إنارة الشوارع

نصائح إضاءة الحديقة

عندما يدخل الغسق ، ستتحول أي ، حتى أجمل رياض الأطفال وتجهيزها بشكل جيد إلى غابة مظلمة لا يمكن اختراقها ، إذا لم تفكر في نظام الإضاءة الخاص بها. نهج هذه المهمة له خصائصه الخاصة: تحتاج إلى إضاءة المساحة بحيث تكون آمنة وجذابة في نفس الوقت. في مقالتنا ، سنخبر بالتفصيل كيفية التفكير في إضاءة الحدائق وجعلها عملية وجميلة في نفس الوقت.

المحتوى

  • اعمل على إضاءة الحدائق
  • تسليط الضوء على المسارات بشكل فعال
  • كيفية إبراز المناطق والأركان الفردية في الحديقة
  • كيفية إضاءة النباتات والبركة
  • نختار مصابيح لإضاءة الحديقة

اعمل على إضاءة الحدائق

لكي تتحول روضة الأطفال الخاصة بك إلى زاوية حكاية خرافية مريحة في الليل ، تحتاج إلى التفكير في عدة نقاط مهمة. بادئ ذي بدء ، ليست هناك حاجة إلى المبالغة في ذلك: إذا كانت المنطقة بأكملها مغمورة بالضوء الساطع ، فلن يتحول التأثير بالطريقة التي نرغب بها. حتى في المنزل ستشعر وكأنك في راحة يدك أمام كل من حولك. ناهيك عن حقيقة أن هذه المتعة ستؤدي إلى بنس أنيق. لكن النتيجة عندما يحول الضوء حرفيا المنطقة يمكن اعتبارها فن التصميم الحقيقي للإضاءة. يشدد على تفاصيل معينة قد تبدو غير معبرة تمامًا خلال النهار. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم حل مشكلة أخرى ، عملية بحتة. بفضل هذا ، تأخذ المساحة بأكملها ميزات جديدة ، نفس الصورة الرائعة والغامضة ، ويمكنك المشي في الحديقة الليلية دون خوف من خطر كسر جبهتك في مكان ما. بالطبع ، لتحقيق هذا التأثير ، لا يكفي ترتيب المصابيح والفوانيس بشكل عشوائي. من المفيد التعرف على حيل التصميم الصغيرة من أجل وضع اللكنات بشكل صحيح وتسليط الضوء على جميع الزوايا المهمة.

إضاءة الموقع

عند التفكير في إلقاء الضوء على قطعة أرض الحديقة ، يجدر النظر إليها على أنها وحدة واحدة لخلق مساحة متناغمة

تسليط الضوء على المسارات بشكل فعال

أهم مهمة ، والتي بفضلها لن تكون جميلة فحسب ، بل آمنة أيضًا في رياض الأطفال ، هي جعل إضاءة جميع المسارات فيها. يجدر النظر في الزوايا التي تحتاجها للمشي في الظلام. ويجب أن تكون المسارات المقابلة مضاءة. لكن المظهر النهائي للمنطقة بأكملها سيعتمد على كيفية صنع الإضاءة هنا. يمكنك اختيار الخيار الأبسط والأسرع – ترتيب المصابيح الصغيرة على طول المسار بأكمله. هذه الطريقة مناسبة حتى عندما يتم تجهيز رياض الأطفال ككل. إذا كنت منخرطًا فقط في تنظيف موقعك ، فمن الجدير التفكير في حل أكثر أصالة. على سبيل المثال ، عند تجهيز مسار بالبلاط ، يمكنك إدراج عناصر فيه على مسافة معينة يتم فيها بناء مصابيح LED. سيكون التأثير مذهلاً ، لأنه في الليل سوف تمشي بشكل أساسي على طول الأحجار المتوهجة!

المسار الإضاءة

المسار المضيء في الحديقة كما لو أنه يبدأ في رحلة عبر العالم الخيالي

إذا كانت المناظر الطبيعية الخاصة بك تتميز بوجود التلال والاكتئاب ، فيجب تمييز جميع الصعود والهبوط بشكل منفصل. إذا تم تزيينها بخطوات ، فإن كل منها يحتاج إلى مصباحه الخاص. وماذا تختار: سواء كانت مدمجة في الأرض ، مصنوعة على شكل مصباح يدوي أصلي أو عمود مضيء – كل هذا يعتمد على ذوقك.

كيفية إبراز المناطق والأركان الفردية في الحديقة

بالإضافة إلى المسارات ، في رياض الأطفال ، من الضروري التأكيد على المناطق الوظيفية الفردية. نحن نتحدث عن ركن للاسترخاء أو تراس أو بركة أو سرير أصلي. يمكن تمييز هذه الأماكن الأصلية للغاية. على سبيل المثال ، ستبدو قطعة الحديقة الخاصة بك مشرقة وغير عادية إذا قمت بتعليق إكليل يتكون من عدة مصابيح كهربائية. سيصبح مثل هذا الاختيار عمليًا أيضًا. بعد كل شيء ، سيضيء جهاز إضاءة من عدة مصابيح أو كرات مضيئة متصلة بسلسلة واحدة مساحة كبيرة. يمكنك إصلاح الطوق بين الأشجار أو الدعامات الأخرى الموجودة. إذا قمت بتزيين الزوايا المتبقية بمصابيح ذات طراز قديم ، فيمكنك منح هذه المناطق روح الرومانسية. عندما تحتاج إلى إضاءة شيء معين ، يكون جهاز الإضاءة بشكل غير عادي أكثر ملاءمة. يمكن أن يكون جنوم أو مجموعة من العنب ، أو منزل صغير أو جرو صغير يبدو أنه يحرس أراضيك. يتم تقديم حل أصلي من قبل بعض البستانيين الذين يعلقون ليس فقط المصابيح الكهربائية على مساحة الحديقة ، ولكن أيضًا الفوانيس التي يتم إدخال الشموع العادية فيها. سيخلق ضوءها الخفقان الخاص جوًا فريدًا. هذه الخطوة مناسبة بشكل خاص للجماهير لتنظيم حفلة شاي مسائية في الحديقة.

كيفية إضاءة النباتات والبركة

إذا كان هناك أيضًا بركة صغيرة أو خوخ على قطعة أرض حديقتك ، فلا يمكنك تفويت هذه الفرصة حتى لا تضيءها. بعد كل شيء ، الضوء قادر على السحر الحقيقي عندما يتم توجيهه إلى سطح الماء. بفضله ، تأتي المياه في الحياة وتتحول إلى شخصية مركزية في الحديقة.

كيف تضيء بركة

عند اللعب بالضوء والماء ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى استخدام اللون بجرأة لتحقيق تأثير سحري

على سبيل المثال ، بمساعدة مصابيح صغيرة ، من الممكن إضاءة شكل البركة ، للتركيز على النباتات بالقرب من شواطئها. كما يستخدمون الأضواء الكاشفة في الإضاءة ، والتي يمكن توجيه ضوءها إلى كل من النباتات والتراكيب النحتية ، ومباشرة إلى الماء. سيبدو غير عادي إذا قمت بإشعاله مباشرة من الداخل. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى وضع المصباح تحت الماء ، ثم سيأتي الضوء مباشرة من تحت سطح الماء. أو يمكنك وضع أضواء عائمة على سطحها على شكل زنابق أو قوارب مائية ، ومجالات شفافة وغيرها من الأشكال التي تتناسب بشكل أفضل مع الحل الشامل للموقع. لا تنس أنه من الممكن إضاءة تركيبات نباتية فردية أو بعض النباتات المذهلة بشكل خاص. وعندما تقوم بإضاءة الحديقة الشتوية ، يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء المستوى الضروري من الضوء للنباتات.

نختار مصابيح لإضاءة الحديقة

عند التخطيط لتفتيح مؤامرة حديقتك ، يجب ألا تفكر في جمالها فحسب ، بل أيضًا في اللحظات العملية البحتة. على سبيل المثال ، من غير المناسب استخدام المصابيح المتوهجة العادية ، التي تستهلك الكثير من الكهرباء. بدلاً من ذلك ، اختر حلولًا أكثر حداثة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة..

نماذج مصباح

تسعد المصابيح بتنوعها ليس فقط في المظهر ، ولكن أيضًا في نوع المصباح المثبت فيها

على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تكون مصابيح الفلورسنت ، التي تأتي في أشكال وأحجام مختلفة. صحيح ، لا يجب استخدامها مع جهاز استشعار الحركة: غالبًا ما يتم تشغيلها وإيقاف تشغيلها ، وسوف تفشل بشكل أسرع. هناك خيار آخر – لشراء معدات الإضاءة LED. إنه اقتصادي ودائم. المصابيح الحقيقية عالية الجودة القائمة على LED ليست متعة رخيصة. عند إنشاء الإضاءة في روضة أطفالك المريحة ، فكر في كل شيء بطريقة تجعلك تشعر بالراحة والراحة فيه. وبعد ذلك سيصبح استمرارًا طبيعيًا ومتناسقًا لمساحة منزلك..

logo

للإجابة

Street lighting

Tips on arrangement of lighting in the garden

When twilight, even the mosta beautiful and equipped garden will turn into a dark impenetrable forest, if you do not think about the lighting system. The approach to this problem has its own peculiarities: light the need space, so that it was safe and at the same time attractive. In this article we describe in detail how to think and make a garden lighting, so it was functional, and beautiful.

Content

  • Work on the lighting in the garden
  • Effectively allocate track
  • How to allocate separate areas and corners in the garden
  • How to illuminate the vegetation and a pond
  • Choose lamps garden lighting

Work on the lighting in the garden

In order for your garden at night turned intocozy fabulous corner, you need to consider some important points. First of all, there should not overdo it: if the whole area will be flooded with bright light, the effect will not be as what it should be. Even at home you will feel like on a palm in front of all others. Not to mention the fact that this pleasure will result in a tidy penny. But the real art designer lighting can be considered as the result, when the light is literally transforming the site. It emphasizes the individual details that day may appear completely featureless. At the same time solve another problem, purely practical. This entire space acquires new features, the most fabulous and mysterious way, and pass the night Sadiq can not fear that somewhere there is a risk to break the forehead. Of course, to achieve this effect is not enough to place lamps and lanterns chaotic. It is necessary to get acquainted with the small design tricks to correct accents and highlight all the important areas.

coverage area

Thinking like to highlight a garden plot, it is necessary to perceive it as a whole, to create a harmonious space

Effectively allocate track

The most important task, which in the gardenis not only beautiful, but also safe - do cover all the tracks in it. It is necessary to consider, for some corners you have to walk in the dark. And it is necessary to highlight the appropriate path. But on the way here to make lighting, will depend on the final appearance of the whole area. You can choose the easiest and fastest option - to arrange the little lights along the way. This method is suitable even if the whole garden is equipped as a whole. If you only do things in order on your site, you should consider a more original solution. For example, furnished track tiles, it can be inserted at a certain distance elements, which are embedded in the LEDs. The effect will be stunning, because at night you'll basically walk on glowing stones!

track lighting

The luminous path in the garden beckons like a journey through the fabulous world

If you have a landscape characterized by the presencehills and valleys, all the ups and downs should allocate separately. If they are decorated steps, then each needs its own light. And so what you choose: whether embedded in the floor, made in the form of the original or a flashlight glowing column - it all depends on your taste.

How to allocate separate areas and corners in the garden

In addition to the tracks, it is required in the gardenand to emphasize individual functional zones. We are talking about the place of rest or terrace, pond and original flowerbed. These towns can be distinguished very original. For example, a bright and unusual looks of your garden plot, if you hang the garland, consisting of several flashlights. This choice will also practical. After lighting fixture of several lamps or luminous balls connected in a circuit to light the large space. Attach garland can be between trees or other supports that are at hand. If you decorate the corners of holiday lights in retro style, you can make the spirit of romance in such zones. When it is necessary to highlight any particular object, then fit over the luminaire in an unusual form. This may be a dwarf, or a bunch of grapes, a tiny house or a small puppy, which if true guard your territory. The original solution offered by some growers, who hung on a garden space is not only electric lamps, and lanterns, which are inserted in the usual candles. Their special blinking light will create a unique atmosphere. Particularly relevant for this course fans to organize an evening tea party in the garden.

How to illuminate the vegetation and a pond

If your garden site there is also aa small pond or stream, you simply can not miss this opportunity, not to light them. After all, light is capable of real magic, when he was sent to the water surface. Thanks to him, the water comes to life and becomes a central figure in the garden.

how to light a pond

Playing with light and water, you also need to boldly use color to achieve the magical effect

For example, you can use small lampshighlight the form pond, to focus on vegetation near its shores. More used to the spotlight illumination, the light that can guide and plants, and sculptures, and directly on the water. Unusually pond will look if light it right inside. To do this, place the lamp under the water, then the light will come directly out of the water. Either can be positioned on the surface of the floating lights in the form of water lilies or boats, transparent spheres and other shapes that will fit in the best way in the general section of the decision. Do not forget that you can cover some herbal composition or some particularly spectacular plants. And when you perform a winter garden lighting, and something else to create the desired level of light vegetation.

Choose lamps garden lighting

When planning to illuminate your garden plot, it is worthI think not only about the beauty of it, but a purely practical aspects. For example, inappropriate use of incandescent bulbs, which consume a lot of electricity. Instead, you should choose a more modern and cost-effective solutions.

luminaire models

Fixtures delight its diversity, not only in appearance, but also on the type of lamps, which are set

For example, it may be fluorescent lamps,which come in different shapes and sizes. However, they should not be used together with a motion sensor: often turned on and off, they are much faster will fail. There is another option - to buy LED lighting equipment. She is economical and durable. However, high-quality LED-based lamp - not a cheap pleasure. Creating lighting in its cozy garden, think over everything so that you it was cozy and comfortable. And then it will become a natural and harmonious extension of your home space.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sandra

Reply