عامل الكهرباء

الإضاءة في المنزل – في الأماكن الخارجية (الخارجية) والداخلية: قواعد الجهاز وإمكانية أجهزة الإضاءة

إضاءة المنزل

يجذب المنزل الريفي العزلة مع الطبيعة ، والاسترخاء من إيقاع الحياة المحموم وضجيج المدينة. لكن العيش المريح لا يمكن تصوره بدون نظام إضاءة فعال ، خارجي وداخلي. بمساعدة المصابيح المختارة بشكل صحيح ، يمكنك تعيين لهجات مشرقة في الداخل وعلى موقع الكوخ. تتيح لك الإضاءة المناسبة للمنزل إنشاء الجمال والراحة في الداخل وتناسب المبنى بشكل متناغم مع المناظر الطبيعية المحيطة.

المحتوى

  • إضاءة خارجية وأنواعها
  • إضاءة الفيضان ، عملها
  • إضاءة مميزة
  • ما هي الإضاءة الكنتورية?
  • كيف تعمل الإضاءة الخلفية الخفية
  • الإضاءة الداخلية وخياراتها
  • إضاءة خارجية وأنواعها

    إنارة الشوارع لمنزل ريفي تحتل مكانة كبيرة في تصميم واجهة المبنى والأرض المجاورة. يعد هذا أحد أهم العناصر التي تضمن فعالية الحماية وسلامة الحركة حول المنطقة ليلاً. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الرائع أن تخرج إلى الحديقة ، متلألئًا بالضوء الناعم ، والتمتع بالجو الرائع والهواء الأنظف..

    لا تقتصر إضاءة المنزل الريفي فقط على اختيار شكل وتصميم ووظائف المصابيح. التقنيات الحديثة تجعل من الممكن تحقيق قرارات التصميم الأكثر جرأة وإبداعًا ، والجمع بين مختلف نماذج الأجهزة لتحقيق نتائج غير متوقعة وخلق جو مريح في المنزل.

    إنارة الشوارع (الخارجية) لمنزل ريفي

    إضاءة الشوارع (الخارجية) لمنزل ريفي: مزيج من إضاءة الواجهة والإضاءة على طول المسارات

    ترسانة غنية من حلول تصميم الإضاءة مبنية على العديد من التقنيات الأساسية ، يعتمد اختيارها على التفضيلات والوظائف الفردية.

    إضاءة الفيضان ، عملها

    تأثير الإضاءة الغامرة هو الأكثر شيوعًا. يتم استخدامه لتسليط الضوء على الجزء الرئيسي من الواجهة. بفضل المصابيح المثبتة ، على سبيل المثال ، من الأسفل وموجهة بزاوية معينة ، هناك فرصة مذهلة لإبراز أو التأكيد على أقسام معينة من المبنى ، لإعطاء بعض الغموض. تتكيف إضاءة الصمام الثنائي في المنزل بسهولة مع هذه المهمة. يعتمد موقع مصابيح LED على المهام المحددة لتصميم الإضاءة ، مما يسمح لك بتوجيه الانتباه إلى نسيج منزل ريفي وخلق حجم معبر في المساء.

    إضاءة الفيضان

    تخلق الإضاءة الخارجية محيطًا غير قياسي ، وتميز المبنى عن خلفية المباني الأخرى ، وتضمن سلامة الحركة

    بفضل إضاءة الصمام الثنائي متعدد الألوان ، يمكنك إنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان للواجهة وحتى التحكم في تغيير الإضاءة باستخدام جهاز التحكم عن بعد. بالطبع ، يجب أن تتفاعل الإضاءة الخارجية للمنزل بالضرورة بنجاح مع لوحة ألوان الواجهة.

    لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، عند إضاءة واجهة صفراء مع أضواء زرقاء ، يتم الحصول على لون أخضر. وهناك الكثير من هذه التحولات المذهلة ، والتي تسمح لك بتجربة اللون.

    إضاءة مميزة

    تُستخدم الإضاءة المميزة لمبنى سكني لإبراز أجزاء معينة من الواجهة. بمساعدة مثل هذا النظام ، من الممكن التركيز على العناصر المعمارية الفردية: التماثيل والأعمدة وتشكيل الجص ، وكذلك التركيز على الواجهة بأكملها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتيح لك الجمع بين الألوان المختلفة تجسيد الأفكار الإبداعية للمصممين.

    إضاءة مميزة

    تسمح الإضاءة اللكنة بالتأكيد على العناصر المعمارية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام

    ما هي الإضاءة الكنتورية?

    يتكون نظام إضاءة المبنى هذا من أنابيب LED تغلف بشكل مثالي مظهر المنزل الريفي. تساعد الإضاءة الكنتورية في تحديد واجهة المبنى وإبراز عناصره الفردية ، مثل: شرفات المبارزة والأعمدة وقضبان الدرج وعناصر السقف وغيرها.

    إضاءة الكنتور

    الإضاءة الكنتورية “تحدد” تكوين المنزل ، تخلق تأثيرًا غير عادي

    كيف تعمل الإضاءة الخلفية الخفية

    الإضاءة المخفية هي نوع من إضاءة الشوارع التي تسلط الضوء على العناصر البارزة للمبنى ، وتؤكد على الجزء الأكبر من العمارة ولا تضيء السطح بأكمله. تتيح لك هذه التقنية تسليط الضوء على الكورنيش والجزء السفلي من الشرفة والعناصر الأخرى عن طريق تثبيت أنابيب LED أو نيون مرن.

    لا تضيء الإضاءة المخفية الهيكل بأكمله ، وتركز على العناصر الفردية

    لا تضيء الإضاءة المخفية الهيكل بأكمله ، وتركز على العناصر الفردية

     

    إنارة الشوارع ضرورية لزيادة مستوى الأمان ، والذي أصبح ممكنًا عن طريق المصابيح والكشافات المثبتة عند مدخل الموقع. يكفي ضوءان كشافان يضيئان بوابات وأراضي الموقع حيث ستقود السيارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكنك تثبيت نظام إضاءة أوتوماتيكي يتم تشغيله عندما تقترب السيارة من البوابة.

    لإضاءة المنطقة المحيطة باستخدام مصابيح الحدائق. يتم استخدامها على نطاق واسع في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية ، وتضيء بشكل مثالي المسارات والنباتات. أحد المتطلبات الرئيسية لمعدات الإضاءة للحديقة هو سلامة النباتات المحيطة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تكون الأضواء غير مرئية.

    إضاءة المناظر الطبيعية

    إضاءة المناظر الطبيعية

    تبدو أضواء المسبح والبركة على المؤامرة مثيرة للإعجاب للغاية. بطبيعة الحال ، فإن إضاءة هذه الأشياء صعبة من الناحية التكنولوجية ، ولكنها تبدو غير عادية وجميلة للغاية. أهم نقطة عند إضاءة العناصر المتعلقة بالمياه هي السلامة الكهربائية.

    الإضاءة الداخلية وخياراتها

    لا تخلق الإضاءة الداخلية للمنزل الريفي جوًا مريحًا فحسب ، بل تتيح لك أيضًا التأكيد على نمط الغرفة ، مما يضيف لمسة نهائية إلى قرار التصميم. يمكن أن تصبح مصادر الضوء المختارة بشكل صحيح زخارف داخلية حقيقية. يعتمد اختيار الإضاءة على الأسلوب والذوق الخاص بك. على سبيل المثال ، ستنسجم الإضاءة في منزل خشبي على الطراز الريفي تمامًا مع طبيعة المواد الطبيعية.

    التعرف على المنزل يبدأ من القاعة ، هذه الغرفة هي التي تعطي الانطباع الأول عن أسلوب وأذواق أصحابها. من الأفضل إنشاء إضاءة دافئة ومشرقة ، مع إضافة لمسة من الجدية من خلال الشمعدانات الصغيرة على الجدران.

    قد تكون الإضاءة في غرفة المعيشة أكثر تعقيدًا وتفصيلاً. ثريات الكريستال الضخمة تمنح الغرفة ترحيبا خاصا. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الغرف في المنازل الريفية ذات أسقف عالية ، مما يسمح لك بتركيب تركيبات الإضاءة الكبيرة في الداخل بنجاح. الثريا ليست فقط مصدرًا للضوء الشديد ، ولكنها أيضًا مؤشر على حالتك ، وهو كائن يتركز عليه انتباه الضيوف. لتوفير قطعة من الراحة والخصوصية في غرفة المعيشة ، يمكنك وضع الشمعدانات الأنيقة ، والتي ستكون حلاً ممتازًا للإضاءة في الحياة اليومية.

    إضاءة غرفة المعيشة في منزل ريفي

    إضاءة غرفة المعيشة في منزل ريفي: مزيج من الثريا المركزية الكبيرة والأضواء الكاشفة يوفر الفرصة لتغيير الإضاءة

    يجب أن تؤخذ الإضاءة في المطبخ على محمل الجد. يتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص لمنطقة العمل ، الأمر الذي يتطلب إضاءة ساطعة ومكثفة. خيار جيد هو وضع الأضواء فوق الحوض ، الطاولة ، الموقد. يجب أن تكون الثريا للمطبخ حديثة ورصينة. لا تتناسب الثريا المذهلة في هذه الغرفة مع قرارها الأسلوبي.

    إضاءة المطبخ

    تؤدي إضاءة المطبخ العديد من الوظائف المهمة: فهي توفر الراحة في العمل ، وتقسم المساحة إلى مناطق

    يجب أن تستوفي إضاءة غرفة الأطفال متطلبات أكثر صرامة. يجب أن تكون آمنة لعيون الأطفال ، لذا يوصى باستخدام المصابيح غير الشفافة. لا يخلقون وهجًا له تأثير سلبي على العين. يجب أن تكون غرفة الأطفال مشرقة بما يكفي حتى لا تكون هناك حاجة لإجهاد البصر.

    غرفة النوم في المنزل هي مكان للاسترخاء ، والذي يجب أن يغمرك في جو مريح ودافئ. سيكون الخيار الجيد هو استخدام الإضاءة المحيطة ، وغطاء المصباح الجميل ، وضوء الليل المثير للاهتمام. يجب أن تساهم البيئة في غرفة النوم ، بما في ذلك الإضاءة ، في الراحة والاسترخاء.

    إضاءة غرفة النوم

    تخلق إضاءة غرفة النوم جوًا هادئًا ومريحًا ومناسبًا لجو الاسترخاء

    يجعل استخدام حلول الإضاءة الملونة من الممكن التأكيد على الدرجة اللونية الداخلية ، وإضافة الألوان. الإضاءة الداخلية لمنزل ريفي قادرة على تسليط الضوء على العناصر الداخلية الفردية ، ووضع لهجات مشرقة.

    في الختام ، يمكن ملاحظة أن نظام الإضاءة المنظم بشكل صحيح له تأثير ملموس على الحالة المزاجية لجميع سكان المنزل الريفي. يسمح لك بخلق أجواء مواتية لهواية مريحة وممتعة. سيؤكد تصميم الإضاءة المختصة والمهنية على الطابع الفردي للقرار الأسلوبي وسيضع لهجات ملونة في الداخل.

    logo

    للإجابة

Electrics

Lighting house - street (external) and internal: device regulations and the possibility of lighting devices

home Lighting

House beckons solitude with nature,break from frantic pace of life and the noise of the city. But the comfortable accommodation is unthinkable without efficient lighting systems, both external and internal. With properly selected fixtures can be arranged bright accents in the interior and on the site of the cottage. Proper home lighting allows you to create beauty and comfort inside the building and enter the building harmoniously into the surrounding landscape.

Content

  • Exterior lighting and its types
    • Flood lighting, his work
    • The spectacular accent lighting
    • What is contour lights?
    • How does the hidden lights
  • Interior lighting and its variants

Exterior lighting and its types

Street lighting of a country house It takes a significant niche in the design of the facade of the buildingand adjacent territory. This is one of the most important elements to ensure effective protection and safety of movement in the territory during the night. In addition, much nicer to go out into the garden, shimmering soft light, enjoy the great atmosphere and fresh air.

Lighting of a country house is not confined tochoice of form, design and function of lighting fixtures. Modern technologies allow to realize the most daring and creative design solutions that combine different models of devices to achieve unexpected results and create a cozy atmosphere in the territory of the house.

Street (outside) country house lighting

Street (outside) country home lighting: the combination of lighting and facade lighting fixtures along the tracks

The rich arsenal of lighting solutions based on a few basic techniques, the choice of which depends on the individual preferences and functions.

Flood lighting, his work

The effect is the most flood lightingcommon. It is used to illuminate the main part of the facade. Thanks to fixtures installed, for example, from below and directed at a certain angle, there is a wonderful opportunity to highlight or emphasize certain areas of the building, to give some degree of mystery. Diode lighting of the house easily cope with this task. Location of LED lamps depends on the specific problems of lighting, allowing to draw attention to the texture of a country house and create an expressive volume in the evening.

flood lighting

Outdoor Lighting creates custom entourage, highlights the building on a background of other buildings, provides safety of movement

Thanks to a multi-colored LED Backlight can becreate a variety of colors of the facade, and even a change of control of lighting using the remote control. Of course, outdoor lighting home must necessarily interact successfully with a color palette of the facade.

For example, when light yellow facade with blue spotlights turns green. And there are a lot of amazing transformations enough that allows you to experiment with color.

The spectacular accent lighting

Accent lighting is used for residential houseallocation of certain fragments of the facade. With this system it is possible to focus on individual architectural elements: statues, columns, moldings, and also to focus on the entire facade. In addition, the combination of different colors allows designers to translate creative ideas.

Accent lighting

Accent lighting allows us to emphasize the most interesting architectural elements

What is contour lights?

Such a building lighting system consists ofLED tubes, the ideal shape of the envelope of a country house. Contour lighting helps outline building facade and highlight the individual elements, such as balcony railings, columns, stairs, railings, roofing and other elements.

Contour lighting

Contour illumination "describes" the configuration of the house, creates an unusual effect

How does the hidden lights

Concealed lighting is a type of streetlighting that highlights the protruding elements of the building, the architecture emphasizes bulk and covers the entire surface. This method allows you to highlight the cornice, the lower part of the balcony and the other elements, making the installation of LED tubes or flexible neon.

Hidden lights do not illuminate the structure as a whole, it focuses on the individual elements

Hidden lights do not illuminate the structure as a whole, it focuses on the individual elements

Street lighting is necessary to raise the levelsecurity, which is made possible by lights and spotlights, installed at the entrance to the site. It takes only two spotlights illuminating the gate area and the territory in which to enter the car. In addition, if you wish, you can set up an automatic lighting system, activated when the vehicle approaches the gate.

To highlight the surrounding area useLandscaping lights. They are widely used in landscape design, perfectly illuminate paths, plants. One of the main requirements for the lighting equipment for the garden is a safety for the surrounding plants. In addition, the lamps must be visible.

landscape lighting

landscape lighting

lighting pool looks very impressive,pond on the site. Naturally, the coverage of these objects is complex in terms of technology, but it looks unusual and very beautiful. The most important consideration when lighting elements associated with water, it becomes electrical.

Interior lighting and its variants

Interior country-house lighting creates noOnly a comfortable atmosphere, but also serves to emphasize the style of the room, adding the final touch to a design decision. Properly selected light sources can become true interior decoration. The choice of lighting depends on the style and your taste. For example, lighting in a wooden house, made in the style of the country will be perfectly in harmony with natural materials.

Getting to the house starts with the hall, it isroom gives the first impression of the style and tastes of the owners. It is better to create a warm and bright lighting, adding a touch of solemnity by small sconces on the walls.

The lighting in the living room may already be overpompous and pretentious. Special solemnity room for receiving guests give massive crystal chandeliers. It should be noted that the rooms in country houses with high ceilings that allow to enter successfully into the interior large lights. Chandelier - is not only a source of intense light, but also an indicator of your status, the object on which it focuses the attention of visitors. To make the particles of comfort and privacy in the living room can accommodate stylish bras that will be a great solution for lighting in daily life.

Lighting the living room in a country house

Lighting in the living room country house: a combination of a central large chandeliers and spotlights offers the possibility to vary the lighting

For lighting in the kitchen must be usedserious approach. Particular attention is paid to the work area, requiring a bright, intense light. A good option would be placing spotlights above the sink, desk, stove. Chandelier for the kitchen to be modern and understated. Pompous chandelier in this room is not suitable for his stylistic decisions.

kitchen Lighting

Kitchen lighting performs several important functions: it provides ease of use, divides the space into zones

Lighting child's room shouldcomply with more stringent requirements. It must be safe for the children's eyes, therefore, recommend frosted lamps. They do not create glare that have a negative effect on the eyes. Children's room should be bright enough to avoid the need to strain your eyes.

The bedroom in the house - a place for recreation, which shouldimmersed in a relaxed, comfortable atmosphere. A good option would be the use of ambient light, a beautiful lamp with shade and interesting night-light. Outside the bedroom, including lighting, should contribute to tranquility, relaxation.

Lighting the bedroom

Lighting the bedroom creates a relaxed cozy atmosphere, any appropriate holiday atmosphere

The use of colored lighting solutions givesopportunity to highlight the general tone of the interior, adding colors. Interior country-house lighting can highlight certain elements of the interior, placing bright accents.

In conclusion, what is rightorganized by the illumination system has a major impact on the mood of all the inhabitants of a country house. It allows you to create a favorable atmosphere for a comfortable and pleasant stay. Competent and professional lighting design will emphasize the individuality of stylistic solutions and will put colorful accents in the interior.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Susan

Reply