عامل الكهرباء

أنظمة التأريض – التصنيف والأنواع واختيار أفضل خيار للحماية

أنظمة التأريض

التأريض هو أحد أهم الأساليب التكنولوجية للحماية من الصدمات الكهربائية عند العمل مع الأجهزة الكهربائية. لتحديث أو إصلاح الأسلاك بشكل صحيح ، تحتاج إلى فهم نظام التأريض المستخدم في المنشأة بدقة. تعتمد سلامة الإنسان والتشغيل العادي للمعدات على هذا. المعلومات مهمة أيضًا عند إنشاء مشروع إعادة الإعمار. وفقًا لذلك ، من الضروري دراسة جميع أنظمة التأريض المتاحة ، والاختلافات عن بعضها البعض ، بالإضافة إلى تكنولوجيا تركيبها.

المحتوى

      • تصنيف أنظمة التأريض
      • نظام TN ومتغيراته
      • ما هو نظام TT؟
      • نظام تكنولوجيا المعلومات: الميزات
      • تقنية جهاز التأريض
      • التكنولوجيا والمواد التقليدية
      • نظام التأريض المعياري دائرة حماية تدريجية

       

      تصنيف أنظمة التأريض

      قامت اللجنة الكهروتقنية الدولية (IEC) و Gosstandart بتركيب أنواع من أنظمة التأريض.

      يشار إليها جميعًا في PUE (قواعد التركيب الكهربائي). تميز:

      • نظام TN (مع أنظمة TN-C الفرعية ، وكذلك TN-S وأخيرًا TN-C-S) ؛
      • نظام TT
      • نظام تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

       

      أنظمة التأريض TN ، TT ، IT

      أنظمة التأريض TN ، TT ، IT

      تختلف في مصدر الكهرباء وطريقة تأريض المعدات الكهربائية. يشار إلى نوع نظام التأريض بالحروف:

      1. يحدد الحرف الأول كيفية تأريض مصدر الطاقة:

          • إذا كانت T – ثم هناك اتصال مباشر لموصل العمل صفر (محايد) لمصدر الطاقة الكهربائية بالأرض ؛
          • إذا كان I – ثم يتم توصيل مصدر الطاقة المحايد بالأرض حصريًا من خلال المقاومة.

          2. يحدد الحرف الثاني التأريض في الأجزاء المفتوحة الموصلة للتركيبات الكهربائية للمبنى:

              • يشير الحرف T إلى التأريض المحلي (المنفصل) للمعدات الكهربائية ومصدر الطاقة ؛
              • يشير الحرف N إلى أن مصدر الطاقة مؤرض ، ولكن يتم تأريض المستهلكين فقط من خلال موصل PEN.

              3. تحدد الأحرف التالية بعد N الطريقة الوظيفية التي يتم بها ترتيب الموصلات الواقية الصفرية والصفر العاملة:

                  • إذا كانت S تقف ، فإن وظائف الموصلات العاملة (N) والواقية (PE) يتم توفيرها مع موصلات منفصلة ؛
                  • إذا كانت C تقف ، فإن وظائف الموصلات العاملة والحماية الصفرية يتم توفيرها بواسطة موصل مشترك (PEN).

                  نظام TN ومتغيراته

                  يتميز نظام TN بوجود محايد مؤرض: يتم توصيل الأجزاء الموصلة المفتوحة لأي تركيب كهربائي بنقطة محايدة أرضية محددة من مصدر الطاقة من خلال موصلات حماية صفرية خاصة.

                  يعني مصطلح “محايد مؤرض” أن المحايدة (صفر) في محطة المحولات الفرعية متصلة مباشرة بالحلقة الأرضية (أي مؤرضة).

                  الشرط الرئيسي للسلامة الكهربائية TN هو كما يلي: يجب أن تتجاوز القيمة الحالية بين الجزء الموصل المفتوح وموصل الطور في حالة وجود دائرة كهربائية قصيرة التيار الكهربائي لجهاز الحماية لفترة قياسية..

