عامل الكهرباء

كيفية توصيل مخرج أرضي: قواعد التسلسل والتثبيت

كيفية توصيل مخرج أرضي

يملي نمو قوة الأجهزة المنزلية استخدام تدابير السلامة الكهربائية الفعالة ، التي تتكون في تركيب الأجهزة بعنصر حماية أرضي مدمج. هذه حماية إضافية للمستخدمين والأجهزة الكهربائية ضد آثار التسرب على السكن. تم تجهيز جميع المعدات المستوردة والتركيبات المحلية المتقدمة بسدادات مع جهات اتصال التأريض. لاستخدام الخيار القيم ، تحتاج إلى منفذ خاص. يمكنك تثبيته بنفسك إذا كنت تعرف كيفية توصيل منفذ مع التأريض وكيف يختلف عن النظراء المحليين المعتاد.

المحتوى

  • ميزات أجهزة التأريض
  • خصوصية تركيب المنافذ الأرضية
  • خياران للتأريض لمخرج
  • الترتيب العام للمرحلة والصفر
  • طريقة موثوقة لتوصيل الأسلاك
  • اختيار مكان لتركيب المخرج
  • تركيب مقبس مدمج مع التأريض
  • قم بتركيب منفذ مفتوح للأسلاك
  • اختبار التأريض في مأخذ التيار الكهربائي

 

ميزات أجهزة التأريض

تتمثل ميزة المخرج مع وظيفة التأريض الإضافية في أن جهات الاتصال الأرضية هي التي تدخل العمل أولاً ، ثم العناصر الموصلة. يضمن هذا التسلسل الحماية الكاملة. خارجياً ، يمكن تمييز المقبس بعناصر التأريض عن طريق وجود جهة اتصال ثالثة. على المنتجات الفرنسية ، هذا دبوس ثالث إضافي ، في المنافذ الأمريكية – ثقوب مع فتحات جانبية. لدينا نوع ألماني مشترك. يوجد في وسط النموذج الألماني تجويف أسطواني مع فتحتين لتثبيت دبابيس القابس ، على الجانب توجد أجزاء معدنية بارزة توفر التأريض.

منفذ أرضي

يختلف المخرج المزود بتأريض للأسلاك المفتوحة عن الجهاز التقليدي في أن جهات اتصال التأريض هي أول من يبدأ العمل

هذه هي الطريقة التي يبدو بها المقبس مع التأريض ، الذي تم اختباره بالفعل من قبل مستخدم محلي ، مخصص للأسلاك من النوع المفتوح. يتم تركيب الأجهزة المدمجة بشكل أساسي على جدران الشقق الحضرية عن طريق فتحات بوابات لتركيبها وأسلاكها.

في تشكيلة الشركات المصنعة الغربية ، هناك أيضًا ملحقات الأسلاك العلوية المستخدمة لتركيب الشبكة الكهربائية في المنازل الريفية المصنوعة من الخشب ، والتي يتم توصيل الأسلاك بشكل رئيسي بطريقة مفتوحة. صحيح ، خارج المدينة ، تم تجهيز المساكن المصنوعة من الخرسانة الرغوية أو الطوب بشكل أساسي بمآخذ مدمجة.

مأخذ بسيط ومأخذ الأرض ، الاختلافات

الفرق بين مخرج بسيط ومخرج أرضي

خصوصية تركيب المنافذ الأرضية

لا يواجه أصحاب المباني الخاصة المجهزة بأسلاك بثلاثة أسلاك أي صعوبات: يعد تركيب مأخذ أرضي أمرًا بسيطًا للغاية. ومع ذلك ، إذا تم استخدام مقبس يحتوي على عناصر تأريض لاستبدال جهاز قديم في شقة بالمدينة ، فستكون هناك حاجة إلى سلسلة من الإجراءات أولاً. يعاني سكان الطابق العلوي من مشاكل أقل ، فهم لا يحتاجون إلى سحب الحافلة الأرضية الواقية بعيدًا. المشاكل المتبقية كثيرة: من الضروري ضمان نقل التأريض إلى الجهاز.

خياران للتأريض لمخرج

  • توصيل الحافلة من الشقة إلى لوحة التبديل الأرضية ، المتوفرة على الدرج. في مثل هذه الحالات ، يتم استخدام سلك نحاسي ملتوي لتوصيل اتصال التأريض لجهاز الأسلاك.
  • إجراء التأريض بدلاً من تأريض المخرج ، أي ربط اتصال التأريض بالسلك المحايد. يعتقد كهربائيون أن هذه الطريقة هي الأفضل ، لأنه عندما يتم إغلاق الاتصال الصفري والأرضي ، ستعمل RCDs والآلات التفاضلية.

ملحوظة. عزل الأسلاك لراحة التصميم مطلية بألوان مختلفة. الأسلاك الأرضية لها لون أصفر وأصفر-أخضر ، لون بني أو أبيض في الطور ، أزرق ، أسود أو أزرق عند صفر.

الأسلاك المحايدة ، الطورية والأرضية مطلية بألوان مختلفة.

لراحة تحديد محايد ، طور وتأريض ، يتم طلاء عزل جهات الاتصال بألوان مختلفة.

إذا طرح سؤال “كيفية تأريض المخرج” لأصحاب الشقق التي تحتوي على مربعات تقاطع داخل السكن ، يتم الاتصال بهم مباشرة أو بلوحة العدادات ، إن وجدت. يجب توصيل صفر التشغيل والطور بجهاز التوصيل الوقائي. من إخراج التجمع الكونغولي من أجل الديمقراطية ، يتم توجيه جميع الأسلاك إلى مربعات الوصلات وإلى الأماكن التي يتم فيها تثبيت المقابس وفقًا للتخطيط المخطط لموقعها.

الترتيب العام للمرحلة والصفر

لا توجد إرشادات صارمة لاختيار الجانب الأيمن أو الأيسر لتوصيل الطور أو الصفر. يمكن تبادل الطور والمحايد. وفقًا للمعايير الأوروبية ، يتم التعرف على كل من هذه الأسلاك كموصلات طاقة طورية..

يشبه تكوين عنصر التأريض في المخرج الحرف “P” ، المصنوع من لوحة معدنية. تحتوي اللوحة على فتحة مجهزة بخيط ومزلاج ، يتم فيه إصلاح الاتصال الواقي. إلى جهتي اتصال المتبقية إرفاق المرحلة والصفر بأي ترتيب. يمكن إحضار المحايدة والمرحلة بشكل منفصل تحت الجزء السفلي من كل من البراغي أو تثبيتها بين لوحات خاصة ، والتي يتم ضغطها بعد ذلك عن طريق شد البرغي.

طريقة موثوقة لتوصيل الأسلاك

يتم تثبيت الأسلاك وتثبيتها في الأطراف بواسطة البراغي بشكل جيد ، ولكن مرة واحدة في السنة تقريبًا ، لا يزال عليك “تشديد” أدوات التثبيت ، وتفكيك المقبس. هناك طريقة توفر:

  • جبل ممتاز.
  • أكبر منطقة اتصال من الاتصالات الموصلة والوقائية بالأسلاك (نتيجة لذلك ، الحد الأدنى من التدفئة التلامسية).

من الضروري ثني الأسلاك المجردة سابقًا في حلقات بقطر يصل إلى 5 مم ووضعها تحت الأجزاء العلوية من البراغي.

اختيار مكان لتركيب المخرج

قبل تثبيت منفذ بأرضية ، تحتاج إلى تحديد مكان منطقي لموقع الجهاز. وفقًا للصور النمطية الأوروبية ، يتم تثبيت المفاتيح على ارتفاع 90 سم من مستوى الأرضية ، والمآخذ على مستوى 30 سم من المستوى الأفقي السفلي. ولكن لا في المعايير الأوروبية ، ولا في المعايير المحلية للمعلمات المنظمة لارتفاع تركيب هذه الأجهزة ليست كذلك.

تركيب منافذ أرضية

أحد خيارات تثبيت المنافذ مع التأريض: موقع أجهزة الأسلاك 20-30 سم من اللوح

في بعض الأحيان يتم تثبيتها مباشرة فوق لوحة الحواف ، خاصة إذا كانت لوحة الحواف ذات مكانة للأسلاك. سيكون عليك غسل الأرضيات بحذر في هذا المكان من المنفذ ، كما أن “سحب” القابس باستمرار لن يكون مرغوبًا للغاية ، لأنه منخفض للغاية. من أجل عدم إفساد الصورة الداخلية مع وجود فائض من الأسلاك ، يُنصح بتثبيت مآخذ مع جهاز تأريض في منطقة تركيب المعدات الكهربائية. من الممكن حتى تحت السقف ، إذا كان المخرج ضروريًا لتوصيل “تعليق” على أقواس التلفزيون.

تلميح. يعتبر العدد الأمثل من المنافذ لترتيب الغرف الكبيرة أربع قطع (جهاز واحد في منطقة كل زاوية) ، في غرف صغيرة قد يكون هناك اثنان. من الأفضل تثبيت عدد إضافي من المنافذ مبدئيًا حتى لا تضطر إلى تركيب أجهزة إضافية بعد تغيير البيئة.

تركيب مقبس مدمج مع التأريض

إذا تم تركيب مقبس للأسلاك المخفية مع التأريض ، لتحديد مكان في الحائط وتثبيت مقبس بلاستيكي ، فستحتاج إلى مثقب وجبس ، ستحتاج فيه إلى إصلاح الكابل في التجويف ونوع من المقبس البلاستيكي للشفة.

  • في المكان الذي تم اختياره وتمييزه لتركيب المخرج ، يتم عمل ثقب باستخدام مطرقة مع فوهة خاصة.
  • بالنسبة للأسلاك ، يتم تحديد موقع البوابة باستخدام مستوى. يمكن أن يتم مع المطارد.
  • قبل تثبيت المقبس ، يتم تحديد موقعه حسب المستوى.

مهم. يتم توصيل معظم المنافذ الآن بالمقبس باستخدام مسامير ذاتية التنصت. على مدى دقة تثبيت هذا الجهاز ، يعتمد ذلك على ما إذا كان المنفذ سيقف.

  • يتم خلط كمية صغيرة من الجبس ، ويتم إصلاح علبة بلاستيكية للجهاز.
  • يتم وضع الكابل في البوابة ، وفي بعض الأماكن يتم توصيل الأسلاك بجدران التجويف باستخدام الجبس.

قبل توصيل المخرج مباشرة بالأرض ، يجب فصل مورد الطاقة. تخلص من الجهد من جهاز متصل عن طريق إيقاف التشغيل الآلي أو مقابس الفك.

مهم. تأكد من التحقق من عدم وجود جهد مع مؤشر قياسي أو متعدد أو مؤشر.

قبل توصيل المخرج ، تحتاج إلى إعداد نهايات الأسلاك

يجب تحضير أطراف الكابل قبل إجراء التوصيل.

  • يجب تنظيف نهايات الكبل من العزل ، ويفضل أن تكون أطراف الأسلاك المتعددة النوى معلبة باللحام. يتم تقسيم حوالي 5 سم من سلك ثلاثي النواة بشكل أفضل إلى نوى منفصلة.
  • توصيل الأسلاك مع جهات الاتصال. يتم العمل وفقا للقواعد المذكورة أعلاه..

غالبًا ما يكون المنفذ المزدوج العملي مع التأريض مجهزًا باتصالات مع المشابك. غالبًا ما لا يتوفر الجزء العلوي والسفلي من هذه الأجهزة ، حيث يتوفر زوج من جهات الاتصال المطلوبة للاتصال أعلى وأسفل. ترتبط المقابس المزدوجة ، مع مراعاة القاعدة بدقة: يجب توصيل أسلاك الإمداد بألواح موصلة متنوعة.

مهم. يجب عدم توصيل أسلاك الإمداد المحايدة والمرحلة بنفس اللوحة الموصلة. ستكون النتيجة دائرة كهربائية قصيرة ، مما قد يتسبب في تلف الأسلاك..

يجب توصيل الصفر والمرحلة بألواح مختلفة

يجب توصيل الطور والصفر بألواح مختلفة تحمل التيار

  • يتم إرفاق جزء العمل من المخرج بدون غطاء علوي بمسامير إلى صندوق بلاستيكي مثبت في مكان مخصص بعد توصيل جميع الأسلاك. يجب إخفاء جميع أسلاك الإمداد بعناية في المقبس..

تم تجهيز الشفاه من ملحقات الأسلاك القديمة للتثبيت بعلامات يمكن تحريكها بعد شد البراغي على الألسنة. ولكن مع الاستخدام النشط للمنافذ الأرضية ، التي تمرر القابس بشكل صارم ، فإن الهياكل ذات الكفوف خفت و “سقطت”. وقد تم تجهيز المنتجات الجديدة بمآخذ لولبية ملولبة موثوقة لتناسب أكثر أمانًا..

  • اللمسة الأخيرة تقوم بلف الغطاء. قبل الشد على الغطاء ، تأكد من توصيل الأسلاك بإحكام ومن أن جزء العمل مثبت بشكل واضح.

أولئك الذين يفضلون وضع المقابس بالقرب من ألواح الحافة ، فمن المستحسن شراء سدادات واقية تحمي جيل الشباب الفضولي من البحث الخطير.

قم بتركيب منفذ مفتوح للأسلاك

يحتوي الجهاز العلوي على لوحة تثبيت خلفية مع فتحات لتثبيت الجهاز. من أجل أن يكون مقبس الأسلاك المفتوحة مع التأريض للوقوف بسلاسة ، تحتاج أولاً إلى إرفاق الجهاز مع إزالة الغطاء إلى موقع التركيب ووضع علامات على المسامير تحت المسامير بقلم رصاص. ثم يتم حفر الثقوب ، يتم إدخال المسامير. عادة ما تستخدم برغيين بطول 2.5 سم واثنين من المقابس بقطر 5 ملم.

اختبار التأريض في مأخذ التيار الكهربائي

لا يضمن مأخذ التوصيل مع جهات اتصال التأريض المرفقة بإحكام بالموقع المحدد التشغيل الصحيح للجهاز. إذا تم تنفيذ التأريض ، فيمكن ارتكاب خطأ تقليدي شائع تمامًا: اتصال الاتصال الوقائي بالطور. في مثل هذه الحالات ، الأسئلة “كيفية التحقق من التأريض في المخرج” ، هناك إجابة واحدة فقط: تحتاج إلى التأكد من عدم وجود جهد طوري على الاتصال الوقائي. يتم إجراء هذه الدراسة باستخدام مفك البراغي. بعد وضع مفك البراغي في مقبس الطور ، يتم الضغط على مسبار السلك المعزول إلى المستشعر. يشير الضوء الساطع لمصباح النيون إلى وجود الأرض.

انتباه. أثناء اختبار التأريض الوقائي ، لا تلمس أي أجزاء معدنية بيديك.

الاتصال الصحيح للأجهزة مع التأريض

مخطط التوصيل الصحيح للأجهزة مع التأريض

تحقق بالكامل من أن تشغيل التأريض ممكن فقط بمساعدة الأجهزة المتخصصة. باستخدام الشيك ، من المستحسن اللجوء إلى الكهربائيين للحصول على الثقة الكاملة. يجب أن تشير القياسات باستخدام الفولتميتر بين الطور والموصل المحايد ، وكذلك بين الأرض والطور ، إلى 220 فولت.

أدوات كهربائي متخصص

أدوات كهربائي لفحص وتركيب الأجهزة الكهربائية

سيحتاج مقاول تركيب المخرج إلى اثنين من مفكات البراغي المشقوقة (بعرض شفرة 2 و 4 مم) ، واثنين من مفكات فيليبس (بحجم 2 و 3 مم) ، ومفك براغي ، وسكين تجميع ، كماشة قطع جانبية ، ومطرقة ، وكماشة. مفيدة مجموعة من كهربائي المستقبل يجب أن يكون لها مقابض مصنوعة من مواد عازلة. لنقص العزل على المقابض سيكون من الضروري عمل فوهات مطاطية.

أي شخص يعرف كيفية حمل الأدوات في أيديهم سيكون قادرًا على التعامل مع عملية تثبيت مأخذ الحائط مع وظيفة التأريض الواقية من تلقاء نفسه. فقط مع عدم وجود فهم كامل للكهربائي لا يستحق المخاطرة. من المؤكد أن وصف عملية التثبيت سيساعد على القيام بكل شيء بشكل صحيح وآمن وموثوق..

logo

للإجابة

Electrics

How to connect a grounded socket: consistency and installation rules

How to connect a grounded socket

The growth of home appliances power dictates the use ofeffective electrical safety, consisting in the installation of devices with built-in element of the protective earth. This additional protection for users and for the electric apparatus from the effects of leaks in the hull. All imported equipment and advanced domestic installations are equipped with plugs with grounding contacts. To use a valuable option requires a special socket. Set can be yourself, if you know how to connect the socket with grounding and how it differs from the usual domestic counterparts.

Content

  • Features of the instrument with the grounding
  • Specificity mounting sockets with earthing
    • Two variants of the grounding wire to the power outlet
    • The general arrangement of phase and zero
    • A reliable method of connecting wires
    • Selecting a location for the installation of sockets
    • Installation of built-in socket with grounding
    • Installation of open wiring outlet
    • Check the operation of the ground in the socket

Features of the instrument with the grounding

The advantage of a socket with an additional functionthe ground is that it is grounding contacts first come into operation, and only then the conductive elements. Here is the sequence and ensures complete protection. Externally, the socket with the grounding elements can be distinguished by the presence of the third contact. In French products is an additional third prong on American outlets - opening with side slits. We have a common German type. In the center of the German model has a cylindrical recess with two holes for mounting pin plug, the side are protruding metal parts, providing grounding.

Socket with earthing bill

Socket with earth for open wiring of conventional device is characterized in that the first to start working grounding contacts

It looks already tested domesticuser outlet with earth, designed to harness the open type. Built-in appliances are installed mainly in the walls of city apartments shtrobleniya through holes for installation and field wiring.

The range of western producers, there areoverhead wiring accessories used for power devices in the country houses of wood, in which the wiring is laid mainly open pit. It is also true for the city housing made of aerated concrete or brick equip mainly built outlets.

A simple plug and socket with the ground, the differences

The difference between a simple socket from the mains outlet

Specificity mounting sockets with earthing

The owners of private buildings, furnished withusing a three-wire wiring, there is no difficulty: the installation of an earthed socket is carried out quite simply. However, if the socket with the grounding elements are to replace the old device in a city apartment, previously required to carry out a series of actions. The upper floor tenants less problems, they do not have too far to pull the earthing. There are many other problems: need to provide for the transfer to the instrument ground.

Two variants of the grounding wire to the power outlet

  • Bus wiring from the apartment to the groundeddistribution box, available in the stairwell. To connect the grounding terminal of wiring device in such cases used twisted copper wire.
  • Performing vanishing instead of grounding outletie the connection of the earth contact to the neutral wire. Electricians, think that this method is preferable, since the closure of the zero and the earth pin will trigger RCD and automatic differential.

Note. The insulation of wires for easy recognition painted a different color. At ground wires yellow and yellow-green color, brown or white color of the phase, blue, black or blue at zero.

Wires neutral, phase and ground painted in different colors

For convenience of definition neutral, phase and earth contacts insulation is painted in different colors

If the question is "how to make a grounded outlet"originated from the owners of apartments in the existing housing junction boxes, connection is made directly to them or to the shield if any. Work zero and phase should be wound up on the protective device connection. The output of the RCD all wires are bred for junction boxes and outlets on-site, in accordance with the planned scheme of arrangement.

The general arrangement of phase and zero

There are no strict requirements on the choice of the rightor the left side for the connection of the phase or zero. Phase and neutral are interchangeable. According to European standards both wires recognized phase power conductors.

The configuration of the grounding member in the socketIt reminds the letter "P" formed metal plate. The plate has a hole fitted with a threaded bolt and by means of which is fastened to the protective contact. The two remaining pins are attached and zero phase in any order. Neutral and phase can be started separately at the bottom of each of the bolts or set them between the special plates, then collapsing by tightening the bolt.

A reliable method of connecting wires

Places and clamped in the terminal wiring screws hold well, but once a year about all have the same "pull" fasteners, sorting outlet. There is a method, which provides:

  • excellent fixation;
  • the greatest contact area and the conductive wires with safety contacts (as a result, a minimum contact heating).

It is necessary to pre-bend the stripped wire into the ring, up to 5 mm in diameter and to have them at the top of the bolt.

Selecting a location for the installation of sockets

Before you install the socket with groundingyou need to decide on a rational place to position the device. According to European stereotypes switches installed at a height of 90 cm from the floor, the wall outlet at 30 cm from the bottom of the horizontal. But no European standards or norms in the domestic regulated parameter adjustment No installation of these devices.

installation of sockets with grounding

One of the options for installing outlets with earth: the location of wiring devices in the 20-30 cm from the skirting

Sometimes they are placed just above the skirting board,especially if there is a plinth niche for wiring. Wash floors with such a location of the outlet will have cautiously, constantly "pull" the fork is not very want to, because it is too low. In order not to spoil the picture of an interior excess wires advised outlet with earthing device mounted in the electrical installation zone. Maybe even the ceiling, if the socket is needed to connect the "hanging" on the TV brackets.

Council. The optimum number of outlets for arranging large rooms find four pieces (one unit in the area of ​​each of the corners), in small rooms there may be two. It is better to initially set the excess number of outlets, it was not necessary to install additional devices after the change of the situation.

Installation of built-in socket with grounding

If the socket will be installed hiddenwiring with a ground sample for a niche in the wall and mount the plastic Escutcheon need a hammer and plaster, with which will need to secure the cable in the recess and peculiar plastic socket flange.

  • The selected and marked for the installation location is the outlet hole using a punch with a special nozzle.
  • For eyeliner wires using a level determined by Stroebe location. It can make a wall chaser.
  • Before installation Escutcheon its position determined by the level.

Important. Most outlets are now attached to the Escutcheon screws. From that, with some diligence set this device depends on whether it would be exactly rosette.

  • Knead a small amount of gypsum, plastic box fixed to the device.
  • The cable is laid in Stroebe, places harness is attached to the wall of the recess by means of plaster.

Before you will run directlyconnection socket with grounding, you must be sure to disconnect the power supply. Read the voltage from the connected device through the automatic shutdown or twisting tubes.

Important. Be sure to check the voltage standard pointer, indicator or multimeter.

Before connecting the outlet you need to prepare the ends of the wires

The ends of the cable you need to prepare before connecting

  • The cable ends have to clean up the insulation, multicore cable ends, it is desirable to tin solder. Approximately 5 cm of three-core wire is better to divide into separate strands.
  • Connection wires with the contacts. Work is carried out in accordance with the above rules.

Practical double outlet with most groundall equipped with the clamps contacts. The top and bottom in these devices often do not have, as required for connecting the pair of contacts is available from the top and bottom. Dual socket connected strictly following the rule: the leads should be connected to a variety of conductive plates.

Important. Supply neutral and phase wires can not be connected to a conductive plate current. The consequence will be a short circuit, which can cause damage to the wiring.

Zero phase and must be connected to a variety of plates

Phase and neutral must be connected to different current-carrying plates

  • The working part of the socket without the upper lid is attached to the screws installed in the niche plastic box after joining all the wires. All the leads should be carefully hidden in the Escutcheon.

Flanges wiring accessories oldsample mounting equipped with legs, moved apart after the tightening of screws available on the legs. But with the active use of sockets with grounding, pretty tough impermeable plug design with legs stagger and "dropped out." New products are equipped with robust threaded screw sockets, providing the most secure fit.

  • The final touch - screwing caps. You need to make sure that the wires are securely connected and working part clearly laid out before screwing the lid.

Those who prefer to arrange the outlet close to the baseboards, it is advisable to buy protective covers that protect the younger generation from curious dangerous research.

Installation of open wiring outlet

In the applicator device has a rear mounting platewith holes for the fixing device. To open socket wiring grounding was exactly, you must first attach the device with the cover removed to a place of attachment and mark with a pencil points for the wall plugs for screws. Then drilled holes, dowels are inserted. Usually two screws are used with a length of 2.5 cm, and five millimeter two plugs.

Check the operation of the ground in the socket

Securely attached to the desired location with the outletground contacts does not guarantee the correct operation of the device. If performed vanishing could be made traditional, quite often inaccurate: Connect the protective contact phase. In such situations, the questions of "how to check the grounding outlet" is the only answer is to make sure that there is no contact on the security phase voltage. This study was carried out with a screwdriver indicator. By placing a screwdriver in the phase socket, the sensor probe is pressed against the insulated wire. Bright light neon lamp will signal the presence of the ground.

Attention. In the process of testing the protective grounding can not touch any metal parts by hand.

The correct connection of devices to the ground

Driving the correct connection of devices to the ground

Fully test the ground can beonly using specialized devices. On checking, it is desirable to apply to the electrician to be sure. Measurements voltmeter between the phase and neutral conductor, as well as between the ground and the phase must demonstrate 220 V.

Specialized tools electrician

Tools electrician to check and installation of electrical appliances

Contractor socket mounting need twoscrewdriver slot (with a blade width of 2 and 4 mm), the two Phillips head screwdriver (size 2 and 3 mm), Screwdriver indicator, mounting a knife, wire cutters for lateral cutting, hammer, pliers. Instrumental set future electrician shall have handles made of insulating material. For lack of insulation on the handles will need to make a rubber nozzle.

With the process of installing sockets with protectiongrounding function of any who can hold in their hands the tools to cope on their own landlord. Just not worth the risk in the absence of the submission of the electrics. Description of the installation process can certainly help to do everything correctly, safely and securely.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sophia

Reply