تنسيق حدائق

ما هي النباتات المناسبة للبستنة العمودية

لقد حان لنا المناظر الطبيعية العمودية منذ العصور القديمة. منذ القرن التاسع قبل الميلاد ، أصبحت الحدائق المعلقة للحاكم الآشوري سميراميس واحدة من “عجائب الدنيا السبع”. بدوا مثل المدرجات المتدرجة من الكروم والورود المتسلقة. يتم إنشاء الحدائق الحديثة على نفس المبدأ. صحيح أن مصممي المناظر الطبيعية في عصرنا يقومون باستمرار بإجراء تعديلات وتحسين طريقة المناظر الطبيعية.

المحتوى

  • الكروم حديقة
  • مصانع الحاويات
  • أشجار مقطعة

الكروم حديقة

بمساعدة الكروم والنباتات الحاوية والأشجار المقطوعة في الحديقة ، يمكنك إنشاء مكان مريح للغاية يشبه بستان رائع. تحاكي الفروع الخضراء المنسوجة على طول الجدران والأسوار بشكل كبير الفناء وتجعله نابضًا بالحياة.

أكثر أنواع البلاستيك في جميع النباتات هي الكروم. إنها لا تزين الحديقة الريفية فحسب ، بل تزين أيضًا المباني الكبيرة بساحة الأسفلت. في كثير من الأحيان حتى في المدينة يمكنك العثور على شرفات من الطوابق السفلية ، مضفرة بالخضرة. هذا يخلق الراحة والراحة داخل الشقة ويحمي السكان من الحرارة في الصيف. في الحديقة ، يمكن زراعة الزواحف على أي من طبقات الموقع. يمكنهم تزيين السياج ، ورفعه إلى ارتفاع يصل إلى عشرين مترًا ، أو ، على العكس ، وضعه على الأرض ، مثل غطاء أرضي. اعتمادًا على هيكل الدعم وتخفيف السطح ، يمكن لهذه النباتات أن تتخذ الأشكال الأكثر تعقيدًا ، وبالتالي ، يمكن إجراء التخضير الرأسي للهيكل بشكل مستقل ، دون اللجوء إلى المصممين.

الزواحف

بمساعدة الكروم والنباتات الحاوية والأشجار المقطوعة في الحديقة ، يمكنك إنشاء مكان مريح للغاية يشبه بستان رائع

من بين أصناف الكروم الكروم السنوية والمعمرة. هذا الأخير يمكن أن يكون عشبيًا وخشبيًا. تموت سيقان النباتات العشبية في أواخر الخريف ، وفي الربيع يتم فصل البراعم الجديدة. وودي ينبع يعيش لعدة سنوات ، يسقط فقط أوراق الشجر. تنمو الكروم بشكل مكثف للغاية ، حتى 15 سم في اليوم ، لكنها غير قادرة على الحفاظ على وضع رأسي بدون دعم بسبب نقص سمك السيقان. العناية بالكروم بسيطة: يجب أن يتم ريها في الوقت المحدد وإرسال البراعم إلى المكان الصحيح. عند الزراعة ، يُنصح بتخصيب التربة باستخدام الدبال أو المواد العضوية الأخرى. إذا لم يتم تخصيب الأرض لسبب ما وتطور النبات ببطء ، فيمكنك صبها بمحلول من النترات ، وإضافة ملعقة كبيرة من الحبيبات إلى دلو من الماء. يجب سكب المحلول بعناية تحت الجذر حتى لا يقع على الأوراق. كسماد ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام سماد الدجاج ، وهو أفضل “طعام” لأي نبات. عند زراعة الزواحف ، يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن بعضها يحب الشمس ، والبعض الآخر مثل الظل أو الظل الجزئي. على سبيل المثال ، kalistegia رقيق ، زهر العسل الذهبي ، زهر العسل ، عنب الفتاة ، الباذنجان الحلو والتيلمان هي نباتات متواضعة تمامًا. يمكن أن تتطور في الشمس الساطعة وبدونها. لكن عشبة الليمون الصينية ، والعنب فيرجيني ، كماشة قطع الخشب ذات الأوراق المستديرة ، والأكتينيديا الكولوميت أكثر ميلاً للنمو في الظل الجزئي. إذا كانت البستنة العمودية في الحديقة بحاجة إلى القيام بها في مكان لا تسقط فيه الشمس على الإطلاق ، فإن النباتات مثل القفزات والأكونايت المجعد والأرستوليتشيا ذات الأوراق الكبيرة مناسبة.

قوس الزواحف

أكثر نباتات البلاستيك زواحف

ذات الصلة بشكل خاص هي الزواحف في الحديقة ، حيث لا توجد بستان وحديقة زهور. عندما لم تكتمل أعمال البناء على قطعة الأرض الجديدة بعد ، ومن الضروري تخضير المنطقة ، يمكنك البدء بتحوط. أيا كان السور الذي أقيم في البلاد – مزورة أو خشبية أو حجرية – فإن الزواحف ستضيف النعمة والخفة إليها. لكن النباتات المعمرة من الأفضل ألا تزرع ، فهي لا تنمو بالسرعة الحولية. وفي نهاية البناء قد تتغير تفضيلاتك ، لأنه سيكون هناك المزيد من الوقت للتجارب. تستخدم Hedgerows أيضًا لتقسيم الأكواخ إلى مؤامرات. على سبيل المثال ، يفصلون الحديقة عن الحديقة ، ومنطقة الترفيه عن المنطقة الاقتصادية. في كثير من الأحيان يتم تزيين الأقواس والبيوت الصيفية للسيارات بالكروم. من المهم لكل منطقة اختيار التنوع النباتي المناسب ، بحيث يبدو السياج جميلًا من الناحية الجمالية. لا تحاول إعطاء الأفضلية للكروم باهظة الثمن المزهرة أو المخملية ، فهذه الأنواع تتلاشى بسرعة. قبل اختيار النباتات ، تحتاج إلى استشارة أخصائي ، في الحالات القصوى ، للمساعدة في تنفيذ المناظر الطبيعية الرأسية للصور التي يمكن عرضها في المجلات وعلى الشبكة. إنها الصور التي ستكون قادرة على دفعك إلى التفكير الصحيح في تصميم منزلك الصيفي.

القنفذ في البلد

تستخدم سياج القنفذ لتقسيم الداشا إلى مناطق

مصانع الحاويات

النباتات Ampel في المناظر الطبيعية العمودية لا تحتل المركز الأخير. إنها مزينة بالعرش وفتحات النوافذ والشرفات وأعمدة الانارة والتراسات والباحات. للقيام بذلك ، استخدم أواني الزهور المعلقة العادية ، وعاء تخزين مؤقت مصنوع من ألياف جوز الهند أو البلاستيك ، وحتى الصناديق الخشبية. في بعض الأحيان في الحديقة يضعون زهورًا طويلة في أحد الزوايا ، مع التركيز على الألوان الزاهية. هنا يلعب الدور الرئيسي بواسطة الخيال البشري ، والذي لا يمكن أن يكون محدودًا. النباتات الأكثر شيوعًا لهذا النوع من المناظر الطبيعية هي الفوشيا ، البتونيا ، البغونية ، اللوبيليا ، النكريات ، البيلارغونيوم. جنبا إلى جنب معهم ، العديد من الأصناف الجديدة من الزهور الحاوية. وتشمل هذه الأشكال الهجينة من زهور البتونيا ، مثل caliberhoa و Surfinia و fortunia و diasia و tsevola. تم تزيين السلال المعلقة بشكل متزايد بمجد الصباح ، نبتة القلب ، الأعشاب المربوطة ، quamoclites. تبدو تركيبات أنواع عديدة من النباتات في إناء زهور واحدة جميلة جدًا ، ما عليك سوى اختيار اللون المناسب: إما ألوان متباينة أو قريبة من النغمة. ولكن من الأفضل تجنب التلويث المفرط ، وقصر نفسك على درجتين أو ثلاث درجات.

نباتات أمبل

تزين نباتات Ampel شرفات المراقبة والباحات والشرفات والحدائق

بالنسبة لمصانع الحاويات ، يمكنك استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الدعامات. يمكن أن يكون عمودًا منخفضًا عالقًا في وسط الزهرية ، أو يمكن أن يكون أشكالًا مصنوعة من الأسلاك. غالبًا ما يتم تصنيعها على شكل قلوب ومعينات وكرات. على مثل هذه الأرقام ، ينمو اللبلاب ، والصراصير ، والأنفاق المجنحة بشكل جيد. توفر الحدائق العمودية بأيدي المرء الكثير من المتعة ، خاصة عند إنشاء تركيبات مختلفة من الزهور. ولكن يجب أن نتذكر أن مصنع الحاويات يجب أن يتطور في كمية محدودة من التربة ، لذلك يجب أن تكون ذات جودة عالية. من الأفضل استخدام ركيزة كثيفة الرطوبة غنية بالمغذيات.

أشجار مقطعة

بالإضافة إلى النباتات العنبية والكروم ، يمكن إنشاء الحدائق الرأسية للجدران باستخدام أسوار التحوط. وهي عبارة عن أشجار مزروعة في صفوف مرتبطة بالدعامات وتشذب عن قصد. تعتبر أفضل مادة لهذه الأسوار أشجار التفاح ، والكمثرى ، والصفصاف ، والدردار ، والنبق ، والزعرور ، وشجيرات التوت. كما تستخدم على نطاق واسع الزيزفون والقيقب والرماد الجبلي وبعض أنواع الصنوبريات. تصنع هذه الأشجار ذات الأوراق الصغيرة أشكالًا رائعة من الأشكال المعقدة ، ما يسمى بقص الشعر التوباري.

سياج منقطع

أفضل مادة لأشجار التحوط المشذبة هي أشجار التفاح والكمثرى والصفصاف

أصبح الفن التوبياري أكثر شيوعًا كل عام ، وغالبًا ما يتم استبدال الأشجار بإطارات خاصة من مختلف الأشكال ، والتي تزرع بنفس الكروم أو غيرها من النباتات السنوية. ينتج عن مثل هذه الشخصيات القطعية بسرعة نتائج مستقلة عن الظروف المناخية..

فن تقليم الاشجار

أنت بحاجة لزرع النباتات بالحب ، فلن تخاف نزوات الطبيعة من تقلبات الطبيعة

عند تصميم قطعة الأرض الخاصة بك ، عليك أن تتذكر أن أي نباتات يجب أن تزرع بالحب. ثم لن تكون نزوات الطبيعة مخيفة لركنك للاسترخاء. حظا سعيدا والإلهام الإبداعي.

logo

للإجابة

planting of greenery

Which plants are suitable for vertical gardening

Vertical planting has come to us withancient times. Even in the IX century BC Assyrian ruler of the Hanging Gardens of Babylon were one of the "seven wonders of the world." They were in the form of stepped terraces of vines and climbing roses. Modern gardens created in the same way. However, landscape designers of our time constantly making adjustments and improve their way of planting areas.

Content

  • Garden creeper
  • Container plants
  • cut trees

Garden creeper

With vines, container plants and clippedtrees in the garden you can make a very cozy place, resembling a fairy grove. Trudging along the walls and fences green branches, significantly enliven the yard and make it sincere.

The most ductile of all plants arelianas. They not only decorate the cottage garden, but also large buildings with asphalt yard. Often, even in the city can meet the lower floors of balconies, braided green. This creates the warmth and comfort inside the apartment and protects the inhabitants from the heat in the summer. In the garden of vines can be planted on any portion of the tiers. They can decorate a fence, lift them to a height of twenty meters, or, conversely, to put on the ground, as ground cover. Depending on the support and the relief surface structure of these plants can take, you can carry out the most uncomplicated formy.Poetomu vertical landscaping design yourself, without resorting to designer.

Liana

With vines, container plants and cut trees in the garden you can make a very cozy place, resembling a fairy grove

Among the varieties of vines there are annual andperennial. The latter can be herbaceous and woody. The stems of herbaceous plants die off in late autumn, and beat out new shoots in spring. Woody stems live for many years, only dropping leaves. Growing vines is very intense, up to 15 cm per day, but keep the upright position without the support they can not due to lack of stem thickness. Care of vines is simple: they need to be watered in time and send shoots to the right place. When transplanting, it is desirable to fertilize the soil with humus or other organic substances. If for some reason the land was not fertilized and the plant develops slowly, it is possible to pour it with a solution of ammonium nitrate, adding one teaspoon of granules in a bucket of water. The solution is to gently pour the roots, so he did not get to the leaves. As a fertilizer, you can also use chicken manure, which is the best "food" for all plants. Planting vines, it is necessary to take into account that some of them like the sun, and the other shadow or penumbra. For example, kalistegiya fluffy, golden honeysuckle, Perfoliate, girlish grapes, nightshade and bittersweet Thalmann - totally unpretentious plant. They can grow in full sunlight, and without it. But Chinese magnolia vine, grapes virgin, celastrus rotundifolia, Actinidia Kolomikta longer like to grow in partial shade. If, however, vertical gardening in a garden need to be carried out in a place where the sun does not come across, suitable plants such as hops, aconite and winding aristolohiya macrophylla.

Arch of vines

The most malleable of all the plants are vines

Particularly relevant vines in the garden, where there is noorchard and flower garden. When construction work on a new piece of land is not yet finished, and green the area is necessary, you can start with a hedge. Whatever the fence was not erected in the country - forged, wooden or stone - the vines will add to him the grace and ease. But the perennial plants it is better not to plant, they do not grow as fast as annuals. And at the end of your preferences settings may change, because there will be more time for experimentation. Hedges are also used to separate the garden into sections. For example, they separated the garden from the garden, sitting area from the economic zone. Very often, vines decorate the gazebo and summer parking lot. It is important for each zone to choose the right plant variety, in order to hedge look aesthetically pleasing. Do not try to give preference to large-expensive velvet or vines such varieties quickly wither. Before you choose a plant, you need to consult with a specialist, or at least help to implement vertical landscaping photos that can be seen in magazines and on the web. That picture you can push to the right thought in the design of their own villa.

Hedge cottage

Hedges are used to separate cottages on the zone

Container plants

Basket plant in vertical gardeningIt occupies the last place. They adorn the arbor, window openings, balconies, lampposts, terraces and patios. For this purpose, the usual hanging pots, plant pots made from coconut fiber or plastic and even wooden boxes. Sometimes in the garden put pots high in one of the corners, emphasizing bright colors. Here the main role is played by the human imagination, not to be restricted. The most common plants for this type of gardening are fuchsia, petunia, begonia, lobelia, nasturtium, pelargoniums. Along with them, there are many new varieties of container colors. These include hybrid forms petunias, such as Calibrachoa, surfinii, Fortuna, Diascia and Scaevola. Increasingly, hanging baskets adorn the morning glory, Cardiospermum, bindweed, kvamoklitami. Very nice look a combination of several kinds of plants in a flowerpot, only need to correctly choose the coloring: a contrasting color, or similar in tone. But too much variegation is better to avoid, limit yourself to two or three shades.

basket plant

Basket plant decorate pergolas, patios, balconies and gardens

For container plants can be usedvariety of supports. It may be a low pole stuck into the center of the pot, and may be shapes that are made of wire. Most often they are made in the shape of hearts, diamonds and balls. On these figures grow well ivy, creepers and Thunberg cruise. Vertical gardening with his hands a lot of fun, especially when you create different compositions of flowers. But we should remember that container plants need to grow in a limited amount of soil, so it must be of high quality. It is best to use a substrate moisture capacity, rich in nutrients.

cut trees

In addition to ample plants and vines, verticallandscaping walls can be created using trellis fences. They are planted in a series of trees, which are attached to the supports and purposefully trim. The best material for fences data deemed apple, pear, willow, elm, buckthorn, hawthorn bushes and raspberry. It is also widely used linden, maple, mountain ash, and some varieties of conifers. Because these trees with small leaves turn beautiful pieces of complex forms, the so-called haircut topiary.

hedges of clipped trees

The best material for hedges of clipped trees are apple, pear and willow

Topiary art becomes every year to allpopular and very often on the trees changing special frames come in different shapes, which are vegetated by the same vines or other annuals. Such Topiary very quickly give a result that does not depend on the climatic conditions.

Topiary

Planted plants should be with love, then your rest areas will not be afraid of the vagaries of nature

Plant for your site, you need to remember that all plants need to be planted with love. Then no whims of nature will not be afraid of your corner for the rest. Good luck and creative inspiration.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply