عامل الكهرباء

الإضاءة المعمارية: الأنواع والتقنيات والوظائف

الإضاءة المعمارية

الإضاءة المعمارية ليست مجرد إضاءة جميلة ، إنها نوع من اللعب الفني للضوء الذي يثبت أشكال الواجهات في أفكار التصميم الأصلية. أيضًا ، بمساعدة إضاءة واجهات المباني والمنازل والمعالم الأثرية ، يمكنك إنشاء مشروع مثير للاهتمام أو التأكيد على الصورة الظلية للهيكل أو تغيير منظر النهار المعتاد ليلاً. في كلمة واحدة ، لن يمر المبنى المضاء بالتأكيد دون أن يلاحظه أحد ، بل سيجذب العين ، ولأغراض الدعاية ، تعتبر هذه الإضاءة أداة لا غنى عنها.

المحتوى

  • أصل الإضاءة الزخرفية
  • تعدد وظائف إضاءة الواجهة
  • أنواع الإنارة المعمارية للمباني
  • أنواع التركيبات المستخدمة

أصل الإضاءة الزخرفية

في الواقع ، نشأت الإضاءة المعمارية الخارجية في الولايات المتحدة بعد نهاية الحرب العالمية الأولى ، عندما تغيرت المنطقة المرموقة في نيويورك ، وهي مانهاتن ، حرفياً ، وتحولت إلى بلد ليلي رائع مع قلاع مضيئة في الهواء – ظهرت هذه الرسالة في صحيفة New يورك تايمز.

ولكن في أوروبا ، تم تطوير الإضاءة الزخرفية لواجهات المباني بالتوازي مع انتشار الموضة للتصميم الجمالي للمدن. مما لا شك فيه ، تميزت الأفكار الأوروبية بإحساس عميق بالأناقة وتعقيد طعم المهندسين المعماريين.

وفقًا للمخرج السينمائي الألماني F.Lang ، الذي زار الولايات المتحدة في عام 1924 ، تحولت شوارع نيويورك إلى هاوية صراخ من الضوء الدوار ، والدوران ، والتحرك ، وهذا بيان عن السعادة الحقيقية. بطبيعة الحال ، أزعج أسلوب أمريكا “اللامع” والديناميكي والفوضوي العديد من المهندسين المعماريين الأوروبيين ، لأنه في أوروبا كان هناك شعور واضح بالتناسب والتقاليد التي تعود إلى قرون.

حتى عام 1960 ، كانت الإضاءة في الهندسة المعمارية ثانوية ، لكن عدد الأفكار والحلول كان ينمو بسرعة ، لذلك كانت هناك حاجة للحصول على مستوى المهارة والتعليم المتخصص المقابل.

تتميز الإضاءة المعمارية الحديثة ببعض الميزات. أولاً ، إنها جماليات ووظائف. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة للمرافق التجارية ، تجلب هذه الإضاءة فوائد عملية – تجذب الانتباه وتذكر الصورة. ثانياً ، مسألة كفاءة الطاقة مهمة ، لأن التعريفات ترتفع والتكاليف ، على التوالي ، ترتفع أيضاً. لذلك ، يختفي وقت المصابيح ويتم استبدالها بمصابيح LED اقتصادية.

تعدد وظائف إضاءة الواجهة

يمكن أن يكون للتطبيق الماهر للإضاءة المعمارية نتيجة مذهلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الممكن تحديد الإضاءة الكنتورية متعددة الألوان ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك إضافة ديناميكيات إلى التصميم. يمكن لمصمم الإضاءة المختصة تصميم مبنى بشكل مثير للدهشة: التأكيد على التفاصيل التي لا يمكن تمييزها تقريبًا خلال النهار ، وفي الليل يأخذون مظهرًا مختلفًا تمامًا.

إضاءة معمارية جميلة

الإضاءة المعمارية – طريقة لإبراز الهيكل ، وإعطاء الواجهة تعبيرًا خاصًا

اليوم ، تحت تصرف المتخصصين مجموعة كبيرة من معدات الإضاءة التي يسهل تركيبها ، فهم لا يفسدون المظهر الكلي للمبنى. أثناء تطوير المشروع ، يأخذ المتخصصون في الاعتبار جميع الفروق الدقيقة ، والخفايا الدقيقة: الطاقة ، واستهلاك الطاقة ، ونقاط الاتصال ، وطرق التثبيت ، وإمكانية الصيانة المريحة في المستقبل ، وسلامة الاستخدام ، واتجاه التدفقات. ويراعى أيضا الامتثال لمعايير البناء والصحية.

هام: تم تصميم إضاءة واجهات أي مبنى لخلق مجموعة فريدة وفاخرة ومتناغمة من الضوء والهندسة المعمارية التي تجذب الانتباه.

وتجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى أن الإضاءة المعمارية للمباني أصبحت أكثر إثارة للاهتمام مؤخرًا ، لأنه ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تتغير وفقًا للوقت من السنة ، بناءً على طلب المالك ، يمكن أن تكون إضاءة احتفالية أو يومية.

أنواع الإنارة المعمارية للمباني

إذا تحدثنا عن التقنيات الأساسية للإضاءة الخارجية ، فهناك ستة منها:

  • إضاءة الفيضان العامة – من حيث التصميم ، هذا هو أسهل خيار إضاءة. إنها مثالية للأشياء الثقافية (الآثار ، الكنائس) ، الأشياء المستقلة ، لأنها لا تزال تصورًا رائعًا وشموليًا. تتميز إضاءة الفيضان بتركيب مصابيح موجهة على مسافة معينة من الجسم المضاء – غالبًا ما يتم تركيبها على أعمدة. ولكن من الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار حقيقة أن الضوء الموجه إلى المبنى سيمر عبر النوافذ ، لذلك هذا النوع من الإضاءة غير مرغوب فيه للمباني التي يكون فيها الأشخاص في الليل: المباني السكنية ومراكز الأعمال والفنادق ؛
الإضاءة المعمارية

الإضاءة الفيضانات العامة هي أسهل طريقة للتنظيم

  • إضاءة المنطقة / المنطقة – مع التركيز على عناصر الواجهة: فتحات النوافذ والأقواس والأفاريز والشرفات والأفاريز. من أجل أن تكون التركيبة متناغمة ، من الضروري ربط جميع التفاصيل المضيئة بمهارة في تكوين واحد بمهارة. في هذا الإصدار من الإضاءة المعمارية ، يتم استخدام مصابيح متوسطة ومنخفضة الطاقة ، بالإضافة إلى وحدات الإنارة الخطية القائمة على مصابيح LED. هي مصابيح LED التي أصبحت شائعة بشكل متزايد في الوقت الحاضر ، لأنها بديل ممتاز للتركيبات الضخمة بمصابيح الفلورسنت ؛
إضاءة المباني

يركز العرض المنطقي للإضاءة المعمارية على العناصر المعمارية الفردية

  • إضاءة الخلفية / الصورة الظلية هي نوع من التأثير الفني الذي يسمح لك بتحقيق صورة الخطوط العريضة لأشكال الكائن ، ولكن دون أي تفاصيل. جوهر التأثير هو إنشاء خلفية مضيئة ، أي أن صورة ظلية الكائن تبدو سوداء أو داكنة. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم إنشاء صورة بيانية واضحة وقوية ، ويتم تطبيق تأثير مماثل لإضاءة القصور بالأعمدة والمسارح ؛
  • واجهات خفيفة – الاستقبال مناسب لإضاءة المباني الحديثة بزجاج كامل: مراكز التسوق والترفيه ، مباني المكاتب. يتم تثبيت معدات الإضاءة في الداخل وإرسالها إلى الزجاج – يتم الحصول على مجموعة متنوعة من تأثيرات الإضاءة: ثابتة أو ديناميكية.
  • الإضاءة الكنتورية هي تقنية جديدة إلى حد ما عندما يتم تمييز محيط المبنى بمساعدة التركيبات الخطية. أصبح هذا التنفيذ الهائل للإضاءة الكنتورية ممكنًا بفضل ظهور مصادر الضوء الرخيصة – النيون المرنة ، خطوط LED. يتم تثبيتها على طول الواجهة بمئات الأمتار ، على سبيل المثال ، تضيء الأفاريز والزوايا ؛
إضاءة ديناميكية ملونة

غالبًا ما يتم استخدام ديناميكيات الألوان – مشهد مذهل يلفت الانتباه إلى المبنى ، لأغراض إعلانية

  • ديناميكيات الألوان هي طريقة إضاءة مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية باستخدام توليف اللون ، وتغيير الظلال لفترة معينة ، وزيادة / تلاشي السطوع. لكن طرق استخدام أنظمة ديناميكية الألوان يمكن أن تكون أي: الفيضانات ، واللهجة ، والصورة الظلية. تستخدم مجموعة متنوعة من وحدات الإنارة الديناميكية للألوان: الأضواء ، مسطرة LED ، الأضواء.

هام: لا يزال بإمكانك إنشاء أنماط إضاءة مذهلة ، على سبيل المثال ، على شكل نقاط مضيئة ، خطوط تغير اللون.

أنواع التركيبات المستخدمة

يتم إنشاء الإضاءة المعمارية والفنية للواجهات باستخدام مصابيح مختلفة:

  • أجهزة العرض – غالبًا ما يتم استخدامها لإضاءة الواجهات ، وكذلك لإضاءة منطقة مشتركة أو للوحات الإعلانات. بمساعدة الأضواء ، يمكنك إنشاء أضواء كاشفة ناعمة ومنتشرة ، بالإضافة إلى أن الأضواء الهالوجينية لها الميزة الرئيسية – استنساخ لوني ممتاز ، أقرب ما يمكن إلى ضوء النهار. ولكن هناك أيضًا عيب ، وهو سرعة حرق المصباح ، لأنه بعد تشغيله لا يضيء على الفور ، ولكن بعد دقيقتين فقط. ويمكن تشغيل المصباح مرة أخرى بعد مرور بعض الوقت ؛
  • المصابيح الانارة – تستخدم للإضاءة المعمارية للمباني العالية. باستخدام هذه التركيبات ، يمكنك التأكيد على شكل المبنى أو إنشاء نمط خفيف. هذه الإضاءة الخلفية هي من الأنواع الرخيصة.
  • أضواء النيون – تستخدم في الإعلانات الخارجية والإضاءة المحلية لعناصر التكوين المعقدة. الميزة الرئيسية هي إعطاء أنبوب النيون أي شكل ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع التشغيل السليم ، يمكن أن يعمل ضوء النيون لفترة طويلة ؛
تطبيق LED

المصابيح – حل حديث للحد من استهلاك الطاقة

  • المصابيح هي النوع الأحدث من الإضاءة الخلفية. المعماري إضاءة LED يتم استخدامه لتسليط الضوء على الأشكال الهندسية ، ولكن بالنسبة للأشكال المعقدة ذات فتحات النوافذ والأقواس ، فهي ليست مناسبة جدًا. بالنسبة للمناطق الحضرية ، يعد هذا هو الخيار الأكثر ملاءمة ، إلى جانب الخيار الأكثر اقتصادية: حتى 80٪ ، مقارنة بمصابيح الهالوجين. لون LEDs مشبع بشكل لا يصدق: بورجوندي ، أخضر ، أحمر ، برتقالي – لا يمكن وضعها بشكل قاطع بجوار الظلال الباهتة للمصابيح المعدنية. باستخدام جهاز خاص ، يمكنك برمجة ظلال الألوان بنفسك ، وهناك الكثير منها.

هام: يمكن أن تسمى إضاءة LED حصرية ، وكما تعلم ، فهي تكلف الكثير. تبلغ تكلفة مشاريع الإضاءة لبعض المباني مئات الملايين من الدولارات..

الإضاءة المعمارية مطلوبة اليوم ، الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم نسيان السلامة والأمن الكهربائيين للمعدات ، حسنًا ، تذكر جودة التركيبات.

logo

اضف تعليق

للإجابة

Electrics

Architectural lighting: types, methods, functions,

Architectural lighting

Architectural lighting - not just beautifullighting, art is a kind of trick of the light, which installs the form of facades in the original design ideas. Also with the help of illumination of facades of buildings, houses, monuments, you can create an interesting project, to emphasize the silhouette of the structure or change the usual daily appearance at night. In a word, highlighted the building certainly not go unnoticed, it will be eye-catching, and for promotional purposes like lighting - an indispensable tool.

Content

  • The origin of decorative lighting
  • The versatility of the lighting of facades
  • The types of architectural lighting of buildings
  • Types of lamps used

The origin of decorative lighting

In fact, architectural outdoor lightingwas born in the United States after the First World War, when the prestigious area of ​​New York, and Manhattan is literally transformed, becoming a fabulous country night with lighted castles in the air - a message appeared in 1925 in the newspaper "New York Times".

But the decorative lighting of facades in Europebuildings developed in parallel with the spread of fashion in the aesthetic design of cities. Undoubtedly, European ideas were characterized by a deep sense of style and sophistication of taste architects.

According to the German director F. Lang, who visited the US in 1924, the streets of New York turned into a flashy abyss rotating light, spinning, moving, and this is an affirmation of true happiness. Naturally, many European architects "flashy", dynamic and chaotic style of America's annoying, because in Europe clearly seen sense of proportion and the centuries-old tradition.

Until 1960, the lighting in the architecture wassecondary, but the number of ideas and solutions rapidly increased, so there was the need for the level of skill and education of the respective profile.

Modern architectural lighting is differentsome features. Firstly, the aesthetics and functionality. For example, for commercial facilities like lighting brings practical benefits - to attract attention, memorability image. Second, the issue of energy efficiency without significance because the costs and increasing rates, respectively, are also increasing. Therefore, the lamp goes and are replaced by fuel-efficient LEDs.

The versatility of the lighting of facades

Skillful use of architectural lighting canhave a great result. Plus, maybe point, colorful, contour lighting, and, if desired, can be added to the design of the speakers. Competent light designer can design an amazing building: to emphasize details that day virtually indistinguishable, and at night they become a completely different look.

Beautiful architectural lighting

Architectural lighting - way to highlight the structure, give the facade a special expressiveness

Today at the disposal of specialists hugechoice of lighting tools that are easy to install, they do not spoil a holistic view of the building. During the development of the project specialists take into account all the nuances, subtleties: power, energy, connection points, mounting methods, the possibility of easy maintenance in the future safety of the use, the direction of flow. Compliance with building and health regulations is also considered.

Important: The lighting of facades of any building is designed to create a unique, luxurious and harmonious ensemble of light and architecture, which attracts attention.

It should also be noted that in latelyarchitectural lighting buildings becomes more interesting because, for example, it may vary depending on the season, by the owner, it may be either workaday holiday lighting.

The types of architectural lighting of buildings

If we talk about the basic techniques of outdoor lighting, six of them:

  • general flood lighting - from the point of viewDesign is the easiest option of lighting. It is perfect for cultural objects (monuments, churches), stand-alone facilities, because the preserved majesty and holistic perception. Flood lighting is characterized by the installation of spotlights at a certain distance from the illuminated object - often they are mounted on poles. But we must take into account the fact that the light is directed at the building will pass through the window, so this type of lighting is not desirable to use for the buildings in which at night are the people: houses, business centers, hotels,
Architectural lighting

Total floodlighting - the easiest option organization

  • local / area lighting - emphasisattention to the facade elements: window frames, arches, cornices, balconies, friezes. In order that the composition is harmonious, all items must be illuminated skilfully linked into a single composition. In this embodiment, architectural lighting used medium, low power lamps and lighting linear form on the basis of light-emitting diodes. It LEDs at the present time are becoming increasingly popular because they are an excellent substitute for cumbersome installations with fluorescent lamps;
Zone lighting of the building

Zonal type of architectural lighting focuses on individual architectural elements

  • background / silhouette lighting - a kindartistic effect, allowing to achieve the image outline shape of the object, but without any details. The essence of the effect - the creation of a luminous background, that is, the silhouette of the object appears black or dark. This creates a clear, strong graphic image, and applies a similar effect to illuminate palaces with columns, theaters;
  • light facades - the reception is suitable for lightingmodern buildings with fully glazed: shopping and entertainment centers, office buildings. Lighting equipment is installed indoors and is directed onto the glass - produced a variety of lighting effects: static or dynamic;
  • contour lighting - a relatively new techniquewhen the contour of the building stands out with the help of linear luminaires. Such a massive implementation of contour lighting was made possible thanks to the emergence of cheap light sources - a flexible neon, LED bars. They are installed on the front of hundreds of meters, for example, they are illuminated friezes angles;
Tsvetodinamicheskoe lighting

Application tsvetodinamiki - a stunner, drawing attention to the building is often used for advertising purposes

  • tsvetodinamika - a very interesting lighting methodusing color synthesis, change colors within a certain time, the increase / fading brightness. But the methods of application tsvetodinamicheskih systems can be anything: and fill and accent, and silhouette. It uses a variety of tsvetodinamicheskie lighting: floodlights, LED bars, spotlights.

Note: You can also create marvelous svetograficheskie drawings, for example in the form of luminous points, lines, which change color.

Types of lamps used

Architectural and artistic lighting of facades created by using different lamps:

  • spotlights - they are most often used forillumination of facades, as well as to illuminate the total area or for billboards. With the help of spotlights, you can create a diffuse, soft, spot lighting, besides halogen spotlights have a major advantage - excellent color transfer, as close to daylight. But there is a disadvantage that the rate of buildup of lamps, because they are after the heating up immediately, but only two minutes later. And restarting the lamp is possible after some time;
  • fluorescent lamps - they are used forarchitectural lighting of tall buildings. With these lamps can emphasize the shape of the building or to create a light pattern. Such lighting is one of the inexpensive types;
  • Neon lights - used in outdooradvertising for local illumination of complex configuration elements. The main advantage - giving a neon tube of any shape, in addition with the correct operation of the neon lights can serve for a long time;
The use of LEDs

LEDs - a modern solution to reduce energy consumption

  • LEDs - the most modern type of lighting. Architectural LED lightening It is used to highlight the geometricform, but complex forms with window openings, arches, it is not very suitable. For objects of urban areas - this is the most appropriate option, besides the most economical: up to 80% when compared with halogen lamps. The color of the LEDs is incredibly rich: burgundy, green, red, orange - they absolutely can not be put next to the pale shades METALLOGENY lamps. With the help of a special device can be programmed to shades of colors, and a lot of them.

Important: LED lighting can be called exclusive, as he is known, is expensive. Lighting Projects Some buildings are estimated at hundreds of millions of dollars.

Architectural lighting demand today, the main thing to remember about electrical safety and equipment protection, well aware of the quality of fixtures.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sandra

1 comment

Reply