عامل الكهرباء

إنارة الشوارع LED: التصنيف ، الخصائص ، الاختيار

إضاءة الشوارع LED

يتم استخدام التقنيات الموفرة للطاقة بنشاط في العالم. في عام 2012 ، تخلت النمسا وألمانيا عن مصابيح الصوديوم ، وانتقلت تمامًا إلى إضاءة الشوارع LED. نفس الاتجاه يظهر في بلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة. يتم تثبيت مصابيح LED على الطرق السريعة والأنفاق ومنصات السكك الحديدية ، في الحدائق والساحات ، في مختلف المرافق العامة والخاصة. يفضل العديد من أصحاب قطع الأراضي الشخصية استخدامها اليوم ، باستخدامهم كعناصر لتصميم المناظر الطبيعية. بعد كل شيء ، بمساعدتهم ، لا يمكنك فقط توفير المال ، ولكن أيضًا إنشاء إطار ضوء جميل للبرك والنوافير وأسطح الطرق والحدود والأسوار الواقية. في كل عام ، يصبح المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص المطلعين على دراية بهذه التكنولوجيا الكهربائية المتقدمة ، التي تدخل حياتنا اليومية بسرعة. إذا كنت ترغب في الانضمام إلى رقمهم وأن تكون على دراية ، نوصي بأن تتعرف على المواد أدناه. سيساعدك على الحصول على صورة كاملة لمصابيح الشوارع ، وتصميمها وأنواعها وميزات استخدامها..

المحتوى

  • الجوانب الإيجابية والسلبية
  • قائمة الفوائد الملحة
  • تفاصيل حول عدد من العيوب

 

  • تصميم وتصنيف الأجهزة
    • ميزات خاصة بالجهاز
    • أنواع أضواء الشوارع LED
    • قسم تكوين إشعاع اللون
    •  

    • تنظيم إضاءة الشوارع LED
    •  

      الجوانب الإيجابية والسلبية

      تذكر أنه تحت الخارجية (إضاءة الشوارع) يقصد بها الإضاءة المعمارية ، بالإضافة إلى إضاءة الشوارع والطرق والساحات والحدائق والساحات والأراضي المنزلية والمنشآت الصناعية المفتوحة بمساعدة مصابيح مناسبة (في هذه الحالة LED).

      إضاءة LED خارجية

      إضاءة LED خارجية – عنصر تصميم فريد وطريقة لضمان السلامة

      قائمة الفوائد الملحة

      1. حفظ الطاقة تستهلك الفوانيس بهذا النوع من المصابيح مرة ونصف ، أو حتى مرتين أقل من الكهرباء العادية. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن مقارنة تدفقها الضوئي في الطاقة بمصابيح الفلورسنت. أنها لا تسبب التحميل الزائد لخطوط الإمداد بالطاقة ، مما يساهم في تحقيق وفورات في إصلاحها وصيانتها.
      2. متانة. عمر الخدمة مع الاستخدام المستمر من 11 إلى 15 عامًا ، وعندما يضاء حصريًا في الليل – حتى 25 عامًا.
      3. القوة الهيكلية ، الحماية من الآثار السلبية للبيئة. تجهيزات الإضاءة الخارجية LED ، كقاعدة عامة ، ليست مجهزة بزجاجة زجاجية ، مما يجعلها شديدة المقاومة للتأثيرات الخارجية. تم تصميم غلاف هذه الأجهزة بحيث لا تتراكم الأوساخ وبراز الطيور والحطام والمياه على سطحها ولا تضعف قدرة التبريد. يمكن استخدامها في أي ظروف مناخية تقريبًا ، في نطاق درجات حرارة التشغيل من – 60 إلى + 45 درجة مئوية.
      4. الموثوقية. لديهم حماية ضد التخريب.أضواء الشوارع LED هي آمنة للانفجار والنار ، ولديها ضوء تباين عالي ، تعمل بسرعة كبيرة وتعمل بصمت. ليس لديهم وميض.
      5. ترجمة اللون. تتميز مصابيح LED بخصائص تجسيد ألوان ممتازة ، يمكن تحديد فهرسها وظل اللون لتطبيق معين للمصباح. تعتبر معلمات الضوء الخاصة بهم هي الأمثل ، مما يساهم في أفضل تركيز انتباه سائقي الطرق على الطريق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد ثبت أن لضوءهم خصائص علاجية..
      6. القصور الذاتي غائب تقريبًا في مصابيح LED: لديها أداء جيد. هذا عامل مهم للغاية ، مهم بشكل خاص لاستخدامها في بناء إشارات المرور..
      7. هذه أجهزة صديقة للبيئة. لا تتطلب مصابيح LED لإضاءة الشوارع أي التخلص الخاص ، لأنها لا تحتوي على أي من الزئبق أو مشتقاته ، وكذلك المواد الضارة أو السامة الأخرى.
      8. سهل التركيب. سهل التنصيب. على مصباح واحد ، يمكنك تثبيت مصباحين متشابهين.
      أضواء الشوارع LED

      أضواء الشارع LED محمية هيكليًا من التأثيرات السلبية الخارجية

      تفاصيل حول عدد من العيوب

      1. تشمل عيوب هذه الأجهزة سعرًا مرتفعًا. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من الاستثمار الأولي الملموس ، فإن استخدامها يوفر مدخرات كبيرة في المستقبل..
      2. تخضع إضاءة الشوارع LED للتدهور الحراري. لكي يعمل مثل هذا المصباح بشكل طبيعي ، يحتاج إلى تبديد الحرارة عالي الجودة. يتم تنفيذ هذه الوظيفة بواسطة الركيزة التي يتم فيها لحام مصابيح LED. ولكن إذا تم لحامها بشكل سيئ ، فسيؤدي ذلك إلى تكوين تجاويف تنتهك تبديد الحرارة ، ونتيجة لذلك ، تلف المصباح.
      3. أيضا ، هذه الأجهزة حساسة للغاية لانخفاضات الجهد. في حالة حدوث عطل في شبكة الإمداد بالطاقة ، فقد يتعطل تشغيل المصباح بسبب ارتفاع درجة حرارة جسمه. إذا كانت درجة حرارة الحالة ودرجة حرارة المادة المانعة للتسرب متساوية ، فقد يفشل الجهاز.
      4. قد ينكسر مصباح LED للشارع بسبب خلل في الأقطاب الكهربائية ، والتي لا غنى عنها في تصميم هذا الجهاز. المعدن الذي تتكون منه عرضة للانتشار. إذا حدث ذلك ، فسيكون هناك خطر كبير من دخول الجسيمات المعدنية إلى منطقة تأثير أشباه الموصلات. قد يؤدي ذلك إلى حدوث خلل..

      تصميم وتصنيف الأجهزة

      ميزات خاصة بالجهاز

      يعتمد عمل LED على مبدأ انبعاث موجات الضوء الناتجة عن الاندفاع الكهربائي.

      كيف هي مصابيح الشوارع LED

      إن مصابيح الشوارع المزودة بمصابيح LED هي نوع من مجموعة أجهزة أشباه الموصلات ، أي مصابيح LED ، مثبتة في هيكل من الألمنيوم الخفيف والمتين ، مطلية بطلاء واقي.

      تختلف أضواء الشوارع من الناحية الهيكلية عن نظيراتها الداخلية. وفقًا لـ PUE (قواعد التركيب الكهربائي) ، يتم تركيبها على أعمدة من ارتفاع 4 إلى 11 م ، بحيث يتم توجيه تدفق الضوء إلى أسفل. عادة ما يتم تركيب مصباحين على دعامة واحدة باستخدام أقواس من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. تشير الأجهزة إلى القدرة على ضبط خصائص الألوان للإشعاع وتدفق الضوء.

      أنواع أضواء الشوارع LED

      يمكن أن تحتوي أضواء الشوارع على مصابيح LED على شكل كشافات ومصابيح ويمكن أيضًا تمثيلها بأجهزة إضاءة الشوارع المزخرفة (duralex و duralight والمساطر والشبكات).

      1. الكشافات. صناعي – يتم تركيبه بشكل رئيسي في المنشآت الكبيرة. بمساعدتهم ، يضيئون الشوارع بالقرب من المجمعات الرياضية ، ويسلطون الضوء على واجهات المباني والمناطق المفتوحة ومواقف السيارات والأشياء الخارجية الأخرى مع مساحة كبيرة. يتم تثبيت الأضواء الصغيرة على قطع الأراضي الشخصية. يمكن أن يكون لها ضوء أبيض وملون في زوايا مختلفة من الإشعاع..

      مصباح LED

      يمكن أن ينبعث ضوء الكشاف LED من أي ضوء طيف

      2. مشاعل. عادة ما تضاء الطرق السريعة ، الطرق السريعة الكبيرة بمصابيح مع عاكسات تسمح بتوجيه الضوء في اتجاهات مختلفة ، ومصابيح بسعة تصل إلى 400 واط. على الطرق الثانوية ، يتم استخدام مصابيح كهربائية من 150 إلى 250 واط. تضيء مناطق الحديقة والمنتزه والأرصفة والساحات والأفنية والأراضي المنزلية ليلا بما يصل إلى 150 واط من الضوء المنتشر من مصابيح الشوارع..

      أضواء الشوارع LED

      مصباح الشارع LED يعمل بشكل جيد في أي طقس

      3. يشبه مصباح duralight أنبوبًا أو شريطًا بلاستيكيًا شفافًا يحتوي على عدد كبير من مصابيح LED في الداخل ، والتي تقع على مسافة 1.5 – 27.5 مم عن بعضها البعض. يستخدم هذا الجهاز للإضاءة المعمارية الكنتورية ، في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية لتزيين الأشياء (الأعمدة ، الأشجار ، إلخ) ، الإضاءة الإعلانية. يتم توصيل وحدات الإنارة باستخدام أداة توصيل خاصة ، ويمكن توصيلها بجهاز تحكم ثنائي القنوات وأربعة قنوات ، وتتميز بعمر خدمة طويل. لديهم أصناف:

      مصابيح الشوارع LED dyuralayt

      يستخدم Duralight بشكل أساسي لإنشاء خطوط في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية.

      • التثبيت – العمل في وضع الإضاءة المستمرة.
      • مطاردة – بمساعدتهم ، يتم تنفيذ إضاءة الشوارع الديناميكية.
      • مطاردة متعددة – إضاءة LED ديناميكية فاخرة.
      • الحرباء – إنارة الشوارع مع وحدة تحكم.

      4. يختلف Duraflex عن الأجهزة الأخرى المماثلة في مقاومة الماء ، والضوء ، والمرونة المتزايدة ، مما يبسط تشغيل المصباح وتركيبه. يمكن تثبيته على أي سطح وفي أي بيئة. كثيرا ما تستخدم كإضاءة المناظر الطبيعية الزخرفية.

      مصابيح الشوارع LED duraflex

      Duraflex – مصابيح الشوارع LED التي لا تستجيب للرطوبة تمامًا

      5. الخط لديه شكل شريط بلاستيكي رقيق مرن مع جديلة سيليكون ، حيث يتم تركيب مصابيح LED القوية في وضع رأسي. الخصائص التقنية الجذابة للخط هي جهده الآمن المنخفض الجهد (12 فولت) وعمر الخدمة الطويل. غالبًا ما يُستخدم كضوء إعلاني زخرفي..

      أدى شبكة مصباح الشارع

      الخط – مصابيح الشوارع LED تعمل بجهد منخفض آمن

      6. الشبكة هي جهاز على شكل شبكة خفيفة مع مصابيح LED في العقد. إنه مشرق للغاية ، وصدمات ، واقتصادي وسهل التثبيت. يتم سحبها على إطار صلب بين الدعامات لتزيين جدار الهيكل أو أراضي الحديقة. لديها العديد من التعديلات.

      شبكة - أضواء الشوارع LED

      تتميز شبكة LED بمقاومة الصدمات وسهولة التركيب

      قسم تكوين إشعاع اللون

      من الجدير بالذكر أن مصابيح LED للشوارع قادرة على بث ضوء من ظلال مختلفة ، بما في ذلك الأبيض ، والأكثر إفادة وإرضاء للعين.

      ومع ذلك ، ليس من السهل الحصول على هذا الأخير ، فالأساليب تختلف. اعتمادا عليها ، يتم تصنيف المصابيح:

      1. وفقًا لتقنية RGB: توجد مصابيح LED زرقاء وخضراء وحمراء في الركيزة للجهاز. ميزة إضافية معينة في هذه التقنية هي انبعاث ضوئي قوي جدًا ، والناقص هو خاصية الضوء “للطفو” مع تقدم الجهاز في العمر.
      2. تقنية خلط الألوان: يتم وضع LED قادر على الانبعاث في نطاق الأشعة فوق البنفسجية على الركيزة للجهاز. ثم يتم تطبيق الفوسفور الأحمر والأزرق والأخضر عليه. بعد خلط الألوان ، تصبح النتيجة وهجًا أبيض. هذه المصابيح غير مكلفة ، لكن الفوسفور فيها يفشل بسرعة كبيرة ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض جودة التوهج.
      3. التكنولوجيا التالية هي أنه يتم تطبيق الفسفور الأصفر على LED الأزرق. يتم إرفاق المصابيح الخضراء والحمراء باللون الأزرق الناتج. ينتج الخلط الضوء الأبيض. مزايا وعيوب – كما هو الحال مع التكنولوجيا رقم 2.
      4. تقنية ZnCe لأشباه الموصلات: على الركيزة ZnCe ، يكون أشباه الموصلات هو LED أزرق. ونتيجة لذلك ، تم دراسة ضوء الصبغة الزرقاء. سمح بتشغيل الأجهزة بجهد 2.7 فولت. مقاومة نموذجية لتصريفات الكهرباء الساكنة. ومع ذلك ، فإن مدة خدمتهم قصيرة.
      ضوء أبيض لمصابيح الشارع LED

      ضوء أبيض لمصابيح الشارع LED

      تنظيم إضاءة الشوارع LED

      بغض النظر عما إذا كانت إضاءة LED للشوارع أو الأشياء الكبيرة أو قطع الأراضي الشخصية الصغيرة ، يتم تنفيذ هذه الأعمال وفقًا لمخطط قياسي يتكون من مجموعة من التدابير:

      1. أولاً ، من الضروري أن يقوم المتخصصون بوضع مشروع إنارة يشمل:

      • حساب السطوع والإضاءة وغيرها من المؤشرات وفقًا لـ SNiP و PUE. في هذه المرحلة ، قضايا موقع المصابيح ، تقنية التحكم في الضوء ، إلخ..
      • رسم مخطط الإضاءة ؛

      2. وفقا للمشروع ، يتم اختيار أجهزة الإضاءة.

      3. ثم يتم تثبيت المعدات.

      4. صيانة هذه الأجهزة إلزامية.

      كما ترى ، فإن اختيار مصابيح LED للشوارع غني جدًا. يمكنهم تزيين أي ملكية خاصة بشكل فعال وفي نفس الوقت توفير لائق. من الممكن أن تكون تقنية LED هي الحل الأفضل لمشكلة الإضاءة في عقارك. إنه بالتأكيد يستحق الاهتمام ، ومن الواضح أنه في المستقبل القريب سيكون تطبيقه واسع النطاق..

      logo

      للإجابة

Electrics

LED Street Lighting Fixtures: classification, characteristics, choice

LED Street Lighting Fixtures

The world actively used energy-savingtechnologies. In 2012, Austria and Germany refused to sodium lamps, totally going to LED street lighting fixtures. The same tendency is planned in the CIS countries. LED lights are installed on the highway tunnels, railway platforms, in parks and squares, on various public and private facilities. Apply them today prefer many owners of gardens, using the elements of landscape design. After all, with their help you can not only save money, but also to create a beautiful light framing ponds and fountains, pavements, curbs and guards. With each passing year it becomes more and more aware of people holding information about this advanced electrical technology, is rapidly entering into our daily lives. If you want to join one of them and to be aware, be sure to read the material below. It will help you create a complete picture of the LED street, their device types and features of the application.

Content

  • Positive and negative aspects
    • The list of compelling advantages
    • Details about the number of deficiencies

  • Structure and classification of instruments
    • The device-specific features
    • Types of LED lamps for street
    • Division to establish emission color

  • Organization of street LED lighting

Positive and negative aspects

Recall that under the outdoor (street lighting)implied architectural lighting and lighting of streets and roads, squares, parks, squares, gardens, open industrial facilities using appropriate (in this case, the light-emitting diode) lighting fixtures.

Outdoor LED area lighting

Outdoor LED area lighting - unique design element and method for providing security

The list of compelling advantages

  1. Energy savings. Lanterns with this type of lamps consume half or even two times less electricity than normal. However, their light output power is comparable with fluorescent lamps. They do not cause overloading of grid lines, saving on their repair and maintenance.
  2. Durability. Service life in continuous use is 11 to 15 years, and with only the glow at night - up to 25 years.
  3. The strength of the structure, protection fromnegative environmental impact. Exterior lighting LED, as a rule, are not equipped with a glass bottle, which makes them highly resistant to external influences. The housing of the device is designed so that dirt, bird droppings, and debris do not accumulate water on their surfaces and impair the cooling capacity. They can be used in virtually any climatic conditions, the operating temperature range from - 60 to + 45̊ S.
  4. Reliability. Have anti-vandal protection.LED lights for street lighting explosion and fire, have a high contrast of light very quickly incorporated and operate silently. They have no flicker.
  5. The color rendition. LEDs have excellent color rendering index and color tone which can be tailored for a particular lamp application. Their optimum lighting parameters that contribute to the best concentration of motor transport drivers on the road. In addition, it is proved that their light has therapeutic properties.
  6. The LED lamps is practically no inertia: they have a good performance. This is a very important factor, especially important for their application in the design of traffic lights.
  7. This eco-friendly device. LED lamps for street lighting does not require any special disposal because they do not contain any mercury or its derivatives, as well as other harmful or toxic substances.
  8. Easy installation. Easy to install. On 1 lamppost 2 can be set such as a lamp.
LED Street Lights

Outdoor LED lights structurally protected against external negative influences

Details about the number of deficiencies

  1. The disadvantages of these devices are the high price. However, despite the notable initial investment, their use results in significant cost savings in the future.
  2. LED Street lighting is subject tothermal degradation. To such a lamp can work normally, it needs a high quality heat dissipation. This function is performed by the substrate on which LEDs are soldered. But if they are soldered poorly, it will lead to the formation of cavities that violate heat transfer and, consequently, - damage to the lamp.
  3. Also, these devices are very sensitive to changesvoltage. If there is a failure in the electrical work lamp may be broken due to overheating of its body. If the body temperature and the temperature of the sealant will be equal, the device may malfunction.
  4. LED Street lamp may breakdue to dysfunction of electrodes that are indispensable in the construction of the device. The metal from which they are made, is subject to diffusion. If it happens, there is a great risk of metal particles falling into the scope of the semiconductor. This can lead to device failure.

Structure and classification of instruments

The device-specific features

The operation of the LED is based on the principle of light waves of radiation occurring as a result of an electrical pulse.

How are LED Street Lighting Fixtures

Street light with LEDs - a kind of complex semiconductor devices, ie, LEDs are mounted in a lightweight and durable aluminum body covered with protective paint.

Street lights differ structurally fromits analogues for space. In accordance with the EMP (Rules ustr. Islands electrical) they are attached to the supports from 4 to 11 m in height, so that the light beam was directed downward. Typically, the support 1 is set 2 lamps with stainless steel brackets. Apparatus suggest the possibility of adjusting the color emission characteristics and luminous flux.

Types of LED lamps for street

Street lights with LEDs can be in the form of spotlights, flashlights, and also be represented appliances decorative street lighting (dyurafleks, Rope, rulers and grid).

1. Projectors. Industrial - set mainly on large objects. With their help illuminate the streets near the sports complexes, illuminate the facades of buildings, open spaces, parking lots and other outdoor facilities with a large territory. Small floodlights installed in backyards. They may also have a white and colored light at various angles of radiation.

LED Floodlight Street Lighting

LED street lighting Spotlight can emit light of any spectrum

2. Lanterns. Roads, highways usually large illuminated lanterns with reflectors, allows you to direct the light in different directions, and lamps up to 400 vatt.ya. On secondary roads used lights 150 - 250 watts. Garden and park areas, sidewalks, squares, yard area and gardens at night illuminated by diffuse light street lamps up to 150 watts.

LED lights for street lighting

LED lamp street lighting work equally effectively in any weather

3. Rope lamp looks as a transparent plastic tube or a tape with a large number of LEDs within which are disposed apart at a distance of 1.5 - 27.5 mm. This device is used for contour architectural lighting, landscape design to decorate objects (poles, trees, and so on.), Advertising lighting. The luminaires are connected by a special coupling, can be connected to a 2 x 4 channels and controller are characterized by long service life. They have varieties:

LED street lamp Rope

Rope is used primarily to create contours in the landscape design

  • Fixing - operate in a mode of constant illumination.
  • Cheyzing - with their help made the dynamic street lighting.
  • Multicheyzing - dynamic LED "luxury" class lighting.
  • Chameleon - street lighting controller.

4. Dyurafleks different from other similar devices, water resistance, ease and increased flexibility that simplifies operation and installation of the luminaire. It may be fixed to any surface and in any environment. It is often used as decorative landscape lighting.

LED street lamp dyurafleks

Dyurafleks - LED street lamps, absolutely not responsive to the effects of moisture

5. The line has the form of a thin flexible plastic tape with a silicone sheath, on which are mounted high-power LEDs in a vertical position. The attractive technical features are its line of low-voltage safety voltage (12 V) and a long service life. Often used as a decorative illumination advertisement.

LED street lamp net

Ruler - LED street lamp operating at a safe low voltage

6. Grid - a device in the form of light from LEDs in the network nodes. She is very bright, impact resistance, characterized by efficiency and ease of installation. Its pull on a rigid frame between the supports, to decorate the wall of the building or the park. It has many modifications.

Grid - LED street lamp

LED curtain features a shockproof and easy installation

Division to establish emission color

It is worth noting that LED street lights can emit light of different shades of colors, including white, the most useful and pleasing to the eye.

However, the latter is quite difficult to obtain, the methods differ. Depending on their fixtures and are classified:

  1. By RGB technology: in the substrate of the device are arranged blue, green and red LEDs. A definite advantage of this technology is a very strong light output and a minus - a property of light "float" as device aging.
  2. color mixing technology: substrate placed on the LED device capable of emitting in ultraviolet range. Next to it are applied to the red, blue and green phosphors. After mixing the colors on output is a white glow. Such lamps are inexpensive, but are quite easily damaged phosphors, resulting in a decrease illumination quality.
  3. Next technique consists in the fact thatBlue LED yellow phosphor is applied. On the resulting blue color attached green and red LEDs. By mixing the obtained white light. Advantages and disadvantages - like the number 2 technology.
  4. Technology ZnCe semiconductors: on the substrate ZnCe Semiconductor - LED is blue. As a result - we study the bluish light. Permitted work equipment at a voltage of 2.7 V. Typical resistance to electrostatic discharge. However, the battery life is low.
White light LED street lamps

White light LED street lamps

Organization of street LED lighting

Regardless of whether producedLED street lighting, large objects or small gardens, these works are carried out under the standard scheme, consisting of a set of measures:

1. First, it is necessary that experts made lighting project, which includes:

  • calculation of luminance, illumination and other parameters in accordance with SNIP and PUE. At this stage, the location worked lamps questions, light control technology, etc.
  • lighting circuit drawing;

2. According to the project chosen lighting.

3. Then, a hardware installation.

4. It is mandatory maintenance of these devices

As you can see, the choice of LED street lampsquite rich. They can effectively decorate any private ownership and while decent save. It is possible that LED technology will be the best solution to the problem is the lighting of your possessions. She definitely deserves attention, and it is obvious that in the near future its use will be widespread.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Susan

Reply