                  النظام الفرعي TN-C الشهير

                  النظام الفرعي TN-C هو TN ، حيث يتم محاذاة الموصلات (صفر تعمل وكذلك واقية) في جميع أنحاء النظام (في موصل PEN واحد) ، أي يتكون التأريض الواقي. هذا هو أكثر أنواع TN المستخدمة منذ العصور السوفيتية. ومع ذلك ، هذا النظام عفا عليه الزمن الآن. من التركيبات الكهربائية الحديثة ، توجد فقط في إنارة الشوارع (من أجل الحفظ ، وكذلك تقليل المخاطر). بالنسبة للسكن الجديد ، لا يمكن التوصية به. الآن تم استبداله بأنظمة أكثر حداثة.

                  خيار التأريض TN-S

                  النظام الفرعي TN-S هو TN ، حيث يتم فصل الموصلات (صفر تعمل وكذلك واقية) في جميع أنحاء النظام. إنه نظام حديث وأكثر أمانًا ولكنه أغلى. تم استخدامه لفترة طويلة في شبكات الاتصالات (وهو جدير بالملاحظة ، عند استخدامه ، يتم استبعاد التداخل في شبكة الجهد المنخفض).

                  TN-C-S – تفاصيل الجهاز

                  أنظمة التأريض TN-C ، TN-C-S

                  أنظمة التأريض TN-C ، TN-C-S

                  النظام الفرعي TN-C-S – يمكن أن يعزى إلى الخيار المتوسط. في ذلك ، يتم الجمع بين العامل الصفري ، وكذلك الموصلات الواقية فقط في جزء واحد منه. عادة – في الدرع الرئيسي للمبنى (حيث يتم استكمال التأريض الوقائي عن طريق التأريض الوقائي). في جميع أنحاء المبنى ، يتم فصل هذه الموصلات أكثر. النظام هو الأمثل من منظور نسبة السعر إلى الجودة. هذا المخطط هو المخطط الرئيسي حاليًا ، والذي يمكن تنفيذه في أجزاء منفصلة من التركيبات الكهربائية أثناء إعادة الإعمار. لا تسمح أنظمة تأريض الأنظمة الأخرى بذلك. يتم اختيار أقسام الموصلات بناءً على قيم التيارات (المحسوبة) التي تتدفق عبرها. تبلغ مساحة المقطع العرضي (الحد الأدنى) لموصل PEN 4 مم 2. يجب توفير أن لوحة المفاتيح لها أطراف منفصلة في ناقل PEN (لكل موصل – N و PE). عند استخدام سلك مجدولة أو مفردة كموصل PEN ، يجب أن يكون لونه العازل أصفر-أخضر حصريًا.

                  ما هو نظام TT؟

                  نظام TT

                  نظام TT

                  يتميز هذا النظام بأن المصدر صفر فيه مؤرض ، في حين أن الأجزاء الموصلة المفتوحة لأي تركيب كهربائي متصلة بالأرض ، وهي مستقلة كهربائيًا عن مصدر الطاقة المؤرض صفر (محايد). وبعبارة أخرى ، ينطبق الكائن حلقة الأرض, التي لا علاقة لها بالصفر. اليوم ، يتم استخدام هذا النظام كنظام رئيسي في الهياكل المتنقلة ، على سبيل المثال ، الكبائن ، بيوت العربات ، إلخ. (حيث لا يمكن دائمًا تركيب مفتاح تأريض وفقًا للمعايير المطلوبة). يشار إلى أن تنسيق تطبيقه أكثر تعقيدًا من TN. يصبح استخدام RCDs إلزاميًا ، كما أن التأريض الجيد ضروري أيضًا (أي 4 أوم عند 380 فولت) ، وهناك العديد من الميزات عند اختيار قواطع الدائرة اللازمة.

                  نظام تكنولوجيا المعلومات: الميزات

                  يتميز هذا النظام بأن المصدر الصفري فيه معزول عن الأرض أو مؤرض من خلال أجهزة ذات مقاومة عالية ، ويتم تأريض الأجزاء المفتوحة الموصلة للتركيبات الكهربائية باستخدام أجهزة التأريض. تكنولوجيا المعلومات نادرة للغاية. في الأساس – في التركيبات الكهربائية للمباني ذات الأغراض الخاصة. على سبيل المثال ، لإضاءة الطوارئ وإمدادات الطاقة في المستشفيات. بشكل عام ، حيث يتم فرض متطلبات السلامة والموثوقية المتزايدة.

                  تقنية جهاز التأريض

                  هناك العديد من التقنيات لتثبيت الحلقة الأرضية. الأكثر استخدامًا: نظام التأريض التقليدي والمعياري.

                  التكنولوجيا والمواد التقليدية

                  يتم تنفيذ التأريض من المعدن الحديدي: الزوايا ، وشرائط الأنابيب ، وما إلى ذلك. يبدأ التثبيت بإنشاء مشروع يعكس المكان الذي سيتم فيه ترتيب الحلقة الأرضية ، وموقع الاتصالات الفنية في الأرض. بعد ذلك ، مع التركيز على الكائن ، في التربة إلى عمق 3 أمتار ، على مسافة حوالي 5 أمتار من أخرى ، المنتجات المعدنية (أقطاب كهربائية) لقسم معين (لا < 3). بعد ذلك ، يتم لحام هذه الأقطاب الكهربائية في دائرة مشتركة حول المحيط باستخدام شريط معدني..

                  كانت هذه التكنولوجيا أساسية لعدة عقود. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يحتوي على عدد من العيوب (على سبيل المثال ، تآكل المعادن ، وتعقيد التثبيت ، وما إلى ذلك) ، لذلك يحاولون الآن استبداله بتقنية تأريض أخرى أكثر حداثة وتقدماً.

                  نظام التأريض المعياري

                  نظام التأريض المعياري

                  نظام التأريض المعياري

                  ما هو مدرج?

                  1. يتكون من قضبان مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ومطلي بالنحاس. يتم وضعها عموديا في الأرض. يبلغ طول كل من هذه القضبان حوالي متر ونصف المتر ، وقطره – 14 ملم ، كتلة العنصر الأول – لا يزيد عن 2 كجم. على جانبي كل قضيب ، يتم قطع الخيوط المطلية بالنحاس بطول 30 ملم.
                  2. يتم ربط العناصر الفولاذية لهذا النظام باستخدام وصلات نحاسية..
                  3. تتضمن مجموعة نظام التأريض المعياري أيضًا مشبك نحاسي يستخدم لتوصيل أفقي (شرائط فولاذية خاصة أو أسلاك نحاسية تمر من لوحة التوزيع مباشرة إلى دائرة التأريض لهذا النظام) وعناصر تأريض رأسية (قضبان فولاذية مطلية بالنحاس).
                  4. يوجد أيضًا نوعان من العروات الفولاذية التي سيتم توصيلها بالقضيب عن طريق الشد على الخيوط المطلية بالنحاس. يجب اختيار النصائح بناءً على التربة (خاصةً صلبة أو عادية). سيمر الجهاز بأكمله من نظام التأريض هذا المبنى.
                  5. للحماية من التآكل لجميع عناصر التأريض ، يتم عادةً تطبيق عجينة واقية ، والتي تعالج عناصر نظام التأريض المستقبلي بأكمله.
                  6. للحصول على اتصال أكثر أمانًا وموثوقية للمكونات الأفقية والعمودية ، استخدم شريط حماية (على سبيل المثال ، PREMTAPE).

                  كيف يتم التثبيت?

                  يتم تركيب نظام التأريض المعياري على عدة مراحل:

                  1. يتم تثبيت أول دبوس فولاذي عمودي.
                  2. قياس المقاومة المتوسطة.
                  3. يتم تثبيت المسامير الرأسية المتبقية.
                  4. مفتاح التأريض الأفقي.
                  5. ثم يتم توصيل العناصر ومعالجتها بشريط وقائي.

                  فوائد نظام التأريض المعياري

                  1. يسمح بحفظ المنطقة (يمكن ترتيبه على مساحة 1 متر مربع من المنطقة).
                  2. بسيطة ، لا تتطلب أعمال الحفر الشاقة.
                  3. لا يلزم لحام.
                  4. يمكنك استخدام هذا التأريض لأي نوع من التربة
                  5. تم الوصول إلى عمق كبير – حتى 50 م.
                  6. تستخدم موصلات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.
                  7. لا حاجة إلى معدات خاصة.
                  8. عمر خدمة طويل.

                  من ما سبق ، يمكننا أن نستنتج أنه اليوم الأكثر عقلانية هو استخدام نظام TN-C-S وتكنولوجيا الدبوس المعياري لتركيبه. تشير جميع الحقائق إلى أن تقنيات جهاز التأريض لأحدث الأجيال تتفوق بطرق عديدة على التقنيات التقليدية. يقلل تطبيقهم من وقت العمل ، ويقلل من التكاليف المالية ، ويزيد من عمر الخدمة لعناصر التأريض.

                  logo

                  للإجابة

Electrics

Earthing systems - classification and types, selection of optimal variant of protection

earthing systems

Grounding - One of the most importanttechnological methods of protection against electric shock when working with electrical appliances. For proper wiring upgrades or repairs need to accurately represent what the grounding system is used at the facility. On this depends the safety of the person and the normal operation of equipment. Also, information is important in reconstructing the project. Accordingly, the need to explore all available grounding systems differ from each other as well as their installation technology.

Content

      • Classification of earthing systems
      • TN system and its variants
      • What is a TT system
      • IT System: features
      • Grounding Systems Technology unit
        • Traditional technology and materials
        • Modular grounding system progressive protection circuit

Classification of earthing systems

The International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC) and the State Standardization Committee established types of grounding systems.

They are all listed in the EMP (Electrical Installation Regulations). There are:

  • System TN (subsystems TN-C, and TN-S, and finally, TN-C-S);
  • System TT;
  • IT System.

Earthing systems TN, TT, IT

Earthing systems TN, TT, IT

They differ according to the source of electricity and a method of grounding electrical equipment. Grounding system type denoted by the letters:

1. In the first letter is defined as grounded power supply:

      • if T - there is a direct connection between neutral conductor (neutral) power source to the ground;
      • if I - the neutral energy source is connected to the ground only through the resistance.

2. In the second letter is determined by the grounding conductor exposed parts of the electrical installation of the building:

      • the letter T is the local (remote) grounding of electrical equipment and power supply;
      • letter N indicates that the power source is grounded, but a grounding consumers occurs through PEN-conductor.

3. The following letter N is determined for a functional method in which arranged the neutral and the protective conductor:

      • if there is a S - means working function (N) as well as protective (PE) conductors are provided with separate conductors;
      • if there is a C - means a function of the zero workers and protective conductors are provided with a common conductor (PEN).

TN system and its variants

TN system is distinguished by the earthedNeutral: exposed conductive parts connected to any electrical specific earthed neutral point of the power supply by means of special protective conductors.

The term "neutral to earth" means that the neutral (zero) at the transformer substation is connected directly to the earthing circuit (ie, grounded).

The main condition of electrical TNIt is as follows: the value of the current between the exposed conductive part of the phase conductor and the short-circuit must be greater than the value of the protection device operation electric current for the specified time.

Demanded subsystem TN-C

Partition TN-C is a TN, whereinconductors (the neutral and protective) throughout the system combined (in the PEN conductor 1), ie, made protective earth and neutral. This is the most used variety of TN from the Soviet era. However, this system is now outdated. Of the modern electrical installations, it is found only in street lighting (in order to save as well as reduced risk). For the new housing it can not be recommended. Now replaced by a more modern system.

Ground Option TN-S

TN-S subsystem is TN, whereinconductors (the neutral and protective) are separated throughout the system. It is modern, the safest, but the most expensive system. She has a long history used in telecommunication networks (notably, when using non-interference in the low-current network).

TN-C-S - Device specifics

Grounding System TN-C, TN-C-S

Grounding System TN-C, TN-C-S

Subsystem TN-C-S - can be attributed tointermediate option. In it the neutral and protective conductors are combined only in any one part of it. Usually - the main board of the building (where the protective earth supplemented protective earth and neutral). Throughout the building below the conductors separated. The system is optimal from the standpoint of the ratio of price - quality. This scheme is currently the principal, which can be implemented in some parts of the electrical installations in the reconstruction. Other electrical grounding systems do not allow this. The cross sections of the conductors are chosen based on the current value (calculated), flowing through them. Cross-sectional area (minimum) PEN-conductor is 4 mm2. It is necessary to provide that the switchboard had separate clips on the bus PEN (for each wire - N and PE). In the application of a single wire or stranded as PEN-conductor insulation its color must be exceptionally yellowish green.

What is a TT system

TT system

TT system

This system is characterized in that zero sourceit is grounded, and the exposed conductive part of any installation connected to the ground, which is electrically independent from the grounded zero (neutral) power source. In other words, the facility applies its ground loopWhich has nothing to do with zero. To date, this system is used as the main mobile facilities such as cabins, houses, cars, etc. (Where it is not always possible to mount the earthing in accordance with the required standards). It is noteworthy that approval of its application runs much harder than TN. Becomes mandatory application of the RCD, also need high-quality ground (namely 4 ohms at 380), there are many features in the selection of the required circuit breakers.

IT System: features

This system is characterized in that zero sourceIt is isolated from earth or earthed through devices that have greater resistance, and electrical conductor exposed parts are grounded using grounding devices. IT is rarely used. Basically - in electrical special purpose buildings. For example, emergency lighting and power supply in hospitals. In general, where there are increased requirements for safety and reliability.

Grounding Systems Technology unit

There are several technologies ground loop installation. The most used are two: the traditional and modular Whip grounding system.

Traditional technology and materials

Grounding is made of black metal: corners, pipe bands, and so on. n. The installation will start by creating a project that reflects the place where it will be constructed grounding circuit arrangement of technical communications in the ground. Then, focusing on the object into the soil to a depth of 3 m, a distance of about 5 meters al. Digged other metal products (electrodes) of a particular cross section (not <3). Thereafter, these electrodes are welded together in the general contour perimeter by a metal strip.

This basic technology has been for manydecades. However, it has several drawbacks (eg, metal corrosion, the complexity of the installation, etc.), so now it is trying to replace other, more modern and perfect grounding technology.

Modular Ground System

Modular Whip earthing system

Modular Whip earthing system

What is included?

  1. It consists of a rod made ofstainless steel and coated with copper. They are arranged in the ground vertically. Each of these rods reaches about half a meter in length and the diameter - 14 mm, weight 1 of element - not more than 2 kg. On both sides of each rod is coppered thread cutting 30 mm in length.
  2. The steel elements of the system are interconnected using brass couplings.
  3. Complete modular system includes groundand brass clamp is used for horizontal connections (special steel strips or copper wire, extending from the distributor panel directly to the grounding circuit of the system) and vertical (copper-clad steel rods) earth elements.
  4. Also included two steel tip,which will be attached to the rod by screwing on the copper plating thread. Select tips will have, depending on the soil (particularly hard or normal). It will take all of this device is the building grounding system.
  5. For corrosion protection of all elements of the earth is usually attached protective paste, which handled all elements of the future earthing system.
  6. For a more secure and reliable connection of horizontal and vertical components using masking tape (for example, PREMTAPE).

How does the installation?

Installation of modular pin grounding system consists of several stages:

  1. Fits first vertical steel pin.
  2. Held froze intermediate resistance.
  3. Mounted remaining vertical pins.
  4. Laid horizontally earthing.
  5. Then connect the elements and handled with protective tape.

The advantages of a modular pin grounding system

  1. It allows you to save area (can settle for 1 m2).
  2. A simple, does not require time-consuming excavation.
  3. You do not need welding.
  4. Use a ground can be in any form of soil
  5. Achieved great depth - 50 m.
  6. Used stainless steel wires.
  7. There is no need for special equipment.
  8. Long service life.

From the foregoing it can be concluded thatToday is the most efficient use of the system TN-C-S and module-pin technology its installation. All the evidence suggests that the latest generation of the grounding device technology in many ways superior to traditional. Their use reduces the duration of the work, reducing the financial costs, increase the service life of the grounding elements.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply