تنسيق حدائق

ما الزهور الصغيرة للاختيار لسرير زهرة

الموضة ، كما تعلمون ، لا تقف ثابتة. يؤثر على جميع جوانب حياتنا. وليس من المستغرب اليوم ، كما لم يحدث من قبل ، أن تشتهر الزهور صغيرة الحجم لأسرة الزهور. لديهم العديد من المزايا ، وبإنصاف ، يستبدلون النباتات المتزايدة بشكل متزايد. اليوم يمكن رؤيتها على أي فراش زهور تقريبًا. لحسن الحظ ، فإن مجموعة متنوعة من هذه الألوان متنوعة تمامًا وتتضمن كلاً من الأنواع السنوية والدائمة. سنخبرك بكيفية إنشاء أسرة زهور أصلية والعناية بها في المستقبل..

المحتوى

  • أسرار الزخرفة
  • أزهار صغيرة كل سنتين
  • اختيار النباتات الصحيحة
  • ملامح رعاية الزهور
  • لا تخف من التجارب

أسرار الزخرفة

لتصميم أسرة زهور ، يمكنك استخدام قائمة واسعة من الزهور المعمرة المنخفضة النمو. يمكن زراعتها:

  • زهرة الربيع وكسر الحجر.
  • الفلوكس وشعر اسكول.
  • astilbe القزم والنباتات المعمرة الأخرى.

تأصيلها على موقعك ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بثمار عملك لعدة سنوات. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن استخدام هذه الترتيبات الزهرية لتزيين الحدود وأحواض الزهور. هم أيضا جعل مختلف الحواف..

  1. واحدة من النباتات الأولى التي تعمل على تنشيط الستائر المعمرة هي روزماري. يبلغ ارتفاع النبات 20-25 سم ، ويمكن الإعجاب بزهور التوت والأبيض والأصفر والأحمر والوردي على شكل أزهار. إذا تم ريها بشكل صحيح ، فسوف تنمو زهرة الربيع من أبريل إلى أوائل يونيو.
  2. قد تتفتح الفلوكس. يتم ترتيب النورات الكبيرة الأنيقة بكثافة بحيث تغطي الأوراق بالكامل. عند تزيين أسرة الزهور ، يتم استخدام الفلوكس على شكل المخرز ، ويبلغ ارتفاعه 10 سم..
الزهور في الحديقة

زهور الربيع الأولى هي ألوان زاهية بشكل خاص

أزهار صغيرة كل سنتين

مع اقتراب فصل الخريف ، تحتاج إلى البدء في العمل مع نباتات كل سنتين. تزرع أو تزرع قبل بداية الطقس البارد الأول. لماذا ا؟ خلال فترة تساقط الثلوج ، يجب عليهم بناء نظام الجذر وتطوير وردة من الأوراق. عندما يأتي الربيع ، سيبدأ إزهارهم. مثل هذه الزهور معروفة للجميع تقريبا. يتعلق الأمر بالأقحوان ، زهور الثالوث ، والانتهاكات ، ونسيان لي.

إذا كان سرير الزهور الخاص بك في الشمس أو في الظل الجزئي ، فسوف يشعر جيدًا بالفيولا والزهور. تحتاج إلى الماء في كثير من الأحيان ، على الرغم من أنها تعتبر متواضعة تمامًا فيما يتعلق بالرطوبة. شتلات الكمان المزروعة في فبراير ومارس ستسعد براعمها الأولى في الصيف. في نهاية الربيع ، تظهر القبعات الساحرة من البابونج – أبيض ، أحمر ، وردي (بشرط أن تزرع البذور في الخريف). ننسى لي لا تحتاج الظل والرطوبة. مع مراعاة هذه الظروف ، سوف يكون مزدهرًا من الربيع المبكر إلى أوائل الصيف.

اختيار النباتات الصحيحة

عندما تحتاج إلى تخضير الموقع في أقصر وقت ممكن ، يجب أن تفكر في الزهور السنوية منخفضة النمو. لذلك تقوم بإنشاء نمط ملون على الفور في عام البذر. كثير منهم مغرمون للغاية بزخارف نباتية. النباتات ذات الألوان المختلفة ليس فقط من الزهور ولكن أيضًا الأوراق تشارك في إنشائها. تشمل المحاصيل الأكثر شهرة التي يعترف بها العديد من البستانيين ما يلي:

  • بغونية دائمة الخضرة وشاطئ Alissum,
  • الملفوف المزخرف والتشنج الإسكالوب,
  • هيوستن أجيراتوم وسي سايد سينيراريا,
  • الكلوروفيتوم المتوج والقوليوس الهجين,
  • أصناف من زهور البتونيا صغيرة الحجم ، القطيفة والعديد من النباتات الأخرى.
الزهور صغيرة الحجم

العديد من النباتات كانت مألوفة لنا منذ الطفولة.

إذا كان سرير الزهور الخاص بك موجودًا في مكان مشمس ، فيمكن استكماله بـ Ageratum في هيوستن – نبات صغير يصل ارتفاعه إلى 20 سم. تشكل أزهاره الرائعة وسادة ملونة غنية. ينمو النبات بسرعة ويغلق بنفسه جميع المساحات الفارغة في الحديقة. لا يتطلب الأمر مزيدًا من الاهتمام ، ولكن فقط الري المنتظم والكثير من ضوء الشمس. إذا كنت تلتزم بذلك ، فستسعدك الزهور البيضاء والأرجواني والأزرق من يونيو إلى أكتوبر.

يعرف الكثير من الناس نبات البتونيا المزهر (وليس أقل جاذبية). يمكن أن تكون أملاجحة وشجيرة. كلا النوعين مناسبان لتصميم أسرة الزهور. يمكن أن يكون مظهر الأدغال مع زهور كبيرة والعديد من الزهور. تزرع هذه الأخيرة في الشوارع ، لكنها تتضرر بسهولة بسبب الأمطار ، والتي لا يمكن قولها عن زهور البتونيا ذات الزهور الكبيرة. تحتاج جميع النباتات إلى الاهتمام – التغذية الإلزامية والري المنتظم.

ملامح رعاية الزهور

الرعاية المنتظمة ضرورية لأي نبات. عندها فقط سيكون لديهم مظهر جميل وصحي. ما يتضمن القواعد العامة لرعاية فراش الزهرة?

  • تفكيك التربة ؛
  • إزالة الأعشاب الضارة بانتظام
  • إزالة النورات الباهتة ؛
  • إزالة العينات المريضة ؛
  • علاج الآفات.

تذكر أن كل نوع من النباتات له خصائصه ورعايته الخاصة.

زخرفة زهرة منخفضة

غالبًا ما يتطلب إنشاء زخرفة نباتية مشورة متخصصة.

عند رعاية الزهور المتقطعة ، من المهم مراقبة الحالة الرئيسية – للحفاظ على الارتفاع المطلوب. إذا لم يتم الاعتناء بالنبات بشكل صحيح ، فيمكن أن يمتد بسبب النمو القوي للتصوير. قد تتراكم أيضًا كتلة كبيرة من الأوراق الخضراء ، مما سيؤثر سلبًا على الخصائص الزخرفية لسرير الزهرة. يحدث هذا عادة عندما يتم تغذية الزهور بكثافة مع الأسمدة النيتروجينية. لذلك ، يجب إعطاء الأفضلية لأولئك الذين يحفزون الإزهار بدلاً من النمو. لا تتحدث عن الاعتقاد الخاطئ الشائع بأنك تحتاج إلى إطعام الزهور قدر الإمكان.

من بين الأسباب التي تجعل النبات يمكن أن يمتد لأعلى هو عدم وجود ضوء وزراعة كثيفة للغاية. ينشأ هذا الموقف عندما تكون مجموعة متنوعة من الزهور المزروعة على فراش زهور مظللة وشبه الظليل أميًا..

لا تخف من التجارب

الإبداع عملية رائعة وغالبًا ما تكون محفوفة بالمخاطر. ولكن بدون التجريب ، لن يكون هناك تقدم في الحياة! لذلك ، لا تخف من تخيل وتطبيق مجموعات النباتات الخاصة بك على فراش زهور. يمكن زراعة محاصيل عام واحد بجوار محاصيل معمرة أو محاصيل لمدة عامين ، وكذلك محاصيل معمرة مع محاصيل لمدة عامين. على سبيل المثال ، على الحواف ، ضع الأنواع السنوية وكل سنتين – أستر ، فيولا ، قزم طاجيس ، رفض ، آذريون بسيط أو تيري ، بيجونيا. وفي المركز ، ضع الزهور المعمرة – عنيدة ، وأحداث ، وإديلويس ، ومضيف ، و stachis ، ونكة ، وساق ، إلخ..

الزهور في البلد

مزيج من المحاصيل السنوية والدائمة يعطي نتيجة ممتازة

القليل من المعرفة والخيال والجهد – وسرير الزهور سيكون إنجازك وفخرك. سوف تنجح. حظا سعيدا!

logo

للإجابة

planting of greenery

What kind of flowers to choose for undersized beds

Fashion, as we know, does not stand still. It affects all aspects of our lives. And it is not surprising that today, more than ever, popular low-growing flowers for the flower beds. They have many advantages and, in all fairness, are increasingly replacing the high-growing plants. They now can be seen on almost every flowerbed. Fortunately, the range of colors quite diverse and includes both annual and perennial species. We'll show you how to create an original flower beds and care for them in the future.

Content

  • Secrets decorative ornaments
  • Biennial undersized flowers
  • The selection of suitable plants
  • Features care of flowers
  • Do not be afraid to experiment

Secrets decorative ornaments

To make flower beds, you can take advantage of an extensive list of long-term low-growing flowers. They can impose:

  • primrose and kamenolomkoy;
  • phlox and felt askolkoy;
  • dwarf Astilbe and other perennials.

Entrenched them on your site, you cana few years to enjoy the fruits of their labor. Moreover, these flower arrangements can be used for decoration of flower beds and borders. They can also make a variety of edging.

  1. One of the first plant, which animates perennial curtain is primrose. Plant height of 20-25 cm. Her crimson, white, yellow, red and pink flowers in the form of inflorescences can be enjoyed for a long time. If their right to water, the evening primrose will grow from April to early June.
  2. Since May, begin to bloom phlox. Their gorgeous large florets are arrangedthick that completely cover the leaves. When decorating flower beds use subulate phlox, height 10 cm. Phlox Douglas different dwarf the size of 5-15 cm. The colorful palette of delicate plants include pale pink, purple, and (rarely) purple.
flowers in the garden

The first spring flowers are different especially with bright colors

Biennial undersized flowers

you need to start working with the approach of autumn withbiennial plants. They are sown or planted even before the first frosts. Why? For a time, until the snow falls, they should increase the root system and develop a rosette of leaves. When spring comes, they start flowering. These flowers are known to almost all. We are talking about daisies, pansies, viola, and forget-me.

If your flower bed is in the sunor in partial shade, then it will feel good and viola pansies. They must be watered frequently, though they are quite undemanding with respect to moisture. Planted in February-March seedling viols, summer delight its first buds. At the end of spring appear charming hats daisies - white, red, pink (with the proviso that the seeds planted in the fall). For nezabudok need shade and humidity. Under these conditions, it is touching to bloom from early spring to early summer.

The selection of suitable plants

When green the site is necessary in the shortestdeadlines should consider annual undersized flowers. So you create a colorful picture immediately in the year of sowing. Many people are very fond of floral ornaments. They are involved creating plants with different colors, not only colors, but also leaves. The most popular crops, recognized by many gardeners, include:

  • begonia blossom forever and alissum seaside,
  • decorative cabbage and tselloziyu scalloping,
  • Houston ageratum and cineraria maritime,
  • Chlorophytum crested and coleus hybrid,
  • dwarf varieties of petunias, marigolds and many other plants.
low-growing flowers

Many of the plants are familiar to us from childhood

If your bed is located in a sunny position,then it can be ageratum Houston -. small plants up to 20 cm Its amazing inflorescence form lush colorful pillows. The plant grows rapidly and covers are all the empty space in the garden. It does not require greater attention, but only regular watering and an abundance of sunlight. If you stick to this, the white, purple and blue flowers will delight you from June until October.

Many people know the widespread (and this does notless charming) flowering plant petunia. It can be ampelnye and bush. Both types are suitable for the decoration of flower beds. Sectional views can be with large flowers and a variety of colors. Recently planted in the streets, but they are easily damaged by rain, which is not the petunias with large flowers. All the plants are in need of attention - obligatory to feed and regular watering.

Features care of flowers

Regular maintenance is necessary for any plant. Only then they will have a beautiful and healthy look. That includes general rules care for flower bed?

  • Loosening the soil;
  • regular weeding;
  • Remove faded fading flower clusters;
  • Remove patient samples;
  • treatment of pests.

Remember that each species of plant has its own characteristics and order maintenance.

ornament of undersized flowers

Creating a flower ornament often requires specialist advice

When care is important to keep undersized flowersthe main condition - to maintain the desired height. If you take care of the plant is not correct, it can stretch due to the strong growth of the shoot. It may also occur build a large mass of green leaves, which has a negative impact on the properties of decorative flowerbed. This usually happens when the flowers are intensely fed nitrogen fertilizer. Therefore, preference should be given to those who do not stimulate the growth and bloom. Do not go on about a common misconception that you need to feed the flowers as much as possible.

Among the reasons for which the plant canstretch skyward - a lack of light and too thick planting. This situation occurs when the wrong selected assortment of flowers planted on the shady flowerbed and partial shade.

Do not be afraid to experiment

Creativity - the process fascinating and oftenassociated with risk. But without life experiments would not have progress! So do not be afraid to dream and apply to their combination of flower bed plants. It is possible to plant annual crops near the perennial or biennial, and perennial - a biennial. For example, at the edges, place the annual and biennial species - aster, viola, dwarf tagetesu deviation simple or terry marigold, begonia. And in the middle position the perennial flowers - zhivuchka, young, edelweiss, host stahis, periwinkle, chickweed, etc.

flowers at the cottage

The combination of annual and perennial crops gives an excellent result

A little bit of knowledge, imagination and effort - and a flower bed will be your achievement and pride. You will succeed. Good luck!

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Samantha

Reply