عامل الكهرباء

إضاءة LED للمنازل والشقق: معايير الاختيار والاتصال

إضاءة LED للمنازل والشقق

ستائر حريرية جميلة ، ستائر متعددة الألوان ، تصميم نافذة مثير للاهتمام ، زهرة غير عادية على حافة النافذة – هذه العناصر وغيرها يمكن أن تجذب انتباه أحد المارة الذي قرر النظر عن طريق الخطأ إلى نافذة شقتك. ولكن الأكثر غموضاً وجاذبية هو النافذة التي تتدفق منها أشعة الحرارة ، التي لا تأتي من الموقد أو حتى من الموقد ، ولكن من مصباح طاولة عادي أو مصباح. يريد المرء أن يرى العالم على الجانب الآخر من الزجاج ، لمعرفة من يعيش حيث يصب مثل هذا الضوء الناعم واللطيف والمغلف من النوافذ.

يستخدم العديد من مصممي الديكور الداخلي في عملهم في عملهم أكثر الخيارات المتنوعة للإضاءة والإضاءة باستخدام أجهزة LED. وهذا ليس نزوة لهم ، وليس على الإطلاق إشادة بالموضة. الشيء هو أن إضاءة LED للمنزل هي التي توسع بشكل كبير التباين في التصميم الداخلي ، لأن مجموعة المصابيح والحبال والشرائط ومصابيح LED العادية تتأثر بمجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال والألوان.

المحتوى

  • اختيار جهاز LED
  • لشقة صغيرة
  • لشقة متوسطة الحجم
  • للسكن الضخم

 

  • طرق التثبيت لأجهزة LED
  • أجهزة إضافية ، اتصال
  • اختيار جهاز LED

    أجهزة LED – هذه ليست الثريا العادية أو الشمعدان بالنسبة لك ، إنها نظام كامل من المصابيح الصغيرة والمشرقة. لهذا السبب يجب اختيار هذه التصاميم ليس فقط مع مراعاة رغباتك ، ولكن أيضًا مع مراعاة حجم شقتك أو منزلك.

    لشقة صغيرة

    بالنسبة للشقق الصغيرة ، فإن الشيء الرئيسي هو زيادة حجم المبنى بشكل مرئي ، وإضافة القليل من الهواء النقي ومن المستحسن عدم المبالغة في كل هذا. في هذه الحالة ، سيكون أكثر إضاءة كفافية للسقف والأرضية الخيار الأكثر قبولًا. بالمناسبة ، ليس من الضروري تسليط الضوء على الأرضية ، ولكن إذا تم تصميم الغرف بأسلوب بساطتها وليس هناك الكثير من الأثاث فيها ، فإن مثل هذا النهج للديكور الداخلي سيكون موضع ترحيب كبير.

    سيؤكد سلك أو شريط LED حول محيط السقف والأرضية بشكل كامل على عمق الضوء والأسلوب الداخلي الذي اختاره المالك. تأكد من شراء منظم للضوء – بمساعدته يمكنك ضبط التدرج اللوني ومستوى التشبع والسطوع. لذلك يمكنك اختيار أفضل نسبة إضاءة من الأعلى إلى الأسفل. لا تنس أجهزة الإضاءة التقليدية: من المستحسن إضاءة السقف باستخدام مصابيح صغيرة متناثرة في جميع أنحاء منطقته..

    للحصول على فكرة أكثر جرأة ، يعد هذا الخيار مناسبًا: لعمل صفين من شرائط LED على طول كفاف السقف ، وتثبيت مصباح سقف صغير في مركزه – إنه أصلي وخلاق جدًا. ولكن حتى أكثر غرابة سيبدو مثل نظام إضاءة مصنوع من شريط LED ، تم وضعه على السقف أو الجدار في شكل نوع من الشكل. سيعطي هذا التصميم الغرفة المزيد من الحجم والعمق. يمكن تشغيل نفس الأسلاك بسهولة على الأثاث باستخدام طريقة ربط مخفية على شكل شريط معتم من الخشب الرقائقي. ستبدو الخزائن والأرفف الزجاجية المضاءة بهذه الطريقة ترتفع في انعدام الجاذبية ، مما يخلق جوًا من السحر والعجائب.

    إضاءة الأثاث بشريط LED

    إضاءة الأثاث بشريط LED

    حسنًا ، إذا شرعت في تجهيز مطبخك الصغير في الأصل ، فإن أسلاك ومصابيح LED لا غنى عنها في هذه المسألة. الإضاءة الكنتورية فوق طاولة الطعام أو مصابيح LED الصغيرة المثبتة في أنابيب طويلة مع وجود فجوات صغيرة بينها ستعطي الغرفة نمطًا ديناميكيًا ساطعًا ، وستنهي الشمعدانات الزخرفية الأصلية بالقرب من الحوض وفوق الموقد الصورة بلمسة أنيقة دقيقة.

    شريط LED للمطبخ

    تزيين المطبخ بشرائط LED

    لذلك ، بالنسبة لشقة صغيرة ، فإن النقطة الرئيسية في تصميم الإضاءة هي الضوء الكنتوري والمصابيح الصغيرة على السقف – لن تكون بقية التجاوزات مناسبة هنا.

    لشقة متوسطة الحجم

    هنا ، يواجه المصمم مهمة مختلفة قليلاً – لإنشاء إضاءة جميلة وأنيقة تركز على مزايا الشقة. كقاعدة عامة ، توفر مساحة أكبر حرية أكبر للخيال ، لذلك يفضل العديد من أصحاب هذه المناطق حلول السقف غير العادية المصنوعة من الحوائط الجافة. تتميز هذه التصاميم بأشكال أصلية وتسمح لك بإنشاء تركيبات إضاءة مخصصة من مصابيح LED. على سبيل المثال ، فإن الشكل المعلق الموجود في منتصف السقف على شكل مثلثات أو أشكال بيضاوية أو دوائر سيبدو مثيرًا للاهتمام. يمكن وضع مصابيح LED داخل الدوائر وتوجيهها من الأسفل إلى الأعلى ، مما يزيد من ارتفاع الغرفة بشكل مرئي ، أو يمكنك وضعها في الخارج ، وإنشاء إطار حول الأشكال المزخرفة.

    أضواء السقف LED

    إضاءة السقف مع مصابيح LED على طول الخطوط العريضة لأشكال اللوح الجصي

    يعتبر التصميم الكلاسيكي لتصميم السقف مع مصابيح LED بمثابة إضاءة داخلية على طول محيط الغرفة بسبب الفجوة الصغيرة بين الجدار والسقف ، والتي يتم تشكيلها إذا لم يتم وضع هيكل الجصي على كامل مساحة السقف ، ولكن مع مسافات صغيرة من الجدران. مثل هذا النظام سيرفع السقف الثقيل ويجلب النضارة والحيوية إلى الشقة أو المنزل. وعلى السطح المتبقي ، يمكنك وضع مصابيح أو تركيبات مستطيلة بيضاء لشريط LED على شكل دوائر وألوان وأشكال أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام.

    لكن الخيار الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو السقف المنعكس تمامًا مع مصابيح LED موجهة حول المحيط ، وكلما كان شكل المرآة أصليًا ، كلما كان تصميمك الداخلي أكثر جمالًا. على سبيل المثال ، سطح المرآة مع تأثير مخروطي سيزيد بصريًا ليس فقط ارتفاع الغرفة ، ولكن أيضًا مساحتها.

    شقة متوسطة الحجم هي رحلة خيالية حقيقية ، وهي منصة إبداعية لإظهار مشاعرك وعواطفك.

    للسكن الضخم

    في المساحات الكبيرة ، يمكنك أن تكون مبدعًا في كل شيء: إنشاء تركيبات إضاءة فريدة مع خيارات مختلفة لتشبع النغمات وسطوع العناصر الفردية. كقاعدة ، تتضمن إضاءة LED لشقة كبيرة مزيجًا من الألوان والأشكال ، لأنه يمكنك هنا تجربة النقوش المعقدة والمصابيح المعلقة متعددة المستويات على شكل خطوط ، ومحيط ، ودوائر ، مضاءة بشرائط.

