be calculated 12yu years.

The term of verification of gas meters

In gas counters of new generation (left) calibration interval of 12 years, the period of verification of obsolete equipment 5 years

Operating conditions of gas meters

Terms of installation of the gas meter determines the degree of filtration device passes through a substance - less than 100 m, which should be provided Gorgaz.

  • The room temperature and the temperature of the gas passing through the counting device is determined by the minimum and maximum limit of -20º + 60º.
  • The meter is able to withstand a short-term increase in consumption by 20%, without any problems will take increasing regulatory pressure to 10%.
  • Before tapping point device to the gas network is not necessary to have a straight section of the pipeline.

You can set the device vertically orhorizontally. The main condition to check gas meter was not difficult and can be carried out with a representative of the company which supplies certain periodicity contract.

How to install a gas meter in the apartment

Horizontally mounted counter, free assembly by welding

Specificity and units installation rules

Installation of the unit should carry out the organization,has licensed the right to the work. This can be not only a service Gorgaza. Before installation, it is reasonable to ask, how much is the installation of the gas meter, implemented by different companies. Just do not forget that the standard rates in any case will be adjusted in accordance with the design features of the device, as well as to the location of gas appliances and piping.

  • The process of equipping the gas network accountsdevice anticipates the submission of an application in the RPE (point of energy saving), the urban gas facilities. The application you need to make a photocopy of the registration certificate in the living area, and a certificate of timely payment of gas introduced in the last month.
  • After the application is assigned a specialist visit, time, which is to determine the technical feasibility of the installation of the device and call the exact price if you need extra work.

Council. Gaskets, flexible hose and the device itself is better to buy your own. The cost of equipment and devices, purchased in establishing the organization, often seriously overstated.

Install gas meter in the apartment

After the company sent an expertdetermine the technical feasibility and the meter installation site, gaskets, hose himself counting device is better to buy yourself if gas companies will install the device proposed by them, the price will probably overestimated

  • Then all the work is done gasman,thorough knowledge of how to set the gas meter. The owner should be sure to take in implementing the act and the settlement document for further oplombirovki accounting device. To pay for gas according to meter reading owners will be able only after the installation of seals. From that moment on them rests the responsibility for the violations and damage as seals and instruments.

To take readings of the meter should be monthly. At the gas supply company has the right to monitor how well made the transfer of gas meter readings homeowners. The normal frequency of monitoring the gas industry 1 every six months. If in doubt about the authenticity of the information the company may appoint examination. If you find a violation on the part of the user, he will have to pay for dismantling, installation and testing. Doubts about the veracity of the testimony of the owner must also dispel the expert. But the maintenance associated with the periodic verification is made by the organization which established a counting device.

How much is the installation of the gas meter

Check reading the sealed unit of gas facilities service has the right to check, in case of suspicion on both sides in the reliability of the data are carried out examination

Who know whom to contact and howput the gas meter, probably found the article interesting answers to their questions. Self-embedding devices in the loop, transporting an explosive substance with a toxic effect, it is impossible. But the rules of operation, installation and workflow gas industry services to the customer need to know.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply