عامل الكهرباء

كيفية إصلاح الكهرباء في شقة أو منزل: استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها ، ووضع أسلاك جديدة

كيفية إصلاح الكهرباء في شقة أو منزل

تثير الأسلاك المعيبة انقطاعًا دوريًا في تشغيل الأجهزة المتصلة بالشبكة ، وغالبًا ما تسبب حرائق. يجب إجراء إصلاح الأسلاك الكهربائية في الشقة لتجنب الحوادث ، حيث أن الكبل المعيب يمكن أن يضر بالحياة البشرية والرفاهية المادية.

المحتوى

  • أسباب استبدال الأسلاك
  • إصلاح الكهرباء في الشقة
  • خطة – ابدأ الإصلاح
  • كيفية اختيار كابل
  • قواعد الأسلاك

أسباب استبدال الأسلاك

الأسباب الرئيسية التي تشجع أصحاب الشقق على التفكير في استبدال الأسلاك بكابل جديد هي الحاجة المتزايدة لمعدات منزلية مبتكرة.

في السابق ، كان تشييد المباني الشاهقة يستخدم أسلاك الألمنيوم الرخيصة والعزل الضعيف ، المصمم لاستهلاك الكهرباء بواسطة الأجهزة منخفضة الطاقة. كانت قوة مثل هذه الأسلاك النموذجية 2 كيلووات ، لكن الأجهزة المنزلية الحديثة تتطلب مؤشرًا أكبر.

مع التشغيل المتزامن لجهاز كمبيوتر وثلاجة ومجفف شعر وغسالة ومكواة وغلاية كهربائية ، ستعمل الماكينة في الدرع ، مما يؤدي إلى إيقاف تشغيل مصدر الطاقة ، نظرًا لأن الطاقة في هذه الحالة ستكون 4.2 كيلووات. إذا استخدم المستأجرون أيضًا سخانًا ومحمصة وشواية كهربائية ، فيمكن أن يصل استهلاك الطاقة إلى 10 كيلووات.

يجب تغيير الأسلاك في الشقة كل 20 عامًا. كما أن المفاتيح والمخفتات والمقابس ليست متينة ومصممة لمدة 5-7 سنوات ، اعتمادًا على الأحمال المتصلة. يجب تغيير أجهزة الحماية كل 10 سنوات.

في معظم الحالات ، يتم تقليل إصلاح الأسلاك الكهربائية بيديك لاستبدال الجزء التالف من الكبل ، واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها أو استبدال التركيبات الكهربائية – المفاتيح والموصلات والمقابس والمقابس والمقابس.

الأسلاك المعيبة في الشقة

الأسلاك المعيبة في الشقة هي واحدة من أكثر أسباب الحريق شيوعًا

أسباب الأعطال في الأسلاك هي كما يلي:

  1. دائرة مقصورة. تنشأ مثل هذه الأعطال بسبب تلف العزل في الأماكن التي تنحني فيها الأسلاك – في حاملات المصابيح ، مدخل المخرج ، بسبب الأسلاك الملتوية للأجهزة الكهربائية.
  2. اتصال ضعيف عند تقاطع الأسلاك. ونتيجة لذلك ، يبدأ السلك هنا في التسخين تدريجيًا ، مما يتسبب في ذوبان جهات الاتصال وحرق اللب وعزل الموصل.
  3. يحدث التلف الميكانيكي للكابل في الغالب بسبب الإصلاحات بالقرب من الأسلاك الكهربائية ، أو التلف عند حفر الجدران أو مسامير القيادة.

إصلاح الكهرباء في الشقة

قبل ان تبدا إصلاح الكهرباء في الشقة, تحتاج إلى تحديد سبب تلف الكبل وموقع العطل. يتكون استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها من تقسيم الأسلاك الكهربائية في الشقة إلى أقسام. لهذا ، من المستحسن أن يكون لديك مخطط الأسلاك في متناول اليد.

خطة – ابدأ الإصلاح

لاستبدال الأسلاك بالكامل في الشقة ، تحتاج إلى خطة تخطيط كبل جديدة مع جميع نقاط الاتصال وكابل المقطع العرضي المطلوب والمقابس والمآخذ والمخفتات والمفاتيح الكهربائية.

لأداء الأعمال الكهربائية ، يلزم الأدوات والمواد التالية:

  • المفكات ، القواطع الجانبية ، كماشة بمقابض معزولة ؛
  • قواطع الكابلات
  • مفك براغي؛
  • فاحص
  • اجهزة القياس؛
  • حفر مع تدريبات على الخشب أو الخرسانة ؛
  • مطرقة وفوهات لها ؛
  • لحام حديد؛
  • المحرك والكابلات والاكسسوارات الكهربائية.
  • كتل طرفية؛
  • الشريط الكهربائي خرقة.
  • صناديق بلاستيكية لتركيب المقابس ؛
  • فانوس؛
  • سكين وملعقة.
  • معجون على الجص.
بدء أعمال التركيبات الكهربائية لاستبدال الأسلاك

لتشكيل ستروب جديدة في الحائط ، يمكنك استخدام مطحنة

من الضروري تحديد خطة الأسلاك الجديدة بدقة في كل غرفة بشكل عام وبشكل عام. يجب القيام بذلك للمستقبل: بعد مرور بعض الوقت بعد الأسلاك ، قد لا تتذكر الموقع الدقيق للكابل ، لذلك إذا لم يكن هناك مشروع توصيل أسلاك أمام عينيك ، فيمكنك بسهولة التسبب في تلف عند محاولة دق مسمار أو حفر حفرة.

كيفية اختيار كابل

لتحديد المقطع العرضي للكابل المطلوب ، يجب عليك تلخيص استهلاك الطاقة للأجهزة المنزلية الموجودة في الشقة ، بما في ذلك مصادر الضوء. إلى قوة التشغيل لكل جهاز يجب أن يضاف “في الاحتياطي” من 100 واط ، وبعد ذلك ، وفقًا لقانون أوم ، يجب تقسيم المبلغ الإجمالي على 220. الرقم الناتج ، كقاعدة عامة ، في حدود 12-16 أمبير. وبالتالي ، يجب أن يكون المقطع العرضي للكابل النحاسي قريبًا من 1.5 ملم مربع.

إذا تبين أنها أكثر أهمية ، فمن الضروري وضع العديد من خطوط الكابلات من لوحة التبديل ، ووضعها بالتوازي وكل منها مجهز بجهاز تيار متبقي منفصل. سيكون هذا الحل أكثر قبولًا من مجرد تركيب سلك أكبر للمقطع العرضي ، مما يزيد من التكاليف ويقلل من موثوقية إمدادات الطاقة للشقة. عند اختيار الأسلاك لوضعها في الشقة ، من الأفضل إعطاء الأفضلية للنحاس. مثل هذا السلك متفوق في الأداء لكابل الألومنيوم 1.5 مرة.

قواعد الأسلاك

الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو إلغاء تنشيط الشقة عن طريق تبديل مفتاح الدفعة في اللوحة إلى وضع إيقاف التشغيل. يجب عدم لمس الأسلاك الكهربائية في الدرع بأكمام الملابس أو اليدين. من المعتاد البدء في إصلاح الأسلاك من الممر: تحتاج إلى تثبيت درع ، ووضع أسلاك جديدة موازية للكابل القديم دون إتلاف الأخير ، وتوصيل المفاتيح والمقابس بالأسلاك الجديدة ، وترك الغرف الأخرى على الكابل القديم. تتغير الأسلاك تدريجياً في كل غرفة. يمكنك أيضًا إزالة الكابل القديم ووضع كابل جديد في هذه القناة.

استبدال الأسلاك في شقة

إذا كان لديك خطة للأسلاك القديمة على يديك ، يمكنك وضع الكبل في الأضواء القوية بعد تفكيك التالفة

يجب وضع السلك الجديد “في الحائط” ، ويتم إزالة الكابل القديم بالكامل. من الصعب جدًا إنشاء قنوات في جدار خرساني ، في هذه الحالة ، من الأفضل استخدام مطحنة.

يجب تنفيذ قنوات ستروب جديدة بشكل عمودي وأفقى صارم بدون انحراف.

قبل وضع الكبل في قنوات جديدة ، يوصى بالتحقق من طوله على الأرض ، مع التأكد من أن إصلاح الكهرباء يسير بشكل مثالي. بعد وضع السلك الكهربائي في الأضواء ، يجب أن تضعه في معجون الجبس. قم بتركيب المفاتيح والمقابس بعد تجفيف المعجون. قبل توصيل الأسلاك بأطراف المقابس ، يجب أن تكون نهاياتها العارية مطلية بالقصدير بمكواة لحام.

الآن خطوط الأسلاك الجديدة متصلة بالدرع. يجب أن تكون هذه الخطوط ، كقاعدة عامة ، 2 على الأقل – يبدأ أحدها في المطبخ ، لأن هناك الكثير من المعدات كثيفة الاستهلاك للطاقة ، والخط الثاني – إلى الغرف الأخرى. يوصى بتشغيل الموقد الكهربائي من سلك منفصل. لكل خط ، هناك حاجة إلى مفاتيح الطاقة التلقائية ، يمكن تثبيتها في شقة أو درج.

هذا يكمل عمل استبدال الأسلاك في الشقة. يبقى فقط لإدخال كابلات الإدخال في الدرع!

logo

للإجابة

Electrics

How to repair the electrics in the apartment or house: troubleshooting, laying new wiring

How to repair the electrics in the apartment or house

Faulty wiring provokesperiodic outages of devices that are connected to the network, and is often the cause of fires. Repairing electrical wiring in the apartment should be carried out in order to avoid accidents, as a faulty cable can damage and life and material well-being of man.

Content

  • The reasons for the replacement of wiring
  • Repair electricians in apartment
    • The plan - the start of repair
    • How to select Cable
    • electrical wiring rules

The reasons for the replacement of wiring

The main reasons that motivate ownersApartments to think about replacing the electrical wiring on the new cable, appears constantly increasing need for innovative use of domestic equipment.

Earlier in the construction of high-rise buildingsuse cheap aluminum wire with a weak insulation, designed for low-power devices power consumption. The power of such a typical wiring was 2 kW, but the modern household appliances require more index.

When simultaneous operation of the computer,refrigerator, hair dryer, washing machine, iron and kettle in the shield machine work, turn off the electricity because the power in this case amount to 4.2 kilowatts. If tenants are using more and heater, toaster, electrical, power consumption can be up to 10 kilowatts.

The wiring in the apartment must be changed every 20years. Switches, dimmers and receptacles also are not durable and are designed for 5-7 years, depending on the connected loads. protection devices should be changed every 10 years.

In most situations, the repair wiringwith his own hands is reduced to the damaged section of the cable replacement, troubleshooting or replacing the electrical fittings - switches, connectors, sockets, plugs and caps.

Faulty wiring in apartment

Faulty wiring in the apartment - one of the most common causes of fire

The causes of the fault in the wiring are as follows:

  1. Short circuit. These problems occur because of damage to the insulation in places where wires bend - in cartridges of lamps, input socket connection, due to twisted wires electrical appliances.
  2. Poor contact where the wires connect. As a result, the wire is gradually warming, causing melting of the contacts, burning cores and conductor insulation.
  3. Mechanical cable damage occurs most often due to repairs near the wiring damage when drilling or nailing walls.

Repair electricians in apartment

Before you start repair electricians in apartment, You need to determine the cause of damage to the cable andlocation of the fault. Search problems is to divide the wiring in an apartment on the sites. To do this at your fingertips, it is desirable to have a circuit wiring.

The plan - the start of repair

For a complete replacement of the wiring in the apartment need new wiring plan showing all the cable connection points, the desired section of the cable, plugs and sockets, dimmers and switches.

To perform the electrical work required such tools and materials:

  • Screwdrivers, side cutters, pliers with insulated handles;
  • Pliers for stripping cable;
  • Screwdriver;
  • Tester;
  • Measuring devices;
  • Drill with drill bits for wood or concrete;
  • Punch and attachments thereto;
  • Soldering;
  • Fittings, Cable, Electrical;
  • Terminals;
  • Cloth duct tape;
  • Boxes made of plastic for the installation of sockets;
  • Flashlight;
  • A knife and a spatula;
  • Putty on the cast.
Start of work on the electrical wiring replacement

For the formation of the new cutting grooves in the wall can be used grinders

It is necessary to precisely plan new raschertitwiring in each room and as a whole. This must be done for the future: after a certain period after the installation of wiring, you can not remember the exact location of the cable, so if the sight will not be posting the project, can easily cause damage when attempting to hammer a nail or drill a hole.

How to select Cable

To determine the required cable cross-section should besummarize wattages appliances that are in the apartment, including light sources. By operating capacity of each device to be added "in reserve" by 100 watts, and then according to Ohm's law, the final amount must be divided by 220. The resulting number is usually in the range of 12-16 amperes. Thus, the cross-section of copper cable should be close to 1.5 square millimeters.

If you get a great value, it should be fromswitch board put several cable lines, placing them in parallel and each of them has a separate residual current device. This decision will be more acceptable than just assembling a larger wire gauge, which increases costs and reduces reliability of power supply apartments. Choosing a wire for installation in an apartment, it is better to give preference to copper. Such a wire cord is superior in characteristics of aluminum in half.

electrical wiring rules

The most important thing - to disconnect an apartment with the help ofPacket switching in the switch panel to "off". Electrical wires in the shield must not be touched sleeved clothes or hands. To begin the repair wiring taken from the corridor: it is necessary to install the shield, lay new wires parallel to the old cable without damaging the latter, connected to the new wiring switches and sockets, leaving the other rooms on the old cable. Posting changes gradually in each room. You can also remove the old cable, and in this place the new channel.

Replacing the wiring in the apartment

If the hands of a plan of the old cabling can be laid in the old Stroebe after the dismantling of the damaged

The new wire should be laid "against the wall", the old cable is removed completely. It is very difficult prodelyvat channels in the concrete wall, in this situation it is better to use grinder.

New channels Grooves must be performed vertically and horizontally, without deviation.

Before laying the cable in the new channels is recommendedverify the length of the floor, making sure that the repair electricians pass perfectly. Stacked electrically in Stroebe, it should zashpatlevat gypsum putty. Set switches and sockets must be after drying putty. Before connecting the wires to the socket terminal, their bare ends must be tin-plated soldering iron.

Now, new wiring lines are connected to thevisor. Such lines usually must be at least 2 - one is put in the kitchen, because here there are many energy-intensive technology, the second line - in other rooms. Electric recommended fed from a single wire. For each of the lines needed power circuit breakers, they can be installed in the housing ladder or shield.

In this work on the replacement of wiring in the apartment is complete. It remains only to start the input cables in the plate!

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sophia

Reply