عامل الكهرباء

باهتة لأنواع مختلفة من المصابيح: وظيفة الجهاز وقواعد التثبيت

باهتة لأنواع مختلفة من المصابيح

كل واحد منا يريد أن يجعل منزلنا الأفضل. هذا ليس مفاجئًا ، لأننا في المنزل نستريح من صخب النجاح وصخبه ، فمن هنا يمكننا الدردشة بهدوء مع أصدقائنا المقربين أو الصديقين. لكن أصحاب الحماس لا يهتمون فقط بجمال الداخل. وهنا يأتي التقدم العلمي والتكنولوجي لمساعدتنا ، مما يجعل من الممكن الجمع بين الراحة والاقتصاد. هنا ، على سبيل المثال ، باهتة باهتة – بوضعها بدلاً من المفتاح التقليدي ، يمكنك ضبط سطوع الإضاءة في الشقة ، وتوفير ما يصل إلى 50٪ من الكهرباء.

المحتوى

  • التبديل باهتة – ما هو?
  • تصنيف المخفتات
  • حسب نوع المصباح
  • القسمة حسب نوع الجسم
  • المعيار – طريقة الإدارة

 

  • استخدام وتركيب المخفتات
  • التبديل باهتة – ما هو?

    ما هو باهتة؟ تم تشكيل الكلمة نفسها من الإنجليزية إلى الخافتة ، والتي تعني في الترجمة إلى اللغة الروسية “تعتيم” ، وبما أن الناس في بلادنا يحبون الكلمات ذات الأصل الأجنبي ، فقد ترسخت جذورها. في الواقع ، يبدو “الباهت” أكثر غموضاً من مجرد “الباهتة” ، وأقصر. بشكل عام ، يتحكم جهاز باهتة في الطاقة الكهربائية للحمل ويمكن استخدامه ليس فقط للمصابيح ، ولكن أيضًا للأجهزة التقنية الأخرى ، مثل الحديد أو حديد اللحام. ومع ذلك ، اكتسبت هذه الجدة الأكثر شعبية في إعدادات الإضاءة..

    باهتة

    باهتة أو باهتة

    يمكن استخدام باهتة اللون كمحول عادي (إذا تم تكوينه للحصول على أقصى قدر من السطوع) ، ولكن بشكل أساسي يتم استخدام باهتة لتغيير سطوع التركيبات. في الجهد المنخفض ، اتضح أن الإضاءة ناعمة ، ولا تقطع العيون ، وهو أمر مريح للغاية إذا كان عليك النهوض ليلا للطفل أو ترك الضوء في الممر للأسر التي تعود في وقت متأخر. يعطي الجهد الأقصى ضوءًا ساطعًا ، حيث يمكنك استقبال الضيوف أو القراءة.

    يمكن ضبط انتقالات السطوع المتوسط ​​لمهام مختلفة ، على سبيل المثال ، عند مشاهدة البرامج التلفزيونية ، ليس من الضروري على الإطلاق أن تحترق المصابيح بأقصى سطوع ، بل على العكس ، يمكن أن تتداخل. ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى القيام بالواجب المنزلي أو ترغب في لعب ألعاب الطاولة (على سبيل المثال ، التقاط الألغاز) ، فمن الأفضل أن يكون الضوء ساطعًا بما فيه الكفاية. من الملائم أيضًا استخدام باهتة للتحكم في الانتقال من ضوء النهار إلى الشفق ، عندما يجب زيادة سطوع الإضاءة الاصطناعية تدريجيًا.

    تصنيف المخفتات

    حسب نوع المصباح

    المخفتات ليست هي نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، فهي مختلفة لأنواع مختلفة من المصابيح:

    • باهتة للمصابيح المتوهجة (باستخدام جهد عادي 220 فولت)
    • باهتة لمصابيح الهالوجين (نوعان: تستخدم بجهد 220 فولت وفي نطاق الجهد من 10 إلى 24 فولت)
    • باهتة للمصابيح ومصابيح الفلورسنت
    • باهتة للمصابيح الموفرة للطاقة (ليس لجميع الأنواع)

    لكي لا تخطئ في اختيار باهتة اللون الصحيحة ، اختر بعناية المصابيح للتركيبات ، وخاصة تلك الموفرة للطاقة – فقط بعض هذه المصابيح تدعم التعتيم. على المصابيح الفلورية والموفرة للطاقة التي تسمح باستخدام باهتة ، هناك تعيينات خاصة (وضع علامات).

    في معظم الأحيان ، يتم استخدام المخفتات للمصابيح المتوهجة التقليدية والهالوجين ومصابيح LED ، حيث في هذه الحالات ، فإن استخدام باهتة بالإضافة إلى تأثيرات الإضاءة المريحة يوفر أيضًا توفيرًا ملموسًا للطاقة. بالمناسبة ، بالإضافة إلى المخفتات الخاصة (الموجهة إلى نوع معين من المصابيح) ، هناك مصابيح عالمية تحدد النوع الضروري من التعتيم. ومع ذلك ، يجد المحترفون أن المخفتات العامة أقل موثوقية..

    بالنسبة لمصابيح الهالوجين ذات الجهد المنخفض ، يلزم محول تنازلي. علاوة على ذلك ، بالنسبة لأنواع معينة من المحولات ، تكون المخفتات معينة فقط مناسبة ، لذلك عند اختيار باهتة في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا للغاية. بالنسبة إلى المحولات المتعرجة ، استخدم باهتة تحمل اسم RL ، بالنسبة إلى المحولات الإلكترونية ، وهي باهتة تحمل علامة C. بالطبع ، هناك مخفتات مع محولات مدمجة ، ولكنها أكثر ملاءمة لنظام المنزل الذكي. في الحالة المعتادة ، من الأفضل استخدام محول منفصل (يقع بالقرب من مصباح الهالوجين) وعاكس ، يتم وضعه بعيدًا تمامًا عن المصباح. وسر صغير آخر – إذا كان مصباح الهالوجين يعمل باستمرار عند سطوع منخفض ، فإن زجاجه يبدأ في التعتيم. في هذه الحالة ، يجب عليك تشغيل المصباح بكامل طاقته لمدة 10 دقائق على الأقل ، بينما سيتم تنظيف الزجاج ، ويمكنك تقليل السطوع مرة أخرى.

    يجب توخي الحذر عند تعتيم مصابيح الفلورسنت. مع LLs الخطية ، من الضروري تثبيت الصابورة الإلكترونية (ECG). لكن غالبًا ما يتم إنتاج LLs المدمجة بالفعل باستخدام كوابح مدمجة ، وخفتات الضوء المعتادة للمصابيح المتوهجة مناسبة تمامًا لها. ولكن من الأفضل التحقق مما إذا كان هناك صابورة في مصباح الفلورسنت المضغوط أم لا.

    قبل بضع سنوات فقط كان يعتقد أنه لا يمكن استخدام باهتة لمصابيح LED. لكن التقدم لا يقف ساكناً ، الآن في السوق من الممكن تمامًا العثور على مصابيح LED مع إمكانية التعتيم ، وخافت للضوء قاد قطاع أو المصابيح. لذلك كل شيء في يديك – مصابيح LED ذات السطوع القابل للتعديل غير شائعة.

    القسمة حسب نوع الجسم

    بالإضافة إلى التقسيم إلى مجموعات حسب نوع المصباح ، تتميز المخفتات أيضًا بنوع السكن (طريقة التثبيت):

    • جدار (قطعة واحدة)
    • الأجهزة (التثبيت في صندوق التركيب)
    • لوحة لوحة (وحدات)

    تم تصميم مخفتات الحائط لتحل محل المفاتيح العادية. هذا ، من حيث المبدأ ، يكون باهتة بنفس شكل وحجم التبديل ، ويتم تطبيقه بنفس الطريقة.

    باهتة LED

    جهاز التحكم عن بعد باهتة

    ديمر قناة واحدة

    نوع آخر من باهتة

    يتم تركيب مخفتات الأدوات في صندوق تركيب أو خلف سقف معلق. في الحالة الثانية ، يتم التحكم باستخدام جهاز التحكم عن بعد.

    وأخيرًا ، يتم تركيب المخفتات المعيارية على سكة DIN في لوحة مفاتيح الطاقة. تستخدم هذه المخفتات بشكل رئيسي للإضاءة في الممر أو الدرج. يمكن التحكم به إما عن طريق زر خاص أو جهاز تحكم عن بعد.

    المعيار – طريقة الإدارة

    نظرًا لوجود أنواع كافية من المخفتات ، يمكن تقسيمها وفقًا لطريقة التحكم ، والتي ، كقاعدة ، تشير إلى مخفتات الجدار:

    • دوار (دوار)
    • لوحة المفاتيح (دفع)
    • حسي

    تمتلك المخفتات الدوارة مفتاحًا دائريًا ، يضبط دورانها السطوع المطلوب حاليًا للإضاءة. يتم تنظيم المخفتات الرئيسية عن طريق الضغط على مفتاح ؛ في المخفتات التي تعمل باللمس ، يتم ضبط السطوع باستخدام لوحة اللمس.

    باهتة دوارة

    باهتة دوارة مع جهاز تحكم عن بعد

    باهتة لوحة المفاتيح

    مفتاح باهتة

    لمس باهتة

    لمس الجدار باهتة

    إضافة أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام لهذا التصنيف ستكون باهتة مع جهاز تحكم عن بعد – عادة ما تكون باهتة مع جهاز تحكم عن بعد بالأشعة تحت الحمراء أو بالراديو. ينتمي هذا المخفت إلى فئة “مفاتيح الإضاءة اللاسلكية” ويمكن تثبيته كجدار وكأداة أو لوحة مفاتيح. يجب على أولئك المهتمين بجهاز التحكم عن بعد لجهاز باهتة أن يتذكروا أن جهاز التحكم عن بعد بالأشعة تحت الحمراء فعال فقط عندما يكون جهاز باهتة الضوء مرئيًا مباشرةً على مسافة لا تزيد عن 7 أمتار. من خلال التحكم في الراديو ، من الممكن إرسال إشارة عبر العديد من العوائق ، حتى من خلال الحائط. هذا مريح للغاية إذا تم تثبيت باهتة في لوحة التبديل..

    استخدام وتركيب المخفتات

    عند استخدام باهتة في المنزل (وليس فقط) ، فإن أفضل راحة هي القدرة على الاتصال باهتة واحدة مثل مجموعة أو مجموعة من التركيبات ، والشيء الرئيسي هو أنها تنتمي إلى نفس الشكل. أي ، يمكنك تثبيت باهتة على الشمعدانات في غرفة النوم أو توصيل أضواء السقف والجدار بها في غرفة المعيشة أو المدخل. واستخدام جهاز التحكم عن بعد لضبط السطوع.

    إذا كنت تستخدم المخفتات في نظام “المنزل الذكي” ، فمن الممكن تمامًا ضبط مؤقت وبرنامج آخر يضمن نفسه تشغيل الإضاءة أو إيقافها في الوقت المناسب ، بالإضافة إلى زيادة أو تقليل سطوع الإضاءة.

    يمكن دمج العديد من المخفتات المثبتة في جهاز تحكم واحد ، ومن ثم يصبح من الممكن تغيير سطوع الإضاءة في عدة مناطق في وقت واحد (مجموعات مصابيح مشتركة). يمكن أن يكون هناك من منطقتين إلى ست مناطق ، وبالتالي ، في مركز واحد ، يتم الجمع بين مصابيح جميع غرف المنزل أو الشقة.

    بالإضافة إلى الإضاءة المعتادة ، التي اعتدنا عليها منذ فترة طويلة ، بمساعدة المخفتات ، يمكنك جعل الجزء الداخلي للشقة أكثر أصالة باستخدام الإضاءة اللكنة لأركان مختلفة من الغرفة (عند تقسيم غرفة كبيرة إلى عدة مناطق لأغراض مختلفة ، على سبيل المثال ، غالبًا ما تنقسم غرفة المعيشة إلى زاوية ناعمة لشركة صغيرة والمركز حيث يستضيفون عددًا كبيرًا من الضيوف). أو يسلطون الضوء على التفاصيل الداخلية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام – الإضاءة الزخرفية للوحات والنباتات الداخلية والمجموعات وما شابه ذلك. اللعب مع الضوء ، يمكن للمصممين الموهوبين تغيير بصري انطباع الغرفة اعتمادًا على الوقت من اليوم أو حدث قادم. اتضح أن نفس الغرفة إما قاعة مهيبة مشرقة لاستقبال الضيوف ، أو قاعة رقص مع إضاءة خافتة وموسيقى ملونة لحفلة شبابية ، أو غرفة عادية للعائلة لمشاهدة التلفزيون.

    تجميع مفتاح باهتة

    هذه هي الطريقة التي يتم بها تعيين باهتة المفتاح المفصلي

    لذلك ، لا يسمح لك الجهاز الأكثر تعقيدًا بجعل السكن أكثر راحة وأصليًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تركيب باهتة بيديك. خاصة إذا كان لديك بالفعل خبرة في تثبيت المفاتيح أو المقابس التقليدية. النظام بسيط للغاية ، ما عليك سوى اتباع الرسم البياني وتوصيل الأسلاك بشكل صحيح. ومع ذلك ، يفضل الكثيرون دعوة أخصائي لمثل هذه الإجراءات ، والذي سيفعل بالتأكيد كل شيء بشكل صحيح.

    في معظم الأحيان ، يتم استخدام خدمات المحترفين في مخططات الاتصال الأكثر تعقيدًا ، على سبيل المثال ، لتثبيت باهتة للعديد من التركيبات أو لتثبيت مناطق إضاءة مختلفة. قم بتوصيل باهتة بنظام الإضاءة واستمتع بالراحة الجديدة.

    logo

    للإجابة

Electrics

Dimmer for different types of lamps: Device function, installation rules

Dimmer for different types of lamps

Each of us wants to make your home the mostbest. This is not surprising, because it is the house we have a rest from the hustle and the race for success, this is where we can talk quietly with your loved ones or good friends. But thrifty home care not only about the beauty of the interior. And here we have the support of scientific and technological progress, which allows you to combine the comfort and savings. For example, a dimmer dimmer - putting it in place of a conventional switch, you can adjust the brightness of the lighting in the apartment, saving up to 50%.

Content

  • With dimmer switch - what is it?
  • Classification dimmers
    • Depending on the type of lamp
    • Division by type of housing
    • Criteria - the way to manage

  • The use and installation of dimmers

With dimmer switch - what is it?

What is a dimmer switch? The word derived from the English to dim, which translated into Russian means "obscure", as well as in our country like the words of foreign origin, it stuck. After all, "Dimmer" sounds more mysterious than a "dimmer", and shorter. In general, the dimmer controls the electric power of the load and can be used not only for lamps, but also for other technical devices, such as an iron or a soldering iron. However, the most popular, this new product is purchased to set up lighting.

dimmer

Dimmer or dimmer

Dimmer can be used as a normal switch(If it is set to maximum brightness of lighting), but most of the dimmer is used to vary the brightness of the lamps. Low voltage lighting is soft, not cutting the eye, which is very convenient if you have to get up at night to the child or to leave the light in the hallway for the households that are returned late. The maximum voltage is giving a bright light, in which you can receive guests or read.

Intermediate brightness transitions can beinstall for different cases, for example, it is not necessary, so that the lamp burning at maximum brightness when watching TV programs, on the contrary, it may even stop. But if you want to do homework or want to play a board game (say, posobirat puzzles) is better, so that the light was bright enough. Also convenient to adjust the dimmer transition from daylight to twilight, when the brightness of artificial light should be increased gradually.

Classification dimmers

Depending on the type of lamp

Dimmers are not equal, for example, they are different for different types of lamps:

  • dimmer for incandescent lamps (used in the normal voltage of 220 V)
  • Dimmer for halogen lamps (two kinds in use at a voltage of 220 V and a voltage in the range of 10 to 24 V)
  • LED and the dimmer for fluorescent lamps
  • dimmer for energy-saving lamps (not for all types)

Not to be mistaken in choosing the desired dimmer,carefully try to trim the lamp for lamps, especially energy saving - just a few of these lamps dimming support. For fluorescent and energy-saving lamps, allowing the use of a dimmer switch, there is a special designation (marking).

Most often used for conventional dimmers lampsincandescent, halogen and LED lamps, as in these cases the use of a dimmer in addition to convenient lighting effects give more and tangible energy savings. By the way, except for special (targeted at a certain type of light) dimmers, there are universal, which are themselves selected the desired type of dimming. However, professionals believe that the universal dimmers are less reliable.

For low-voltage halogen lamps is requireda step-down transformer. And only fit certain dimmers, so that when you select the dimmer in this case, you need to be very careful for various types of transformers. For wound transformers should be used to label the RL dimmer, electronic - dimmer labeled S. Of course, there are dimmers with built-in transformers, but they are best suited for a system of "smart home". In the usual case it is much better to use a separate transformer (located in the vicinity of a halogen lamp) and dimmer, which is located far enough away from the lamp. And another little secret - if the halogen lamp is constantly working at reduced brightness, it begins to darken the glass. In this case, turn on the lamp at full power for at least 10 minutes with the glass clean, and you can again reduce the brightness.

Use caution when dimmingfluorescent lamps. On line LL is required to install an electronic control gear (ECG). But compact LL often already available with built-in ballast, and for them is quite suitable conventional dimmers for incandescent lamps. But it is better to check that there are ballast, whether or not in a compact fluorescent lamp.

Even just a few years ago it was thought thatDimmer for LED bulbs can not be used. But progress does not stand still, now on the market it is quite possible to find and LED lamps with dimmable and dimmer for LED strip or lamp. So everything is in your hands - LED lights with adjustable brightness is not uncommon.

Division by type of housing

Furthermore division into groups by type of lamp dimmers also distinguished by the type of housing (installation method):

  • Wall (monobloc)
  • Instrumental (installation in a mounting box)
  • shield (modular)

Wall dimmers were designed to replace ordinary switches. That is, in principle, the dimmer has the same shape and size as the switch, and is used in the same manner.

Dimmer for LED

Dimmer with remote control

Single Channel Dimmer

Another type of dimmer

Instrument dimmers are installed in the wiring box or ceiling. In the second case, the control is carried out by means of remote control.

Finally, the dimmers are mounted on the modularDIN-rail in a power switchboard. These dimmers are mainly used for lighting in the hallway or in the stairwell. Can be controlled as the imposition of special button or remote control.

Criteria - the way to manage

Since the dimmers sufficiently released species can be divided and control method which are usually wall mounted dimmer to:

  • Rotary (Rotary)
  • keyboard (push)
  • sensory

Rotary dimmers are round switchthe rotation of which is set in the desired moment the lighting. Keyboard keystroke dimmers regulated in touch dimmer brightness setting comes with a touch panel.

rotary Dimmer

Rotary dimmer with remote control

Dimmer key

Push (push) Dimmer

touch Dimmer

Touch Wall Dimmer

Another interesting addition to thisClassification will be dimmer with remote control - usually dimmer with infrared or radio-controlled remote control. This dimmer refers to "wireless light switches" category and can be installed as a wall, and as the instrument or shield. Those who are interested to control the dimmer, it must be remembered that the IR remote control is valid only when the dimmer line of sight at a distance of no more than 7 meters. When the radio is possible to send a signal through various obstacles, even through a wall. It is very convenient if the dimmer is in the switchboard.

The use and installation of dimmers

When used in the home dimmer (notonly), under the greatest convenience is the ability to connect to a single dimmer as one, and the group of lamps, as long as they belonged to the same species. That is, you can set the dimmer switch on lamps in the bedroom, or connect it to the ceiling and wall lights in the living room or hallway. And using a remote control to adjust the brightness of the lighting.

If you use dimmers in the "smart house" system,then we can set the timer and another program, which itself will see to it that the light just turns on or off, as well as a decrease or increase of brightness.

Several dimmers installed canto combine on a single console, and then it becomes possible to vary the brightness of the lighting of several zones (combined groups of luminaires). Such zones can be from two to six, so one all lamps combined center house or apartment space.

In addition to conventional lighting, which we have longaccustomed to using dimmers can make the interior apartments more original, using the accent lighting of different parts of the room (in the separation of a large room into several zones for different purposes, for example, the living room is often divided on the couch for a small company and the center, where they take a large number of guests). Or allocate the most interesting details of the interior - paintings decorative lighting, indoor plants, collections and the like. Playing with light, talented designers can change the visual appearance of the room, depending on the time of day or the upcoming event. The same room is a bright and festive room for receiving guests, and a dance floor with subdued lighting and soundlights for youth parties, or common room for family viewing TV.

Assembling a key dimmer

So set hinged keyboard dimmer

That's not the most sophisticated device allowsto make housing more comfortable and original. In addition, you may well be mounted dimmer with their own hands. Especially if you already have experience in the installation of conventional switches or sockets. The system is simple enough, you need only act on the circuit and connect the wires correctly. However, many people prefer to invite a specialist of such actions, which certainly will make it right.

The most common services are used by professionals atmore complex connection schemes, for example, to install a dimmer for multiple fixtures or devices of different lighting zones. Connect the dimmer lighting system and enjoy the comfort of the new.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply