عامل الكهرباء

باهتة ومخطط الأسلاك لجهاز التحكم في الإضاءة العملية

ما الذي يمكن أن يكون مألوفًا ومطلوبًا مثل الإضاءة؟ أجمل الثريا تجذب العين فقط في البداية. ثم لم يلاحظها أحد. الضوء في حد ذاته محفوف بالفرص المثيرة للاهتمام التي تجعل الحياة أكثر جمالا. بتعبير أدق ، ليس الكثير من الإضاءة نفسها ، مثل الأساليب الحديثة للتحكم في الإضاءة الاصطناعية. هذا هو السبب في أن اتصال باهتة سيثير اهتمام القراء.

المحتوى

  • ما هو باهتة
  • طرق توصيل باهتة
  • ما هي المخفتات
  • استخدم حالات المخفتات

ما هو باهتة

في السابق ، تم استخدام الريوستات للتحكم في سطوع المصادر المتوهجة. في ذلك الوقت ، لم يفكر أحد في التوفير ؛ لم يكن كذلك. كان هذا الأمر كذلك قبل ظهور أجهزة أشباه الموصلات – الترياك ودينستر ، والتي تعمل على أساسها المخفتات. يتم تثبيت هذه الأجهزة المتواضعة في كل مكان حيث تحتاج إلى ضبط سطوع الضوء.

يبدو باهتة

يبدو باهتة

المخفت هو جهاز مصغر يتم تركيبه بدلاً من مفتاح ميكانيكي تقليدي ويسمح لك بتغيير سطوع الضوء بسلاسة. تم عمل أول منظم في التسعينات من القرن التاسع عشر لإخفاء الإضاءة الصناعية في المسرح ببطء. تعود ملكية هذا الاختراع إلى Granville Woods ، المخترع العصامي من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية..

تم تصميم جميع المخفتات لتشغيل وإيقاف مصدر الضوء وتغيير شدته. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تؤدي العديد من النماذج وظائف مفيدة أخرى ، مثل تقليد التواجد ، والإغلاق التلقائي بواسطة المؤقت ، والتحكم عن بُعد ، والإغلاق السلس ، والتحكم الصوتي أو الصوتي ، والاتصال بشبكة المنزل الذكي. لذلك ، قبل الشراء ، عليك أن تقرر لماذا تحتاج إلى تثبيت باهتة ، وما هي مجموعة الخدمات التي يجب أن تقدمها الوحدة.

بناء خافت

بناء خافت

يحتوي تصميم أبسط المخفتات على مقبض دوار واحد للتنظيم ومخرجين للتوصيل. يستخدم الجهاز للتحكم في سطوع مصابيح الهالوجين والمصابيح المتوهجة. في الآونة الأخيرة ، ظهرت باهتة لتغيير سطوع المصابيح الفلورية.

طرق توصيل باهتة

مخطط اتصال المخفتات بسيط للغاية. يتم تثبيتها كمفاتيح قياسية – في صندوق التثبيت. الشرط الوحيد الذي يجب على الشركات المصنعة الاتصال به هو الحاجة إلى توصيل المحطات بالحمل والمرحلة.

لكي يضيء المصباح ، من الضروري أن يمر الترياس تيارًا من خلاله. يحدث هذا عند حدوث جهد معين بين القطبين G و A1. يتم شحن المكثف في بداية الموجة الإيجابية من خلال مقياس الجهد R ، الذي تعتمد قيمته على سرعة الشحنة. عندما يصل الجهد على المكثف إلى قيمة كافية لفتح الدينستور والثالث ، يفتح الأخير. وبعبارة أخرى ، تصبح مقاومتها منخفضة بما يكفي وسيظل الضوء مستمرًا حتى نهاية نصف الموجة..

مخطط اتصال باهتة

مخطط اتصال باهتة

يحدث نفس الموقف مع نصف موجة سلبية. من المعروف أن الترياك والديك عبارة عن أجهزة متناظرة ، لذلك لا يهمهم حيث يتدفق التيار خلالها. اتضح أنه مع الحمل النشط ، يكون الجهد هو “قطع” موجات نصف موجبة وسالبة بتردد 100 هرتز ، يتبع كل منهما الآخر. عندما يتم تغذية المصباح بأقصر جزيئات الجهد ، يمكن ملاحظة الوميض عند السطوع المنخفض. هذا لا يمكن أن يقال عن المخفتات التي يتم التحكم فيها بالتردد والمخفتات المتغيرة..

لا يتطلب مخطط الأسلاك الخاص باهتة اللون أجزاء خاصة ، يمكنك وضع أي ترياس ، اعتمادًا على قوة الحمل. يجب أن يكون الجهد 400 فولت على الأقل ، لأن الجهد اللحظي في الشبكة يمكن أن يصل إلى 350 فولت. نقاط البداية والنهاية للاشتعال ، وكذلك استقرار المصباح ، تعتمد على قيمة المقاومات والمكثفات. Dinistors – DB3 و DB4.

هناك طريقتان لتوصيل المخفتات: مفردة ومجموعة. يمكن استخدام باهتة واحدة لمصباح واحد أو لعدة مصادر للضوء ، والتي يتم دمجها في مجموعة مشتركة.

لذا قم بتوصيل باهتة

لذا قم بتوصيل باهتة

يمكن دمج المراكز التي تتحكم في الأجهزة في دائرة واحدة ، والتي تشمل 2 إلى 6 مناطق. إذا كنت تعرف كيفية توصيل جهاز باهتة والتحكم فيه بشكل صحيح من جهاز تحكم عن بعد واحد ، فيمكنك إجراء تقسيم الضوء للمبيت بالكامل.

طريقة أخرى لاستخدام المخفتات هي كما يلي. بالإضافة إلى الإضاءة العامة ، عند إنشاء تصميم داخلي ، يمكنك اغتنام الفرصة لإنشاء إضاءات رائعة. باستخدام تقنية مماثلة ، سيتحول إلى الانتباه إلى عناصر معينة من الديكور ، أي لتسليط الضوء على الأشياء الداخلية الجديرة بالاهتمام.

ما هي المخفتات

يتم تصنيف جميع المخفتات المتوفرة تجاريًا حسب نوع وقوة المصباح كما يلي:

  • مخفتات لمبات الهالوجين والمصابيح المتوهجة المصنفة لـ 220 فولت. اعتمادًا على حجم الجهد المقدم من خلال المخفت ، يضيء خيوط المصباح أضعف أو أكثر سطوعًا.
  • المخفتات المصممة لمبات الهالوجين ذات الجهد المنخفض التي يتم تغذيتها من خلال المحولات. إذا كانت مصادر الضوء مصممة للجهود حتى 24 فولت ، فستكون هناك حاجة إلى محول ، قادر على تحويل جهد الخرج للجهاز إلى هذه القيمة. مطلوب محول خاص لتوفير بداية سهلة. أولاً ، لا يتم توفير تيار ضوئي إلى اللمبة التي يتم فيها تسخين خيطها ، ولكن لا تحدث حمولات زائدة.
  • المخفتات لمصابيح LED ومصابيح الفلورسنت. في هذه الحالة ، تحتاج إلى خنق إلكتروني في المصباح. تنقل الكوابح الإلكترونية جهدًا يصل إلى 10 فولت إلى المصباح عن طريق ضبط شدة الضوء.
باهتة دوارة

باهتة دوارة

هناك مخفتات اللمس والروتاري وزر. يتم ضبط سطوع المخفتات الدوارة عن طريق تدوير مقبض مقياس الجهد. المخفتات الدوارة أرخص من الأجهزة الأخرى ، وبالتالي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة. يكمن ناقص النموذج في حقيقة أنه في ذاكرة الجهاز ، من المستحيل حفظ قيمة الضوء للبدء. البداية مصنوعة دائمًا بأقل قدر من السطوع..

الضغط على زر باهتة

الضغط على زر باهتة

يمكن التحكم في باهتة زر الضغط من 3 إلى 4 أماكن ، ويبلغ الحد الأقصى لطول السلك 10 أمتار ، في حين أن دائرة الخافت ضرورية للتداخل والتداخل. هناك أيضًا أجهزة متعددة القنوات تسمح لك بالتحكم في ضوء عدة مناطق في نفس الوقت عن طريق الضغط على زر واحد ، وكذلك الإشارة إلى الحد الأدنى للمستوى لكل منها.

لمس باهتة

لمس باهتة

مخفتات اللمس هي الأجهزة الأكثر تقدما. في مثل هذه النماذج ، يحدث تعديل سطوع الإضاءة بسبب لمسة المفتاح ، لأن كل التحكم يتم بدون أجزاء متحركة. يمكن تجهيز مخفتات اللمس بجهاز استقبال الأشعة تحت الحمراء للتحكم عن بعد. يمكن لبعض المخفتات التحكم في العديد من وحدات الإنارة المستقلة في وقت واحد. يمكن استخدام مخفتات اللمس ذات المفتاحين للتحكم في أنواع مختلفة من المصابيح. يتم تغيير سطوع الضوء باستخدام مفتاحين مستقلين عن بعضهما البعض..

استخدم حالات المخفتات

أهمية خاصة هي وظيفة المخفتات مثل تغيير سطوع مصادر الضوء. هناك حتى أسباب فسيولوجية لذلك ، لأن الأنواع المختلفة من النشاط البشري تتطلب إضاءة مختلفة. يبقى فقط لكتابة “باهتة كيفية التثبيت” في Google ، ثم ستفتح الاحتمالات غير المحدودة للمخفتات.

ضع في اعتبارك متطلبات إضاءة مكان عمل الطلاب. ضوء النهار يكفي لإكمال الدروس ، ولكن في المساء تحتاج إلى إضاءة اصطناعية. ماذا تفعل عند الغسق ، عندما لا يكون هناك ما يكفي من الضوء الطبيعي ، والإضاءة الاصطناعية غير ضرورية؟ في هذه الحالة ، هناك حاجة إلى نظام يمكنه مراقبة الإضاءة الحالية وتشغيل الضوء بمستوى السطوع المطلوب.

من المناسب إذا كانت الإضاءة في الممر تحتوي على مستويين من السطوع. عند السطوع الكامل ، يتم تشغيله في الوقت العادي ، بنصف سطوع – في الليل. الإضاءة مع المخفتات أكثر متعة للعيون. يمكنك أيضًا توصيل الشمعدانات الموجودة بجانب السرير بهذه الوحدة لضبط السطوع للقراءة ، أو استخدام المصباح كمصباح ليلي.

باهتة في الداخل

باهتة في الداخل

الإضاءة مع المخفتات هي أداة قوية في تشكيل وزخرفة المناطق الداخلية. توفر أدوات المسرح إمكانيات لا حدود لها تقريبًا ، على سبيل المثال ، عند تزيين غرفة المعيشة. وفقًا لمعايير النظافة في هذه الغرفة ، تحتاج إلى تغيير سطوع مصادر الضوء ، وإذا كنت تستخدم المخفتات ، يمكنك تحقيق نتيجة مذهلة: يمكنك تنشيط مشهد الضوء المطلوب بمفتاح واحد. من المستحسن أن يكون لديك مثل هذه المشاهد الخفيفة لاجتماع حميم أو عشاء بسيط أو حفل استقبال.

إذا تم التخطيط لعطلة ، يمكن تشغيل الإضاءة في جميع السطوع الممكنة ، وعندما يذهب الضيوف ، ويريد المستأجرون أن يكونوا بمفردهم ، يتم تقليل السطوع بسهولة. أثناء استقبال الأصدقاء ، يمكنك إضاءة مركز الغرفة ، وترك المحيط في الظلام. تجمع مراكز الإدارة ما يصل إلى 6 مناطق.

على خلفية الإضاءة العامة ، تسمح المخفتات بإضاءة مميزة. العناصر التي تعتبر جديرة بالاهتمام تتطلب تغطية أكثر دقة. ليس من الضروري إبراز المجموعة المركزية من الأثاث باستخدام الإضاءة. بمساعدة الإضاءة المدروسة ، يمكن القيام بالأشياء الرئيسية للوهلة الأولى ، والأشياء الصغيرة غير المرئية التي تلهم وتنشط الداخل. إضاءة اللوحات ، الكوات ذات المزهريات المفضلة ، خزانة الكتب … يمكن لأي عنصر أو كائن زخرفي أن يأتي إلى الخطة الرئيسية إذا تم توفيره مع دعم خفيف.

عند استخدام المخفتات ، ينخفض ​​استهلاك الكهرباء بشكل كبير – حتى 60٪ ويزداد عمر مصادر الضوء. نادرًا ما تزداد مدة صلاحية المصابيح الهالوجينية والمصابيح المتوهجة عشرين مرة. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن المصابيح تعمل في ظروف درجة حرارة معتدلة: زيادة سلسة في السطوع من صفر إلى القيمة المطلوبة ، “بداية ناعمة”.

Dimmer هو جهاز مفيد للغاية ، وسيكون مفيدًا في أي غرفة. تتيح لك هذه الأجهزة التحكم في أجهزة الإضاءة ، بما في ذلك الضوء والعتام. يعتبر استخدام المخفتات في الداخل غير محدود ، كل هذا يتوقف على خيال وتفضيلات الذوق للشخص. مع أي خيار لتوصيل المنظم ، سيجلب هذا للمالكين مشاعر إيجابية ، وحتى توفيرًا كبيرًا ، لأن هذه الأجهزة تقلل من تكاليف الطاقة وتطيل عمر المصباح من خلال توفير جهد منخفض لهم.

logo

للإجابة

Electrics

Dimmer and practical device wiring diagram lighting adjustment

What can be the same as usual andpopular as lighting? The most beautiful view of the chandelier attracts only the beginning. And then nobody notices. Light in itself poses interesting features that make everyday life more beautiful. More precisely, not only the lighting itself as modern artificial lighting control techniques. That is why the connection dimmer interested readers.

Content

  • What is the dimmer
  • Connectivity dimmer
  • What are the dimmers
  • Options for using dimmers

What is the dimmer

Previously, to regulate the brightness of sourcesincandescent dimmers used. While the savings nobody even thought it simply was not. It was so before the emergence of semiconductor devices - Triac and dynistor on which dimmers work. These unpretentious devices installed everywhere, where you need to adjust the brightness of the light.

It looks dimmer

It looks dimmer

Dimmer is a tiny device thatmounted instead of conventional mechanical switch and allows you to smoothly change the brightness of the light. The first control was made in the 90s of the 19th century for the slow dimming of artificial light in the theater. Superiority of this invention belongs to Granville Woods, the inventor of self-taught from the United States.

All dimmers are designed to enable andand turning off the light source changes its intensity. In addition, many models perform other useful functions, such as presence simulation, automatic shut-off timer, remote control, smooth shutdown, voice or acoustic control, connect to a network of "smart home". Therefore, before purchasing it is necessary to determine what is needed installation of a dimmer, and a range of services should provide the unit.

The design of the dimmer

The design of the dimmer

The design features one of the simplest dimmersrotary knob for adjusting and 2 outputs for connection. The device is used to control the brightness of halogen lamps and incandescent lamps. Sales in recent years have appeared dimmers to change the brightness of the fluorescent bulbs.

Connectivity dimmer

Wiring to light regulatorsinability simple. They are installed as standard switches - in mounting box. The only condition to be met by manufacturers to be connected, is the need to connect the terminals to the load and to the phase.

Lamp to light up is necessary to the triacthrough you missed the current. This happens when there is a certain tension between the electrodes G and A1. The capacitor at the start of a wave of positive charge through the potentiometer R, the magnitude of which depends on the velocity of the charge. When the capacitor voltage reaches a value that is sufficient to open dynistor and triac, the latter opens. In other words, the resistance becomes relatively low, and the light will be lit until the end of the half-wave.

The circuit connection dimmer

The circuit connection dimmer

The same situation happens with a negativehalf-wave. It is known that the triac and Deacon - symmetric device, so it does not matter where the current flows through them. It turns out that with the active load voltage is a "chipping" of positive and negative half-waves with a frequency of 100 Hz, following one after another. When the lamp is powered by the voltage short particles, notably at low brightness flicker. This can not be said about the dimmers with frequency conversion and rheostat controls.

Driving dimmer connection does not require specialdetails, you can put any triacs, regardless of the power load. The voltage should be not less than 400 because the instantaneous voltage on the network can reach 350 V. From the values ​​of resistors and capacitors are dependent start and end points of ignition and stable operation of the lamp. Dynistor - DB3 and DB4.

There are two ways to connect a dimmer: single and group. Single dimmer can be used for one lamp or multiple light sources that are combined into a common group.

So connect dimmer

So connect dimmer

Centers that control devices cancombined in a single circuit, which comprises 2 - 6 zones. If you know how to connect a dimmer and properly manage them from a single console, you can carry out all light zoning housing.

Another way of using dimmersIt is as follows. In addition to general lighting when creating the interior, you can use the ability to create spectacular illuminations. Using a similar technique, you get to pay attention to certain elements of decor, it has an interior worthy of highlight objects.

What are the dimmers

All dimmers that are commercially available, by type and wattage are classified as follows:

  • Dimmers for halogen lamps and incandescent lamps, designed for 220 V, depending on the magnitude of the voltage applied through the dimmer, the lamp filament shine brighter or weaker.
  • Dimmers that are designed for low-voltagehalogen bulbs, fed through transformers. If the light sources are designed for voltages up to 24 V, need a transformer that is capable of converting the output voltage of the apparatus to this value. It takes a special transformer that provides "soft" inclusion. First, a light bulb is served not too much current, at which it is heated thread, but do not overload occur.
  • Dimmers for fluorescent lamps and LEDs. In this case, the need electronic ballasts in a luminaire. Conventional electronic type transmit the lamp voltage up to 10 V by adjusting the light intensity.
Rotary dimmer

Rotary dimmer

There are touch-sensitive, and rotary push buttondimmers. Brightness rotary dimmer is set by rotating potentiometer knob. Rotary dimmers are cheaper as compared to other devices, and therefore very popular. Minus model lies in the fact that the memory of the device can not save the value of light to run. Start always performed with minimum brightness.

Pushbutton dimmer

Pushbutton dimmer

Pushbutton dimmer can be controlled from 3-4 placesthe maximum cable length is 10 meters, while the dimmer circuit is critical to interference and noise. There are also multi-channel devices that allow you to control the light of several zones at the same time by pressing a single button, and indicates the minimum level for each of them.

Touch dimmer

Touch dimmer

Touch dimmers are the most perfectdevices. In such models, adjusting lighting brightness is due to the light touch of a button, because all control is performed without moving parts. Touch dimmers can be equipped with an infrared receiver for remote control. Some dimmers can control multiple independent lamps. Dvuhklavishnye sensor dimmers can be used to control different types of lamps. Changing the brightness of light occurs by means of two keys that are independent from each other.

Options for using dimmers

Of particular interest is a functiondimmers, as a change in the brightness of light sources. To do this, there are even physiological grounds, because for various human activities need different lighting. It remains only to type in google "how to install a dimmer switch," and immediately open endless possibilities of light controllers.

Consider the requirements for workplace lightingstudents. Daylight is sufficient to carry out the lessons, but in the evening you need artificial lighting. How to arrive at dusk, when the natural light is not enough, and artificial lighting unnecessarily? In this situation and we need a system that is able to track the current light and turn on the lights to the desired brightness level.

Conveniently, if the lighting in the hallway has 2 levelsbrightness. On the whole the brightness is turned on at the usual time, at half brightness - in the night-time. Lighting dimmers using the much more pleasant to the eye. By this device, you can also connect bedside lamps to set the brightness to read or use the lamp as a nightlight.

Dimmer in the interior

Dimmer in the interior

Lighting by means of dimmers is a powerfultool in the development and design of the interior. Tools light scenes provide virtually limitless possibilities, for example, when decorating the living room. For hygienic standards in this room have to change the brightness of the light source, and if you use dimmers, you can achieve amazing results: activate the desired light scene is possible with a single key. These light scenes it is advisable to have an intimate encounter, a simple lunch or a reception.

If the holiday is planned, lighting can beturn on all possible brightness, and when the guests are gone, but the tenants want to be alone, the brightness is reduced easily. During a reception room friends can illuminate the center, leaving the periphery of the semi-darkness. Control centers combine up to 6 zones.

On the general background lighting dimmers allow you to doaccent lighting. Items that are considered worthy of attention, requires the most careful lighting. It is not necessary to allocate with the help of a central lighting furniture group. With elaborate lighting can make a major imperceptible at first glance the little things that spiritualize and enliven the interior. Backlight paintings, niches with your favorite vases, bookcases ... Any decorative element or object can enter the master plan in the event that it provide light support.

When using dimmers significantlyreduced electricity consumption - up to 60% and increases the service life of the light source. Time useful halogen bulbs and lamps nakalyvaniya not rarely increased twenty-fold. This is due to the fact that the lights work in mild temperature conditions: gradual increase in brightness from zero to a desired value, a "soft start".

Dimmer - very useful device, whichI have handy in any room. These devices allow you to control lighting devices, including light and adjusting the lighting. Using dimmers in the interior is considered to be unlimited, it all depends on the imagination and the taste preferences of the person. Under either option to connect the regulator this will bring positive emotions owners, but still substantial savings, because such devices reduce the energy costs and extend the lamp life due to supply low voltage to them.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply