عامل الكهرباء

كيفية جعل التأريض في شقة بيديك: احتمال التنفيذ والأساليب

كيفية جعل التأريض في شقة

تعتبر الأسلاك الخاصة التي تربط المعدات الكهربائية بأجهزة التأريض أمرًا حيويًا في الشقق الحديثة. التأريض هو الضمان الرئيسي للسلامة الكهربائية. إنه يزيل إمكانية حدوث صدمة كهربائية لشخص يلمس جسم جهاز كهربائي عن غير قصد في حالة تعطل موصل الطور أو انتهاك للعزل. علاوة على ذلك ، تشير جميع التعليمات الخاصة بالأجهزة المنزلية إلى أنه لا يمكن استخدام هذه الأجهزة بدون تأريض. إذا كان غائبًا ، فلن يكون المصنعون مسؤولين عن أعطال المعدات. لا يتحملون مسؤولية أي عواقب مرتبطة باتصاله غير السليم. ولكن كيف تأريض في الشقة؟ ما هي التكنولوجيا؟ وهل هذا ممكن في جميع الشقق؟ يتم عرض الإجابات على هذه الأسئلة في هذه المقالة..

المحتوى

  • أسس لمبنى جديد
  • كيفية التأريض في منزل قديم?
  • الأسباب التي تمنع التأريض

 

أسس لمبنى جديد

تستخدم المنازل المختلفة أنظمة تأريض مختلفة. قبل البدء في التأريض ، تحتاج إلى معرفة أي الأنظمة المستخدمة في منزلك. بشكل عام ، وفقًا للقواعد التي تم اعتمادها في عام 2003 ، يجب أن يكون كل مبنى مجهزًا برفع من خمسة أسلاك ، حيث يكون السلك الخامس هو موصل التأريض فقط. إذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام في منزلك ، فعليك فقط فصل سلك التأريض حول الشقة (السلك الثالث في الكابل) ، ثم وضع أسلاك خاصة في كل مكان منافذ أرضية, وصنع حوض استحمام في الحمام.

1. لذلك ، في المنازل الجديدة ، هذا ، كقاعدة عامة ، نظام TN-С-S حديث (لا يحتوي على أي موصلات عاملة ووقائية ، والتي عادة ما تكون متصلة في اللوحة الرئيسية للمبنى ؛ ثم يتم فصلها في كل مكان). في هذا النظام ، تكون 3 مراحل L مناسبة لرافعات الوصول ، بالإضافة إلى N (العامل صفر) و PE (الموصل الواقي). في هذه الحالة ، تكون عملية الاتصال أبسط بكثير ، نظرًا لأن قضبان التوصيل المنفصلة متوفرة بالفعل في لوحة الأرضية لربط الصفر والمرحلة والأرض. والحافلة الأرضية لها اتصال معدني بجسم اللوحة الكهربائية.

نظام التأريض TN-C-S

مصدر الطاقة للشقة مع نظام التأريض TN-C-S

من السهل العثور على منزلك متصل بهذا النظام (TN – C – S). مجرد إلقاء نظرة على الكبل الذي يناسب الناهض (التمهيدية). يجب أن يحتوي على 5 أسلاك:

  • 3 مراحل ، مثل L1 و L2 و L3 ؛
  • واقية الصفر PE.
  • العمل صفر N.

يتم التوصيل على النحو التالي:

  • يتم توصيل سلك الطور من الشقة بالحافلة نفسها حيث كان السلك القديم السابق ؛
  • يتم توصيل سلك N صفر للحافلة بأسلاك محايدة ؛
  • يتم توصيل سلك PE التأريض (بدون حماية) بجسم الدرع.

مهم! لا يمكن توصيل جميع أسلاك التأريض (الموجودة في الدرع) بمسمار واحد (مشبك)! من الضروري استخدام اتصالات مختلفة مثبتة. من الأفضل استخدام حافلة: قم بتثبيتها بالدرع ، ثم قم بتوصيل PE.

مثال فصل الأجهزة المنزلية

مثال على الفصل بالأجهزة المنزلية: أجهزة الإضاءة ، وإمدادات الطاقة ، والأجهزة المنزلية الكبيرة على أساس منفصل

من المهم أيضًا مراعاة ما يلي:

  • مع إدخال 3 مراحل ، يجب أن يكون لجميع الموصلات نفس المقطع العرضي (النحاس حتى 16 مم 2) ؛
  • يمكن تثبيت ما يصل إلى 2 من الموصلات في القسم الأول تحت طرف واحد من الماكينة ؛
  • من أجل الحصول على حمل موحد ، يفضل توصيل 3 مراحل بالموقد ؛
  • يجب توصيل جميع الأجزاء المعدنية في الحمام (الأنابيب ، وشاشة التدفئة الأرضية ، وحوض الاستحمام ، وما إلى ذلك) وموصل التأريض للمخرج (بالطبع ، إذا كان هناك واحد في الحمام) بحافلة DCS (أو PMC) ، والتي يجب أن تكون موجودة هناك. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تشغيل المخرج بواسطة دائرة ثلاثية الأسلاك ؛
  • يجب أن تكون جميع الموصلات PE في وجود حماية ميكانيكية 2.5 مم 2 المقطع العرضي ، إذا لم يكن كذلك ، 4 مم 2. يجب أن يكون الموصل من نظام التحكم في الحافلة إلى إطار درع PE (أفضل من الطوابق) – مقطع عرضي 6 مم 2 ؛
  • يفضل فصل دوائر الإضاءة عن دوائر الطاقة (المقبس) ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الطاقة المختلطة مسموح بها. ويجب فصل خطوط جميع محطات الطاقة (الموقد ، الفرن ، SM).

2. في بعض المباني السكنية من النوع الجديد (منذ عام 1997) ، يتم استخدام نظام TN-S (يتم فصل الموصلات المحايدة (العمل والحماية) طوال الوقت). مثل هذا التأريض هو الأكثر موثوقية. عند توصيل المنزل ، يتم وضع السلك الأرضي بشكل منفصل ، مع الطور ، بدون أسلاك من المحطة الفرعية إلى الألواح الكهربائية للمنزل. لذلك ، فإن جميع الظروف اللازمة لربط الأرض بالشقة موجودة بالفعل. يتم تنفيذه بنفس الطريقة كما في TN – C – S.

تصور نظام التأريض TN-S

تصور نظام التأريض TN-S: إخراج كل عنصر ، بما في ذلك الكبل المحايد ، إلى ناقل تأريض منفصل

كيفية التأريض في منزل قديم?

في المنازل القديمة ، عادة ما يتم العثور على نظام TN-C ، حيث يتم دمج الموصلات المحايدة (العاملة والحماية) على طول كامل طولها في موصل محايد واحد (PEN). يتم توصيل علبة المعدات الكهربائية (الأجهزة الكهربائية أو غلاف الدرع أو التجميع) بموصل PEN. تسمى هذه الحماية التأريض. يتم تثبيت دائرة التأريض في المحطة الفرعية التي تزود المنزل. 3 مراحل L مناسبة لرافعات الوصول ، بالإضافة إلى موصل PEN مدمج. يتم إبطال جميع حراس الأرضيات في مثل هذا النظام ، ولا يتم توفير التأريض لهم..

نظام TN-C

نظام التأريض TN-C

يتم تنفيذ الأسلاك الكهربائية في حالة إمدادات الطاقة أحادية الطور لمساحة المعيشة باستخدام كبلات ثنائية النواة (المرحلة ، PEN). أو كابلات 4 نواة (A ، B ، C ، PEN) مع 3 مراحل من التيار الكهربائي للشقة. لا توجد اتصالات أرضية واقية في المنافذ.

هذا هو نظام التأريض الأقدم والأكثر شيوعًا. كانت موجودة لفترة طويلة جدًا في الاتحاد السوفييتي ، ولسوء الحظ ، لا تزال موجودة في العديد من المنازل. لماذا “لسوء الحظ؟ ولكن بسبب استخدامه هناك تهديد خطير لصدمة كهربائية. تعمل قواطع الدوائر الكهربائية (أجهزة التحويل الوقائي) المثبتة بنظام TN-C على حماية البريد الإلكتروني. الدوائر (المجموعات والخطوط) فقط من تيارات الدائرة القصيرة. لكن الحماية من الصدمة الكهربائية غائبة تمامًا.

مهم! إذا أوصى أخصائي الكهرباء باستخدام نظام التأريض TN-C ، فلا تتردد في الرفض! إنها غير قادرة تمامًا على الحماية من الصدمة الكهربائية! إن تشغيل الأجهزة الكهربائية بمثل هذا النظام يشكل تهديدًا محتملاً للحياة! بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحظر PUE (الفقرة 1.7.80) وضع RCDs في نظام التأريض هذا كحماية رئيسية.

وفقًا للمعايير الجديدة المعتمدة في عام 2003 ، في جميع المنازل القديمة ، يجب تحويل نظام TN-C إلى TN-C-S أو TN-S من خلال تحديث دوائر تزويد الطاقة (تركيب نظام معادلة محتمل). ومع ذلك ، فإن ضعف التمويل لا يسمح بذلك في جميع المنازل. في معظم الحالات ، تستمر منظمات توريد الطاقة على النحو التالي: عند مدخل مبنى سكني ، يتم تركيب إعادة تأريض الأسلاك المحايدة. يتم بعد ذلك تقسيم موصل PEN إلى سلكين منفصلين:

  • الموصل العامل صفر (N) ؛
  • موصل (PE) وقائي.

مهم! إذا كان لديك نظام TN-C ، فلا يمكنك فعل أي شيء بنفسك فيما يتعلق بالتأريض ، للأسف! لا يمكنك بناء ذاكرتك الشخصية! لأنه سيكون موجودًا خارج غرفة التحكم في المنزل وقد يتسبب في ظهور تيارات طائشة. لذلك ، يمكنك فقط استخدام نظام التأريض المنزلي المشترك الحالي.

وبعبارة أخرى ، يجب عليك إما إعادة تجهيز جميع الأسلاك المنزلية بالكامل وفقًا لمعايير جديدة ، أو استخدام الأجهزة الكهربائية بجسم مصنوع من مواد غير موصلة. من المستحسن أيضًا تثبيت RCD على الدائرة التي تغذي الأجهزة المنزلية. مهم بشكل خاص – في الحمام. إن التجمع الكونغولي من أجل الديمقراطية غير قادر على الحماية من الصدمة الكهربائية ، ولكنه سيوفرها من هزيمة مميتة.

الأسباب التي تمنع التأريض

  1. إذا لم يكن التأريض متصلاً بأنابيب المياه والبطاريات والتجهيزات والأجزاء الموصلة الأخرى من الشقة ، فسيظهر جهد خطير بين المعدات المتصلة بهذه الأسلاك وهذه الأجزاء. ولكن حتى لو قمت بالاتصال وتبيّن أن التأريض جيد ، فعندئذٍ من هذه الهياكل ، يمر تيار التكافؤ من خلال التأريض عبر الشقة بأكملها. يمكن أن تكون هذه التيارات كبيرة جدًا ، لذلك إذا تم انتهاك PEN (مفتاح التأريض الرئيسي) ، فسيكون هناك خطر نشوب حريق بسبب زيادة التيارات. ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء. في حالة ظهور جهد على غلاف الأجهزة الكهربائية ، مؤرضًا بواسطة بطارية أو ماسورة مياه ، ستخضع جميع الأنابيب والبطاريات للجهد ، بما في ذلك في الشقق المجاورة. ونتيجة لذلك ، يمكن للجار الذي قرر صب الماء من الصنبور أن يموت بصدمة كهربائية! حول حظر استخدام الأنابيب مكتوب في PUE 1.7.110.
  2. أيضا ، من المستحيل محاكاة دائرة “التأريض” من خلال الاتصال في منفذ اليورو “عامل صفر” مع موصل “صفر واقية”. هذا أمر خطير للغاية. هناك حالات متكررة من احتراق موصل “العمل صفر” في الدرع. وهذا يؤدي إلى حقيقة أنه في حالة الكمبيوتر ، الثلاجة ، إلخ. وضعت 220 V. بطبيعة الحال ، فإن العواقب ستكون الأكثر حزنا.
  3. الاستثناء الوحيد هو التأريض “إلى الصفر” ، والذي يتم في منازل مجهزة خصيصًا للمواقد الكهربائية. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يتم ذلك فقط بعد دراسة الموصل الصفري بعناية لكل قسم (على الأقل 16 رباعيًا للألمنيوم) ، وكذلك الاستمرارية (وفقًا لـ PUE 7 ، الفقرة 1.7.131). يجب على كهربائي مؤهل القيام بذلك..

وبالتالي ، نرى أنه في بعض الحالات ليس من السهل تأريض الشقة. كل شيء يعتمد على النظام المطبق في جميع أنحاء المنزل. وإذا كان نظام TN – C – S أو TN – S ، فيمكنك تأريض نفسك (أي توصيل الأسلاك عبر الشقة). إذا كان هذا عبارة عن مادة TN – C قديمة ، فعندئذ في حالة شقة واحدة ، لن يساعدك حتى كهربائي ذو خبرة. يجب تغييره في جميع أنحاء المنزل..

logo

للإجابة

Electrics

How to make ground in the apartment with his hands: the likelihood of implementation and ways to

How to make ground in the apartment

Special wiring that connectselectrical equipment with ground connection is vital in modern apartments. That ground is the main guarantor of electrical safety. It eliminates the possibility of human injury shock, accidentally touched the body eletroustroystva in case of breakdown of the phase conductor or insulation failure. Moreover, all instructions to household appliances indicates that this product may not be used without grounding. In his absence, the manufacturer declines all responsibility in case of breakage technology. Do not they bear responsibility for any consequences arising from its improper connection. But how to hold ground in the apartment? What is technology? And in all the apartments if it is feasible? Answers to these questions are presented in this article.

Content

  • Ground for Buildings
  • How to make ground in an old house?
  • Reasons for excluding the grounding installation

Ground for Buildings

In various different systems are used homesground. Before the start of the ground, you need to find out which system is used in your home. In general, according to the rules, which were adopted in 2003, every building must be equipped with a riser of the five wires in which the 5th wire - is precisely the grounding conductor. If your house is all that way, you just have to dissolve the ground wire around the apartment (third conductor in the cable), then put all the special a grounded wall outletAnd bath arrange PRSPs.

1. Thus, in new houses, as a rule, modern system TN-C-S (has a zero as a working or protective conductors, which are normally connected to the main board of the building, they are all hereinafter separated). In this system, road access to the risers suitable 3-phase L, and divided N (work zero) and PE (protective conductor). In this case, the connection process is much easier, since the individual floor panel tire is provided, for connecting the ground, and the ground phase. And the ground bus has a metallic bond with the electrical housing.

Grounding System TN-C-S

Electricity Apartment with earthing system TN-C-S

Define your home connected to this system (TN - C - S) is easy. Just look at the cable that is suitable for riser (introductory). He must have 5 wires:

  • 3 phases such as L1, L2, L3;
  • Protective zero PE;
  • Worker zero N.

The connection is made as follows:

  • phase wire from the apartment is connected to the same bus, which was the previous oldest wire;
  • Worker N Zero wire is connected to the bus, in which the neutral conductor;
  • ground wire PE (protective earth) is connected to the body panel.

Important! Connect all ground wires (which in the panel) 1 screw (clip) - you can not! It is necessary to apply different bolting. It is better to use the bus: screw it to the shield, then connect the PE.

An example of separation by household appliances

Sample separation Appliances: Lighting devices, power supply, large home appliances are earthed separately

It is also important to consider the following:

  • while, 3-pin input everything conductors must have the same cross-section (for copper and 16 mm2);
  • under 1 machine well-terminal can be clamped to the 2 conductors of the 1st section;
  • to obtain uniform loading is preferred, 3-pin connection to the cooking surface;
  • all metal parts in the bathroom (tube screenfloor heating, bath and so on.) and the grounding conductor socket (of course, if there is such in the bathroom) must be connected to the bus PRSPs (or PMC), which should be in the same place. In this socket is powered by three-hprovodnoy scheme;
  • All PE conductors in the presence of mechanical protection should be 2.5 mm2, if it is not - 4 mm2. The conductor of the bus to the bus PRSPs panel PE (better story) - must be a cross-section of 6 mm2;
  • preferably to separate lighting circuits and power (outlet) .However mixed feeding is allowed. A line of all power plants (stove, oven, CM) should be separate.

2. In some apartment buildings of a new type (1997) used the system TN-S (neutral conductor (working and protection) throughout disconnected). Such grounding most reliable. When connecting the house ground wire installed separately, along with the phase, the neutral wire from the substation to the electrical house. Therefore, all the conditions to connect the grounding in the apartment already available. It is similar as in the TN - C - S.

Visualize the earthing system TN-S

Visualize the earthing system TN-S: the output of each element, including the zero cord to a separate grounding bar

How to make ground in an old house?

In older homes usually occurs TN-C system inwhich on the whole it over the neutral conductor (working and protection) are combined into one neutral conductor (PEN). The case of electrical equipment (electrical, panel case or assembly) is connected with the conductor PEN. This protection is called zeroing. Circuit vanishing installed at the substation that feeds the house. To access road risers suitable 3-phase L, and the combined PEN-conductor. All storied shields in such a system vanishes, and grounding them is not provided.

TN-C system

Grounding System TN-C

Wiring in the case of single-phasehousing supply is performed 2-hzhilnymi cable (phase, PEN). Or 4-hzhilnymi cables (A, B, C, PEN), 3-pin when power is flat. The protective earth contact sockets available.

It is the oldest and most commonearthing system. It is very long existed in the USSR, and, unfortunately, still in many homes still exists. Why "Unfortunately? And because when it is used there is a serious risk of electric shock. Circuit breakers (protective switching devices), established with the TN-C system, protecting email. circuit (the group line) only on the short-circuit currents. But protection against electric shock is completely absent.

Important! If you can recommend a qualified electrician to do the wiring using TN-C earthing system, do not hesitate to give up! She was not able to protect against electric shock! Job appliances such a system poses a potential threat to life! In addition, the SAE (p. 1.7.80) Do not place the RCD in the grounding system as the main protection.

Under the new standard, adopted in 2003, inall the old houses TN-C system should be translated in a TN-C-S or TN-S through the modernization of power circuits (potential equation system installation). However, poor funding does not allow us to implement it in all the houses. In most organizations sluchaevenergosnabzhayuschie proceed as follows: on the introduction of an apartment building mounted repeated grounding of the neutral conductor. Then share the PEN-conductor into 2 separate wires:

  • Zero (N) working conductor;
  • protective (PE) conductor.

Important! In the case of the system TN-C alone to take in relation to the ground, unfortunately, nothing is impossible! You can not build your personal memory! Since it will be outside of the house and PAF can cause the appearance of stray currents. Therefore, you can only use the available obschedomovoy grounding system.

In other words, you must either completelyconvert the whole house wiring to the new standards, or use appliances with non-conductive body. It is also recommended to install an RCD on the circuit, which feed the appliances. It is particularly important - in the bathroom. RCD is not able to protect against electric shock, but the deadly defeat it will save them.

Reasons for excluding the grounding installation

  1. If the ground is not connected to the water-supplytubes, batteries, valves, and other conductive parts of the apartment, between a wiring connected to these appliances and parts, hazardous voltage will appear. But even if you connect the ground and get good, then these designs equalizing current grounding will go through the whole apartment. These currents can be very large, so in violation of PEN (main earthing) there is a risk of fire due to excess currents. But that is not all. In the event of electrical voltage on the housing by a grounded battery or water pipe, a tube voltage and will include all the batteries including the neighboring homes. As a result, a neighbor who decided to pour water from the tap can hit to death shock! On the prohibition of the use of pipes written vPUE 1.7.110.
  2. Also it is impossible to carry out the circuit simulation"Ground" through the connection in the earthing-pin "the neutral" from "zero protection" conductor. This is extremely dangerous. Frequent sluchaiotgoraniya "zero working" conductor shield. This leads to what is on the computer, refrigerator, etc. located 220 W. Naturally, the consequences will be dire.
  3. The only exception is the ground "onzero ", which is done in homes, specially designed for electric stoves. However, this should be done only after careful study of the neutral conductor at the cross-section (at least 16 Blocks. For aluminum), as well as continuity (PUE 7, point 1.7.131). Doing this should be by a qualified electrician.

Thus, we see that in some caseshold ground in the apartment is not easy. Everything will depend on the system, which is applicable throughout the house. And if this system is TN - C - S or the TN - S, the ground and can be yourself (that is, to hold the wires in the apartment). If it is an old TN - C, in the case of individual apartments will not help even experienced electrician. It needs to be changed throughout the house.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sophia

Reply