تنسيق حدائق

نصائح تصميم زهرة وخيارات تصميم زهرة

نصائح تصميم زهرة

يمكن أن تخلق الترتيبات الزهرية ، كعنصر من عناصر زخرفة الحديقة ، جوًا من الراحة في منطقة الضواحي. أسرّة زهور متباينة ، تسعد العين بالزهور الخصبة وتنضح برائحة رائعة ، تسعد أصحاب الموقع وضيوفهم. من خلال التفكير في تصميم أسرة الزهور ، يحاول كل بستاني إنشاء تركيبات نباتية لن تتحد فقط بشكل متناغم مع جو النمط العام ، ولكن أيضًا تميز الحديقة بشكل فعال عن الآخرين.

المحتوى

  • تصميم زهرة
  • اختيار مكان وتصميم حديقة زهور وإنشاء إطار
  • حشو الزهرة

تصميم زهرة

تصميم حوض الزهور هو فن حقيقي ، لأنه عند تجميع تركيبات النبات ، يجب اختياره ليس فقط مع مراعاة الجاذبية الجمالية ، ولكن أيضًا خصائصها المتنامية.

يستخدم أساتذة تصميم المناظر الطبيعية عند تزيين حدائق الزهور حيلًا صغيرة ، وبفضل ذلك فإن تركيبات النباتات التي تسعد بشغب الألوان ، بدءًا من أيام الربيع الأولى وحتى الصقيع.

عند التخطيط لتصميم حديقة زهور في البلد ، تحتاج إلى النظر في بعض الفروق الدقيقة:

  • مزيج متناغم من الزهور وأوراق الشجر الزخرفية.

عند اختيار النباتات للزراعة الجماعية ، من المستحسن إعطاء الأفضلية ليس فقط للإزهار ، ولكن أيضًا للأصناف الورقية الزخرفية ، مع الانتباه إلى حجمها وشكلها. ستعمل النباتات ذات أوراق الشجر الزخرفية كخلفية ممتازة للزهور الملونة وتملأ الفراغات في فراش الزهور المتكونة خلال فترات الهدوء بين الإزهار المورق. لا تخف من التجربة ، حيث تجمع بين أوراق الشجر الكثيفة والمخرمة.

تركيبة الألوان

مزيج من الهوستا الجميلة المزينة بأوراق قوية كبيرة ، مع مظهر astilbe الرقيق والمكرر في الأصل

  • إنشاء تكوين كامل.

بغض النظر عما إذا كانت حديقة زهور مرتبة على طول المسار في الحديقة أو سرير زهرة عطرة تزين المنطقة الأمامية من المؤامرة ، يجب أن يكون لتكوين النبات مظهر كامل. أسلوب التصميم الفعال لأسرة الزهور وأسرة الزهور هو استكمال التكوين بغطاء أرضي وأصناف صغيرة الحجم. حماة التربة المزروعة على طول المحيط الخارجي لقاع الزهرة سيخلقون انتقالًا سلسًا من “واحة” الزهور الملونة إلى عشب العشب أو المسار. مثالي لتأطير حديقة زهور: أصناف قزمة من spirea ، وإبرة الراعي المتقزمة ، medunitsa و heichera.

  • الزهور – العازفون المنفردين من المجموعة.

عند تجميع أسرة الزهور ، يجب أن نتذكر أن التأثير الزخرفي الأعظم يعطي فقط مزيجًا متناغمًا من النباتات. في أي تركيبة ، هناك عازفون منفردون يجذبون الانتباه ويضربون بجمال مذهل وروعة الإزهار ، ولكن هناك نباتات تعمل كخلفية لهم. تكمل صديقًا ، وتشكل صورة مصورة واحدة.

حديقة ازهار

على سبيل المثال ، في هذه الصورة لتصميم حديقة زهور ، يتم أداء دور العازف المنفرد من خلال الزنابق الجميلة ، و الزنبق النهاري ورودبيك بمثابة خلفية لهم ، وتعمل البتونيا كإطار حي.

  • اختيار الحولية والنباتات المعمرة.

عند تزيين أسرة الزهرة ، يجب استخدام النباتات المعمرة. يمكن أن تنمو في مكان واحد لعدة سنوات..

من بين الأصناف الجميلة من النباتات المعمرة التي لا تتطلب الكثير من الاهتمام للرعاية يمكن تمييزها: الزنابق النهارية ، Volzhanka ، المضيفين ، روجرز ، hellebores و الفاوانيا. عند تجميع التكوين ، لا تنسى الحولية.

من خلال مرور موسم واحد فقط من موسم النمو بأكمله ، وتزيين التكوين بألوان زاهية من الأشكال والألوان الأكثر غرابة ، فإن الزهور السنوية تجعل سرير الزهور أكثر احتفالية وأنيقة.

تصميم زهرة

المراحل الرئيسية لصنع وتصميم حديقة زهور بيديك

اختيار مكان وتصميم حديقة زهور وإنشاء إطار

عندما تقرر تزيين موقعك بتركيبة نباتية جميلة ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، تحتاج إلى تحديد مكان لترتيبه. على الرغم من أن معظم الأصناف المزهرة يمكن أن تتسامح مع التظليل البسيط ، إلا أنها تظهر الجمال الأكبر فقط في المناطق المشمسة.

اختيار مكان لترتيب حديقة زهور ، تحتاج إلى التفكير في شكلها وحجمها. بالنسبة إلى البستانيين المبتدئين ، من الأفضل الممارسة أولاً ، وتأليف أسرة زهور صغيرة مليئة بنوعين إلى ثلاثة أنواع من النباتات. لذلك من الأسهل بكثير اختيار تركيبة الألوان الصحيحة للنباتات المجاورة عند الزراعة والرعاية اللاحقة.

مشتل أزهار

على سبيل المثال ، يمكن إنشاء فراش زهور الربيع الأنيق من عدة أنواع من زهرة الربيع التي لها أشكال وظلال مختلفة من الزهور

تقليديا ، يتم إعطاء أسرة الزهور الصغيرة شكل مربع أو مستدير: فهي تبدو جذابة من أي زاوية عرض ، ومن المناسب الاعتناء بها ، وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة والنباتات المعمرة المتضخمة. لكن التركيبات العشبية يمكن أن يكون لها مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال المجعدة. كل هذا يتوقف على هروب خيال المعالج وحجم الموقع. للتوضيح ، يمكنك رسم مخطط مسبق لحديقة الزهور ، وتعيين دوائر متعددة الألوان لموقع النباتات الرئيسية.

لتمييز وتحديد حدود حديقة الزهور ، يمكنك استخدام الأوتاد بحبل ممدود. بعد أن قررت على حدود حوض الزهور ، تحتاج إلى توفير سياج.

سياج مزهر

لن يجعل السياج المنخفض حول فراش الزهرة التركيبة تبدو كاملة وأنيقة فحسب ، بل يمنع أيضًا الزهور من النمو خارج حدودها.

يمكن صنع سياج مزخرف من جذوع الأشجار بارتفاع 25-35 سم ، أو قطع خشبية مثبتة على ضلع ، أو يمكن تجهيز الخوص بفروع الأشجار بسماكة 1-2 سم.

حشو الزهرة

قبل الزراعة ، يجب حفر التربة في فراش الزهرة وتخصيبها إذا لزم الأمر. لهذه الأغراض ، يمكنك استخدام كل من الأسمدة العضوية والمعدنية. تتشكل غرسات الزهور مع مراعاة ارتفاع النباتات وفترة ازدهارها.

أزهار في البلد

عند ترتيب فراش الزهور ، والذي يمكن مشاهدته من أي مكان في المؤامرة ، يتم استخدام مزارع الزهور متعددة المستويات

في المقدمة ، يتم وضع نباتات الغطاء الأرضي منخفضة النمو ، ويتم تعبئة الطبقة الوسطى بالنباتات التي يبلغ ارتفاعها 40-80 سم ، وتزرع الديدان الشريطية الطويلة في المركز. إذا تم وضع فراش الزهرة على طول الجدار ، فإن أعلى أنواع الزهور تزرع ليس في وسط التكوين ، ولكن في الخلفية.

تصميم الموقع

يسمح لك التصميم المدروس بعناية لأسرة الزهور وأسرة الزهور في الصورة بجعل الموقع غير مسبوق وفريد ​​من نوعه.

هناك العديد من خيارات التصميم لأسرة الزهور: يمكن أن تكون تركيبات “حية” مصغرة على جذوع الأشجار القديمة ، سلسلة من أحواض الزهور مصنوعة من حوامل خرسانية متعددة المستويات.
لا تنزعج إذا لم يكن للتكوين الذي تم إنشاؤه التأثير البصري المطلوب على الفور. يمكنك دائمًا تصحيح الوضع بمساعدة أسرة الزهور المحمولة. الزهور الموسمية ، الحاويات التي ستنزل ، ستكون إضافة مشرقة لأي سرير زهرة.

logo

للإجابة

planting of greenery

Tips for Making beds and flower beds design options

Tips for Making beds

Flower arrangements, acting elementdecorative garden design, able to create a cozy atmosphere in the rustic area. The colorful flowerbeds, lush flowering pleasing to the eye and exuding a wonderful aroma, uplifting plot owners and their guests. Thinking through the design of flower beds, every gardener is trying to create a herbal formulation that will not only be in harmony with the overall style atmosphere, but also effectively allocate garden on a background of others.

Content

  • Landscaped flower garden
  • The choice of location, design and creation of a flower bed frame
  • Filling beds

Landscaped flower garden

Making beds - a real art, as in the preparation of compositions of plants should be chosen not only based on aesthetic appeal, but also the characteristics of their growing.

Masters of Landscape Design at registrationflower beds, using little tricks that make herbal composition pleasing riot of color, from the first days of spring and up until frost.

When planning a flower garden design in the country need to take into account some of the nuances:

  • The harmonious combination of colors and decorative foliage.

When choosing plants for a group planting,it is desirable to give preference to not only flowering, but also decorative deciduous varieties, paying attention to their size and shape. Plants with decorative foliage will perform an excellent background for the colorful flowers and fill the void on a bed formed in periods of calm between violent flowering. Do not be afraid to experiment, combining dense foliage with a tracery.

combining colors

Originally looks combination of beauty hosts, decorated with large strong leaves, with delicate and refined Astilbe

  • Creating a complete composition.

No matter whether it is a flower garden, equippedalong a track in the garden and smelling a flower bed that adorns the front portion of the zone, plant composition should have a finished appearance. Efficient reception design beds and flower beds - supplement composition Ground-covering and low-growing varieties. Planted along the outer contour of ground cover beds visually create a smooth transition to the colorful flower "oasis" to the lawn grass or carpet. To frame the flower garden are ideal: dwarf varieties of spirea, stunted geranium, Heuchera and lungwort.

  • Flowers - soloists.

In drawing up the flower beds, be aware thatthe most decorative effect gives a harmonious combination of plants. In any of the compositions have soloists, to attract attention and amazing amazing beauty and splendor of flowering plants but there is also acting background for them. Complementing each other, they form a single tableau.

parterre

For example, in this photo flower bed design role soloists perform beautiful lily in the background for them are the daylilies and rudbeckia and living framing - petunia

  • The selection of annuals and perennials.

When making beds need to use perennials. They are able to grow in one place for a few years.

Among the beautiful varieties of perennials, notrequiring a lot of attention on care can be distinguished: daylilies, Volzhanka, hosts, Rogers, hellebore and peonies. In preparing the compositions do not forget about the annual.

Walking for just one season the whole cycle of vegetation, and beautifying composition colorful flowers of different shapes and colors, Annual flowers make a bed more festive and elegant.

flower bed design

The main stages of drafting and design a flower bed with his hands

The choice of location, design and creation of a flower bed frame

When deciding to decorate your beautiful vegetable plotcomposition, you must first decide on the location for its care. Though the majority of flowering varieties, and are able to tolerate slight shade, but the greatest beauty of the show only on sunny sites.

Choosing a place in the arrangement of the flower garden, you need tothink about its shape and size. Novice gardeners is best to start to practice, making small flower gardens, filled with only a two - three varieties of plants. So much easier to pick up a good color combination of neighboring plants at planting and subsequent care for them.

flowerbed

For example, elegant spring flower bed can be created from several varieties of primroses with different shapes and colors of flowers

Traditionally, small flowerbeds give the squareor circular shape: they look attractive from any angle, convenient care for them, removing weeds and overgrown perennials. But herbal compositions may have a variety of shaped forms. It all depends on the flight of imagination of the master and the size of the site. For clarity, we can draw a diagram of the pre-flower garden, marking the placement of colored circles major plants.

For marking and determination of the flower bed boundaries can be used pegs with a tight rope. Having defined the borders of flower beds, must be provided to the fence.

fence for flowerbeds

A small fence around the flower beds will not only make the form of the composition complete and tidy, but also prevent the growth of colors beyond its borders.

Decorative fence can be built from logs of 25-35 cm in height, wood Spili set on edge, or to equip the fence of tree branches 1-2 cm thick.

Filling beds

Before planting the plants need soil in the flowerbeddig and fertilize as needed. For these purposes may be used both organic and mineral fertilizers. Flower planting form, taking into account plant height and flowering time.

flowerbed in the country

At arrangement of flower beds, observe that you can point to any area used multilevel flower planting

In the foreground are placed low-growing andground cover plants, the middle tier is filled with plant height of 40-80 cm, and planted in the center of Tall tapeworms. If the bed is placed along the walls, the highest grade of flowers planted in the center of the composition are not, and in the background.

site design

Carefully thought-out design beds and flower beds Photo allows you to plot an unrivaled and unique in its kind.

The options are many flower beds design: it can be a miniature "live" compositions on the old stumps of trees, flowerbeds cascade of concrete multi-level stands.
Do not be upset if the composition is not createdIt has just the desired visual effect. Rectify the situation can always be using portable flower gardens. Seasonal flowers were planted containers, will be a bright addition to any flower bed.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply