إنارة الشوارع

إضاءة للنباتات: وظيفة وطرق وأجهزة الجهاز

إضاءة النبات

بدون مبالغة ، يمكن أن يطلق الضوء على مصدر الحياة للنباتات والشرط الرئيسي لنموها الناجح. بدون ضوء ، يكون رد الفعل الضوئي الذي يزود النبات بالتغذية مستحيلاً ، ويمكن أن يموت ببطء من الجوع. مع نقص الضوء ، تضعف النباتات ولا يمكنها مقاومة الآفات والأمراض. في الظروف الداخلية ، وكذلك في البيوت الزجاجية والبيوت الزجاجية ، لا يوجد ضوء طبيعي كافٍ ليس فقط في فصل الشتاء ولكن أيضًا في فصل الصيف ، وبالتالي تظل الإضاءة الإضافية للنباتات المزودة بأجهزة إضاءة كهربائية واحدة من العوامل الرئيسية للنمو والصحة الناجحة للحيوانات الأليفة المزخرفة والحوض وحتى الخضار الخضراء التي تنمو في حدائق الشتاء وعتبات النوافذ.

المحتوى

  • خصائص إضاءة الأجهزة الكهربائية
  • واتس ، أجنحة ، لومينز
  • ما يتأثر بطيف ولون الضوء
  • أنواع مصابيح الإنارة
  • المصابيح المتوهجة المطبقة
    • توصيف مصابيح الهالوجين
    • من الكفوف النيوديميوم جيدة?
    • الأجهزة المتوهجة لتصريف الغاز
      • مصابيح الفلورسنت للأغراض العامة
      • أجهزة الفلورسنت لأغراض خاصة
      • أنابيب الفلورسنت المدمجة
      • مصابيح الزئبق عالية الضغط
      • مصابيح تفريغ الصوديوم
      • مصابيح هاليد معدنية مثالية
      • أجهزة إضاءة LED
      • خصائص إضاءة الأجهزة الكهربائية

        إنشاء إضاءة اصطناعية للنباتات الداخلية ، يجب فهمها بوضوح أي من الوظيفتين المحتملتين ستؤديها:

        • الشفق
        • تغطية كاملة

        إذا كانت حيواناتك الأليفة الخضراء تقع بالقرب من النوافذ ، على شرفة زجاجية أو لوجيا ، فمن المرجح أنها تحتاج إلى إضاءة دورية ، والتي ستعوض نقص الضوء الطبيعي ولها تأثير مفيد على نموها وتطورها وزهورها. في هذه الحالة ، لا يهم اختيار المصابيح كثيرًا ، وسيوفر استخدام مرحل مؤقت مزدوج الوضع تلقائيًا للنباتات الكمية اللازمة من الضوء في الصباح والمساء.

        الخصائص التقنية لإضاءة الأجهزة الكهربائية

        إضاءة النباتات الداخلية على حافة النافذة

        في كثير من الأحيان ، تزرع النباتات تحت إضاءة اصطناعية ، أي في غرف بدون نوافذ أو في زوايا الغرفة بعيدة عن النوافذ. في المواقف التي لا تكون فيها نباتاتك مطلعة على الإطلاق مع ضوء النهار الطبيعي ، فإنها تحتاج إلى اختيار مصابيح ذات طيف خاص يلبي احتياجات المساحات الخضراء الداخلية أو المائية..

        واتس ، أجنحة ، لومينز

        لاختيار المصابيح المناسبة لإضاءة النبات ، يحتاج كل مزارع إلى أن يتذكر من دورة الفيزياء في المدرسة ما هي قوة المصباح ، وتدفق الضوء ، والإضاءة ، وما الذي يؤثر عليه ، وفي أي وحدات يتم قياسها.

        يتم قياس قوة المصباح الكهربائي بالواط..

        التدفق الضوئي هو السمة الرئيسية لمصدر الضوء ، ويقاس باللومن وكلما ارتفع المؤشر ، زاد انبعاث المصباح.

        الإضاءة هي سمة مميزة لسطح مضاء بمصدر للضوء ، يقاس بالكس. يعتمد الوقت المستغرق لإضاءة مساحة معينة على مؤشر الإضاءة.

        وبالتالي ، فإن التدفق الضوئي 1 Lm ، الذي يضيء مساحة 1 متر مربع ، يوفر له إضاءة 1 Lx. عند تصميم نظام إضاءة اصطناعي لمنزلك ، يجب مراعاة قاعدتين مهمتين:

        1. تتناسب كمية الإضاءة عكسًا مع مربع المسافة من مصدر الضوء إلى السطح. أي ، رفع المصباح على ارتفاع 50 سم فقط عن مستواه السابق ، على سبيل المثال ، نصف متر فوق النباتات ، نزيد مساحة الإضاءة ، لكننا نخفض مستوى الإضاءة بمقدار 4 مرات.
        2. يعتمد مستوى الإضاءة على الزاوية التي يوجه الضوء عندها إلى السطح. قياسا على الشمس في ذروتها ، سيوفر مصدر ضوء من نوع الكشاف أقصى إضاءة إذا كان متعامدًا مع المنطقة المضيئة.

        ما يتأثر بطيف ولون الضوء

        الضوء الطبيعي أو الاصطناعي هو مزيج من الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية بأطوال مختلفة تسمى طيف الضوء. يتكون طيف الضوء من أجزاء طيفية مكونة ، كل منها يتوافق مع الجزء الخاص به من طيف بلون معين ، مرئي أو غير مرئي. يُنظر إلى الجزء المرئي من الطيف من خلال الرؤية على أنه ضوء أبيض ، والأجزاء غير المرئية هي الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والأشعة تحت الحمراء. تلعب جميع أجزاء الطيف الضوئي دورًا مهمًا في تطوير النباتات..

        أثناء عملية التمثيل الضوئي ، يمتص الكلوروفيل والأصباغ النباتية الأخرى بمشاركة الضوء ثاني أكسيد الكربون وينتج الأكسجين ، مما يحول طاقة الضوء إلى طاقة ضرورية للحياة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الصبغات التي “تعمل” في التفاعل تستخدم الضوء من الأجزاء الحمراء والزرقاء من الطيف. يتم التحكم في تطوير نظام الجذر وإزهار الثمار ونضجها بواسطة أصباغ ، وتقع ذروة حساسيتها في الجزء الأحمر من الطيف. تنظيم الإضاءة الاصطناعية للنباتات بشكل صحيح في جزء أو آخر من الطيف وتغيير مدة الفترات المضيئة والمظلمة ، يمكنك تسريع أو إبطاء نمو النبات ، أو تقصير موسم النمو أو التحكم في العمليات الأخرى.

        مواصفات الإضاءة

        طيف قمم حساسية أصباغ النبات في عمليات الحياة المختلفة

        يشار إلى أهم الخصائص الطيفية واللونية لأجهزة الإضاءة على علاماتها بالمؤشرات التالية:

        • تشير درجة حرارة اللون لمصباح CCT إلى لون الإشعاع ، المقاس بالدرجات على مقياس كلفن ويتوافق مع درجة الحرارة التي يكون فيها لون المعدن الساخن أقرب إلى لون الضوء لجهاز الإضاءة ؛
        • يميز معامل تجسيد لون المصباح CRI مطابقة لون الكائن المضاء إلى لونه الحقيقي ، المقاس من 0 إلى 100.

        على سبيل المثال ، يعني وضع علامة على المصباح “/ 735” أنه جهاز بخصائص CRI = 70-75٪ و CCT = 3500 درجة كلفن ، وعلامة “/ 960” تميز مصباحًا مع CRI = 90٪ و CCT = 6000 ° ك ، لون الذي يكون إشعاعه قريبًا من ضوء النهار.

        من المهم أن تتذكر! في ضوء مصباح مصمم لإضاءة النباتات ، يجب أن تكون ألوان الجزأين الأحمر والأزرق من الطيف موجودة.

        أنواع مصابيح الإنارة

        للإضاءة أو الإضاءة الاصطناعية الكاملة للنباتات الداخلية المزخرفة ، يتم استخدام الأنواع التالية من أجهزة الإضاءة:

        • المصابيح المتوهجة؛
        • مصابيح تفريغ الغاز ؛
        • مصباح LED.

        المصابيح المتوهجة المطبقة

        أقدم نوع من المصابيح المعروفة ، حيث يعمل لولب التنغستن الأحمر الساخن الذي يتم وضعه في قارورة زجاجية كمصدر للضوء. يتم تثبيتها في الخرطوشة ولا تتطلب معدات خاصة للتوصيل. بالإضافة إلى “لمبات إيليتش” المعتادة ، تنتمي بعض أنواع الإضاءة المحسنة الأخرى إلى مجموعة المصابيح المتوهجة:

        توصيف مصابيح الهالوجين

        يتم ضخ مزيج من غازات الزينون والكريبتون داخل لمبة هذه المصابيح ، مما يوفر توهجًا أكثر إشراقًا ومتانة من اللولب المتوهج. يجب عدم الخلط بينه وبين مصابيح هاليد المعدنية لتصريف الغاز..

        المصابيح المتوهجة

        مصباح هالوجين وهاج مع عاكس مدمج

        لماذا مصابيح النيوديميوم جيدة؟?

        تمت إضافة سبيكة النيوديميوم إلى زجاج المصابيح من هذا النوع ، مما يضمن امتصاص الإشعاع من الجزء الأصفر والأخضر من الطيف. ونتيجة لذلك ، في ضوء مصباح النيوديميوم ، يبدو السطح المضاء أكثر إشراقًا ، على الرغم من أن كمية الضوء المنبعث لا تزيد.

        العيب الشائع للمصابيح المتوهجة هو عدم وجود إشعاع أزرق في طيفها وخرج ضوء منخفض للغاية من 17-25 Lm / W ، وبالتالي فهي ليست مناسبة جدًا لمصانع الإضاءة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تصبح المصابيح المتوهجة ساخنة للغاية ، وعندما تقع على ارتفاع أقل من 1 متر ، يمكن أن تسبب حروقًا للنباتات ، وعلى ارتفاع أعلى من 1 متر لا يمكنها توفير إضاءة فعالة.

        الأجهزة المتوهجة لتصريف الغاز

        على عكس المصابيح المتوهجة ، ينتج انبعاث الضوء في مصابيح تفريغ الغازات عن تفريغ كهربائي بين قطبين في خليط غاز. اعتمادًا على تركيبة خليط الغاز ، يمكن أن تصدر ضوءًا من أي جزء من الطيف. تميز مصابيح التفريغ

        • الضغط المنخفض – مصابيح الفلورسنت ، تستخدم على نطاق واسع لإضاءة المباني السكنية وغيرها ؛
        • الضغط العالي – نطاق هذا النوع من المصابيح أوسع بكثير ، من إضاءة الشوارع إلى إضاءة الأشياء الخاصة.

        لتوصيل جميع أنواع مصابيح التفريغ ، باستثناء أحدث موديلات أجهزة الفلورسنت الموفرة للطاقة ، يلزم وجود كابح خاص – كابح ، على الرغم من أن قاعدة بعضها تبدو مشابهة لقاعدة المصابيح المتوهجة التقليدية.

        مصابيح الفلورسنت ذات الضغط المنخفض عبارة عن أنبوب زجاجي ، على كلا الجانبين يوجد زوج من الأقطاب الكهربائية المتصلة بواسطة دوامة التنغستن. يوجد داخل الأنبوب خليط من الغاز الخامل وبخار الزئبق ، والسطح الداخلي للأنبوب الزجاجي الأنبوبي مطلي بتركيبة خاصة – الفوسفور. نتيجة لتفريغ كهربائي ، يولد بخار الزئبق إشعاعًا فوق بنفسجي غير مرئي للعين ويتحول بواسطة الفوسفور إلى ضوء أبيض مرئي. هناك ثلاثة أنواع من مصابيح الفلورسنت.

        مصابيح الفلورسنت للأغراض العامة

        تستخدم المصابيح من هذا النوع على نطاق واسع لغرف الإضاءة ، وتتميز بإخراج ضوئي مرتفع يبلغ 50-70 Lm / W وإشعاع حراري منخفض وعمر خدمة طويل. يمكن استخدامها للإضاءة الدورية للنباتات الداخلية ، ولكن نظرًا للطيف المحدود ، فإن استخدام هذه المصابيح للإضاءة المنتظمة للبيوت الزجاجية المنزلية ليس دائمًا مثاليًا.

        مصابيح التفريغ

        إضاءة نباتات الزينة بمصابيح الفلورسنت

        أجهزة الفلورسنت لأغراض خاصة

        يختلف هذا النوع من المصابيح الفلورية عن السابقة في تكوين الفوسفور المطبق على السطح الداخلي للأنبوب الزجاجي. نتيجة للتحسن ، فإن طيف الضوء المنبعث من المصباح قريب من الطيف الذي تحتاجه النباتات. وبنفس القوة ، ينبعث المصباح قدرًا أكبر من الضوء بالتحديد من الجزء “المفيد” من الطيف ، وبالتالي فهو مناسب لأي حاجة: سواء كانت الإضاءة الكاملة مطلوبة للنباتات الداخلية ، أو الإضاءة الدورية أو الإضاءة الزخرفية.

        أنابيب الفلورسنت المدمجة

        الفرق الرئيسي بين هذا النوع من مصابيح الفلورسنت من الاثنين السابقين هو الصابورة المدمجة في القاعدة ، والتي بفضلها يتم دمجها بسهولة في أي دائرة إضاءة الشقة أو في المنزل بدون معدات إضافية باهظة الثمن ، أي أنها ببساطة تثبت في أي خرطوشة بالحجم المناسب. كونها بديلاً جيدًا للمصباح المتوهج التقليدي كجهاز إضاءة ، فإن مجموعة واسعة غير كافية من المصابيح الموفرة للطاقة غير قادرة على توفير إضاءة فعالة للنباتات الداخلية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن عيبهم الكبير هو حجم المصباح: يمكن استخدام مصباح الفلورسنت المدمج بقوة 20 واط أو أكثر (مقابل طاقة مصباح وهاج 100 واط) لإضاءة مجموعة صغيرة أو مصنع منفصل ، يتم وضعه على ارتفاع 30-40 سم.

        مصابيح التفريغ

        مصباح الفلورسنت المدمج مع الصابورة المدمجة

        أكثر فعالية في دور أجهزة الإضاءة للنباتات هي مصابيح الفلورسنت المدمجة ذات الطاقة المتزايدة من 36-55 واط. وهي تختلف عن مصابيح الفلورسنت العادية في ناتج ضوء أعلى وعمر خدمة أطول ، ويمكن أن يوفر انتقال الضوء الممتاز CRI = 90٪ وطيف واسع يحتوي على ألوان حمراء وزرقاء للنباتات إضاءة مريحة. من المستحسن استخدام هذه المصابيح مع عاكس في تلك الحالات عندما تكون الطاقة الإجمالية لأجهزة الإضاءة التي لا تزيد عن 200-300 واط كافية لإضاءة حديقة زهور منزلية. حتى الآن ، عيبهم الوحيد هو السعر المرتفع للغاية والحاجة إلى الصابورة الإلكترونية للتواصل.

        تعتبر مصابيح تفريغ الغاز ذات الضغط العالي واحدة من ألمع مصادر الإضاءة ؛ وتتميز بإخراج ضوئي عالي وأبعاد مدمجة مريحة. مصباح واحد قادر على إضاءة النباتات بشكل فعال على مساحة كبيرة إلى حد ما. يتم توصيل المصابيح من هذا النوع بالتيار الكهربائي من خلال كابح خاص ، ويوصى باستخدامها لمصانع الإضاءة في الحالات التي تتطلب الكثير من الضوء ، والتي لا توفرها أجهزة الإضاءة ذات الطاقة الإجمالية 200-300 واط. يتم استخدام الأنواع التالية من مصابيح التفريغ عالية الضغط لإضاءة البيوت البلاستيكية والدفيئات المنزلية:

        • الزئبق؛
        • صوديوم؛
        • هاليدات معدنية ، تسمى أحيانًا هاليدات معدنية.

        مصابيح الزئبق عالية الضغط

        أقدم جيل من مصابيح التفريغ. إذا كان السطح الداخلي للقارورة غير مطلي ، فإن لديهم معامل عرض لونًا منخفضًا جدًا ولون إشعاعي مزرق مزعج. مخالب الزئبق من الجيل الأخير مغلفة داخليًا بمركب خاص يحسن خصائصها الطيفية ، وقد قام بعض الشركات المصنعة بتكييف مصابيح من هذا النوع لإضاءة النباتات. لكن مثل هذا العيب مثل انخفاض إنتاج الضوء لم يتم القضاء عليه بعد.

        مصابيح تفريغ الصوديوم

        مصابيح ساطعة فعالة ذات ناتج ضوئي عالي ، تتميز بموارد عالية جدًا من 12-20 ألف ساعة ، ويمثل طيف مصابيح الصوديوم بشكل رئيسي المنطقة الحمراء التي تنظم عمليات تكوين الجذر وإزهار النباتات. مصباح صوديوم تفريغ غاز واحد بقوة 250 واط أو أكثر ، ومجهز بعاكس مدمج ، قادر على إضاءة منطقة رائعة من حديقة شتوية أو مجموعة كبيرة من النباتات بشكل فعال. لتحقيق التوازن بين طيف الإشعاع ، يوصى باستبدال مصابيح الصوديوم بمصابيح الزئبق أو مصابيح الهاليد المعدنية..

        مصابيح التفريغ

        لتوصيل مصباح هاليد معدني ، مطلوب خرطوشة خاصة ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن قاعدته تشبه قاعدة المصباح المتوهج

        مصابيح هاليد معدنية مثالية

        النوع الأكثر تقدمًا من مصباح التفريغ كمصدر إضاءة للنباتات. وتتميز بقوة عالية ومورد كبير وطيف متوازن بشكل مثالي مريح للنباتات. لتوصيل مصباح هاليد معدني ، مطلوب خرطوشة خاصة ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن قاعدته ظاهريًا لا تختلف عمليا عن قاعدة المصباح المتوهج. العيب هو أن التكلفة مرتفعة جدًا مقارنة بأنواع المصابيح الأخرى.

        أجهزة إضاءة LED

        على عكس جميع الأجهزة المستخدمة لإضاءة أو إضاءة النباتات ، فإن جهاز إضاءة LED ليس مصباحًا ، بل هو جهاز أشباه موصلات في الحالة الصلبة لا يوجد فيه لمبة زجاجية هشة مليئة بالغاز غير الآمن ، والخيوط والعناصر المنقولة غير الموثوقة. يتم إنشاء الإشعاع في LED عندما يمر تيار كهربائي من خلال بلورة اصطناعية خاصة. تنفق الطاقة الرئيسية على إنشاء تدفق مضيء ، وتتم العملية بدون حرارة – وهي ميزة مهمة جدًا تسمح لك بإنشاء الإضاءة المثالية لنباتات الزينة التي تعاني من ارتفاع درجة الحرارة..

        تدريجي إضاءة LED بالنسبة للنباتات من أي نوع ، تعتبر تقنية المستقبل. تحتوي مصابيح LED على مورد لا مثيل له يصل إلى 100 ألف ساعة من التشغيل المتواصل ، وتستهلك كهرباء أقل بنسبة 75٪ مقارنة بأجهزة الإضاءة التقليدية وهي قادرة على توفير طيف إشعاع مريح لتطوير المصنع. من المهم جدًا أن يضمن عدم وجود أجزاء من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والأشعة تحت الحمراء من الطيف الأمان الكامل لأجهزة LED للأشخاص والنباتات.

        يعتمد لون إضاءة LED على تركيبة البلورة التي يتدفق من خلالها التيار الكهربائي ، ويمكن تعديل شدة الإشعاع عن طريق تغيير قوة التيار. إذا كان أحد أجهزة الإضاءة يتكون من عدة بلورات ، كل منها ينبعث منها ضوء جزء معين من الطيف ، فيمكن التحكم في القوة الحالية لكل منها. العيب الوحيد لمصابيح LED هو أنها مكلفة للغاية مقارنة بالمصابيح التقليدية.

        أجهزة إضاءة LED

        إضاءة مصنع LED

        وبالتالي ، فإن اختيار أجهزة الإضاءة يسمح لكل بستاني ، بصرف النظر عن الميزانية ، بإنشاء إضاءة طبيعية لمصانعهم.

        الخيار الأرخص هو المصابيح الفلورية المتوهجة أو المدمجة مع الصابورة المدمجة التي تناسب حاملات المصابيح التقليدية.

        تعتبر المصابيح الفلورية المدمجة مثالية لإضاءة عدد صغير من النباتات المنخفضة متباعدة بشكل وثيق مع بعضها البعض. تضيء النباتات القائمة بذاتها الطويلة بشكل أفضل بمصابيح التفريغ منخفضة الصوديوم من نوع Floodlight حتى 100 واط.

        تضيء النباتات ذات الارتفاع نفسه تقريبًا الموجودة على الرفوف أو عتبات النوافذ بمصابيح الفلورسنت عالية الطاقة الطويلة أو المدمجة. استخدام عاكس مع مصابيح الفلورسنت يزيد بشكل كبير من تدفق الضوء المفيد.

        لإضاءة حديقة شتوية كبيرة أو مجموعة واسعة من النباتات ، يمكنك استخدام مصباح سقف واحد أو أكثر مع مصابيح صوديوم قوية أو مصابيح هاليد معدنية (من 250 طن).

        وأخيرًا ، في كل حالة من هذه الحالات ، تكون إضاءة LED الحديثة مناسبة بشكل مثالي ، والتي يتم تعويض تكلفتها المرتفعة أكثر من الراحة من خلال تألق الأوراق الخضراء وبراعم أزهار حيواناتك الأليفة..

        logo

        للإجابة

Street lighting

Lighting plant: function, methods and devices

Lighting plants

Light without exaggeration be called a sourcelife for plants and the main condition for its successful growth. Without the light reaction of photosynthesis is not possible, providing the power plant, and it can slowly die of hunger. With a lack of light the plants become weak and can not resist pests and diseases. At room conditions, as well as in greenhouses and hothouses of natural light is not enough, not only in winter, but in summer, and therefore additional lighting plant of electric lighting devices is one of the main factors of successful growth and health of ornamental aquarium and even a vegetable green pets growing up in our conservatories and window sills.

Content

  • Characteristics of lighting appliances
    • Watts, suites lumens
    • On that affect the range and color of the light
    • Types of lamps for lighting plants
  • Applied incandescent
    • Feature halogen bulbs
    • The neodymium good legs?
  • Discharge devices Incandescent
    • General purpose fluorescent bulb
    • Fluorescent special purpose devices
    • Compact fluorescent lamps
    • High Pressure Mercury Lamps
    • Sodium vapor lamps
    • Perfect metal halide lamps
  • LED lighting devices

Characteristics of lighting appliances

Creating artificial light for houseplants, it should be made clear which of the two possible functions it will perform:

  • supplementary lighting
  • full coverage

If your pets are near the greenwindows on the glassed-in terrace or balconies, they are likely to require periodic supplementary lighting, which will compensate the lack of natural light and a positive impact on their growth, development and flowering. In this case, the choice of lamps does not matter, as the use of dual-mode timer relays allow automatic plants provide the necessary amount of light in the mornings and evenings.

Technical characteristics of lighting appliances

Supplementary lighting indoor plants on the windowsill

Quite often there is a plant growingunder artificial light, that is, in rooms without windows or in remote corners of the windows of the room. In a situation where your plants are generally not familiar with natural daylight, for them it is necessary to choose a lamp with a special spectrum corresponding to the needs of indoor or decorative aquarium greenery.

Watts, suites lumens

To choose the right lamp for lightingplants, each florist you must remember from school physics course that is the lamp power, luminous flux, illumination, what they do and what units are measured.

electric lamp power measured in watts.

Luminous flux - the main characteristic of the light source, measured in lumens, and the higher the score, the more light the lamp.

Illumination - a characteristic of the illuminatedthe source of the surface light is measured in lux. From indicator illumination it depends how long it takes to illuminate a given surface area.

Thus, the luminous flux of 1 lm, lightingarea of ​​1 square meter, it provides illumination 1 lux. When designing artificial lighting system for your home greenhouses, should take into account two important rules:

  1. The amount of ambient light is inversely proportional tothe square of the distance from the light source to the surface. That is, raising the lamp is only 50 cm above its previous level, for example, half a meter above the plants, we are increasing the coverage area, but reduces the light level by 4 times.
  2. The light level depends on the angle at whichLight is directed onto the surface. By analogy with the sun at its zenith, the light source projector type will provide maximum lighting if it is perpendicular to the illuminated area.

On that affect the range and color of the light

Natural or artificial light - it iscollection of electromagnetic waves of different lengths, called the light spectrum. The spectrum of light is composed of spectral components parts, each of which corresponds to a portion of the spectrum of a certain color, visible or invisible. The visible part of the spectrum is perceived as white light vision and invisible - is ultraviolet and infrared radiation. All parts of the light spectrum play an important role in plant development.

In the process of photosynthesis, chlorophyll and otherplant pigments with the participation of the world absorb carbon dioxide and release oxygen, converting light energy into the energy needed for life. Moreover, "working" in the reaction of the pigments used light red and blue portions of the spectrum. The development of the root system, flowering and ripening fruit "supervise" pigments, which is a peak sensitivity in the red part of the spectrum. Properly arranging grow light in one or another part of the spectrum and changing the duration of the periods of light and dark, you can speed up or slow down the development of the plant, reduce the growing season or to control other processes.

Technical characteristics of lighting devices

The spectrum sensitivity peaks at different pigments plant processes of life

Major spectral color characteristics of lighting devices are indicated on the labeling of the following indicators:

  • color temperature lamp indicates the color of the FTARadiation is measured in degrees Kelvin and corresponds to the temperature at which the hot metal color closest to the color of the light illuminating device;
  • color rendering index CRI lamp characterizes the matching color of the illuminated object its true color, measured by the value from 0 to 100.

For example, the markings on the tube "/ 735" meansthat is a device with the characteristics of CRI = 70-75% and CCT = 3500 ° K, and the marking "/ 960" describes a lamp with a CRI = 90% and CCT = 6000 ° K, the emission color which is close to daylight.

It is important to remember! In the light of the lamp used to illuminate the plants must be present and the colors red and blue parts of the spectrum.

Types of lamps for lighting plants

For supplementary lighting or complete artificial lighting decorative houseplants, the following types of lighting:

  • incandescent lamps;
  • discharge lamps;
  • LED lamp.

Applied incandescent

The oldest well-familiar to all type of lamps inwherein the light source is a red-hot tungsten coil placed in a glass flask. They are screwed into the socket, and do not require special equipment to connect. Apart from the usual "light bulbs Ilyich" to a group of light bulbs include some other types of advanced lighting products:

Feature halogen bulbs

Inside the bulb of these lamps is injected a mixture of xenon and krypton gases, providing a bright glow and durability of the spiral filament. It should not be confused with gas-discharge metal halide lamps.

Incandescent lamps

Halogen incandescent lamp with a built-in reflector

What good Neodymium lamp?

In the light of this kind of glass is added to the alloyneodymium which absorbs light yellow-green part of the spectrum. As a result, the neodymium light bulb illuminated surface appears brighter, although the amount of light emitted is not increased.

A common shortcoming of incandescent lamps isabsence in their spectrum of blue light and too low luminous efficacy of 17-25 lm / W, and so for the lighting of plants, they are not very suitable. In addition, tungsten is too hot and the location at an altitude of less than 1 meter, they can cause burns plants, and at an altitude of more than 1 m are not able to provide effective lighting.

Discharge devices Incandescent

Unlike incandescent light radiationin discharge lamps is the result of an electrical discharge between two electrodes in a gas mixture. Depending on the composition of the gas mixture they can emit light of any part of the spectrum. There are gas discharge lamps

  • Low pressure - fluorescent lamps are widely used for residential lighting and other facilities;
  • high pressure - the scope of this type of lamps is much wider, from street lighting to illuminate the objects of special purpose.

To connect all types of discharge lamps forexcept for the latest models of energy-saving fluorescent devices require special Ballasts - Ballast, despite the fact that the base of some of them looks like a conventional incandescent lamp socket.

Fluorescent lamps are low-pressureis a glass tube, which on both sides of a pair of electrodes disposed interconnected tungsten coil. Inside the tube is a mixture of inert gas and mercury vapor, and the inner surface of the glass tube, the flask is covered with a special compound - phosphor. As a result, the electric discharge in mercury vapor generated invisible ultraviolet radiation into visible transformable phosphor white light. There are three types of fluorescent lamps.

General purpose fluorescent bulb

Lamps of this type are widely used forlighting facilities, have a high luminous efficacy of 50-70 lm / W, low heat radiation and long service life. They can be used entirely for the periodic supplementary lighting indoor plants, but because of the limited range of the use of such tubes for regular home lighting greenhouse is not always optimal.

Discharge lamps

Lighting aquarium plants fluorescent lamps

Fluorescent special purpose devices

This type of fluorescent lamp is different frompreceding composition of the phosphor material applied on the inner surface of the glass tube. As a result of improvements in range of the emitted light is close to the spectrum of a lamp, which is essential to plants. For the same power, the lamp emits more light is the "useful" part of the spectrum, and is therefore suitable for every need: whether you want full coverage for indoor plants, periodic supplementary lighting or decorative lighting.

Compact fluorescent lamps

The main difference between this type of fluorescent lamps from the previous two is in the built-in ballast base, due to which they can be easily integrated into any scheme lighting apartment or at home without additional costlyapparatus that is simply screwed into the cartridge any suitable size. As a worthy replacement for conventional incandescent lamps as a lighting device, not a wide range of compact energy-saving lamps are not able to provide effective lighting of indoor plants. In addition, a significant disadvantage is the size of the bulbs: compact fluorescent lamp power of 20 W (corresponding to 100 W incandescent lamp power) can be used to illuminate only a small group or a stand-alone plant, placed at a height of 30-40 cm.

Discharge lamps

Compact fluorescent lamp with integrated ballast

Are more effective as lightingPlant compact fluorescent lamps High-Power 36-55 watts. From conventional fluorescent lamps, they have a higher light output and long life, and their excellent light transmission CRI = 90% and a wide range containing the red and blue colors, plants are able to provide comfortable lighting. Use these lamps with reflector is recommended in cases where the home flower garden lighting is sufficient total capacity of lighting is not more than 200-300 watts. So far, only the lack of them - too high a price, and the need to connect the electronic ballast.

High-pressure discharge lamps areone of the brightest sources of light, have a high luminous efficiency and convenient compact size. One lamp is able to effectively cover the plant at a fairly wide area. Connected to the power of this type of lamp with a special ballast, and use them for lighting plants is recommended in cases when you want a lot of light, which does not provide total lighting of 200-300 watts. For home lighting greenhouses, the following types of high-pressure discharge lamps:

  • mercury;
  • sodium;
  • metal halide, which is sometimes called metal halide.

High Pressure Mercury Lamps

The oldest generation of discharge lamps. If the inner surface of the bulb is not coated, it has a very low coefficient of color and an unpleasant bluish color of the radiation. the latest generation Mercury paws are covered from the inside with a special compound that improves their spectral characteristics, and some manufacturers even have adapted this type of lamps for lighting plants. But the disadvantage of low light output is not eliminated.

Sodium vapor lamps

Effective bright lamp with a highlight output characterized by a very long service life of 12-20 thousand. The range of hours is represented by sodium lamps, mainly the red zone, the regulatory processes of rooting and flowering plants. One discharge sodium lamp power of 250 W, equipped with built-in reflector, can effectively cover an impressive area of ​​the winter garden or a large collection of plants. For the balance of the emission spectrum is recommended to alternate sodium lamps with mercury or metal halide.

Discharge lamps

special cartridge is required to connect the metal halide lamp, despite the fact that its base is similar to an incandescent lamp base

Perfect metal halide lamps

The most perfect type of gas-discharge lampsas lighting for the plants. Characterized by high capacity, long service life and optimally balanced, comfortable for the plant variety. To connect the metal halide lamp requires a special cartridge, despite the fact that outwardly its base is virtually identical to the cap of filament lamp. The drawback - too high in comparison with other types of lamps cost.

LED lighting devices

Unlike all used to illuminateBacklight devices or plants LED lighting device - it is not light, and solid state semiconductor device which has no fragile glass bulb filled with gas unsafe, and unreliable filament moving elements. Radiation in the LED is generated by passing electric current through a special artificial crystal. The main energy is consumed at the same time to create a luminous flux, the process takes place without generating heat - a very important advantage that allows to create the perfect lighting for aquarium plants suffering from overheating.

Progressive LED lightening for plants of any type is considered to betechnology of the future. LEDs offer unbeatable resource of up to 100 thousand. Hours of continuous operation, consume 75% less energy compared to conventional lighting devices and can provide comfort for the development of the emission spectrum of plants. It is very important that in the absence of radiation from ultraviolet and infrared parts of the spectrum ensures complete safety of LED lighting for people and plants.

Color LED lighting depends on the compositioncrystal, through which electric current flows, and the radiation intensity can be adjusted by varying the current. If one illuminating device consists of a few crystals, each of which emits light of a certain part of the spectrum, it is possible to control the current strength of each. The only drawback of the LED light sources - they are quite expensive compared with conventional lamps.

LED lighting devices

LED lighting plant

Thus, the choice of lighting allows each grower, regardless of budget, to create normal lighting for your plants.

The cheapest option - incandescent or compact fluorescent lamps with integrated ballast, which are suitable to the usual patrons.

To highlight a small number of closespaced low plants are ideal compact fluorescent lamps. High-standing plant cover best projector type lamps sodium-vapor lamp low power up to 100 watts.

Placed on shelves or windowsillsplant about the same height, it is best to cover the extended or compact fluorescent lamps of high power. Using a reflector with fluorescent lamps significantly increases the useful stream of light.

For lighting a large winter garden or extensivecollection of plants you can use one or more ceiling fixtures with powerful (250 m) HID sodium or metal halide lamps.

Finally, for each of the above casesideal for modern LED lighting, high costs which more than offset the comfort, luster green leaves and flowering buds raznotsvete your pets.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply