إمدادات الغاز

تغويز مستقل لمنزل خاص – تصميم وتركيب والتكليف

تغويز مستقل لمنزل خاص

العيش في مكان بعيد نظيف بيئياً والعمل في المدينة ممتع وصحي. فقط لا يمكننا تخيل حياتنا بدون فوائد الحضارة – الكهرباء والمياه والصرف الصحي والتدفئة ليست من الموقد. وإذا كانت جنتك على الأرض محاطة بالطبيعة تقع بعيدًا جدًا عن الطرق السريعة الهندسية الرئيسية ، عندما تبدو كهربة مركزية وخاصة تغويز منزل خاص مثل حلم الأنابيب ، فإن نظام إمداد الغاز المستقل سيحل جميع مشاكلك اليومية ويوفر 100 ٪ مستوى الراحة الحضرية المألوفة.

المحتوى

  • جهاز نظام تزويد الغاز المستقل
  • تصميم خطة للعمل المستقبلي
  • تركيب وتشغيل خزان غاز

جهاز نظام تزويد الغاز المستقل

إن إمداد الغاز المستقل ليس ضجة كبيرة وقد استخدم منذ فترة طويلة في المدن الكبيرة والصغيرة ، حيث لم يتم توصيل خطوط أنابيب الغاز الرئيسية حتى الآن. يستخدم سكان المنازل الخاصة في المدن والقرى غير الغازية الغاز فقط للطهي ، وربط أسطوانات بسعة 50 أو 80 لترًا إلى المواقد وملئها بالغاز كل 2-3 أشهر ، ويتم تغويز المبنى السكني من خزان خاص تحت الأرض – خزان غاز تخدمه خدمة الغاز الإقليمية الإقليمية. لا يزال يتعين على سكان المنازل البعيدة عن الحضارة الاستغناء عن مواقد الغاز ، ناهيك عن التدفئة: يمكن أن تكون تكلفة توصيل زجاجة الغاز عدة مرات تكلفة الغاز فيها.

اليوم ، تنتج الصناعة خزانات غاز ذات مجموعة واسعة من القدرات ، ويمكن الوصول إلى تغويز مستقل لمنزل خاص من الناحية التقنية للجميع ، أينما كان هذا المنزل. للقيام بذلك ، يكفي تحديد وتثبيت خزان على الموقع الذي يتوافق مع احتياجات ومساحة المنزل وتجديد الغاز فيه حسب الضرورة.

خزان الغاز عبارة عن خزان أسطواني مصمم لتخزين غاز البترول المسال (LPG) ، وهو في الواقع مزيج من غازات البروبان وغاز البوتان. خارجياً ، يشبه الخزان خزانًا للسكك الحديدية ، مصنوع من الفولاذ المدلفن البارد بسماكة 10 مم ، وله رقم تسلسلي فريد خاص به ومصمم لضغط 1.6 ميجا باسكال. تتراوح سعة خزانات الغاز من 2700 إلى 20000 متر مكعب. م – خزانات 2700 متر مكعب. م مصممة لتزويد الغاز للمنازل الصغيرة حتى 200 متر مربع. م ، وسعة 20 ألف متر مكعب. يمكن استخدام م في أنظمة تزويد الغاز للمباني بمساحة تزيد عن 1000 متر مربع. م ، بما في ذلك المباني السكنية.

إن حامل الغاز هو بديل محسن لأسطوانات الغاز ، مما يسمح لك بالاستمتاع بجميع مزاياه بعيدًا عن الحضارة

إن حامل الغاز هو بديل محسن لأسطوانات الغاز ، مما يسمح لك بالاستمتاع بجميع مزاياه بعيدًا عن الحضارة

يتم تخزين خليط الغاز في الخزان في حالة سائلة ويتم تبخيره إلى الأجهزة المنزلية الموجودة في المنزل. يتم تجديد احتياطيات الغاز في خزانات الغاز بشاحنة تعمل بالغاز التلقائي 1-3 مرات في السنة ، اعتمادًا على كثافة استخدام الغاز.

لا يمكن إنكار مزايا ومزايا نظام إمدادات الغاز المستقل:

  • المتانة – المعدات لا تتآكل عمليا ؛
  • الاستقلال عن أنظمة إمدادات الغاز الرئيسية ؛
  • الربحية بالمقارنة مع أنظمة التدفئة باستخدام الوقود السائل أو الكهربائي ، لا تزيد فترة الاسترداد لخزان الغاز عن 3 سنوات ؛
  • صداقة بيئية – عندما لا تحترق منتجات الاحتراق الضارة بالصحة ، ويتم استبعاد تسرب الغاز التلقائي عمليا ؛
  • التصميم الفردي لنظام إمداد الغاز ، مع مراعاة ميزات المناظر الطبيعية للموقع ؛
  • بساطة وسرعة التثبيت ؛
  • القدرة على توصيل معدات غاز إضافية دون تنسيق في سلطات الترخيص البلدية ، بما في ذلك مولد الغاز لإمدادات الطاقة المستقلة في المنزل ؛
  • تجديد نادر للغاز في الخزان عند استخدامه.

تصميم خطة للعمل المستقبلي

حتى إذا كنت تعتبر نفسك عبقريًا قادرًا على حل المشاكل التقنية بأي درجة من الصعوبة ، فإن تغويز منزل خاص بيديك هو استبعاد مسبق. إمدادات الغاز هي منطقة محددة ويتطلب ترخيص نشاط.

مهم!

احصل على المعدات المعتمدة فقط لتوريد الغاز المستقل من موردين معروفين ذوي سمعة جيدة. عند اختيار شركة تركيب ، تأكد من أن لديها رخصة لحق أداء العمل المتعلق بتوريد الغاز للمنشآت السكنية.

يتم تنظيم أنظمة إمدادات الغاز المستقلة من قبل أقسام الغاز الإقليمية المتخصصة والشركات الخاصة. كلاهما يلتزمان بقواعد السلامة العامة ، لكن لديهما خطط عمل مختلفة..

قد تكلف خدمات شركة خاصة أكثر ، لكنها ستكمل العمل بنظام تسليم المفتاح بالكامل: إعداد وتنسيق المستندات اللازمة لتغويز منزل خاص في السلطات ، وتقديم مجموعة مثالية من المعدات من حيث الوظائف والتكلفة ، وتنفيذ تركيبها ، وتنفيذ التكليف.

عند التقديم على هيكل الدولة للغاز الإقليمي ، يتم توفير الإجراء التالي لتغويز منزل خاص.

يتقدم مالك المنزل إلى الفرع المحلي لنظام التوزيع العالمي ببيان عن تطوير المواصفات الفنية (TU) لتغويز المنزل وتركيب التثبيت لتخزين الغاز المسال ، مع إرفاق نسخ من المستندات:

  • جواز السفر؛
  • وثيقة العنوان لقطعة الأرض وخطتها للوضع ؛
  • الخصائص الحرارية لنظام التدفئة اللازمة لتحديد سعة المرجل واستهلاك الغاز السنوي.
تأخذ ظروف تولير بعين الاعتبار القواعد الأساسية لتغويز المنزل الخاص ، مما يضمن معايير السلامة من الحرائق

تأخذ ظروف تولير بعين الاعتبار القواعد الأساسية لتغويز المنزل الخاص ، مما يضمن معايير السلامة من الحرائق

بعد دفع الدفعة المقدمة لتقييم إمكانية تركيب خزان غاز ، يغادر متخصص من المنظمة إلى الموقع. تأخذ TU في الاعتبار قواعد التغويز التالية لمنزل خاص ، مما يضمن معايير السلامة من الحرائق:

  • المسافة من المباني السكنية – من 10 م ؛
  • المسافة من البئر ، البئر ، خزان آخر – من 15 م ؛
  • المسافة من الهياكل والأشجار غير السكنية – من 5 م ؛
  • المسافة من أسوار الموقع – 2 م على الأقل ؛
  • المسافة من خط النقل – لا تقل عن نصف ارتفاع الدعم ؛
  • إمكانية ترتيب ممر لشاحنة غاز مجهزة بخزان.
يجب أن يوفر مشروع تغويز المنزل الخاص بالضرورة إمكانية ترتيب ممر لشاحنة غاز مجهزة بخزان

يجب أن يوفر مشروع تغويز المنزل الخاص بالضرورة إمكانية ترتيب ممر لشاحنة غاز مجهزة بخزان

يتضمن تطوير المواصفات الفنية أيضًا دراسات عن نشاط تآكل التربة ومستوى التيارات الشاردة. مع مقاومة محددة للتربة أقل من 50 أوم / متر مربع ومتوسط ​​كثافة تيار الكاثود أكثر من 0.05 أمبير / متر مربع. م.سيقرر الخبير بشأن إمكانية استخدام خزان مع حماية كلفانية أو كاثودية محسنة ، مما يستتبع تكاليف إضافية لمرة واحدة.

عند إرفاق TU بالتطبيق التالي ، يتحول المالك إلى مؤسسة تصميم مرخصة تقوم بتطوير خطة تغويز لمنزل خاص يحتوي على المعلومات التالية:

  • الخطة العامة للموقع ؛
  • مواصفات الخزان
  • حلول تقنية لأنظمة التأريض ، الحماية من الصواعق ، الحماية الكيميائية ؛
  • الخصائص التقنية لمصنع المبخر ومجمع المكثفات ، إذا تم توفيرها ؛
  • خطة خط أنابيب الغاز الخارجي.

يجب أن يتم الاتفاق على الوثيقة بالضرورة في إمدادات الغاز المحلية والكهرباء وخدمات الإشراف المعماري ، وأن تتلقى تقييمات خبراء مستقلة لسلطات مكافحة الحرائق وحماية البيئة. في الختام ، يخضع مشروع تغويز المنزل للتسجيل في الوحدة الإقليمية في Rostekhnadzor ، التي تصدر في غضون شهر وثيقة رسمية – تصريح بناء.

تركيب وتشغيل خزان غاز

بعد الحصول على حزمة التصاريح ، يمكنك شراء خزان غاز وإبرام اتفاقية مع منظمة التركيب.

عند إبرام اتفاقية لتركيب معدات تغويز مستقلة ، تأكد من التحقق مما إذا كانت الشركة لديها الترخيص المناسب

عند إبرام اتفاقية لتركيب معدات تغويز مستقلة ، تأكد من التحقق مما إذا كانت الشركة لديها الترخيص المناسب

من غير المحتمل أن يوفر الشراء المستقل للسعة المال: كقاعدة ، تمنح شركات التركيب خصومات للعملاء الذين يطلبون منهم شراء المعدات وتركيبها. يمكنك تقليل تكاليفك بشكل طفيف من خلال إكمال أعمال الحفر اللازمة بنفسك بما يتوافق تمامًا مع المشروع. تعتمد التكلفة النهائية لتغويز منزل خاص على طول مسار خط أنابيب الغاز ، وموقع النظام بأكمله ، ونوع وحجم السفينة ، ومستوى تعقيد العمل المنجز وعدد الأشياء المتصلة بالنظام.

تركيب وتشغيل نظام إمداد مستقل للغاز

من الأفضل إعداد مكان تركيب الخزان مسبقًا.

عادة ما يتم تركيب نظام إمدادات الغاز المستقل في المنطقة المعدة مسبقًا لمدة لا تزيد عن يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام. بعد ذلك ، في حضور ممثلين عن Rostekhnadzor والغاز الإقليمي ، يتم اختبار التركيب للتسرب وبعد الحصول على نتيجة إيجابية منهم ، يمكن تغطية الخزان يدويًا بالرمل.

تركيب حامل الغاز. بعد التحقق من وجود تسربات في وجود مفتشين من Rostekhnadzor والغاز الإقليمي ، يمكن تغطيته بالرمل وأخذه في الغاز لمدة 2-3 أسابيع.

تركيب حامل الغاز. بعد التحقق من وجود تسربات في وجود مفتشين من Rostekhnadzor والغاز الإقليمي ، يمكن تغطيته بالرمل وأخذه في الغاز لمدة 2-3 أسابيع.

يتم توقيع شهادة قبول للعقار بين المقاول وصاحب المنزل ويتم إبرام عقد الخدمة للنظام. إذا تم بناء خط أنابيب الغاز الداخلي وربطه بالمعدات الرئيسية من قبل منظمة أخرى ، فمن الضروري الحصول على بوليصة تأمين المسؤولية المدنية ووضع قانون بشأن تقسيم المسؤوليات. استنادًا إلى بيان مالك المنزل وحزمة المستندات المدرجة المرفقة به ، يضع Rostekhnadzor النظام في سجل ويصدر تصريحًا لإعادة تزويد خزان الغاز بالغاز المسال..

بعد التغلب على جميع الشكوك والصعوبات ، احتل نظام إمداد الغاز المستقل في المنزل مكانه الصحيح على موقعك. يبقى التعرف على المنزل بقواعد السلامة ويمكنك الاستمتاع بكل ملذات الراحة الحضرية بعيدًا عن ضجيج المدينة والضباب الدخاني.

logo

للإجابة

gas supply

Autonomous gasification private house - design, installation and commissioning

Autonomous gasification private house

Living in a clean and work in the outbackthe city is nice and cool. Only we can not imagine my life without the benefits of civilization - electricity, water supply, sewerage and heating systems is not the stove. And if your paradise on earth surrounded by nature is too far away from the main highways engineering as a centralized electrification and gasification of the more private homes seem a distant dream, autonomous gas supply system will solve all your problems of everyday life and to provide a level of 100% of the usual urban comfort.

Content

  • Autonomous gas supply system device
  • We design a plan for future work
  • Installation and commissioning of the gas tank

Autonomous gas supply system device

Independent gas supply is not a sensation andIt has long been used in large and small towns, which have not yet announced the main gas pipelines. Residents of private houses negazifitsirovannyh towns and villages use gas only for cooking, plates connecting to cylinders with a capacity of 50 or 80 liters and tucking their gas every 2-3 months, and the gasification of apartment buildings is provided from a special underground tank - gas tank, is served by regional services of regional gas companies. Residents of the houses, too remote from civilization, still had to do, even without gas stoves, not to mention the heating: gas cylinder delivery can at times exceed the cost of gas in it.

Today industry produces gas tanksa wide range of capacities and autonomous gasification is technically a private home is available to all, where the house was not. It's enough to pick up and set on a plot corresponding to the needs of the area and the house and the tank as needed to replenish reserves of gas in it.

Gazgolder - a cylindrically shaped reservoir,for storing liquefied petroleum gas (LPG), in practice a mixture of propane and butane gases. Outwardly resembles a tank rail car is made of cold rolled steel 10 mm thick, it has a unique serial number and is designed for the pressure of 1.6 MPa. gas tanks tanks range - from 2,700 to 20,000 cubic meters. m. The tanks capacity 2700 cc. m intended for the gas supply of small houses with floor space of 200 square meters. m., and a volume capacity of 20 000 cu. m can be used more than 1000 square meters in area of ​​gas supply systems of buildings. m., including multi-family housing.

Gasometer - advanced alternative to gas cylinders, which allowed far from civilization to enjoy all its benefits

Gasometer - advanced alternative to gas cylinders, which allowed far from civilization to enjoy all its benefits

The gas mixture is stored in a reservoir in a liquidstate and evaporating through conduit disposed supplied to household appliances in the house. Gas reserves are replenished in the gas holders avtogazovozom 1-3 times a year, depending on gas usage.

The convenience and advantages of autonomous gas supply system are undeniable:

  • durability - the equipment is practically no wear;
  • independent of the main gas supply systems;
  • efficiency compared to heating systems for liquid fuel or electric, the payback period of the gas tank is not more than 3 years;
  • sustainability - by burning due to not stand out harmful combustion products, and spontaneous leakage of gas is practically impossible;
  • individual design of gas supply system, taking into account features of the landscape area;
  • simplicity and speed of installation;
  • the ability to connect additional gas equipment without approval of licensing in municipal instances, including a gas generator for independent power supply at home;
  • infrequent replenishment of gas reserves in the tank as it is use.

We design a plan for future work

Even if you consider yourself a genius, whichis subject to resolution of technical problems of any degree of complexity, the gasification of the private house with his own hands is excluded a priori. Gas supply - specific sphere of activity and it requires a license.

Important!

Purchase only certifiedEquipment for autonomous gas supply from well-known suppliers with good reputation. Choosing the mounting organization, check it has the license to perform work connected with the gas supply to residential buildings.

Organization of autonomous gas supply systemsand regional gas companies engaged in the specialized departments and private companies. And those and others subject to the general safety rules of the scheme but they are different.

private company services may cost more,but it will fulfill the entire scope of work "turnkey": prepare and agree in instances required documents for the gasification of a private house, offer the best in functionality and cost of equipment, perform its installation, commissioning hold.

Turning to the state regional gas companies structure provides the following order of gasification of a private house.

The landlord, contact your local department GDS, a statement on the development of technical specifications (TU) for the gasification of the house and the installation of installations for the storage of liquefied gas, attaching a copy of documents:

  • passport;
  • title document on the land and its situational plan;
  • thermal performance of the heating system needed to determine the capacity of the boiler and the annual gas consumption.
Tenicheskie conditions take into account the basic rules of a private home gasification, provide fire safety standards

Tenicheskie conditions take into account the basic rules of a private home gasification, provide fire safety standards

After payment of the advance to assess the feasibilityinstalling gas tank to the site leaves the organization specialist. TU consider the following rules of private homes gasification providing fire safety rules:

  • distance from residential buildings - 10 m;
  • distance from the well, well, another body of water - 15 m;
  • the distance from the auxiliary non-residential buildings and the trees - 5 m;
  • distance from the site fences - not less than 2 m;
  • distance from the trunk transmission lines - at least half the height of the support;
  • Fitted driveway for avtogazovoza equipped tank.
Private home gasification project must necessarily be provided gavozmozhnost arrangement driveway for avtogazovoza equipped with a tank

Private home gasification project must necessarily be provided gavozmozhnost arrangement driveway for avtogazovoza equipped with a tank

Development of specifications also includes researchcorrosiveness of the soil and the level of stray currents. When the resistivity of the soil in the area is less than 50 ohm / sq and the average cathode current density greater than 0.05 A / sq. m judge will make a decision about the possibility of using the reservoir with reinforced galvanic or cathodic protection, which would entail an additional one-time costs.

With a statement to the next TU, the homeowner turns to the licensed project organization, which is developing the gasification project of a private house, containing the following information:

  • master plan area;
  • Technical characteristics of the reservoir;
  • technical solutions earthing systems, lightning protection, chemical protection;
  • Technical characteristics of the evaporation plant and condensate collection, if any;
  • a plan diagram of the outer pipeline.

The document must be agreed inLocal gas services, electrical supply, Architectural supervision, to obtain independent expertise Fire inspection and environmental authorities. At the end of the house gasification project is subject to registration in the territorial division of Rostekhnadzor, which within one month issue an official document - a building permit.

Installation and commissioning of the gas tank

After receiving the package permits, you can buy gas tank and enter into a contract with the installer.

Signing the contract for execution of works on installation of equipment for autonomous gasification is required to check whether the company a license

Signing the contract for execution of works on installation of equipment for autonomous gasification is required to check whether the company a license

Self-purchase of capacity is unlikely tosave: usually installation companies make discounts to customers ordering from them, and the purchase of equipment and its installation. You can slightly reduce its costs by running their own necessary excavation work in full compliance with the project. The final cost of a private house of gasification depends on the length of the pipeline route, the location of the entire system, the type and volume of the vessel, the level of complexity of work and the number of objects connected to the system.

Installation and commissioning of autonomous gas supply system

The place for the installation of the tank it is best to prepare in advance.

Installation of systems of autonomous gas supply onpreviously prepared site normally performed no longer than two or three days. Then, in the presence of representatives of Rostekhnadzor and regional gas installation is tested for leaks, and after receiving a positive opinion from them you can manually fill the tank with sand.

Gasometer installed. After checking for leaks in the presence of inspectors of Rostekhnadzor and its regional gas can be filled with sand and take 2-3 weeks to fill gas.

Gasometer installed. After checking for leaks in the presence of inspectors of Rostekhnadzor and its regional gas can be filled with sand and take 2-3 weeks to fill gas.

Between the contractor and the homeowner signedthe act of reception and transmission object and is a contract of service of the system. If the inner lining of the pipeline and connecting it to the main equipment performs other organization, you need to get an insurance policy of civil liability and draw up a statement on the division of responsibility. Based on the application the landlord and its annexes of documents listed Rostekhnadzor puts the system to register and issue a permit for filling the gas tank of liquefied gas.

Having overcome all the doubts and difficulties, the systemAutonomous gas supply house took its rightful place in your area. It remains to introduce home with safety rules and you can enjoy all the pleasures of urban comfort, far from the noise and smog of the metropolis.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Susan

Reply