    شريط LED في داخل المطبخ

    شريط LED في داخل مطبخ واسع

    يمكن أيضًا ضرب قسم الهواء مع العديد من المنافذ ، الواقعة بين غرفة المعيشة الفسيحة والممر ، بمساعدة مصابيح LED – يتم إرفاق شريط رفيع بالكواتش ويتم تنظيم الضوء بحيث يتم تمييز بعض العناصر بشكل أكثر سطوعًا ، في حين أن البعض الآخر ، على العكس من ذلك ، أغمق قليلاً. يخلق هذا التوهج المتناقض جوًا من الخفة ، وخفة الوزن والشفافية. وبالمناسبة ، يمكن أيضًا “تحديد” المنافذ على طول الكفاف – ثم ستصبح البقع أكثر تباينًا وملاحظة.

    تبدو زخرفة الخطوط المختلفة ذات الأقواس مع إضاءة كل لون أزرق رقيق أنيقة للغاية. ويمكن “نشر” الضوء الأبيض الرئيسي على السقف في شكل العديد من المصابيح الصغيرة.

    إضاءة LED في المنزل

    ضوء السقف LED قطاع

    طرق التثبيت لأجهزة LED

    نظام إضاءة LED قطاع

    مخطط رقم 1

    يوضح الرسم البياني سقفًا من مستويين في قسم. كقاعدة عامة ، للحصول على إضاءة عالية الجودة وجميلة ، تكفي المسافة بين مستويات حوالي 17-20 سم. يمكن أن يؤدي تجاوز هذه المعلمة أو تقليلها إلى تقليل مستوى الإضاءة في الغرفة بشكل كبير ، أو ، على العكس من ذلك ، سيصبح شريط LED ملحوظًا وسيهيج العينين كثيرًا مع ضوء شديد شديد..

    يتم تحديد عمق تثبيت الشريط مع مراعاة أنه غير مرئي من الأسفل – في مكان ما 2-3 سم من حدود مستوى السقف السفلي.

    لسهولة التثبيت ، يمكنك استخدام زاوية بلاستيكية أو ألمنيوم خاصة ، مثبتة على شريط مزدوج الجوانب.

    ركن الألمنيوم لشريط LED

    ركن الألمنيوم لشريط LED

    إضاءة LED للشقة

    مخطط رقم 2

    إذا كانت الغرفة بها امتداد ، وليس سقف من اللوح الجصي ، فسيتم تركيب شريط LED خلفها مباشرة. لاحظ أنه كلما كان الشريط أعمق ، كلما قل سطوع الإضاءة. تحتاج إلى تركيبه على نفس الزاوية على طول كفاف الأدلة.

    إضاءة LED للشقة

    مخطط رقم 3

    بالنسبة للأسقف التقليدية (بدون زخرفة) ، تعد طريقة تثبيت شريط LED مباشرة على لوح القاعدة في السقف مناسبة. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن لوح الحافة لا يجب أن يجاور السقف بإحكام – يجب أن تكون المسافة بينهما 2 سم على الأقل.

    الاضاءة الخلفية

    مخطط №4

    أجهزة إضافية ، اتصال

    عند اختيار أجهزة LED ، ركز على قوتها. بالطبع ، مع شرائط وأسلاك ، هذا ليس بالأمر السهل ، لأنه لا يمكنك معرفة استهلاكها مسبقًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اقرأ بعناية الملحقات التي ستحتاج إلى توصيلها: مصدر الطاقة والأسلاك ووحدات التحكم والمخفتات وغيرها. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تتسبب قطعة صغيرة من السلك في عملية “الكبح”. يجب علي أن أسقط كل شيء وأركض إلى المتجر من أجل هذا “التقطيع” الصغير.

    أثناء عملية الاتصال ، سيكون من الضروري التحقق مرة أخرى من الجهد والطاقة للتأكد من أن النظام يعمل. والأهم من ذلك ، يجب مراعاة جميع قواعد التثبيت والاتصال بدقة. هنا ، على الأرجح ، سيكون عليك الاتصال بالأخصائيين.

    من المستحسن اختيار أي معدات LED على الفور مع جهاز التحكم عن بعد. هذا مهم بشكل خاص لمساكن الضواحي الكبيرة ، حيث ، بالإضافة إلى المنزل ، تم تزيين المنطقة المحيطة بمصابيح كهربائية.

    تسمح لك إضاءة LED للغرف بإنشاء تصميم داخلي فريد ومتطور وجريء وأنيق وغني وجميل ببساطة ، مليء بالضوء والخفة. شقة أو منزل مزين بهذه المصابيح أكثر إشراقا وأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من الغرف المملة المجهزة بالثريات والشمعدانات القياسية. قم بالتجربة ، وخلق صور عصرية ، وإلهام الآخرين وإلهامهم وسيصبح منزلك الأكثر طلبًا.

    logo

    للإجابة

Electrics

LED lighting homes and apartments: the criteria for selection and connection

LED lighting homes and apartments

Beautiful silk curtains, colorful shutters,interesting layout window, unusual flower on a window sill - these and other elements may attract the attention of a passerby who decided to casually glance out the window of your apartment. But even more mysterious and alluring looks like a window, from which the streaming rays of heat coming from the fireplace, and not even from the oven and from normal table lamp or luminaire. One would like to see the world on the other side of the glass, to find out who lives where the pouring out of the windows so soft, so gentle and enveloping light.

Many interior designers of premises intheir work using a variety of options and highlights the lighting system using LED devices. And it's not their whim, and not a fad. The fact is that it is home LED lighting greatly enhances the variability in interior design, because the range of lamps, cords, tapes and ordinary LED lamp impresses with its variety of shapes and colors.

Content

  • Choosing LED device
    • For small-sized apartments
    • For medium-sized apartments
    • For large-sized housing

  • Methods of installation of LED devices
  • Additional device connection

Choosing LED device

LED devices - not your usualchandelier or sconce, is a system of small, bright lights. That is why such designs should be chosen not only based on your wishes, but also taking into account the size of your apartment or house.

For small-sized apartments

For small apartments importantly - visuallyincrease the amount of space, add a bit of fresh air and it is advisable not to go too far with all this. In this case, the most appropriate option would be a bright contour of the ceiling and floor lighting. By the way, highlight the floor is not necessary, but if the rooms are in the style of minimalism, and furniture in them is not much, then this approach to interior design will be most welcome.

LED tape or cord around the perimeterceiling and floor perfectly accentuate the depth of the light and the selected host style interior. Be sure to purchase a regulator of light - it can be used to adjust the color scheme, its saturation and brightness. So you will be able to choose the most optimal illumination ratio of the top and bottom. Do not forget about the traditional lighting devices: the ceiling is desirable to highlight the small spotlights, scattered throughout its area.

For more daring ideas fit this option: the contour of the ceiling to make two rows of LED strips, and at its center to install a small ceiling light - original and very creative. But even more unusual looks lighting system of LED strip, lined to the ceiling or wall in the form of any figure. This design would give more room volume and depth. The same strings can easily to put on furniture, using a hidden method of fixation as an opaque strip of plywood. Glass cabinets and shelves, illuminated in such a way will be like to float in weightlessness, creating an atmosphere of magic and wonder.

Highlighting the furniture with the help of LED strips

Highlighting the furniture with the help of LED strips

Well, if you originally set out toto equip their small kitchen, the LED lamp cords and will be indispensable in this case. Contour lighting over the dining table or small LED lights, fixed in long tubes with small gaps between them will give the room a bright dynamic style and original decorative sconces around sinks and on the stove finish forms a thin elegant touch.

LED strip for the kitchen

Making dishes using LED strips

So, for a small apartment in the highlight of the design is the lighting contour and light small lamps on the ceiling - other excesses are not relevant here.

For medium-sized apartments

There is a bit different to the designertask - to create a beautiful and stylish lighting, emphasizing the advantages of an apartment. As a rule, larger space allows more freedom for the imagination, so many owners of such premises prefer unusual decisions ceiling plasterboard. Such structures have an original form and allow you to create custom lighting scenes of the LEDs. For example, it will be interesting to look pendant shape, located in the center of the ceiling in the form of triangles, ovals or circles. The LEDs can be placed inside a path, and send them from the bottom up, visually increasing the height of the room, and you can place them outside, creating a frame around a flowery shapes.

Ceiling lights LED lights

Ceiling lights LED lights along the contour of plasterboard figures

The classic design of the ceilingLED interior lighting is considered to be the contour of the room by a small gap between the wall and the ceiling, which is formed when drywall constructions place not across the ceiling area, and a small indentation on the wall. This system allows to lift heavy ceiling and bring in an apartment or a house of freshness and dynamism. A remaining on the surface can be arranged rectangular white lamps or LED strip of the composition in the form of circles, flowers and other interesting shapes.

But the most interesting option is fullymirrored ceiling with LED lights point on the perimeter, and, the original form of the mirror, the more picturesque is your interior. For example, the mirror surface of the cone with the effect not only visually increase the height of the room, but its area.

A midsized apartment - a real flight of fancy, a creative platform for the manifestation of their feelings and emotions.

For large-sized housing

You can be creative in all large areas: create unique lighting compositions with different versions of saturated colors and brightness of individual elements. As a rule, led lighting large apartment involves a combination of colors and shapes, because here you can experiment with complex reliefs and tiered hangers-lamps in the form of strips, loops, circles, illuminated strips.

LED strip in the interior of the kitchen

LED strip in the interior of the spacious kitchen

Air baffle with lots of niches,located between a spacious living room and hallway, too, can be beaten with the help of light-emitting diodes - in niches is attached a thin ribbon and the light is adjusted so that the individual elements are illuminated more brightly, and others, on the contrary, a little darker. Such contrasting highlights and create an atmosphere of lightness, of weightlessness and prozrachnosti.Kstati, niches can still "turn over" on a path - when spots become even more contrast and more noticeable.

looks very elegant decoration differentcontours arches illuminated each delicate blue tint. A basic white light can "dissolve" in the ceiling in the form of many small bulbs.

LED lighting in the house

The ceiling is decorated ribbon and LED lights

Methods of installation of LED devices

Driving lighting LED ribbon

scheme №1

The scheme is presented in a two-level ceilingsection. As a rule, high-quality and beautiful illumination is sufficient distance between the levels of about 17-20 cm. The excess or decrease of this parameter can significantly reduce the light level in the room, or on the contrary, LED ribbon will be visible and will irritate the eyes too bright intense light.

Mounting depth tapes selected on the basis that its bottom was not visible - somewhere 2-3 cm from the ceiling of the lowest level.

You can use a special plastic or aluminum area, which is mounted on double sided tape for ease of installation.

Aluminum bracket for LED strip

Aluminum bracket for LED strip

LED Lighting apartment

scheme №2

If the tension in the room, not plasterboardceiling, the LED strip is mounted directly behind it. Note that the deeper you lay the tape, the less will be the bright light. Attach it should be all the same corner on the contour of the guide itself.

LED backlight apartments

scheme №3

For traditional ceilings (no frills)suitable way to fix LED strip directly on the ceiling moldings. The main thing - the plinth must not abut tightly to the ceiling - the distance between them should be at least 2 cm.

LED lights with their own hands

Driving №4

Additional device connection

When choosing LED devices guidedtheir capacity. Of course, with ribbons and cords to make it not easy, because you can not know in advance of their consumption. In addition, carefully read with what accessories you will need for connections: power supply, cables, controllers, regulators and other light intensity. Sometimes a small piece of wire can cause a "braking" process. We have to drop everything and run to the store for this little "shred."

In the connection process must be againcheck the voltage and the power to make sure that the system works. And most importantly - you need to clearly observe all the installation and connection rules. There are likely to have access to specialists.

Any LED equipment is desirableGo directly to the remote control. This is especially important for large country residences, where in addition to the lights at home is made more and surrounding area.

LED lighting space allowsto create a unique, elegant, bold, stylish, rich and just a nice interior, filled with light and lightness. Apartment or house, decorated with such lamps are much brighter and more interesting than a boring room, equipped with standard chandeliers and sconces. Experiment, create fashionable images, be inspired and inspire others, and your house will be the most desirable.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sandra

Reply